Now loading...0%

ホテルアルザ京都 Hotel Alza Kyoto

Concept Hotel
  • Kyoto > Gion ・ Higashiyama

Review of Hotel Alza Kyoto

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.5/5

5

75%

4

13%

3

-%

2

13%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.9/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.8/5

Mr./Ms. Y.O(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Superior Double Room with River View

お部屋の設備の説明がとても丁寧でわかりやすかったです。 とても快適に過ごせました。 観光スポットや交通機関へのアクセスも良く、とても便利な立地だと思います。 また京都を訪れる際には利用したいです。

The description of the facilities in the room was very polite and easy to understand. I was very comfortable. We have good access to sightseeing spots and transportation, so I think it is a very convenient location. I also want to use it when visiting Kyoto.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.N(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-04

Superior Double City View

初めて部屋数の少ないホテルに泊まりました。 ウエルカムドリンクがあり、支配人の挨拶もあり有難かったです。 スタッフの熱意を随所で感じました。 滞在中、必要な物がほぼ揃い、特に中学生の娘に至っては、ヘアアイロンまであって感動していました... Read more 初めて部屋数の少ないホテルに泊まりました。 ウエルカムドリンクがあり、支配人の挨拶もあり有難かったです。 スタッフの熱意を随所で感じました。 滞在中、必要な物がほぼ揃い、特に中学生の娘に至っては、ヘアアイロンまであって感動していました。 小学生の息子と三人でダブルベッドにて熟睡できました。 最新式の自動トイレで快適に使用することができました。 チェックアウトの際も最後まで温かいスタッフに囲まれて施設を後にしました。ありがとうございました。

We stayed at a hotel with few rooms for the first time. There was welcome drink, and thankfully there was manager's greetings, it was very helpful. I felt the enthusiasm of the staff everywhere. During my stay, almost all the necessary items were gathered, especially to the daughter of a junior high school student, I was moved because there was even a hair iron. With my son and elementary school son I slept well with a double bed. It was comfortable to use with the latest automatic toilet. Even when I checked out I left the facility after being surrounded by warm staff until the end. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-31

Comfort Twin

ホテルアルザ京都のスタッフの皆さん、 この度はお世話になりました。 担当スタッフのOさんをはじめ、 皆さんに親切にして頂きとても嬉しかったです! 私は修学旅行以来の京都だったので 分からないことも多く期待や不安もありましたが、 ホテル周辺の... Read more ホテルアルザ京都のスタッフの皆さん、 この度はお世話になりました。 担当スタッフのOさんをはじめ、 皆さんに親切にして頂きとても嬉しかったです! 私は修学旅行以来の京都だったので 分からないことも多く期待や不安もありましたが、 ホテル周辺のことを教えて下さったり、 ホテルの出入りの際に声を掛けて下さったりして こちらに宿泊して本当に良かったと思います。 最高の記念日祝い、彼の誕生日祝い、そして京都旅行になりました! またお世話になりたいと考えています。 本当にありがとうございました。

Everyone at the Hotel Alza Kyoto staff, thank you for this occasion. We were very pleased that you were kind to everyone, including Ms. O in charge! As I was in Kyoto since my school trip, I had many expectations and uncertainties, but please teach me around the hotel, or give a voice when entering and leaving the hotel and stay here I think that I was really glad. It was the best anniversary celebration, his birthday celebration, and Kyoto trip! I also want to take care of you. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-31

Comfort Twin

部屋の床暖房、マイクロバブルバスなどもとても良かったが、何よりも立地条件が良く年末年始でもしっかり京都を満悦できた。最後の樽酒のサービスも嬉しかった。

Floor heating in the room, micro bubble baths and the like were also very good, but location conditions were better than anything and I was able to fully satisfy Kyoto firmly even during New Year's holidays. I was also happy with the service of the last barrel.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-26

Superior Double Room with River View

三条京阪駅からすぐで、とても便利なところでした。雪が降り寒い日だったのですが、チェックイン時の日本茶のサービスや、マイクロバブルを備えたお風呂に浸かって、とてもリラックスできました!アメニティも豊富で、大変ありがたかったです!エアコンが苦手... Read more 三条京阪駅からすぐで、とても便利なところでした。雪が降り寒い日だったのですが、チェックイン時の日本茶のサービスや、マイクロバブルを備えたお風呂に浸かって、とてもリラックスできました!アメニティも豊富で、大変ありがたかったです!エアコンが苦手なので、加湿器をお願いしましたが、部屋の床暖房だけでとても暖かかったです。朝の鴨川を見ながらいただいた朝食も美味しかったです。スタッフさんも皆さん親切な対応をしてくださり、心も体もとても癒された時間でした!八坂神社、建仁寺も近く、風情ある京都を満喫することができました。是非また利用したいです!ありがとうございました!

It was very convenient place from Sanjo Keihan Station soon. It was snowing and cold day, but I was relaxed very much by bathing with Japanese tea service at check-in and microbubble! Amenity is also abundant, I was very thankful! Because we are not good at air conditioning, we asked for a humidifier, but it was very warm just by floor heating in the room. Breakfast we had while watching the Kamogawa in the morning was delicious, too. The staff also responded kindly to everyone, the mind and the body were very healed time! Yasaka Shrine and Kenninji were also nearby, and I was able to fully enjoy Kyoto which is nice. I certainly want to use it again! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-08

Superior Double City View

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.N(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-27

Comfort Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.T(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-10

Superior Double City View

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux