Now loading...0%

ココガーデン リゾート オキナワ Coco Garden Resort Okinawa

Resort
  • Okinawa > East Coast (Uruma City・Kintake・Ginoza)

Review of Coco Garden Resort Okinawa

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.3/5

5

50%

4

25%

3

25%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.1/5

Bath2.6/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. S.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-26

Garden Twin

熱帯雨林のような気候だから仕方ないと思いますが、とにかく、蚊が多くて困りました。 虫刺されの薬も常備して欲しかったです。 また、駐車場に停めた車が鳥の糞まみれになってしまいました。もう少し何とかならないのかと。 夕食のアラカルトのエビ... Read more 熱帯雨林のような気候だから仕方ないと思いますが、とにかく、蚊が多くて困りました。 虫刺されの薬も常備して欲しかったです。 また、駐車場に停めた車が鳥の糞まみれになってしまいました。もう少し何とかならないのかと。 夕食のアラカルトのエビチリは海老3つのみで、1600円。食べ放題メニューに途中から変えてもらいましたが、実質それしかない感じです。

I think it can not be helped because the climate is like a tropical rainforest, but anyway, I was troubled with many mosquitoes. I wanted a medicine for insect bites to be always on hand. In addition, the car parked in the parking lot is covered with bird droppings. I wonder if I have to do something more. Dinner à la carte shrimp chili is only 3 prawns, ¥ 1600. We had you change to the all-you-can-eat menu from the middle, but it feels like there is only that.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-12

Garden Twin

従業員の皆様、ありがとうございました。 フロントの方もレストランの方もいつも笑顔で接客してくれて気持ちよく過ごせました。 今回は主人と2人での旅行でしたが、スパ、ヨガ、サーターアンダギー作り、ジェルキャンドル体験、貝殻風鈴作り、スイ... Read more 従業員の皆様、ありがとうございました。 フロントの方もレストランの方もいつも笑顔で接客してくれて気持ちよく過ごせました。 今回は主人と2人での旅行でしたが、スパ、ヨガ、サーターアンダギー作り、ジェルキャンドル体験、貝殻風鈴作り、スイーツドリームナイトカクテルなど、朝から晩まで盛りだくさん!大人だけでも本当に楽しめて大満足でした。 また泊まりに行きたいです。

Thank you to our employees. Both the front desk and the restaurant always smiled, and I was able to spend a good time. This time, it was a trip with my husband, but spa, yoga, making of Sata Andagi, gel candle experience, making of shell wind bell, sweets dream night cocktail and so on from morning to night! Even adults alone were really happy and very happy. I want to go to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-09

Garden Twin

今年だけで二度ほど宿泊させていただきました。ヒューマンスキルがとても高く二度目の宿泊時にはどのタイミングでも「○○様お早うございます」のように名前で話しかけて頂き事務的ではなく対応して頂けてるなと感じました。 レストランのマカンマカンは観... Read more 今年だけで二度ほど宿泊させていただきました。ヒューマンスキルがとても高く二度目の宿泊時にはどのタイミングでも「○○様お早うございます」のように名前で話しかけて頂き事務的ではなく対応して頂けてるなと感じました。 レストランのマカンマカンは観光地のレストランのレベルを遥かに超えた美味しさで沖縄での食事がイマイチ合わないかたにはお勧めです。 お部屋に関してはこのみが別れる所だと思います。新しいホテルが好きな方には向いてないかもしれません、海外のヴィラタイプのお部屋が好きなら気に入られるのではないでしょうか。ただスタンダードな部屋のお風呂は狭く男性だと身体全体が入らないのではないかと思います。シャワーの水圧はとても強くて爽快なのでシャワー派の方にはお勧めです。

I stayed twice this year alone. I felt that human skills were so high that I could talk to you by name like "○ ○ お う 早 で も で も で も で も 時 に は at any time of the second stay, and I was able to respond rather than clerical. Restaurant Makamakan is a taste that is far beyond the level of restaurants in the tourist area and is recommended if you do not like it. As for the room, I think this is the only place to break up. It may not be suitable for those who like new hotels, if you like rooms in overseas villa types you may like it. However, I think that the bath in the standard room is narrow and men can not get in the whole body. The water pressure of the shower is very strong and refreshing, so it is recommended for showers.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Garden Twin

アロマレンタルが嬉しかったです バスルームの古さが勿体なく感じました 部屋全体はキレイで良かっただけに。 清掃の方々が控えめに朝の挨拶をしてくれるのが嬉しかったです。 プールサイドの椅子が蜘蛛の巣だらけ、監視員も暇なら毎朝拭けばいい... Read more アロマレンタルが嬉しかったです バスルームの古さが勿体なく感じました 部屋全体はキレイで良かっただけに。 清掃の方々が控えめに朝の挨拶をしてくれるのが嬉しかったです。 プールサイドの椅子が蜘蛛の巣だらけ、監視員も暇なら毎朝拭けばいいのにと思いました。 従業員も空気感もゆったりしてて、植物がたくさん、虫も結構いたけどそれも自然な感じがして良かったです。 まったり楽しい時間を過ごせました、ありがとうございました。

Aroma rental was happy I felt that the bathroom was old The whole room was just beautiful. I was glad that the cleaning people gave me a nice morning greeting. The poolside chairs were full of cobwebs, and I thought it would be nice if the guards would be free each morning. Both the employees and the atmosphere were relaxed, and there were a lot of plants and insects, but it was good to feel natural. Thank you very much for having a great time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-14

Garden Twin

今回はこちらの予約の不手際(勘違い)があったにもかかわらず、いつもと変わりないサービスをして頂きました。 これからも利用したいと思いますのでよろしくお願いします。

This time I received a service that did not differ from usual even though there was a mistake (misunderstanding) of this reservation. I would like to use it from now on, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-20

Garden Twin

前回宿泊して満足しての帰宅。マカンマカンの料理も又食べたくて今回も計画しました。色んな体験も出来て、相変わらずご飯も美味しく、雰囲気も良くて大満足で帰って来ました。次回はもう一泊増やして、と既に計画中です。ただ1つだけ勘定書でその時に気づか... Read more 前回宿泊して満足しての帰宅。マカンマカンの料理も又食べたくて今回も計画しました。色んな体験も出来て、相変わらずご飯も美味しく、雰囲気も良くて大満足で帰って来ました。次回はもう一泊増やして、と既に計画中です。ただ1つだけ勘定書でその時に気づかなかったのがいけないのですが、テニスボールの代金が確か250円だったと思うのですが¥500でついていたのが残念です。

Returning home happy to stay last time.I also wanted to eat cuisine of Macan Macan and planned this time as well. I have made various experiences, as usual, the rice was delicious, the atmosphere was good and I came back with great satisfaction. We are already planning to increase another night, next time. I should not have noticed it at that time with only one bill, but I think that the price for tennis balls was certainly 250 yen, but it was disappointing that it was with \ 500.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-02

Garden Deluxe Twin

まず、玄関のところの大きな鏡と洗面所の鏡が合わせ鏡になっていてビックリ…。 洗面所のドアを閉めていればいいが、開け閉めする場所なので気になる。 結局、玄関の鏡を隠してもらった。 気にならない人ならいいと思うんだけど。 正月で、コ... Read more まず、玄関のところの大きな鏡と洗面所の鏡が合わせ鏡になっていてビックリ…。 洗面所のドアを閉めていればいいが、開け閉めする場所なので気になる。 結局、玄関の鏡を隠してもらった。 気にならない人ならいいと思うんだけど。 正月で、ココナイトパーティというイベントがあった。 そのイベント自体はいいなって思う。 ただ、時間に行っても案内もせずスタッフがふらついてるだけ。 集まった客は、ここじゃないの?時間違う?と困惑。 スマートじゃないな~。 時間過ぎてるんだから、申し訳ございません位は言いましょうよ。 すぐに誘導しましょうよ。 せっかくのイベントがもったいない。 雰囲気は凄く良くて、鏡がなければ部屋もリゾートっぽくて良い。 古くて壁紙があちかちめくれてるので、修繕が必要だが。 ベランダも少し古びて汚い部分もある。 困るなーと思ったのが氷。 レストランに取りに行くのだが、営業時間内のみ。 それが不便。 それから、冬とは言えプールは毎日清掃した方が良い。 ルネッサンスも汚かった。 クーポンをもらえて、30のメニューが出来たり、連泊するとランチ無料になったりと魅力はたくさんあるのだから 改善出来る点を改善していって欲しいと思う。 いいホテルなんだからもったいないよ。

First of all, it was surprising that the mirror of the entrance and the mirror of the washroom were in a mirror. It is only necessary to close the door of the washroom, but it is a place to open and close, so it's anxious. After all, I had the mirror of the entrance hidden. I think that it is good if you do not mind. In the New Year, there was an event called Coco Night Party. I think the event itself is nice. However, it does not guide even if I go on time, but the staff is fluctuating. The guests who gathered are not here? It's wrong time? And confused. It is not smart ~. As time goes by, I'm sorry I can say. Let's guide you immediately. It is a waste of a big event. The atmosphere is really good, and if there is no mirror the room can be resort like a room. It's old and wallpapers are sweeping up so we need to repair. The veranda is a bit old and there is also a dirty part. I thought that I was in trouble with ice. I'm going to pick up the restaurant, but only during business hours. It is inconvenient. Also, it is better to clean the pool everyday though it is winter. Renaissance was also dirty. I'd like you to improve the points you can improve, because you have 30 cheap menus and you have lots of charm as you get lunch free when staying overnight. It's a nice hotel so it's a waste.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-14

Garden Cottage Double

ココガーデンリゾート、ルネッサンス、若い時はロイヤルガーデン(今はないが)とグループホテルを10年以上利用させてもらっています。 食事も美味しいですし、連泊特典は相変わらずすごいなぁと満足しています。 今回の旅行ではトイレのつまりで迷惑... Read more ココガーデンリゾート、ルネッサンス、若い時はロイヤルガーデン(今はないが)とグループホテルを10年以上利用させてもらっています。 食事も美味しいですし、連泊特典は相変わらずすごいなぁと満足しています。 今回の旅行ではトイレのつまりで迷惑をおかけして申し訳ありませんでした。あと雨樋は直した方が良いと思います。滝のようにうるさかったので! それとチェックインをした時ランチ大丈夫ですかと聞いたら、3分過ぎてるのでと言われて少し残念でした。 サービスしてもらえてたらステキな旅行の始まりでしたが、元々サービスが良いですし、ルールなので仕方ないですね。 全体的にはいつも通り満足出来る宿泊でした!また利用させて頂きます。

Coco Garden Resort, Renaissance, when I was young I used the Royal Garden (not now) and group hotel for more than 10 years. The meal is also delicious, and I am satisfied that consecutive night awards are amazing as ever. I am sorry for the inconvenience caused by the toilet in this trip. I think that it is better to repair the gutters. Because it was noisy like a waterfall! When I checked in, I heard that it was ok for lunch, it was a bit disappointing told me that it was 3 minutes past. It was a wonderful trip when I got a service, but since the service is originally good, it's a rule that I can not help it. Overall it was a satisfying stay as usual! I will also use it.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux