Now loading...0%

乗鞍高原 ベルグハウス Norikura Kogen Berghaus

casual Pension Hotel
  • Nagano > Norikura

Review of Norikura Kogen Berghaus

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

5.0/5

5

100%

4

-%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms5.0/5

Bath4.8/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner4.9/5

Services5.0/5

Other Facilities4.7/5

Mr./Ms. N.A(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-16

Renewal opened room 207

お礼が遅くなりました。 マダムの心のこもったおもてなしと、グラスなどの調度品やベッド、すべて品質にこだわった居心地のよい部屋、そして源泉で質のよい風呂を堪能させていただきました。 一泊だけなのがもったいないと思うほどです。 唯一、... Read more お礼が遅くなりました。 マダムの心のこもったおもてなしと、グラスなどの調度品やベッド、すべて品質にこだわった居心地のよい部屋、そして源泉で質のよい風呂を堪能させていただきました。 一泊だけなのがもったいないと思うほどです。 唯一、わがままを言わせていただけるならば、シニアの夫婦用に量をおさえたディナーがあるとありたがいと思います。 肉料理の前に満腹になってしまい、食材を残してしまったのが申し訳なく感じましたので。 遠方なので足しげくとはいきませんが、ぜひまた泊りにいきたいです。

お礼が遅くなりました。 マダムの心のこもったおもてなしと、グラスなどの調度品やベッド、すべて品質にこだわった居心地のよい部屋、そして源泉で質のよい風呂を堪能させていただきました。 一泊だけなのがもったいないと思うほどです。 唯一、わがままを言わせていただけるならば、シニアの夫婦用に量をおさえたディナーがあるとありたがいと思います。 肉料理の前に満腹になってしまい、食材を残してしまったのが申し訳なく感じましたので。 遠方なので足しげくとはいきませんが、ぜひまた泊りにいきたいです。

Mr./Ms. S.I(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-13

Renewal opened room 203

大幅に遅刻してしまったのに暖かく迎えて下さりありがとうございました。 美味しいお料理を楽しみに伺いましたが、想像を優に超える美味しさで見た目にも味にも唸りっぱなしで幸せな溜息が止まりませんでした。 どれも出てくるたびに感動しっぱなしで次... Read more 大幅に遅刻してしまったのに暖かく迎えて下さりありがとうございました。 美味しいお料理を楽しみに伺いましたが、想像を優に超える美味しさで見た目にも味にも唸りっぱなしで幸せな溜息が止まりませんでした。 どれも出てくるたびに感動しっぱなしで次は何が出てくるのかワクワクしました。連れもこんなにも美味しいと思ったのは生まれてから片手で数えるほどだと感動し、ここどうやって見つけたの?と興奮しておりました。 インテリアや雰囲気、お部屋、お風呂、窓からの景色、どこを取っても素敵で、暗くなってから着いてしまったことを悔やみました。でも早起きしての朝風呂とお散歩と朝食は最高でした。 次は是非ゆっくりと余裕を持って連泊したいなと早速今から考えております。またよろしくお願いします。

Thank you very much for being warmly welcomed even though I was late. I looked forward to a delicious dish, but I couldn't stop sighing happy because it tasted well beyond my imagination. Everything came out and I was thrilled to see what would come out next. I was so impressed that I thought it was so delicious that I could count with one hand since I was born. I was excited. The interior and atmosphere, the room, the bath, the view from the window, wherever I took it was wonderful and I regretted that I arrived after dark. But getting up early in the morning, taking a walk and having breakfast was the best. Next time I am thinking now that I would like to stay overnight with plenty of time. Also thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-29

Renewal opened room 202

昨日はお世話になりました。清潔この上ないお部屋、素敵な設え、何よりお料理。 最初から最後まで、感動的なお料理でした。 あんなにたくさんの美味しいお野菜は、久しぶりでした。体が喜んでいるのが分かりました。 涼しい部屋で、朝までぐっすり。... Read more 昨日はお世話になりました。清潔この上ないお部屋、素敵な設え、何よりお料理。 最初から最後まで、感動的なお料理でした。 あんなにたくさんの美味しいお野菜は、久しぶりでした。体が喜んでいるのが分かりました。 涼しい部屋で、朝までぐっすり。 温泉も素晴らしく、快適に過ごさせて頂きました。 朝御飯は、夜とうって変わって、和食のお膳。 手の込んだお料理たくさん、美味しいお米、お味噌汁全てに感激致しました。 一生懸命接客される奥様にも、頭の下がる思いでした。又是非訪れたいオーベルジュです。 すえながく続けてくださいませ。 有り難うございました。

Thank you for your support yesterday. Clean rooms, nice setting, above all cooking. From the beginning to the end, it was a touching dish. It has been a long time since so many delicious vegetables. I found my body happy. Stay cool until morning in a cool room. The hot springs were wonderful and I was able to spend comfortably. Morning rice changes at night and is a Japanese meal. I was deeply moved by all the elaborate dishes, delicious rice, and miso soup. I thought that my wife, who was working hard on her head, would bow down. It is an auberge that I want to visit again. Please keep going. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-31

Renewal opened room 207

お部屋がとても良かったです。大規模なホテルと違い、お部屋ごとのこだわった造りと考えられた家具などお部屋への愛情をかんじる素敵な空間でした。 お食事も他の方も評価されているようにとても美味しい上にボリュームもあり大満足です。少なめ対応があっ... Read more お部屋がとても良かったです。大規模なホテルと違い、お部屋ごとのこだわった造りと考えられた家具などお部屋への愛情をかんじる素敵な空間でした。 お食事も他の方も評価されているようにとても美味しい上にボリュームもあり大満足です。少なめ対応があってもいいくらいかもしれません。 とにかくおかみさんが本当に素敵で温かくまた来たいと思うお宿でした。 お世話になりました。ありがとうございました^_^

The room was very nice. Unlike a large-scale hotel, it was a wonderful space where you could feel the love of the room, such as the furniture that was thought to be particular about each room. As meal and others are appreciated, it is very delicious and there is volume and is satisfied very much. It may be enough that there is a little correspondence. Anyway, it was a really nice and warm inn where I want to come again. thank you for helping me. Thank you ^ _ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-08

Renewal opened room 206

夕食の一皿目に出てきたアスパラガスゼリー寄せにカニのクリームソースが周りにかかったのを食べて、どんだけこの先美味しいのかと思いました。キノコの壺焼き、これはキノコ味の濃厚なクリームスープで、上にかけてある丸いパイ生地をスープに浸して食べると... Read more 夕食の一皿目に出てきたアスパラガスゼリー寄せにカニのクリームソースが周りにかかったのを食べて、どんだけこの先美味しいのかと思いました。キノコの壺焼き、これはキノコ味の濃厚なクリームスープで、上にかけてある丸いパイ生地をスープに浸して食べるととても美味いです。ある意味完成度高い食の世界に連れて来られてしまいます。 朝は品数は当然少なくなりますが、朝食も同じくらいの美味しさです。 葛の豆乳寄せは、暖かい豆乳に歯ごたえのある葛の入った料理をいただきました。甘くないのでおかずなのですが、食感が美味しいのです。 ほかは、掛け流しの小さ目のしかしあたたまる温泉や、ライセンス付きのデザイナーズチェアでお部屋で楽しみました。 大きなホテルにはないものに触れました。

I ate that the cream sauce of crab came around with the asparagus jelly sauce that came out on the first plate of the dinner, and I thought how much it would be delicious in the future. Mushroom-grilled mushroom, this is a rich mushroom-like cream soup, and it is very delicious to eat the upper round pie dough dipped in the soup. In a sense, you will be brought to a world of perfect food. The number of items will naturally be reduced in the morning, but the breakfast is just as delicious. Soy sauce made of persimmons was served with warm soy milk and a crunchy persimmon dish. It is a side dish because it is not sweet, but the texture is delicious. Besides, I enjoyed in the room with the small but warm hot spring of the sink and the designer chair with license. I touched on something that a big hotel doesn't have.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Renewal opened room 205

たいへんお世話になりました。 お部屋もお風呂もお食事もすべて満足しました。 今回初めての乗鞍高原でしたが、新緑や紅葉の季節にもまた訪れてベルグさんでゆっくり出来たらいいなぁと思っています。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much. All the rooms, baths and meals were satisfactory. This was the first time in Norikura Kogen, but I hope that you should come back to the season of fresh green and autumn leaves and slowly make it with Mr. Berg. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Renewal opened room 202

今回も美しくて美味しいお料理、時間を忘れる温泉、暖かいおもてなしに大満足の滞在でした。 慌ただしいスキーでの利用には勿体ないぐらいです。 到着時のぶどうジュースはスキー後には最高の糖分チャージになりますね! 大好きのでぜひ食後のフリー... Read more 今回も美しくて美味しいお料理、時間を忘れる温泉、暖かいおもてなしに大満足の滞在でした。 慌ただしいスキーでの利用には勿体ないぐらいです。 到着時のぶどうジュースはスキー後には最高の糖分チャージになりますね! 大好きのでぜひ食後のフリーのお酒のコーナーにも加えて欲しいです! 今回は夕食後にお部屋で寛ぐ時間が長く持てたこと、加湿器に花粉除去機能を発見したことも我が家にとっては高ポイントでした! 次回も楽しみにしています。 ありがとうございました!

This time was a very satisfying stay for beautiful and delicious food, a hot spring to forget time, and warm hospitality. There is no excuse for using it on busy skis. Grape juice on arrival will be the best sugar charge after skiing! I love it so I hope it will be added to the free drinks corner after meals! This time I had a long time to relax in my room after dinner, and I found the pollen removal function in the humidifier was also a high point for our home! looking forward for next time. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-11

Renewal opened room 206

楽しみにしていたリニューアル後のベルグは予想を遥かに超えていました。 客室だけのリニューアルだと思っていたらレストランやバーもさらに素敵になっていて驚きました。 客室のアメニティ、レストランの食器やカトラリー等細かいところまで拘りが伝わ... Read more 楽しみにしていたリニューアル後のベルグは予想を遥かに超えていました。 客室だけのリニューアルだと思っていたらレストランやバーもさらに素敵になっていて驚きました。 客室のアメニティ、レストランの食器やカトラリー等細かいところまで拘りが伝わってきました。 お料理は変わらず美味しくてボリューム満点、お部屋は居心地がよく、チェックアウトしてしまうのがもったいないぐらいでした。 これからも楽しみにしています。

After the renewal I was looking forward Berg was far beyond expectations. I was surprised that restaurants and bars became even more nice if I thought that it was renewal of the room only. Guest room amenity, restaurant dishes and cutlery etc. have been adhered to in details. The dishes were unchanging as tasty and the volume was full, the rooms were comfortable and it was a waste to check out. I am looking forward to it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-15

Renewal opened room 201

食事が、どれも全て美味しくて感動しました! お部屋や、全体的な家具やタオルとかアメニティ、器など小物がとてもセンス良く、テンション上がりました(^^) お土産で頂いたカレーの缶詰も、早速頂きましたが、これまた美味。通販していれば欲し... Read more 食事が、どれも全て美味しくて感動しました! お部屋や、全体的な家具やタオルとかアメニティ、器など小物がとてもセンス良く、テンション上がりました(^^) お土産で頂いたカレーの缶詰も、早速頂きましたが、これまた美味。通販していれば欲しいくらいのレベルでした。 ぜひ、お体大切に、頑張ってくださいね。また季節をかえて是非遊びに行きたいと思っています。 ありがとうございました!

All the meals were delicious and impressed! The room, overall furniture, towels, amenity, accessories etc were very good sense, the tension went up (^ ^) I got a can of curry from the souvenir immediately, but this is also delicious. It was about the level I wanted if I sold it online. Please take good care of yourself. I also want to go play by changing the season. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-14

Renewal opened room 202

リニューアルされたお部屋はおもてなし工夫が満載で楽しんで宿泊する事が出来ました。女将と御子息の心遣いが感じられます。特にお食事は夕食の洋風と朝食の和風ともに思考を凝らした内容で、とても美味しくいただきました。これに貸切露天風呂の温泉が付いて... Read more リニューアルされたお部屋はおもてなし工夫が満載で楽しんで宿泊する事が出来ました。女将と御子息の心遣いが感じられます。特にお食事は夕食の洋風と朝食の和風ともに思考を凝らした内容で、とても美味しくいただきました。これに貸切露天風呂の温泉が付いてくるなんて、連泊しないともったいないです(2連泊してしまった!) 本当は他の人に教えたくないお宿です。ありがとうございました。また、遊びに行きます!

We were able to stay with the room renovated enjoyed with hospitality ingenuity. I feel the generosity of the lady general and my son. Especially the meal was very delicious, with thoughtful content in Western style of dinner and Japanese style of breakfast. It is a waste if you do not consecutive nights to have a hot spring on charter open-air bath coming to this. (It has stayed for 2 consecutive nights!) It is really a lodging you do not want others to tell. Thank you very much. I will also go out for fun!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-30

Renewal opened room 207

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux