Now loading...0%

HOTEL POTMUM

casual Hostel
  • Hokkaido > Atsubetsu・Shiraishi・Toyohira

Review of HOTEL POTMUM

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.3/5

5

50%

4

33%

3

8%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. S.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-03

Dormitory room Upper berth (Only for women)

この度はお世話になりました。とっても快適でしたし、朝食も美味しかったです!また是非利用させて頂きます!

I appreciate your kindness at this time. It was very comfortable and the breakfast was delicious! We will use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.W(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-13

Dormitory room Upper berth (Only for women)

とにかく安く泊まれてありがたいですが、音漏れが気になっててあまり寝れなかった。

Anyway, I would appreciate it stay cheaply, but I was worried about the sound leakage and I could not sleep much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Twin room

全てにおいて清潔でとても快適に過ごさせていただきました! 札幌に行った際には、また利用したいです!

Everything was clean and very comfortable! When I went to Sapporo, I want to use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

Dormitory room Upper berth (Only for women)

朝食付きのプランにしたので1階のカフェで毎朝モーニングが楽しめとてもよかったです。 共用のシャワールームも綺麗でした。 ただ、ドミトリーのベッドはこれ以上にないほど硬く、枕も硬く高いため私には合わなかったです。 また部屋がとても乾燥し... Read more 朝食付きのプランにしたので1階のカフェで毎朝モーニングが楽しめとてもよかったです。 共用のシャワールームも綺麗でした。 ただ、ドミトリーのベッドはこれ以上にないほど硬く、枕も硬く高いため私には合わなかったです。 また部屋がとても乾燥しているので加湿器を借りることをおすすめします。

It was very nice to have a morning plan at the cafe on the 1st floor because it was a plan with breakfast. The shared shower room was also beautiful. However, the bed in the dormitory was not as hard as this, and the pillow was hard and expensive, so I did not fit with me. It is also recommended to rent a humidifier as the rooms are very dry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-22

Double room

期待していたので、辛口になります。 まず、カードキーを何度も部屋の前でかざしても扉が開かないので、フロントに言うと、調子が悪いんですよね、との発言。 何故チェックインの時に教えてくれないのですか? 20回もかざしました。 朝食のサン... Read more 期待していたので、辛口になります。 まず、カードキーを何度も部屋の前でかざしても扉が開かないので、フロントに言うと、調子が悪いんですよね、との発言。 何故チェックインの時に教えてくれないのですか? 20回もかざしました。 朝食のサンドウィッチは、ハムとチーズとパンを挟んだだけで、量も少なく、ガッカリしました。 コーヒーの味は、好き嫌いがあるのですが、個人的には、濃すぎて飲みにくかったです。 薄めたくてミルクをもらいましたが、出て来たのは、コーヒーフレッシュでした。せめて専門店なら、もう少しましなミルクが良かったです。 良い点は、一階のラウンジはくつろげました。 ただ、携帯でラウンジの風景を撮影する人がいたので、気分を害されました。

I was hoping, so it will be dry. First of all, remember that you do not feel well as you say to the front because the door will not open even if you hold the card key many times in front of the room. Why will not you tell us when you check in? I held over 20 times. The breakfast sandwich was just disappointed, with only a small amount of ham, cheese and bread in between. The taste of coffee has likes and dislikes, but personally it was too thick to drink easily. I wanted to thin down and got milk, but it was coffee fresh that I came out. If it is a specialty store at least, a little more milk was good. The good point is that the first floor lounge was relaxing. However, because there was a person shooting the landscape of the lounge by cell phone, I was hurt.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.F(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-30

Dormitory room Upper berth (coed room)

素晴らしい施設でした。 またアメニティも充実しており、大変満足です。

It was a wonderful facility. Moreover, amenity is enriched, and I am very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-23

Dormitory room Lower berth (coed)

はじめて利用しましたが、共有エリアも広く、シャワーも快適。何よりプラスチックカプセルと異なり、木の消音力に驚きました。仕方なく利用するカプセルホテル(壁の薄いビジネスも)にはイビキ者が居て、今回も居ましたが、室内に入ると気になりませんでした... Read more はじめて利用しましたが、共有エリアも広く、シャワーも快適。何よりプラスチックカプセルと異なり、木の消音力に驚きました。仕方なく利用するカプセルホテル(壁の薄いビジネスも)にはイビキ者が居て、今回も居ましたが、室内に入ると気になりませんでした。また利用させていただきます。

Although it used for the first time, the common area is also wide and the shower is comfortable. Unlike anything plastic capsule, I was surprised by the muffling power of wood. There was a tobiki at the capsule hotel (which is also a thin business of the wall) to use without it, and this time also stayed, but I did not mind getting into the room. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-24

Dormitory room Lower berth (coed)

全体的に綺麗でドミトリーは共有ですがベットは細々とさまざまな近代的なものはないのですが山小屋風の木材で広く個室のように感じました。シャワーはなんと天井からも出てきて両手を使えてかなり便利でした。静かなのでゆっくり休めました。朝食はコーヒーと... Read more 全体的に綺麗でドミトリーは共有ですがベットは細々とさまざまな近代的なものはないのですが山小屋風の木材で広く個室のように感じました。シャワーはなんと天井からも出てきて両手を使えてかなり便利でした。静かなのでゆっくり休めました。朝食はコーヒーと軽食ですが雰囲気とともに良かったです

Overall it is clean and the dormitory is shared, but the beds are small but there are not many modern things but I felt like a single room widely in wood with mountain hut style. The shower came out from the ceiling and it was quite convenient to use both hands. Because I was quiet, I slowly took a rest. Breakfast was coffee and snack, but it was good with the atmosphere

Read in English

Mr./Ms. B.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-05

Single room

部屋 シンプル&スタイリッシュ。 ロビー いいですね~。ずっと居たくなる空間。冬の薪ストーブに火が入ったときにも訪れてみたい。ホームページに写真載せてくれないかな。 接客 若いスタッフ達が気配りしてくれます。心地よいです。 唯一、変え... Read more 部屋 シンプル&スタイリッシュ。 ロビー いいですね~。ずっと居たくなる空間。冬の薪ストーブに火が入ったときにも訪れてみたい。ホームページに写真載せてくれないかな。 接客 若いスタッフ達が気配りしてくれます。心地よいです。 唯一、変えてくれないかなと思ったのは、部屋の椅子。見た目はよいが硬くて座ってられない。カフェの椅子のようにクッションが欲しい。

Room Simple & stylish. The lobby is nice ~! Space that I want to stay forever. I would like to visit when the fire wood stove burns. I wonder if you can post photos on the homepage. Hospitality The young staff are attentive. It is comfortable. The only thing I thought would change is the chair in the room. It looks nice but it's hard and I can not sit down. I want a cushion like a cafe's chair.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-12

Ladies Dormitory Lower Row

ドミトリーは何件か利用してきましたが、施設のきれいさやアメニティについては、これ以上はないと思いました。流石リラックスさんに掲載されているだけあるなと思いました。 ただ、チェックイン時に利用に関する説明書があればより親切かと思いました。

I have used a couple of dorms, but I thought that there was nothing more about the cleanliness and amenities of the facilities. I thought that there was only it being published by fluff relaxation. However, I thought it would be more helpful if I had an instruction about use at check-in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-02

Dormitory room Upper berth (coed room)

久しぶりのドミトリー泊でしたが、快適に過ごすことが出来ました。 空いていて、嬉しかったのが部屋に自分ひとりだけ。大変静かでゆっくり眠ることが出来ました。 共用スペースでは利用はしませんでしたが冷蔵庫の他に冷凍庫も用意されている点は良かっ... Read more 久しぶりのドミトリー泊でしたが、快適に過ごすことが出来ました。 空いていて、嬉しかったのが部屋に自分ひとりだけ。大変静かでゆっくり眠ることが出来ました。 共用スペースでは利用はしませんでしたが冷蔵庫の他に冷凍庫も用意されている点は良かったです。 電子レンジもあるので、次回は持込をし共用スペースで夜ご飯を頂こうかと思います。 シャワーブースも思ったより広かったです。 朝食会場はカフェスペースで、オシャレな空間でゆったり頂くことが出来ましたが サンドイッチの具材(人参と、ゴボウ・・・。)とスープの量が物足りなかったかな・・・。 コーヒーはさすがに、美味しかったです。

I stayed in a dormitory after a long absence, but I was able to spend comfortably. It was vacant and I was happy that I was alone in my room. It was very quiet and I could sleep slowly. Although it did not use in common space, the point that freezer is prepared in addition to refrigerator was good. Because there is a microwave, I think whether to bring in dinner at the common space next time to bring in. The shower booth was also larger than I expected. The breakfast venue was a cafe space, which made me feel comfortable in a stylish space, but the amount of sandwich ingredients (carrot, burdock ...) and soup was not enough .... Coffee was truly delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.U(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Single room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux