Now loading...0%

つるや吉祥亭 Tsuruya Kisshotei

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Okawa・Kitagawa・Atsukawa

Review of Tsuruya Kisshotei

Overall Rating(32 reviews)

4.0/5

5

44%

4

31%

3

13%

2

6%

1

6%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. P.L(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-03

Room with Garden and open-air bath

Nice location, good service and good quality of food

Nice location, good service and good quality of food

Mr./Ms. K.Y(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-29

Japanese style room

部屋をすぐに変えてくれた。ありがとうございます。

He changed the room immediately. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Japanese style room

2泊お世話になりました。接客の対応が素晴らしかったです。海外の方も働いてましたが、笑顔での接客、本当に素晴らしかったです。久しぶりの家族旅行で気持ち良く滞在する事が出来ました。有り難うございました。

Thank you for taking care of 2 nights. The customer service was great. Overseas people also worked, but customer service with a smile was really wonderful. I was able to stay comfortably on my family trip after a long time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Japanese style Room

10年以上前から数回宿泊させて頂いておりますが、接客・食事などの質が落ちて残念。 特にフロントの接客はがっかりしました。 非常に良い印象があっただけに本当に残念です。 Reluxさんからの予約で、メッセージが無かったのは初めてでしたが... Read more 10年以上前から数回宿泊させて頂いておりますが、接客・食事などの質が落ちて残念。 特にフロントの接客はがっかりしました。 非常に良い印象があっただけに本当に残念です。 Reluxさんからの予約で、メッセージが無かったのは初めてでしたが、意図的なものでしょうか?

We have stayed several times for more than 10 years, but unfortunately the quality of customer service and meals has dropped. The reception at the front desk was particularly disappointing. I'm really sorry just because I had a very good impression. It was the first time that there was no message in the reservation from Relux, is it intentional?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.F(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-15

Japanese style room with bathroom

今回、初めて家族4人で宿泊させてもらいました

This time, I was allowed to stay with four families for the first time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-31

Room with Garden and open-air bath

素晴らしい体験が、また来ます。 非常棒的體驗,會再次光臨! Fantastic!

Su Qing らしい らしい また また また また また ます ます. A great experience, will come again! Fantastic!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

Room with Garden and open-air bath

今回が2度目の利用でした。 何度でも訪れたい旅館です。

This time was the second use. I want to visit again and again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

Japanese style room (no views)

あえて眺望なしの部屋へ宿泊。 湯上がり処や甘酒横丁、貸し切り露天風呂を有効に使って、施設を充分に堪能でき、とても良い時間を過ごせました。わさびソフトが見た目のインパクトも含め、おいしかったです。 夕飯、朝食共に品数が多く、食べ放題の天ぷ... Read more あえて眺望なしの部屋へ宿泊。 湯上がり処や甘酒横丁、貸し切り露天風呂を有効に使って、施設を充分に堪能でき、とても良い時間を過ごせました。わさびソフトが見た目のインパクトも含め、おいしかったです。 夕飯、朝食共に品数が多く、食べ放題の天ぷらや干物が食べたいのにお腹が一杯で断念。食べ放題を楽しみにしていたので、他の食事は半分ほどでも良かったかな、と贅沢な不満が残りました。 湯上がり処や食堂の窓からの海の景色は気持ち良く、大島も良く見えました。 ただ、朝食時は窓からの景色を楽しむどころか、朝日が眩しくて眩しくて非常に苦痛でした。 サプライズの誕生日お祝いをしていただき、とても良い記念になりました。ありがとうございます。

Dare to stay in a room without view. I was able to fully enjoy the facility by using hot water riser, sweet sake yokocho, reserved open-air bath effectively, I was able to spend a very good time. Wasabi Soft was delicious, including the apparent impact. Both dinner and breakfast have many items, so I want to eat all you can eat tempura and dried fish, so I gave up my stomach. I was looking forward to eating all you can eat, so luxurious complaints remained, saying that half of the other meals were good. The view of the sea from the hot water lodge and the window of the dining room was pleasant and I could see Oshima well. However, at breakfast, rather than enjoying the view from the window, the morning sun was dazzling and it was dazzling and it was very painful. I celebrated my surprise 's birthday and it became a very good memorial. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(73)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Room with Garden and open-air bath

木造の趣あり、良い面を残し手いれが大変だろうとおもいます。頑張ってください。

Wooden taste, leaving a good side, I think it will be difficult. Please do your best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.E(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-30

Japanese style Room

部屋の襖の取っ手部分がビリビリに破れたまま。正直ガッカリ。ああいう部屋に客を通すんだ?過去にカレンは2回、つるやは今回が2回目の吉祥亭ファンだけどこんなの初めて。

The handle part of the sliding door of the room was broken in berries. I'm disappointed honestly. Do you pass the guests in the room? Karen in the past twice, Tsuruya this time is the 2nd Kichijotei fan, but this is my first time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-27

Japanese style room with bathroom

夕食の酷さに呆れました。暖かいものは鍋と天ぷらのみ。焼き魚は頭と尾を取った冷めた小骨の多いカマス。ここまで酷い夕食が出るとは、Reluxを通して取った宿なのに信じられませんでした。二度とこの宿を予約することはないしR eluxに対する不信感... Read more 夕食の酷さに呆れました。暖かいものは鍋と天ぷらのみ。焼き魚は頭と尾を取った冷めた小骨の多いカマス。ここまで酷い夕食が出るとは、Reluxを通して取った宿なのに信じられませんでした。二度とこの宿を予約することはないしR eluxに対する不信感も感じました。

I was amazed at the severity of dinner. Only warm pot and tempura. Grilled fish has head and tail, cold caramelous camos. It was impossible to believe that such a terrible dinner so far would have come through Relux. I never reserve this lodging again and I also felt distrust of R elux.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Room with Garden and open-air bath

母の誕生日祝いで庭園露天風呂付(伽羅)のお部屋に宿泊しました。 予約時、お電話でも14時にチェックインするとお伝えしておりましたが、お部屋まで案内されるとまだお掃除中との事で廊下で待たされました。事前に申し出る意味がありませんね。掃除の確... Read more 母の誕生日祝いで庭園露天風呂付(伽羅)のお部屋に宿泊しました。 予約時、お電話でも14時にチェックインするとお伝えしておりましたが、お部屋まで案内されるとまだお掃除中との事で廊下で待たされました。事前に申し出る意味がありませんね。掃除の確認が出来ていないのに、案内するとういのはどういう事でしょうか? また、布団のセットをされた方のものでしょうか、布団の間から腕時計が出てきました。踏んで気づいたものですが、怪我をする可能性だってあります。チェックアウト時に申告したものの、十分な対応はされませんでしたね。忙しいを理由にしているのか業務を淡々とこなしているようにしか見えませんでした。今回は誕生日の母、家族を連れての旅行でしたので、あまり事を大きくしたくなかったため、こうしてレビューで評価させて頂いております。朝食も素敵なお席を用意して頂きましたが、無愛想な接客をされる方ばかりでした。本来の旅館のおもてなしとはかけ離れたものだったと思います。お料理やお部屋が良くても、おもてなしの質で印象はガラリと変わります。接客業をしております私からしますと、グレードを付ける程の接客ではありませんでしたね。 何か特別お祝いであったり、中身の質を求める方にはおすすめ致しません。 お部屋に関しましては、とても贅沢をさせて頂きました。眺めも良く母も日々の疲れを癒す事ができたと喜んでおりました。庭園にあります露天風呂は何度も利用させて頂きました。天気も良かったため、夕日、夜空、朝日と景色を楽しませて頂きました。 おもてなしの質は意識さえすれば、幾らでも変われるものです。これからも精進して頑張って頂きたいです。

I stayed in a room with a garden outdoor bath (Kara) with my mother's birthday celebration. We had to tell you to check in at 14 o'clock at the time of reservation, but it was kept waiting in the corridor because we were still being cleaned when we were guided to the room. There is no meaning to offer in advance. I do not have the confirmation of cleaning, but what do you mean to guide? Also, was it the one who set the futon? Wrist watches came out between the futon. Although I noticed by stepping on, I have the possibility of injury. Although we declared at checkout, we did not respond adequately. It seemed to be as busy as he seemed to be doing his job in a fancy way. It was a trip with her birthday mother and family, so I did not want to enlarge so much, so I'd like to rate it with reviews. Breakfast was also prepared for a nice seat, but it was only those who were inattentive. I think that it was far from the hospitality of the original inn. Even though food and rooms are good, the impression will change with the quality of hospitality. I was doing a hospitality business from me, it was not a customer service to grade. We do not recommend it for those who are special celebrations or want the quality of contents. As for the room, I was very luxurious. I was pleased that the view was good and my mother was able to heal every day's fatigue. I have used the outdoor bath many times in the garden. Because the weather was good, I enjoyed the sunset, the night sky, the sunrise and the scenery. The quality of hospitality, if only consciousness, can change anything. I would like to continue to devote more effort in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-09

Room with Garden and open-air bath

庭園付露天の伽羅の部屋に泊まらせて頂きました。写真の通りの露天風呂に大感激です。湯加減も丁度よく眺めは最高で5回以上入りました。バスタオルは使いたい放題いいですね。夕食は二人で一匹の大きめな金目鯛、揚げて天麩羅美味しかったです。朝のトロ鯵、... Read more 庭園付露天の伽羅の部屋に泊まらせて頂きました。写真の通りの露天風呂に大感激です。湯加減も丁度よく眺めは最高で5回以上入りました。バスタオルは使いたい放題いいですね。夕食は二人で一匹の大きめな金目鯛、揚げて天麩羅美味しかったです。朝のトロ鯵、厚焼き玉子は美味しかった。夕食はうっ!と思う料理があり残した物もありましたが全体的にはお腹一杯満たされ満足です。もう少し薄味でもいいかな。冷蔵庫にフルーツが入ってますので食べて下さいと案内がありましたが、入ってなく残念でした。誕生日お祝い有難うございます。冷蔵庫のフリードリンクや夢見酒までありお相手は今までになくとても満足してくれました。

I stayed in a room with a garden with open-air. I am deeply moved by the outdoor bath as shown in the photo. Just enough hot water also entered the view at best five times or more. You can use a bath towel whatever you want. Dinner was delicious with one bigger kimono sea bream, fried and tempura. Toro in the morning, thick egg balls was delicious. Dinner is okay! There were foods that I thought was, but overall I am satisfied that I am satisfied with my belly. I wonder if it is slightly tasty. There was fruit in the refrigerator, so we had a guide to eat, but it was disappointing because it was not included. Thank you for your birthday celebration. There are free drinks of fridge and dreaming liquor, and the other person has been very satisfied than before.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-08

Annex Building Japanese-western style room

時間になると売店が閉まってしまい、ジュースとか何かちょっとした物が欲しかったけど、買えなかったので、自動販売機などがあれば良かったです。 つるや横丁は子供達が楽しそうに遊べるようになっていたので、良かったです。景色も伊豆大島がよく見えてい... Read more 時間になると売店が閉まってしまい、ジュースとか何かちょっとした物が欲しかったけど、買えなかったので、自動販売機などがあれば良かったです。 つるや横丁は子供達が楽しそうに遊べるようになっていたので、良かったです。景色も伊豆大島がよく見えていて良かったです。(故郷なので嬉しかったです。)お風呂も何回も入れたのと、家族風呂も大島だったので凄く良かったです。

As time went by, the shops closed, I wanted something a little something like juice, but I could not buy it, so I wish there was a vending machine etc. Tsuruya Yokocho was good, as children were supposed to be able to play happily. The scenery was also good Izu Oshima is well visible. (I am happy because it is my hometown.) It was awesome because the bath was also included many times and the family bath was Oshima.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-22

Japanese-western style room

初めての伊豆旅行。日程の都合にて一泊しか出来ませんでしたが、豪華なお料理で食べきれないくらい。 当日は、主人の誕生日であった為、旅館の方からケーキを頂戴しツーショット写真も撮っていただき、意外にも主人が喜んでいたことに、ビックリ(笑)。綺... Read more 初めての伊豆旅行。日程の都合にて一泊しか出来ませんでしたが、豪華なお料理で食べきれないくらい。 当日は、主人の誕生日であった為、旅館の方からケーキを頂戴しツーショット写真も撮っていただき、意外にも主人が喜んでいたことに、ビックリ(笑)。綺麗なムーンロードも見ることができ、充実した時間を二人で過ごせました。またお世話になる時は、連泊で来させて頂きたいと思います。

The first Izu trip. Only due to the schedule, I could only do it overnight, but I can not finish eating with luxurious cuisine. On that day, it was my birthday, so I received a cake from the inn and received a two-shot picture, surprisingly the surprise was surprised that my husband was happy (laugh). I could also see the beautiful Moon Road and I was able to spend a fulfilling time with them. When I become indebted to you again, I would like to have you stay with consecutive nights.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-04

Room with Garden and open-air bath

とても楽しい滞在となりました。お部屋の露天風呂も広くて清潔で、アメニティも充実。館内も磨き上げられており、建物の古さを感じさせません。夕食、朝食は全て美味しくて大満足なのですが、大食漢を自負する私でもおなかがはち切れんばかりの量でした。 ... Read more とても楽しい滞在となりました。お部屋の露天風呂も広くて清潔で、アメニティも充実。館内も磨き上げられており、建物の古さを感じさせません。夕食、朝食は全て美味しくて大満足なのですが、大食漢を自負する私でもおなかがはち切れんばかりの量でした。 湯上がり処でのところてんや、つるや横丁での甘酒、生ビールのサービスも嬉しかったです。 また、夕食の後お部屋に戻った際に夢見酒とゼリーのサービスも嬉しかったです。(ただ、はち切れそうだったので泣く泣くお持ち帰りさせていただきました) 残念だった点は、カメムシの来訪です。1匹目はブンブン飛び回っていたのでフロントの方に対処していただいたのですが、その後も何匹か来訪がありました…。 やむを得ない部分もあるかとは思うのですが、やっぱり見つけるとビックリしてしまうので。。 ただ、とても良いお宿なのは間違いありません。また行きたいと思います。

It was a very enjoyable stay. The open-air bath of the room is also large, it is clean, amenity is enriched. The inside of the building has also been polished up and it does not feel the age of the building. Dinner and breakfast are all delicious and satisfying, but even I, who prides himself as a big meal, was in a state of constant weather. I was delighted with the service at the hot springs, the sweet sake at Tsuruya alley and the draft beer. Also, when I returned to the room after dinner I was glad about the service of dream sake and jelly. (However, it seems that it is going to be cut off, so I crying away I brought you back.) The point I was sorry is the visit of a bug. The first one was flying around, so we dealt with the front desk, but there have been several visits since then .... I think that there are also unavoidable parts, but I will surprise you after all finding it. . However, there is no doubt that it is a very nice accommodation. I think I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-21

Japanese style room

勝手な思い込みですが、大浴場「望海」から海が見えると思っていました。また、古い情報を見てしまったのか、CARENのお風呂も利用できると思ってしまいました。貸し切り風呂からしか海は見えないのですね。本館のお風呂だけでは眺望も規模もちょっとさみ... Read more 勝手な思い込みですが、大浴場「望海」から海が見えると思っていました。また、古い情報を見てしまったのか、CARENのお風呂も利用できると思ってしまいました。貸し切り風呂からしか海は見えないのですね。本館のお風呂だけでは眺望も規模もちょっとさみしい(このお風呂だったら、わざわざここまでは来ないかな)。お風呂についてだけ、残念でした。 湯上りのビールやところてんのサービスはとてもうれしく、遅い時間の夕食だったので、おでんで小腹も満たせてよかったです。つるや横丁の昭和の遊びも、卓球も、楽しみました。てんぷらと干物も堪能。お値段以上の満足感でした。従業員の方々はどこですれちがっても、いつも声をかけてくださり、アットホームでとても気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。 要望としては・・・チェックアウトが12時、せめて11時なら、もっとうれしい。部屋でWiFiが使いたかった。娘との旅で二人とも健脚だったのでよかったのですが、高齢者や足の悪い方はたいへんですね。「ノットバリアフリー」を明確に表現しておいた方がよいのでは、と、老婆心です。 心のこもったおもてなしをありがとうございました。良い時間を過ごさせていただきました。感謝!!

Although it was a selfish thought, I thought that the sea could be seen from the big bath "No hama." Also, I thought that I could use CAREN's bath, because I saw old information. You can see the ocean only from the private bath. The view and the scale are somewhat lonely with the bath in the main building (If it is this bath, I will come all the way to go). Regrettably, I was sorry about bathing. The service of the beer of the yu Umi and the Northern Hotel was very happy and it was a late hour dinner, so it was nice to have fond of oden and fill your hunger. We enjoyed Showa 's play in the Tsuruya alley as well as table tennis. It is fluffy with tempura and dried fish. It was more satisfying than the price. Regardless of where the employees go wrong, I always got a call, I was able to spend very comfortably at home. As a request ... It is more pleasant if checkout is at 12 o'clock, at least 11 o'clock. I wanted to use WiFi in the room. It was good because both of us were in good health on a trip with my daughter, but elderly people and those with bad feet are very troublesome. It would be better to express "knot barrier free" clearly, and old mind. Thank you for your heartfelt hospitality. I had a good time. Thanks! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-21

Japanese style room with bathroom

2泊3日で三世代でお世話になりました 今夏は2年前以来2回目でした 前回はバイキングではなかったので、孫達は今回の方が良かったようです、夏休みでいろいろ楽しいイベントもあり、滞在中は楽しんでおりました。ふた部屋で宿泊でしたが、私達の部屋... Read more 2泊3日で三世代でお世話になりました 今夏は2年前以来2回目でした 前回はバイキングではなかったので、孫達は今回の方が良かったようです、夏休みでいろいろ楽しいイベントもあり、滞在中は楽しんでおりました。ふた部屋で宿泊でしたが、私達の部屋のエアコンが故障しており、翌日の朝にフロントに伝えておいたら、すぐに対応していただきました、結果2泊目は良いお部屋にかえていただいて、快適にすごせました。連泊特典のお弁当もとてもありがたかったです。スタッフの方々みなさん感じよく接客していただき良かったです いい夏休みの思い出ができました

It took care of three generations in three days and two days in summer This summer was the second time since two years ago It was not a viking last time, so it seems that the grandchildren this time were better, there are various fun events during the summer vacation , I enjoyed it during my stay. Although it was lodging in the lid room, the air conditioning of our room was broken, and when we told the front desk in the morning of the next morning, we corresponded immediately, the result 2nd night is replaced with a good room I was able to spend comfortably. The lunch box of the consecutive night benefit was also very grateful. It was good that everyone of the staff felt good customer service Good memories of summer vacation were made

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-10

Room with Garden and open-air bath

夫婦で利用させていただきました。冷蔵庫の飲み物が無料、冷蔵庫の中にくだものがあり、食事から帰ったら布団が敷いてあるのは普通のことですが、メモに寝酒にどうぞと冷酒が冷やして用意されていてとてもお客に対しての気遣いを感じました。残念なのは、大浴... Read more 夫婦で利用させていただきました。冷蔵庫の飲み物が無料、冷蔵庫の中にくだものがあり、食事から帰ったら布団が敷いてあるのは普通のことですが、メモに寝酒にどうぞと冷酒が冷やして用意されていてとてもお客に対しての気遣いを感じました。残念なのは、大浴場で使うものが・・洗顔用品が何もなく、最近は、用意してるところが多いと思うのと、伊豆ならではのシャンプー、リンス、ボディシャンプー等取り揃えてるところが多いいですが、シティホテル並みだったのが残念です。お部屋についていた露天風呂が一番だったかな。食事等は、美味しかったです。また機会があれば利用したいと思います。お世話になりまし。

I used it with my husband and wife. There is a drink in the refrigerator free, there is a fruit in the refrigerator, it is normal to have a futon spread when you return from the meal, but for the drinks in the memoranda, cool chill is prepared for chill and it is prepared for customers very much I felt a sense of concern. What is disappointing is that there is nothing to use in the public bath · There is nothing to wash face supplies, but recently, I think that there are many places to prepare and Izu unique shampoo, rinse, body shampoo etc. We have plenty to do, but City It is regrettable that it was as average as hotel. The outdoor bath that stayed in the room was the best. Meals etc were delicious. I also want to use it if I have the opportunity. It became indebted.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-04

Room with Terrace and open-air bath

この度はとても快適なお部屋・お食事をご提供いただきましてありがとうございました。とてもリラックスでき、妻も大変喜んでおりました。近々またお世話になりたいと思いますので、その際はよろしくお願いします。

Thank you very much for providing us with very comfortable rooms and meals this time. I was very relaxed and my wife was very pleased. I would like to take care of you again soon, so in that case I would appreciate your favor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-17

Room with Terrace and open-air bath

従業員の皆様の接客態度がとても良く、居心地の良い旅館でした。夕食も食べきれないほどで大変おいしく大満足でした。部屋の露天風呂も入りやすく、アメニティも豊富で申し分なかったです。 夕飯時のお酒がおいしかったです。 また伺いたいと思います。

It was a comfortable inn that the employee's reception attitude was very good. It was so delicious I was satisfied very much because I could not eat dinner. It was easy to enter the outdoor bath of the room, amenity was abundant, and it was perfect. The drink at dinner was delicious. I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-07

Room with Garden and open-air bath

大変お世話になりました。 庭園露天風呂客室を利用しましたが、沢山のタオル(バスタオル、フェイスタオル)のおかげで、 毎回気持ちよく入浴できました。 冷蔵庫の飲み物もサービスということでしたが、飲みきれないほどで、それに加え、 到着時... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 庭園露天風呂客室を利用しましたが、沢山のタオル(バスタオル、フェイスタオル)のおかげで、 毎回気持ちよく入浴できました。 冷蔵庫の飲み物もサービスということでしたが、飲みきれないほどで、それに加え、 到着時の一服に茶菓子とともに水菓子で用意されていて、ほっと一息つけました。 食事に関しても、個室で落ち着いた雰囲気で食事ができ、自分たちのペースでお料理を 出してもらえて美味しくいただけました。 お部屋に戻ると既にお布団が敷いてあり、使用済みのタオル類もすべて片付けていただき、 おまけにタオルの補充まで・・・。食事の後もゆっくりと、何回もお部屋のお風呂に入り、 波の音を聞きながらのんびりと夜空を眺めたりできました。 サービスでいただいた日本酒もほどよいサイズで、飲み残すこともなく、おいしくいただきました。 お部屋の露天風呂に蜂がでたと連絡したときも、早急にご対応いただけたおかげで、帰る直前にも お風呂に入ることができ、大変満足できました。 スタッフの皆さんも大変親切で、沢山の笑顔に出会えた気がします。 心身ともに充実した時間を過ごせました。また絶対にお伺いしたいです。 本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. Garden Outdoor bath We used the room, but thanks to lots of towels (bath towel, face towel), we were able to take a bath comfortably every time. The drink of the refrigerator was also a service, but it was not enough to drink, in addition to that, it was prepared with sweets with sweets at the time of arrival and was relieved relieved. As for the meal, we could eat in a calm atmosphere in a private room, and we had delicious meal at our own pace. When you return to your room, you already have a futon spreading and you can finish all used towels and even add towels. After taking a meal slowly, I entered the bath of the room many times, I could relax and watch the night sky while listening to the sound of the waves. The sake that I got for the service was also reasonable size, and I did not drink it, and it was delicious. Even when we informed you that the bee was in the outdoor bath in the room, thanks to urgent response, we were able to take a bath just before returning and we were very satisfied. Everyone of the staff was very kind, I feel I could have met a lot of smiles. I was able to spend substantial time both mentally and physically. I definitely want to visit again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.Z(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-18

Room with Terrace and open-air bath

房间景观非常的漂亮,看着海景泡温泉很赞。房间很大,设施完善。食物也非常美味,服务也很周到。从热川站有接送。

The view of the room is very beautiful and the sea view hot springs are very nice. The room is large and well equipped. The food is also very delicious and the service is also very good. There is a transfer from the Agawa Station.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-12

Japanese style room with bathroom

先日はお世話になりました。 記念日と重なっていたこともあり 数々のご配慮をありがとうございました。 施設は昭和の古き良き旅館そのものでした。小学生の息子を連れて行きましたが、和室の中や廊下の軋む音に興奮しておりました。 温泉の質が... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 記念日と重なっていたこともあり 数々のご配慮をありがとうございました。 施設は昭和の古き良き旅館そのものでした。小学生の息子を連れて行きましたが、和室の中や廊下の軋む音に興奮しておりました。 温泉の質が素晴らしいです!お部屋のお風呂や蛇口からもお湯は全て温泉だったのには驚きました。また、貸し切り露天風呂を夜に利用しましたが、電気を消せば上を見上げると満点の星空が広がり、幸せなひとときを家族で過ごせました。良いサービスです!一点だけお風呂に関して悲しかったことがありました。朝は大浴場の女性と男性のお風呂が入れ替わるのですが、私が利用した時は他のお客様はいらっしゃいませんでしたが、たまたま背の高いトラックが通りかかって女性のお風呂は内風呂も含めて丸見えになりました。なんとも言えない気分になりました。 次にお食事についてですが、私の個人的な意見になりますが、しっかりとした味付けなのでお酒が進みます。二部制なので時間に制限が有り、どうしてもお酒を呑みながらですと時間に追われてしまいますね。土曜日でしたので混雑していました。 今回はあまりお部屋に関しては意識せずに予約してしまいましたが、こちらのお宿では客室によって料理の内容やサービスが分かりやすいくらいに区別されます。私達は一番下のランクのお料理でしたので、お食事処で非常に肩身が狭い思いをしました。まさにエコノミーとビジネスクラスのような格差が存在します。 もし、次回があるなら一番豪華なお部屋に泊まるべきだ、と思わせる旅館でした。

You were very helpful the other day. Thank you very much for your consideration due to overlap with anniversary. The facility was the old good Ryokan itself in Showa. I took a son of elementary school student, but I was excited about the sounds that the Japanese room and the corridor gave. The quality of the hot springs is wonderful! I was surprised that all the hot water was also hot springs from the bath and the faucet in the room. Also, I used a reserved outdoor bath at night, but when I turned off the electricity, I looked up and the starry sky was full and I was able to spend a happy moment with my family. It is a good service! There was one thing sad about the bath. In the morning, the bath of women and men in the large public bath is changed, but when I used it, there were no other guests, but by chance a tall truck passed by and a woman's bath included an inner bath It became full of sight. It made me feel uncomfortable. Next, about meals, although it will be my personal opinion, alcohol will progress as it is a solid flavor. There is a time restriction because it is a two-part system, and it is chased by time if it is drinking alcohol by all means. It was crowded as it was Saturday. Although I booked without much consciousness about the room this time, in the hotel of this place it is distinguished about the contents and service of cooking according to the guest room. We were the lowest ranked dishes, so I thought that my shoulders were very narrow with meals. There is exactly such a disparity as economy and business class. If it was next time, it was an inn that made me think that should stay in the most luxurious room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-20

Room with Terrace and open-air bath

燉煮魚頭的鱗片未能細心處理去除,真的很遺憾! 甜點才是真正失望,櫻花果凍沒有任何裝飾,柳橙切塊 這樣的價位真的可以再更精進些 短期內可能都不會想再去。

The scales of stewed fish heads have not been carefully treated and removed. It is really regrettable! The dessert is really disappointing. The cherry blossom jelly has no decoration. The price of orange cuts can really be more refined. In the short term, you may not want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-12

Room with Garden and open-air bath

正規の金額での宿泊でしたら、マイナス点が多すぎます。部屋の露天風呂の温度が、ほぼぬるま湯状態で入れなかったこと。1番楽しみにしていたのに、がっかりしました。問い合わせたところ、これ以上温度は上げれないとのこと。事前に確認できるはずですが…。... Read more 正規の金額での宿泊でしたら、マイナス点が多すぎます。部屋の露天風呂の温度が、ほぼぬるま湯状態で入れなかったこと。1番楽しみにしていたのに、がっかりしました。問い合わせたところ、これ以上温度は上げれないとのこと。事前に確認できるはずですが…。夜も朝も何も温度変化なく、仕方なく大浴場を利用しました。それと、夕飯の味付けが濃く食べれなかった。それと天ぷらがべちゃべちゃで売りにしていいクオリティではなかった。時間も19:30しか選べなく遅すぎて時間をもてあましてしまいました。部屋のアメニティや設備はとても良かったのに残念すぎます。スタッフの方も良かったのに肝心の温泉が入れないのは、どうなのでしょうか?半額で泊まれたので仕方ないね…と友人とも話しましたが、これが正規だったら部屋を交換して欲しいくらいでした。

If it is staying at the regular amount of money, there are too many negative points. The temperature of the outdoor bath in the room was not almost put in warm water. Although I was looking forward to the first, I was disappointed. I was inquired and I could not raise the temperature any further. It should be able to be confirmed in advance .... Nothing changed in temperature at night and morning, we used a large public bath. Also, I could not eat the seasoning of dinner so deep. And Tempura was not a good quality that I could not sell with it. Time was only 19:30, so it was too late to have time. The room amenities and facilities were very good but I am sorry. How was it that the staff was good, but the essential hot spring can not enter? It was useless because we stayed at half price ... so I talked with my friends, but as long as it was genuine I wanted to change the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-07

Room with Garden and open-air bath

この度は二度目の宿泊でしたが、前回と同様スタッフの方のお心配りやご対応のすべてが暖かく、とても満たされた時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 お祝いも本当にありがとうございました。 お部屋も大満足で、妻も姉もおおはしゃぎでした!! インスタ... Read more この度は二度目の宿泊でしたが、前回と同様スタッフの方のお心配りやご対応のすべてが暖かく、とても満たされた時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 お祝いも本当にありがとうございました。 お部屋も大満足で、妻も姉もおおはしゃぎでした!! インスタグラムにあげると言って何枚も客室露天風呂など、撮っておりました! 食事も美味しくいただきました。 是非またおじゃまいたします! 誠にありがとうございました。

Although it was the second stay this time, as with the previous time, all of the worries and responses of the staff were warm and I was able to spend a very satisfied time. Thank you very much for your celebrations. The room was also very satisfied, both my wife and my sister were jolly! ! I took several photos of guest room outdoor baths, saying I gave it to the Instagram! The meal was delicious, too. I will definitely come back again! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-03

Annex Building Japanese style room

お刺身はがっかりでした。 ですが、誕生日のお祝いとてんぷらは満足です。 古い離れでしたが、センスあるリノベーションしていて素敵でした。 残念だったのは、大人2小学生低学年2でしたが、お部屋のお茶受けアメニティが2名分しかなく子供は歓迎... Read more お刺身はがっかりでした。 ですが、誕生日のお祝いとてんぷらは満足です。 古い離れでしたが、センスあるリノベーションしていて素敵でした。 残念だったのは、大人2小学生低学年2でしたが、お部屋のお茶受けアメニティが2名分しかなく子供は歓迎されていないのかなと悲しくなりました。 あと望海の下の露天に朝入っていると、トラックの運転手からニヤニヤと完全に全身裸を覗かれ最悪な気分でした。望海は夜女性にするべきです。

Sashimi was disappointing. However, celebrations for birthday and tempura are satisfactory. It was a long way off, but it was nice with renovated sense. It was disappointing that it was 2 adult 2 elementary school students' low grade 2, but there were only 2 tea ceremonial amenities in the room and it made me sad that the children were not welcomed. Also when I entered the open air under the Sea of ​​the Sea in the morning, I felt the worst feeling when I saw the whole body naked completely from the driver of the truck with the grin. Youkai should be a woman at night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-20

Japanese style room

この度はたくさんの要望を全て叶えてくださって本当にあらがとうございました。 おかげさまで私にも彼にも思い出に残るとても良い日になりました! なかでもスタッフさんの対応や笑顔、サービス精神は素晴らしいしいものでした。 ぜひ友人や家族... Read more この度はたくさんの要望を全て叶えてくださって本当にあらがとうございました。 おかげさまで私にも彼にも思い出に残るとても良い日になりました! なかでもスタッフさんの対応や笑顔、サービス精神は素晴らしいしいものでした。 ぜひ友人や家族にすすめさせていただきます! 本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for giving me so many requests. It became a very nice day to be memorable to me and to him both! Staff 's response, smile and service spirit were superb. I'd definitely recommend it to my friends and family! I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-05

Japanese style Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.M(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

Japanese style room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.S(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-04

Japanese style Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux