Now loading...0%

万座ホテル聚楽 Manza Hotel Juraku

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Gunma > Manza ・Tsumagoi・Kita Karuizawa

Review of Manza Hotel Juraku

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.0/5

5

30%

4

50%

3

10%

2

10%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner3.8/5

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities3.1/5

Mr./Ms. Y.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Twin Room

万座温泉の他のホテルのお風呂も利用しましたが、聚楽のお風呂が一番良かったです。時間帯によってはほぼ貸し切りで、夜中も入浴でき最高でした。廊下にあるコーヒーのサービスも嬉しかったです。

We used baths at other hotels in Manza Onsen, but Juraku baths were the best. Depending on the time of day, it was almost a charter and it was the best to bathe in the middle of the night. The coffee service in the hallway was also nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

Twin Room

まず、万座温泉までのアクセスについて。カーナビの指示通り行こうとしたら、草津から万座へと抜けるルートが冬季閉鎖との事で通行止になっていてビックリ。 界隈の方々や常連の皆さんにとっては冬季は有料道路必須が常識なのかもしれませんが、事前に... Read more まず、万座温泉までのアクセスについて。カーナビの指示通り行こうとしたら、草津から万座へと抜けるルートが冬季閉鎖との事で通行止になっていてビックリ。 界隈の方々や常連の皆さんにとっては冬季は有料道路必須が常識なのかもしれませんが、事前にインフォメーション頂けるとありがたいと思いました。 万座ハイウエー自体はお値段高めなものの、とても気持ち良いワインディングで楽しめました。 バイキングの動線がやや窮屈な事、部屋の洗面所の水栓が混合水栓じゃないので少々使いづらく感じた事、駐車場の整地が不十分で普通車の駐車は少々難儀したりといった気になる点もあったものの、、、 とても居心地の良い部屋で、廊下にはいつでも飲めるコーヒーやお茶のマシンが用意されていて、寝具も上質で心底リラックス出来ました。 バイキングでは夕飯時にその場で握るお寿司、朝食時にもその場で握るミニおむすびが良いアクセントになり、印象に残るウリになってるなと感心しました。 硫黄臭漂う湯気をかき分けて、白く濁った天然温泉へと身を沈める瞬間はまさに至福のひと時でした。 リピートするとしたら、次は有料道路を使わなくてもたどり着けるシーズンにしようかと思います。 万座ハイウエーの往復2100円はやっぱり心理的な抵抗が大きいので、宿泊者向けの通行料割引サービスがあったらって思ってしまいますねσ(^_^;)

First, about access to Manza Onsen. If you go according to the instruction of the car navigation system, the route from Kusatsu to Manza is closed because it is closed in winter and I am surprised. For people in the community and regulars, it may be common knowledge that toll roads are essential in the winter season, but I thought it would be appreciated if you could get information in advance. Although Manza Highway itself is expensive, it was enjoyed with a very pleasant winding. Viking's flow is a bit cramped, the faucet in the bathroom of the room is not a mixed faucet, so it feels a little hard to use, parking level is insufficient and parking for ordinary cars is a bit difficult Although there was a point to become The room is very cozy, with coffee and tea machines available in the hallways, and the bedding is fine and relaxing. I was impressed that the viking sushi held on the spot at the time of dinner and the mini rice ball held on the spot at breakfast were good accents and that they were still impressive. The moment when I dived into the steamy natural hot spring with the sulfur smell drifting through was a moment of bliss. If I repeat, I think next time it will be a season to reach without using toll roads. As the round trip 2100 yen on Manza Highway is still psychologically strong, I think if there is a toll discount service for guests σ (^ _ ^;)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

Japanese Style Room(Non-smoking room)

今回利用させて頂きありがとうございました。立地、サービス、食事ともに期待通りのものでした。特にサービスは中国人をはじめとした外国人を雇っておられますが素晴らしいと感じました。誤解ないいいかたをすればへたなプライド高い日本人よりいいのではない... Read more 今回利用させて頂きありがとうございました。立地、サービス、食事ともに期待通りのものでした。特にサービスは中国人をはじめとした外国人を雇っておられますが素晴らしいと感じました。誤解ないいいかたをすればへたなプライド高い日本人よりいいのではないかと思います。 温泉はいうに及ばず、食事もバイキングにありがちな質の悪さはなく、バラエティにとみ質も良かったと感じました。あえていえば飲み放題を一時間半にして欲しかったです。いろいろとわがままを聞いて下さりありがとうございました。

Thank you for using this time. Both location, service and meal were as expected. Especially the service hired foreigners including Chinese, but I felt it was wonderful. If I do not misunderstood it would be better than a Japanese person who has a high level of pride. In spite of saying hot springs, I felt that there was no bad quality that food tends to have in Viking, quality was good for variety as well. I dared to want you to drink all you want for an hour and a half. Thank you for listening to various self-indulgences.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-30

Twin Room

お風呂の温泉が最高でした、色、硫黄の匂いが好きなのありとても心地よいひと時を堪能できました、銭湯前に置いてある温泉水?こちらも凄く美味しくて何回もおかわりしました、あとビュッフェも大満足でした、ありがとうございました

The hot spring in the bath was awesome, I liked the color and the smell of sulfur I was able to enjoy a very pleasant time, The hot spring water which is placed in front of a public bath? It was also very delicious and it changed over and over again, after a buffet I was also very happy, thank you very much

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

Twin Room

建物の古さは感じましたが、 乳白色の温泉がとても良かったです。 星空を見上げながらの露天風呂は最高でした。エアコンがなかったのですが、扇風機も備えてあって全然問題なかったです。

I felt the oldness of the building, but the milky hot spring was very good. The open-air bath looking up at the starry sky was awesome. There was no air conditioner, but it was equipped with electric fan and there was no problem at all.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-16

Twin Room

エアコンくらいつけておいてください。猛暑で暑くて眠れない。この時期には、二度と来ません。

Please turn on the air conditioner. It is extremely hot and hot and I can not sleep. I will never come again this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-05

Twin Room

1)温泉が素晴らしい。 2)部屋(ツインの部屋)もとても清潔で快適。 3)スタッフの皆さんがとても親切。 4)料理(プランは朝食のみ込みでしたが事前に直接コンタクトしたところ別途支払いで追加できました。)は連泊でそれぞれ2度頂きました... Read more 1)温泉が素晴らしい。 2)部屋(ツインの部屋)もとても清潔で快適。 3)スタッフの皆さんがとても親切。 4)料理(プランは朝食のみ込みでしたが事前に直接コンタクトしたところ別途支払いで追加できました。)は連泊でそれぞれ2度頂きましたが、日替わりの料理が明記されていましたのでそれはとてもいいアイデアだと思います。 料理の種類は朝食夕食ともとても多い。朝食は二度とも満足。夕食は1日目と2日目の味が少し違ってたような気がします。2日目が私にはおいしかった。 昼ご飯も用意してもらえました。 5)無料送迎バスが走っている期間でした。これはとても助かりました。便利! 6)今回は連泊でしたけど、次回は3泊したいと思いました。

1) The hot spring is wonderful. 2) The room (twin room) is also very clean and comfortable. 3) The staff members are very kind. 4) Cooking (Plans were only breakfast but they were directly contacted in advance, but they could be added by payment separately.) I had two consecutive nights, but because the daily dish was specified clearly I think it's a very good idea. Both breakfast and dinner are very common. Breakfast was satisfied twice. I feel that the taste of the first and second days for dinner was slightly different. The second day was delicious for me. I also had lunch prepared. 5) It was a free shuttle bus running. This was very helpful. Convenient! 6) This time it was a consecutive night, but I wanted to stay 3 nights next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-29

Japanese Style Room(Non-smoking room)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-18

Japanese Style Room(Non-smoking room)

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.I(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-26

Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux