Now loading...0%

和風の宿 ますや Wafu no Yado Masuya

Ryokan/Inn
  • Nagano > Yudanaka ・ Shibu ・ Shiga Kogen

Review of Wafu no Yado Masuya

Overall Rating(18 reviews)

4.2/5

5

50%

4

39%

3

-%

2

6%

1

6%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities3.4/5

Mr./Ms. S.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-27

Yushin-an Sarawabi

たくさんの気配りと心遣い、ありがとうございました。 良い時間を過ごす事が出来ました。

Thank you for much attention and thoughtfulness. I was able to have a good time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.O(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

Yushin-an Sarawabi

◎すぐにごろんとできるようにお布団ではなくベッドの部屋を予約して夕食に出かけたところ、戻ったらお茶などが置かれていた。お部屋に入ると思っておらず、いろんなものを散らかしたまま出かけたのでなんとなく嫌だなと感じました。 ◎廊下がなぜかむわっ... Read more ◎すぐにごろんとできるようにお布団ではなくベッドの部屋を予約して夕食に出かけたところ、戻ったらお茶などが置かれていた。お部屋に入ると思っておらず、いろんなものを散らかしたまま出かけたのでなんとなく嫌だなと感じました。 ◎廊下がなぜかむわっと暖かかった。 ◎お部屋を改造した?ためか 一列横並びになったような配置が なんとなく微妙だなとは感じましたが、全体的にキレイで居心地良かったです。 ◎チェックアウト時 全員で見送りをしてくださろうとしていたためカーナビの設定などできず慌ててその場を去らないといけない雰囲気になったものの、川を渡ってふと振り返るとまだ手を振ってくださってたのが結構嬉しかったです。

◎ I reserved a bed room instead of a futon to go out for dinner soon so that tea etc was placed when I returned. I did not expect to enter the room, I felt somewhat disgusting because I went out with lots of things scattered. ◎ The corridor somehow got warm and warm. ◎ Did you remodel the room? Because I felt it was somewhat subtle as it was arranged side by side in one row, but overall it was clean and comfortable. ◎ I was trying to bring off the car navigation system at the time of checkout, so I could not set the car navigation system and so I got into the atmosphere that I had to leave the scene in a hurry, but when I turned around across the river, I shook my hand still I was pretty happy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-15

Yushin-an ukigumo

特別室とのことで、かつ、一番奥のお部屋でしたが、何故か壁の向こうからドタバタする音がずっと聞こえていました。 せっかくの信州牛は、素材を生かしたしゃぶしゃぶやすき焼きの方が良いと思います。アスパラガスやキノコをまくには素材がもったいな... Read more 特別室とのことで、かつ、一番奥のお部屋でしたが、何故か壁の向こうからドタバタする音がずっと聞こえていました。 せっかくの信州牛は、素材を生かしたしゃぶしゃぶやすき焼きの方が良いと思います。アスパラガスやキノコをまくには素材がもったいないかと それ以外はお宿のアンケートに書かせていただきました。

It was a special room and it was the innermost room, but for some reason I heard the sound of slashing from the other side of the wall forever. Shinshu cattle thinking that Shabu Shabu which utilizes the material and Sukiyaki better is better. To write asparagus and mushrooms, I wrote to the hotel questionnaire about whether the material is a waste or not.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-17

Yushin-an Sarawabi

廊下を隔てた向かいの部屋からの音がうるさ過ぎて、リラックスする為に温泉に行ったのですが、怒り爆発で帰りました。2時にチェックイン。3時位から子供の騒ぐ声と走り回る音。夜の11時過ぎても運動会状態。チェックアウトは11時でしたが、うるさ過ぎて... Read more 廊下を隔てた向かいの部屋からの音がうるさ過ぎて、リラックスする為に温泉に行ったのですが、怒り爆発で帰りました。2時にチェックイン。3時位から子供の騒ぐ声と走り回る音。夜の11時過ぎても運動会状態。チェックアウトは11時でしたが、うるさ過ぎて10時には帰りました。何をする為に東京から長野迄出掛けたのかわかりません。 最悪の旅館でした。

The sound from the room across from the corridor was too noisy, I went to a hot spring to relax, but I went back with an angry explosion. Check in at 2 o'clock. Children's noisy voice and running sounds around 3 o'clock. Even at 11 o'clock in the evening, the athletic meet state. The checkout was at 11, but it was too noisy and I went back at 10 o'clock. I do not know what to do to go out of Tokyo from Nagano. It was the worst inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-17

Yushin-an Kagaribi

お世話になりありがとうございました。 お風呂もよく、食事も大変おいしかったです! また機会があれば宿泊したいと思います。 よろしくおねがいいたします。

Thank you a lot for your hospitality. Bath was good, meal was also very tasty! I would like to stay if I have the opportunity again. Thank you for your consideration.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-06

Yushin-an ukigumo

夕朝食は昔ながらの和風懐石で現代風な洗練はないけれど、とても丁寧なお食事で量も含め大変満足いく内容でした。時々気が付いてしまうのですが、、、見た目はいいけど業務用製品だとわかる食事を出す旅館もありますが、それを感じることはありませんでした。... Read more 夕朝食は昔ながらの和風懐石で現代風な洗練はないけれど、とても丁寧なお食事で量も含め大変満足いく内容でした。時々気が付いてしまうのですが、、、見た目はいいけど業務用製品だとわかる食事を出す旅館もありますが、それを感じることはありませんでした。部屋の風呂はすごくよかったです。野猿公苑での雪道歩きで両足が筋肉痛になっていましたが、次の日にはすっかり良くなっていました。普通なら2~3日痛いのですが、帰ってきてからもぜんぜん痛くないです。効能にも筋肉痛と書いてあったので温泉効果すごいと思います。タオル掛けが大きくて、足ふきマットが2つ用意されていて、風呂付の部屋によく泊まりますが、いつも困っていたのでこれはすごくありがたかったです。間取りが少し変わっていましたが不便で困ることはありませんでした。こたつがうれしくて心地よすぎて眠ってしまいました。一番印象的だったのは旅館で出会う係の方のおもてなしの心を感じることができたことでした。主人の足元を見てさりげなく大きめのスリッパに変えてくれたり、出かけるとき裏口までわざわざ靴を持ってきてくれたり、食事が出るタイミングが遅れた時もお詫びしてくれたり、朝コーヒーをいただいたり。温かいもてなしを受けてとても癒されました。こちらの地域は初めて行きましたが、また行きたいです。

Evening breakfast is old-fashioned Japanese style kaiseki with no contemporary refinement, but very contentful and very satisfying content including amount. Although I sometimes noticed ,,, There are innters that eat meals that seem to be good for business but there is nothing to feel it. The bath in the room was really nice. My legs were getting sore muscles because of snowy walks at the park monkey park, but on the next day it was getting better. It usually hurts 2 or 3 days, but it does not hurt at all even after coming back. I think that the hot spring effect is incredible as it was written as efficacy also muscle pain. Towel hanging is big, two foot matting mats are prepared, I often stay in the room with bath, but I was always in trouble because this was always a problem. The layout was slightly changed, but it was inconvenient and it did not matter. I felt sleepy because the kotatsu was joyful and so comfortable. The most impressive thing was that I could feel the heart of hospitality of the person I met at the inn. Carefully looking at the feet of the husband to change it into a bigger slipper, bringing my shoes to the back door when going out, apologizing when the timing of meal is delayed, getting coffee in the morning . I was quite healed by the warm hospitality. I went to this area for the first time, but I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-09

Yushin-an Sarawabi

 期せずして花火大会が見られるなんて、それもホテルの前で。。。  食事は残さず食べました。おいしかったです。部屋の露天風呂は最高で、5回くらい入りました。大浴場の方は、温度管理が今一かな?  

It is in front of the hotel that you can see a fireworks display in the long run. . . I ate it without eating. It was delicious. The outdoor bath in the room was the best, and it came about 5 times. If you are in a large public bath, is the temperature management now?  

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-17

Yushin-an Kagaribi

8月17日一泊、お世話になりました。 とても楽しく過ごせました。 スタッフの皆様の対応も親切でよかったです。 女将さんがとても素敵な方でした。 帰りの際、娘に女将さん手作りの押し花のハガキを頂き親子で感激しました。 本当にありがと... Read more 8月17日一泊、お世話になりました。 とても楽しく過ごせました。 スタッフの皆様の対応も親切でよかったです。 女将さんがとても素敵な方でした。 帰りの際、娘に女将さん手作りの押し花のハガキを頂き親子で感激しました。 本当にありがとうございました。 次回、伺うときは女将さんに教えていただきたいと思います。 出発の時、入れていただいた珈琲がとても美味しかったです。 お部屋もお風呂もお食事もスタッフの方々も素晴らしかったです。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed with you on August 17th. I was able to spend very happy. The staff's correspondence was also kind and nice. The lady general was a very wonderful person. On the way home, my daughter gave me a handcrafted pressed flower postcard and I was deeply moved by my parents. I'm really thankful to you. Next time, when I ask you I would like the teenage agency to tell me. Coffee you put in when you started was very delicious. Both the rooms, the bath, the meals and the people of the staff were wonderful. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-17

Yushin-an ukigumo

一泊二日の宿泊でしたが、到着から出発まで丁寧な対応に感謝いたします。 また、伺いたくなりました。次回は、異なる季節におじゃましたいと思います。その節は、よろしくお願いいたします。ありがとうございました。

I stayed overnight for two days, but I appreciate the polite response from arrival to departure. In addition, I wanted to ask. Next time I would like to interfere with different seasons. I would like to take this opportunity to thank you. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-15

Yushin-an Kagaribi

この度は大変お世話になりました。部屋に付いた温泉に何度も入らさせて頂きました。また、利用させて頂きます。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. I was allowed to enter the hot spring attached to the room many times. In addition, we will use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-11

Yushin-an Sarawabi

戸隠神社奥社で突然の豪雨に見舞われずぶ濡れで到着したのですが、ビショビショの家族全員の靴を朝まで乾かしていただき、翌朝は気持ちよく靴を履くことが出来ました。ありがとうございました。 また、部屋付きの温泉は好きな時間に好きなだけ入ることがで... Read more 戸隠神社奥社で突然の豪雨に見舞われずぶ濡れで到着したのですが、ビショビショの家族全員の靴を朝まで乾かしていただき、翌朝は気持ちよく靴を履くことが出来ました。ありがとうございました。 また、部屋付きの温泉は好きな時間に好きなだけ入ることができ、ゆったりと自分のペースで堪能させていただきました。大浴場も混みすぎず、こちらもゆっくりと楽しませていただき、大満足でした。 温泉だけではなく、スタッフの皆様の応対も食事も満足で本当に居心地の良い宿でした。またお世話になりたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I had arrived at Togakushi Shrine Okusha suddenly due to heavy rain, but I had all the shoes of Bisho-bisho's family dry until morning and I was able to wear shoes comfortably the next morning. Thank you very much. Moreover, as much as you wanted, you can enter as many hot springs with room as you like at any time, and you can relax at your own pace. The public baths were not too crowded, too, and we also enjoyed ourselves slowly, which was quite satisfying. It was a really cozy accommodation, not only for hot springs, but also for the staff's reception and meal satisfaction. I would like to take care of you again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-24

Yushin-an Kagaribi

ミストサウナが電池切れで使えませんでした。 それ以外は、手書きのアンケートに詳細をお書きした通りです。

The mist sauna was out of batteries and could not be used. Other than that, as I wrote the details in a handwritten questionnaire.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-03

Yushin-an Kagaribi

とても心地よい滞在となりました。 ご飯もお風呂も堪能でき、娘の誕生日を兼ねてお邪魔したのですが、ますやさんを選んでよかったと思っております。ありがとうございました!

It was a very pleasant stay. I was able to enjoy rice and a bath, I also bothered my daughter 's birthday, but I think that it was good to pick Mr. Maya. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-05

Yushin-an Sarawabi

静かにゆったり過ごせる宿で、大変リラックスできました。部屋付きの掛け流し温泉は気持ちよく、食事も旬の地もと料理で大変満足です。

In a quietly relaxing inn, it was very relaxing. Hanging sink hot spring with room is comfortable and meal is very satisfied with seasonal local dish.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-05-04

Yushin-an Sarawabi

帰る際には、車が見えなくなるまで手を降って下さりありがとうございました。心温まるホスピタリティに感動しました。

When I got home, thank you for letting me down until I could not see the car. I was moved by heart warming hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-13

Yushin-an Sarawabi

プライベートな空間を提供してくださり、快適でした。 食事をご担当頂いた方にはとても浴していただいて、特に感謝しております。

It provided a private space and was comfortable. Especially thank you very much for those who took meals.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-03-20

Yushin-an Sarawabi

良いお湯でした。女将さんをはじめスタッフの方の暖かいもてなし、気遣いでリラックス出来ました。また機会があれば利用させて頂きます。ありがとうございました。

It was a good hot water. Warm hospitality of the staff including the lady general manager, I was able to relax with care. If there is opportunity, we will use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-10-22

Yushin-an Kagaribi

夕食も朝食も美味しくいただきました。 心のこもったおもてなしは心に残るものでした。 また、泊まりに行きたいです。

I had dinner and breakfast delicious. My heartfelt hospitality remained in my mind. In addition, I want to go stay.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux