Now loading...0%

神戸みなと温泉 蓮 Kobe Minato Onsen Ren

Ryokan/Inn
  • Hyogo > Sannomiya・Motomachi・Port Island

Review of Kobe Minato Onsen Ren

Overall Rating(656 reviews)

4.6/5

5

66%

4

29%

3

3%

2

2%

1

0%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. L.M(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Japanese Harbor Suite

The room view is not my expectation

The room view is not my expectation

Mr./Ms. H.L(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-05

Random room type/Japanese-western room+ocean view terrace

Beware of the sandals that the hotel provided in room, my feet feel itchy after I wore their sander and have to see doct... Read more Beware of the sandals that the hotel provided in room, my feet feel itchy after I wore their sander and have to see doctor after I back to my home country. Poor me.

Beware of the sandals that the hotel provided in room, my feet feel itchy after I wore their sander and have to see doctor after I back to my home country. Poor me.

Mr./Ms. W.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-04

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

none

none

Mr./Ms. J.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-27

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

Very good service and have patience to costumer. Very nice view and the rooftop hotspring is very great. The best hot sp... Read more Very good service and have patience to costumer. Very nice view and the rooftop hotspring is very great. The best hot spring hotel I ever stay.

Very good service and have patience to costumer. Very nice view and the rooftop hotspring is very great. The best hot spring hotel I ever stay.

Mr./Ms. S.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-28

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

2度目の利用です。前回より 更に満足度高く、とても充実の滞在となりました。スタッフの方々のさりげない気配りは本当に感心します。利用がリピーターなのかどうか把握されており、様々な面で『私たち家族に合ったお声かけ』をしてくださり、感激しました。... Read more 2度目の利用です。前回より 更に満足度高く、とても充実の滞在となりました。スタッフの方々のさりげない気配りは本当に感心します。利用がリピーターなのかどうか把握されており、様々な面で『私たち家族に合ったお声かけ』をしてくださり、感激しました。どを 駐車場、お食事処、プール、どこを利用してもスタッフの方々の親切に触れることができて心温まる気持ちになりました!是非ともまた伺います!

2度目の利用です。前回より 更に満足度高く、とても充実の滞在となりました。スタッフの方々のさりげない気配りは本当に感心します。利用がリピーターなのかどうか把握されており、様々な面で『私たち家族に合ったお声かけ』をしてくださり、感激しました。どを 駐車場、お食事処、プール、どこを利用してもスタッフの方々の親切に触れることができて心温まる気持ちになりました!是非ともまた伺います!

Mr./Ms. M.U(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-05

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

Good morning, We had a great stay in your hotel. Absolutely TOP STAFF ! ! ! Only one thing: You exaggerate it w... Read more Good morning, We had a great stay in your hotel. Absolutely TOP STAFF ! ! ! Only one thing: You exaggerate it with the tattoos. My little tattoo at my upper arm is really nothing to complain. I fly every 3 months for 1 week to Japan for Onsen. I visit in all this years minium 30 differents hotels for onsen, and I never had this problem. ONLY IN YOUR HOTEL! Short overview of your hotel: Onsen absolutely great - one of the best I have ever visited (only the problems with tattoo . . . .) Buffet is ok, unfortunately every day the same . . . . . The room and the view very nice! Great bar on the top! Excellent and helpful staff ! ! ! ! ! Best regards from Thailand Hans-Ulrich Mueller

Good morning, We had a great stay in your hotel. Absolutely TOP STAFF ! ! ! Only one thing: You exaggerate it with the tattoos. My little tattoo at my upper arm is really nothing to complain. I fly every 3 months for 1 week to Japan for Onsen. I visit in all this years minium 30 differents hotels for onsen, and I never had this problem. ONLY IN YOUR HOTEL! Short overview of your hotel: Onsen absolutely great - one of the best I have ever visited (only the problems with tattoo . . . .) Buffet is ok, unfortunately every day the same . . . . . The room and the view very nice! Great bar on the top! Excellent and helpful staff ! ! ! ! ! Best regards from Thailand Hans-Ulrich Mueller

Mr./Ms. L.W(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-31

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

its a new hotel, my GPS unable to locate the hotel, took me 30 min more to find the hotel, hope this can be improved asa... Read more its a new hotel, my GPS unable to locate the hotel, took me 30 min more to find the hotel, hope this can be improved asap

its a new hotel, my GPS unable to locate the hotel, took me 30 min more to find the hotel, hope this can be improved asap

Mr./Ms. H.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-09-28

We stayed in their Harbour Suite for 2 nights. The room was spacious and had our own private onsen bath and a balcony. A... Read more We stayed in their Harbour Suite for 2 nights. The room was spacious and had our own private onsen bath and a balcony. Also, it was overlooking Kobe port. The hotel had everything that we needed. It was new and clean. It located by the waterfront with magnificent view of the whole Kobe harbour. Also, downtown area was only a few minutes away from downtown. In addition to the private onsen in our suite, there were two other onsen places (rooftop one for hotel guests only and another bigger one with more facilities on first floor serving public as well). Our package included both breakfast and dinner. Although they were in buffet style, the food was so delicious which was out of my expectation. At last, the service was fantastic too. Purely 5-star. Hope the hotel can maintain this top standard and we look forward to our next visit soon.

We stayed in their Harbour Suite for 2 nights. The room was spacious and had our own private onsen bath and a balcony. Also, it was overlooking Kobe port. The hotel had everything that we needed. It was new and clean. It located by the waterfront with magnificent view of the whole Kobe harbour. Also, downtown area was only a few minutes away from downtown. In addition to the private onsen in our suite, there were two other onsen places (rooftop one for hotel guests only and another bigger one with more facilities on first floor serving public as well). Our package included both breakfast and dinner. Although they were in buffet style, the food was so delicious which was out of my expectation. At last, the service was fantastic too. Purely 5-star. Hope the hotel can maintain this top standard and we look forward to our next visit soon.

Mr./Ms. L.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-25

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

Hotel and service are very nice.Free bus is very kindly.

Hotel and service are very nice.Free bus is very kindly.

Mr./Ms. M.D(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-27

Seaside Deluxe (Westside・harbor land-side)

ゆっくりと楽しい時間を、過ごすことが出来ました 誕生日の記念に、ケーキのサプライズにもご協力頂き、 とてもいい1日になりました❗ ありがとうございました 駐車場からのお庭もきれいで、某芸人さんの絵画も素敵でした そして、バイキング形式の食事... Read more ゆっくりと楽しい時間を、過ごすことが出来ました 誕生日の記念に、ケーキのサプライズにもご協力頂き、 とてもいい1日になりました❗ ありがとうございました 駐車場からのお庭もきれいで、某芸人さんの絵画も素敵でした そして、バイキング形式の食事と灘の日本酒がおいしかった〰️ 近くに、素敵な宿があるという発見がありました ただひとつ、部屋の珈琲カップの口の当たる部分が少し欠けていたことだけが気になりましたが、全体的にとても素敵な対応を頂き、ありがとうございました

I was able to spend a good time slowly For the birthday celebration, we also cooperated with the surprise of the cake, It was a very good day. Thank you very much The garden from the parking lot was beautiful, and the painting by a certain entertainer was wonderful. And the buffet-style meal and Nada sake were delicious. There was a discovery that there was a nice inn nearby The only thing I was concerned about was the lack of a little bit of the coffee cup in the room, but thank you for the very nice overall response

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-15

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

娘がお風呂上がりに貧血で具合いが悪くなった時には迅速に対応していただき有り難うございました。お陰様でその後早く回復し、美味しいと評判のお食事も家族で楽しむことができました。 昨今の新型コロナウィルスの感染拡大はホテル業の方々には逆風でしょ... Read more 娘がお風呂上がりに貧血で具合いが悪くなった時には迅速に対応していただき有り難うございました。お陰様でその後早く回復し、美味しいと評判のお食事も家族で楽しむことができました。 昨今の新型コロナウィルスの感染拡大はホテル業の方々には逆風でしょうし、感染防止の為のご苦労なども多いと思いますが、そういう状況下でも笑顔で温かく応対してくださるスタッフの皆さんに感謝します。時期的に自粛すべきかと迷った旅行でもあったのですが、主人も娘も行って良かったと言っています。快適に過ごさせていただき癒されました。有り難うございました。

Thank you for your prompt response when my daughter got sick from the bath due to anemia. Thanks to you, he recovered quickly and we were able to enjoy a delicious meal with our family. The recent spread of the new coronavirus infection will be a headwind for people in the hotel industry, and I think that there are many difficulties to prevent infection, but thanks to the staff who respond warmly with a smile even in such situations To do. It was a time when I was wondering if I should refrain from doing it, but I was glad that my husband and daughter went there. I was comfortably healed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-21

Seaside Deluxe (Westside・harbor land-side)

スタッフの皆さんが笑顔で、とても新鮮でした。 ありがとうございました

The staff were smiling and very fresh. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-05

Japanese Harbor Suite

また来年のまぐろの季節に行かせて頂きたいと思います

I would also like to go to the tuna season next year

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-02

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

広いお部屋で神戸の夜景も一望出来て、とてもリフレッシュさせて頂きました。 彼への誕生日だということを事前にお伝えしていたら、朝食のお箸をお祝い仕様にして下さり、お部屋にお花も置いて下さっていました。 お部屋に置いてあるカップも可愛く... Read more 広いお部屋で神戸の夜景も一望出来て、とてもリフレッシュさせて頂きました。 彼への誕生日だということを事前にお伝えしていたら、朝食のお箸をお祝い仕様にして下さり、お部屋にお花も置いて下さっていました。 お部屋に置いてあるカップも可愛くて、細やかなお心遣いが嬉しかったです! また近いうちに利用させて頂きます! ありがとうございました。

I was able to overlook the night view of Kobe in a large room and I was very refreshed. I had told him in advance that it was his birthday, and he chose the breakfast chopsticks as a celebration specification and put flowers in the room. The cups in the room were also cute, and I was grateful for meticulous care! I will use it soon! Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-01

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

今回は母の誕生日で利用させていただきました。 チェックイン、チェックアウト、食事の際に祝福いただき、祝箸やお花も用意していただき、母もとても喜んでいました。 どこをみても清潔感があり、お部屋から見えるハーバーランドの景色も最高で、お風呂... Read more 今回は母の誕生日で利用させていただきました。 チェックイン、チェックアウト、食事の際に祝福いただき、祝箸やお花も用意していただき、母もとても喜んでいました。 どこをみても清潔感があり、お部屋から見えるハーバーランドの景色も最高で、お風呂も静かでとてもゆっくりできました。 接客も皆さま素敵で、最初から最後までとても幸せな気分で過ごせました。 本当にありがとうございました! また機会があればぜひ利用させていただきます。

This time, I used it on my mother's birthday. I was blessed during check-in, check-out, and meals, and provided me with chopsticks and flowers, and my mother was very happy. No matter where I looked, the room was clean, the view of Harborland from my room was the best, and the bath was quiet and I could relax very slowly. The service was wonderful and everyone was very happy from the beginning to the end. I'm really thankful to you! We will use it if you have the chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

特に料理が美味しかったです。

The food was especially delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-27

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

いつも西側で景色が良かった、でも今回反対側でフロントにお願いしたら快く変えていただきました オイルマッサージも2時間と、気の毒なぐらい2時間丁寧にして頂き、又指名をして受けたい、夢の世界に連れて下さいました

The scenery was always good on the west side, but if you asked the front desk on the other side this time, I changed it willingly The oil massage was 2 hours, and I was sorry for 2 hours.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-25

Seaside Deluxe (Westside・harbor land-side)

久しぶりにお世話になりました。 今回は7人2部屋で予約をさせていただきましたが、お部屋も食事のテーブルも、希望通りにセッティングしていただき、いつもの様にお食事もとても美味しく、お部屋もお風呂もとても清潔で、アメニティや設備も全て痒い所に... Read more 久しぶりにお世話になりました。 今回は7人2部屋で予約をさせていただきましたが、お部屋も食事のテーブルも、希望通りにセッティングしていただき、いつもの様にお食事もとても美味しく、お部屋もお風呂もとても清潔で、アメニティや設備も全て痒い所に手が届く状態で、一緒に行った叔父や叔母も大変満足していました。 清潔なお風呂での温泉のお湯と、美味しいお食事で癒しのひと時になりました。ありがとうございました。

I was taken care of after a long time. This time I made a reservation with 2 rooms for 7 people, but the room and the table of the meal were set as desired, the meal was very delicious as usual, the room and the bath were very clean, All the amenities and facilities were within reach of the itchy place, and my uncle and aunt went with me very much. It was a relaxing time with hot spring water in a clean bath and delicious food. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-16

Seaside Deluxe (Westside・harbor land-side)

私は、今回の宿泊が3回目になりますが 今回は私の50歳の誕生日と 夫婦の30年目の結婚記念日の前祝いに…と 神戸みなと温泉蓮さんに家族で宿泊させていただきました。 1回目はOPENしたての頃で 主人からのプレゼントで ハーバース... Read more 私は、今回の宿泊が3回目になりますが 今回は私の50歳の誕生日と 夫婦の30年目の結婚記念日の前祝いに…と 神戸みなと温泉蓮さんに家族で宿泊させていただきました。 1回目はOPENしたての頃で 主人からのプレゼントで ハーバースイートのハーバーランド側に お部屋にも温泉がある広いお部屋に 贅沢ながら宿泊させて頂きましたが 今回も… 豪華なビッフェの食事に… 何もかも美味しくて、 カニも堪能させてもらいました。 ハーバーランド側の景色にもかなり癒されました。 今回は、違う部屋にしましたが 主人と娘からのプレゼントで宿泊して 家族3人では充分すぎるほどでした。 スタッフさんの細かい心配り お部屋に入るとお花にクッキーを置いててくれて ハーバーランド側にしたので 景色にもまた癒されました。 蓮さんの心配りで 食事もあえて景色のいい窓際にしてくれてて お祝い箸にもしてくれてて 本当に有難かったです。 堪能させて頂きました。 大変お世話になりました。 また宿泊させて頂きます。 ありがとうございました。 素敵な記念の宿泊をさせて頂きました。

This is my third stay this time This time my 50th birthday To celebrate the couple's 30th wedding anniversary ... I stayed at Kobe Minato Onsen Ren with my family. The first time was just open With a gift from my husband Harbor Suite on the Harborland side A spacious room with a hot spring in the room I stayed in spite of being luxurious this time too… For a luxurious buffet meal ... Everything is delicious, I also enjoyed crabs. The scenery on Harborland side was healed considerably. This time it was a different room Stay with a gift from my husband and daughter Three families were more than enough. Staff's detailed worries When you enter the room, put a cookie on the flower Because it was on the Harborland side The scenery was healed again. With lots of lotus I dared to have a meal by the scenic window They also gave me festive chopsticks It was really thankful. I enjoyed it. Thank you for all the help you have given me. I will stay again. Thank you very much. We had a nice commemorative stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Seaside Deluxe (Westside・harbor land-side)

今回、ダイアモンド婚のお祝いで利用させていただきいろいろな場面でお気遣いいただきありがたく感じております。 宿泊棟の大浴場の入浴時間がチェックアウトより早かったのが残念です。 またよろしくお願いします

This time, I am grateful to be used for the celebration of the diamond wedding in various situations. It is a pity that the bathing time of the large communal bath in the accommodation building was earlier than check-out. Also thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-22

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

料理、部屋、風呂、サービス共に素晴らしかったです!岩盤浴には二度も行ってしまいました。またぜひ宿泊させて頂きたいです。

Food, room, bath and service were great! I went to the bedrock bath twice. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-15

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

友だちと一泊で利用させていただきました。 立地もすごくよくハーバーランドまで徒歩で行くこともできるのですごく良かったです! 少し早めに到着していまいましたがすごく丁寧な接客をしていただきました。 また客室にも少し早めに案内していただき... Read more 友だちと一泊で利用させていただきました。 立地もすごくよくハーバーランドまで徒歩で行くこともできるのですごく良かったです! 少し早めに到着していまいましたがすごく丁寧な接客をしていただきました。 また客室にも少し早めに案内していただきました 食事前に温泉に行かせていただきました。 とても広くのびのびとできました! お食事ブッフェ式で様々な種類があり楽しめました バナナアレルギーがあるのですがとても丁寧に説明してくださり安心して食事をすることができました また宿泊したいと思えましたのでその時もよろしくお願いします!

I used it overnight with my friends. The location is very good and you can walk to Harborland so it was great! We arrived a little earlier, but we had a very polite customer service. In addition, we had guest room guide a little early I went to the hot spring before the meal. It was very wide and relaxed! There were various kinds at the meal buffet type and I enjoyed it I have a banana allergy, but I was able to eat with peace of mind I also wanted to stay again, so thank you at that time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

スタッフの方全員の接客がとても良かったので、楽しく過ごす事ができました。有難うございました。

The service of all the staff was very good, so I was able to have a good time. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.S(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-08

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

いつも、年間ベスト1になっていたので行ってみたいと思っていてやっと行ってきました! Reluxのベスト1なので、高級感がすごいのかな?と思っていたのですが、そうではなく施設の清潔感や充実感が整っていてのNO.1でした!残念ながらマッサージ... Read more いつも、年間ベスト1になっていたので行ってみたいと思っていてやっと行ってきました! Reluxのベスト1なので、高級感がすごいのかな?と思っていたのですが、そうではなく施設の清潔感や充実感が整っていてのNO.1でした!残念ながらマッサージを受けたかったのですが、予約がいっぱいで取れませんでした。次は事前に予約していきたいと思います。岩盤浴がいろいろ部屋もあり、すごく良かった!汗もいっぱいかきました^_^食事はブュッフェでしたが、美味しいものが沢山あって完全に食べすぎです。さらに朝食も沢山食べ過ぎてしまいました…。感動したのが蜂蜜‼︎巣のままの蜂蜜があってビックリしました!美味しかった。スタッフの皆さんも笑顔で元気よくて良かったです。また泊まりに行きます!

I've always been the best one of the year, so I just wanted to go! Because it is the best one of Relux, is the luxury feeling amazing? I thought, but it was NO.1 that the facility was clean and fulfilling! Unfortunately I wanted a massage, but I couldn't get enough reservations. Next I would like to make a reservation in advance. There were various rooms with rock baths and it was really good! I sweated a lot ^ _ ^ The food was buffet, but there was a lot of delicious food and I was eating too much. In addition, I ate too much breakfast ... What impressed me was honey.が あ There was honey as a nest and I was surprised! was delicious. It was good that the staff were smiling and energetic. I'm going to stay again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-07

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

皆さんとても親切で気持ち良く過ごせました。 今回で3回目の利用ですが、いつも素晴らしい宿だと思います。 また利用したいです。

Everyone was very kind and comfortable. This is the third use this time, but I think it is always a wonderful inn. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-05

Japanese Harbor Suite

前回泊まった時も母親の誕生月でしたが、足腰が弱くなっているので、温泉にゆっくり入ってもらおうと今回はスイートを予約。でも、お部屋のお風呂は温泉かけ流しというのに、5分以上冷水が出てきて適温にはほど遠く、冬の水風呂。 シャワーのみになりまし... Read more 前回泊まった時も母親の誕生月でしたが、足腰が弱くなっているので、温泉にゆっくり入ってもらおうと今回はスイートを予約。でも、お部屋のお風呂は温泉かけ流しというのに、5分以上冷水が出てきて適温にはほど遠く、冬の水風呂。 シャワーのみになりました。 翌朝は温かいお湯が出る迄、栓をせず、少しぬるめではあったけれど、やっと温泉らしくなって入浴を促しても、前日のショックからか母親は拒否。 寒波襲来でたまたま湯温が下がっていたのかもしれないけれど、罰ゲームのようでした。 あと、お部屋にあったカップ&ソーサーのひとつがお皿のみでカップが無い状態。 不足を補わないのか、不思議でした。

When I stayed last time, it was the month of my mother's birth, but my legs are getting weaker, so I booked a suite this time to have you enter the hot spring slowly. However, the bath in the room is a hot spring bath, but cold water comes out for more than 5 minutes and it is far from optimal temperature, so a winter water bath. It became only a shower. The next morning, it was a bit lukewarm, without plugging until hot water came out, but even if she finally turned into a hot spring and encouraged her to take a bath, she refused because of the shock of the previous day. It might have happened that the temperature of the hot water had dropped due to the cold wave, but it was like a punishment game. Also, one of the cups and saucers in the room is a dish only and there is no cup. I was wondering if we could make up for the shortage.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-04

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

とてもアットホームな雰囲気でリラックスできました。 ありがとうございました

I could relax in a very homely atmosphere. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-01

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

とてもゆっくりできました。 お部屋も広くて綺麗でポートタワー側ではありませんでしたが、ベランダでコーヒーを飲めてリッチな気分になれました。 お食事も窓際の夜景を見ながらですし。 楽しくお食事できました。 ラスィートの系列だと聞いて宿... Read more とてもゆっくりできました。 お部屋も広くて綺麗でポートタワー側ではありませんでしたが、ベランダでコーヒーを飲めてリッチな気分になれました。 お食事も窓際の夜景を見ながらですし。 楽しくお食事できました。 ラスィートの系列だと聞いて宿泊しましたが、どちらも和と洋で素敵でした。また、宿泊したいです。 スタッフの皆さんのおもてなしの気持ちがよくわかり、気持ち良く過ごせました。

I was very slow. The room was large and clean and not on the port tower side, but we could drink coffee on the veranda and feel rich. Meal is watching the night view by the window. I enjoyed the meal. I stayed after hearing that it was a series of Las Suites, but both were wonderful in Japanese and Western style. Also, I want to stay. I understood the hospitality of the staff members well and was able to spend comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-26

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

友人の再就職祝いのため、代理予約をさせていただきました。宿泊させていただいた友人がお風呂、お食事、そして接客と大満足だったと言ってくれました。 また利用させていただきます。 ありがとうございました。

To celebrate my friend's reemployment, I made an appointment on behalf of my friend. A friend who stayed told me that I was very satisfied with the bath, food, and customer service. I will be using this again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-10

Japanese Harbor Suite

今回は母の誕生日のお祝いで父母と宿泊させていただきました。お花や祝箸.夜景の素敵な席を用意いただき母もとても喜んでいました。 お部屋の露天風呂に父も大満足でした! チェックアウト後も荷物を預かっていただき、ゆっくりと観光できました。スタ... Read more 今回は母の誕生日のお祝いで父母と宿泊させていただきました。お花や祝箸.夜景の素敵な席を用意いただき母もとても喜んでいました。 お部屋の露天風呂に父も大満足でした! チェックアウト後も荷物を預かっていただき、ゆっくりと観光できました。スタッフの方も皆さん親切にしていただき有り難うございました。

This time, I stayed with my parents for my mother's birthday celebration. Flowers and congratulatory chopsticks. My mother was very pleased to have prepared a nice seat for the night view. My father was very satisfied with the open-air bath in the room! We had you keep baggage after check-out and were able to enjoy sightseeing slowly. Thank you very much for the staff.

Read in English