Now loading...0%

神戸みなと温泉 蓮 Kobe Minato Onsen Ren

Ryokan/Inn
  • Hyogo > Sannomiya・Motomachi・Port Island

Review of Kobe Minato Onsen Ren

Overall Rating(704 reviews)

4.6/5

5

65%

4

29%

3

3%

2

2%

1

0%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. L.M(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Japanese Harbor Suite

The room view is not my expectation

The room view is not my expectation

Mr./Ms. H.L(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-05

Random room type/Japanese-western room+ocean view terrace

Beware of the sandals that the hotel provided in room, my feet feel itchy after I wore their sander and have to see doct... Read more Beware of the sandals that the hotel provided in room, my feet feel itchy after I wore their sander and have to see doctor after I back to my home country. Poor me.

Beware of the sandals that the hotel provided in room, my feet feel itchy after I wore their sander and have to see doctor after I back to my home country. Poor me.

Mr./Ms. W.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-04

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

none

none

Mr./Ms. J.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-27

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

Very good service and have patience to costumer. Very nice view and the rooftop hotspring is very great. The best hot sp... Read more Very good service and have patience to costumer. Very nice view and the rooftop hotspring is very great. The best hot spring hotel I ever stay.

Very good service and have patience to costumer. Very nice view and the rooftop hotspring is very great. The best hot spring hotel I ever stay.

Mr./Ms. S.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-28

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

2度目の利用です。前回より 更に満足度高く、とても充実の滞在となりました。スタッフの方々のさりげない気配りは本当に感心します。利用がリピーターなのかどうか把握されており、様々な面で『私たち家族に合ったお声かけ』をしてくださり、感激しました。... Read more 2度目の利用です。前回より 更に満足度高く、とても充実の滞在となりました。スタッフの方々のさりげない気配りは本当に感心します。利用がリピーターなのかどうか把握されており、様々な面で『私たち家族に合ったお声かけ』をしてくださり、感激しました。どを 駐車場、お食事処、プール、どこを利用してもスタッフの方々の親切に触れることができて心温まる気持ちになりました!是非ともまた伺います!

2度目の利用です。前回より 更に満足度高く、とても充実の滞在となりました。スタッフの方々のさりげない気配りは本当に感心します。利用がリピーターなのかどうか把握されており、様々な面で『私たち家族に合ったお声かけ』をしてくださり、感激しました。どを 駐車場、お食事処、プール、どこを利用してもスタッフの方々の親切に触れることができて心温まる気持ちになりました!是非ともまた伺います!

Mr./Ms. M.U(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-05

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

Good morning, We had a great stay in your hotel. Absolutely TOP STAFF ! ! ! Only one thing: You exaggerate it w... Read more Good morning, We had a great stay in your hotel. Absolutely TOP STAFF ! ! ! Only one thing: You exaggerate it with the tattoos. My little tattoo at my upper arm is really nothing to complain. I fly every 3 months for 1 week to Japan for Onsen. I visit in all this years minium 30 differents hotels for onsen, and I never had this problem. ONLY IN YOUR HOTEL! Short overview of your hotel: Onsen absolutely great - one of the best I have ever visited (only the problems with tattoo . . . .) Buffet is ok, unfortunately every day the same . . . . . The room and the view very nice! Great bar on the top! Excellent and helpful staff ! ! ! ! ! Best regards from Thailand Hans-Ulrich Mueller

Good morning, We had a great stay in your hotel. Absolutely TOP STAFF ! ! ! Only one thing: You exaggerate it with the tattoos. My little tattoo at my upper arm is really nothing to complain. I fly every 3 months for 1 week to Japan for Onsen. I visit in all this years minium 30 differents hotels for onsen, and I never had this problem. ONLY IN YOUR HOTEL! Short overview of your hotel: Onsen absolutely great - one of the best I have ever visited (only the problems with tattoo . . . .) Buffet is ok, unfortunately every day the same . . . . . The room and the view very nice! Great bar on the top! Excellent and helpful staff ! ! ! ! ! Best regards from Thailand Hans-Ulrich Mueller

Mr./Ms. L.W(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-31

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

its a new hotel, my GPS unable to locate the hotel, took me 30 min more to find the hotel, hope this can be improved asa... Read more its a new hotel, my GPS unable to locate the hotel, took me 30 min more to find the hotel, hope this can be improved asap

its a new hotel, my GPS unable to locate the hotel, took me 30 min more to find the hotel, hope this can be improved asap

Mr./Ms. H.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-09-28

We stayed in their Harbour Suite for 2 nights. The room was spacious and had our own private onsen bath and a balcony. A... Read more We stayed in their Harbour Suite for 2 nights. The room was spacious and had our own private onsen bath and a balcony. Also, it was overlooking Kobe port. The hotel had everything that we needed. It was new and clean. It located by the waterfront with magnificent view of the whole Kobe harbour. Also, downtown area was only a few minutes away from downtown. In addition to the private onsen in our suite, there were two other onsen places (rooftop one for hotel guests only and another bigger one with more facilities on first floor serving public as well). Our package included both breakfast and dinner. Although they were in buffet style, the food was so delicious which was out of my expectation. At last, the service was fantastic too. Purely 5-star. Hope the hotel can maintain this top standard and we look forward to our next visit soon.

We stayed in their Harbour Suite for 2 nights. The room was spacious and had our own private onsen bath and a balcony. Also, it was overlooking Kobe port. The hotel had everything that we needed. It was new and clean. It located by the waterfront with magnificent view of the whole Kobe harbour. Also, downtown area was only a few minutes away from downtown. In addition to the private onsen in our suite, there were two other onsen places (rooftop one for hotel guests only and another bigger one with more facilities on first floor serving public as well). Our package included both breakfast and dinner. Although they were in buffet style, the food was so delicious which was out of my expectation. At last, the service was fantastic too. Purely 5-star. Hope the hotel can maintain this top standard and we look forward to our next visit soon.

Mr./Ms. L.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-25

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

Hotel and service are very nice.Free bus is very kindly.

Hotel and service are very nice.Free bus is very kindly.

Mr./Ms. T.N(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-22

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

ランキング1位ということで以前から気になっていましたが、かなり内容は残念でした。 旅行好きで年間多数の宿泊を行うので、他のホテルなどと値段対内容(コスパ)の観点で 評ささせていただきましたが、かなりコスパは悪いです。 (GOTO利用を... Read more ランキング1位ということで以前から気になっていましたが、かなり内容は残念でした。 旅行好きで年間多数の宿泊を行うので、他のホテルなどと値段対内容(コスパ)の観点で 評ささせていただきましたが、かなりコスパは悪いです。 (GOTO利用を想定し値段をあげられているのかもしれません) 良かったところ ・お部屋のデザイン・設備も綺麗 ・お風呂も2箇所もあり新しい・清潔 ・食事に素材は良いものを使っている ・食事会場のテーブルスタッフは気が効く 悪かったところ ・ホテルフロントに人はおらず、カートも準備もなし(自分で運ぶスタイルのようです) ・フロントの人の対応はこちらの意思・意図も伝わらないロボットみたいな人でした ・夕食、食材は良いのに活かしきれてない感じ ・お皿が近くになかったり、種類の違う皿がおいてあったり目が行き届いてない ・朝食は種類は少な目、冷めているものもあり補充も遅い 写真にあるような「ロビー」を勝手にイメージしていましたが、ビジネスホテル並みです。 過剰なサービスは期待していませんが、到着してチェックインの時点でかなりテンション下がります。 (どなたも感じると思いますので参考にしてください) ここに来られる方はビジネスホテルのようにただ泊まるところではなく、食事を楽しみ温泉を楽しみ、 観光を楽しむために来ていると思いますが、多分それがわかっていないような気がします。 施設設備も良く、スタッフさんもいい感じの方も居るのにフロント対応が悪かったり、 フロントのトイレが汚い(男女共用)とか料理もサービスも全体のバランスが取れていなかったり かなりチグハグな印象しかありませんでした。ビジネスホテルだと割り切ればかなり評価は良いですが そのばあい価格が高すぎます 最近泊まったところでは、再訪問したくない所はありませんがここは絶対ないですね

I've always been interested in being number one in the ranking, but the content was quite disappointing. I like to travel and stay a lot of nights a year, so I evaluated it from the viewpoint of price vs. content (cospa) with other hotels, but the cost performance is quite bad. (Maybe the price has been raised assuming the use of GOTO) Good points ・ Room design ・ Facilities are clean ・ There are 2 baths and new ・ Cleanliness ・ Use good materials for meals・ The table staff at the dining venue was awkward. ・ There were no people at the front desk of the hotel, and there was no cart or preparation (it seems to be a style of carrying it by yourself). ・ The staff at the front desk communicated their intentions and intentions. He was like a robot who didn't have it. ・ Supper and ingredients were good, but I couldn't make full use of them. ・ There weren't any plates nearby, or there were different types of plates, and I wasn't careful. ・ Breakfast was a small variety. Some of them are cold and the replenishment is slow. I imagined the "lobby" as shown in the picture, but it is similar to a business hotel. I don't expect over-service, but when I arrive and check in, I'm pretty nervous. (Please refer to it as everyone will feel it.) I think that people who come here are not just staying at a business hotel, but to enjoy meals, hot springs, and sightseeing. I think I don't know that. The facilities are good, the staff are nice, but the front desk is not very friendly, the front toilet is dirty (unisex), and the food and service are not well-balanced. was. If it is a business hotel, the evaluation is quite good, but in that case the price is too high There is no place I do not want to visit again recently, but this is definitely not here

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-21

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

夕食や朝食は美味しかったです。 お風呂もよかったのですが、ホテルのお風呂に携帯を持ち込んで、写真をとっている若い女性二人組がいました。自分たちを撮っているとわかっていても、気持ち悪く、注意して逆恨みされるのも怖くてそのままにしてしまいまし... Read more 夕食や朝食は美味しかったです。 お風呂もよかったのですが、ホテルのお風呂に携帯を持ち込んで、写真をとっている若い女性二人組がいました。自分たちを撮っているとわかっていても、気持ち悪く、注意して逆恨みされるのも怖くてそのままにしてしまいました。 ホテルは悪くありませんが、時々、従業員がお風呂にまわってきてくださったらなぁと思いました。 こんなマナーの悪い人が泊まっているのかと残念に思いました。

Supper and breakfast were delicious. The bath was nice, but there was a pair of young women taking pictures with their cell phones in the hotel bath. Even though I knew that I was filming myself, I was afraid that I would be uncomfortable and be careful and resented, so I left it as it was. The hotel isn't bad, but I wish employees would come to the bath from time to time. I regret that there are people with such bad manners.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-17

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

食事も美味しく、総合的に大満足でした。 ただ一つ、お部屋のトイレのペーパーがなくなり困りました。 待てなかったので友人が持っていた流せるティッシュですませました。 予備を置いといてほしかったです。 本当に良いホテルだったので、ま... Read more 食事も美味しく、総合的に大満足でした。 ただ一つ、お部屋のトイレのペーパーがなくなり困りました。 待てなかったので友人が持っていた流せるティッシュですませました。 予備を置いといてほしかったです。 本当に良いホテルだったので、また行きたいです。 小さい孫らと行けないのは残念ですが…

The food was delicious and I was totally satisfied. The only thing I was having trouble with was running out of toilet paper in my room. I couldn't wait, so I used the tissue that my friend had. I wanted you to keep a spare. It was a really good hotel, so I want to go there again. I'm sorry I can't go with my little grandchildren ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-15

Seaside Deluxe (Westside・harbor land-side)

女性4人で宿泊しました。三宮から送迎もあり都会でいながら温泉でリラックスし ベランダから見える夜景はとても綺麗でした。コロナの感染対策もしっかりされていて とても安心して宿泊できました。また宿泊したいと思います。

We stayed with 4 women. There was a transfer from Sannomiya, so I relaxed in the hot springs while staying in the city, and the night view seen from the veranda was very beautiful. I was able to stay with great peace of mind because the corona infection measures were well taken. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-08

Seaside Deluxe (Westside・harbor land-side)

今回は、娘の大学受験のご褒美に、シーサイドデラックス・西側のお部屋に1泊しました。 お部屋も景色も素晴らしく、ゆったりと過ごすことができました。 お風呂は、ホテルの規模の割には小さめでしたが、混み合うこともなく、ゆっくりできました。 ... Read more 今回は、娘の大学受験のご褒美に、シーサイドデラックス・西側のお部屋に1泊しました。 お部屋も景色も素晴らしく、ゆったりと過ごすことができました。 お風呂は、ホテルの規模の割には小さめでしたが、混み合うこともなく、ゆっくりできました。 夕食は、カニが食べ放題で少し塩辛かったですが、柔らかく美味しくいただきました。 夕食・朝食共に種類も豊富で、どれも本当に美味しかったです。 驚いたのは、食事時のスタッフの方が気さくに話しかけてくださり、とても居心地が良かったことです。 お客様とのコミュニケーションをとても大事にされていると感じました。 素晴らしいサービス・温かいおもてなしをありがとうございました。 娘も大変喜んでくれたので、良い思い出になりました。 次回は是非、家族全員で宿泊したいと思います。

This time, I stayed overnight in the Seaside Deluxe West Room as a reward for my daughter's college entrance exam. The rooms and views were wonderful, and I was able to spend a relaxing time. The bath was small for the size of the hotel, but it wasn't crowded and I could relax. For dinner, the crabs were all-you-can-eat and a little salty, but they were soft and delicious. There was a wide variety of dinner and breakfast, and they were all really delicious. What surprised me was that the staff at the time of the meal talked to me kindly and I was very comfortable. I felt that communication with customers was very important. Thank you for your excellent service and warm hospitality. My daughter was very pleased, so it was a good memory. Next time, I would like to stay with the whole family.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-03

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

到着時のフロントの対応、説明が形式的でもっと親切であるべき。ガッカリ! 施設は思ったより普通。 ただお風呂に置かれてるドライヤー等の備品は他の施設に置かれてない高価な物が使えて良かった。

The front desk response and explanation on arrival should be formal and kinder. Disappointed! The facility is more normal than I expected. However, it was good to be able to use expensive equipment such as hair dryers that are not placed in other facilities.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.D(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-07

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

この度はお世話になりました。 楽しみにしていたカニのディナービュッフェはとても美味しく子供達も喜んで満喫していました。 ただ、ディナーの席も窓から遠く、翌朝モーニングも個室しか空いていないとのこと、お部屋も寂しい側で滞在中せっかくの景色... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 楽しみにしていたカニのディナービュッフェはとても美味しく子供達も喜んで満喫していました。 ただ、ディナーの席も窓から遠く、翌朝モーニングも個室しか空いていないとのこと、お部屋も寂しい側で滞在中せっかくの景色をあまり楽しめず少し残念でした。 設備は綺麗でスタッフの方も親切でしたので、また機会があれば利用させてもらいたいです。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. The crab dinner buffet I was looking forward to was very delicious and the children were happy to enjoy it. However, the dinner seats were far from the window, and the next morning there was only a private room available, so I was a little disappointed that I couldn't enjoy the view during my stay on the lonely side of the room. The facilities were clean and the staff were kind, so I would like to use it again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-11

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

夕食の際に案内の女性の丁寧な案内・説明があり大変良かったです。しかし、料理人の方々の態度には嫌な気持ちにしかなりませんでした。まず初めに料理を渡す時に適当で雑な提供の仕方です。いかにもダルそうな態度で対応されていい気持ちにはなりません。手洗... Read more 夕食の際に案内の女性の丁寧な案内・説明があり大変良かったです。しかし、料理人の方々の態度には嫌な気持ちにしかなりませんでした。まず初めに料理を渡す時に適当で雑な提供の仕方です。いかにもダルそうな態度で対応されていい気持ちにはなりません。手洗いの場所を聞いた際も「知りません」の一点張りで呆れるくらいです。また、19:40〜始まった夕食でしたが1時間も経たずにライブ料理は出来たてを食べれなくなってしまい期待していただけあって不満の気持ちしかなりませんでした。料理は無くなり次第終了するのは分かりますが、その種類がいくつもあり物によっては大半の人は食べれてないのがありました。 お部屋やお風呂などは素晴らしかっただけあって、残念でなりません。

It was very good that there was a polite guidance and explanation from the guide woman at the time of dinner. However, I was only disgusted by the attitude of the chefs. First of all, it is a proper and rough way of serving when handing over food. I don't feel like being treated with a dull attitude. Even when I asked where to wash my hands, I was amazed at the fact that I didn't know. Also, although it was dinner that started from 19:40, I couldn't eat the live food in less than an hour, so I was only dissatisfied with the expectation. I understand that the food will end as soon as it runs out, but there are many types and most people couldn't eat it. It's a shame that the rooms and baths were just wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-06

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

コロナでなかなか行けませんでしたが、今回久しぶりに伺いました。 いつもと変わらずスタッフの方の心地よい気遣いにはとても癒されます。コロナ対策で手袋 マスク着用の上のビュッフェスタイル、安心できて良かったです。 お料理もいつも通りとて... Read more コロナでなかなか行けませんでしたが、今回久しぶりに伺いました。 いつもと変わらずスタッフの方の心地よい気遣いにはとても癒されます。コロナ対策で手袋 マスク着用の上のビュッフェスタイル、安心できて良かったです。 お料理もいつも通りとてもおいしくて、お寿司もシャリ少なめ、刺身も一口ずつで色んな種類のお料理を頂くにはちょうどいい感じです。 ただちょっとローストビーフが小さすぎかな?と思いました。蓮のローストビーフはとっても美味しいと人気の一品なので、 もう少し一切れが大きくてもいいかな?と思いました。 温泉ですが、露天風呂の滝がお湯が流れておらず、滝の岩が茶色にかなり汚れているのが気になりました。 温泉ゆえの変色とは思いますが、せっかくの露天風呂の滝なのにお湯が流れていないと何となく物足りない感じで、別の入浴していたグループの方も同じことをおっしゃっていたので、やっぱり同じように感じてるんだなぁと思いました。 スタッフの方が新しい方が多いのか、車で玄関に到着したとき玄関に女性スタッフが一人いましたが特にこちらに何の声かけもなく、こちらから荷物を運びたい旨伝えると、そこに台車がありますからどうぞ使ってください、みたいな対応でした。 以前はきちんと到着したらすぐにスタッフの方から荷物もチェックインも声かけてくださっていたので、コロナでスタッフが少ないのかなぁと思いました。

I couldn't go there easily in Corona, but I visited this time after a long time. As usual, the pleasant care of the staff is very healing. It was good to be relieved that the buffet style on wearing gloves and masks as a measure against corona. The food is very delicious as usual, the sushi is less crispy, and the sashimi is just right for you to have various kinds of dishes. Is the roast beef just a little too small? I thought. Roast beef of lotus is a popular dish because it is very delicious, so can I make a little bigger piece? I thought. It's a hot spring, but I was worried that the waterfall in the open-air bath wasn't flowing and the rocks in the waterfall were quite dirty brown. I think it's a discoloration due to the hot springs, but it feels unsatisfactory if the waterfall isn't flowing even though it's an open-air waterfall, and another group who was taking a bath said the same thing. I thought I was feeling it. Perhaps there are more new staff, when I arrived at the entrance by car, there was one female staff at the entrance, but without any particular voice, I told him that I wanted to carry my luggage, and there was a dolly there. It was a response like, please use it because there is. In the past, as soon as I arrived properly, the staff asked me for luggage and check-in, so I wondered if there were few staff in Corona.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-11

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

夕食、後半を選びましたがロスを気にしてか料理の追加提供切り上げがとても早く、周辺からも「え?もうガラガラやん…」等の声が聞こえていました。オーダー調理の品は一人での対応が追い付かずオーダーしても聞いて貰えない、面倒臭そうにため息混じりに対応... Read more 夕食、後半を選びましたがロスを気にしてか料理の追加提供切り上げがとても早く、周辺からも「え?もうガラガラやん…」等の声が聞こえていました。オーダー調理の品は一人での対応が追い付かずオーダーしても聞いて貰えない、面倒臭そうにため息混じりに対応されるなど非常に不快でした。味付けも口には合わず、期待していた蟹も水っぽくて専用の酢なしでは味がボケていました。案内係の若い女性は笑顔たっぷりで気持ちのいい対応をしてくださいましたが、相対的に年輩スタッフの活気のなさ、愛想の無さが目立ちました。せっかくGo to でうかがうことが出来たのに、客層が下がってしまっているようで、高級感は室内にいるとき以外は皆無でした、残念です。

I chose the second half of the supper, but I was worried about the loss, and the additional dishes were rounded up very quickly, and I heard voices such as "Eh? It's already rattling ..." from the surrounding area. I was very uncomfortable with the custom-cooked products, as I couldn't catch up with them by myself and couldn't hear them even if I ordered them, and I was treated with a sigh because of the troublesome smell. The seasoning didn't taste good, and the crab I expected was watery and the taste was blurred without the special vinegar. The young woman in charge of the information desk gave us a pleasant response with a lot of smiles, but the relative lack of liveliness and unfriendlyness of the older staff was noticeable. Although I was able to see it with Go to, it seems that the customer base has declined, and there was no sense of luxury except when I was indoors, which is a shame.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-02

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

娘のクラブ引退のお祝いに利用させていただきました。食事、部屋、スタッフの方々の丁寧な対応 全てに大満足でした。また、是非利用させていただきたいと思います。感謝いたします。ありがとうございました。

I used it to celebrate my daughter's retirement from the club. I was very satisfied with the food, the room, and the polite response of the staff. Also, I would like to use it by all means. Thank you very much. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.W(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-23

Japanese Harbor Suite

ハーバースイートに一泊しました。宿泊客が多くてびっくりしましたが、食事はおいしくとても満足しました。 部屋のお風呂もとても良かったです。ただ、スイートとはいえ、何も特別感がないのは少し残念でした。部屋食にもできるのと部屋が広いだけでした。... Read more ハーバースイートに一泊しました。宿泊客が多くてびっくりしましたが、食事はおいしくとても満足しました。 部屋のお風呂もとても良かったです。ただ、スイートとはいえ、何も特別感がないのは少し残念でした。部屋食にもできるのと部屋が広いだけでした。Go Toで安く泊まれたので仕方ないですが。 荷物も自分たちで運ばなくてはならず、駐車場から入口までも多少距離がありました。 マッサージもお願いしたかったのですが、混雑していて予約できませんでした。事前に予約しておいた方がいいと思います。接客はフレンドリーな感じでよかったです。

We stayed overnight at the harbor suite. I was surprised that there were many guests, but the food was delicious and I was very satisfied. The bath in the room was also very good. However, it was a little disappointing that there was nothing special about the suite. It was only possible to eat in the room and the room was large. I couldn't help because I stayed cheaply at Go To. We had to carry our luggage ourselves, and there was some distance from the parking lot to the entrance. I also wanted to ask for a massage, but it was too crowded to make a reservation. I think you should make a reservation in advance. It was good that the customer service was friendly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-30

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

朝食で美味しいパンを頂いています。以前の宿泊時も今回も、パンを食べるときにオリーブオイルを使いましたが、お塩を少し入れるととても美味しいので、お塩をテーブルに置いていただければと思います。ゆで卵などにも使えますし、納豆はありませんでしたが、... Read more 朝食で美味しいパンを頂いています。以前の宿泊時も今回も、パンを食べるときにオリーブオイルを使いましたが、お塩を少し入れるととても美味しいので、お塩をテーブルに置いていただければと思います。ゆで卵などにも使えますし、納豆はありませんでしたが、納豆にもお塩を使います。 またご検討お願い致します。

I have delicious bread for breakfast. I used olive oil when eating bread both during my previous stay and this time, but it is very delicious with a little salt, so I would like you to put the salt on the table. It can be used for boiled eggs, and although there was no natto, salt is also used for natto. Please consider it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-24

Seaside Deluxe (Westside・harbor land-side)

何度も利用しております。 今回も大満足でしたぁ! とにかくいつもお料理が美味しいし、 接客が素晴らしいです。 又近々利用したいと思います。

I have used it many times. I was very satisfied this time too! Anyway, the food is always delicious The customer service is wonderful. I would like to use it again soon.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-20

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

母の誕生日で予約しました! 誕生日ということで最上階の景色の良いお部屋にグレードアップしてくださり、本当に嬉しかったです♡ 1つ1つ全てが丁寧で幸せな気分になりました♡ 本当にありがとうございました♡! また利用したいと思います!!... Read more 母の誕生日で予約しました! 誕生日ということで最上階の景色の良いお部屋にグレードアップしてくださり、本当に嬉しかったです♡ 1つ1つ全てが丁寧で幸せな気分になりました♡ 本当にありがとうございました♡! また利用したいと思います!! ※朝食のブッフェは時間を区切り、1部2部制にするなど混雑を避けた体制にして頂けると朝をゆっくり過ごせたかなと思います(>_<)

I made a reservation for my mother's birthday! I was really happy to upgrade to a room with a nice view on the top floor because it was my birthday ♡ Everything made me feel polite and happy ♡ Thank you very much ♡! I want to use it again! !! * I think that I could have spent the morning slowly if the breakfast buffet was divided into two parts and the system was set up to avoid congestion (> _ <).

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-06

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

宿泊、食事、お風呂、接客サービス、全てにおいて大満足です! 特にディナービュッフェのクオリティの高さに驚きました。唐揚げやポテトフライなどのような定番メニューはなく、こだわりの料理ばかりが並び、大人から子供まで皆大興奮。 コロナ対策もバ... Read more 宿泊、食事、お風呂、接客サービス、全てにおいて大満足です! 特にディナービュッフェのクオリティの高さに驚きました。唐揚げやポテトフライなどのような定番メニューはなく、こだわりの料理ばかりが並び、大人から子供まで皆大興奮。 コロナ対策もバッチリだったので安心して他の方々にも紹介できると感じました。また必ず宿泊したいです。

We are very satisfied with accommodation, meals, baths, and customer service! I was particularly surprised at the high quality of the dinner buffet. There is no standard menu such as fried chicken and potato fries, only special dishes are lined up, and everyone from adults to children is very excited. The corona measures were perfect, so I felt that I could introduce them to other people with confidence. I definitely want to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-04

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

文句無しの大満足でした!!! また利用したいと心から思いました。 ありがとうございました!

I was very satisfied with no complaints! !! !! I really wanted to use it again. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-27

Japanese Harbor Suite

ロビー対応も気持ち良くでき、有難うございました!また、寄りたいお宿です。

Thank you for being able to respond comfortably to the lobby! Also, it is an inn that you want to stop by.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-25

Japanese Harbor Suite

夕食が何を食べても美味しく、とても満足です! 彼の誕生日のお祝いだったので、何か特別にしたくスイートルームを予約したのですが…ケーキや花束(有料)のみのサービスしかなかったのが少し残念でした。また、10階のお風呂の露天風呂への通りが臭かっ... Read more 夕食が何を食べても美味しく、とても満足です! 彼の誕生日のお祝いだったので、何か特別にしたくスイートルームを予約したのですが…ケーキや花束(有料)のみのサービスしかなかったのが少し残念でした。また、10階のお風呂の露天風呂への通りが臭かったのが気になりました。 スタッフの方はみなさん親切丁寧だったので、また晩ご飯込みのプランで行きたいなと思いました!

No matter what you eat for dinner, it's delicious and I'm very satisfied! It was his birthday celebration, so I booked a suite that I wanted to make something special ... but I was a little disappointed that there was only a cake and bouquet (for a fee) service. Also, I was worried that the street to the open-air bath on the 10th floor was smelly. All the staff were kind and polite, so I wanted to go with a plan that included dinner again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-24

Japanese Harbor Suite

一年に一度行けば良いくらいの頻度で利用させて頂いておりますが、いつ行っても、チェックイン、アウトの際にはいつもご利用ありがとうございます等ご挨拶していただきとても心地よくなります。 今回はGo to キャンペーンとはいえ格安で利用させてい... Read more 一年に一度行けば良いくらいの頻度で利用させて頂いておりますが、いつ行っても、チェックイン、アウトの際にはいつもご利用ありがとうございます等ご挨拶していただきとても心地よくなります。 今回はGo to キャンペーンとはいえ格安で利用させていただいたにも関わらずいつもと同じサービスでとてもお得感がありました。 また近いうちにもう一度行けたら行かせて頂きます。

We use it as often as we should go once a year, but whenever we go, it will be very comfortable to say hello, such as thank you for using it at check-in and out. Although it was a Go to campaign this time, despite the fact that it was used at a low price, the same service as usual was very profitable. I will go again if I can go again in the near future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-16

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

事前にマッサージ予約をしました。長時間の施術を希望したが連絡が遅かったので、60分しか予約は取れなかった。 そこまでは自己責任だったが、私の施術前のお客様がキャンセル?になったのか、長時間施術できる!との電話をくれました。 ただ... Read more 事前にマッサージ予約をしました。長時間の施術を希望したが連絡が遅かったので、60分しか予約は取れなかった。 そこまでは自己責任だったが、私の施術前のお客様がキャンセル?になったのか、長時間施術できる!との電話をくれました。 ただその電話をくれたタイミングが、ナイトプール利用中だったので電話には出れませんでした。 プールを上がった後、折り返し電話させて頂いたところ『お電話頂いたようで、宿泊中の〇〇です』とお伝えすると男性の方で『ごめんなさい。わっかんねぇ〜(笑)』と返答されました。 『あ!そうですか』と言って私は電話を切りましたが、折り返し電話があり、どうも私を従業員さんと間違えられた?従業員と勘違いされた?ようでした。 その電話でマッサージに電話を繋いでくださり、前倒しで施術可能との事で90分の施術に大満足はさせて頂きました。 少し気になったのは、マッサージには直通の電話はなかったのかな?と思ったのと、なければ御社とマッサージ側との連携は取れてないのかな?と思いました。また、最初の予約電話でマッサージさん側に私の携帯番号をお伝えしてたように思ったのですが、連絡が御社からあったのも不自然に感じました。 長文すみません。

I made a massage reservation in advance. I requested a long treatment, but I was late to contact, so I could only make a reservation for 60 minutes. Up to that point, I was at my own risk, but was my pre-treatment customer cancelled? I wonder if it has become, I can perform the treatment for a long time! Gave me a phone call. However, I couldn't answer the phone because I was using the night pool when I got the call. After I got up the pool, I called back and said, "It looks like you called me, and I'm staying at the hotel." The man said, "I'm sorry. I don't know ~ (laughs) ”was answered. "Ah! I hung up, but there was a call back and I was mistaken for an employee? Have you been mistaken for an employee? It was like. He connected me to the massage on the phone, and I was very satisfied with the 90-minute treatment because it was possible to perform the treatment ahead of schedule. I was a little worried that there was no direct phone call for massage. I wondered if there was no cooperation between your company and the massage side without it? I thought. Also, I thought that I had given my mobile number to Mr. Massage on the first reservation call, but it seemed unnatural that your company contacted me. I'm sorry for the long sentence.

Read in English