Now loading...0%

二人の湯宿 湯花満開 Yubana Mankai

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Yubana Mankai

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

4.3/5

5

53%

4

33%

3

-%

2

13%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.1/5

Bath4.4/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. A.K(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-20

Cocoon Suite [Waon]

宿泊する前に外出の連絡をした際、とても丁寧に対応してくださった。 また、宿に到着する時も場所が分からなく、電話した際にもとても丁寧に道を教えてくださった。 到着した際はすぐ荷物などを運んでくださったりととても素晴らしい接客だと思いました... Read more 宿泊する前に外出の連絡をした際、とても丁寧に対応してくださった。 また、宿に到着する時も場所が分からなく、電話した際にもとても丁寧に道を教えてくださった。 到着した際はすぐ荷物などを運んでくださったりととても素晴らしい接客だと思いました。 また伊豆を訪れる際は是非利用させて頂きたいと思います。

When I contacted them before I stayed, they treated me very politely. Also, when I arrived at the inn, I didn't know the location, and even when I called, he taught me the way very carefully. When I arrived, I thought that it would be a great service to carry luggage etc. immediately. In addition, I would definitely like to use it when visiting Izu.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-14

Japanese Twin

従業員の方のおもてなしがとても良かったです。サウナが22時までで、ちょうど他の方が入っていて入れず残念でしたが、他のお風呂もよかったので満足です。部屋に用意されてたお茶を飲もうと思いましたがお湯がぬるくなってしまい、結局飲めませんでした。

The hospitality of the employees was very good. It was a pity that the sauna was open until 22 o'clock and just other people were in, but I was satisfied because the other baths were also good. We thought that we wanted to drink tea prepared in room, but hot water became warm and could not drink after all.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-18

Room with an open air bath [Kon Kon]

ありがとうございました。 とてもゆっくりと過ごすことができました! また行く機会がありましたら、よろしくお願いします。

Thank you very much. I was able to spend very slowly! If you have a chance to go again, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(61)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-12-30

皆さんの真からの、もてなしに感謝します、有り難う御座います。

Thank you for your real hospitality, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-04

Japanese Room

当初3人で予約していましたが、急遽1人追加のお願いをし、快く受け付けていただきました。 お陰で、楽しく時間を過ごすことができました。 お風呂は3つの露天風呂が、どれも良かったです。 食事に関しては、夕食、朝食とも、丁寧に作って... Read more 当初3人で予約していましたが、急遽1人追加のお願いをし、快く受け付けていただきました。 お陰で、楽しく時間を過ごすことができました。 お風呂は3つの露天風呂が、どれも良かったです。 食事に関しては、夕食、朝食とも、丁寧に作って頂いている感じがして、とても美味しかったです。 のんびりしたくなったら、又行きたいと思えるお宿でした。 お世話になりました。

At first we had reserved for three people, but we asked for one more person in a hurry and we were happy to accept it. Thanks to that, I was able to have a good time. Three open-air baths were all good. Regarding the meal, both dinner and breakfast were carefully cooked and very delicious. If you want to relax, it was an inn you would want to go to again. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-03

Cocoon Suite [Tomaru]

お部屋の露天風呂、6つの貸切風呂ともに満足のいくものでした。食事はもう少し頑張っていただきたいです。お肉と金目鯛の煮付けはとても美味しかったですが、お造りや前菜は物足りなかったです。トータル的に値段とサービスのバランスで言うと75点ぐらいで... Read more お部屋の露天風呂、6つの貸切風呂ともに満足のいくものでした。食事はもう少し頑張っていただきたいです。お肉と金目鯛の煮付けはとても美味しかったですが、お造りや前菜は物足りなかったです。トータル的に値段とサービスのバランスで言うと75点ぐらいですかね。ありがとうございました。

The open-air bath in the room and the six private baths were both satisfactory. I want you to do a little better for your meal. The stewed meat and bream were very delicious, but the sashimi and appetizers were not enough. In terms of balance between price and service, it is about 75 points. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

Room with an open air bath [Kon Kon]

露天風呂付きのお部屋を探しており503のこんこんのお部屋に1泊させていただきました。 客室のお風呂は2人でゆったり入れるサイズでのんびりさせていただきました。 客室の風呂でなく、6つの貸切温泉も予約なしで入れるのがとてもよかったです。 ... Read more 露天風呂付きのお部屋を探しており503のこんこんのお部屋に1泊させていただきました。 客室のお風呂は2人でゆったり入れるサイズでのんびりさせていただきました。 客室の風呂でなく、6つの貸切温泉も予約なしで入れるのがとてもよかったです。 しかもその広さが貸し切りにするにはもったいないくらいの広さで、内風呂はくつろぎスペースもあり2人だけでゆっくりできました。 夜に客室のお風呂のお湯が出なくなりフロントにご連絡させていただきましたが、すぐに回答をいただけ特に問題なく過ごすことができました。 朝食の際にもお詫びいただいたのですが、チェックアウトの際はお詫びの品もいただいてしまい恐縮してしまうほどです。 お食事についても大満足でした。 金目鯛の煮付けの味が甘めでとても美味しく、サザエや伊勢海老も新鮮でした。 1泊だけでしたが1週間くらいお休みしたのではないかというくらい癒される疲れも取れました。 こんなに感動したお宿は初めてです。 またぜひ利用させていただきます。 このたびはありがとうございました。

I was looking for a room with an open-air bath and stayed in one of the 503 rooms. The bath in the guest room was relaxed in a size that two people could relax. It was very nice to have 6 private hot springs without reservation, not a bath in the guest room. Moreover, it was a terrible area to rent out, and there was a relaxing space in the indoor bath. At night, the hot water in the room's bath was gone and I contacted the front desk. I apologized for breakfast, but when I checked out, I got an apology and I was very sorry. We were very satisfied with the meal. The simmered taste of Kimme-don is sweet and very delicious. Sazae and Ise shrimp were also fresh. It was only one night, but I was able to get tired of being healed as if I had been absent for about a week. This is the first time I have been so impressed. I will use it again. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-27

Room with an open air bath [Ren Ren]

54歳の誕生日に宿泊させてもらいました。 二人で、ゆっくりとした時間を満喫できて大変満足してます。4階の露天風呂も良かったのですが 1階の新しいお風呂が綺麗で何回も入りたい気持ちさせてもらいました。 施設の中には昔の懐かしい物の展示な... Read more 54歳の誕生日に宿泊させてもらいました。 二人で、ゆっくりとした時間を満喫できて大変満足してます。4階の露天風呂も良かったのですが 1階の新しいお風呂が綺麗で何回も入りたい気持ちさせてもらいました。 施設の中には昔の懐かしい物の展示などで、穏やかな気分に…。 チェックアウト時の記念写真、大切にします。 伊豆の旅、良い思い出でした。

I stayed at my 54th birthday. I am very happy to be able to enjoy the slow time with two people. The open-air bath on the fourth floor was also good The new bath on the first floor was beautiful and I felt that I wanted to enter many times. Some of the facilities have a display of nostalgic things from the old days, and I feel calm .... I will treasure the commemorative photo at the time of check out. Izu's trip was a good memory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Room with an open air bath [Kon Kon]

露天風呂付きのお部屋に泊まりましたが、朝全く水道が使えない、水が出ないトラブルがありました。頭を洗っていたのでパニックでした。 フロントに連絡して対応は出来ましたが、トラブルがあり、そのために朝食の時間に少し遅れると 伝えたところ対応でき... Read more 露天風呂付きのお部屋に泊まりましたが、朝全く水道が使えない、水が出ないトラブルがありました。頭を洗っていたのでパニックでした。 フロントに連絡して対応は出来ましたが、トラブルがあり、そのために朝食の時間に少し遅れると 伝えたところ対応できると思います。伝えておきます。と、淡々と言われました。 私共は割引チケットでの宿泊だったので我慢できましたが、普通に高いお金を払ってこの設備だったらと思うと…。お部屋も掃除が全然出来ていません。唯一の救いが貸し切り風呂ですかね。あと一部ですがスタッフの対応は素晴らしかったです。 連れは食事の量が少ないといってました。

We stayed at room with open-air bath, but there was trouble that water did not come out that we could not use water supply at all in the morning. I was panicked because I was washing my head. I was able to respond by contacting the front desk, but I think that I could respond if I told that there was a problem and that it was slightly delayed for breakfast time. I'll let them know. It was said that it was naive. As we stayed at discount ticket, we could endure, but if we thought that it would be this facility if we paid high money normally. The rooms are not cleaned at all. Is the only salvation a rental bath? The correspondence of the staff was great though it was a part of it. The companion said that the amount of food was small.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-06

Japanese style room (Room only)

盛り沢山の旅館料理が苦手なので素泊まり好きです。 温泉もお部屋も良くて大変満足でした。

I'm not good at plenty of inn cuisine, so I like staying alone. The hot springs and the rooms were also very nice and very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

2019-01-02

This is a tradition Japanese hot spring hotel with amazing hotspring pools. It is located about 4mins walk from the near... Read more This is a tradition Japanese hot spring hotel with amazing hotspring pools. It is located about 4mins walk from the nearby JR station. The hotel staffs were very welcoming and friendly overall. For improvement, I would suggest the hotel to provide more towels for hotel guests as some of the hotel rooms do not have bathrooms.

This is a tradition Japanese hot spring hotel with amazing hotspring pools. It is located about 4mins walk from the nearby JR station. The hotel staffs were very welcoming and friendly overall. For improvement, I would suggest the hotel to provide more towels for hotel guests As some of the hotel rooms do not have bathrooms.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-25

Room with an open air bath [San San]

お部屋がとても素敵でした。広々として、畳の落ち着いた雰囲気と、足を伸ばして寝転べるソファのあるリビング、露天風呂からのオーシャンビュー、全てが良かったです。 お料理も大変美味しかったです。 また機会があれば利用させていただきたいと思いま... Read more お部屋がとても素敵でした。広々として、畳の落ち着いた雰囲気と、足を伸ばして寝転べるソファのあるリビング、露天風呂からのオーシャンビュー、全てが良かったです。 お料理も大変美味しかったです。 また機会があれば利用させていただきたいと思います。

The room was very nice. Spaciously, the calming atmosphere of tatami, the living room with the sofa to lengthen feet and lie down, the ocean view from the open-air bath, everything was good. The food was also very delicious. I would like to use it if there is another opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-16

Cocoon Suite [Tomaru]

丁寧な接客有難うございました。 ユックリと過ごす事が出来ました。

Thank you very much for your attentive customer service. I was able to spend with Yukkuri.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-03

Room with an open air bath [Kon Kon]

とても熱心に対応していただきありがとうございました。老舗旅館にこれからも頑張っていただきたい思いから敢えてお伝えさせていただきます。 ・連泊したのですが、「ベッドはどうしますか」と聞かれました。ベッドメイキングをすることは、当たり前だと思... Read more とても熱心に対応していただきありがとうございました。老舗旅館にこれからも頑張っていただきたい思いから敢えてお伝えさせていただきます。 ・連泊したのですが、「ベッドはどうしますか」と聞かれました。ベッドメイキングをすることは、当たり前だと思っていたので驚きました。 ・お風呂でお水が飲めるようにしていただけると、源泉掛け流しの温泉で熱いお湯に入った後も湯あたりしないのではないでしょうか。 ・お風呂に置いてある扇風機が埃だらけで使いたくても使えませんでした。 ・ゴミ箱に捨てた使い捨てコンタクトが、部屋に戻ったら床に落ちていました。ゴミ箱のゴミを集めたときに落ちたと思いますが、掃除はしていないのでしょう。 ・掛け布団のカバーにいくつもシミが付いていました。 ・部屋に蜘蛛の巣がかかっていました。

Thank you very much for your eager response. I will dare to tell you from my desire to work hard at the inn. · I stayed consecutively, but I was told that "What do you do for the bed?" I was surprised because I thought that making a bed is a matter of course. · If you let me drink the water in the bath, I wonder if you do not spill the hot water even after entering hot water at the hot spring of source draw. · I could not use it even if I wanted to use the fan in the bath full of dust. · Disposable contacts thrown away in the garbage box had fallen on the floor when they returned to the room. I think that I fell down when collecting garbage in the trash can, but I do not clean it. - There were some spots on the cover of the quilt. · There was a spider web in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

Cocoon Suite [Waon]

No comment from this user.

Facility・services

Property

Yubana Mankai

Address

987-1 Naramoto, Higashi Izucho, Kamogun, Shizuoka prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 10:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/銀聯/SAISON

Number of guest rooms

18 room(s)

Welcome to Relux