Now loading...0%

別府湾ロイヤルホテル Hotel & Resorts Beppuwan

casual Resort
  • Oita > Beppu

Review of Hotel & Resorts Beppuwan

Overall Rating(14 reviews)

3.5/5

5

21%

4

21%

3

43%

2

14%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.6/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast3.4/5

Dinner4.0/5

Services3.6/5

Other Facilities3.4/5

Mr./Ms. N.T(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-22

Japanese Room

ご飯が美味しくて良かったです。 DVDデッキを置いて欲しいです。 プールの更衣室に低学年でも使い方やマナーの説明書きを記して欲しいです。 受付の人がちょっと怖い態度で悲しかったです。 また、泊まりたいと思いました。

The rice was delicious and good. I want a DVD deck. I want you to write how to use and manners in the changing room of the pool even in the lower grades. The receptionist was a little scared and sad. I also wanted to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-09

Ocean View Superior Twin Room

今回、3家族で利用しましたが、事前に部屋をみんな隣同士でとってほしいと何度もお願いしていたにも関わらず、1家族だけ少し離れた場所の部屋でした。部屋は12階のスーペリアルームでしたが、トイレのドアの建て付けが悪く、少し空いた状態で用をたさなけ... Read more 今回、3家族で利用しましたが、事前に部屋をみんな隣同士でとってほしいと何度もお願いしていたにも関わらず、1家族だけ少し離れた場所の部屋でした。部屋は12階のスーペリアルームでしたが、トイレのドアの建て付けが悪く、少し空いた状態で用をたさなければならないのが、不満でした。 夕食と朝食のバイキングは同じものが結構あって、味は美味しかったのですが、少し飽きました。もう少し、種類があると嬉しいです。 あと、遊べる施設が屋外のプールしかなくて、夜はとても暇でした。

This time it was used by 3 families, but it was a room in a place a little apart from one family, even though we had asked many times in advance that everyone wanted a room next to each other. The room was a superior room on the 12th floor, but it was unsatisfactory that the toilet door was poorly built and had to be used in a slightly empty state. The buffet for dinner and breakfast was quite the same, and the taste was delicious, but I got a little tired. I'm glad that there are some more types. Also, there was only an outdoor pool where you can play, so it was very free at night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Ocean View Superior Twin Room

部屋数の割には、エレベーターが少ないし、速度が遅い 外国人団体が、多くてマナーが悪い 一番改善して欲しい点は 大浴場への男の子の制限が示されていない 入り口の所で、わかる様に身長や 年齢の制限を設けて欲しい

To the number of rooms, there are few elevators and the speed is slow Foreign organizations, many have bad manners What I want the most improvement The boys' restriction to the public bath is not indicated At the entrance, as you can see the height and height I want you to set age limit

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.M(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

Standard Twin

住宿當天有大批旅行團入住,非常混亂,房間頗舊有異味。感覺不會再選擇入住這洒店了!

There was a large number of tour groups on the day of the stay, which was very confusing and the room was quite smelly. I feel that I will not choose to stay in this shop again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.C(40)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-11-10

非常好的飯店,浴場很大很舒服!工作人員很親切!

Very good hotel, the bath is very comfortable! The staff is very kind!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-10-28

この度は最上階に泊まらせて頂きありがとうございました。 とても贅沢なお部屋で私達にはもったいないような気がしました。 WiFiの繋がりがとても悪くてちょっと残念でしたが、特に気になりませんでした。 他国の団体様が多くて、早朝の入浴は少... Read more この度は最上階に泊まらせて頂きありがとうございました。 とても贅沢なお部屋で私達にはもったいないような気がしました。 WiFiの繋がりがとても悪くてちょっと残念でしたが、特に気になりませんでした。 他国の団体様が多くて、早朝の入浴は少し騒がしかったです。しかーし、露天風呂から眺める朝日は最高でしたー!! 夕食も贅沢、朝食も贅沢で、満腹感いっぱいです。夕食後のデザート、めちゃめちゃ美味しかったです。 チェックイン時に荷物を運んで頂いたり、フロントの方も色々詳しく教えて頂いたり、素晴らしいホテルだと思います。また利用させて頂きますね。 この度は本当に至福の時を過ごさせて頂きありがとうございました。

Thank you for letting us stay at the top floor this time. It was a very luxurious room and I felt that it was a waste. The connection between WiFi was very bad and it was a bit disappointing, but I was not particularly concerned. There were many organizations from other countries, so bathing in the early morning was a bit noisy. However, the morning sun seen from the outdoor bath was the best! ! Dinner is luxurious, breakfast is luxurious, full of feeling full. Dessert after dinner, it was delicious. I think that it is a wonderful hotel to let us carry luggage at check-in or to tell the front desk about the details. I will also use it. Thank you very much for having me a blissful time this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(24)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-08-25

今回は敢えて厳しめの評価ですがお許しください。総合満足度としては普通の意見ですが、「普通に良かった」ということで、満足したとまではいかないという意見です。このホテルのコンセプトに合わないこともあると思いますがご了承ください。お子様持ちの方に... Read more 今回は敢えて厳しめの評価ですがお許しください。総合満足度としては普通の意見ですが、「普通に良かった」ということで、満足したとまではいかないという意見です。このホテルのコンセプトに合わないこともあると思いますがご了承ください。お子様持ちの方にはぜひともお勧めしたい場所ですが、カップルの利用ではまあまあという印象でした。というのもこのホテルには子供が喜ぶような工夫がたくさんなされています!まずお部屋はいいランクのものを選ぶとHello kitty満載のお部屋がございます、朝食、夕食の際にはキャラクターの風船が飾られていたりプラレールが用意されていたり、お子様も楽しめるように料理のテーブルの高さを低くした子供用のバイキングもございます。また、家族で楽しめるイベントもございます。カップルの方向けの設備はそんなにないかなという印象でした。しかし、ラウンジからのプールの景観、雰囲気、そこからのぞめる別府湾の景色は素晴らしかったです。また、ナイトプールも飲み放題で雰囲気も楽しく過ごせました。お部屋は今回グランドフロアのものを選びましたが、スタンダードのものと値段もそれほど変わらないかなという印象でした。思いきって最上階には部屋数を減らして豪華にスイートルームの部屋を増やしたり、あえて下層階の部屋と差別化を図る部屋づくりもあっていいと思います。夕食は今回バイキングを利用しました、種類はまあまあでしたが、とても明るすぎたので照明を少し落としたり音楽ももう少し落ち着いたものをかけるとよいと思います。レストランやスパの予約を行おうと思い、部屋の内線を用いたのですが、対応していただいた方が海外の方らしく、発音の問題もあるかと思いますが、ハッキリ言ったにもかかわらず、何度も名前を確認してきたので気分が悪くなり切りました^^;これならフロントに直接行った方が良いです。フロントの接客は親切で良かったです。立地は良かったですが、リゾートホテルなので、大人の方も楽しめるように施設の工夫をもう少し凝らしていただけると良いと思います。

This time it is a rigorous evaluation, but please forgive me. Although it is an ordinary opinion as an overall satisfaction level, it is an opinion that it is not "satisfied" by saying "it was good in general". Please understand that I think that it may not fit the concept of this hotel. It is a place I would definitely recommend to children having children but it was impressive by couple's use. Because there are many ingenious ways that children will be pleased with this hotel! First of all, if you choose a room with a nice rank, there is a room packed with Hello kitty, breakfast, dinner is decorated with character balloons, a plastic rail is prepared, children can cook as well There is also a Viking for children with a low height. There are also events that you can enjoy with your family. It was the impression that there was not much facilities for couples. However, the scenery of the pool from the lounge, the atmosphere, the view of Beppu Bay from which you could see it was wonderful. In addition, we could spend the night drink and the atmosphere at the night pool as well. The room chose the one on the ground floor this time, but it was the impression that standard price and price are not changed so much. Excitingly I think that it is good to reduce the number of rooms on the top floor and luxuriously increase the number of rooms in the suite room or create a room to differentiate it from the room on the lower floor by dare. Dinner used Viking this time, the type was pretty good, but it was too bright so I think it would be better to drop lights a bit and set something more calm in the music. I thought that I would like to make a reservation for a restaurant or a spa, I used the extension of the room, but I think that the person who corresponded to me is overseas and I think that there is also a problem of pronunciation, but despite saying clearly, I have confirmed the name many times so I got sick and got cut ^ ^; This is better if I go directly to the front desk. The reception at the reception was kind and good. Although the location was good, but it is a resort hotel, I think that it would be nice if you could let the adults enjoy the facilities a little more so that they can also enjoy it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.C(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-24

Grand Twin Room

この度は大変お世話になりました。 接客、サービス、施設の設備、全てが大満足でした。 お値段も大変リーズナブルです。 また、夕食のバイキングは、お子様に配慮された(大人も勿論楽しめます)、心のこもった素晴らしいもので、感心いたしました。... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 接客、サービス、施設の設備、全てが大満足でした。 お値段も大変リーズナブルです。 また、夕食のバイキングは、お子様に配慮された(大人も勿論楽しめます)、心のこもった素晴らしいもので、感心いたしました。 余談ですが、ハーモニーランド公式ホテルと言う事は、こちらに宿泊してから知りました(汗) パートナーがサンリオさんのキャラクターが大好きですので、また利用させて頂こうと思っております。 本当にありがとうございました。

I am indebted to you for this occasion. Customer service, service, facility equipment, everything was satisfactory. The price is also very reasonable. Also, Viking for supper was admired by children (considering adults as well as of course), it was a wonderful thing that was heartfelt. Aside from that, I've known that the official Harmonie Land Hotel has stayed since I stayed at this place (sweat) because my partner loves Sanrio's character, so I will use it again. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.C(54)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-07-09

I choose this hotel as I beleive the view should be good. However, I was allocated at 4/F. There is a giant podium in fr... Read more I choose this hotel as I beleive the view should be good. However, I was allocated at 4/F. There is a giant podium in front of the window. Most of the view was blocked by the podium. The onsen was just a warm pool. We need to soak for a very long time to get our blood heated. Breakfast is average. Not many varieties and the food quality is fair.

I choose this hotel as I beleive the view should be good. However, I was allocated at 4/F. There is a giant podium in front of the window. Most of the view was blocked by the podium. The onsen was just a warm Pool. We need to soak for a very long time to get our blood heated. Breakfast is average. Not many varieties and the food quality is fair.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-06-30

娘が2人いるので、ハーモニーランドに遊びに行った際によく利用させていただいております。 薔薇の露天風呂が娘達もお気に入りで夜と朝入りました。 朝食会場には子ども用食器もたくさん用意されており、子連れでも利用しやすかったです。 ハーモニ... Read more 娘が2人いるので、ハーモニーランドに遊びに行った際によく利用させていただいております。 薔薇の露天風呂が娘達もお気に入りで夜と朝入りました。 朝食会場には子ども用食器もたくさん用意されており、子連れでも利用しやすかったです。 ハーモニーランドへ遊びに行くときはまた泊まりたいと思います。ありがとうございました。

Because I have two daughters, I often use it when I go to play in Harmonie Land. My daughter liked the rose 's outdoor bath and entered the room at night and in the morning. In the breakfast venue a lot of dishes for children were prepared, and it was easy to use even for children. When I go to Harmonie Land, I would like to stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-12-30

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. R.K(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-23

Standard Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. A.W(27)

Total points

Stayed in

2018-09-19

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.A(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-27

Standard Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux