Now loading...0%

ホテルマイステイズプレミア成田
Hotel Mystays Premier Narita

casual City-centered Hotel
  • chiba > Narita

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(26 reviews)

4.3/5

5

42%

4

46%

3

12%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. J.N(44)

Select Date:2019-07-06

リフォーム済みの高層階にしていただき、部屋も景色も最高だった。ミネラルウォーターのサービスは嬉しいし、枕元にコンセントとUSBは便利、飛行機の発着を部屋から眺められてこのコスパは最高。コインランドリーが格安なのも嬉しい誤算。2回泊まったが、... Read more リフォーム済みの高層階にしていただき、部屋も景色も最高だった。ミネラルウォーターのサービスは嬉しいし、枕元にコンセントとUSBは便利、飛行機の発着を部屋から眺められてこのコスパは最高。コインランドリーが格安なのも嬉しい誤算。2回泊まったが、どちらの部屋もユニットバスの換気扇が作動していないようで、熱気がこもったのが残念。

The room and the view were excellent because you had a high floor that has already been renovated. I am glad service of mineral water, and outlet and USB are convenient at the bedside, this cospa is the best to be able to watch the arrival and departure of plane from room. Miscalculation is also good that the coin laundry is cheap. I stayed for two times, but it was a pity that the room was not working, and the unit fan was not working.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(44)

Select Date:2019-06-28

前身のホテルが立派だったこともあり、部屋や設備は一流。御社の他の店舗もいくつか泊まったが、ここが一番。スタッフもそれに見あった一流の対応。場所がら仕方ないが、某国の集団が非常に迷惑だった(とにかくうるさい、くわえタバコで廊下を歩くなど)。コ... Read more 前身のホテルが立派だったこともあり、部屋や設備は一流。御社の他の店舗もいくつか泊まったが、ここが一番。スタッフもそれに見あった一流の対応。場所がら仕方ないが、某国の集団が非常に迷惑だった(とにかくうるさい、くわえタバコで廊下を歩くなど)。コンビニも便利だが、深夜に行くと荷出しの段ボールが多数でレーンを塞いで買い物できなかった。

There is also a former hotel, and the rooms and facilities are first class. Some of your other stores also stayed, but this is the best. The first-class response that the staff also saw in it. There was no choice but the group in South Korea was very annoying (anyway, noisy, walking in the corridor with tobacco etc). A convenience store is convenient, but when it went to midnight, there were a lot of cardboard boxes for unloading, blocking the lane and making shopping impossible.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(42)

Select Date:2019-05-13

フロントの方の丁寧な対応から、本当に安心して泊まれるホテルだと実感しました。今回で2回目の宿泊でしたが、安定のホテルです。また利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました。

From the polite response of the front desk, I realized that it is a hotel that I can really stay at peace. This was my second stay, but it's a stable hotel. I want to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.W(48)

Select Date:2019-05-01

施設に到着したときに、入り口に案内する人が居ると良いなと思いました。 初めて来た人にとっては困ります。 チェックインの受付なども、少し案内が足りないかと・・。 施設はとても良いのに、宿泊する側が快適に過ごせる様に、もう少しだけ... Read more 施設に到着したときに、入り口に案内する人が居ると良いなと思いました。 初めて来た人にとっては困ります。 チェックインの受付なども、少し案内が足りないかと・・。 施設はとても良いのに、宿泊する側が快適に過ごせる様に、もう少しだけ多少の案内があるだけで違うと思います。

When I arrived at the facility, I thought it would be nice if there was someone to guide me to the entrance. It is embarrassing for the person who came for the first time. Also check-in receptionist, a little missing guidance. Facilities are very good, but I think that it is different only with a little more guidance so that the staying side can be comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(47)

Select Date:2019-03-08

部屋にルームサービスのメニューや、レストランでのメニューの案内がなかった。お風呂のロッカーは同時期に入る人のロッカーは離してくれると着替えたりするのにゆったりできるかと。 せっかくの空港側の景色も花粉のせいか、窓ガラスが汚れていて残念でし... Read more 部屋にルームサービスのメニューや、レストランでのメニューの案内がなかった。お風呂のロッカーは同時期に入る人のロッカーは離してくれると着替えたりするのにゆったりできるかと。 せっかくの空港側の景色も花粉のせいか、窓ガラスが汚れていて残念でした

There was no room service menu or room menu guidance in the room. The locker in the bath is comfortable to put on a locker of a person who enters at the same time to change or change clothes. The scenery at the airport side was too pollen, so regrettable that the window glass was dirty

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.U(55)

Select Date:2019-03-01

クリンネスも しっかりしていて清潔感のあるお部屋でした。朝食もとても美味しかったです。設備も整っていたしリーズナブルな価格で宿泊出来て大満足でした。敢えて改善して頂けると嬉しいと思うのは、ブッフェでの食事の際の お皿が重すぎな気がしました。... Read more クリンネスも しっかりしていて清潔感のあるお部屋でした。朝食もとても美味しかったです。設備も整っていたしリーズナブルな価格で宿泊出来て大満足でした。敢えて改善して頂けると嬉しいと思うのは、ブッフェでの食事の際の お皿が重すぎな気がしました。もう少し軽いお皿を用意して頂けたら良かったと思います。あと、夕食もブッフェを利用しましたが、明らかに食べかけのものを片付けられたのは残念でした。

Room with cleanliness and cleanliness was also solid. The breakfast was also very delicious. Equipment was in place, we were satisfied with staying at reasonable price. I think it would be nice to dare to improve, I felt that the dishes at the time of meal at the buffet were too heavy. I wish I had prepared a slightly lighter plate. Also, I used Buffet for dinner, but it was disappointing that I could clearly eat what I could eat.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(47)

Select Date:2019-02-10

滞在中はワイングラスとオープナーをお借りしましたが快く対応して頂きありがとうございました 次回も成田周辺で何かあれば是非利用したいと思います。ありがとうございました

During my stay I borrowed a glass of wine and an opener but thank you very much for taking the time to respond. I would like to use it if there is something next time around Narita next time. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(43)

Select Date:2019-02-03

良い滞在ができました。ありがとうございました。

I was able to have a good stay. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(47)

Select Date:2019-02-04

部屋も綺麗に掃除されており、ゆったりくつろぐ事が出来ました。またこの度は部屋をアップグレードしていただき大変嬉しく思いました。部屋のお風呂でも十分な広さですが大浴場を利用しました。更衣室も清掃が行き届いておりお風呂も綺麗でした。朝食ではステ... Read more 部屋も綺麗に掃除されており、ゆったりくつろぐ事が出来ました。またこの度は部屋をアップグレードしていただき大変嬉しく思いました。部屋のお風呂でも十分な広さですが大浴場を利用しました。更衣室も清掃が行き届いておりお風呂も綺麗でした。朝食ではステーキがあり、躊躇していたらシェフの方が「どうぞ召し上がってください」と声を掛けて頂いたので思わず手が延びました。嬉しい声かけでした。一つ残念なのはバスの事。ホテルからイオンモール成田までの無料のバスに乗ったけれど案内が少なく分かりづらいと思いました。運転手さんは委託している方なのでしょうが英語を話せなくても良いので、外国人に冷たくあしらわないでほしいと思いました。出発ギリギリでバスに乗ると思われる外国人が居たのに出発してしまいました。成田駅の時も何を聞かれても「マイステイズ成田」としか言わないので、手に持つ案内板を外国人にも分かりやすいようなイラストや文字の色にして欲しいです。日本人の私もこのバスで良いのかな~?と不安ながら乗りました。この事以外は大変満足でした。

The room was cleaned beautifully, and I was able to relax comfortably. In addition, I was very happy that you upgraded the room this time. Although I used the bathroom in the room, it used a large public bath. Cleaning was also well maintained in bathroom changing room and bath was beautiful. There was a steak at breakfast, and if hesitated, the chef said "Please eat it," so I inadvertently extended my hand. It was a pleasant voice call. One thing I regret is that the bus. I took a free bus from the hotel to Aeon Mall Narita but thought that it was hard to understand with little guidance. The driver considers it, but since I do not have to be able to speak English, I thought that I wanted foreigners not to feel cold. I left early although there were foreigners who are supposed to take a bus at the departure. Even when you are at Narita station you will only say "MyStays Narita", so I would like the illustrations and letters to make it easier for foreigners to understand the information boards in hand. I was worried that I am also good at this bus for Japanese people. Except for this thing, I was very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.O(49)

Select Date:2019-01-20

ホテルも綺麗で可愛い御部屋でした。 成田空港からの帰りなので時間的に余裕がなかったのですが、設備やコンビニも24時間営業していて、また、フロントの方も感じ良かったです。 また、機会があれば利用させてもらいます。 ありがとうございました... Read more ホテルも綺麗で可愛い御部屋でした。 成田空港からの帰りなので時間的に余裕がなかったのですが、設備やコンビニも24時間営業していて、また、フロントの方も感じ良かったです。 また、機会があれば利用させてもらいます。 ありがとうございました。

The hotel was also beautiful and cute room. Because it was a way back from Narita airport, I could not afford time, but facilities and convenience stores were open 24 hours a day, also the front desk was good feeling. In addition, we will use it if there is opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(51)

Select Date:2019-01-24

今年初めての宿泊です。 部屋から離陸する飛行機がよく見え、たくさんの写真が撮れました。 部屋の設備は周辺のホテルの中では一番良く、バスタブも足を伸ばしてゆっくり入れました。 シングル利用で6000円前後とコスパが良く、年に数回利用して... Read more 今年初めての宿泊です。 部屋から離陸する飛行機がよく見え、たくさんの写真が撮れました。 部屋の設備は周辺のホテルの中では一番良く、バスタブも足を伸ばしてゆっくり入れました。 シングル利用で6000円前後とコスパが良く、年に数回利用しているお気に入りのホテルです。 ファミリーマート、大浴場(有料)、屋内プール、日本庭園があり、ホテル内だけでくつろげます。 今月のディナーバイキングのチーズフォンデュも美味しかったですが、昨年の「しあわせ絆牛」がまた食べたいです。

It is my first stay this year. I could see the airplane to take off from the room and I was able to take lots of pictures. The facilities of the room were the best among the hotels in the hotel, the bathtub also extended his legs slowly. It is a favorite hotel which I use COSPA well around 6000 yen for single use, several times a year. Family mart, large public bath (chargeable), indoor pool, Japanese garden, can relax only in hotel. This month's dinner buffet cheese fondue was also delicious, but I would like to eat last year's Happy Bind Bee.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(44)

Select Date:2019-01-03

チェックインの際に大浴場やプールなどの案内がなく、聞いても分かりにくい返事で理解できなかった。実際に行って把握した状態。もっと親切丁寧に案内して欲しかった。空港利用客ばかりではない事を考えて欲しいです。

When I checked in, there were no guidance such as a public bath and pool, and even if I heard it, I could not understand it with an incomprehensible reply. The state actually ascertained and grasped. I wanted you to guide me more kindly. I want you to think that it is not just airport users.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(66)

Select Date:2018-11-25

成田早朝便の前泊として利用しました。夜遅くの到着、早朝出発でしたので滞在時間は短かったのですが、夜11時までの成田駅送迎や早朝の成田空港送迎は便利でした。施設は高級感がりあ部屋も広く、窓も二重窓で静かに熟睡できました。周りにコンビニ等なにも... Read more 成田早朝便の前泊として利用しました。夜遅くの到着、早朝出発でしたので滞在時間は短かったのですが、夜11時までの成田駅送迎や早朝の成田空港送迎は便利でした。施設は高級感がりあ部屋も広く、窓も二重窓で静かに熟睡できました。周りにコンビニ等なにもない場所ですので必要なものは事前購入をおすすめします。

It used as night front of Narita early morning flight. Arrival late at night, because it was departure early in the morning, the staying time was short, but Narita station pick-up before 11 pm and Narita airport transfer in the early morning were convenient. The facility has a luxurious feeling and the room is large, and the window was able to sleep peacefully quietly with double window. Since there are not any convenience stores etc. around there, we recommend purchasing in advance what you need.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(48)

Select Date:2018-11-14

成田空港前後泊の際、泊まるホテルを選ぶのにいつも迷っていましたが、次回からはずっとホテルマイステイズプレミア成田に泊まることにします! スタッフの皆様もとても感じが良く、オシャレな雰囲気も気負い過ぎてなく、とても居心地が良かったです。 ... Read more 成田空港前後泊の際、泊まるホテルを選ぶのにいつも迷っていましたが、次回からはずっとホテルマイステイズプレミア成田に泊まることにします! スタッフの皆様もとても感じが良く、オシャレな雰囲気も気負い過ぎてなく、とても居心地が良かったです。 夕食で立ち寄ったバイキングも税込み3,000円とは思えないクオリティで大満足。 部屋のお風呂ではなく大浴場を利用しましたが、サウナもあり、庶民的な雰囲気でくつろげました。

When I stayed around Narita Airport, I always got lost in choosing a hotel to stay, but I will stay at Hotel Mystays Premier Narita all the time from the next time! Everyone of the staff feel very good, the stylish atmosphere is also overkill It was not very comfortable. Viking dropped by dinner was satisfied with quality which I can not imagine 3,000 yen including tax. I used a large public bath rather than a bathroom in the room, but there was also a sauna and I relaxed in a popular atmosphere.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(2)

Select Date:2018-11-02

広くて綺麗なお部屋でした。 フロントのおねいさんが、朝食券を出し忘れ、笑って誤魔化されたのは ん?と思いましたが、他は素晴らしかったです。 レストラン、ビュフェだけではなく、アラカルトがあると、アルコールを楽しみたい私達は、助かります。

It was a spacious and beautiful room. I forgot to give out my breakfast ticket at the front desk, laughed and was deceived? I thought, but the other was wonderful. We want to enjoy alcohol if there is à la carte, not just restaurant, buffet.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.L(31)

Select Date:2018-10-22

房間冷氣略為不足

The room was slightly cold

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(51)

Select Date:2018-10-14

今年4回目の宿泊で、アップグレードで初めて南館の部屋に泊まりました。 部屋は本館も南館も清潔でまだ新しく、部屋の設備も成田地区ではトップレベルなので気に入ってます。 本館6階の喫煙ルームは天井からモーター音が聴こえうるさいのが残念な点だ... Read more 今年4回目の宿泊で、アップグレードで初めて南館の部屋に泊まりました。 部屋は本館も南館も清潔でまだ新しく、部屋の設備も成田地区ではトップレベルなので気に入ってます。 本館6階の喫煙ルームは天井からモーター音が聴こえうるさいのが残念な点だったのですが、 南館6階の喫煙ルームは何の音もなく静かで快適に過ごせました! ディナーバイキングの「しあわせ絆牛」と「松茸きのこ御飯」も美味しかったです。

This review was written in Japanese. Read review My ratings for this hotel are: The main building and the southern pavilion in the room are clean and still new, and I like the facilities of the room because it is the top level in the Narita area. The smoking room on the 6th floor of the main building was a disappointing thing that motor noise could be heard from the ceiling, but the smoking room on the 6th floor of the South Building was quiet and comfortable without any sound! Dinner Viking's "Shiawase Bonded Bee" and "Matsutake Mushroom Mushroom" were also delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(44)

Select Date:2018-09-22

朝食バイキングは、種類も豊富で味も良く、とても良かったです。 大浴場が有料であることがわからなかったので、ホテル案内やサイトにわかりやすく表示されているとよかったです。

Breakfast buffet was rich in variety, taste was good, it was very good. I did not know that the public bathhouse was charged, so it was nice to be displayed clearly on hotel guides and sites.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(60)

Select Date:2018-08-19

姉家族の為に予約しました。 姪子からー素敵なホテル予約してもらって

I made a reservation for my sister's family. Have a nice hotel reservation from my niece

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(37)

Select Date:2018-06-16

飛行機の音を覚悟していたのですが、防音対策がしっかりされていました。 お陰様でゆっくり休む事ができました。

I was prepared for the sound of the airplane, but the soundproofing measures were solid. Thanks for your cooperation, I was able to take a good rest.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(56)

Select Date:2018-06-12

エアコンか正常に稼働していなかったようてす。部屋の外の話し声がよく聞こえ、防音は不十分だと思います。 それ以外は基本的に満足です。 ミネラルウォーター(ペットボトル)やシャトルバスなど、とても良いサービスだと思います。

It seems that the air conditioner was not operating normally. I hear the talking sound outside the room well, I think that the sound insulation is insufficient. Other than that it is basically satisfactory. I think that it is a very good service such as mineral water (PET bottle) and shuttle bus.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(51)

Select Date:2018-05-11

前回の宿泊時もそうでしたが、ティッシュケースの上やTVなど、埃が目立っています。 設備・備品・消耗品が良いのに掃除が不十分で評価が下がるのはもったいないです。 また、フロントスタッフ(男女とも)は不慣れなのかスマートさがなく、言葉遣いも... Read more 前回の宿泊時もそうでしたが、ティッシュケースの上やTVなど、埃が目立っています。 設備・備品・消耗品が良いのに掃除が不十分で評価が下がるのはもったいないです。 また、フロントスタッフ(男女とも)は不慣れなのかスマートさがなく、言葉遣いもホテルマンらしくないです。 清掃スタッフはすれ違う時に挨拶をしてくれ感じが良いのですが、掃除中の私語などが部屋の中まで聞こえてきます。 前回もお伝えし、部屋まで確認に来て頂きましたが、今回も定期的にモーター音のような異音が昼夜続いていました。この症状が改善できないのなら、もう6階には泊まりたくないです。

Although it was also the case at the last stay, dust is conspicuous on the tissue case, TV, etc. Although facilities, furnishings, consumables are good, cleaning is insufficient, so it is a waste that the evaluation falls. Also, whether front staff (both male and female) are unfamiliar or not smart, language wording is not like hotel man. The cleaning staff feels good to say hello when they pass each other, but I can hear the language being cleaned inside the room. As I mentioned last time, I had you come to confirm the room to the room, but this time regular noise like a motor sound continued day and night. If this symptom can not be improved, I do not want to stay on the 6th floor anymore.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(28)

Select Date:2018-03-24

丁寧に対応していただき満足です。ホテルからの眺めも良かったです。

It is satisfactory to handle politely. The view from the hotel was also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(Private)

Select Date:2019-01-29

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.T(51)

Select Date:2018-12-03

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.W(Private)

Select Date:2018-04-19

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux