Now loading...0%

 ルネッサンス リゾート オキナワ
Renaissance Okinawa Resort

Resort
  • Okinawa > West coast

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective local regions and that are worth visiting despite the distance.

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.5/5

5

63%

4

25%

3

13%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. Y.A(41)

Select Date:2019-06-05

子供たちととても楽しい思い出になりました。 子供がもう少し大きくなったら、また泊まりたいです。

It was a very enjoyable memory with the children. I want to stay again if my child gets a little bigger.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(Private)

Select Date:2019-05-06

対応がすごく丁寧で泊まった宿の中でもトップクラスに良かったです。 また宿泊させていだきます

It was good for top class in the hotel where correspondence was very polite and stayed. I will let you stay again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(46)

Select Date:2019-04-05

2泊させていただくましたが、 とても快適で楽しく過ごさせていた来ました。 豊富なメニューで、子供たちもぜひまた来たいとのこと。 またどうぞよろしくお願いいたします。

I stayed for 2 nights, It was a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. With abundant menu, children want to come by all means again. Thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(34)

Select Date:2019-03-16

ウエルカムフルーツが届け忘れでした。 10回以上、泊まってますが、体制が変わってからは履歴が出ないのでしょうか? 毎回、初めての対応で少し疲れます。

The welcome fruit was missed. I have stayed for more than 10 times, but after the system has been changed, is there no history? Every time, I am a little tired for the first response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(33)

Select Date:2019-03-07

娘と2人旅でしたが、スタッフ皆さん親切でサービスも良くアクティビティが豊富で安心して滞在できました。洗濯機と乾燥機が無料で使えたのが大変有り難かったです。 美ら海水族館へのシャトルバスがあればさらに良かったです。 リニューアル後が楽しみ... Read more 娘と2人旅でしたが、スタッフ皆さん親切でサービスも良くアクティビティが豊富で安心して滞在できました。洗濯機と乾燥機が無料で使えたのが大変有り難かったです。 美ら海水族館へのシャトルバスがあればさらに良かったです。 リニューアル後が楽しみです。

Although it was a two person trip with my daughter, the staff was kind, the service was good, the activities were abundant and I could stay with confidence. It was very difficult to have the washing machine and dryer available for free. It was even better if there was a shuttle bus to the Churaumi Aquarium. I am looking forward to renewal.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.X(42)

Select Date:2019-02-05

家人和我都很满意,特别是三晚连住所带来的特别服务,一价全包的一站式全方位服务不用离开酒店就能很舒服的享受各种活动。有几个小小的建议: 晚餐感觉都是比较重口味的烧烤或者量大的自助餐,有些吃不消。后来尝试了一楼酒吧的轻食,味道也很赞,希望能丰... Read more 家人和我都很满意,特别是三晚连住所带来的特别服务,一价全包的一站式全方位服务不用离开酒店就能很舒服的享受各种活动。有几个小小的建议: 晚餐感觉都是比较重口味的烧烤或者量大的自助餐,有些吃不消。后来尝试了一楼酒吧的轻食,味道也很赞,希望能丰富一下菜品可以多些选择。 最后,房间不开阳台门的话有些闷,仅仅开空调过一段时间会有地毯老旧后的味道散出来,希望酒店在接下来的大装修考虑一下。希望装修后有机会再去住!

The family and I are very satisfied, especially the special service brought by the three-night stay. The all-inclusive all-inclusive one-stop service can enjoy various activities without leaving the hotel. There are a few small suggestions: Dinner feels like a heavy-duty barbecue or a large buffet, and some can't be eaten. Later, I tried the light food on the first floor bar, and the taste was very good. I hope I can enrich the dishes and have more choices. Finally, if the room does not open the balcony door, it will be a bit boring. Just open the air conditioner for a while and the smell of the carpet will be dissipated. I hope the hotel will consider it in the next big renovation. I hope to have a chance to live again after the renovation!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(49)

Select Date:2018-12-24

何度も利用させていただいてますが、今回も大変良い滞在となりました。食事やアクティビティが大変充実していて、子どもたちも大喜びでした。ファミリーにとっては本当に良いホテルだと思います。また利用させていただきます。

I have been using it many times, but this time it was a very good stay. Food and activities were very fulfilling, and the children were delighted. I think that it is a really good hotel for the family. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(38)

Select Date:2018-12-15

4才と1才の子連れで3連泊しましたが、最高に楽しい滞在になりました❗️ 子供たちはジャンケンスタンプラリーがとても楽しかったようで、1才の下の子まで自分でカードを握りしめてジャンケンしてもらっていました。お部屋は居心地がよくレストランの食... Read more 4才と1才の子連れで3連泊しましたが、最高に楽しい滞在になりました❗️ 子供たちはジャンケンスタンプラリーがとても楽しかったようで、1才の下の子まで自分でカードを握りしめてジャンケンしてもらっていました。お部屋は居心地がよくレストランの食事も美味しく、また特典がいっぱいで3泊でも足りないほどでした。次回も沖縄旅行の際にはぜひお世話になりたいと思っています。

We stayed 3 nights in a hotel with 4 years old and 1 year old, but it was a great and enjoyable stay ❗️ The children seemed to have enjoyed the Janken Stamp Rally very much and gripped the cards themselves up to the child under the age of 1 I was asked to do a janken. The rooms were comfortable and the food of the restaurant was delicious, and it was enough that it was full of privileges and even 3 nights was not enough. I am hoping to take care of me when I travel Okinawa next time.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux