Now loading...0%

Relief Premium Haneda Airport

casual Business Hotel
  • Tokyo > Kamata ・ Omori ・ Haneda

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.3/5

5

55%

4

27%

3

9%

2

9%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner-

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. K.S(43)

Select Date:2018-12-01

設備も施設もお部屋も綺麗で、スタッフさんの対応がとても良かったので気持ちよく利用させて頂きました。 娘とふたりで泊まったのでユニットバスのゴミ箱がもう少し大きいと助かるなぁと思いました。

Facilities, facilities and rooms were also beautiful and the staff 's response was very good, so I used it pleasantly. Because I stayed with my daughter, I thought that it would be saved if the trash can of the unit bath was a little bigger.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(36)

Select Date:2018-10-05

部屋の色合いも優しい感じで落ち着き、アメニティーもナチュラルラインで、とても使い心地が良かったです。駅も近く便利でした。

The color of the room was calm with a gentle feeling, amenity was also natural line, very comfortable to use. The station was convenient very near.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(58)

Select Date:2018-10-03

仕事の関係で、23時過ぎの遅いチェックインでしたが、気持ち良い対応でした。また、朝食や羽田空港への送迎バスの案内など、必要な事項が完結に説明して頂き、疲れた頭にはとても助かりました。朝早い時間の羽田集合だったので、バスは大助かりでした。 ... Read more 仕事の関係で、23時過ぎの遅いチェックインでしたが、気持ち良い対応でした。また、朝食や羽田空港への送迎バスの案内など、必要な事項が完結に説明して頂き、疲れた頭にはとても助かりました。朝早い時間の羽田集合だったので、バスは大助かりでした。  1つお願いとしては、モーニングコールが電話でどうセッテングするかわからなかったので、その説明をデスクの上にあるとよかったです。  駅からも近く、送迎もあるのでまた、利用したいと思いました。

It was a late check-in after 23 o'clock, due to work, but it was a pleasant correspondence. In addition, we explained explanation of necessary items such as breakfast and guide of shuttle bus to Haneda airport to completion, and it was very helpful to tired head. As it was an assembly of Haneda early in the morning, the bus was a big help. As one wish, I did not know how to set up a wake-up call by phone, so it was nice to have that explanation on the desk. It was close to the station and there was a shuttle, so I also wanted to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(59)

Select Date:2018-09-30

駅の改札を出て、ホテルが見えないことに加え、ホテルの看板も見えにくいところにしかない。地図を見て確認しないと、迷うところでした。駅側から見えるところに、看板を設置してほしい。 羽田空港へのバスの本数をもう少し増やしてほしい。また、バスの大... Read more 駅の改札を出て、ホテルが見えないことに加え、ホテルの看板も見えにくいところにしかない。地図を見て確認しないと、迷うところでした。駅側から見えるところに、看板を設置してほしい。 羽田空港へのバスの本数をもう少し増やしてほしい。また、バスの大きさももう少し大きいと希望の時間に乗ることができたと思う。台風が来ていたこともあるが、本来の希望時間の6時、そして一本早い5時も満席で、4時のバスにしか乗れず、朝3時半に起きることになってしまい、疲労困憊した。

In addition to not being able to see the hotel by leaving the station's ticket gate, there is only place where the sign of the hotel is difficult to see. It was a place I got lost unless I looked at the map and confirmed it. I would like you to set up a sign at a place visible from the station side. I would like you to increase the number of buses to Haneda Airport a little more. Moreover, I think that I was able to get on the desired time if the size of the bus is a little bigger. Although there was a typhoon sometimes, it was full at 6 o'clock of original hope time and 5 o'clock early 5 o'clock, I could only get on the bus at 4 o'clock, I got up at 3:30 in the morning, I was tired It was exhausted.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(45)

Select Date:2018-10-04

昨日はお世話になりありがとうございました。 フロントスタッフの方々が、明るい笑顔で迎えてくださり、疲れていましたがほっといたしました。 お部屋も、落ち着いた雰囲気で好みです。アップグレードしていただいたのもラッキーでしたが、やはりスタッ... Read more 昨日はお世話になりありがとうございました。 フロントスタッフの方々が、明るい笑顔で迎えてくださり、疲れていましたがほっといたしました。 お部屋も、落ち着いた雰囲気で好みです。アップグレードしていただいたのもラッキーでしたが、やはりスタッフのお人柄に、癒されたのが大きいです。 改善していただきたい点をあげれば、タブレットスタンドには髪の毛がまとわりついていたり、小物入れは埃だらけだったりといったところですね。机の上には小物が多く、掃除しづらいのだと思います。こういったものは、ない方スッキリすると個人的には思いますが。。。 全体的には大満足です。またお世話になりたいと思います。またよろしくお願い致します!

Thank you for being indebted yesterday. Front staff greeted me with a bright smile, I was exhausted, I was relieved. The room also likes in a calm atmosphere. Although I was lucky to have upgraded, it is still great that I was healed by the personality of the staff. If you give me the point you want to improve, the hair is gathered on the tablet stand, and the accessories are full of dust, for example. There are a lot of accessories on the desk, I think that it is hard to clean. Personally I think that these things are not refreshing. . . Overall I am very satisfied. I would like to take care of you again. Also thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(54)

Select Date:2018-06-28

早朝便を利用する為、前泊しました。 清潔なお部屋で、ゆっくり過ごせました。飛行場まで送って頂き、大変助かりました。

In order to use the early morning flight, I stayed overnight. In a clean room, I could spend it slowly. It was very helpful to send me to the airport.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.W(32)

Select Date:2018-07-04

1.大廳房間裝潢新穎,拍照很美。 2.早餐健康好吃,拍照很美,只是沒有肉⋯ 3.五樓通風有問題,一出電梯就有煙味和悶悶臭臭的味道 4.控制房間的平板使用速度很慢,並不好用 5.凌晨冷氣會自動關掉,會被熱醒,連續兩晚都這樣,或者是冷氣... Read more 1.大廳房間裝潢新穎,拍照很美。 2.早餐健康好吃,拍照很美,只是沒有肉⋯ 3.五樓通風有問題,一出電梯就有煙味和悶悶臭臭的味道 4.控制房間的平板使用速度很慢,並不好用 5.凌晨冷氣會自動關掉,會被熱醒,連續兩晚都這樣,或者是冷氣的風斷斷續續忽大忽小 6.房間床鋪的位置配置冷氣的風會直接吹在臉上 7.打掃房間的人員擅自拿走房間插在牆上的房卡 8.廁所不知道是通風問題還是,明明沒有使用,但進去已經有淡淡的排泄物味道 9.大廳隨時都備有水跟咖啡跟國寶茶,非常方便且好喝

1. The lobby room is freshly decorated and the photos are beautiful. 2. The breakfast is healthy and delicious, the photo is beautiful, but there is no meat. 3. There is a problem with ventilation on the fifth floor. There is a smell of smoke and a stinky smell when the elevator is out. 4. The tablet used to control the room is very slow, not good. 5. In the morning, the air-conditioning will be turned off automatically, and it will be awakened by heat. It will be like this for two consecutive nights, or the air-conditioned air will be intermittently small and small. 6. The position of the room bunk will be blown directly on the face. The person in the room took the room card inserted in the room without permission. 8. The toilet didn't know whether it was a ventilation problem or it was not used, but there was already a slight excrement in the toilet. 9. The hall is always equipped with water and coffee and Guobao tea. Very convenient and delicious

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.S(38)

Select Date:2018-06-22

スタッフの接客→◎ 部屋、及び洗面、風呂などの設備はきれいではあるが非常にチープ。 値段相応のホテルかなという印象。

Staff 's service → ◎ The room, the facilities such as the washbowl and the bath are clean, but very cheap. Impression that it is a hotel that is suitable for the price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(44)

Select Date:2018-06-18

ホテルは綺麗だし、ベッドも広いし良かった

The hotel is beautiful, the beds are large and nice, too

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(43)

Select Date:2018-03-31

朝ごはんの内容が健康的でとても気に入りました。 お茶などを部屋に持って行って飲めるサービスも 有り難かったです。また利用したいと思います。

I like the contents of breakfast healthy very much. There was also a service that I could bring tea etc. to the room and drink it. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(59)

Select Date:2018-02-13

設備は新しく、かつ掃除も行き届いており、気持ちよく泊まれました。バレンタインデーチョコに感謝します。

The facility was new and the cleaning was also thorough and it stayed pleasantly. I thank Valentine's Day Chocolate.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux