Now loading...0%

オーベルジュ花季 Auberge Hanagoyomi

Auberge
  • Shizuoka > Ito ・ Usami ・ Kawana

Review of Auberge Hanagoyomi

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.6/5

5

58%

4

42%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast5.0/5

Dinner5.0/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. M.O(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-20

Japanese-style room with cedar bath

大変お世話になりました。お食事は最近の超ヒット。シェフの素晴らしい発想と心のこもったお料理と、それぞれにピッタリ合った食器のセンスの良さ。そしてなによりも美味しい完璧のお味でした。ただあまりにもお部屋は普通すぎ。親戚の家にでも泊まった感じ。... Read more 大変お世話になりました。お食事は最近の超ヒット。シェフの素晴らしい発想と心のこもったお料理と、それぞれにピッタリ合った食器のセンスの良さ。そしてなによりも美味しい完璧のお味でした。ただあまりにもお部屋は普通すぎ。親戚の家にでも泊まった感じ。お風呂は何度でもと言われてもタオルは一枚のみ。お手洗いのタオルもプロの宿の物とは思えませんでした。お料理に全てのエネルギーが行ってしまったかな?せっかくのお料理が、チョット横からマイナスに。

大変お世話になりました。お食事は最近の超ヒット。シェフの素晴らしい発想と心のこもったお料理と、それぞれにピッタリ合った食器のセンスの良さ。そしてなによりも美味しい完璧のお味でした。ただあまりにもお部屋は普通すぎ。親戚の家にでも泊まった感じ。お風呂は何度でもと言われてもタオルは一枚のみ。お手洗いのタオルもプロの宿の物とは思えませんでした。お料理に全てのエネルギーが行ってしまったかな?せっかくのお料理が、チョット横からマイナスに。

Mr./Ms. A.S(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-26

Japanese-style room with cedar bath

観光というよりは、のんびりくつろいで、美味しい食事を楽しみたいという目的で予約しましたが、期待どおりの落ち着ける和室の部屋・ヒノキ風呂と、とても美味しい食事でした。 特に朝食が、様々な新鮮な素材を利用していて、お米も美味しくて、今まで食べ... Read more 観光というよりは、のんびりくつろいで、美味しい食事を楽しみたいという目的で予約しましたが、期待どおりの落ち着ける和室の部屋・ヒノキ風呂と、とても美味しい食事でした。 特に朝食が、様々な新鮮な素材を利用していて、お米も美味しくて、今まで食べた朝食のなかでも1,2を争うような素晴らしいものと感じました。デザートでいただいたものもとても美味しかったため、お土産として購入させていただきました。ありがとうございました。

Rather than sightseeing, I booked it for relaxingly relaxing and enjoying a delicious meal, but it was a delicious meal with a Japanese-style room with a cup of Japanese-style room that I calm as I expected. Especially the breakfast used a variety of fresh ingredients, the rice was also delicious, I felt it was wonderful to compete for 1 or 2 among the breakfast I had eaten. Because the thing that I got with dessert was also very delicious, I bought it as a souvenir. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-29

Japanese-style room with cedar bath

大変お世話になりました。 夕食・朝食ともに大変おいしく、器も凝っており、1品1品どれも良かったです。強いてあげると、カルパッチョの盛り付け、味、大好きです。また、食事場所も贅沢空間で、感激しました。 お風呂は、のんびりできてよかったです... Read more 大変お世話になりました。 夕食・朝食ともに大変おいしく、器も凝っており、1品1品どれも良かったです。強いてあげると、カルパッチョの盛り付け、味、大好きです。また、食事場所も贅沢空間で、感激しました。 お風呂は、のんびりできてよかったです。4回も入りました。 川のせせらぎが聞こえて、よく眠れました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. Both dinner and breakfast were very tasty, the equipment was also fancy, 1 item 1 item any one was good. If you give it to my heart strongly, I love the taste, the taste of the carpaccio. Also, I was deeply moved by the luxurious space for meal places. It was nice to have a relaxing bath. I entered it four times. I heard the babbling of the river, I slept well. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.W(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-05

Japanese-style room with cedar bath

オーナーシェフさん始めスタッフさんの接待素晴らしかったです。 食事はシェフの感性と努力の素晴らしさが感じられて大満足でした。 此方への旅行を計画した時は是非とも寄らせていただきたいです

The owner chef and the staff 's entertainment was wonderful. The meal was satisfying with satisfaction of the sensibility of chef and the wonderfulness of effort. When planning a trip to this place I would like to invite you to come

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-27

Japanese-style room with cedar bath

この度はお世話になりました。 お心を込め、手をかけられた、美しく美味しいお料理を頂き、気持ちの良い温泉を楽しませて頂き、自然でありながら細やかなお心配りを頂き、本当に有難うございました。 少し腰痛がありますので、お布団がベ ッドになる... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 お心を込め、手をかけられた、美しく美味しいお料理を頂き、気持ちの良い温泉を楽しませて頂き、自然でありながら細やかなお心配りを頂き、本当に有難うございました。 少し腰痛がありますので、お布団がベ ッドになると更に嬉しいのですが、人数調整が難しくなり無理ですよね。 又是非お世話になりたいと思っております。有難うございました。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Thank you very much for your attentive and pleasant worry, thank you for having a delightfully handsed, beautiful and delicious cuisine, entertaining a pleasant hot spring, thank you very much. There is a slight back pain, so it is even more pleasant when the futon becomes a bed, but it is impossible to adjust the number of people. I also hope to be indebted to you. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-27

Japanese-style room with cedar bath

当日は遅くにチャックインしたのにも関らず親切な対応を頂き有難う御座いました。 今回は私の誕生日旅行でお邪魔させて頂きました。 都会での慌ただしい生活を忘れて美味しいお食事とお風呂でリラックスさせて頂きました。 有難う御座いました。 またお邪... Read more 当日は遅くにチャックインしたのにも関らず親切な対応を頂き有難う御座いました。 今回は私の誕生日旅行でお邪魔させて頂きました。 都会での慌ただしい生活を忘れて美味しいお食事とお風呂でリラックスさせて頂きました。 有難う御座いました。 またお邪魔させて頂こうと思います。 これからも美味しいお食事と笑顔でお客様をもてなして下さい。 益々の繁盛祈念させて頂きます。

Thank you very much for your kind response despite chucking in late on the day. This time I interrupted on my birthday trip. I forgot the busy life in the city and let me relax in the delicious meal and bath. Thank you very much. I think that you will let me in the way again. Please entertain customers with delicious meal and smile from now on. I pray for more and more prosperity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-20

Japanese-style room with cedar bath

本当にすべてとても美味しく 満足させていただきました また、伺いたいです

I really satisfied everything very tasty I would like to ask again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-05-12

Japanese-style room with cedar bath

初めて宿泊させてもらいました 食事が美味しいと有名のお宿だったので選びました 予想以上に美味しくてとても良かったです また機会がありましたら寄せていただきます ありがとうございました

It was the first time I had stayed because the meal was delicious so I chose it because it was a famous owner so it was more delicious than I expected and thank you very much If there is a chance again Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-06-05

Japanese-style room with cedar bath

  今まで多くの宿に泊まりましたが、今回ほど リラックス出来て、ゆっくり休んだ気分で宿を後にしたことはありませんでした。その大きな要因は宿に到着してから帰るまで、もう一組のお客さんと顔を合わすことが全くなかったということかも。宿の方が、自分... Read more   今まで多くの宿に泊まりましたが、今回ほど リラックス出来て、ゆっくり休んだ気分で宿を後にしたことはありませんでした。その大きな要因は宿に到着してから帰るまで、もう一組のお客さんと顔を合わすことが全くなかったということかも。宿の方が、自分たちだけのために、最高のもてなしををしてくださる、そう実感出来るお宿です。  知人から話に聞いていましたが、シェフのl料理は一皿、一皿想像をはるかに超えて、感動的でした。  日常のようで、非日常のハレの時間を夫婦ともに満喫しました。次はどの季節が良いかな、と妻と話しながら帰路に着きました。  シェフをはじめ”花季”のスタッフのみなさん、本当にありがとうございました。

I stayed in many inns so far, but I could relax as much as I did this time and I never left the accommodation with a feeling of rest. Perhaps the big factor was that there was nothing to match face with another pair of customers, from arrival at the inn until returning. The inn brings the best hospitality for themselves, so you can realize it. I was listening to the story from an acquaintance, but the chef 's dish was much more impressive, far beyond a dish, one dish imagination. It seemed like everyday, and we enjoyed both of our husband and wife hours of unusual Halle. Next time I arrived home on the way talking with my wife, which season is good. Thank you very much for all the staff of "Hanaki" including the chefs.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-04-28

Japanese-style room with cedar bath

川の流れる音や鳥の声に癒され、美味しい食事に温泉と贅沢な時間を過ごせました。 両親の結婚記念日で宿泊しましたが、静かなお宿で、美味しい食事をゆったりいただけ、とても喜んでいました。 オーベルジュは初体験でしたが、花季さんでよかったです。... Read more 川の流れる音や鳥の声に癒され、美味しい食事に温泉と贅沢な時間を過ごせました。 両親の結婚記念日で宿泊しましたが、静かなお宿で、美味しい食事をゆったりいただけ、とても喜んでいました。 オーベルジュは初体験でしたが、花季さんでよかったです。ありがとうございました。

It was healed by the sound of river flowing and the voice of birds, I was able to spend luxurious time with hot springs on delicious meals. I stayed at my parents' wedding anniversary, but in a quiet inn, I enjoyed delicious meals and was very pleased. Auberge was my first experience, but Mr. Hanaki was good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-01-09

Japanese-style room with cedar bath

 大変お世話になりました。  食事は今まで泊まったホテルの中で最高でした。  また,一日2組だけというコンセプトには,驚きましたが,泊まってみて納得しました。時間がゆったりと流れ普段の喧噪から解きはなたれました。  また,お邪魔したし... Read more  大変お世話になりました。  食事は今まで泊まったホテルの中で最高でした。  また,一日2組だけというコンセプトには,驚きましたが,泊まってみて納得しました。時間がゆったりと流れ普段の喧噪から解きはなたれました。  また,お邪魔したしたいと思っております。そのときは,よろしくお願い申し上げます。  末永くこのホテルが続きますように祈念しております。  ありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. The meal was the best among the hotels we stayed at. Also, I was surprised at the concept of only two pairs a day, but I was satisfied with trying to stay. Time was relaxed and it was solved from the usual bustle. I also want to disturb you. At that time, I would appreciate your favor. I pray for your continuation of this hotel forever. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-19

Japanese-style room with cedar bath

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux