Now loading...0%

神戸みなと温泉 蓮 Kobe Minato Onsen Ren

Ryokan/Inn
  • Hyogo > Sannomiya・Motomachi・Port Island

Review of Kobe Minato Onsen Ren

Overall Rating(682 reviews)

4.6/5

5

66%

4

29%

3

3%

2

2%

1

0%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.6/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. L.M(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Japanese Harbor Suite

The room view is not my expectation

The room view is not my expectation

Mr./Ms. H.L(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-05

Random room type/Japanese-western room+ocean view terrace

Beware of the sandals that the hotel provided in room, my feet feel itchy after I wore their sander and have to see doct... Read more Beware of the sandals that the hotel provided in room, my feet feel itchy after I wore their sander and have to see doctor after I back to my home country. Poor me.

Beware of the sandals that the hotel provided in room, my feet feel itchy after I wore their sander and have to see doctor after I back to my home country. Poor me.

Mr./Ms. W.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-04

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

none

none

Mr./Ms. J.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-27

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

Very good service and have patience to costumer. Very nice view and the rooftop hotspring is very great. The best hot sp... Read more Very good service and have patience to costumer. Very nice view and the rooftop hotspring is very great. The best hot spring hotel I ever stay.

Very good service and have patience to costumer. Very nice view and the rooftop hotspring is very great. The best hot spring hotel I ever stay.

Mr./Ms. S.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-10-28

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

2度目の利用です。前回より 更に満足度高く、とても充実の滞在となりました。スタッフの方々のさりげない気配りは本当に感心します。利用がリピーターなのかどうか把握されており、様々な面で『私たち家族に合ったお声かけ』をしてくださり、感激しました。... Read more 2度目の利用です。前回より 更に満足度高く、とても充実の滞在となりました。スタッフの方々のさりげない気配りは本当に感心します。利用がリピーターなのかどうか把握されており、様々な面で『私たち家族に合ったお声かけ』をしてくださり、感激しました。どを 駐車場、お食事処、プール、どこを利用してもスタッフの方々の親切に触れることができて心温まる気持ちになりました!是非ともまた伺います!

2度目の利用です。前回より 更に満足度高く、とても充実の滞在となりました。スタッフの方々のさりげない気配りは本当に感心します。利用がリピーターなのかどうか把握されており、様々な面で『私たち家族に合ったお声かけ』をしてくださり、感激しました。どを 駐車場、お食事処、プール、どこを利用してもスタッフの方々の親切に触れることができて心温まる気持ちになりました!是非ともまた伺います!

Mr./Ms. M.U(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-04-05

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

Good morning, We had a great stay in your hotel. Absolutely TOP STAFF ! ! ! Only one thing: You exaggerate it w... Read more Good morning, We had a great stay in your hotel. Absolutely TOP STAFF ! ! ! Only one thing: You exaggerate it with the tattoos. My little tattoo at my upper arm is really nothing to complain. I fly every 3 months for 1 week to Japan for Onsen. I visit in all this years minium 30 differents hotels for onsen, and I never had this problem. ONLY IN YOUR HOTEL! Short overview of your hotel: Onsen absolutely great - one of the best I have ever visited (only the problems with tattoo . . . .) Buffet is ok, unfortunately every day the same . . . . . The room and the view very nice! Great bar on the top! Excellent and helpful staff ! ! ! ! ! Best regards from Thailand Hans-Ulrich Mueller

Good morning, We had a great stay in your hotel. Absolutely TOP STAFF ! ! ! Only one thing: You exaggerate it with the tattoos. My little tattoo at my upper arm is really nothing to complain. I fly every 3 months for 1 week to Japan for Onsen. I visit in all this years minium 30 differents hotels for onsen, and I never had this problem. ONLY IN YOUR HOTEL! Short overview of your hotel: Onsen absolutely great - one of the best I have ever visited (only the problems with tattoo . . . .) Buffet is ok, unfortunately every day the same . . . . . The room and the view very nice! Great bar on the top! Excellent and helpful staff ! ! ! ! ! Best regards from Thailand Hans-Ulrich Mueller

Mr./Ms. L.W(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-03-31

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

its a new hotel, my GPS unable to locate the hotel, took me 30 min more to find the hotel, hope this can be improved asa... Read more its a new hotel, my GPS unable to locate the hotel, took me 30 min more to find the hotel, hope this can be improved asap

its a new hotel, my GPS unable to locate the hotel, took me 30 min more to find the hotel, hope this can be improved asap

Mr./Ms. H.T(61)

Total points

Stayed in

2016-09-28

We stayed in their Harbour Suite for 2 nights. The room was spacious and had our own private onsen bath and a balcony. A... Read more We stayed in their Harbour Suite for 2 nights. The room was spacious and had our own private onsen bath and a balcony. Also, it was overlooking Kobe port. The hotel had everything that we needed. It was new and clean. It located by the waterfront with magnificent view of the whole Kobe harbour. Also, downtown area was only a few minutes away from downtown. In addition to the private onsen in our suite, there were two other onsen places (rooftop one for hotel guests only and another bigger one with more facilities on first floor serving public as well). Our package included both breakfast and dinner. Although they were in buffet style, the food was so delicious which was out of my expectation. At last, the service was fantastic too. Purely 5-star. Hope the hotel can maintain this top standard and we look forward to our next visit soon.

We stayed in their Harbour Suite for 2 nights. The room was spacious and had our own private onsen bath and a balcony. Also, it was overlooking Kobe port. The hotel had everything that we needed. It was new and clean. It located by the waterfront with magnificent view of the whole Kobe harbour. Also, downtown area was only a few minutes away from downtown. In addition to the private onsen in our suite, there were two other onsen places (rooftop one for hotel guests only and another bigger one with more facilities on first floor serving public as well). Our package included both breakfast and dinner. Although they were in buffet style, the food was so delicious which was out of my expectation. At last, the service was fantastic too. Purely 5-star. Hope the hotel can maintain this top standard and we look forward to our next visit soon.

Mr./Ms. L.M(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-09-25

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

Hotel and service are very nice.Free bus is very kindly.

Hotel and service are very nice.Free bus is very kindly.

Mr./Ms. T.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-16

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

事前にマッサージ予約をしました。長時間の施術を希望したが連絡が遅かったので、60分しか予約は取れなかった。 そこまでは自己責任だったが、私の施術前のお客様がキャンセル?になったのか、長時間施術できる!との電話をくれました。 ただ... Read more 事前にマッサージ予約をしました。長時間の施術を希望したが連絡が遅かったので、60分しか予約は取れなかった。 そこまでは自己責任だったが、私の施術前のお客様がキャンセル?になったのか、長時間施術できる!との電話をくれました。 ただその電話をくれたタイミングが、ナイトプール利用中だったので電話には出れませんでした。 プールを上がった後、折り返し電話させて頂いたところ『お電話頂いたようで、宿泊中の〇〇です』とお伝えすると男性の方で『ごめんなさい。わっかんねぇ〜(笑)』と返答されました。 『あ!そうですか』と言って私は電話を切りましたが、折り返し電話があり、どうも私を従業員さんと間違えられた?従業員と勘違いされた?ようでした。 その電話でマッサージに電話を繋いでくださり、前倒しで施術可能との事で90分の施術に大満足はさせて頂きました。 少し気になったのは、マッサージには直通の電話はなかったのかな?と思ったのと、なければ御社とマッサージ側との連携は取れてないのかな?と思いました。また、最初の予約電話でマッサージさん側に私の携帯番号をお伝えしてたように思ったのですが、連絡が御社からあったのも不自然に感じました。 長文すみません。

I made a massage reservation in advance. I requested a long treatment, but I was late to contact, so I could only make a reservation for 60 minutes. Up to that point, I was at my own risk, but was my pre-treatment customer cancelled? I wonder if it has become, I can perform the treatment for a long time! Gave me a phone call. However, I couldn't answer the phone because I was using the night pool when I got the call. After I got up the pool, I called back and said, "It looks like you called me, and I'm staying at the hotel." The man said, "I'm sorry. I don't know ~ (laughs) ”was answered. "Ah! I hung up, but there was a call back and I was mistaken for an employee? Have you been mistaken for an employee? It was like. He connected me to the massage on the phone, and I was very satisfied with the 90-minute treatment because it was possible to perform the treatment ahead of schedule. I was a little worried that there was no direct phone call for massage. I wondered if there was no cooperation between your company and the massage side without it? I thought. Also, I thought that I had given my mobile number to Mr. Massage on the first reservation call, but it seemed unnatural that your company contacted me. I'm sorry for the long sentence.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y.(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-11

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

施設もご飯もスタッフの皆様も、最初から最後までとても素晴らしいサービスでした! お部屋も施設もすごく綺麗で何もかも準備されているのでとても快適でした。 ベッドの寝心地もとても良かったです! スタッフの方も皆さん親切でとてもいい時間... Read more 施設もご飯もスタッフの皆様も、最初から最後までとても素晴らしいサービスでした! お部屋も施設もすごく綺麗で何もかも準備されているのでとても快適でした。 ベッドの寝心地もとても良かったです! スタッフの方も皆さん親切でとてもいい時間を過ごさせていただきました! また行きたいです!

The facilities, food and staff were all very good service from start to finish! The rooms and facilities were very clean and everything was prepared so it was very comfortable. The bed was very comfortable! All the staff were kind and had a very good time! I want to go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-28

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

今回も連泊で利用させていただきました。前回7月の利用時は、まだコロナ禍が一段落し、第二波の兆候が出かかりホテルとしても難しい時期でしたが十分満足できるサービスを提供していただきました。今回は、第二波が落ち着くのかどうかわからない時間でしたが... Read more 今回も連泊で利用させていただきました。前回7月の利用時は、まだコロナ禍が一段落し、第二波の兆候が出かかりホテルとしても難しい時期でしたが十分満足できるサービスを提供していただきました。今回は、第二波が落ち着くのかどうかわからない時間でしたが、朝食も対策を十分とってビュッフェも復活して大変満足して帰りました。ありがとうございました

I used it for consecutive nights this time as well. When I used it last July, the corona wreck was still over, and the signs of the second wave appeared, which was a difficult time for a hotel, but I was able to provide a fully satisfactory service. This time, I wasn't sure if the second wave would settle down, but I was very happy with the breakfast and the buffet, which was revived. Thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-27

Seaside Deluxe (Westside・harbor land-side)

今回は、主人と父のお誕生日のお祝いでお世話になりました。お部屋も隣りにしていただき、お花も有り難うございました。 コロナ対策も万全で、朝.夕のバイキングもとても良かったです。 また、次回も利用したいと思います。

This time, I was taken care of by celebrating the birthday of my husband and father. Thank you for the flowers in the room next door. Corona measures were perfect, and the morning and evening buffets were also very good. Also, I would like to use it again next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-22

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

2度目の利用です。 前回と比べても、コロナの影響もさほど感じる事なく、快適な時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 従業員の方々もとても感じが良く、お部屋も施設も清潔感があり、細かい気配りを感じられました。 些細な事ですが、1つだけ残念だったの... Read more 2度目の利用です。 前回と比べても、コロナの影響もさほど感じる事なく、快適な時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 従業員の方々もとても感じが良く、お部屋も施設も清潔感があり、細かい気配りを感じられました。 些細な事ですが、1つだけ残念だったのは、朝食バイキングのフルーツのチョイスが、夕食の質に比べると格段に低く、どこにでもあるバイキングのフルーツ並だっ事です。 せめて、旬の物(スイカ、メロン、桃、マスカット等)を1種類でも置いておいて欲しかったです。 それに、朝食全体も夕食に比べて、どこにでもある朝食バイキング感が強く、それ以外の蓮の質と、差があるように感じられました。

This is the second use. Compared to the last time, I did not feel the influence of corona so much, and I had a comfortable time. The employees were very comfortable, and the rooms and facilities were clean, and I could feel the attention to detail. The only disappointment, though trivial, is that the breakfast buffet's fruit choices are much lower than the quality of the supper, comparable to the ubiquitous buffet fruit. At the very least, I wanted you to keep at least one kind of seasonal food (watermelon, melon, peach, muscat, etc.). In addition, the breakfast as a whole had a stronger breakfast buffet than dinner, and I felt that there was a difference from the quality of other lotus.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-10

Seaside Deluxe (Westside・harbor land-side)

チェックイン時刻にフロントが混雑したこと、夕食時にエレベーターが混雑してしまうことが、少しだけ気になりましたが、時間帯としてはごく当然のことで、万全のコロナ対策やホスピタリティに感謝しています。特に、温水プールのスタッフの方が、時間帯を考慮... Read more チェックイン時刻にフロントが混雑したこと、夕食時にエレベーターが混雑してしまうことが、少しだけ気になりましたが、時間帯としてはごく当然のことで、万全のコロナ対策やホスピタリティに感謝しています。特に、温水プールのスタッフの方が、時間帯を考慮して色々とサービスしてくださり、とても良い思い出になりました。

I was a little worried that the front desk was crowded at check-in time and the elevator was crowded at dinner time, but it is quite natural for the time zone, and I am grateful for the thorough corona measures and hospitality. I will. In particular, the staff at the heated pool provided various services in consideration of the time of day, which was a very good memory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-06

Seaside Deluxe (Westside・harbor land-side)

先日は、お世話になりました。 スタッフの笑顔で出迎えて頂きとても気持ち良かったです。 入り口での検温等で、コロナ対策も完璧 所かしこに、アルコールの消毒液も有り助かりました。 館内で、本当にゆっくりさせて頂きました。 おか... Read more 先日は、お世話になりました。 スタッフの笑顔で出迎えて頂きとても気持ち良かったです。 入り口での検温等で、コロナ対策も完璧 所かしこに、アルコールの消毒液も有り助かりました。 館内で、本当にゆっくりさせて頂きました。 おかげで仕事も、はかどりました。 20:00過ぎで、利用した時間帯が良かったのか、 お風呂は貸切状態で、ゆっくりとでき ちょっとのぼせてしまいました。 こんなコロナ禍です、スタッフの皆様 お身体に気を付けて、今後も笑顔で、 頑張ってください。 本当にありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. It was very pleasant to have the staff greet me with a smile. The temperature was measured at the entrance, and the corona measures were perfect, but alcohol disinfectant was also helpful. I really relaxed in the hall. Thanks to that, my work went well. It was past 20:00, and maybe the time of day was good, the bath was reserved, and I was able to do it slowly and get a little hot. It's this kind of coronation, everyone of the staff, please be careful of your body and keep smiling and do your best. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-01

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

バイキングですが、手袋着用、消毒などコロナ対策が徹底されていた。

Although it is a viking, corona measures such as wearing gloves and disinfection were thoroughly implemented.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-19

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

いつもお世話になってます。 夜バイキングにハモがあり夏気分を味わえました。 朝はバイキングじゃないのが残念でしたが、 和定食も美味しく頂きました。 贅沢は言えませんが 和食か洋食が選べたらうれしいかもしれません。 また涼しくなっ... Read more いつもお世話になってます。 夜バイキングにハモがあり夏気分を味わえました。 朝はバイキングじゃないのが残念でしたが、 和定食も美味しく頂きました。 贅沢は言えませんが 和食か洋食が選べたらうれしいかもしれません。 また涼しくなったらぜひ伺いたいです!

Thank you for your continued support. There was a duck in the night buffet and I could feel the summer feeling. It was a pity that it was not a buffet in the morning, but the Japanese set meal was delicious. I can't say luxury, but I would be happy if I could choose Japanese or Western food. When it gets cool again, I definitely want to visit you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-23

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

マッサージの予約がとれなかったこと、水蓮の従業員が足りないせいか忙しさが客に伝わり残念だった、レストランのレベルは改善の余地あり、温泉や部屋、設備、売店、受付のレベルは高く総じて満足でした。またリピートしたいと思います。

I was disappointed that I could not make a reservation for a massage and I was busy because of lack of water lily employees. Overall, I was satisfied. I want to repeat again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-15

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

良く利用させて頂くお気に入りの場所です。今回はコロナが一旦マシになったせいか、晩御飯がビュッフェで凄く嬉しかったです。マスクと手袋ぐらい我慢します。出来れば朝ごはんも元通りに戻ってほしいですね。主人が脳梗塞起こしてからは特に食事に気をつかい... Read more 良く利用させて頂くお気に入りの場所です。今回はコロナが一旦マシになったせいか、晩御飯がビュッフェで凄く嬉しかったです。マスクと手袋ぐらい我慢します。出来れば朝ごはんも元通りに戻ってほしいですね。主人が脳梗塞起こしてからは特に食事に気をつかいますが、ここのご飯はお出汁の味がしっかりしてて薄味で、安心出来ます。更に感心させられるのはスタッフの方々の応対です。丁寧で、なおかつ気持ち良く過ごせるように配慮して下さってるのが良くわかります。特に支配人のSさん、困ったり落ち着かないお客さんをいち早く気付き、迅速に親切に対応されるところは、さすがです。私達みたいな夫婦にも大変良くして頂き感謝です。素晴らしいスタッフがたくさんいらっしゃるので、ファンも多いのですね。宿泊はもちろん、日帰りの施設の方のスタッフも皆さま素晴らしいです。私達は特にお風呂がお気に入りですが、今回はプールも利用させて頂きました。お風呂もそうですが、プールも綺麗で気持ち良いです。医療費控除の問い合わせを親切に教えて下さったYさん、ありがとうございました。また来月もお世話になります(笑)。どうかよろしくお願いいたします。

This is a favorite place that I often use. I was very happy with the dinner at the buffet this time, probably because the corona was once better. I put up with masks and gloves. If possible, I would like the breakfast to go back to normal. After the cerebral infarction of my husband, I pay particular attention to the food, but the rice here has a solid dashi taste and is thin, so you can rest assured. What makes me more impressed is the staff's response. It is easy to understand that they are polite and considerate so that they can spend their time comfortably. Especially, Mr. S, the manager, who notices the troubled and restless customers quickly and responds quickly and kindly is truly amazing. Thanks to a couple like us for making it so good. There are many great staff, so there are many fans. Not only the accommodation but also the staff of the one-day facility are wonderful. We especially like the bath, but this time we also used the pool. Like the bath, the pool is beautiful and comfortable. We would like to thank Mr. Y for kindly inquiring us about the deduction for medical expenses. I'll be back again next month (laughs). Thank you for your cooperation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-17

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

以前日帰りで利用しまして、ランチも共に満足しました。今回は母と共にお泊りさせて頂きました。お部屋もエレベーター近くで希望通り用意してもらいとても嬉しく思いました。有難う御座います。部屋も館内も清潔で高級感もあり是非リピートさせてもらいたく、... Read more 以前日帰りで利用しまして、ランチも共に満足しました。今回は母と共にお泊りさせて頂きました。お部屋もエレベーター近くで希望通り用意してもらいとても嬉しく思いました。有難う御座います。部屋も館内も清潔で高級感もあり是非リピートさせてもらいたく、11月に予約致しました。浴場も気に入っていますが、ジャグジーの腰あたりのジェットがもう少し強いと大満足です。次回は浴衣のかわりに作務衣をご用意していただけるとの事でゆったり楽しませて頂きます。楽しみにしております。 スタッフの皆様お身体ご自愛くださいね

I used it on a day trip and was satisfied with the lunch. I stayed with my mother this time. I was very happy that the room was prepared near the elevator as desired. Thank you. I made a reservation in November because the room and the hall are clean and luxurious so I would like to have you repeat. I also like the bathhouse, but I am happy that the jet around the waist of the jacuzzi is a little stronger. Next time, you will be able to enjoy working clothes instead of yukata. I'm looking forward to it. All the staff, please love yourself

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-05

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

毎年3月の娘の誕生日に利用させていただいています。今年はコロナ禍で、キャンセルしましたけど、やっと利用することができました。毎回感激と感動の接客を楽しみしております。今回は連泊で利用させていただきましたが、コロナ禍の対策として朝食ブュッフェ... Read more 毎年3月の娘の誕生日に利用させていただいています。今年はコロナ禍で、キャンセルしましたけど、やっと利用することができました。毎回感激と感動の接客を楽しみしております。今回は連泊で利用させていただきましたが、コロナ禍の対策として朝食ブュッフェがありませんでした。でも、料理長渾身の和食御膳を堪能しました。夕食のビュッフェは座席や内容を少し変えていただいたので、お酒も変えて楽しい時間を過ごすことができました。朝食の内容もお魚やお鍋の内容を少し変えていただけたらな、と思いました。今後も記念日や親族の会食に利用することができるとみんなに楽しんでもらえると思いますので、今後もますますサービスを充実してくださいね。コロナに負けないでがんばってください。応援しています。

I use it every March for my daughter's birthday. This year it was a coronal disaster and I canceled it, but finally I was able to use it. We are looking forward to the excitement and excitement of our customers every time. This time, I used it for consecutive nights, but I did not have a breakfast buffet as a measure for coronal damage. However, I thoroughly enjoyed the Japanese cuisine set by the chef. I changed the seats and contents of the dinner buffet a little, so I was able to change the alcohol and have a good time. I thought that I would like to change the contents of the breakfast and the contents of the fish and the pot a little. I hope everyone will continue to enjoy using it for anniversaries and dinners for relatives, so please continue to improve the service. Please do not lose to corona. I support you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-04

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

朝食がブュッフェではないことを、事前にお知らせしてほしかった。 子どもには、ほとんど食べられない朝食メニューでした。 館内着が、浴衣ではなく作務衣だと、さらに良いと思いました。 駐車場も、別料金ではなく、宿泊者にはサービスしていた... Read more 朝食がブュッフェではないことを、事前にお知らせしてほしかった。 子どもには、ほとんど食べられない朝食メニューでした。 館内着が、浴衣ではなく作務衣だと、さらに良いと思いました。 駐車場も、別料金ではなく、宿泊者にはサービスしていただきたいと思います。(なぜか損した気分になってしまうので) お風呂と夕飯は満足でした。 未就学児も連れて行けるようになると良いのですが、もうすぐ出産のため、しばらく行けないのが残念です。

I wanted you to know in advance that breakfast was not a buffet. It was a breakfast menu that children could hardly eat. I thought that it would be even better if the clothes for the hall were working clothes rather than yukata. The parking lot is not an extra charge, and I would like the guest to provide service. The bath and dinner were satisfying (because I feel lost for some reason). It would be nice if I could bring preschoolers, but I'm sorry that I can't go for a while because I will have a baby soon.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-24

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

ハーバーランド側のお部屋にしていただいたので、景色を堪能させていただきました。 特に10階の温泉が好きで、海を見ながらのんびり温泉を満喫させていただきました。 今はコロナなので、夕食も豪華めのおへやで食べれるお弁当があればなぁ~と思いま... Read more ハーバーランド側のお部屋にしていただいたので、景色を堪能させていただきました。 特に10階の温泉が好きで、海を見ながらのんびり温泉を満喫させていただきました。 今はコロナなので、夕食も豪華めのおへやで食べれるお弁当があればなぁ~と思いました。

The room was on the Harborland side, so I enjoyed the scenery. I especially like the hot springs on the 10th floor, and I enjoyed the leisurely hot springs while watching the sea. Now that it's a corona, I wish I had a lunch that I could eat in a gorgeous room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-21

Japanese Harbor Suite

岩盤浴に夜景に部屋風呂 最高にリフレッシュできました(*^^*) お部屋も綺麗に掃除されていました ただ部屋の冷蔵庫が 持ち込みの飲食が全く入れられない冷蔵庫なんで いやでした 誕生日祝いに利用したのに ケーキシャンパンが冷や... Read more 岩盤浴に夜景に部屋風呂 最高にリフレッシュできました(*^^*) お部屋も綺麗に掃除されていました ただ部屋の冷蔵庫が 持ち込みの飲食が全く入れられない冷蔵庫なんで いやでした 誕生日祝いに利用したのに ケーキシャンパンが冷やせなかってこまりました 冷蔵庫普通のにしていただきたいです

The bedrock bath, the night view, and the room bath were the best refreshed (*^^*) The room was clean as well, but I didn't like the refrigerator in my room because I couldn't eat or drink at all. I used it, but the cake champagne couldn't be cooled.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.J(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-17

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

コロナの影響で「普通の宿泊」の形態が変わっているにもかかわらず、良い時間を過ごせました。 夕食のオーダーブュッフェはすごく良かったです。メニューもそれなりに豊富でした。普通のブュッフェにはもちろん劣りますが、好きなものを好きなだけ食べられ... Read more コロナの影響で「普通の宿泊」の形態が変わっているにもかかわらず、良い時間を過ごせました。 夕食のオーダーブュッフェはすごく良かったです。メニューもそれなりに豊富でした。普通のブュッフェにはもちろん劣りますが、好きなものを好きなだけ食べられるというブュッフェ特有の価値がありました。その点朝食については満足感が足らないのもありましたが、このご時世仕方のないことですし、料理はとても美味しかったです。 ただマッサージチェアのあるエリアが早くクローズすることを知らずに行ったので、そこの認識ができなかったのは少し残念でした。が、その他は言うまでもありません。 また泊まりに行きます。記念日に利用して良かったと思いました。

I had a good time despite the change in the form of "normal accommodation" due to the influence of corona. The order buffet for dinner was very good. The menu was rich as such. Of course, it was inferior to a normal buffet, but it had the unique value of being able to eat as much as you like. On that point, I was not satisfied with the breakfast, but it was a timeless matter, and the food was delicious. However, I went there without knowing that the area with the massage chair would close early, so I was a little disappointed that I could not recognize it. But not to mention the others. I will go to stay again. I think it was good to use it on the anniversary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-22

Japanese Harbor Suite

昨年(10月)に続いて2回目の利用、コロナのため外出が面倒で夕食も予約したが、バイキングというのを失念しておりこの時期だったら避けるべきであったこと、そして味が今一で割高に感じたことなどがあげられ、面倒でも外食にすべきだった。お風呂付は満足... Read more 昨年(10月)に続いて2回目の利用、コロナのため外出が面倒で夕食も予約したが、バイキングというのを失念しておりこの時期だったら避けるべきであったこと、そして味が今一で割高に感じたことなどがあげられ、面倒でも外食にすべきだった。お風呂付は満足している。

Following the last use (October), I booked dinner for the second time I used to go out because of the corona, but I forgot the buffet and I should have avoided it at this time, and the taste is just now There were things that I felt expensive, so I should have eaten out even if it was troublesome. I am satisfied with the bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-01

Japanese Harbor Suite

今回は露天風呂付き客室に宿泊しました。 広くて大満足でした! コロナの影響で朝食バイキングじゃなかったのが残念でした。

This time I stayed in a guest room with an outdoor bath. It was spacious and very satisfying! It was a pity that it was not a breakfast buffet due to the influence of corona.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-03

Seaside Deluxe (East Side, Kobe Ohashi Side)

刺青の人が凄く威嚇しながらサウナに入って要るのが不愉快でした。

It was unpleasant for a tattooed person to enter the sauna while being intimidated.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-03

Sea Side Deluxe Japanese-Western Room

入り口に誰も居なかった。 まぁ、コロナの時期なので仕方がないか…

There was no one at the entrance. Well, it's Corona's time, so I can't help it ...

Read in English