Now loading...0%

リ・カーヴ箱根 Re Cove Hakone

casual Resort

Review of Re Cove Hakone

Overall Rating(60 reviews)

4.1/5

5

35%

4

47%

3

15%

2

3%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.2/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. T.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-19

Standard Western Room

I prefer , please think about make more kind of meal . Bath is very good !

I prefer , please think about make more kind of meal . Bath is very good !

Mr./Ms. Y.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-02

Standard Twin (Restaurant Side)

夕食の小鉢バイキングはどれも丁寧につくられていておいしかったです。露天風呂が工事中だったので、またお風呂を目的にでかけたいです。

Every small bowl buffet for dinner was carefully made and delicious. The open-air bath was under construction, so I would like to go out for a bath again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Standard Western Room

家族旅行で利用させて頂きました。食事のレパートリーも良く、お風呂も満足でした。なによりスタッフの方々の対応や雰囲気が良く、気持ちよく過ごせました。また家族で利用させて頂きたいと思いました。その際はまたよろしくお願いします。

I used it for a family trip. The repertoire of the meal was good and the bath was satisfactory. Above all, the response and atmosphere of the staff were good and I was able to spend comfortably. I also wanted to use it with my family. In that case, thank you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-16

Standard Twin (Restaurant Side)

お世話になりました。静かな部屋を希望したので6階の隅部屋になりましたが、あいにくの天候の為、強風により窓枠の音が気になり隙間に紙を詰めて音を抑えました。又屋上に近い為浴室の換気ダクトからの風切り音が気になり、スイッチオフにすると少しおさまっ... Read more お世話になりました。静かな部屋を希望したので6階の隅部屋になりましたが、あいにくの天候の為、強風により窓枠の音が気になり隙間に紙を詰めて音を抑えました。又屋上に近い為浴室の換気ダクトからの風切り音が気になり、スイッチオフにすると少しおさまったのでそのまま就寝しました。食事は期待通りで満足でした、露天風呂の早期の復活を楽しみにしています。お世話になり有り難う御座いました。

thank you for helping me. I wanted a quiet room, so it became a corner room on the 6th floor, but due to unfortunate weather, I was worried about the sound of the window frame due to the strong wind, so I filled the gaps with paper and suppressed the sound. I was worried about the wind noise from the ventilation duct in the bathroom because it was close to the rooftop. The food was as expected and satisfying, I look forward to the early revival of the open-air bath. Thank you for taking care of me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-18

Standard Twin (Restaurant Side)

立派な旅館だと思い込んでいましたが、ビジネスホテルに近い施設でした。 宿泊料金が安価なので実際のところ妥当なサービスかとは思いますが、relaxのページで写真を見て期待して行ったので残念でした。 特に不快な思いをしたわけではありませんが... Read more 立派な旅館だと思い込んでいましたが、ビジネスホテルに近い施設でした。 宿泊料金が安価なので実際のところ妥当なサービスかとは思いますが、relaxのページで写真を見て期待して行ったので残念でした。 特に不快な思いをしたわけではありませんが、また行きたいとも誰かに紹介したいとも思わないです。

I thought it was a fine ryokan, but it was a facility close to a business hotel. I thought it was a reasonable service because the room rate was low, but I was sorry that I expected to see the picture on the relax page and went there. I'm not particularly uncomfortable, but I don't want to go again or introduce to anyone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-12

Deluxe Western Room

 大雨災害による温泉ストップのあと久しぶりのリカーヴでした。 コロナウイルス問題の影響か、静かに過ごすことができて、我々にとってはラッキー。 おかげで??? 温泉も込み合うことなく利用できました。露天が高じて使えない 分も、これでキャ... Read more  大雨災害による温泉ストップのあと久しぶりのリカーヴでした。 コロナウイルス問題の影響か、静かに過ごすことができて、我々にとってはラッキー。 おかげで??? 温泉も込み合うことなく利用できました。露天が高じて使えない 分も、これでキャンセルね。  ところで、夕食の品数へらしました? なんかいつもより少ないような?? ただし、いつもより薄味に舵を切ったような感想です。 結果として、満足に点を入れました。  朝ごはんの味付け昆布が今回初めて欠品。とても悲しい。 後、生卵が欲しかった。 温泉卵で卵かけご飯を頂いてしまいました。 もし可能なら、希望するテーブルに持っていける醤油差しを置いていただけると嬉しいです。 今回は、リラックス様のン¥クーポンに後押しされて使わせていただいております。 このご時世、とても助かります。 部屋を遊ばせるよりいいよねとおぼしめして赤字にならない範囲で、どんどんクーポンの発行 をお願いします。 そうすれば、足しげく通えると存じます。

It was a long time after a hot spring stop due to a heavy rain disaster. We are lucky to be able to spend the quiet or the effects of the coronavirus problem. Thanks to us, we could use the hot spring without being crowded. Open-air can not be used I'll cancel the minutes. By the way, have you reduced the number of dinner items? Something less than usual ?? However, it feels like turning the steering lighter than usual. As a result, we scored satisfaction. The seasoned kelp of breakfast is missing for the first time. Very sad. Later, I wanted a raw egg. I got egg over rice at a hot spring egg. If possible, I would be glad if you could put a soy sauce bottle that you can bring to the desired table. This time, we have been using it with the help of a relaxing coupon. This time is very helpful. Issuing more and more coupons to the extent that it does not turn into a deficit because it is better than letting the room play please. That way, I know that I can go more and more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-12

Standard Western Room

温泉とても気持ち良かったです! 食事もバイキングで美味しく、なによりレストランのスタッフの方々が活気があって気分良く食事できました。

The hot spring was very comfortable! The food was buffet and delicious, and above all the restaurant staff were lively and enjoyable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Standard Western Room

食事は小鉢に盛りつけられているのて、色々な種類を食べられて良かった。料理はどれをとって美味しかった。食堂のスタッフの皆さんは、元気に明るくテキパキと働いていて活気があり大変良かった。館内も古さは否めないが、清潔に保たれていると思う。自販機は... Read more 食事は小鉢に盛りつけられているのて、色々な種類を食べられて良かった。料理はどれをとって美味しかった。食堂のスタッフの皆さんは、元気に明るくテキパキと働いていて活気があり大変良かった。館内も古さは否めないが、清潔に保たれていると思う。自販機は街中の価格と変わらず、逆に安い商品もあり、とても良心的だった。 露天風呂はメンテナンス中で残念だったが、また来たいと思います。

The food was served in a small bowl, so it was nice to be able to eat various kinds. Everything was delicious. The staff at the cafeteria were cheerful, cheerful and lively and lively. The hall cannot be denied oldness, but I think it is kept clean. The vending machine was the same as the price in the city, and on the contrary, there were cheap products, and it was very conscientious. The maintenance of the open-air bath was disappointing, but I would like to come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-30

【North Building】Suite Room

夕食は満足しました、お部屋の暖房が弱く、寒かったです。特にリビングのほうが寒い。大浴場があるので、部屋のお風呂やシャワーは使用してませんが、使いたいと思わないような古さを感じました。 露天風呂が工事中であったので残念でした。

Dinner was satisfactory, room heating was weak and cold. Especially the living room is colder. There is a large public bath, so I don't use the bath or shower in my room, but I felt old enough that I didn't want to use it. I was sorry that the open-air bath was under construction.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-31

Standard Twin (Restaurant Side)

温泉満喫を目的に2泊させていただきました。部屋も広くて清潔に保たれており、ゆったりできました。風呂は仙谷温泉の源泉でよかったです。唯一、露天風呂が工事中で入れず、残念でした。唯一の天然温泉の檜風呂は小さいので心配でしたが、混みそうな時間を外... Read more 温泉満喫を目的に2泊させていただきました。部屋も広くて清潔に保たれており、ゆったりできました。風呂は仙谷温泉の源泉でよかったです。唯一、露天風呂が工事中で入れず、残念でした。唯一の天然温泉の檜風呂は小さいので心配でしたが、混みそうな時間を外せば込み合うこともなくゆっくりつかることができました。食事は朝夕ともにバイキングで、種類も多く、食材もよく、満足できました。 なによりも、スタッフみなさんが親切で、実に心地よく過ごせました。随所に工夫がされており、推察するに客の声をスタッフが聞き取りその場の対応のみでなく、みんなで工夫を重ねていった結果ではないかと思うぐらい、食事の内容・器の大きさ、食事時間のコントロール、風呂の脱衣所のシステムなど、感心させられました。 食堂のスタッフのHさんは、特徴のある食材を教えてくださったり、気配りに感心させられました。某大手航空会社の若いCAさんが、子連れで困ってる女性の席を変えてあげたり、その場に合わせた対応をしていたのは、今後の臨機応変のサービスにつながるのだろうと感心したことがありましたが、そのことを思い出すような気持ちいいサービスでした。 設備が古い分をいろんなサービスでカバーしておられましたが、空調だけは温度設定がうまくできず困りましたが、慣れれば合わせ方がわかりました。 2泊3日ありがとうございました。またお伺いさせていただきたいと思います。

We stayed for 2 nights to enjoy the hot spring. The room was large and kept clean, and it was relaxing. The bath was good at the source of Senya Onsen. The only thing I was sorry about was that the open-air bath could not be entered during construction. I was worried that the only natural hot spring, the cypress bath, was small, but I was able to use it slowly without being crowded if I took off the crowded time. The meal was buffet in the morning and evening, there were many kinds, the ingredients were good and I was satisfied. Above all, the staff were kind and I was really comfortable. Everywhere is devised, the staff listens to the voice of the customer to infer, not only the response on the spot, but the thought of the result of repeated devising together, the contents of the meal, the size of the vessel, I was impressed with the meal time control and the bath changing room system. Mr. H, the staff at the cafeteria, taught me unique ingredients and was impressed with their attention. A young CA of a major airline company was impressed that the reason that she changed the seat of a woman who was in trouble with children and was taking measures according to the situation would lead to future flexible services There was, but it was a pleasant service that reminds me of that. The equipment covered the old part with various services, but it was difficult to set the temperature only for air conditioning, but I was troubled, but I knew how to adjust it if I got used to it. Thank you for 3 days 2 nights. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-22

Deluxe Western Room

兎に角、行き届いたホスピタリティは称賛ものです。笑顔が満ちていました。 夕食、朝食ともに、見落とし易い所ですが、ヘルシー・メニューに満足しました。 今回は「誕生日」サービスを受け、恐縮しながら喜んでいます。 一つ、露天風呂の改修が完了... Read more 兎に角、行き届いたホスピタリティは称賛ものです。笑顔が満ちていました。 夕食、朝食ともに、見落とし易い所ですが、ヘルシー・メニューに満足しました。 今回は「誕生日」サービスを受け、恐縮しながら喜んでいます。 一つ、露天風呂の改修が完了していないので、利用できませんでしたが、 これは復興応援という意味で致し方ないです。 快い休息を与えて頂き感謝しています。

Honestly, hospitality is admirable. The smile was full. Both dinner and breakfast are easy to overlook, but I was satisfied with the healthy menu. This time, I received the "birthday" service, and I am delighted to be afraid. One, because the renovation of the open-air bath was not completed, it could not be used, but this is useless in the sense of support for reconstruction. Thank you for giving us a good rest.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-31

Japanese-Western Room

ギリギリまでキャンセルするか迷いましたが、行って良かったです。 料理は小鉢になってたりして取りやすく 板前さんがちゃんと覚えていてくれて、オススメの食べ方などを教えてくれました。 浴衣の袖をゴムで縛ってくれるのはとても良かったです。 ... Read more ギリギリまでキャンセルするか迷いましたが、行って良かったです。 料理は小鉢になってたりして取りやすく 板前さんがちゃんと覚えていてくれて、オススメの食べ方などを教えてくれました。 浴衣の袖をゴムで縛ってくれるのはとても良かったです。 温泉もキレイで広くてとても寛げましたが、シャワーの水圧が弱かったりぬるかったり、天井のカビが気になりました。 フロントに箱根神社に行くのに船にも乗りたいとコースを聞いたのですがイマイチ要領の得ない回答だったのが残念でした。 部屋が4階だったのですが、隣だか、上の階だか足音やドアの閉める音がかなり響いていました。

We were at a loss whether to cancel until the last minute, but it was good to go. Cooking is easy to take in small bowls Itamae-san remembered me and told me how to eat. It was very good to tie the sleeves of the yukata with rubber. The hot springs were also beautiful and spacious and very relaxing, but the water pressure of the shower was weak or wet, and I was worried about mold on the ceiling. I heard the course that I wanted to get on the boat to go to Hakone Shrine at the front desk, but I was sorry that it was not the answer I could not get. The room was on the 4th floor, but it was next door, the upper floor, footsteps and the sound of closing the door.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-22

Standard Twin

先日はお世話になりました。 少々道に迷い到着時間が遅くなりましたが 正面玄関で車の誘導をしてくれた 女性がとても印象に残っております。 雨の中笑顔で出迎えていただき尚且つテキパキ とした駐車位置の説明すばらしかったです。 車を止... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 少々道に迷い到着時間が遅くなりましたが 正面玄関で車の誘導をしてくれた 女性がとても印象に残っております。 雨の中笑顔で出迎えていただき尚且つテキパキ とした駐車位置の説明すばらしかったです。 車を止めて傘をさして歩いていたときも “いらっしゃいませ”と明るくいっていただきました。すごく気分が良かったです。 ありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. I was a little lost and the arrival time was late, but the woman who guided the car at the front entrance remains very impressive. It was wonderful to be greeted with a smile in the rain and to explain the parking position that was also exciting. When I stopped my car and walked with an umbrella, I was cheerful and said, "Welcome!" I felt really good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Standard Twin

とにかくお食事が良かったです。小鉢をたくさん集めて、テーブルいっぱいでさぁ

Anyway, the meal was good. Gather a lot of small bowls and fill the table.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-28

Deluxe Western Room

接客も温かく、とても快適に滞在することができました。お風呂も気持ち良かったです。子供たちがいるので食べ終わるか心配していた食事も制限時間内で食べることができ、ほっとしました。ありがとうございました。機会がありましたらまた利用させていただきた... Read more 接客も温かく、とても快適に滞在することができました。お風呂も気持ち良かったです。子供たちがいるので食べ終わるか心配していた食事も制限時間内で食べることができ、ほっとしました。ありがとうございました。機会がありましたらまた利用させていただきたいと思います。

The customer service was warm and I was able to stay very comfortably. The bath was also comfortable. I was relieved that I was able to eat meals within the time limit because I had children and I was worried that I would finish eating. Thank you very much. If there is an opportunity, I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.F(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Standard Western Room

The service is good, but the room and equipment are too old. The bathroom has bad smell.

The service is good, but the room and equipment are too old. The bathroom has bad smell.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

Standard Twin (Restaurant Side)

ほとんど素晴らしかったんですが、館内が裸足か靴下と言う事になっていました。 特に食事の際に床が濡れているところがあり、とても気分を害しました。 それだけが本当に残念な事でした。

It was almost amazing, but the hall was supposed to be barefoot or socks. The floor was particularly wet during meals, which was very offended. That was really disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-18

Standard Western Room

母が箱根に行きたいとのことで、宿を探しました。 リラックス出来て満足しました。チェックアウトの時間も11:00と、余裕が持てて良かったです。 トイレが少し匂ったのが残念でしたが、お部屋も広く、快適でした。 親孝行が出来ました。有り難う... Read more 母が箱根に行きたいとのことで、宿を探しました。 リラックス出来て満足しました。チェックアウトの時間も11:00と、余裕が持てて良かったです。 トイレが少し匂ったのが残念でしたが、お部屋も広く、快適でした。 親孝行が出来ました。有り難うございました。

I searched for an inn for my mother wanting to go to Hakone. I was happy to be able to relax. It was good to have room for check out time at 11:00. It was a pity that the toilet smelled a little, but the rooms were large and comfortable. I am able to do my best. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-16

Standard Western Room

すべてにおいて

In all

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-28

Standard Western Room

先月利用させていただき、とても良いホテルでしたので再度利用させていただきました。 親切、丁寧な対応に感謝です。 ありがとうございました。

I used it last month and it was a very good hotel, so I used it again. Thank you for your kind and polite response. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-31

Standard Western Room

先日はお世話になりました。主人の誕生日、結婚記念日を兼ねて宿泊させていただきました所ホテルからのサプライズプレゼント…本当にありがとうございました。食事、部屋は申し分なかったのですが食事所の通路が狭くテーブルに戻りたくても戻れない始末。スタ... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。主人の誕生日、結婚記念日を兼ねて宿泊させていただきました所ホテルからのサプライズプレゼント…本当にありがとうございました。食事、部屋は申し分なかったのですが食事所の通路が狭くテーブルに戻りたくても戻れない始末。スタッフの方たちもあの通路の狭さだと敏速な仕事はしたくとも出来ないのでは?せめて横3-4人が並ぶくらいの幅は必要かと思います。外国の方も数名おられましたがやはりマナーをわかっておらず平気で横入り、逆走してました。 メインのアスパラフライ大人気でしたが針金を通して一気に揚げているので根本の部分には火が通ってなく5センチ程食べ残す形になりますが個人的に根本が大好きな私には非常に残念で勿体なく感じました。残った部分をアルミで包みバター焼にしていただけるといいなと思いました。是非ご検討を! 箱根は熱海ほどホテルからのシャトルが出てなく電車だとかなりバス代がかなり高くつきます。そんなことを考えると箱根離れになってしまうのかと思いました。 また、お邪魔したいですが小田原から約40分距離もあるため大人3人のバス代がたった一泊で一万弱だったので悩みます。 これから高齢化が進ので無料でなくてもシャトルが出てくれたら本当に助かります。

You were very helpful the other day. A surprise present from the hotel where I stayed as my husband's birthday and wedding anniversary ... Thank you very much. The food and the room was perfect, but the passage in the dining room is narrow and I can not return even if I want to go back to the table. If the staff members are too narrow in that passage, they can not do quick work at all? I think that at least a width of around 3-4 people is necessary. There were a few foreigners, but I still didn't know the manners, and I went sideways and ran backwards. The main asparagus was hugely popular, but it is fried at a stretch through a wire, so the root part doesn't go through the fire and it leaves about 5 centimeters to eat, but it is very disappointing and regrettable for me who loves the root personally felt. I thought it would be nice to have the remaining part wrapped in aluminum and made butter baked. Please consider it! At Hakone, there is no shuttle from the hotel to Atami, and if you take a train, the cost of the bus will be quite high. I thought it would be Hakone apart when thinking about such things. In addition, I would like to disturb you, but there is about 40 minutes from Odawara. I am troubled because the bus fare for three adults was less than 10,000 in just one night. As aging advances from now on, it will be really saved if shuttles come out even if not free.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

Standard Western Room

今回は度重なる予定変更で喫煙室しか空きがなくお部屋の消臭対応をお願いしたのですが、やはり完全ではなく、次回は禁煙室をお願いしたいです。

This time there were no room only in the smoking room due to frequent schedule changes, but I asked for the deodorization of the room, but still not perfect, I would like to ask for a non-smoking room next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Deluxe Western Room

設備的にはある程度歴史がありレトロ感あるゲーセンや卓球台、以外とハイテクな個室カラオケと家族でGWをゆっくりしたかったので良かったです。 なにより部屋が46㎡あり広いお部屋で、子供が喜んでくれてリカーブの皆さん宛にお礼の手紙を置いていった... Read more 設備的にはある程度歴史がありレトロ感あるゲーセンや卓球台、以外とハイテクな個室カラオケと家族でGWをゆっくりしたかったので良かったです。 なにより部屋が46㎡あり広いお部屋で、子供が喜んでくれてリカーブの皆さん宛にお礼の手紙を置いていったので親サイドとしても子供が喜んでくれることが一番です。大満足でした。宿泊して良かったです。

It was good because I wanted to relax GW in facilities and a high-tech private room karaoke and a family other than Gehsen and a ping pong table with a certain sense of history and retro feeling. Above all, the room is 46m2 and it is the largest room, and it is the best for the children to be delighted as a parent side as the children were pleased and put a letter of thanks to everyone on Recurve. It was a great satisfaction. It was good to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Deluxe Western Room

優しく対応して頂いてありがとうございます。

Thank you for your kind response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. m.k(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Standard Western Room

部屋は綺麗に清掃されていて、スタッフの応対も良く、小さな子供3人連れで食事の時に周りにちょっと気兼ねしましたが、なんとか難なく過ごせました。夕食はステーキ、蟹、お寿司と色々あり良かったのですが、物によっては少し味が濃く感じました。あとケーキ... Read more 部屋は綺麗に清掃されていて、スタッフの応対も良く、小さな子供3人連れで食事の時に周りにちょっと気兼ねしましたが、なんとか難なく過ごせました。夕食はステーキ、蟹、お寿司と色々あり良かったのですが、物によっては少し味が濃く感じました。あとケーキが甘く感じました。 朝のドリンク類は良かったです。

The room was cleaned cleanly, the staff were well received, and with my 3 small children I was a little nervous about the meal, but I was able to spend without difficulty. The dinner was good with steak, salmon and sushi, but depending on the food, it felt a little bit rich. I felt that the cake was sweet. Morning drinks were good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Deluxe Western Room

部屋のバスルームにゴミが残っていたのと、 大浴場にオムツをした子がいたのが残念な点でした。 夕食時にお客様が落とした器を片す際は大変気を使っていただきました。

There was trash left in the bathroom in the room. It was a pity that there was a child who had diapers in the public bath. At the time of dinner we used great care when breaking down the bowl that the customer dropped.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Deluxe Western Room

1泊2日でお世話になりました。 部屋は4人でゆったり使えました。 設備は昭和感満載でしたが、、 夕食はズバ抜けて良かったです。たくさんの種類と 和洋中それぞれが盛りだくさんで大満足でした。

I am indebted for two days a night. The room was comfortable for 4 people. Facilities were full of Showa feeling, It was good to have dinner over and over. With many types I was very satisfied with the variety of Japanese and Western.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-10

Western Japanese Style Room

宿泊予定をしていた日は、雨になってしまったため、観光はあきらめ早めに到着してしまいました。チェックインの時間前にもかかわらず、スタッフの方が丁寧に対応してくださり良かったです。 ホテル内での時間が十分にあったため、卓球を楽しむことができま... Read more 宿泊予定をしていた日は、雨になってしまったため、観光はあきらめ早めに到着してしまいました。チェックインの時間前にもかかわらず、スタッフの方が丁寧に対応してくださり良かったです。 ホテル内での時間が十分にあったため、卓球を楽しむことができました。良かったです。 ほんの少しですが、運動をしたおかげもあるのか、お風呂も食事もよく感じました。 施設についてですが、未就学児の孫2人と、大人3人計5名1部屋で宿泊しましたが、部屋の広さは十分なのに、何か殺風景というか物足りなさを感じました。また、2つの建物を結ぶ地下の通路は、何か工夫してほしいです。歩きながら少しでも楽しさを感じさせるものがほしいと思いました。

On the day I was planning to stay, it was raining, so I gave up sightseeing and arrived early. Despite the check-in time, the staff responded politely and it was good. Because I had enough time in the hotel, I was able to enjoy table tennis. It was good. Although it was only a little, I felt that both the bath and the meal were good, probably because of the exercise. About facility, we stayed in two grandchildren of preschooler and five adults in one room, but although the size of the room was enough, I felt that something was killed or something was missing. In addition, I want you to devise something in the underground passage that connects the two buildings. I wanted something that makes me feel fun even while walking.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Japanese-Western Room

対応してくれたスタッフさんの皆さんの接客がとても良く思いました。また機会があれば利用したいと思います!

The staff members who responded corresponded very well. I would like to use it again if there is an opportunity!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-25

Standard Western Room

足の悪い障害者です。もし初めから車椅子が使えるならその情報をサイトにでも載せておいて欲しかったです、そうすれば今回のように辛い思いをして余計に足を痛めなくて済んだと思うからです。お風呂も手すりがほとんど無かったので湯船の出入りが非常に大変で... Read more 足の悪い障害者です。もし初めから車椅子が使えるならその情報をサイトにでも載せておいて欲しかったです、そうすれば今回のように辛い思いをして余計に足を痛めなくて済んだと思うからです。お風呂も手すりがほとんど無かったので湯船の出入りが非常に大変でした。今後絶対に改善して頂きたいです。部屋は空調が効かず寝苦しい夜を過ごしました。ホテル全体的に古いので仕方ないのて しょうが、総合的に残念な旅行になりました。

I have a bad hand on the foot. If I could use a wheelchair from the beginning, I would like to put that information on the site as well, because I think that it was hard to feel like this time and I had not hurt my leg. Because baths had almost no handrails, it was very difficult for bathers to come and go. I would like you to improve it in the future. The room did not work well for the air and I had a bad night. It can not be helped because it is old in the whole hotel Ginger, it was a disappointing trip overall.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Re Cove Hakone

Address

934-25, Sengokuhara, Hakone-machi, Ashigarashimo-gun, Kanagawa-ken

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

120 room(s)

Welcome to Relux