Now loading...0%

赤穂温泉 赤穂パークホテル
Ako Park Hotel

casual Resort
  • Hyogo > Ako ・ Aioi ・ Tatsuno

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

3.5/5

5

7%

4

53%

3

27%

2

13%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.4/5

Bath3.3/5

Breakfast3.7/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services3.6/5

Other Facilities3.3/5

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(52)

Select Date:2019-05-26

夕食はしゃぶしゃぶで、すごく美味しく頂きました。量が多かったので、食べきれず、残してしまいましたが、満足でした。お風呂は小さめでしたが、私達が泊まった時は人がほとんどいなかったので、ゆったり入れて、お湯も良かったです。脱衣所もきれいでした。... Read more 夕食はしゃぶしゃぶで、すごく美味しく頂きました。量が多かったので、食べきれず、残してしまいましたが、満足でした。お風呂は小さめでしたが、私達が泊まった時は人がほとんどいなかったので、ゆったり入れて、お湯も良かったです。脱衣所もきれいでした。部屋は少し、ドアなど古い感じでしたが、部屋の中はリフォームされていて、きれいでした。少し要望を言うならば、クローゼットの棚と、冷蔵庫がもう少し、奥行きが広めだと使いやすいと思います。あと、ポットとコップとお茶が置いてありましたが、水が無かったので、ペットボトルの水などを置いていたらなと思いました。今回は母と二人旅でしたが、母も全体的によかったと満足してました。

The dinner was shabu-shabu and it was very delicious. Because there was much quantity, we could not eat and left, but were satisfied. The bath was small, but there were few people when we stayed, so it was nice to put in and relax. The dressing room was also beautiful. The room was a little bit old like the door, but the room was being renovated and it was clean. If it says a little request, I think that the shelf of the closet and the refrigerator are easy to use if the depth is a little bit wider. After that, there was a pot, a cup and a cup of tea, but there was no water, so I thought it would have been if I put plastic bottle water etc. This time I traveled with my mother, but I was satisfied that my mother was also good overall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(58)

Select Date:2019-05-06

以前行った時より、サービスと食事内容が落ちている様に思いました。 最初とても良かったので2ペアに、お薦めしましたが、この度はちょっと残念な感じでした。 でも、日にちを選べばお得感はあるので、又利用するかも知れません。

I thought that the service and the contents of the meal were falling than when I went before. At first it was very good, so I recommended it to 2 pairs, but this time was a bit disappointing. But if you choose a date, there is a sense of value, so it may be used again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(44)

Select Date:2019-03-22

牡蠣がめちゃくちゃ美味しかったです‼こどもの料理もとても豪華で、食べきれないかと思ったけど、美味しかったようで、完食でした

The oysters were so delicious !! The food of the children was also very luxurious and I thought I could not eat but it was delicious and it was a complete meal

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(60)

Select Date:2019-02-10

牡蠣の時期なのに一品も牡蠣料理が無いのは、客をもてなそうという精神がそもそも無いのであろう。

Even though it is oyster season, there is no spirit of entertaining customers as there is no oyster dish in a dish.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(60)

Select Date:2019-02-15

初めてホテルに足を踏み入れた時からの穏やかな温かい雰囲気は、すぐに私たちにほっとする気分をくれました。 最上階のくつろげるお部屋で、ベッドも広く、温泉も温まりました。温泉の大浴場へ行く道が外を通るため寒いのですが、衝立があるのである程度は... Read more 初めてホテルに足を踏み入れた時からの穏やかな温かい雰囲気は、すぐに私たちにほっとする気分をくれました。 最上階のくつろげるお部屋で、ベッドも広く、温泉も温まりました。温泉の大浴場へ行く道が外を通るため寒いのですが、衝立があるのである程度はしのげますし、帰りは体がほかほかになっているので全く問題はなかったですね。トイレは便座が温まらないと聞いていたので覚悟していったけれど、便座の上に置く、紙のシートでも備えてあればより良かったかなと思いました。 ホテル全体に衝立がうまく配され、落ち着いた雰囲気が良かったです。これを書かせてもらっているのは妻の私ですが、主人が、部屋も良いけど夕食もとても美味しいと喜んでいたので、こちらのホテルを選んでよかったと思いました。まだまだ見て回りたいところがあるので、また来ます。

A calm and warm atmosphere from the time I first entered the hotel, immediately gave us a relief. In the relaxing room on the top floor, the bed was large and the hot spring warmed up. It is cold because the road to the public bath of hot springs goes outside, but because there is a screen there is a certain amount of pains, and on the way back there are no problems as the body is on the other side. I was told that the toilet had heard that the toilet did not get warm, but thought I was prepared, I thought that if it was also equipped with a sheet of paper, put it on the toilet seat, it was better. The screen was well arranged for the whole hotel, and the calm atmosphere was good. It is my wife who wrote this, but my husband was glad that the room was nice but the dinner was also very delicious, so I thought that I was glad to choose this hotel. I have places I'd like to see yet, so I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-09-15

部屋が広くて快適でした。周辺にスーパー、コンビニ、飲食店があります。

Room was spacious and comfortable. There are supermarkets, convenience stores and eateries in the surrounding area.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(Private)

Select Date:2018-10-15

中国人の友達に初めて温泉を経験させたく利用させてもらいました。手ごろな料金設定で利用しやすかったです。残念だったのはろ過機の故障とかで夜の温泉もぬるく、朝風呂はとうとう入ることが出来ませんでした。 食事はおいしく頂けました。有難うございま... Read more 中国人の友達に初めて温泉を経験させたく利用させてもらいました。手ごろな料金設定で利用しやすかったです。残念だったのはろ過機の故障とかで夜の温泉もぬるく、朝風呂はとうとう入ることが出来ませんでした。 食事はおいしく頂けました。有難うございました。

I asked Chinese friends to use hot springs for the first time to experience hot springs. It was easy to use with affordable price setting. It was too bad that the hot springs in the evening were too lukewarm because of the malfunction of the filter and the morning bath finally could not enter. The meal was delicious. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(56)

Select Date:2018-09-23

禁煙の部屋に変更していただきありがとうございました。快適に過ごせました。 また利用させていただきます。

Thank you for changing to a non-smoking room. I was able to spend comfortably. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(58)

Select Date:2018-09-16

また、来たいです

I would like to come again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(60)

Select Date:2018-08-19

全室禁煙にしてください。

All rooms should be non-smoking.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(58)

Select Date:2018-08-01

ありがとうございました。 とても、お安くて、満足です。 私たちには、お料理の内容も、量も、味付けもちょうど良かったです。 ウエルカムドリンクのサービスもとても嬉しかったですが、ドリンクが甘すぎるかなと思いました。

Thank you very much. It is very cheap and satisfying. To us, the contents of the dish, the amount and the seasoning were just right. The welcome drink service was also very happy, but I thought that the drink was too sweet.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(43)

Select Date:2018-03-03

お風呂の脱衣所だけでなく中にも時計が欲しかった。

I wanted a watch not only in the bathroom 's clothing room but also inside.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(57)

Select Date:2019-03-24

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.H(58)

Select Date:2018-12-07

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.H(46)

Select Date:2018-05-05

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux