Now loading...0%

ホテル・ザ・ルーテル Hotel the Lutheran

casual Business Hotel
  • Osaka > Tanimachi ・ Osaka Castle Park

Review of Hotel the Lutheran

Overall Rating(22 reviews)

4.0/5

5

27%

4

59%

3

9%

2

-%

1

5%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath3.7/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner-

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. L.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-01

Standard Twin Room

很舒服的環境

Very comfortable environment

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Standard Twin Room

いつもありがとうございます。 気持ち良く宿泊しています。

I am always grateful for your help. I am staying comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-26

Single

駅にも近く、お部屋は充分広く、窓も大きくとても快適でした。ただ冷蔵庫が1番強にしてもあまり冷えず残念でした。

Close to the station, rooms were large enough, windows were large and very comfortable. However, it was disappointing that the refrigerator was not so cold even if it was the strongest.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-11

Single

当日予約にも関わらず、丁寧に対応はしていただけました。ありがとうございました。しかし、お部屋を提供がいちばんのはず、掃除が、出来てないのは、フロントの担当にも確認して頂きました。「残念です。」と伝えるのは簡単です。お客側として、お部屋のサー... Read more 当日予約にも関わらず、丁寧に対応はしていただけました。ありがとうございました。しかし、お部屋を提供がいちばんのはず、掃除が、出来てないのは、フロントの担当にも確認して頂きました。「残念です。」と伝えるのは簡単です。お客側として、お部屋のサービスの提供でお支払いが発生するのが、普通の考えです。裸足に慣れないお部屋と感じてしまっては、サービス提供の判断基準をミナオシテ頂ければ?

Despite the reservation on the day, I was able to respond carefully. Thank you very much. However, the room in charge should have been the best, and cleaning was not possible, I also had the staff in charge of the front desk confirm. It's easy to say "I'm sorry." As a customer, it's a common idea that payments will be made to provide room service. If you feel that you are not accustomed to barefoot rooms, would you please give me a criterion for service provision?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-16

Single

快適に過ごせました。有難う御座いました。

I was comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-26

Single

駅近で快適に宿泊できました。 また利用させていただきます。

We could stay comfortably near the station. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(17)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

Single

部屋の机の下にちゃんと掃除できてなかったのか、お箸が落ちてました。

A bowl was dropped if I could not clean properly under the desk in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

Single

駅からとても近くアクセスは抜群、部屋もシングルとしてはゆったりしており、くつろいで過ごすことができました。 フロントの方の対応もとても丁寧で気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。 二点ほど… バスタブは広くて良かったのですが、真っ白... Read more 駅からとても近くアクセスは抜群、部屋もシングルとしてはゆったりしており、くつろいで過ごすことができました。 フロントの方の対応もとても丁寧で気持ちよく過ごさせていただきました。 二点ほど… バスタブは広くて良かったのですが、真っ白なタイルだけに目地の黒ずみが気になりました。 外からホテルに入る際のひとつ目の自動ドアの反応がよくないようです。 場所を変えて立ちなおしてもとても反応が悪いです。 なにか”コツ”があったのかもしれませんが、不具合でしたら点検をお願いします。

Access was very close from the station, access was excellent, room was spacious as single, we were able to spend relaxingly. The correspondence of front desk was also very polite and I was able to spend pleasantly. About two points ... Bathtub was nice and spacious, but I was concerned about the darkening of joints only in pure white tiles. The response of the first automatic door when entering the hotel from the outside seems not to be good. Even if you change the place and start again, the reaction is very bad. It may be that there was something "knack", but please check it if it was a problem.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-15

Single

大変お世話になりました。フロントの方のご対応が好印象でした。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. The correspondence at the front desk was a good impression.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

Standard Twin Room

土曜日、ツインで宿泊しました。 綺麗なお部屋でした。よく他のホテルのお風呂場のカーテンにカビがはえてることがありますが、ルーテルさんはきちんと管理されていて清潔さを感じました。 駅からも近く行きやすかったです。 ホテルマンさんは笑顔で... Read more 土曜日、ツインで宿泊しました。 綺麗なお部屋でした。よく他のホテルのお風呂場のカーテンにカビがはえてることがありますが、ルーテルさんはきちんと管理されていて清潔さを感じました。 駅からも近く行きやすかったです。 ホテルマンさんは笑顔で対応してくださり嬉しかったです。 気になる点をあげるとするなら、2人で宿泊したのでルームキーは2つあると便利だったな、と思ったことと、料理のおかずが少し冷めていたように思いました。ですが、トータル的には満足しています。近くに旅行に行った時にはまた宿泊させていただきたいです。ありがとうございました。

We stayed at twin on Saturday. It was a beautiful room. Mold may be on the curtain of another hotel's bathroom, but Mr. Luther was properly managed and felt cleanliness. It was easy to go from the station soon. Hotel Mr. smiled and thanked me for responding. If you were to give a point to worry about, I thought that it was convenient that there were two room keys because it stayed with two people, and the side dish of cooking was a little cold. However, I am satisfied totally. I would like to stay again when I go to travel nearby. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-21

Deluxe Single Room

チェックインの時から、素敵な笑顔で感じよく対応していただきました。いつ目があっても ニッコリ笑っていただき、リラックスする事ができました。 デラックスシングルに宿泊しましたが、お部屋もベッドも十分な広さでぐっすり眠る事が出来ました。 ... Read more チェックインの時から、素敵な笑顔で感じよく対応していただきました。いつ目があっても ニッコリ笑っていただき、リラックスする事ができました。 デラックスシングルに宿泊しましたが、お部屋もベッドも十分な広さでぐっすり眠る事が出来ました。 何よりも良かったのは、朝食の種類の多さでした。美味しくコーヒーまでゆっくりいただきました。 リーズナブルですし、駅からもコンビニからも近く また大阪に行く際には是非宿泊させていただきたいと思いました。

Since check-in, I handled it with a nice smile feeling well. No matter when there was eyes, I was smiling and I was able to relax. Although we stayed in Deluxe Single, we were able to sleep soundly with room and bed with sufficient size. What was better than anything was the variety of breakfast types. I got deliciously coffee slowly. It was reasonable and I thought that I would stay by all means when I go to Osaka again because it is near from the station and convenience store.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-20

Standard Twin Room

毎年に利用させて頂いてます。 大阪城から歩いて行ける便利な場所です。 駐車場のおじさんも変わらず親切です。

I will use it every year. It is a convenient place to walk from Osaka Castle. Uncle of the parking lot is as good as ever.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-11

Standard Twin Room

当日予約したにもかかわらず、スムーズにチェックインすることができました。ありがとうございました。

Despite having made a reservation on that day, I was able to check in smoothly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-23

Single

当日に予約して、宿泊しましたが受付もスムーズでお部屋も綺麗でした。 朝食が予想より品数多く、味も美味しくて嬉しかったです。 ただ朝食終えて部屋に戻る際に清掃の方がおられ、邪魔にならないようにと移動したら、何見てるんですか!と大きな声... Read more 当日に予約して、宿泊しましたが受付もスムーズでお部屋も綺麗でした。 朝食が予想より品数多く、味も美味しくて嬉しかったです。 ただ朝食終えて部屋に戻る際に清掃の方がおられ、邪魔にならないようにと移動したら、何見てるんですか!と大きな声で怒られました。 それ以外は良かったです。

We booked on the day and stayed, but reception was smooth and room was beautiful, too. The breakfast was more than the expectation, the taste was delicious, I was delightful. Just when I finish breakfast and go back to the room there is a cleaning person, so if you move to avoid getting in the way, what are you watching! I was angry with a loud voice. Other than that it was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.E(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-16

Single

低価格なのに快適に過ごせました!対応もスムーズで親切でした。ありがとうございました!また大阪に行く際は利用したいです!

We could spend comfortably though it was low price! The correspondence was also smooth and kind. Thank you very much! I also want to use when going to Osaka!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-05

Standard Twin Room

毎年宿泊していますが、立地も良く便利です。 気持ち良く迎えて下さいます。

Although staying every year, the location is also convenient and convenient. Please feel comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(101)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-27

Single

お風呂の排水が悪かったです。 部屋のお茶が緑茶、ほうじ茶、 ハーブティとあって嬉しい サービスでした。

The drainage of the bath was bad. It was a nice service that tea in the room was with green tea, hojiji tea, herb tea.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-08

Single

部屋も清潔でしたし、次の日の仕事に備え疲れが取れたと思います。

Room was clean, too and I think I got tired out for the next day's work.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-01

Single

地下鉄の駅からすぐでとても助かりました。フロントの方もとても感じよかったです。

It was very helpful from subway station soon. The front desk was also very nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-20

Single

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-30

Single

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-19

Single

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux