Now loading...0%

ラ・ジェント・ホテル沖縄北谷 La'gent Hotel Okinawa Chatan

casual Business Hotel
  • Okinawa > Chatan, Kadena

Review of La'gent Hotel Okinawa Chatan

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.6/5

5

62%

4

38%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner-

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. Y.T(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-12

Non-smoking Moderate Twin

房間不大,該有的都有,地點很好找,離美國村有一段路,約10~15分鐘,櫃檯有講中文的服務人員,態度很好!如果使用優惠碼訂房比較好

The room is not big, there are some, the location is very good to find, there is a section of the road from the American village, about 10 to 15 minutes, the counter has Chinese speaking staff, the attitude is very good! If you use the coupon code to book better

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Family & Queen Room

2歳の子と7か月の子がいて、ファミリークイーンルームに宿泊させていただきました。非常に子供たちも楽しそうでした。子どもの喜ぶインテリアでしたが、ベッドの枕元には、二段ベッドの上にもそれぞれ、読書灯とUSBポートがありスマホ充電でき、機能的に... Read more 2歳の子と7か月の子がいて、ファミリークイーンルームに宿泊させていただきました。非常に子供たちも楽しそうでした。子どもの喜ぶインテリアでしたが、ベッドの枕元には、二段ベッドの上にもそれぞれ、読書灯とUSBポートがありスマホ充電でき、機能的にも充実していると感じました。アメリカンビレッジまでのトゥクトゥクも楽しかったです。朝食がまたおいしかったです、沖縄ならではのメニューもあり充実したものでよかったです。高級ホテルにはない大人も子供も満足できる環境を提供していただいてると感じましたし、コスパ最高でした。

There was a 2 year old child and a 7 month old child and I stayed in a family queen room. The children seemed to have a good time. Although it was interior that the child was pleased with, I felt that at the bedside bedside, there was a reading light and a USB port on the bunk bed, respectively, and it was able to charge the smartphone and it was functionally fulfilling, too. Tuk-tuk to American Village was also fun. The breakfast was also delicious, it was good that there was a menu unique to Okinawa and it was fulfilling. I felt that we were offering an environment that both adults and children were not satisfied with the luxury hotel, and it was the best in COSPA.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-10

Non-smoking Standard Twin

第二次入住,仍然是愉快的住宿體驗,服務人員親切,環境舒適,到沖繩必住!

The second stay is still a pleasant stay, the service staff is friendly, the environment is comfortable, and you will live in Okinawa!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-01

Non-smoking Moderate Twin

とにかく立地がいい。 どこに行くにも便利。 部屋はコンパクトながら、綺麗で清潔。 チェックイン時にアイスがもらえるのが微妙に嬉しかった(笑) ただ、アメニティに化粧水関係が無かったのが残念。 なんか色々揃えてあるんだけど、... Read more とにかく立地がいい。 どこに行くにも便利。 部屋はコンパクトながら、綺麗で清潔。 チェックイン時にアイスがもらえるのが微妙に嬉しかった(笑) ただ、アメニティに化粧水関係が無かったのが残念。 なんか色々揃えてあるんだけど、スキンケア系が全く無かった。 でもこの金額でこの立地、この部屋、朝食ならとてもいいと思う。

Anyway the location is good. It is convenient to go anywhere. The room is compact, clean, clean. I was delighted that I got an ice cream at check-in (lol) But I am sorry that there was no lotion related to amenity. There are various kinds, but there is no skin care system at all. But I think that this location, this room, breakfast is very good with this amount.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.Y(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-26

Non-smoking Standard Twin/ for Single Use

下次去沖繩會再次入住,也會推薦給朋友

Next time I go to Okinawa, I will stay again and I will recommend it to my friends.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-05

Non-smoking Standard Twin/ for Single Use

ホテルや駐車場は広々しており、周辺に新しい公共施設やホテルがあり、沖縄らしいリゾート感にあふれていました。ベランダ付きの広い部屋にアップグレードして頂き快適な宿泊ができました。翌日は那覇に宿泊予定でしたが急遽延泊しました。沖縄本島どこに行く... Read more ホテルや駐車場は広々しており、周辺に新しい公共施設やホテルがあり、沖縄らしいリゾート感にあふれていました。ベランダ付きの広い部屋にアップグレードして頂き快適な宿泊ができました。翌日は那覇に宿泊予定でしたが急遽延泊しました。沖縄本島どこに行くにも便利な立地です。朝食は品数はさほど多くはありませんが、沖縄らしい食材もあり、特にパンと蜂蜜・ジャムがおいしかったです。

The hotel and the parking lot were spacious and there were new public facilities and hotels around the area, full of Okinawa-like resort feeling. We upgraded to a large room with balcony and we were able to stay comfortable. The next day I was planning to stay in Naha, but I extended my stay suddenly. Okinawa main island It is convenient location to go anywhere. Although breakfast has not much quantity, there are also food materials like Okinawa, especially bread and honey · jam was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.L(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-20

Non-smoking Standard Twin

房間非常寬敞,環境安靜舒適,距離美國村商圈步行約10分鐘,非常近,購物也很方便,櫃台附有中文人員,溝通上沒有問題,非常推薦大家入住!!!

The room is very spacious, the environment is quiet and comfortable, about 10 minutes walk from the American Village Business Circle, very close, shopping is very convenient, there are Chinese staff on the counter, there is no problem in communication, it is recommended that everyone stay!!!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.L(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-18

Non-smoking Standard Twin/ for Single Use

地點佳服務好也很貼心,稍微不足的是腳踏車只限三小時,影響行程及心情;續住五日也配合愛惜地球珍惜資源,只打掃一次。還有當初是以為每間房間皆可看到落日。

The location is good and the service is very intimate. The shortcoming is that the bicycle is only limited to three hours, which affects the itinerary and mood. On the fifth day of the stay, it also cooperates with the earth to cherish the resources and only cleans it once. Also, I thought that every room could see the sunset.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-17

Non-smoking Standard Twin/ for Single Use

新しく良かった、バスルームも洗い場があり、水圧も問題なく快適でした。

It was new and good, the bathroom also has a washroom, water pressure was comfortable without problems.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-30

Non-smoking Moderate Twin

睡覺時冰箱附近機器很吵,棉被很熱,其他都很好

The machine near the refrigerator is very noisy when sleeping, the quilt is very hot, the others are very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.C(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-25

Non-smoking Balcony Superior Twin

飯店櫃檯人員服務親切、貼心。 房間內的設施非常好、舒適乾淨。 住了三晚,房務人員清潔的很乾淨,連細節都注意到。 房間價錢合理,以後去沖繩還要再住。

The staff at the hotel counter is friendly and caring. The facilities in the room are very good, comfortable and clean. After staying for three nights, the housekeeping staff cleaned very cleanly and noticed the details. The room is reasonably priced, and I will stay in Okinawa later.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-15

Non-smoking Utility Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.O(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-21

Non-smoking Balcony Superior Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux