Now loading...0%

伊豆長岡温泉 二葉
Izunagaoka Onsen Futaba

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Izu Nagaoka・Ohito・Yuzan

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.5/5

5

63%

4

25%

3

13%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.5/5

Mr./Ms. K.M(44)

Select Date:2019-04-29

今回の旅行は家族旅行で料理メインで決めたんですが朝夕とも味、ボリューム、接客どれも満足でした。 宿泊中はのんびりでき、又、宿泊したいと思いました。

This trip was decided by the main dish for family trip, but the taste, the volume, and the customer service were satisfied in the morning and evening. I could stay in the room and wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(59)

Select Date:2019-04-29

お料理、とてもおいしかったです。接客、サービスも満足しています。お風呂も良かったです。マッサージチェアがあるとうれしいです。見つけられませんでした。

The food was very delicious. Customer service and service are also satisfactory. The bath was good too. It is nice to have a massage chair. I did not find it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(50)

Select Date:2018-12-22

スタッフの方の心配りが素晴らしいです。 食事も美味しく、また泊まりにいきます。

The worry of the staff is wonderful. The meal is delicious, I will stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(55)

Select Date:2018-10-06

部屋に時計がなかったり、アメニティがなかったりと、不便を感じました。スタッフさんの対応は良かったです。

I felt inconvenience that there were no clocks in the room and there was no amenity. Staff 's response was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(49)

Select Date:2018-08-28

正直、値段的にも料理ばかりを写真に載せてあるので期待していませんでした。 でも、貸しきり風呂も食事も期待を裏切る満足度でした。 次の日に泊まった旅館などこちらの旅館の倍ほどの値段でしたが、断然、こちらの二葉さんが良かったです。 接客し... Read more 正直、値段的にも料理ばかりを写真に載せてあるので期待していませんでした。 でも、貸しきり風呂も食事も期待を裏切る満足度でした。 次の日に泊まった旅館などこちらの旅館の倍ほどの値段でしたが、断然、こちらの二葉さんが良かったです。 接客してくださったスタッフさんもとても気がつきの良い感じのよいスタッフさんたちばかりなので、また利用したいし、友達へすすめても良いなと思いました。ありがとうございました。

Honestly, I did not expect it because only the dishes were put on the photographs on a price basis. But I was satisfied that I was betraying expectations for both rented baths and meals. Ryokan and other hotels we stayed on the next day were prices as high as those of this inn, but by the way, Mr. Futabi here was good. Since the staff who served the customer were also very nice and helpful staff, I thought that it would be good to use again and recommend it to my friends. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(58)

Select Date:2018-08-05

今回はじめて利用させていただきました。 皆さまとても親切で、お風呂もご飯もとても満足いたしました。 ただ、海を目的としていたので、洗濯機がなかったのは、残念です。 今後の参考にしていただければと思います。 また、機会があ... Read more 今回はじめて利用させていただきました。 皆さまとても親切で、お風呂もご飯もとても満足いたしました。 ただ、海を目的としていたので、洗濯機がなかったのは、残念です。 今後の参考にしていただければと思います。 また、機会があれば、訪ねてみたいと思います。 ありがとうございました、

This time I used it for the first time. Everyone was very kind, and the bath and the rice were very satisfied. However, it was disappointing that there was no washing machine as it was aimed at the ocean. I hope you find it useful in the future. Also, if there is opportunity, I would like to visit. Thank you very much,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.T(37)

Select Date:2018-07-28

暖かく迎えて頂き、 有難う御座いました。

Thank you for welcoming me warmly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(36)

Select Date:2018-05-02

スタッフの皆さまの対応があたたかく、心地よく滞在することができました。 特に、食事の満足度は高く、夕食では炭火焼き料理やカレイの素揚げなどとても美味しく、朝食も味付けよく、家族一同満足しました。 子ども連れでしたが、あたたかく対応くださ... Read more スタッフの皆さまの対応があたたかく、心地よく滞在することができました。 特に、食事の満足度は高く、夕食では炭火焼き料理やカレイの素揚げなどとても美味しく、朝食も味付けよく、家族一同満足しました。 子ども連れでしたが、あたたかく対応くださり、子どももまた来たいと話していました。 ありがとうございました。

The staff 's response was warm, and I was able to stay comfortably. In particular, meal satisfaction was high, and at dinner it was very delicious, such as charcoal-grilled dishes and fried cucumber, and breakfast was good and the family was all satisfied. Although it was with children, it responded warmly and talked that the child wants to come again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux