Now loading...0%

阿蘇内牧温泉 蘇山郷 Aso Uchinomaki Onsen Sozankyo

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Kumamoto > Aso ・ Uchimaki

Review of Aso Uchinomaki Onsen Sozankyo

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.0/5

5

42%

4

33%

3

8%

2

17%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. A.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-07

Designer room, outdoor bath, Sougen

彼氏との初めての旅行でお世話になりました。 老舗旅館ゆえの建物の古さと若干の匂いが気になりましたが、すごく心地の良い時間を過ごせました! エレベーターがないので、ご年配の方には少し辛いかもしれませんが、ルーフトップのバーもお天気の日は素... Read more 彼氏との初めての旅行でお世話になりました。 老舗旅館ゆえの建物の古さと若干の匂いが気になりましたが、すごく心地の良い時間を過ごせました! エレベーターがないので、ご年配の方には少し辛いかもしれませんが、ルーフトップのバーもお天気の日は素敵だと思います♪ 特に、夕食時に給仕して下さった女性がすごく素敵な方でした。 仕事頑張ってまた来ようね!と2人で話してます☆

Thank you for your first trip with my boyfriend. I was worried about the oldness of the building and some smells due to the long-established ryokan, but I had a very pleasant time! Since there is no elevator, it may be a little painful for elderly people, but I think the rooftop bar is also nice on weather days ♪ In particular, the woman who served at dinner was a very nice person. Let's come back to work hard! And talking with two people ☆

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-25

Designer room, outdoor bath, Sougen

面倒くさいですがいい宿へ向け努力されているようなので書きます。湯については毎度良いです。料理は料理長が変わったので少しでも以前より向上しようと努力されてますが、根本的に変化された方が良いと思います。ワンパターンの種類(昔から変化のないコース... Read more 面倒くさいですがいい宿へ向け努力されているようなので書きます。湯については毎度良いです。料理は料理長が変わったので少しでも以前より向上しようと努力されてますが、根本的に変化された方が良いと思います。ワンパターンの種類(昔から変化のないコース料理)ではなく季節ごとに料理や料理の出し方や見せ方を変えた方が良い。ミシュランの星が付いてなくてもよいのでちょくちょく和食割烹や創作料理店へみなさん食べに行って腕と舌と感性を磨いてください。料理を「食べさせる」と言うことから「感動を与える」に変えてみてください。あと、宿は古く建物の間取りや本体については何も言いませんが、人為的に、気持ちの良い、使い勝手がよく過ごしやすい工夫を常に考えてみてください。椅子はへたっており腰が痛くなります。風呂を上がると一回で足ふきがべちょべちょになるので風呂のバスマットを吸水性高く肌触りの良く気持ちの良い物へ、バスタオルも吸水性の高いしっかりした物へ。タオルハンガーはフェイスタオルハンガーではなく、大きくてしっかりバスタオルが干せるものを別に用意する。ウォシュレットを最新のものへ、トイレが尿臭いので一度しっかり床、便器、便座、壁、共に掃除をし、ペラペラの尻が痛くなるトイレットペーパーを拭きここち良い物へ。部屋で使うグラス類は酒屋でもらえるアサヒとか書いてるようなコップみたいなのではなく、もっとおしゃれなものを用意し種類を充実させる。使い捨てのパイルスリッパを置く。冷蔵庫が小さすぎるので2ドアタイプへ変更すれば土産物の保冷剤も冷凍出来てお土産も安心して保存ができる。とりあえず今日は以上。あーつかれた。

Although it is troublesome it seems that efforts are being made for a good accommodation, so write it. About hot water is good every time. As the chef changes the cuisine, efforts are made to improve even a little even before, but I think that it was better to change fundamentally. It is better to change the way people cook and cook and how to show, not seasonal varieties, rather than the one pattern type (course change not long ago). Since Michelin stars do not have to be attached, please go to Japanese cuisine cuisine and creative cuisine shop quickly so that you can eat everyone and polish your senses with arms and tongue. Please change from "saying" to cook "cook" to "give emotion". Also, the inn is old and does not say anything about the layout of the building or the main body, but please always consider artificially, pleasant, easy-to-use ingenuity. The chair is raised and the back hurts. As foot bathing rises the bathtub will be cooked at once, so bath bath mat of bath is highly absorbent, to the good feeling good feeling, the bath towel also to a firmly absorbing thing. Towel hanger is not a face towel hanger, but prepare another large and firm towel. To washlette to the latest one, since the toilet smells urine once, clean the floor, toilet bowl, toilet seat, wall, together, wipe the toilet paper where painful butt hurts to good things. The glasses used in the room are not like a cup that you can get at a liquor store like Asahi, but prepare more fashionable items and enrich the type. Put a disposable pile slipper. Since refrigerator is too small, if you change to 2 door type you can also freeze refrigerator for souvenirs and souvenir can be safely stored. Anyway, it's over today. He was tired.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-03

Designer room, outdoor bath, Furusato

3回きてますがここの良いのは風呂の湯だけです。料理は大昔の旅館飯で作り置きの冷め切った仕出し屋の料理って感じで作っといたから後は中居さん配膳宜しくねって感じ。当たり前だけど温かいのは自分で焼く赤牛焼肉と魚塩焼きのみで料理とは言い難いですし、... Read more 3回きてますがここの良いのは風呂の湯だけです。料理は大昔の旅館飯で作り置きの冷め切った仕出し屋の料理って感じで作っといたから後は中居さん配膳宜しくねって感じ。当たり前だけど温かいのは自分で焼く赤牛焼肉と魚塩焼きのみで料理とは言い難いですし、もっと料理に創意工夫を凝らして下さい。材料及び料理にできあいものや添加物満載の食材を出すのは御法度です。時代の流れは自然食、無中国品、無添加が当たり前です。過去からメニューの変化は無し。もっと料理に変化をつけて下さい。朝食においては悪い意味で適当でいい加減。客に固形燃料で添加物だらけのベーコンと目玉焼きを焼かせるがこびり付くのに何も考えて無い。オカズになったのは小さな冷めたシャケと焼き海苔のみ。内容はビジネスホテルの朝食バイキングの方がまし。部屋の椅子はヘタってるので椅子かクッションを変えて下さい。トイレから下水の匂いが上がる。ウォシュレットも古いので最新のものへそろそろ替え時。次期に部屋の風呂を改装する場合は湯量も豊富だから2人でもゆっくり入れるように一回りサイズを大きくした方が良い。まず料理はすぐに改善すべき。今後は女将や支配人が行って満足する旅館をイメージして変化して下さい。宿泊費2名で54,000円です。普段は口コミなど書かないですが書いてあげました。期待してます。

It is only three times, but here is only the hot spring bath. Cooking was made with an old-fashioned ryokan rice and it was made with the feeling that it was a cold-cut caterer, so afterwards I feel nice to arrange Nakai-san. It is natural but warm you can not say cooking with red beef grilled meat and fish salt grill alone, please devote more ingenuity to cooking more. It is your responsibility to publish food and ingredients packed with additives in materials and dishes. Natural diet, Chinese-free goods, no addition are common in the trend of the times. There is no change in the menu from the past. Please change my cooking more. In breakfast it is appropriate in a bad meaning and it is lazy. I burn bacon and fried eggs full of additives with solid fuel on customers, but I have not thought about getting stuck. Only Okazu was small cold shrimp and baked laver. The content is better for breakfast buffet at business hotel. The chair in the room is tight, so change the chair or cushion. The smell of sewage rises from the toilet. Washlet is also old, so when it is time to change to the latest one. When refurbishing the bath in the next period, the amount of hot water is also abundant so it is better to increase the size one size so that even two people can put it slowly. Firstly, dishes should be improved. In the future please imagine the inn as a lady manager and manager will satisfy and change. It costs 54,000 yen for 2 people. I usually write reviews etc but I wrote it. I expected to have.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.L(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-02

Designer room, outdoor bath, Sougen

多謝員工們的熱情和細心款待,食物很好吃,雖然飯店設計比較特別,需要時間適應!

Thanks to the enthusiasm and hospitality of the staff, the food is very tasty. Although the restaurant design is special, it takes time to adapt!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.R(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-16

Designer room, outdoor bath, Sougen

写真と本物のギャップがありすぎる。改修がひどい。スタッフの質(説明、気遣い、口臭なと)が悪い。部屋の露天風呂の湯か熱いのに挿し水口無し。エアコンの位置がベッドの真正面はありえない。断熱が悪いので部屋の乾燥がひどい。専用加湿器がない。ベッドを... Read more 写真と本物のギャップがありすぎる。改修がひどい。スタッフの質(説明、気遣い、口臭なと)が悪い。部屋の露天風呂の湯か熱いのに挿し水口無し。エアコンの位置がベッドの真正面はありえない。断熱が悪いので部屋の乾燥がひどい。専用加湿器がない。ベッドをズラすとホコリだらけ。玄関のドア開く方向逆。朝食取りに行くのなら個室はデメリット。朝食ドリンクバーのコップが全部汚い。食事場所にトイレ1ヶ所のため使用中の場合かなり遠くまで行く。隣室のイビキ、防音無し。などなど

There is too much gap between the picture and the real thing. The renovation is terrible. The quality of the staff (explanation, care, bad breath) is bad. There is no mouthpiece inserted in hot pot of the outdoor bath in the room or hot. The position of the air conditioner can not be directly in front of the bed. Drying of the room is terrible because insulation is bad. There is no dedicated humidifier. Dust the bed and get dusty. The door opening direction of the entrance is reversed. A private room is disadvantage if going for breakfast taking. The cup of breakfast drink bar is all dirty. I go to quite afar if I am in use because I have one toilet in the meal place. Ibiki in the next room, no soundproofing. etc

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-05

Designer room, outdoor bath, Furusato

部屋も清潔で、お風呂も気持ちよく、ご飯も美味しく、接客もほどよい距離感で、大満足の宿泊でした! 当日はとても寒い日だったのですが、姉妹での旅だったのですが、女の子だから冷えないようにとお食事処の寒さに対しとてもお気遣いを頂き、ひざかけやら... Read more 部屋も清潔で、お風呂も気持ちよく、ご飯も美味しく、接客もほどよい距離感で、大満足の宿泊でした! 当日はとても寒い日だったのですが、姉妹での旅だったのですが、女の子だから冷えないようにとお食事処の寒さに対しとてもお気遣いを頂き、ひざかけやらヒーターやら持ってきて頂きなんだか田舎のおばあちゃんのようなあったかさを感じました(笑) ちょっと贅沢をしたいね、という気持ちでの宿泊でしたが、本当に日頃の疲れが癒され、日常を忘れさせてくれるような空間で是非また泊まりたいです! 友人にもおすすめしようと思います。 一つだけ要望を言うなら、まわりにあまりコンビニやスーパーなどの施設がないので、売店にもう少し気軽なお菓子やおつまみなどが置いてあると嬉しいなと思いました! 全体的には文句なしの満足です。 この度はありがとうございました!

The room was clean, the bath was pleasant, the rice was delicious, the service was a good distance feeling, and it was a satisfying stay! It was a very cold day but it was a journey with my sister, but as a girl I have a very concern for the coldness of the meal so that it will not get cold, please bring me a heater or something in the countryside I felt a warmth like a grandma (laugh) It was a lodging that I wanted to do a little luxury, but I really want to stay again in a space where my daily fatigue is healed and I forget my daily lives is! I will recommend it to my friends. If there is only one request, since there are not much facilities like convenience stores and supermarkets around, I thought that it was nice that casual sweets and snacks etc were placed in the shops a little more! Overall it is satisfying without complaint. Thank you for this time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-09-09

Designer room, outdoor bath, Furusato

この度は素敵な一時を過ごさせて頂きありがとうございます。サプライズのお誕生日のお祝いをしたいという、こちらの要望も快く引き受けてくださりスタッフの方たちがとても協力的に動いてくださったおかげで大成功でした!彼も今までで1番心に残る誕生日だっ... Read more この度は素敵な一時を過ごさせて頂きありがとうございます。サプライズのお誕生日のお祝いをしたいという、こちらの要望も快く引き受けてくださりスタッフの方たちがとても協力的に動いてくださったおかげで大成功でした!彼も今までで1番心に残る誕生日だったと言ってとっても喜んでました。 お料理もとっても美味しくて、お部屋も清潔感がありお部屋についてる温泉も、もちろん大浴場も最高でした!泉質も私好みでした。 蘇山郷のスタッフの方々のおかげで大満足の旅となりました。 本当にお世話になりました。 ありがとうございます! また利用させて頂きます!

Thank you for spending a nice time this time. It was a great success owing to the desire to do a celebration of the surprise's birthday pleasantly and for the staff to work very cooperatively! I was delighted to say that he was also the first birthday to stay. The food was also very delicious, the rooms also had a sense of cleanliness, the hot springs in the rooms, of course the big bathhouse was also the best! I also liked the quality of springs. Thanks to the people of Su Sansan, it was a great satisfying journey. I am indebted to you. Thank you! We will also use it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Special Room with indoor bath「Soho」

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-07

Designer room, outdoor bath, Sougen

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-04

Designer room, outdoor bath, Sougen

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. B.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-07-11

Special Room with indoor bath「Soho」

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-11-17

Designer room, outdoor bath, Furusato

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux