Now loading...0%

お花見久兵衛 Ohanami Kyubei

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Ishikawa > Kaga

Review of Ohanami Kyubei

Overall Rating(26 reviews)

3.7/5

5

27%

4

38%

3

12%

2

19%

1

4%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast3.5/5

Dinner3.8/5

Services3.7/5

Other Facilities3.2/5

Mr./Ms. J.L(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-18

Rokusho-an 301

The room is old, not as new as the pictures! The food quality is bad as well!

The room is old, not as new as the pictures! The food quality is bad as well!

Mr./Ms. T.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-20

Kasho-an 20 Tatami mats

ロシアからの夫婦とても喜んでくれました。ありがとうございました。

The couple from Russia was very pleased. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-26

Rokusho-an 201

心地よく過ごせました。

I was comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

Rokusho-an 202

お世話になりました。5/18は、結婚記念日で、はじめての旅行でした。なのでとても楽しみにしていました。楽しい時間とゆっくりな時間をありがとうございました☺️

thank you for helping me. 5/18 was a wedding anniversary, the first trip. So I was looking forward to it. Thank you for having a good time and a slow time ☺️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-01

Kasho-an 20 Tatami mats

食事の制限にも、細かく対応して頂きありがとうございます。

Thank you for your detailed response to food restrictions.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.Y(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-27

Rokusho-an 302

眼下には渓流、目に鮮やかな緑を眺めての源泉かけ流しの部屋風呂は最高の気分でした。 接客サービスも良く、食事も美味しくいただきました。連休初日から心身ともにゆっくりできて、本当によかったです。 お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

Under the eyes of the mountain stream, with a view to the bright green eyes, the room bath with a sink and sink was the best feeling. The customer service was good and the food was delicious. It was really good to be able to relax both physically and mentally from the first day of the consecutive holidays. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

Kasho-an 10 Tatami mats

誕生日と入園のお祝いで利用させていただきました。 夕食後にステキなケーキプレートやおもちゃもいただきありがとうございます。皆さんとても気さくに接していただき、子どもも楽しく過ごせて喜んでくれました。 ありがとうございました!

We used for celebration of birthday and admission. Thank you for the wonderful cake plate and toys after dinner. Everyone was very open-minded and the children were delighted to have fun. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.F(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-13

Rokusho-an 301

お出迎えの方の対応も悪く、「荷物等持ちましょうか」とのお声がけも無かった。 朝食と夕食共に部屋食だったのですが、配膳等される方の対応が悪く、部屋の扉等、開けっ放しだったのが、気になった。 帰りの時のお見送りも無かったです。 費用も... Read more お出迎えの方の対応も悪く、「荷物等持ちましょうか」とのお声がけも無かった。 朝食と夕食共に部屋食だったのですが、配膳等される方の対応が悪く、部屋の扉等、開けっ放しだったのが、気になった。 帰りの時のお見送りも無かったです。 費用も安く無かったので、とても残念です。

Correspondence of people of meeting was bad, and there was no excuse saying "Shall we carry luggage, etc.". Both breakfast and dinner were room meals, but the correspondence of those who served was bad, and I was worried that the door of the room was open. I did not see off on my way home. I am very sorry because the cost was not cheap.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-09

Rokusho-an 202

久しぶりの温泉旅行で、ゆっくりしたいと思い、お風呂の付きのお部屋でのんびりしました。お食事はレストランでしたが、接客してくださったスタッフの方がとても楽しく、美味しいお酒など教えていただいて、大満足でした。お部屋にお風呂もありましたが、大浴... Read more 久しぶりの温泉旅行で、ゆっくりしたいと思い、お風呂の付きのお部屋でのんびりしました。お食事はレストランでしたが、接客してくださったスタッフの方がとても楽しく、美味しいお酒など教えていただいて、大満足でした。お部屋にお風呂もありましたが、大浴場も露天風呂も入ってきました。露天風呂は景色が少し残念でしたが、お湯は良かったです。 また機会があれば是非泊まりに行きたいです。ありがとうございました。

I thought that I wanted to relax on a hot spring trip after a long time, and I was relaxed in a room with a bath. The food was at the restaurant, but the staff who attended the service was very enjoyable and I was very happy to tell you about the delicious drinks. There was a bath in the room, but the public bath and the open-air bath came in too. The outdoor bath was a little disappointing for the scenery, but the hot water was good. I would like to stay overnight if there is a chance. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-08

Rokusho-an 302

ちょっと気になったのは、コーヒーの入れ方がわからなくて入れられなかったこと。私たちだけでしょうか? お風呂の回りの板がきしんでいたのが気になりました。あとは満足でした。

I was a little worried that I did not know how to put coffee and I could not put it in. Are we alone? I was concerned that the board around the bath was squeaky. The rest was satisfying.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Rokusho-an 101

お部屋とお風呂は良かったです。 お部屋食のプランだったのに、フロントでは「食事処での夕食です」と案内されました。結局手違いで、部屋食にしてもらいましたが、その時のスタッフの対応が悪かったです。 また、部屋食にするとそこに人員がとられるの... Read more お部屋とお風呂は良かったです。 お部屋食のプランだったのに、フロントでは「食事処での夕食です」と案内されました。結局手違いで、部屋食にしてもらいましたが、その時のスタッフの対応が悪かったです。 また、部屋食にするとそこに人員がとられるのはわかりますが、ドリンクメニューを尋ねても持ってきてもらえませんでしたし、慌ただしくあっという間にお料理が運ばれて、早く終われと言わんばかりでした。 結局、楽しみにしていたアルコールもビール一択。残念です。フロントスタッフの私語や接遇も悪く、お見送りもありませんでした。 団体様やリピーターが大切なのはわかりますが、個人のお客さんももう少し丁寧に扱った方がいいと思います。 決して安い値段ではなかったので、残念でしかたありません。

The rooms and the bath were nice. Although it was plan of the room meal, at the reception it was informed that "It is dinner at the meal." After all it was mistaken, I got room eating, but the correspondence of the staff at that time was bad. In addition, I understand that personnel are taken there when I make room meals, but even if I asked for a drink menu I could not have brought it, I was hastily and the food was delivered in a flash and the dish was said to be finished soon It was only. After all, the alcohol which I was looking forward also has one beer. I'm sorry. Front staff 's languages and talent were bad, and there was not any off - sight. I understand that groups and repeaters are important, but I think that it would be better for individual customers to handle it a little more carefully. Because it was not cheap price at all, it is regrettable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

Rokusho-an 201

部屋に前の人のコンタクトレンズが落ちてたり、ごみが見受けられました。清掃はきちんとして欲しいです。 またフロントに水のボトルの追加を持ってきてと何度も言ってるのに耳が遠いのか4~5回聞き直されました。 他は全てよかったのにそこだけで一気... Read more 部屋に前の人のコンタクトレンズが落ちてたり、ごみが見受けられました。清掃はきちんとして欲しいです。 またフロントに水のボトルの追加を持ってきてと何度も言ってるのに耳が遠いのか4~5回聞き直されました。 他は全てよかったのにそこだけで一気に冷めました。

The contact lens of the former man dropped into the room, and garbage was seen. I want the cleaning to be neat. I was told that I brought the addition of water bottle to the front again and again and it was heard 4 or 5 times whether I heard far. Everything else was all right but there was only one cooling down at once.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.O(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-11

Rokusho-an 302

夕食はちょっと量が少なかったです。 朝食はパンかご飯を選べたらよかったなって思います。 でもとても満足できてまた行きたいなと思います(^-^)

Dinner was a little small amount. I wish I could choose bread or rice for breakfast. But I am very satisfied and I think I would like to go again (^ - ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-15

Kasho-an 10 Tatami mats

先日は利用させて頂きありがとうございました。入り口を入ってすぐに桜の花があり、床の上にも花びらがあって楽しめました。旅館の方も丁寧な挨拶で出迎えてくださりとてもステキな旅館だなと思ったのですが、浴場が少し残念だなと感じました。 露天風呂は... Read more 先日は利用させて頂きありがとうございました。入り口を入ってすぐに桜の花があり、床の上にも花びらがあって楽しめました。旅館の方も丁寧な挨拶で出迎えてくださりとてもステキな旅館だなと思ったのですが、浴場が少し残念だなと感じました。 露天風呂はすだれがあり景色が楽しめず、またクモの巣がはっていたり、お子様用のお風呂道具が置いてあるのも銭湯にいっているような感覚になり少し残念な気持ちになりました。 またアメニティにも全て大きな文字で「メイク落とし」など書いてあったのも銭湯と似ているなと感じました。 浴場を少し改善されればさらにステキな旅館になるかと思います。

Thank you for using the other day. As soon as I entered the entrance, there were cherry blossoms and there were petals on the floor and I enjoyed it. I thought that ryokan people greeted me with courteous greetings and thought that it was a very nice ryokan, but I felt the bathhouse was a bit disappointing. The outdoor bath was somewhat disappointing as I felt like I was saying to the public bath that the outdoor bath had scattered and I could not enjoy the view, there was a spider's web, and bathing equipment for children was also placed. In addition, I felt that amenity was similar to the sento which all the letters written "Makeup removal" etc. were written. I think whether it will be a more nice ryokan if the bathroom is improved a little.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-04

Rokusho-an 301

写真と部屋が思っていたよりも落差がありがっかりしました。 お風呂は気持ち良かったです。 食事も概ね、満足しました。 残念だったのは部屋と、部屋の鍵が故障?していたらしくそれを直しに来てくれた男性スタッフさんが声も掛けてくれず玄関口に居... Read more 写真と部屋が思っていたよりも落差がありがっかりしました。 お風呂は気持ち良かったです。 食事も概ね、満足しました。 残念だったのは部屋と、部屋の鍵が故障?していたらしくそれを直しに来てくれた男性スタッフさんが声も掛けてくれず玄関口に居りびっくりしました。他の方は呼び鈴押してから、声かけされていたのにその方のみ無言でした。残念でした。

I felt disappointed that there was a head difference between the photos and the room I had thought. The bath was comfortable. The meal was generally satisfied. I regret that the room and the key of the room broke down? The male staff who came to repair it seemed to be doing no voice and he was surprised at the doorstep. The other person was silent only after he pressed the doorbell, but he was silent. That's too bad.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-11

Rokusho-an 102

夕食を急な希望で変更していただきましたが、問題ない対応でおいしくいただきました。また室内のお風呂は掛け流しの温泉。はじめての加賀温泉、北陸旅行を楽しく過ごさせていただきありがとうございました。

I changed dinner with a sudden hope, but it was delicious with no problem correspondence. In addition, the bathroom in the room is a hot spring of hanging out. Thank you for letting us have fun for the first time in Kaga Onsen, Hokuriku.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.L(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-10

Rokusho-an 202

我住了202房,內有私人風呂,連窗外境色一流;但水泵噪音頗大。 另外,餐飲質素比較普通

I lived in Room 202, which has a private atmosphere, and the window is top-notch; but the pump is quite noisy. In addition, the quality of food and beverage is more common

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-09

Kasho-an 10 Tatami mats

食事などでいろいろとご配慮いただきありがとうございました。おかげで食事を楽しむことができました。あたたかいおもてなしをしてくださる宿です。5年後に新幹線が通るようになるとのこと、楽しみです。その折はぜひもう一度行きたいと思います。できれば1... Read more 食事などでいろいろとご配慮いただきありがとうございました。おかげで食事を楽しむことができました。あたたかいおもてなしをしてくださる宿です。5年後に新幹線が通るようになるとのこと、楽しみです。その折はぜひもう一度行きたいと思います。できれば11月の紅葉の時期に!

Thank you for taking everything into consideration for meals. Thanks to you I enjoyed my meal. This is a warm hospitality inn. I am looking forward to seeing the Shinkansen passing through in 5 years. I definitely would like to go there once again. If possible, at the time of autumn leaves in November!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-02

Rokusho-an 302

夫婦二人で、露天風呂付客室のお部屋に泊まらせていただきました。 リビングセットが露天風呂のテラスにあったり、足湯があったり、とても楽しかったです。 テラスに音楽を流せるようにしていて、クラシックのCDも用意されていて感動しました。 お... Read more 夫婦二人で、露天風呂付客室のお部屋に泊まらせていただきました。 リビングセットが露天風呂のテラスにあったり、足湯があったり、とても楽しかったです。 テラスに音楽を流せるようにしていて、クラシックのCDも用意されていて感動しました。 お部屋の温泉は、本当にいいお湯で何回も入りました。 とにかく食事が美味しく、とても満足です。 旦那様も、食事の美味しさが一番印象的のようです。 2度目の宿泊だったのですが、また是非使わせていだこうと思います。 本当にありがとうございました。

Two couples and we stayed in the room of the room with outdoor bath. The living room was on the terrace of the outdoor bath, there was a footbath, it was a lot of fun. I made music to flow on the terrace, and I was moved because classic CDs were also prepared. The hot spring in the room entered many times with really good hot water. Anyway the meal is delicious and I am very satisfied. The husband seems to be the most impressive of the taste of the meal. It was my second stay, but I will definitely use it. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-16

Rokusho-an 202

夕食は、年配の人だったら、丁度いい感じですけど、肉類とか、油使った料理がなかったので、直ぐにお腹すきました。選べるプランだと、いいと思います。

If supper is an elderly person, it feels just fine, but since I did not have any dishes using meat or oil, I soon got hungry. I think that it is good if it is a plan to choose.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-31

Rokusho-an 102

お部屋も露天風呂も大変満足しました。 サービスも良かったのですが、人により経験の差はあるので仕方ないですが、それを差し引いても、サービスレベルの差が少し残念です。。。。 アンケートを提出でプレゼントと書いてあったのに、貰えなかったで... Read more お部屋も露天風呂も大変満足しました。 サービスも良かったのですが、人により経験の差はあるので仕方ないですが、それを差し引いても、サービスレベルの差が少し残念です。。。。 アンケートを提出でプレゼントと書いてあったのに、貰えなかったです。 それなら、プレゼントとは書かなければ良いのに。 これが最後の印象になってしまいました。

The rooms and outdoor baths were also very satisfied. The service was also good, but it is unavoidable because there is a difference in experiences among people, but even if you subtract it, the difference in service level is a bit disappointing. . . . I wrote a questionnaire as a gift by submitting, but I could not get it. Then, I wish I did not write a gift. This was the last impression.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-19

Rokusho-an 201

お風呂はすごく気持ち良く、食事もとても美味しかったです。 しかし、客室内の足湯に関しては座る部分が木製のため汚れが気になり、濡れることを気にしたり、座面が硬かったので、クッション性のある水滴が拭える座面を設置してはどうでしょうか? また... Read more お風呂はすごく気持ち良く、食事もとても美味しかったです。 しかし、客室内の足湯に関しては座る部分が木製のため汚れが気になり、濡れることを気にしたり、座面が硬かったので、クッション性のある水滴が拭える座面を設置してはどうでしょうか? また、部屋食でしたが配膳の方が風邪気味だったようで咳が気になった点と配膳の際に口にする部分を触られていたことが気になりました。 サプライズのケーキに関してはとても美味しく、喜んでもらえてとても良かったです。 少し気になる部分はありましたが、とても良い旅館で大満足でした。

The bath was very pleasant and the meal was very delicious. However, regarding the foot bath inside the cabin, since the sitting part is made of wood, the dirt is concerned and care is taken to get wet and the seating surface is hard, so how about setting a seating surface where cushioning water drops can be wiped off Is it? In addition, although it was room meal, I was concerned that the serving room was touched by the point that I was concerned about cough and the mouth part when serving. It was very delicious for the surprise cake, I was glad that it was very good. Although there was a part which I was a bit worried about, I was very happy with a very good ryokan.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.O(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-25

Kasho-an 10 Tatami mats

両親と共に家族で利用しました。 加賀温泉駅からの送迎バスの運転手さんからのメッセージは心が温かくなりした! お部屋は広々として、荷物の整理などしやすかったです。 お料理もアイデアが凝っていて量も丁度良く、とても美味しかったです。 あ... Read more 両親と共に家族で利用しました。 加賀温泉駅からの送迎バスの運転手さんからのメッセージは心が温かくなりした! お部屋は広々として、荷物の整理などしやすかったです。 お料理もアイデアが凝っていて量も丁度良く、とても美味しかったです。 あとは、大浴場と露天風呂が繋がっていたらなぁと思いました。 お世話になりました!

I used it with my parents at my family. The message from the driver of the shuttle bus from Kaga Onsen Station got a warm heart! The room was spacious, it was easy to organize luggage etc. Cooking also had an excellent idea and the amount was exactly good, it was very delicious. In addition, I wish I wish I had a big public bath and open-air bath connected. thank you for helping me!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-02

Rokusho-an 202

このたびはお世話になりありがとうございました。 ほぼ満足していますが、あえて意見させていただきます。 お部屋は自身で選択している付加価値の付いた部屋なので値段相応に素晴らしかったです。特に源泉掛け流し露天風呂は湯加減・泉質共にと最高... Read more このたびはお世話になりありがとうございました。 ほぼ満足していますが、あえて意見させていただきます。 お部屋は自身で選択している付加価値の付いた部屋なので値段相応に素晴らしかったです。特に源泉掛け流し露天風呂は湯加減・泉質共にと最高でした。湯船は少し狭め、段差はあらゆる世代に対応して造ったのだと思いますが、あれがなければもっと広く二人並んで使えるねといった感想を持ちました。 大浴場も露天風呂も文句なしに良かった。 食事だけは、目玉的なお料理もなく、お刺身も少ない印象。 他の山中温泉の同じ価格帯の宿はもっと料理内容は良かったです。 お部屋に対する金額を払ってはいてお料理はグレードを上げなくては良いものが出ないのは分かるけれど、少し寂しい印象。 朝食も印象に残るのは具沢山のお味噌汁だけで長芋(山芋)の千切りのものは味がなく、お醤油を落として食べるのならそのように言っていただけたら良かった。

Thank you for taking care of me this time. Although I am almost satisfied, I will dare to express my opinion. The room was wonderful for the price because it is a room with value added which we have chosen. Especially it was the highest with both hot springs and spring quality, with outdoor hot springs outdoor bath. I thought that the bathtub was narrowed slightly and the step was made to correspond to every generation, but without that there was the impression that it can be used side by side widely. Both the public bath and outdoor bath were good without complaint. For meals only, there is no eyeballing cuisine, impression with less sashimi. The food at the same price range in other Yamanaka Onsen was more cooked. I understand that good things will not come out without having to raise the grade while paying the amount for the room, but a little lonely impression. The breakfast is also impressive only if there are a lot of miso soup with a lot of yam (yam) but there is no taste, if you eat soy sauce and eat it like that it was good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Kasho-an 10 Tatami mats

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.I(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-04

Rokusho-an 302

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux