Now loading...0%

庄川温泉風流味道座敷ゆめつづり Yumetsuzuri

Ryokan/Inn
  • Toyama > Oyabe・Tonami

Review of Yumetsuzuri

Overall Rating(27 reviews)

4.3/5

5

37%

4

52%

3

11%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. M.C(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

Japanese Style room "Wakakusa"

館内は掃除が行き届いておりとても気持ちよく過ごせました。 部屋のエアコンの効きが悪いと伝えるとすぐに対応して頂き 途中で何度か担当の方が状況を説明に来て頂いた事、その後の対応も清算時の御ホテル様のお気持ちや客に対する姿勢は一流ホテルだと思い... Read more 館内は掃除が行き届いておりとても気持ちよく過ごせました。 部屋のエアコンの効きが悪いと伝えるとすぐに対応して頂き 途中で何度か担当の方が状況を説明に来て頂いた事、その後の対応も清算時の御ホテル様のお気持ちや客に対する姿勢は一流ホテルだと思いました。またそちらに行った時は必ず宿泊したいと思っております。

The inside of the building was well cleaned and I was able to spend it very comfortably. As soon as I told you that the air conditioner in the room was not effective, the person in charge came to explain the situation several times along the way, and the response afterwards was also the feelings and guests of the hotel at the time of liquidation I thought that the attitude towards was a first-class hotel. I also want to stay overnight when I go there.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Japanese Style room "Wakakusa"

料理がとにかく最高でした! また、よろしくお願いいたします!

The food was amazing! Also thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-18

Kohaku

このたびは本当にありがとうございました。 家族旅行で、とても気持ちよくすごさせていただきました。 お部屋のお風呂も大浴場もお食事もとても素晴らしかったです。 夕食の際接客していただいた方が、とくに素晴らしかったです。 気持ちよく滞在... Read more このたびは本当にありがとうございました。 家族旅行で、とても気持ちよくすごさせていただきました。 お部屋のお風呂も大浴場もお食事もとても素晴らしかったです。 夕食の際接客していただいた方が、とくに素晴らしかったです。 気持ちよく滞在させていただきました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for this time. I spent a very good time on my family trip. The bath in the room, the large bath and the food were very nice. The people who served at dinner were especially wonderful. It was a pleasant stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S,N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-24

Twin Bed (Asagi)

お部屋も館内の雰囲気も素敵で癒されました。 温泉の雰囲気も素敵だったのですが、時期的にも虫が多く、たくさん浮いてしまっていたのが残念でした。 それ以外は大変満足しました。 ありがとうございました。

Both the rooms and the atmosphere in the hotel were nice and healed. The atmosphere of the hot spring was also wonderful, but it was disappointing that there were too many insects in the period and many were floating. Other than that, I was very satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Japanese Style room "Kuriume"

お部屋の接客担当の女性は笑顔が素敵で感じが良かった。良い旅館を選んだと満足した。 お迎え担当の方2人がずっと玄関に立っているのは和風旅館にはそぐわない気がします。表にいる方も含め、車が入ってきた時だけでもいいと思います。自分の子供や家族を... Read more お部屋の接客担当の女性は笑顔が素敵で感じが良かった。良い旅館を選んだと満足した。 お迎え担当の方2人がずっと玄関に立っているのは和風旅館にはそぐわない気がします。表にいる方も含め、車が入ってきた時だけでもいいと思います。自分の子供や家族をここで働かせたくないと思いました。 敷き布団のマットがもう少し厚ければ嬉しいです。 全体的には大変満足できました。やはりrelux の情報は信頼できると思いました。

The lady in charge of customer service in the room had a nice smile and a good feeling. I was satisfied that I chose a good inn. Two people in charge of the reception are always standing at the front door. I think that it is good only when the car came in, including those in the table. I thought that I did not want my child and family to work here. I'm glad if the mat of the mattress is a little thicker. Overall I was very satisfied. After all I thought that the information of relux is credible.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Z(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-30

Japanese Style room "Wakakusa"

何名かのスタッフの方がお出迎えして下さり、挨拶もしっかりされ、気持ちよく旅館に入れました。お部屋でいただいた夕食もとても美味しかったです。新玉葱の釜飯は初めて食べて感動で、鰹節との相性もバッチリでした。旬の物を色々と少しずつ食べれてよかった... Read more 何名かのスタッフの方がお出迎えして下さり、挨拶もしっかりされ、気持ちよく旅館に入れました。お部屋でいただいた夕食もとても美味しかったです。新玉葱の釜飯は初めて食べて感動で、鰹節との相性もバッチリでした。旬の物を色々と少しずつ食べれてよかったです。お風呂もラウンジも朝食も、どこへ行っても比較的静かにゆっくり過ごせました。 スタッフの方の動きに差があるように感じたのが少し残念なところです。気づいて欲しいなぁ…、もう少し効率よく出来るのに…、声をかけてくれたら良いのでは?などと思う場面がありました。全体的にとても満足しましたが、そのあたりが変わるともっと気持ちよく帰れると思います。

Some of the staff welcomed me, and the greetings were firm, and I put it in the ryokan comfortably. The dinner I had in my room was very delicious. I was impressed by the fact that it was the first time eating new onion kamameme rice, and the compatibility with the dried bonito was also perfect. It was nice to eat seasonal items a little bit more and more. Baths, lounges and breakfasts were relatively quiet and relaxing everywhere we went. I felt a little disappointing that there was a difference in the movement of the staff. I want you to notice ... I can do it a little more efficiently ... Is it better if I can talk to you? There was a scene that I think. Overall I was very satisfied, but I think I can return home more comfortably if that area changes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-26

Kohaku

この度はありがとうございました。 大浴場の露天風呂は大変景色が良かったです。 また別の季節に異なった景色を見に行けたらいいなと思います。 部屋の露天風呂を楽しみにしていたのですが、熱すぎてあまり楽しめませんでした。 温度調整は集中管... Read more この度はありがとうございました。 大浴場の露天風呂は大変景色が良かったです。 また別の季節に異なった景色を見に行けたらいいなと思います。 部屋の露天風呂を楽しみにしていたのですが、熱すぎてあまり楽しめませんでした。 温度調整は集中管理でなく各室の客人に任せた方が良いのではないかと思いました。 部屋のトイレは水垢が目立っていました。全体として非常に綺麗に清掃されていたので、この点がやや残念でした。 お料理はどれも非常に美味しかったです。 また機会がありましたら宜しくお願い致します。

Thank you for this time. The outdoor bath in the public bathhouse had very good scenery. I hope I can go to different sceneries in another season. I was looking forward to the outdoor bath in the room, but it was too hot to enjoy much. I thought that it would be better to leave the temperature adjustment to the guests in each room rather than the central management. Stain in the room was conspicuous. It was a little disappointing because this was cleaned very cleanly as a whole. Every dish was very tasty. Also I would appreciate it if there is a chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-04

Kohaku

キレイなお風呂付きのお部屋と川の音が心地よくてとてもゆっくり出来ました。 温泉も自然の風情があって落ち着きました。 お料理もとても美味しくて、特にダシが丁度良い優しい味で口にあいました。 接客についてくださった若いスタッフさんの対応も... Read more キレイなお風呂付きのお部屋と川の音が心地よくてとてもゆっくり出来ました。 温泉も自然の風情があって落ち着きました。 お料理もとても美味しくて、特にダシが丁度良い優しい味で口にあいました。 接客についてくださった若いスタッフさんの対応もとても心地よくて更に楽しめました。 また利用したい宿が増えて嬉しいです。

The room with clean bath and river sound was comfortable and it was able to be very relaxed. The hot springs were also calm with the natural hospitality. The cuisine was also very delicious, especially when the dashi gave me a good gentle taste. The correspondence of the young staff who served the customer was also very pleasant and I enjoyed even more. I'm happy that we also want to use more hotels.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

Japanese Style room "Wakakusa"

枕カバーが汗っぽい匂いがして自前の消臭剤をかけて寝ました。

I smelled my sweaty pillow cover and went to bed with my own deodorant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-17

Japanese Style room "Kuriume"

先日はありがとうございました。 お部屋係りの方の接客とても良かったです。 お部屋食でユックリ出来て…お風呂も朝夕入れ替えで

Thank you for the other day. The receptionist in the room manager was very good. You can be surprised with the room meal ... change the bath also morning and evening

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-06

Kohaku

お世話になりました。 館内はとても綺麗で皆さんの気持ちのいい接客に感謝いたします。 すこし夕食の味付けが全体的に濃かったかなという気がしました。 どのお料理も単体で頂くにはとても満足ですが、立て続けに食べるにはちょっと辛いものでした。... Read more お世話になりました。 館内はとても綺麗で皆さんの気持ちのいい接客に感謝いたします。 すこし夕食の味付けが全体的に濃かったかなという気がしました。 どのお料理も単体で頂くにはとても満足ですが、立て続けに食べるにはちょっと辛いものでした。 アレルギー対応ありがとうございました。 母は苦手なお刺身を火を通したお料理に変更していただいたことをとても喜んでおりました。 またお部屋のお風呂も広く落ち着いていてとても気に入っておりました。 朝食はあまり量をいつも食べれないのでバイキングスタイルはとても嬉しかったです。また心落ち着くお料理で気持ちのいい朝を迎えることが出来ました。 お部屋のお手洗いのウォシュレットが使えなかったりと少し残念に思うことはありましたが、活気のある素敵なお宿だと思いますので、さらに良くなっていくことを願っています。 この度はありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. The interior of the hall is very beautiful and I appreciate everyone's pleasant customer service. I felt that the seasoning of the dinner was a bit dense overall. It was very satisfying to have any dishes alone, but it was a bit painful to eat in succession. Thank you for allergy. My mother was very pleased that I changed my sashimi I was not good at as a cooked dish. In addition, the bath of the room was wide and it was calmer very much and I liked it very much. Viking style was very happy because breakfast can not eat so much. I was able to greet a pleasant morning with cooking calm. There was something a little disappointing that washroom in the room washroom can not be used, but since I think that it is a lively and wonderful inn, I hope that it will get even better. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-28

Japanese Style room "Kuriume"

朝食バイキングの質がかなり高かったが反面、期待していた夕食が普通な内容でした。 温泉についても、写真で見たほど大したことなかった。 評価が高かったので期待し過ぎたのかもしれません。

The quality of the breakfast buffet was quite high, but on the other hand, the expected dinner was normal content. About hot springs, it was not as big as we saw in the picture. It may have been too much expectation because evaluation was high.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-14

Japanese Style room "Wakakusa"

この度は親のささやかな記念日にたくさんのお気遣いを頂きまして大変ありがとうございました。 十分すぎるお料理の数々、食べきれないほどでした。お部屋に付いて下さったスタッフさんがとても良くして下さり嬉しかったです。 夕食まで少し時間がありま... Read more この度は親のささやかな記念日にたくさんのお気遣いを頂きまして大変ありがとうございました。 十分すぎるお料理の数々、食べきれないほどでした。お部屋に付いて下さったスタッフさんがとても良くして下さり嬉しかったです。 夕食まで少し時間がありましたので近く散策に出かけましたが、ダム周辺遊歩道があったり美術館があったり立ち寄れる施設があったので時間が足りないくらいでした。ゆめつづりさんの方から、施設のサンダルを出していただきましたが散策するのにはちょっと歩きづらくそれだけマイナスポイントです。夜のライトアップ、完全に紅葉の時見てみたいです。 滞在中は最初から最後まで、とても気持ちよく過ごすことができ、両親には記念のプレゼントまで頂きまして充分満足できる旅となりました。 また機会がありましたら是非利用したいと思える所でしたし、今回は家族のとてもいい思い出になりました。本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your generous support on this small parents' anniversary this time. Too many dishes, I could not finish eating. The staff who accompanied the room was very happy to have done it very well. Since we had a little time to dinner, we went for a walk around, but there were facilities around the dam and there was a museum and there was a time shortage. From Yume Tsurusuri, I got a sandal of facilities, but it is a minus point that it is a little difficult to walk for a walk. Light up at night, I want to see it at the time of autumn leaves. During my stay I could feel very comfortable from start to finish, my parents gave me a commemorative gift and it was a satisfactory journey. It was a place I wanted to use by all means if there was a chance again, this time it was a very good memory of my family. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-14

Kohaku

庄川温泉風流味道座敷ゆめつづりのスタッフの皆様3泊大変お世話になりました。遠く離れたところまでお迎えに来ていただきとても感謝しています。皆様笑顔で夢のような三日間を過ごさせていただきました。お料理も食べきれないほどの量でとても満足いたしまし... Read more 庄川温泉風流味道座敷ゆめつづりのスタッフの皆様3泊大変お世話になりました。遠く離れたところまでお迎えに来ていただきとても感謝しています。皆様笑顔で夢のような三日間を過ごさせていただきました。お料理も食べきれないほどの量でとても満足いたしました。お部屋係の方 名前忘れて申し訳ないのですがお世話になりました。とても楽しくお話させていただきました。また機会がありましたら行きたいと思います。皆様お元気で頑張ってください。

Shogawa Onsen Kaze Muso Tsuzumichi Shimabara Dream Thousands of staff members Thank you very much for taking care of me for three nights. I am grateful to have you pick me up far away. Everyone, we smiled and spent three days like dreams. I was very satisfied with the amount that I could not eat well. Room staff name I forgot to forget I apologize for it. I talked very happily. I would like to go if I have another chance. Good luck with everyone, please do your best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-20

Japanese Style room "Wakakusa"

両親の古希祝いの旅行で利用しました。施設内も外の庭もとてもきれいでした。夜ご飯、朝ご飯はもちろんのこと、おもてなしの抹茶もおいしかったです。露天風呂もきれいで数種類あり、大満足でした。廊下が畳で歩きやすかったです。残念だったのは、部屋にお風... Read more 両親の古希祝いの旅行で利用しました。施設内も外の庭もとてもきれいでした。夜ご飯、朝ご飯はもちろんのこと、おもてなしの抹茶もおいしかったです。露天風呂もきれいで数種類あり、大満足でした。廊下が畳で歩きやすかったです。残念だったのは、部屋にお風呂がなかったことと、売店が9時で閉まると、自販機がなくてビールが買えないことでした。両親の古希祝いでプレゼントまでいただいて、両親も私たちも大満足のお宿でした。ありがとうございました。

I used it for my parents' trip of ancient wedding celebration. The inside and outside gardens were also very beautiful. As well as dinner and breakfast, Matcha of hospitality was delicious, too. The outdoor bath was also beautiful and there were several kinds and I was satisfied with satisfaction. The corridor was easy to walk with tatami. What was disappointing was that there was no bath in the room, and when the store closed at 9 o'clock, there was no vending machine and it was impossible to buy beer. It was a pleasant lodging with parents and us as well as gifts for my parents' celebration. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-19

Special Suite "Shion"

何しろ、お食事が美味しかったこと。出汁の味が抜群でした。 そして、お風呂。お庭の美しさと相まって、いつまでもゆっくりと入れるお風呂でした(特に露天、奥の方が) 友達に宣伝したい良いお宿でした。

Anyway, the meal was delicious. The taste of soup stock was outstanding. And, bath. Together with the beauty of the garden, it was a bath that you could slowly put in (especially open-air, in the back) was a good inn that you want to promote to your friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-06

Japanese Style room "Wakakusa"

二度目の宿泊でしたが、やはり「とっても快適」でした。 部屋のフリードリンクが嬉しい。毎回新しいバスタオルが嬉しい。お庭も館内も手入れが行き届いていて嬉しい。 仲居さんがきちんと説明してくれたお料理もとても美味しくて幸せでした。 今度は... Read more 二度目の宿泊でしたが、やはり「とっても快適」でした。 部屋のフリードリンクが嬉しい。毎回新しいバスタオルが嬉しい。お庭も館内も手入れが行き届いていて嬉しい。 仲居さんがきちんと説明してくれたお料理もとても美味しくて幸せでした。 今度は違う季節にも行ってみたいと思いますので、そのときはまた宜しくお願い致します。

Although it was the second stay, again, it was "very comfortable". The room's free drink is glad. Every time I am happy with a new bath towel. It is nice that both the garden and the hall are in good condition. The dish which Mr. Nakai explained properly was also very delicious and I was happy. I would like to go also to a different season next time, so thank you again then.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-19

Japanese Style room "Kuriume"

とても素晴らし接客態度でした お食事も美味しく楽しくいただけました 廊下もも畳染みで素足で歩くと尾心地よく、スタッフがすぐに床をふいているのに感心しました お部屋でお世話いただいた方によろしくお伝え下さい

It was a very wonderful receptionist attitude The meal was delicious and enjoyable The corridor was also comfortable tailing when walking with bare feet with tatami stain and I was impressed that the staff are wiping the floor soon. Inform the person who took care of in the room Please

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-17

Special Suite "Shion"

丁寧なサービスを頂き、おかげでユーックリ 過ごすことが出来ました。 季節がら仕方ないのですが、室内にまでカメムシが入り込んでいたことが残念でした。

Thank you for taking care of the service, I was able to spend the time with you. I have no choice but to have a season, but it was regrettable that bugs had entered into the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-15

Japanese Style room "Kuriume"

廊下や、部屋の中の生け花が、季節感タップリで美しかったです。 土地の美味しさに満ち足りた、幸せなお食事でした。 露天風呂の、虫や落ち葉、仕方がないのですが、やはり気になりました。 部屋の名前の横のシール⁉︎が、剥がれそうになっていたの... Read more 廊下や、部屋の中の生け花が、季節感タップリで美しかったです。 土地の美味しさに満ち足りた、幸せなお食事でした。 露天風呂の、虫や落ち葉、仕方がないのですが、やはり気になりました。 部屋の名前の横のシール⁉︎が、剥がれそうになっていたのは、整えた方が良いです。

The corridor and Ikebana in the room were beautiful with the seasonal feeling tappuri. It was a happy meal full of the taste of the land. Insects and fallen leaves of an outdoor bath, there is no choice, but I was worried after all. It is better for you to arrange the seal sticks next to the name of the room that seemed to be peeled off.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-08-02

Kohaku

接客も心地よくリラックスした時間を過ごすことが出来ました。

We were able to spend a relaxing time with a pleasant customer service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.Y(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-14

Japanese Style room "Kuriume"

送り迎へも駅ではなく観光施設までと車でない我々には有難かったです!お陰でゆったりとした最高にのんびりとした記念旅行になりました!記念日に際しプレゼントまで頂いて嬉しかったです!

It was a blessing to us that we are not in the car with sightseeing facilities, not to the station but to the sightseeing! It was a relaxing and memorable trip with a relaxed time thanks to you! I was delighted to have a gift for anniversary!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-01-01

Japanese Style room "Kuriume"

大変お世話になりました。はじめての富山で今年はじめを家族ですごせました。この一年頑張れそうです。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. I was able to spend the beginning of this year with my family at Toyama for the first time. I will be able to do my best over the past year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-05-29

Special Suite "Shion"

お湯もサービスもお料理もとても満足しました。

Hot water, service and cooking were very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-05-02

Kohaku

すべてにおいて満点ですね!1泊でこの値段は安いです。大浴場は清潔なバスタオルが置いてあり常に新品タオルで身体ふけるので良かったです。シャンプー、リンス、ちゃんとしたものです。髪の毛バシバシになりませんボディソープもよかったです。食事も食べご... Read more すべてにおいて満点ですね!1泊でこの値段は安いです。大浴場は清潔なバスタオルが置いてあり常に新品タオルで身体ふけるので良かったです。シャンプー、リンス、ちゃんとしたものです。髪の毛バシバシになりませんボディソープもよかったです。食事も食べごたえありました。とりあえずここ数年の旅行で一番良かったです。

It is a perfect score for everything! This price is cheap for one night. There was a clean bath towel in the public bath and it was always good as we always indulge yourself with a new towel. Shampoo, rinse, is a proper one. It will not be a hairy bodywash Body soap was also nice. There was a meal to eat. It was the best on a trip for the past few years for the time being.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Special Suite "Shion"

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. N.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Kohaku

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux