Now loading...0%

ホテルマイステイズ札幌アスペン Hotel MyStays Sapporo Aspen

casual Business Hotel
  • Hokkaido > Susukino・Odori

Review of Hotel MyStays Sapporo Aspen

Overall Rating(18 reviews)

4.2/5

5

33%

4

56%

3

11%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath3.4/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner-

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. W.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-18

Standard Twin Room

房間乾淨,服務親切,地點方便。

The rooms are clean, the service is friendly and the location is convenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Quartet

とても ゆっくりと楽しく過ごさせていただきました。 朝食のバイキングも 沢山の種類があり とても 美味しかったです また 是非お邪魔させていただきたいと 思いました ありがとう ございました

I spent very slowly and happily. There were many kinds of breakfast buffet and it was very delicious. And I also wanted to disturb you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-20

Standard Twin Room

チェックイン前に荷物を預かっていただいた際の荷物預かりの札を失くすという失態にも関わらず、優しく丁寧に対応して頂き、ありがとうございました。 おかげさまで楽しい旅行になりました。 またお伺いしたいと思いますので、その際はよろしくお願いい... Read more チェックイン前に荷物を預かっていただいた際の荷物預かりの札を失くすという失態にも関わらず、優しく丁寧に対応して頂き、ありがとうございました。 おかげさまで楽しい旅行になりました。 またお伺いしたいと思いますので、その際はよろしくお願いいたします。

Thank you for your kind and courteous response, despite the fact that you will lose your luggage storage tag when you leave your luggage before check-in. Thanks to you it was a fun trip. In addition, I would like to ask again, so please do not hesitate to do so.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-09

Standard Single Room

シングルルームでしたが、ベッドが広くてとてもくつろげました。 札幌駅からも近くてとても便利でした。 お世話になりました。

It was a single room, but the bed was large and it was very relaxing. It was near from Sapporo Station and was very convenient. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-20

Quartet

距離札幌車站只需2分鐘路程,一出車站有一間大便利店,酒店對面有串鳥,從後門出發2分鐘有燒肉店。非常便利

It is only 2 minutes from Sapporo Station. There is a big convenience store at the station. There are a bunch of birds on the opposite side of the hotel. There is a roast shop 2 minutes from the back door. Very convenient

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Standard Urban Twin Room

さっぽろ雪まつりの時期に利用させていただきました。 朝食には、北海道の形をした目玉焼きに、エゾシカカレー、美味しい手作り豆腐、甘味がある蒸かしたじゃがいも、美味しい牛乳。サケの汁ものも美味しかったです。 お部屋も居心地がよくよく眠ること... Read more さっぽろ雪まつりの時期に利用させていただきました。 朝食には、北海道の形をした目玉焼きに、エゾシカカレー、美味しい手作り豆腐、甘味がある蒸かしたじゃがいも、美味しい牛乳。サケの汁ものも美味しかったです。 お部屋も居心地がよくよく眠ることが出来ましたが、シャワールームが少しカビ臭くて気になりました。 おみやげもいろいろ揃っており、ケースに詰め込むことが出来たので助かりました。 札幌駅が近くて、旅行も楽しむことが出来ました。また、利用したいです。ありがとうございました。

I used it during the Sapporo Sessions Festival. For breakfast, Ezoshima curry, delicious homemade tofu, steamed potato with sweetness, delicious milk in fried eggs shaped like Hokkaido. The juice of salmon was also delicious. The room was also comfortable and could sleep well, but I was worried that the shower room was a little moldy. I gathered a variety of souvenirs and I was saved because I could pack them in the case. Sapporo station was near and I was able to enjoy traveling. I still want to use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.D(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-09

Standard Twin Room

酒店位置很好,离JR札幌站五分钟左右步行距离;房间洋气干净舒适;早餐品种丰富有营养。美中不足的是,我住的楼层较低,酒店的中央空调等供暖设施发出的噪音让我的睡眠体验较差。

Hotel location is very good, about 5 minutes walk from JR Sapporo Station; room is clean and comfortable; breakfast is rich and nutritious. The fly in the ointment is that the floor I live in is low, and the noise from the hotel's central air-conditioning and other heating facilities makes my sleep experience worse.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-06

Standard Twin Room

房間潔淨度不錯,洗手間抽氣扇略微弱。早餐選擇多有日式、西式。員工亦十分友善,用心服務。酒店鄰近jr札幌站,下雪拉行李也不會太辛苦,幾分鐘可到達。酒店對面的串燒食店開到凌晨,晚上有需要也不用走太遠。

The cleanliness of the room is good and the exhaust fan in the bathroom is slightly weak. There are many Japanese and Western styles for breakfast. The staff are also very friendly and attentive. The hotel is close to the jr Sapporo station, and it is not too hard to pull the luggage in the snow, it can be reached in a few minutes. The skewer shop opposite the hotel is open until the early hours of the morning, and there is no need to go too far in the evening.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Superior King Room

洗衣機不足 一堆旅客等到快打架

The washing machine is not enough for a bunch of passengers to wait for a fight

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.C(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-12

Standard Queen Room

1. 房間有點舊, 也沒提供免費咖啡 2. 地點位置沒得挑, 實在很方便 3. 早餐樣式雖然多, 但菜色內容很平價普通

1. The room is a bit old, and there is no free coffee. 2. The location does not have to pick, it is very convenient. 3. Although there are many breakfast styles, the dishes are very cheap.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-16

Superior semi-double room

とても 快適に過ごさせて頂きました。 電話の対応も 優しい口調で対応して頂けて 一人旅で不安もあったので有り難かったです。 ただ ドライヤーの音が余り良くなくて 少し古いタイプかと感じました。 旅をしに来ているので 新しい物を使... Read more とても 快適に過ごさせて頂きました。 電話の対応も 優しい口調で対応して頂けて 一人旅で不安もあったので有り難かったです。 ただ ドライヤーの音が余り良くなくて 少し古いタイプかと感じました。 旅をしに来ているので 新しい物を使えたら もっと良い印象で終われたかな? と思います。 お世話になりました。 また 機会があれば 利用させて頂きます。

I was able to spend very comfortably. There was also anxiety in the solo travel so we could respond to the correspondence of the telephone with a gentle tone, so it was a blessing. Just feeling that the sound of the hairdryer is not very good and a little old type. Since I came to travel, I wonder if I could finish with a better impression if I could use a new one? I think. thank you for helping me. If there is opportunity, we will use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-04

Standard Twin Room

超級近札幌駅。走過去只有兩個路口 5分鐘不到. 讚 下雨。冇冇怕!可以走地下徍的9號出口。酒店就在斜對面。讚讚! 房間很乾淨。還有洗臉及護膚用品在大堂可以自由取用 酒店房間比一般市中心房間大

Super near Sapporo. Going past only two intersections less than 5 minutes. Like rain. I am afraid! You can take the exit No. 9 in the underground. The hotel is diagonally opposite. Like Like! The room was very clean. There are also face and skin care products in the lobby that can be freely accessed. The hotel room is larger than the general downtown room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.A(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-27

Standard Queen Room

地點便利,早餐豐盛,房間乾淨,前台服務員英文不錯,態度親切

Convenient location, rich breakfast, clean rooms, good front desk staff, friendly attitude

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-04

Superior Twin Room

トイレのお尻洗浄器が動きませんでした。

The toilet buttock washer did not move.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-18

Standard Queen Room

駅から近くとてもいいホテルでした。シャワーの水圧が弱いのが唯一残念でした。

It was very good hotel near station. It was regrettable that the water pressure of the shower was weak.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Superior Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.F(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-25

Standard corner triple room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-26

Standard Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux