Now loading...0%

リ・カーヴ箱根 Re Cove Hakone

casual Resort
  • Kanagawa > Hakone

Review of Re Cove Hakone

Overall Rating(46 reviews)

4.1/5

5

35%

4

46%

3

15%

2

4%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.3/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.5/5

Mr./Ms. T.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-19

Standard Western Room

I prefer , please think about make more kind of meal . Bath is very good !

I prefer , please think about make more kind of meal . Bath is very good !

Mr./Ms. S.H(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Standard Twin

とにかくお食事が良かったです。小鉢をたくさん集めて、テーブルいっぱいでさぁ

Anyway, the meal was good. Gather a lot of small bowls and fill the table.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-28

Deluxe Western Room

接客も温かく、とても快適に滞在することができました。お風呂も気持ち良かったです。子供たちがいるので食べ終わるか心配していた食事も制限時間内で食べることができ、ほっとしました。ありがとうございました。機会がありましたらまた利用させていただきた... Read more 接客も温かく、とても快適に滞在することができました。お風呂も気持ち良かったです。子供たちがいるので食べ終わるか心配していた食事も制限時間内で食べることができ、ほっとしました。ありがとうございました。機会がありましたらまた利用させていただきたいと思います。

The customer service was warm and I was able to stay very comfortably. The bath was also comfortable. I was relieved that I was able to eat meals within the time limit because I had children and I was worried that I would finish eating. Thank you very much. If there is an opportunity, I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.F(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Standard Western Room

The service is good, but the room and equipment are too old. The bathroom has bad smell.

The service is good, but the room and equipment are too old. The bathroom has bad smell.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-02

Standard Twin (Restaurant Side)

ほとんど素晴らしかったんですが、館内が裸足か靴下と言う事になっていました。 特に食事の際に床が濡れているところがあり、とても気分を害しました。 それだけが本当に残念な事でした。

It was almost amazing, but the hall was supposed to be barefoot or socks. The floor was particularly wet during meals, which was very offended. That was really disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-18

Standard Western Room

母が箱根に行きたいとのことで、宿を探しました。 リラックス出来て満足しました。チェックアウトの時間も11:00と、余裕が持てて良かったです。 トイレが少し匂ったのが残念でしたが、お部屋も広く、快適でした。 親孝行が出来ました。有り難う... Read more 母が箱根に行きたいとのことで、宿を探しました。 リラックス出来て満足しました。チェックアウトの時間も11:00と、余裕が持てて良かったです。 トイレが少し匂ったのが残念でしたが、お部屋も広く、快適でした。 親孝行が出来ました。有り難うございました。

I searched for an inn for my mother wanting to go to Hakone. I was happy to be able to relax. It was good to have room for check out time at 11:00. It was a pity that the toilet smelled a little, but the rooms were large and comfortable. I am able to do my best. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-16

Standard Western Room

すべてにおいて

In all

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-28

Standard Western Room

先月利用させていただき、とても良いホテルでしたので再度利用させていただきました。 親切、丁寧な対応に感謝です。 ありがとうございました。

I used it last month and it was a very good hotel, so I used it again. Thank you for your kind and polite response. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-31

Standard Western Room

先日はお世話になりました。主人の誕生日、結婚記念日を兼ねて宿泊させていただきました所ホテルからのサプライズプレゼント…本当にありがとうございました。食事、部屋は申し分なかったのですが食事所の通路が狭くテーブルに戻りたくても戻れない始末。スタ... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。主人の誕生日、結婚記念日を兼ねて宿泊させていただきました所ホテルからのサプライズプレゼント…本当にありがとうございました。食事、部屋は申し分なかったのですが食事所の通路が狭くテーブルに戻りたくても戻れない始末。スタッフの方たちもあの通路の狭さだと敏速な仕事はしたくとも出来ないのでは?せめて横3-4人が並ぶくらいの幅は必要かと思います。外国の方も数名おられましたがやはりマナーをわかっておらず平気で横入り、逆走してました。 メインのアスパラフライ大人気でしたが針金を通して一気に揚げているので根本の部分には火が通ってなく5センチ程食べ残す形になりますが個人的に根本が大好きな私には非常に残念で勿体なく感じました。残った部分をアルミで包みバター焼にしていただけるといいなと思いました。是非ご検討を! 箱根は熱海ほどホテルからのシャトルが出てなく電車だとかなりバス代がかなり高くつきます。そんなことを考えると箱根離れになってしまうのかと思いました。 また、お邪魔したいですが小田原から約40分距離もあるため大人3人のバス代がたった一泊で一万弱だったので悩みます。 これから高齢化が進ので無料でなくてもシャトルが出てくれたら本当に助かります。

You were very helpful the other day. A surprise present from the hotel where I stayed as my husband's birthday and wedding anniversary ... Thank you very much. The food and the room was perfect, but the passage in the dining room is narrow and I can not return even if I want to go back to the table. If the staff members are too narrow in that passage, they can not do quick work at all? I think that at least a width of around 3-4 people is necessary. There were a few foreigners, but I still didn't know the manners, and I went sideways and ran backwards. The main asparagus was hugely popular, but it is fried at a stretch through a wire, so the root part doesn't go through the fire and it leaves about 5 centimeters to eat, but it is very disappointing and regrettable for me who loves the root personally felt. I thought it would be nice to have the remaining part wrapped in aluminum and made butter baked. Please consider it! At Hakone, there is no shuttle from the hotel to Atami, and if you take a train, the cost of the bus will be quite high. I thought it would be Hakone apart when thinking about such things. In addition, I would like to disturb you, but there is about 40 minutes from Odawara. I am troubled because the bus fare for three adults was less than 10,000 in just one night. As aging advances from now on, it will be really saved if shuttles come out even if not free.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

Standard Western Room

今回は度重なる予定変更で喫煙室しか空きがなくお部屋の消臭対応をお願いしたのですが、やはり完全ではなく、次回は禁煙室をお願いしたいです。

This time there were no room only in the smoking room due to frequent schedule changes, but I asked for the deodorization of the room, but still not perfect, I would like to ask for a non-smoking room next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

Deluxe Western Room

設備的にはある程度歴史がありレトロ感あるゲーセンや卓球台、以外とハイテクな個室カラオケと家族でGWをゆっくりしたかったので良かったです。 なにより部屋が46㎡あり広いお部屋で、子供が喜んでくれてリカーブの皆さん宛にお礼の手紙を置いていった... Read more 設備的にはある程度歴史がありレトロ感あるゲーセンや卓球台、以外とハイテクな個室カラオケと家族でGWをゆっくりしたかったので良かったです。 なにより部屋が46㎡あり広いお部屋で、子供が喜んでくれてリカーブの皆さん宛にお礼の手紙を置いていったので親サイドとしても子供が喜んでくれることが一番です。大満足でした。宿泊して良かったです。

It was good because I wanted to relax GW in facilities and a high-tech private room karaoke and a family other than Gehsen and a ping pong table with a certain sense of history and retro feeling. Above all, the room is 46m2 and it is the largest room, and it is the best for the children to be delighted as a parent side as the children were pleased and put a letter of thanks to everyone on Recurve. It was a great satisfaction. It was good to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. y.i(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Deluxe Western Room

優しく対応して頂いてありがとうございます。

Thank you for your kind response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. m.k(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Standard Western Room

部屋は綺麗に清掃されていて、スタッフの応対も良く、小さな子供3人連れで食事の時に周りにちょっと気兼ねしましたが、なんとか難なく過ごせました。夕食はステーキ、蟹、お寿司と色々あり良かったのですが、物によっては少し味が濃く感じました。あとケーキ... Read more 部屋は綺麗に清掃されていて、スタッフの応対も良く、小さな子供3人連れで食事の時に周りにちょっと気兼ねしましたが、なんとか難なく過ごせました。夕食はステーキ、蟹、お寿司と色々あり良かったのですが、物によっては少し味が濃く感じました。あとケーキが甘く感じました。 朝のドリンク類は良かったです。

The room was cleaned cleanly, the staff were well received, and with my 3 small children I was a little nervous about the meal, but I was able to spend without difficulty. The dinner was good with steak, salmon and sushi, but depending on the food, it felt a little bit rich. I felt that the cake was sweet. Morning drinks were good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Deluxe Western Room

部屋のバスルームにゴミが残っていたのと、 大浴場にオムツをした子がいたのが残念な点でした。 夕食時にお客様が落とした器を片す際は大変気を使っていただきました。

There was trash left in the bathroom in the room. It was a pity that there was a child who had diapers in the public bath. At the time of dinner we used great care when breaking down the bowl that the customer dropped.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Deluxe Western Room

1泊2日でお世話になりました。 部屋は4人でゆったり使えました。 設備は昭和感満載でしたが、、 夕食はズバ抜けて良かったです。たくさんの種類と 和洋中それぞれが盛りだくさんで大満足でした。

I am indebted for two days a night. The room was comfortable for 4 people. Facilities were full of Showa feeling, It was good to have dinner over and over. With many types I was very satisfied with the variety of Japanese and Western.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-10

Western Japanese Style Room

宿泊予定をしていた日は、雨になってしまったため、観光はあきらめ早めに到着してしまいました。チェックインの時間前にもかかわらず、スタッフの方が丁寧に対応してくださり良かったです。 ホテル内での時間が十分にあったため、卓球を楽しむことができま... Read more 宿泊予定をしていた日は、雨になってしまったため、観光はあきらめ早めに到着してしまいました。チェックインの時間前にもかかわらず、スタッフの方が丁寧に対応してくださり良かったです。 ホテル内での時間が十分にあったため、卓球を楽しむことができました。良かったです。 ほんの少しですが、運動をしたおかげもあるのか、お風呂も食事もよく感じました。 施設についてですが、未就学児の孫2人と、大人3人計5名1部屋で宿泊しましたが、部屋の広さは十分なのに、何か殺風景というか物足りなさを感じました。また、2つの建物を結ぶ地下の通路は、何か工夫してほしいです。歩きながら少しでも楽しさを感じさせるものがほしいと思いました。

On the day I was planning to stay, it was raining, so I gave up sightseeing and arrived early. Despite the check-in time, the staff responded politely and it was good. Because I had enough time in the hotel, I was able to enjoy table tennis. It was good. Although it was only a little, I felt that both the bath and the meal were good, probably because of the exercise. About facility, we stayed in two grandchildren of preschooler and five adults in one room, but although the size of the room was enough, I felt that something was killed or something was missing. In addition, I want you to devise something in the underground passage that connects the two buildings. I wanted something that makes me feel fun even while walking.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Japanese-Western Room

対応してくれたスタッフさんの皆さんの接客がとても良く思いました。また機会があれば利用したいと思います!

The staff members who responded corresponded very well. I would like to use it again if there is an opportunity!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.E(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-25

Standard Western Room

足の悪い障害者です。もし初めから車椅子が使えるならその情報をサイトにでも載せておいて欲しかったです、そうすれば今回のように辛い思いをして余計に足を痛めなくて済んだと思うからです。お風呂も手すりがほとんど無かったので湯船の出入りが非常に大変で... Read more 足の悪い障害者です。もし初めから車椅子が使えるならその情報をサイトにでも載せておいて欲しかったです、そうすれば今回のように辛い思いをして余計に足を痛めなくて済んだと思うからです。お風呂も手すりがほとんど無かったので湯船の出入りが非常に大変でした。今後絶対に改善して頂きたいです。部屋は空調が効かず寝苦しい夜を過ごしました。ホテル全体的に古いので仕方ないのて しょうが、総合的に残念な旅行になりました。

I have a bad hand on the foot. If I could use a wheelchair from the beginning, I would like to put that information on the site as well, because I think that it was hard to feel like this time and I had not hurt my leg. Because baths had almost no handrails, it was very difficult for bathers to come and go. I would like you to improve it in the future. The room did not work well for the air and I had a bad night. It can not be helped because it is old in the whole hotel Ginger, it was a disappointing trip overall.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

Deluxe Western Room

4/6-7の週末に1泊でお世話になりました。私と娘の誕生日が4月の初旬ということで、お誕生会を兼ねた旅行だったのですが、サービスでドリンクをご提供いただき、とても嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。 初めて利用させていただきましたが、... Read more 4/6-7の週末に1泊でお世話になりました。私と娘の誕生日が4月の初旬ということで、お誕生会を兼ねた旅行だったのですが、サービスでドリンクをご提供いただき、とても嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。 初めて利用させていただきましたが、お部屋もお風呂もレストランも掃除が行き届き、スタッフの皆さんもとても明るく親切でとても快適に過ごせました。 食事も、夕食・朝食ともに一つずつのお皿が綺麗に丁寧に作られている感じで、味も濃すぎず、美味しく頂きました。また、夕食のビュッフェのデザートの種類がたくさんあり、子供たちが大喜びしていました。 強いて、好みを言わせていただくとすれば、旅行する際には、その土地土地ならではの旬の食材を使ったお料理を楽しみに行く部分が大きいと思いますので、箱根ならではの山の幸、もしくは近隣の小田原や湯河原などの海の幸など、場所柄と季節を感じられるメニューが増えるとさらに良くなると思います。

Thank you for your stay on the night of 4 / 6-7. My birthday with my daughter was in the beginning of April, so it was a trip that also served as a birthday party, but I was very happy to offer a drink with the service. Thank you very much. The room, bath and restaurant were cleaned for the first time, and the staff were very bright, helpful and very comfortable. I felt that one plate was prepared carefully and carefully for both dinner and breakfast, and the taste was not too strong, and it was delicious. Also, there were many kinds of desserts for dinner buffets, and the children were delighted. If you tell us your taste, I think that when you travel, it's a big part going to enjoy dishes made with seasonal ingredients unique to the land, so it's a good place in Hakone's mountain or neighborhood I think that it will be better if there are more menu items that can sense the season and season, such as seafood from Odawara and Yugawara.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-04

Standard Western Room

 最初は彼と、2回目は子供達と、3回目の今回は友達と宿泊させて頂きました。  お部屋も広くてゆっくり出来て、夕飯、朝食のバイキングも本当に美味しくて、お風呂もちょうどいい湯かげんで、連れて行く誰からも、ありがとうと感謝されるのでとても嬉し... Read more  最初は彼と、2回目は子供達と、3回目の今回は友達と宿泊させて頂きました。  お部屋も広くてゆっくり出来て、夕飯、朝食のバイキングも本当に美味しくて、お風呂もちょうどいい湯かげんで、連れて行く誰からも、ありがとうと感謝されるのでとても嬉しいです。  なかなか、同じお宿にこんなに行ったこともないのですが、本当に気に入ってます。  またぜひ宿泊させてもらいたいと思っているので宜しくお願い致します。

At first I stayed with him, the second with children, and the third with my friends. The rooms are large and spacious, and the dinner and breakfast buffet are really delicious, and the bath is just right. I am very happy to be grateful to everyone who takes me. I have never been to the same hotel so much, but I really like it. In addition, I would like to stay by all means, so I would appreciate your favor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Standard Western Room

今回息子のお祝いと私の誕生日を兼ねて一泊しました。 食事やお風呂はレビューにある通り満足のいくものでした。 ただ、乳児も泊まれる配慮が少なかった気がします。まず、部屋がスタンダード洋室の2.3人用なので狭いのは仕方ないですが、事前に乳児... Read more 今回息子のお祝いと私の誕生日を兼ねて一泊しました。 食事やお風呂はレビューにある通り満足のいくものでした。 ただ、乳児も泊まれる配慮が少なかった気がします。まず、部屋がスタンダード洋室の2.3人用なので狭いのは仕方ないですが、事前に乳児がいる事を把握しているとは思えないベッドの配置。しかも清掃が行き届いておらずバスルームのシャンプーなどは埃が被っていました。 加湿器を借りれることはいいですが、加湿器の水の中に虫が浮いていました。それを知らずに半分程使用してしまいましたが… また、赤ちゃんがハイハイするにはとても抵抗がある床でした。 お風呂もせっかく温泉入りに来ているのにオムツを使用している赤ちゃんは入れないというのは残念でした。せめて家族風呂があったり、ベビーバスを用意するなどして欲しかったです。室内のユニットバスには抵抗があり結局赤ちゃんは入浴出来ませんでした。 それ以外では、最初にフロント対応してもらったスタッフの方は冷たい印象をもちましたが、その他は丁寧な対応をして下さいました。 お食事やお風呂は申し分ないので非常にもったいない気持ちが残りました。最後に、欲を言えば、お祝いの旅行と事前に伝えていたので施設から何か気持ちが見えたら嬉しかったです。あくまでも我儘ですが…

This night I spent the night with my son's celebration and my birthday. Meals and baths were satisfactory as per the review. However, I feel that there was little consideration for the baby to stay. First of all, the room is for a standard Western-style room with 2.3 people, so it can not be helped, but the arrangement of the bed that I do not think I know that there is an infant in advance. Moreover, the cleaning was not perfect and the shampoos in the bathroom were dusty. It is nice to be able to borrow a humidifier, but insects were floating in the water of the humidifier. I used it for half without knowing it ... But, it was a floor that there is a great resistance to the baby's hi-high. It was disappointing that the baby using diapers can not be put even though the bath is coming to the hot spring. I wanted to have a family bath or prepare a baby bath at least. There was resistance in the unit bath in the room and after all the baby could not bathe. Other than that, the staff who received the front desk response at first had a cold impression, but the other things were treated politely. The meals and baths were so good that I felt very wasteful. Lastly, speaking of greed, I was told in advance that the holiday was a festive trip, so I was happy to see something from the facility. I am only my ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

Japanese-Western Room

この度は家族5人でお世話になりました。 食事は最高です。スタッフの方々も対応が早く、美味しいくいただきましまた。 風呂は源泉もあり最高です❗️ また利用します。

This time I was indebted with five family members. The food is great. The staff members are quick and responsive, and they are delicious. The bath is the best because it also has a source.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-18

Standard Western Room

この度は、一泊の利用でしたが、大変満足しております。特にバイキング形式の夕食は、食材の多さだけではなく、その場で料理を作りながらの出来立ての提供でしたので、大変美味しく頂きました。私の定年記念旅行ということで、お祝いに、普段有料のビールを妻... Read more この度は、一泊の利用でしたが、大変満足しております。特にバイキング形式の夕食は、食材の多さだけではなく、その場で料理を作りながらの出来立ての提供でしたので、大変美味しく頂きました。私の定年記念旅行ということで、お祝いに、普段有料のビールを妻と私のために無料でプレゼントしていただきました。ありがとうございました。大浴場は広くて打たせ、泡風呂、サウナ等、バリエーションがあり、ゆっくり入ることが出来ました。また機会かあったら利用したいと思いました。

This time I used for one night, but I am very satisfied. Especially the buffet style dinner was not only a lot of ingredients, but it was freshly prepared while cooking on the spot, so it was very delicious. On my retirement trip, I usually had a free beer for my wife and me for celebration. Thank you very much. The large public baths were wide and beatable, and there were variations such as bubble baths and saunas, and I was able to enter slowly. I also wanted to use it if I had the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.U(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-03

Standard Western Room

箱根に行く際は、ほとんどこちらに宿泊させて頂いてます。 料理の質、温泉、部屋の広さ清潔感、従業員の方々のおもてなしの接客等 非常に金額とのコスパが高く毎回満足させて頂いてます。 両親も今度宿泊してみたいとゆうことで 紹介させていただ... Read more 箱根に行く際は、ほとんどこちらに宿泊させて頂いてます。 料理の質、温泉、部屋の広さ清潔感、従業員の方々のおもてなしの接客等 非常に金額とのコスパが高く毎回満足させて頂いてます。 両親も今度宿泊してみたいとゆうことで 紹介させていただければと思います。 ただ、昔と変わってしまったと感じるところは名物の蟹が小ぶりになりパサパサしてしまったように感じます。 ただ、この金額でやりくりしていく企業努力を考えたら仕方ないのかもしれませんが……。 箱根観光にお薦めの宿には変わりありません。

When you go to Hakone, you can almost stay here. Quality of cuisine, hot springs, breadth of the room Cleanliness, hospitality for employees' hospitality etc. I am very satisfied every time the COSPA with the amount is high. My parents would like to stay again next time. I would like to introduce it. However, I feel that the famous crab is small and smacky as I feel it has changed from the past. However, it may be unavoidable if we consider corporate efforts to make ends at this amount of money ... .... There is no change in the hotel recommended for Hakone sightseeing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

Standard Western Room

 前回泊まらせて頂いて、とても良かったので、また伺わせて頂きました。  今回は山側のお部屋でしたので、景色も違ってとても気持ち良かったです。3人で泊まっても広々していて良かったです。  お料理も相変わらず本当に美味しかったです。  と... Read more  前回泊まらせて頂いて、とても良かったので、また伺わせて頂きました。  今回は山側のお部屋でしたので、景色も違ってとても気持ち良かったです。3人で泊まっても広々していて良かったです。  お料理も相変わらず本当に美味しかったです。  とても良い思い出になりました。  お値段もお手頃ですし、またぜひ行かせて頂きたいです。

It was very nice to let me stay last time, so I asked again. It was a mountain side room this time, so the scenery was different and it was very comfortable. It was nice to have been spacious even if we stayed for 3 people. The dishes were really delicious as usual. It was a very good memory. The price is also affordable, and I'd love to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-15

Standard Western Room

結婚記念日で宿泊しました。お部屋のテーブルにお祝いのメッセージが。また夕食にはお酒のプレゼントがあり感激しました。大変楽しい記念日となりありがとうございました。 大浴場内湯の赤い床が非常に滑りますのでマットを敷くなどの改善を期待します。

We stayed at our wedding anniversary. A celebration message in the room table. In addition, for dinner there was a present of sake and I was deeply moved. Thank you for becoming a very happy anniversary. Because the red floor of the large public bath hot water slides very much, we expect improvement such as spreading mats.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-17

Japanese-Western Room

本当にお世話になりました。どのスタッフさんと接しても、優しい気持ちになれる応対でした。チェックアウト後駐車場ではみなさんからおはようございますと声を掛けられ、思い出すと今でもホッコリします。そちらへ伺うときは是非またリカーヴさんにお願いしま... Read more 本当にお世話になりました。どのスタッフさんと接しても、優しい気持ちになれる応対でした。チェックアウト後駐車場ではみなさんからおはようございますと声を掛けられ、思い出すと今でもホッコリします。そちらへ伺うときは是非またリカーヴさんにお願いします。足の悪い母も喜んでおりました。有り難うございました

I was indebted to you. Whether you touched any staff, it was a response that made me feel gentle. In the parking lot after checkout it is called out that you are good morning from everyone, and even if I remember it will still be quite hot. When you visit there, please come back to Mr. Recark again. My bad mother was pleased. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-10

Standard Western Room

ホテルの方や、職人さん、スタッフの方たちは本当に対応が良く、気持ちの良い接客でした。 バイキングも、小鉢で、無駄がないし、食べやすい、少しずつなので、お代わりもしやすい。ここらへんはとても素晴らしいと思いました。 ただ、二日間、朝食も夕... Read more ホテルの方や、職人さん、スタッフの方たちは本当に対応が良く、気持ちの良い接客でした。 バイキングも、小鉢で、無駄がないし、食べやすい、少しずつなので、お代わりもしやすい。ここらへんはとても素晴らしいと思いました。 ただ、二日間、朝食も夕食も内容が全く同じだったので、2日目はあまり食が進まず…こちらは残念でした お風呂は温泉地には珍しい広さで、お湯の温度もちょうどいい!長く入れます。お風呂最高でした! お部屋が大変残念… コンセントも少なく、とても乾燥していて、子供たちが眠れないほど… 今どき、トイレはふる~い昔ながらのトイレ…この寒い冬に便器が冷たいのは本当に辛いです 写真が良く見えただけにお部屋はとても残念でした… あと、お風呂にくしや、歯ブラシ、タオルなど、アメニティーを置いてほしい。部屋にあっても、だいたいのホテルではお風呂にもアメニティーを置いておくものです。 この部屋でこのお値段は高すぎると思います…対応は素晴らしいのですが… またこのお部屋に泊まりたいとは思えませんが、お風呂とスタッフの対応は素晴らしいと思います。

The hotel, the craftsman and the staff were really friendly and had a pleasant customer service. Viking is also a small bowl, there is no waste, easy to eat, little by little, so it is easy to replace. I thought this place was very wonderful. However, because the contents of both breakfast and dinner were exactly the same for the two days, the food did not progress much on the second day ... This place was disappointing The bath is unusual in hot spring area and the temperature of hot water is just right ! I will put in it long. It was the best bath! The room is very disappointing ... there are few outlets, it is very dry, children can not sleep ... nowadays, the toilet is too old Old toilet ... It is really painful when the toilet is cold in this cold winter The picture looked better Only the room was very disappointing ... I would like to have amenities such as comb, toothbrush, towel, etc. in the bath. Even in my room, I usually have amenities in the bathroom in most hotels. I think that this price is too expensive in this room ... The correspondence is wonderful ... I do not think that I would like to stay in this room, but I think the correspondence between the bath and the staff is wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.M(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Japanese-Western Room

スタッフ皆様、驚くほど親切で笑顔で対応して頂きとても良い旅行になりました。特にライブキッチンの方がフレンドリーで頂きに行きやすかったです。

Everyone's staff was amazingly kind and smiley and we got a very nice trip. Especially the live kitchen was more friendly and easy to get to.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

Standard Western Room

お風呂はとても良かったです。 出来れば、女性と男性の風呂が朝夜で逆になったら、 2度楽しめたかなと思います。 特に気に入ったのは、夕飯のアスパラ巻きです。 芯の方までシャキシャキでとても美味しかったです。 居心地は、コスト... Read more お風呂はとても良かったです。 出来れば、女性と男性の風呂が朝夜で逆になったら、 2度楽しめたかなと思います。 特に気に入ったのは、夕飯のアスパラ巻きです。 芯の方までシャキシャキでとても美味しかったです。 居心地は、コストに合った感じでした。 対応頂いた、受付の方は丁寧にいろいろとご教示いただいたり、 とても親切に接して頂いたので、その分、居やすさは感じました。 また、使用させて頂きます。 よろしくお願いいたします。

The bath was very nice. I hope I could have enjoyed it twice if the women and men's baths were reversed in the morning and night, if possible. Particularly I like the asparagus of dinner. It was very delicious with shakijaki until the core. Coziness was a feeling that fits cost. Thanks to the correspondence, the receptionist gently taught me various things, and I was very kindly touched, so I felt the ease of living by that much. In addition, we will use it. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-02

Western Japanese Style Room

清潔感・部屋の快適さ・お風呂・食事すべて価格以上のサービスで、家族全員で楽しく大きな満足感を頂きました。 ありがとうございました。

Cleanliness · comfort of the room · bath · meal With the service exceeding all prices, I received a great satisfaction with the whole family happily. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

Deluxe Western Room

先日はお世話になりました。 フロントの方が、食事チケットの名前を間違えて記載されたのですが特に気にせずおりました。ただ、レストランでは記載が違う旨を伝えたところ、その場での謝罪と朝食チケットの作り直しと、とても気持ちの良い対応をしていただ... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 フロントの方が、食事チケットの名前を間違えて記載されたのですが特に気にせずおりました。ただ、レストランでは記載が違う旨を伝えたところ、その場での謝罪と朝食チケットの作り直しと、とても気持ちの良い対応をしていただけました。レストランフロアーの方々の対応は本当に素晴らしい‼️食事が何倍も美味しく感じました。機会があればまた是非伺いたいと思います。本当に素敵な時間をありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. The front desk stated the name of the meal ticket by mistake but I was not particularly concerned. However, when I told the fact that the description was different at the restaurant, I apologized on the spot and rebuilt the breakfast ticket and was able to make a very pleasant correspondence. Correspondence of people of restaurant floor is really wonderful!感 I felt the meal many times tasty. I would like to ask you again if there is opportunity. Thank you very much for such a wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-09

Deluxe Western Room

数年前に宿泊し、とても良かったのでリピートしました。 デラックスツインのお部屋は非常に広く、ベッドの寝心地も○、コンセントが多いのもポイント高。 また、お風呂と同じ建物で移動しやすく、ここぞとばかりに4回も入りました(笑)はちみつシャン... Read more 数年前に宿泊し、とても良かったのでリピートしました。 デラックスツインのお部屋は非常に広く、ベッドの寝心地も○、コンセントが多いのもポイント高。 また、お風呂と同じ建物で移動しやすく、ここぞとばかりに4回も入りました(笑)はちみつシャンプー?(記憶が曖昧でごめんなさい)がとても良かったです。 ただちょっとお部屋で難を言うなら 2棟が向かい合って建ってるので、向かい側の客室からの視線が気になりましたね。もちろんカーテンはついていますが。 食事は超夕食ともにバイキングで大変満足しました。 前回も思いましたが、小鉢スタイルはかき混ぜない・具材が偏らない・台を占領しない、といいことだらけですね。 ライブキッチンのステーキ・お寿司・串揚げは相変わらずとっても美味しく、そして前回はなかった朝食のゆばあんかけご飯!これが絶品でした。 朝のドリンクが豊富だったのも嬉しかったです。 スタッフの皆さんも感じが良く、アレルギーについても本当にしっかり対応していただき、感激しました。 また箱根に行く時はこちらに伺います。その時はよろしくお願いします。

I stayed a few years ago and it was so good that I repeated. Deluxe twin rooms are very spacious, beds are comfortable ○, outlets are also high points. Moreover, it was easy to move in the same building as a bath, and it entered four times just here as well (laugh) Honey shampoo? (Memory is ambiguous and I am sorry) was very good. However, if you say difficulties in a little room, the two buildings are facing each other, so you are concerned about the gaze from the room opposite the hotel. Of course curtains are on. The meal was extremely satisfied with Viking for both super and dinner. As I thought last time, I do not stir small bowl style · Ingredients are not biased · There are lots of good things that do not occupy the base. The live kitchen steak, sushi and skewered fried skewers are as delicious as ever, and last time there was no Yuba soup stock for breakfast! This was excellent. I was also happy that the morning drink was abundant. Everyone of the staff also felt good, I was deeply moved to deal with allergy really well. When I go to Hakone again, I will visit here. At that time I would appreciate your favor.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-05

Deluxe Western Room

プランが朝食のみのプランに申し込みしました。私の勘違いで朝食のみのプランにしてしまいましたが場所と時期柄、外で夕食出来る場所はさほど無いことから朝食のみのプランは辞めたほうが良いです。私のような間違いで旅行が台無しになってしまいますので。

Plan signed up for breakfast only plan. I made it a breakfast plan with my misunderstanding but it is better to quit the breakfast plan only because it does not have places and times, places to have dinner outside. Because traveling will be ruined by mistake like me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-09

Standard Western Room

少し遅いお正月休みとして伺いました。観光よりもゆっくりすることを主としていましたから、お食事が美味しく種類が豊富、そして温泉が広くお湯が良い宿と出会えたこと、本当に良かったと思っております。スタッフの方の対応も、細やかでとても良い印象でした... Read more 少し遅いお正月休みとして伺いました。観光よりもゆっくりすることを主としていましたから、お食事が美味しく種類が豊富、そして温泉が広くお湯が良い宿と出会えたこと、本当に良かったと思っております。スタッフの方の対応も、細やかでとても良い印象でした。また季節を変えてご利用させて頂きたいと考えております。

I asked you as a late New Year holidays. I mainly thought that it was slower than sightseeing, so I thought that it was really good that the meal was delicious, the variety was rich, the hot springs were wide and I met hot-spring lodgings. The correspondence of the staff was also fine and very good impression. I also hope to change the season and use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-09

Standard Western Room

部屋の清掃がいい加減です。 トイレの便座が汚れたままで不快でした。 ティッシュ箱は空のままでした。 問い合わせたら「引出しに控えがございます」って、空箱に対する謝罪はないのか、と正直なところは不愉快でした。 来客に失礼だと思います。

Cleaning of the room is irrational. The toilet seat was dirty and uncomfortable. The tissue box remained empty. When I inquired, it was unpleasant to be honest about whether there is no apology for the empty box "There is a drawer in the drawer". I think that it is rude to visitors.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-16

Western Japanese Style Room

3世代でお世話になりました。食事会場のスタッフはとても親切でした。4歳の姪の子にとてもフレンドリーに接してくれたので、ご機嫌で過ごしてくれました。卵アレルギーがあって食の細い子が美味しい美味しいとたくさん食べてくれて、本当に良かったです。あ... Read more 3世代でお世話になりました。食事会場のスタッフはとても親切でした。4歳の姪の子にとてもフレンドリーに接してくれたので、ご機嫌で過ごしてくれました。卵アレルギーがあって食の細い子が美味しい美味しいとたくさん食べてくれて、本当に良かったです。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for your help in 3 generations. The staff at the dining venue was very kind. Because he was very friendly to the son of a 4-year-old niece, I was in a good mood. I had allergies to eggs and a small child with fine meals delicious delicious and eat a lot and it was really good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-20

Western Japanese Style Room

バイキングは最高だったです〜!!(^ν^)また、泊まれたら泊まりたいです(^-^;自販機のアイス、美味しかったです!

Viking was awesome ~! ! (^ Ν ^) In addition, I want to stay when we stay (^ - ^; vending machine ice, it was delicious!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-05

Western Japanese Style Room

お世話になりました。広いお部屋で 本当にリラックスでき、お風呂も 広々していて くつろげました。食事も 突然の変更にも応じて頂き 美味しく頂けました。ボリュームも満点。コストパフォーマンスが高くて 満足出来ました。ありがとうございました、

thank you for helping me. I could relax really in a large room, and the bath was spacious and I could relax. The meal was also able to respond to sudden changes and it was delicious. Volume is also full mark. I was satisfied with high cost performance. Thank you very much,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.Z(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-11

Standard Western Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. E.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-19

Standard Western Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. s.y(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Standard Western Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.B(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-05

Western Japanese Style Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. G.G(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-05

Standard Western Room

Mr./Ms. K.Y(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

Deluxe Western Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.C(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-24

Western Japanese Style Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux