Now loading...0%

ダイワロイネットホテル川崎
Daiwa Roynet Hotel Kawasaki

casual Business Hotel
  • Kanagawa > Kawasaki

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.7/5

5

70%

4

30%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner-

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. K.K(54)

Select Date:2019-06-21

川崎の駅からも割と近く、雨でも傘をささずに歩けるし、近隣にコンビニや飲食店も多く便利です。 部屋はゆったりした広さがあり、水回りも綺麗で、フットマッサージ機もありました。 レディースルームとのことでアメニティも充実、ワッフル生地のパジャ... Read more 川崎の駅からも割と近く、雨でも傘をささずに歩けるし、近隣にコンビニや飲食店も多く便利です。 部屋はゆったりした広さがあり、水回りも綺麗で、フットマッサージ機もありました。 レディースルームとのことでアメニティも充実、ワッフル生地のパジャマも着心地よく、リラックスできました。 私は、よく手を洗うのでいつもホテル滞在時に 部屋のタオルの枚数に不満なのですが、バスタオルの他にフェイスタオル2枚、さらにもう1枚フェイスと同じサイズのタオル。これはとても嬉しいサービスでした。 チェックイン時にフロントで頂いた珈琲、部屋でゆっくり楽しませて頂きました。 フロントが2階なので、外出から深夜に戻って エレベーターに乗る時、ちょっと不安を感じました。 エレベーターに乗る前、エレベーターホールに入る扉にも、部屋のカードキーが無いと入れないなどのセキュリティ対策があったら、さらに安心かなと思いました。

It is relatively close from the station of Kawasaki, and you can walk without umbrella even if it is raining, and there are many convenience stores and restaurants nearby. The room had a spacious area, the water was clean and there was also a foot massager. Amenity was substantial by ladies' room, and pajamas of waffle cloth were comfortable and could be relaxed. I always wash my hands, so I always stay at the hotel I'm dissatisfied with the number of towels in the room, but in addition to bath towels, two face towels and another towel with the same size as the face. This was a very nice service. At the time of check-in, I had fun at the front desk in the room. Since the reception is on the second floor, I go back to midnight after going out When I took the elevator, I felt a little uneasy. Before taking the elevator, I thought that it would be safer if there were security measures such as entering the elevator hall without the card key in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.O(47)

Select Date:2019-06-04

お世話になりました。 入浴剤とドリップコーヒーが頂けて助かりました。 抱き枕やクッションはカバーの交換がないため使うことができませんでした。

thank you for helping me. I was saved with bath salt and drip coffee. The pillow and cushion could not be used because there was no replacement of the cover.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(23)

Select Date:2019-03-30

全体的に泊まりやすかったです。 駅近だったのがとても助かりました。 コンビニが1階にあることが一番 便利でした。 少し残念だったのが掃除が行き届いてないところが多々あったところです。 それ以外は文句なしでした。

It was easy to stay on the whole. It was very helpful that it was near the station. The first convenience store is on the first floor It was convenient. What was a little disappointing is that there were many places where cleaning was not perfect. Other than that, there was no complaint.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.M(37)

Select Date:2019-01-12

普通のダブルルームを予約していたのですが、パートナーの誕生日に利用するという事を考慮してか、ひとつ上のダブルルームを用意していただいたのは嬉しかったです。パートナーもいい部屋だと喜んでくれました。 気になったのは連泊で利用したのですが、カ... Read more 普通のダブルルームを予約していたのですが、パートナーの誕生日に利用するという事を考慮してか、ひとつ上のダブルルームを用意していただいたのは嬉しかったです。パートナーもいい部屋だと喜んでくれました。 気になったのは連泊で利用したのですが、カードキーを所定の場所に置いておかないと部屋の電源がすべて切れるので、外出中には加湿空気清浄機や冷蔵庫をつけておくことができないのが残念でした。 その為かチェックインしたの時に最初に部屋に入った時にタバコ臭さが結構な強さで残ってました。 あと、加湿空気清浄機の位置が悪いのかずっと加湿しているにも関わらず湿度が一向に上がらず部屋が乾燥してて喉が痛かったです。 チェックイン時に女性には顔パックを1つだけくれたが、それよりアメニティに洗顔料、化粧水、乳液等があった方が良いと思いました。

I had booked an ordinary double room, but I was glad that we had prepared a double room in the upper one, considering using it for partner 's birthday. The partner was pleased that it was a nice room. I used to stay in consecutive nights, but as long as I do not leave the card key in place I will turn off all the power of the room, so keep the humid air purifier and refrigerator on the go I regret that I can not do it. Because of that, when I first checked in when I entered the room, the smell of cigarette remained with a good strength. Also, the position of the humidifying air purifier is bad or humidity has been constant for a long time, the humidity did not rise unintentionally and the room was dry and my throat hurts. At check-in, the woman gave me only one face pack, but from that I thought it was better to have facial cleanser, lotion, milky lotion etc in amenity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(45)

Select Date:2018-11-11

とても過ごしやすかったです お部屋も静かで お掃除も行き届いて居ました アイロンもあり今回は使用しませんでしたが シャツなど着ていたらありがたいサービスだと思います 何より朝食が優しい味付けで美味しく朝から嬉しい気持ちになりました ... Read more とても過ごしやすかったです お部屋も静かで お掃除も行き届いて居ました アイロンもあり今回は使用しませんでしたが シャツなど着ていたらありがたいサービスだと思います 何より朝食が優しい味付けで美味しく朝から嬉しい気持ちになりました ぜひまた利用したいと思います

The room was also quiet and there was also an iron which was also clean and well kept and was not used this time but I think that it is a thankful service if you are wearing shirt etc. Best of all, delicious with delicious breakfast with delicious morning feelings I would like to use it again by all means

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(66)

Select Date:2018-10-16

チェックインとチェックアウトは、とてもスムーズでした。フロントのスタッフも感じが良かったです。部屋は、前日宿泊した横浜関内と同じレイアウトで、慣れていたので問題はありませんでした。掃除も行き届いていました

Check-in and check-out were very smooth. The staff at the front desk was also good feeling.The room was the same layout as Yokohama Kannai I stayed the night before, so there was no problem as I was used to it. The cleaning was also perfect

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.G(32)

Select Date:2018-09-16

川崎駅から近いことと、お風呂の広さでこちらを選びました。 (川崎駅は横浜・新橋への移動に便利) 身長160cmなら余裕で足が伸ばせるバスタブだけでなくベッドはダブルでのびのび、デスクも広く、快適に過ごせました。 周囲に飲食店が多い事、... Read more 川崎駅から近いことと、お風呂の広さでこちらを選びました。 (川崎駅は横浜・新橋への移動に便利) 身長160cmなら余裕で足が伸ばせるバスタブだけでなくベッドはダブルでのびのび、デスクも広く、快適に過ごせました。 周囲に飲食店が多い事、コンビニが一階にあるのも便利で良かったです。 機会があれば、また利用させていただきます。

I chose this because of the proximity from Kawasaki station and the size of the bath. (Kawasaki station is convenient for moving to Yokohama / Shimbashi) If you are 160 cm tall, you can spend comfortably not only the bathtub where you can extend your legs but also the desk and the desk is wide. It was convenient and it was convenient that there are many eateries around and convenience stores are on the first floor. If there is opportunity, I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Select Date:2018-01-28

とても綺麗で、サービスも充実していたので、 素敵な時間を過ごすことができました。一緒に行った友達も大満足そうでした。 また一人でも友達でも家族でも利用したいです。またよろしくお願いします。

It was very beautiful and the service was fulfilling, so I was able to have a wonderful time. My friend who I went with was very satisfied. I also want to use even my friends or my family. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(49)

Select Date:2019-01-21

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.M(23)

Select Date:2018-02-05

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux