Now loading...0%

二人の湯宿 湯花満開 Yubana Mankai

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Yubana Mankai

Overall Rating(22 reviews)

4.3/5

5

55%

4

27%

3

9%

2

9%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. A.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-31

[503 Kon Kon] Room with open-air Onsen

久々の旅行を楽しみました。部屋にある露天風呂は何度も楽しむことができ満足できました。貸し切りの露天風呂も思いのほか、ゆったりと楽しむことができました。10月二度目のブルームーンと波間に映るムーンロード。楽しみにしていたかいがありました。とて... Read more 久々の旅行を楽しみました。部屋にある露天風呂は何度も楽しむことができ満足できました。貸し切りの露天風呂も思いのほか、ゆったりと楽しむことができました。10月二度目のブルームーンと波間に映るムーンロード。楽しみにしていたかいがありました。とても綺麗でした。少し残念なことは、鴨居が低く階段の多い旅館の造りでした。術後でリハビリを兼ねての旅行でしたので気を遣いました。 全体的には、金額的にはもう少しかな。 もうひとつ、部屋のトイレの場所がわかりにくかったです。 ありがとうございました。

I enjoyed the trip after a long time. I was satisfied that I could enjoy the open-air bath in the room many times. I was able to relax and enjoy the private open-air bath. The second blue moon in October and the moon road reflected in the waves. I was looking forward to it. It was very beautiful. A little disappointing was the construction of an inn with a low lintel and many stairs. I was careful because it was a trip that also served as rehabilitation after the operation. Overall, it's a little more in terms of money. Another thing was that it was difficult to find the location of the toilet in the room. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A,I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-19

[503 Kon Kon] Room with open-air Onsen

貸切風呂さくらの排水口が詰まっていた。 また、露天風呂の足拭きマットがベタベタ。出来るだけ交換時期をこまめにお願いしたいです。 ポットのお湯は再沸騰できるものの方が良いのでは。

The drain of the private bath Sakura was clogged. In addition, the foot-wiping mat of the open-air bath is sticky. I would like to ask you to replace it as often as possible. I think it's better to have hot water in the pot that can be reboiled.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-05

Room with an open air bath [San San]

古い旅館をリフォームされているので、所々にひび割れ等がみられますが、それ程気になりませんでした。 部屋のお風呂は、あいにく雨と風が強くて雨水が入り込んできていたので、夕方に一度入っただけで、朝には入れず残念でした、貸し切り風呂は、6ヵ所あ... Read more 古い旅館をリフォームされているので、所々にひび割れ等がみられますが、それ程気になりませんでした。 部屋のお風呂は、あいにく雨と風が強くて雨水が入り込んできていたので、夕方に一度入っただけで、朝には入れず残念でした、貸し切り風呂は、6ヵ所あるので、どこかしら空いている感じで、込み合いそうな時間帯を避けて4ヵ所堪能させてもらいました。ただ、バスタオルは二枚目からは有料でした。湯花満開とお風呂をメインにうたっているので、せめて2枚くらいは自由に使えても良いのかなーと思いました。お食事は、量がちょうど良く満足でした。スタッフの対応は、温かみがあり、良かったです。

Since the old inn has been renovated, there are some cracks, but I didn't really care. Unfortunately, the bath in the room was rainy and windy, and rainwater had entered, so it was a pity that I couldn't take it in the morning because I only took it once in the evening. There are 6 private baths, so it's somewhat empty. I felt like I was enjoying 4 places, avoiding the time when it seemed to be crowded. However, there was a charge for bath towels from the second one. I mainly sing about Yubana in full bloom and the bath, so I thought it would be okay to use at least two of them freely. The food was just right in quantity and I was satisfied. The correspondence of the staff was warm and good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2020-08-28

気遣いが大変素晴らしいです。 朝食のサラダのドレッシングが二人で一つ使うのに一人用だと勘違いして妻の分のドレッシングを使ってしまいました。それを見た男性のスタッフさんがこちらが申し出る前に新しいドレッシングを持ってきて下さり、その気遣いに... Read more 気遣いが大変素晴らしいです。 朝食のサラダのドレッシングが二人で一つ使うのに一人用だと勘違いして妻の分のドレッシングを使ってしまいました。それを見た男性のスタッフさんがこちらが申し出る前に新しいドレッシングを持ってきて下さり、その気遣いに大変感動しました。おかげで朝食がさらに美味しく感じました。悪い点は特に見当たりませんでした。とても良い滞在でした。ありがとうございました。

気虞いが大変素晴らしいです. 朝食のサラダのドレッシングが二人で一つ使うのに一人用だと視斷いして妻の分のドレッシングを使ってしまいまししししまいましししまい。それを见た男のスタッフさんがこちらが申し出る前に新しいドレッシングを持ってきの恦偟大しいその恦偰埁大しいその恦偰偰しいその恦偰埁大り、その恦偉埰しいおかげで朝食がさらに美食しく感じました.悪い点は特に见当たりませんでした.とても良い澤在でした.ありがとうございました.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N.(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-12

[503 Kon Kon] Room with open-air Onsen

ご飯と客室露天風呂を楽しみに行きました。 ご飯は量が多くとても美味しかったです。 露天風呂は綺麗で大満足でした。 途中エアコンが壊れてしまいフロントに伝えたところすぐに対応して下さったのでとても助かりました。 旅館の方もとても良... Read more ご飯と客室露天風呂を楽しみに行きました。 ご飯は量が多くとても美味しかったです。 露天風呂は綺麗で大満足でした。 途中エアコンが壊れてしまいフロントに伝えたところすぐに対応して下さったのでとても助かりました。 旅館の方もとても良い方で素敵な旅館になりました。

I went to see rice and an open-air bath in the guest room. The rice was large and very delicious. The outdoor bath was beautiful and I was very satisfied. The air conditioner broke down on the way, and when I told the front desk, they responded immediately and it was very helpful. The inn is also very good and has become a wonderful inn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(21)

Total points

Stayed in

2020-08-15

初めてお宿に泊まらせていただきました。 スタッフの方々の対応、あいさつ、お部屋、お風呂すべてが気持ち良かったです。 本当に幸せな時間を過ごすことができました。 必ずまた泊まらせていただきたいです!

I stayed at the inn for the first time. The staff's response, greetings, room, and bath were all pleasant. I was able to have a really happy time. I definitely want to stay there again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-14

Japanese Twin

大浴場がない、どんな宿と思いましたが口コミを参考に泊まりました。 外観は少々レトロ感を感じます。フロントも今風ではないが清潔感はありました 部屋は10畳程度の和室にベット2つ、まずまずの清潔感です。 ①風呂は1階に4名〜6名は入れる内... Read more 大浴場がない、どんな宿と思いましたが口コミを参考に泊まりました。 外観は少々レトロ感を感じます。フロントも今風ではないが清潔感はありました 部屋は10畳程度の和室にベット2つ、まずまずの清潔感です。 ①風呂は1階に4名〜6名は入れる内湯が3か所、4階に大きなところでは楽に7、8名は入れる露天風呂が3か所。全て貸切、全てかけ流し。特に1階は新設か改装したばかりのようで非常にきれいな浴場です。特に空き待ちはなく入れます。 ただ、洗い場が1か所しかなく、もう一つ欲しいですね。(贅沢ですかね)。1階と4階の温度差を何とかしてほしい要望がありますが風呂は大満足。 ②食事処での椅子席による食事も夕食・朝食ともに視覚的・味覚的・量的にも私達夫婦には満足でした。 スタッフもつかず・離れずで接客もちょうど良いくらいです。 これは宿の責任ではありませんが、すぐ横を流れる「川」の流れる音が、かなりの雨が降っているような雨音のようにずっと聞こえるので、気になると夜がなかなか寝付かれない。 おすすめ出来る宿ですね。

I thought it was an inn without a large communal bath, but I stayed while referring to the reviews. The exterior looks a little retro. The front was not modern, but there was a feeling of cleanliness The room is about 10 tatami mats and has 2 beds. ① There are 3 indoor baths for 4 to 6 people on the 1st floor, and 3 open-air baths for 7 or 8 people on the 4th floor. All charter, all over. Especially the 1st floor is a very beautiful bathhouse that seems to have been newly built or renovated. There is no waiting list in particular. However, there is only one washroom, and I want another one. (Is it luxury?) There is a request to manage the temperature difference between the first floor and the fourth floor, but the bath is very satisfying. (2) The meals by the chairs at the restaurant were also satisfying to our couple in terms of visual, taste, and quantity for both dinner and breakfast. The staff is just right without leaving or leaving the staff. This is not the responsibility of the inn, but the sound of the "river" flowing right next to it can be heard as if it were raining so much that it makes it hard to fall asleep at night. It is an inn that you can recommend.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-20

Cocoon Suite [Waon]

宿泊する前に外出の連絡をした際、とても丁寧に対応してくださった。 また、宿に到着する時も場所が分からなく、電話した際にもとても丁寧に道を教えてくださった。 到着した際はすぐ荷物などを運んでくださったりととても素晴らしい接客だと思いました... Read more 宿泊する前に外出の連絡をした際、とても丁寧に対応してくださった。 また、宿に到着する時も場所が分からなく、電話した際にもとても丁寧に道を教えてくださった。 到着した際はすぐ荷物などを運んでくださったりととても素晴らしい接客だと思いました。 また伊豆を訪れる際は是非利用させて頂きたいと思います。

When I contacted them before I stayed, they treated me very politely. Also, when I arrived at the inn, I didn't know the location, and even when I called, he taught me the way very carefully. When I arrived, I thought that it would be a great service to carry luggage etc. immediately. In addition, I would definitely like to use it when visiting Izu.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-14

Japanese Twin

従業員の方のおもてなしがとても良かったです。サウナが22時までで、ちょうど他の方が入っていて入れず残念でしたが、他のお風呂もよかったので満足です。部屋に用意されてたお茶を飲もうと思いましたがお湯がぬるくなってしまい、結局飲めませんでした。

The hospitality of the employees was very good. It was a pity that the sauna was open until 22 o'clock and just other people were in, but I was satisfied because the other baths were also good. We thought that we wanted to drink tea prepared in room, but hot water became warm and could not drink after all.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-18

[503 Kon Kon] Room with open-air Onsen

ありがとうございました。 とてもゆっくりと過ごすことができました! また行く機会がありましたら、よろしくお願いします。

Thank you very much. I was able to spend very slowly! If you have a chance to go again, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(61)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-12-30

皆さんの真からの、もてなしに感謝します、有り難う御座います。

Thank you for your real hospitality, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-04

Japanese Room

当初3人で予約していましたが、急遽1人追加のお願いをし、快く受け付けていただきました。 お陰で、楽しく時間を過ごすことができました。 お風呂は3つの露天風呂が、どれも良かったです。 食事に関しては、夕食、朝食とも、丁寧に作って... Read more 当初3人で予約していましたが、急遽1人追加のお願いをし、快く受け付けていただきました。 お陰で、楽しく時間を過ごすことができました。 お風呂は3つの露天風呂が、どれも良かったです。 食事に関しては、夕食、朝食とも、丁寧に作って頂いている感じがして、とても美味しかったです。 のんびりしたくなったら、又行きたいと思えるお宿でした。 お世話になりました。

At first we had reserved for three people, but we asked for one more person in a hurry and we were happy to accept it. Thanks to that, I was able to have a good time. Three open-air baths were all good. Regarding the meal, both dinner and breakfast were carefully cooked and very delicious. If you want to relax, it was an inn you would want to go to again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Cocoon Suite [Tomaru]

お部屋の露天風呂、6つの貸切風呂ともに満足のいくものでした。食事はもう少し頑張っていただきたいです。お肉と金目鯛の煮付けはとても美味しかったですが、お造りや前菜は物足りなかったです。トータル的に値段とサービスのバランスで言うと75点ぐらいで... Read more お部屋の露天風呂、6つの貸切風呂ともに満足のいくものでした。食事はもう少し頑張っていただきたいです。お肉と金目鯛の煮付けはとても美味しかったですが、お造りや前菜は物足りなかったです。トータル的に値段とサービスのバランスで言うと75点ぐらいですかね。ありがとうございました。

The open-air bath in the room and the six private baths were both satisfactory. I want you to do a little better for your meal. The stewed meat and bream were very delicious, but the sashimi and appetizers were not enough. In terms of balance between price and service, it is about 75 points. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

[503 Kon Kon] Room with open-air Onsen

露天風呂付きのお部屋を探しており503のこんこんのお部屋に1泊させていただきました。 客室のお風呂は2人でゆったり入れるサイズでのんびりさせていただきました。 客室の風呂でなく、6つの貸切温泉も予約なしで入れるのがとてもよかったです。 ... Read more 露天風呂付きのお部屋を探しており503のこんこんのお部屋に1泊させていただきました。 客室のお風呂は2人でゆったり入れるサイズでのんびりさせていただきました。 客室の風呂でなく、6つの貸切温泉も予約なしで入れるのがとてもよかったです。 しかもその広さが貸し切りにするにはもったいないくらいの広さで、内風呂はくつろぎスペースもあり2人だけでゆっくりできました。 夜に客室のお風呂のお湯が出なくなりフロントにご連絡させていただきましたが、すぐに回答をいただけ特に問題なく過ごすことができました。 朝食の際にもお詫びいただいたのですが、チェックアウトの際はお詫びの品もいただいてしまい恐縮してしまうほどです。 お食事についても大満足でした。 金目鯛の煮付けの味が甘めでとても美味しく、サザエや伊勢海老も新鮮でした。 1泊だけでしたが1週間くらいお休みしたのではないかというくらい癒される疲れも取れました。 こんなに感動したお宿は初めてです。 またぜひ利用させていただきます。 このたびはありがとうございました。

I was looking for a room with an open-air bath and stayed in one of the 503 rooms. The bath in the guest room was relaxed in a size that two people could relax. It was very nice to have 6 private hot springs without reservation, not a bath in the guest room. Moreover, it was a terrible area to rent out, and there was a relaxing space in the indoor bath. At night, the hot water in the room's bath was gone and I contacted the front desk. I apologized for breakfast, but when I checked out, I got an apology and I was very sorry. We were very satisfied with the meal. The simmered taste of Kimme-don is sweet and very delicious. Sazae and Ise shrimp were also fresh. It was only one night, but I was able to get tired of being healed as if I had been absent for about a week. This is the first time I have been so impressed. I will use it again. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-27

Room with an open air bath [Ren Ren]

54歳の誕生日に宿泊させてもらいました。 二人で、ゆっくりとした時間を満喫できて大変満足してます。4階の露天風呂も良かったのですが 1階の新しいお風呂が綺麗で何回も入りたい気持ちさせてもらいました。 施設の中には昔の懐かしい物の展示な... Read more 54歳の誕生日に宿泊させてもらいました。 二人で、ゆっくりとした時間を満喫できて大変満足してます。4階の露天風呂も良かったのですが 1階の新しいお風呂が綺麗で何回も入りたい気持ちさせてもらいました。 施設の中には昔の懐かしい物の展示などで、穏やかな気分に…。 チェックアウト時の記念写真、大切にします。 伊豆の旅、良い思い出でした。

I stayed at my 54th birthday. I am very happy to be able to enjoy the slow time with two people. The open-air bath on the fourth floor was also good The new bath on the first floor was beautiful and I felt that I wanted to enter many times. Some of the facilities have a display of nostalgic things from the old days, and I feel calm .... I will treasure the commemorative photo at the time of check out. Izu's trip was a good memory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

[503 Kon Kon] Room with open-air Onsen

露天風呂付きのお部屋に泊まりましたが、朝全く水道が使えない、水が出ないトラブルがありました。頭を洗っていたのでパニックでした。 フロントに連絡して対応は出来ましたが、トラブルがあり、そのために朝食の時間に少し遅れると 伝えたところ対応でき... Read more 露天風呂付きのお部屋に泊まりましたが、朝全く水道が使えない、水が出ないトラブルがありました。頭を洗っていたのでパニックでした。 フロントに連絡して対応は出来ましたが、トラブルがあり、そのために朝食の時間に少し遅れると 伝えたところ対応できると思います。伝えておきます。と、淡々と言われました。 私共は割引チケットでの宿泊だったので我慢できましたが、普通に高いお金を払ってこの設備だったらと思うと…。お部屋も掃除が全然出来ていません。唯一の救いが貸し切り風呂ですかね。あと一部ですがスタッフの対応は素晴らしかったです。 連れは食事の量が少ないといってました。

We stayed at room with open-air bath, but there was trouble that water did not come out that we could not use water supply at all in the morning. I was panicked because I was washing my head. I was able to respond by contacting the front desk, but I think that I could respond if I told that there was a problem and that it was slightly delayed for breakfast time. I'll let them know. It was said that it was naive. As we stayed at discount ticket, we could endure, but if we thought that it would be this facility if we paid high money normally. The rooms are not cleaned at all. Is the only salvation a rental bath? The correspondence of the staff was great though it was a part of it. The companion said that the amount of food was small.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-06

Japanese style room (Room only)

盛り沢山の旅館料理が苦手なので素泊まり好きです。 温泉もお部屋も良くて大変満足でした。

I'm not good at plenty of inn cuisine, so I like staying alone. The hot springs and the rooms were also very nice and very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-01-02

This is a tradition Japanese hot spring hotel with amazing hotspring pools. It is located about 4mins walk from the near... Read more This is a tradition Japanese hot spring hotel with amazing hotspring pools. It is located about 4mins walk from the nearby JR station. The hotel staffs were very welcoming and friendly overall. For improvement, I would suggest the hotel to provide more towels for hotel guests as some of the hotel rooms do not have bathrooms.

This is a tradition Japanese hot spring hotel with amazing hotspring pools. It is located about 4mins walk from the nearby JR station. The hotel staffs were very welcoming and friendly overall. For improvement, I would suggest the hotel to provide more towels for hotel guests As some of the hotel rooms do not have bathrooms.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-25

Room with an open air bath [San San]

お部屋がとても素敵でした。広々として、畳の落ち着いた雰囲気と、足を伸ばして寝転べるソファのあるリビング、露天風呂からのオーシャンビュー、全てが良かったです。 お料理も大変美味しかったです。 また機会があれば利用させていただきたいと思いま... Read more お部屋がとても素敵でした。広々として、畳の落ち着いた雰囲気と、足を伸ばして寝転べるソファのあるリビング、露天風呂からのオーシャンビュー、全てが良かったです。 お料理も大変美味しかったです。 また機会があれば利用させていただきたいと思います。

The room was very nice. Spaciously, the calming atmosphere of tatami, the living room with the sofa to lengthen feet and lie down, the ocean view from the open-air bath, everything was good. The food was also very delicious. I would like to use it if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.N(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-16

Cocoon Suite [Tomaru]

丁寧な接客有難うございました。 ユックリと過ごす事が出来ました。

Thank you very much for your attentive customer service. I was able to spend with Yukkuri.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-03

[503 Kon Kon] Room with open-air Onsen

とても熱心に対応していただきありがとうございました。老舗旅館にこれからも頑張っていただきたい思いから敢えてお伝えさせていただきます。 ・連泊したのですが、「ベッドはどうしますか」と聞かれました。ベッドメイキングをすることは、当たり前だと思... Read more とても熱心に対応していただきありがとうございました。老舗旅館にこれからも頑張っていただきたい思いから敢えてお伝えさせていただきます。 ・連泊したのですが、「ベッドはどうしますか」と聞かれました。ベッドメイキングをすることは、当たり前だと思っていたので驚きました。 ・お風呂でお水が飲めるようにしていただけると、源泉掛け流しの温泉で熱いお湯に入った後も湯あたりしないのではないでしょうか。 ・お風呂に置いてある扇風機が埃だらけで使いたくても使えませんでした。 ・ゴミ箱に捨てた使い捨てコンタクトが、部屋に戻ったら床に落ちていました。ゴミ箱のゴミを集めたときに落ちたと思いますが、掃除はしていないのでしょう。 ・掛け布団のカバーにいくつもシミが付いていました。 ・部屋に蜘蛛の巣がかかっていました。

Thank you very much for your eager response. I will dare to tell you from my desire to work hard at the inn. · I stayed consecutively, but I was told that "What do you do for the bed?" I was surprised because I thought that making a bed is a matter of course. · If you let me drink the water in the bath, I wonder if you do not spill the hot water even after entering hot water at the hot spring of source draw. · I could not use it even if I wanted to use the fan in the bath full of dust. · Disposable contacts thrown away in the garbage box had fallen on the floor when they returned to the room. I think that I fell down when collecting garbage in the trash can, but I do not clean it. - There were some spots on the cover of the quilt. · There was a spider web in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

Cocoon Suite [Waon]

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Yubana Mankai

Address

987-1 Naramoto, Higashi Izucho, Kamogun, Shizuoka prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/銀聯/SAISON

Number of guest rooms

18 room(s)

Welcome to Relux