Now loading...0%

山あいの宿 うえだ Yamaai no Yado Ueda

Ryokan/Inn
  • Shizuoka > Shuzenji・Amagi Yugashima・Nakaizu

Review of Yamaai no Yado Ueda

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

4.6/5

5

64%

4

36%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. K.I(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-24

Japanese style room with view of the seasonal garden

温泉、食事、部屋、どれも大変素晴らしかったです。 露天風呂を貸し切るというのは初めての経験だったのですが、あれほど素晴らしいとは…。 ご飯も美味しく、また部屋も3人で泊まるには広すぎるくらいの空間で、のびのびと過ごさせていただきました。... Read more 温泉、食事、部屋、どれも大変素晴らしかったです。 露天風呂を貸し切るというのは初めての経験だったのですが、あれほど素晴らしいとは…。 ご飯も美味しく、また部屋も3人で泊まるには広すぎるくらいの空間で、のびのびと過ごさせていただきました。 ぜひまた利用させていただきたいです。

The hot springs, meals and rooms were all wonderful. It was my first experience to rent out an open-air bath, but how wonderful it is ... The rice was delicious and the room was too spacious for 3 people to spend. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Japanese style room with view of the seasonal garden

この度は、到着が遅れてしまったのにも関わらず、親切に対応して頂きありがとうございました。お料理もお風呂も部屋での時間も大満足でした。貸切であんなにも大きな露天風呂を堪能でき、人にも勧めたい宿でした。従業員の方もみなさんよくして頂き、ほっこり... Read more この度は、到着が遅れてしまったのにも関わらず、親切に対応して頂きありがとうございました。お料理もお風呂も部屋での時間も大満足でした。貸切であんなにも大きな露天風呂を堪能でき、人にも勧めたい宿でした。従業員の方もみなさんよくして頂き、ほっこりしました。友人にも満足してもらえて良かったです。また、機会があれば利用したいと思います。

This time thank you for your kindness, despite the late arrival. The food, the bath and the time in the room were very satisfying. It is a private hotel where you can enjoy such a large open-air bath and recommend it to people. The employees were all good and I was happy. I'm glad that my friends were happy. I would also like to use it if there is an opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Japanese style room with view of the seasonal garden

今回で3回目の宿泊となりますが、毎回満足させてもらっています。特に温泉は温質も貸切風呂の使用具合もとても素晴らしいですね、一人や二人で入るには勿体ないくらいです。次回はぜひ鮎の季節に再訪したいと思います。

This is my third stay, but I am satisfied every time. In particular, the quality of hot springs and the use of private baths are great, so it's too bad to go alone or with two people. Next time, I would like to revisit during the rainy season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-17

Japanese style room with view of the seasonal garden

再訪です。風呂はさすが!人も少なく貸切状態。のんびりできました。

It is revisited. The bath is indeed! There are also few people reserved. I was able to relax.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

Japanese style room with view of the seasonal garden

庭が広くて、手入れが行き届いてよかった。 露天風呂は、広すぎて冬はつらいですね。

It was nice that the garden was spacious and well maintained. The outdoor bath is too wide and it is hard for winter.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-25

Japanese style room with view of the seasonal garden

広いお部屋と大きな露天風呂でゆっくりできました。 夕食の牡蠣は持ち帰りたいほど美味しかったです。 いろいろご配慮いただきありがとうございました。 お風呂でのんびりしたくなったらまた伺います。

We were able to relax slowly with large room and large outdoor bath. Dinner oysters were delicious enough to bring home. Thank you for taking everything into consideration. I will ask again when I want to relax in the bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-25

Japanese style room with view of the seasonal garden

本当に静かな雰囲気でゆっくりと過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。 お湯を楽しむことを目的に、今回はじめてお邪魔しましたが、夕食、朝食ともに美味しくて とても心に残りました。伊豆という恵まれた環境を感じられる食材で、良い宿と... Read more 本当に静かな雰囲気でゆっくりと過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。 お湯を楽しむことを目的に、今回はじめてお邪魔しましたが、夕食、朝食ともに美味しくて とても心に残りました。伊豆という恵まれた環境を感じられる食材で、良い宿と出会えた事 を感謝しました。 あくまで「秘湯」なので、お部屋など古さはありますが、すべて丁寧にお掃除されている こともわかり、大変快適でした。 お願いしたい事としては、お部屋にあるバスタオルはひとり1枚なので、有料レンタルでも いいので、もう1枚借りれたらなと思いました。 (「秘湯」とついていることもあり、速乾性のフェイスタオルをもっていって正解でした。) お部屋にあったお菓子も、とても美味しくて帰りに買って帰りました。 またぜひ訪れたい宿が一つ増えました。次は寒い時期にお邪魔したいです。

I was able to spend slowly in a really quiet atmosphere. Thank you very much. For the purpose of enjoying hot water, I bothered for the first time this time, but both dinner and breakfast were delicious and it remained in the heart very much. I appreciate having found a good lodging with ingredients that I can feel the privileged environment of Izu. To the end it is "secret hot spring", so we have oldness such as room, but it was very comfortable to understand that everything was carefully cleaned. As a thing I would like to ask, since bath towels in the room are one piece, because paying rental is fine, I thought that I would hope to lend another one. (Because it is attached to "secret hot spring", it was correct with taking a quick-drying face towel.) The sweets which were in the room were also very tasty and bought home and went home. I also wanted to visit there again one more place to visit. Next time I want to get in the cold season.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

Japanese style room with view of the seasonal garden

露天風呂、家族風呂が素晴らしい。部屋をはじめ宿の空間、時間の流れに癒されました。とても気持ちが良い滞在時間でした。ありがとうございました。

Outdoor bath, family bath is wonderful. It was healed by the flow of time, the space of the hotel, including the room. It was a very pleasant staying time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-04

Japanese style room with view of the seasonal garden

大きい露天風呂を貸し切りで 入れてとてもゆっくり出来てよかったです。あんなに広い露天風呂を 貸し切りなんて、なかなかなさそうです。 夕食も朝食も全部美味しかったです。 帰り際にかわいいワンちゃんにも会えました。もっと早い時間に会... Read more 大きい露天風呂を貸し切りで 入れてとてもゆっくり出来てよかったです。あんなに広い露天風呂を 貸し切りなんて、なかなかなさそうです。 夕食も朝食も全部美味しかったです。 帰り際にかわいいワンちゃんにも会えました。もっと早い時間に会いたかったなぁ思うくらいかわいかったです。 静かなところで、ゆっくり過ごすことが出来ました、ら

Reserve a large outdoor bath for granted It was nice to put it in very slowly. I will have such a big open-air bath. There seems to be quite a moment of reserving. Everything for dinner and breakfast was delicious. I met a cute dog on the way back. I wanted to see you at an earlier time and it was cute enough to think. In a quiet place, I was able to spend it slowly,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-08-14

Japanese style room with view of the seasonal garden

大変お世話になりました。お食事、お風呂共に大満足で、心身共に日頃の疲れを癒す事ができました。また機会がありましたら、是非お伺いしたいと思います。 ps 猫、犬いつまでも可愛がってあげて下さい!

Thank you for all the help you have given me. Both meal and bath were satisfactory and I was able to heal daily fatigue with both mind and body. If there is another opportunity, I would like to call on you. ps cat, dog Please give it in forever!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-07-30

Japanese style room with view of the seasonal garden

お世話になりました。懐かしくて優しい時間をいただきました。家族や友人と小旅行をよく楽しみますが、今回のような宿は初めてでした。高級感や豪華さと種類の違う豊かさがありました。子どものころ夏に流れていた時間を思い出す、ゆったりとした時間。広い畳... Read more お世話になりました。懐かしくて優しい時間をいただきました。家族や友人と小旅行をよく楽しみますが、今回のような宿は初めてでした。高級感や豪華さと種類の違う豊かさがありました。子どものころ夏に流れていた時間を思い出す、ゆったりとした時間。広い畳の清潔なお部屋。贅沢な貸し切り露天風呂。一緒に行った家族も帰り道に『なんだか小説の世界に遊びに行ったようだったね』と言っていました。また行かせていただきます。ありがとうございました。

thank you for helping me. I had a nostalgic and kind time. I often enjoy traveling with my family and friends, but this was my first time staying like this one. There was richness different in kind and luxury and luxury. A relaxing time to remember the time that was flowing in the summer in childhood. A clean tatami room. Luxurious reserved open-air bath. My family who went with me also said that they seemed to have visited the world of the novel somehow for fun, on the way home. I will also go. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux