Now loading...0%

二人の湯宿 湯花満開 Yubana Mankai

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Okawa・Kitagawa・Atsukawa

Review of Yubana Mankai

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.0/5

5

50%

4

25%

3

-%

2

25%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. A.I(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

Room with an open air bath [Kon Kon]

露天風呂付きのお部屋を探しており503のこんこんのお部屋に1泊させていただきました。 客室のお風呂は2人でゆったり入れるサイズでのんびりさせていただきました。 客室の風呂でなく、6つの貸切温泉も予約なしで入れるのがとてもよかったです。 ... Read more 露天風呂付きのお部屋を探しており503のこんこんのお部屋に1泊させていただきました。 客室のお風呂は2人でゆったり入れるサイズでのんびりさせていただきました。 客室の風呂でなく、6つの貸切温泉も予約なしで入れるのがとてもよかったです。 しかもその広さが貸し切りにするにはもったいないくらいの広さで、内風呂はくつろぎスペースもあり2人だけでゆっくりできました。 夜に客室のお風呂のお湯が出なくなりフロントにご連絡させていただきましたが、すぐに回答をいただけ特に問題なく過ごすことができました。 朝食の際にもお詫びいただいたのですが、チェックアウトの際はお詫びの品もいただいてしまい恐縮してしまうほどです。 お食事についても大満足でした。 金目鯛の煮付けの味が甘めでとても美味しく、サザエや伊勢海老も新鮮でした。 1泊だけでしたが1週間くらいお休みしたのではないかというくらい癒される疲れも取れました。 こんなに感動したお宿は初めてです。 またぜひ利用させていただきます。 このたびはありがとうございました。

I was looking for a room with an open-air bath and stayed in one of the 503 rooms. The bath in the guest room was relaxed in a size that two people could relax. It was very nice to have 6 private hot springs without reservation, not a bath in the guest room. Moreover, it was a terrible area to rent out, and there was a relaxing space in the indoor bath. At night, the hot water in the room's bath was gone and I contacted the front desk. I apologized for breakfast, but when I checked out, I got an apology and I was very sorry. We were very satisfied with the meal. The simmered taste of Kimme-don is sweet and very delicious. Sazae and Ise shrimp were also fresh. It was only one night, but I was able to get tired of being healed as if I had been absent for about a week. This is the first time I have been so impressed. I will use it again. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-27

Room with an open air bath [Ren Ren]

54歳の誕生日に宿泊させてもらいました。 二人で、ゆっくりとした時間を満喫できて大変満足してます。4階の露天風呂も良かったのですが 1階の新しいお風呂が綺麗で何回も入りたい気持ちさせてもらいました。 施設の中には昔の懐かしい物の展示な... Read more 54歳の誕生日に宿泊させてもらいました。 二人で、ゆっくりとした時間を満喫できて大変満足してます。4階の露天風呂も良かったのですが 1階の新しいお風呂が綺麗で何回も入りたい気持ちさせてもらいました。 施設の中には昔の懐かしい物の展示などで、穏やかな気分に…。 チェックアウト時の記念写真、大切にします。 伊豆の旅、良い思い出でした。

I stayed at my 54th birthday. I am very happy to be able to enjoy the slow time with two people. The open-air bath on the fourth floor was also good The new bath on the first floor was beautiful and I felt that I wanted to enter many times. Some of the facilities have a display of nostalgic things from the old days, and I feel calm .... I will treasure the commemorative photo at the time of check out. Izu's trip was a good memory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Room with an open air bath [Kon Kon]

露天風呂付きのお部屋に泊まりましたが、朝全く水道が使えない、水が出ないトラブルがありました。頭を洗っていたのでパニックでした。 フロントに連絡して対応は出来ましたが、トラブルがあり、そのために朝食の時間に少し遅れると 伝えたところ対応でき... Read more 露天風呂付きのお部屋に泊まりましたが、朝全く水道が使えない、水が出ないトラブルがありました。頭を洗っていたのでパニックでした。 フロントに連絡して対応は出来ましたが、トラブルがあり、そのために朝食の時間に少し遅れると 伝えたところ対応できると思います。伝えておきます。と、淡々と言われました。 私共は割引チケットでの宿泊だったので我慢できましたが、普通に高いお金を払ってこの設備だったらと思うと…。お部屋も掃除が全然出来ていません。唯一の救いが貸し切り風呂ですかね。あと一部ですがスタッフの対応は素晴らしかったです。 連れは食事の量が少ないといってました。

We stayed at room with open-air bath, but there was trouble that water did not come out that we could not use water supply at all in the morning. I was panicked because I was washing my head. I was able to respond by contacting the front desk, but I think that I could respond if I told that there was a problem and that it was slightly delayed for breakfast time. I'll let them know. It was said that it was naive. As we stayed at discount ticket, we could endure, but if we thought that it would be this facility if we paid high money normally. The rooms are not cleaned at all. Is the only salvation a rental bath? The correspondence of the staff was great though it was a part of it. The companion said that the amount of food was small.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-06

Japanese style room (Room only)

盛り沢山の旅館料理が苦手なので素泊まり好きです。 温泉もお部屋も良くて大変満足でした。

I'm not good at plenty of inn cuisine, so I like staying alone. The hot springs and the rooms were also very nice and very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-01-02

This is a tradition Japanese hot spring hotel with amazing hotspring pools. It is located about 4mins walk from the near... Read more This is a tradition Japanese hot spring hotel with amazing hotspring pools. It is located about 4mins walk from the nearby JR station. The hotel staffs were very welcoming and friendly overall. For improvement, I would suggest the hotel to provide more towels for hotel guests as some of the hotel rooms do not have bathrooms.

This is a tradition Japanese hot spring hotel with amazing hotspring pools. It is located about 4mins walk from the nearby JR station. The hotel staffs were very welcoming and friendly overall. For improvement, I would suggest the hotel to provide more towels for hotel guests As some of the hotel rooms do not have bathrooms.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-25

Room with an open air bath [San San]

お部屋がとても素敵でした。広々として、畳の落ち着いた雰囲気と、足を伸ばして寝転べるソファのあるリビング、露天風呂からのオーシャンビュー、全てが良かったです。 お料理も大変美味しかったです。 また機会があれば利用させていただきたいと思いま... Read more お部屋がとても素敵でした。広々として、畳の落ち着いた雰囲気と、足を伸ばして寝転べるソファのあるリビング、露天風呂からのオーシャンビュー、全てが良かったです。 お料理も大変美味しかったです。 また機会があれば利用させていただきたいと思います。

The room was very nice. Spaciously, the calming atmosphere of tatami, the living room with the sofa to lengthen feet and lie down, the ocean view from the open-air bath, everything was good. The food was also very delicious. I would like to use it if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-16

Cocoon Suite [Tomaru]

丁寧な接客有難うございました。 ユックリと過ごす事が出来ました。

Thank you very much for your attentive customer service. I was able to spend with Yukkuri.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-03

Room with an open air bath [Kon Kon]

とても熱心に対応していただきありがとうございました。老舗旅館にこれからも頑張っていただきたい思いから敢えてお伝えさせていただきます。 ・連泊したのですが、「ベッドはどうしますか」と聞かれました。ベッドメイキングをすることは、当たり前だと思... Read more とても熱心に対応していただきありがとうございました。老舗旅館にこれからも頑張っていただきたい思いから敢えてお伝えさせていただきます。 ・連泊したのですが、「ベッドはどうしますか」と聞かれました。ベッドメイキングをすることは、当たり前だと思っていたので驚きました。 ・お風呂でお水が飲めるようにしていただけると、源泉掛け流しの温泉で熱いお湯に入った後も湯あたりしないのではないでしょうか。 ・お風呂に置いてある扇風機が埃だらけで使いたくても使えませんでした。 ・ゴミ箱に捨てた使い捨てコンタクトが、部屋に戻ったら床に落ちていました。ゴミ箱のゴミを集めたときに落ちたと思いますが、掃除はしていないのでしょう。 ・掛け布団のカバーにいくつもシミが付いていました。 ・部屋に蜘蛛の巣がかかっていました。

Thank you very much for your eager response. I will dare to tell you from my desire to work hard at the inn. · I stayed consecutively, but I was told that "What do you do for the bed?" I was surprised because I thought that making a bed is a matter of course. · If you let me drink the water in the bath, I wonder if you do not spill the hot water even after entering hot water at the hot spring of source draw. · I could not use it even if I wanted to use the fan in the bath full of dust. · Disposable contacts thrown away in the garbage box had fallen on the floor when they returned to the room. I think that I fell down when collecting garbage in the trash can, but I do not clean it. - There were some spots on the cover of the quilt. · There was a spider web in the room.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux