Now loading...0%

奥道後 壱湯の守 Okudogo Ichiyu no mori

Resort
  • Ehime > Dogo

Review of Okudogo Ichiyu no mori

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

4.1/5

5

20%

4

73%

3

-%

2

7%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner3.8/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. T.N(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-04

Main Building Special Room

貸切風呂がとても良かった。また利用したい。

The private bath was very good. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-29

Main Building Special Room

建物や廊下は古い感じでガッカリしましたが、温泉は最高でした。特に露天風呂と貸切り風呂は最高で大満足です。貸切り風呂は整備が行き届き是非また使いたいと思いました。夕食は離れの建物で静かで雰囲気も良くビックリしました。内容は素材、味付けとも最高... Read more 建物や廊下は古い感じでガッカリしましたが、温泉は最高でした。特に露天風呂と貸切り風呂は最高で大満足です。貸切り風呂は整備が行き届き是非また使いたいと思いました。夕食は離れの建物で静かで雰囲気も良くビックリしました。内容は素材、味付けとも最高で松山のおもてなしの質の良さに感動しました。

The building and the corridor were disappointed with the old feeling, but the hot spring was the best. Especially open-air baths and private baths are the best at the top. I thought that I would like to use reserved baths again because maintenance has arrived. The dinner was quiet in the distant building and the atmosphere was well surprised. The contents were the best with the ingredients and seasoning, and I was impressed by the quality of Matsuyama's hospitality.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Main Building Special Room

観光でいい旅館に泊まりたいなと、いう事で 今回利用させて頂きました。スタッフさんも とても丁寧で良くして頂きました。 貸切露天風呂はとてもいい時間を過ごせて満足です。 また機会があれば是非利用させて頂きたいです。

By saying that I would like to stay at a good inn for sightseeing We used this time. Staff also It was very polite and good. I'm happy to have a private outdoor bath with a very good time. Also I would like to use it by all means if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

Main Building Special Room

結婚記念日の旅行に利用させて頂きました。施設はかなり年季が入っていますが要所要所はリノベされていて特に古さは気になりませんでした。 ただ朝食時に会場の窓際席につきましたが床面の清掃が全く出来ておらず、かなりビックリでした。 滞在自体... Read more 結婚記念日の旅行に利用させて頂きました。施設はかなり年季が入っていますが要所要所はリノベされていて特に古さは気になりませんでした。 ただ朝食時に会場の窓際席につきましたが床面の清掃が全く出来ておらず、かなりビックリでした。 滞在自体は部屋、大浴場、貸し切り露天風呂も非常に快適でしたし、夕食の懐石は量もたっぷり、味も非常に美味しかったです。 最後に結婚記念のお祝いにとデザートプレートと写真を頂きました。 快適な滞在、ありがとうございました。

I used it for a wedding anniversary trip. The facilities are fairly in season, but the key points were renovated and I was not particularly concerned about the oldness. I was just sitting at the window of the hall at breakfast but the floor was not cleaned at all and I was quite surprised. The room itself, the large public bath, the open-air bath for rent were also very comfortable, the kaiseki for dinner was full of quantity, and the taste was also very delicious. Finally, I received a dessert plate and a photo for the wedding anniversary celebration. Thank you for your comfortable stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Main Building Special Room

この度は、大変お世話になりました。施設の外観は大変古めかしく一見不安を覚えるほどですが、非常に大規模で露天風呂、貸切風呂、キッズコーナー等大変充実しており、4歳と2歳の子供連れでしたがゆっくり楽しめました。 団体さんも多く宿泊してお... Read more この度は、大変お世話になりました。施設の外観は大変古めかしく一見不安を覚えるほどですが、非常に大規模で露天風呂、貸切風呂、キッズコーナー等大変充実しており、4歳と2歳の子供連れでしたがゆっくり楽しめました。 団体さんも多く宿泊しており、その日はかなりの宿泊者があったと思いますが、夕朝食のバイキング会場も大変広いので、思ったほどの混雑はなく、また手作り感溢れる料理の品々、品数多く、特にその場でさばいてくれているカンパチ、鯛のお刺身は絶品でした。 スタッフの方々も非常に気がきき、感じもよかったです。 お風呂、食事も思う存分楽しめましたし、温泉の泉質、解放感も素晴らしいです。サウナはもう少し広ければいいなと思いました。 後は施設も大規模なのでなかなか大変だとは思いますが、ゆっくり過ごせる施設なだけにチェックアウトが11時になればいいのにな~と勝手に思ったことと、周辺の自然も素晴らしいので、いずれは荒廃している遊歩道やロープウェイ、山頂ビアガーデンの復活など一大リゾート地として以前のような発展がまたかなえばいいのになと個人的には思っています。

Thank you very much for your time. The appearance of the facility is very old and uneasy at first glance, but it is very large and it has a large open-air bath, a private bath, a kids corner and so on, and it was enjoyed with children of 4 and 2 years old. Many groups also stayed, and I think that there were quite a few guests on that day, but the buffet room for the evening breakfast was very large, so there was no crowd as much as I thought, and a lot of goods and dishes full of a sense of handmade. Especially, the sashimi of kanpachi and sashimi, which are being washed on the spot, was excellent. The staff members were also very impressed and the feeling was good. I enjoyed the bath and food as much as I could, and the quality of the springs and the feeling of liberation were also great. I thought that the sauna should be a little more spacious. I think that the facilities are large scale afterward so it is quite difficult, but I thought that it would be nice if I could check out at 11 o'clock as it could be a facility that I can spend slowly, and I thought that I was selfish with the surrounding nature, so I personally think that it would be good if the previous development as a major resort site would be successful again, such as the ruined promenade, ropeway, and the resurrection of the summit beer garden.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

[Valley side] Western room with open-air bath

久しぶりに奥道後の壱湯の守に予約して行きました。部屋は内風呂のある部屋でした!思ったより部屋は広くて綺麗お風呂も源泉掛け流しで快適でした! 残念だったのが夜ご飯でした!

I made a reservation for the protector of Ichiyu after Okudogyo for the first time in a while. The room was a room with an inner bath! The room was spacious and clean than I thought. The bath was also comfortable with source sinking! It was disappointing that it was dinner!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-21

Main Building Special Room

夕食のバイキングは味はよかったもののちょっと特別感がなく、そこは残念でした。 一方お風呂はよかった!とくに貸切の露天風呂は雰囲気も素晴らしく幸せな気分でした。大浴場はもう少し近いと文句なしなんですけどね。 総じて素晴らしかったです。... Read more 夕食のバイキングは味はよかったもののちょっと特別感がなく、そこは残念でした。 一方お風呂はよかった!とくに貸切の露天風呂は雰囲気も素晴らしく幸せな気分でした。大浴場はもう少し近いと文句なしなんですけどね。 総じて素晴らしかったです。次はもう少しゆっくり涼しい時期に行きたいです。

Although the taste of Biking of dinner was good, there was no special feeling, but it was disappointing there. On the other hand, the bath was nice! Especially the charming outdoor bath was a wonderful atmosphere and I felt happy. It is not complaining if the public bathhouse is a bit closer. It was awesome overall. Next time I want to go to a cooler time a little more slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.C(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-17

[Valley side] Western room with open-air bath

房間都算大,但是很舊,無景,對住草叢,地板疏落有蛇進入,嚇了一跳,食物不能入口,平均地難吃,環境不潔,枱面有蟑螂趴走,恐怖非常,收3000多港幣,認真不值。

The rooms are all large, but they are old and out of sight. They live on the grass, and the floor is covered with snakes. They startle, the food can not be imported, the average food is unpalatable, the environment is not clean, the countertops are away, and the horror is very high. Many Hong Kong dollars are not worth it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.O(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-05

[Valley side] Japanese and Western style room with open-air bath

スタッフの方の接客態度は非常によかったです。 宿泊当日は雨が降っていて、車で行ったのですが駐車場まで傘を持ってきてくれてとても助かりました。 部屋は申し分なかったのですが、照明が少しくらい感じがしました。

The service attitude of the staff was very good. It was raining on the day of staying and I went by car, but it was very helpful to bring the umbrella up to the parking lot. The room was perfect, but the lighting felt a little.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-27

Main Building Special Room

夕食の内容は、質、量共に申し分なく楽しめました。また、そのサービスも、素晴らしく良かった。専用貸切露天風呂の設備内容の詳細情報を事前にお知らせして頂くと、もっと素晴らしいホテルだとの評価が高まると思いました。危うく、たいしたことは無いだろう... Read more 夕食の内容は、質、量共に申し分なく楽しめました。また、そのサービスも、素晴らしく良かった。専用貸切露天風呂の設備内容の詳細情報を事前にお知らせして頂くと、もっと素晴らしいホテルだとの評価が高まると思いました。危うく、たいしたことは無いだろうと使用せずになるところでした。露天風呂は、素晴らしい!大露天風呂ではなく、最初に貸切露天風呂に入れば良かったと思いました。機会があればまた行きたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

I enjoyed the contents of dinner altogether both in quality and quantity. Also the service was wonderful and nice. I thought that evaluation will be enhanced if you inform us in advance about the details of the facility details of private exclusive charter outdoor bath and that it is a more wonderful hotel. It was close to becoming useless if it would not be a big deal. Outdoor bath is wonderful! I thought that it was good not to put in a big open-air bath, first put in a private outdoor bath. I would like to go again if there is opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-03

[Valley side] Japanese and Western style room with open-air bath

お迎えからドラが鳴りおもてなしの面でとても気持ちのいいひと時を過ごせました!また早朝出発する為朝食がとれない際お弁当を用意してくださりありがたかったです。食事は本当に最高でした!ありがとうございました!

Dora rang from pick up and I was able to spend a very pleasant time in terms of hospitality! I was also thankful to prepare a box lunch when I can not have breakfast to leave early in the morning. The meal was really great! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-24

[Valley side] Japanese and Western style room with open-air bath

夕食の際に給仕いただいた方がすごく気さくで素晴らしい接客でした。 ご飯の量は少し多かったですが、満足のいく食事でした。 また、チェックインの時間に遅れましたが、親切にご対応いただきありがとうございました。 周りの人にもおすすめでき... Read more 夕食の際に給仕いただいた方がすごく気さくで素晴らしい接客でした。 ご飯の量は少し多かったですが、満足のいく食事でした。 また、チェックインの時間に遅れましたが、親切にご対応いただきありがとうございました。 周りの人にもおすすめできる良い宿でした。

It was awesome who was served at dinner time and was a wonderful customer service. The amount of rice was a little high, but it was a satisfactory meal. In addition, although it was late for the check-in time, thank you very much for your kind response. It was a good accommodation that we could recommend to people around.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Main Building Special Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.A(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-03

[Valley side] Western room with open-air bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. E.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-04

Main Building Special Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux