Now loading...0%

ホテルハーヴェスト南紀田辺
Hotel Harvest Nankitanabe

casual Resort
  • Wakayama > Shirahama ・ Nanbu ・ Tanabe

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(9 reviews)

4.2/5

5

22%

4

78%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.7/5

Mr./Ms. T.Y(51)

Select Date:2019-05-18

サービスが充実していて、私達の記念の時に大変心地良く過ごす事が出来ました。ありがとうございました。当方の不備でしかありませんが、ご提供いただけたはずのサービスを後になってわかったこともあり、もっとご相談すれば、更に良かったです。というくらい... Read more サービスが充実していて、私達の記念の時に大変心地良く過ごす事が出来ました。ありがとうございました。当方の不備でしかありませんが、ご提供いただけたはずのサービスを後になってわかったこともあり、もっとご相談すれば、更に良かったです。というくらい、充実した時を過ごせる良いところです。ありがとうございました。

The service was excellent and I was able to spend a very pleasant time at our anniversary. Thank you very much. Although it is only my defect, I have found that I was able to offer the service that I was able to offer later, and if I consulted more, it was even better. It is a good place to spend a fulfilling time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(68)

Select Date:2019-05-08

夕食のフレンチ料理とても美味しいいただきました。女房は肉類が苦手なので事前に連絡していたら海老に変更されていました。献立表まで書き直していただいたのは初めての経験でした。ありがとうございました。

French food for dinner was very delicious. My wife was not good at meat, so I was changed to shrimp if I contacted in advance. It was my first experience to rewrite the menu. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(33)

Select Date:2019-04-13

部屋の電気に蜘蛛の巣がかなりありました。エアコンも暖房にできず不便でした。。

There was quite a spider's nest in the electricity of the room. Air conditioning was also inconvenient because it could not be heated. .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(62)

Select Date:2019-02-03

とにかく部屋からの海の眺めが最高で、他は何でもいいというくらい素晴らしかったです。もちろんスタッフの方は親切、ベッドも寝心地が良く、部屋も広めでした。一点だけお願いしたいのは、外国からのお客様を連れて行く際はタトゥーは日本の入れ墨とは感覚が... Read more とにかく部屋からの海の眺めが最高で、他は何でもいいというくらい素晴らしかったです。もちろんスタッフの方は親切、ベッドも寝心地が良く、部屋も広めでした。一点だけお願いしたいのは、外国からのお客様を連れて行く際はタトゥーは日本の入れ墨とは感覚が違うので、大浴場が無条件全面禁止では会議を兼ねた観光旅行や、日本の名勝案内旅行では使えないので、是非ご一考いただきたいです。

Anyway the view of the ocean from the room was awesome and the others were as great as anything. Of course the staff was kind, the beds were comfortable and the rooms were also spacious. The only thing I would like to ask is that when you bring a customer from a foreign country, the tattoo has a different sense from the Japanese tattoo, so if the big public bath is unconditionally totally forbidden it is a sightseeing trip that also serves as a conference or a Japanese tour guide tour I can not use it, so I'd like to have a thought.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(Private)

Select Date:2019-01-04

朝食の待ち時間を改善してください。

Please improve breakfast wait time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(49)

Select Date:2018-11-09

美味しい食事を頂きありがとうございました。また機会があれば宿泊させて頂きたいです。残念な事が一点、部屋の扉を開けて騒いでいる韓国じん宿泊者がいらっしゃった事です。

Thank you for the delicious meal. I would like to stay if there is another opportunity. Unfortunately, there is one Korean guest staying at the door of the room and making noise.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.E(62)

Select Date:2018-06-30

景色の良さに圧倒されました。 すごく良かったです。 また、追加の宿泊も快く受けていただき、嬉しかったです。

I was overwhelmed by the goodness of the scenery. It was so good. Also, I was glad that you received additional accommodations pleasantly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(Private)

Select Date:2018-04-01

大浴場の床が滑りやすいことだけが難点でした。(90歳の年寄りが一緒でした。)その他は価格を含め満足でした。違う季節にも行きたいと思います。

It was a difficult point only that the floor of the public bathhouse was slippery. (The elderly at the age of 90 was together.) Others were satisfied including the price. I would like to go to a different season as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(50)

Select Date:2018-03-18

のんびりできました。またお願いします。

I was relaxed. Please again.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux