Now loading...0%

Shirahama Key Terrace Hotel Seamore

casual Resort

Review of Shirahama Key Terrace Hotel Seamore

Overall Rating(61 reviews)

4.2/5

5

48%

4

38%

3

10%

2

2%

1

3%

 

Rooms4.0/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-22

Japanese Style Room 8 Tatami mats

Some of the entertainment facilities need to repair.

Some of the entertainment facilities need to repair.

Mr./Ms. L.F(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-12

Western Style Twin Room

Good choice to stay

Good choice to stay

Mr./Ms. Y.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

Standard Twin

ロケーション、お部屋、お食事、お風呂、館内、全てがパーフェクトでした! とてもリラックスした時間を過ごせました。 感謝です。

Location, room, food, bath, hall, everything was perfect! I had a very relaxing time. Thanks.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-18

Western Style Twin Room

2泊させていただきました。 大風呂も足湯も本当に気持ち良くてすごく満足しました。 また白浜に行く時はぜひ他のお部屋も利用させていただきたいです。

I stayed for 2 nights. Both the large bath and the footbath were really comfortable and I was very satisfied. Also, when you go to Shirahama, I definitely want to use other rooms.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Suite Room

【スイートルーム/海を臨む】改装済/80㎡/4名迄/禁煙  に1泊しました。 普段あまりこういった書き込みをしないのだけど、あまりにも酷いので共有します。 まず、到着時点で第一印象が悪い。ホテル内の駐車場はすでに満車で案内係から... Read more 【スイートルーム/海を臨む】改装済/80㎡/4名迄/禁煙  に1泊しました。 普段あまりこういった書き込みをしないのだけど、あまりにも酷いので共有します。 まず、到着時点で第一印象が悪い。ホテル内の駐車場はすでに満車で案内係から第2駐車場へ行けとの指示。行ってみると満車で誰もいないので、またホテルへ引き返すことに。ちなみに第2駐車場は一部は舗装されているが、砂利敷で所々水溜りがある。こんなとこに車を?みたいな感じ。 チェックインの時に夕食の時間を告げられたのだが、すでに20時の枠しか空いていないという。どこのホテル・旅館でも口コミで よく見る内容だが、夕食が20時の枠しか空いていないというのは子供もいるのに非常識すぎ。予約時に16時チェックインとしているのだから、せめて電話連絡くらいしてくるべきだと思う。 部屋はコーナースイートで高台にあるため景色は抜群。しかし、バルコニー手摺の横桟の隙間が大きく、小さい子供などは転落の恐れがあり、ほとんど出ることはなかった。バルコニーにあるソファの背もたれは前の人が使ったままなのかバラバラ。 夕食まで時間があるので、風呂に入った後にお酒でもと思い、冷蔵庫を開けると何もない。フロアの自販機はソフトドリンクのみ。それではルームサービスをとフロントに電話すると、ルームサービスはしていないとの回答。あとでネットを見ると部屋の設備にルームサービス(有料)と記載がある。結局お酒は1階の売店まで行かなければならない。 このホテルでのスイートルームの定義はただ広いだけの部屋を指している。サービスはビジネスホテル並み。それにしては価格が高すぎる。スイートルームはより良いサービスが受けられるものと思っていたし、今まで宿泊してきたどのホテルや旅館でもそうだったので、思い込みだったのなら今後改める。 また、ホテルの規模にしては従業員が少なすぎ、キャパオーバーに見受けられる。付随の食事処にしても同じ。注文してもなかなか来てくれない。料理を運んできても、食材や何をどうやって食べるかの説明もほとんどなし。人材が集まらないのはよく分かるが。 このホテルに滞在していると、お客の為ではなく、経営しているホテル側のご都合がよく見えてきて、とても旅行気分ではなくなってしまう。

[Suite room / overlooking the sea] Renovated / 80m² / 4 people / Non-smoking. I don't usually write this much, but I share it because it's too cruel. First, the first impression is bad on arrival. The parking lot in the hotel is already full and the guide tells us to go to the second parking lot. When I went there, it was full and nobody was there, so I decided to return to the hotel again. By the way, the second parking lot is partially paved, but there are puddles in some places with gravel floors. Car in this place? I feel like He was told dinner time at check-in, but said he was only available at 20:00. Word of mouth at any hotel or ryokan As you often see, it is too insane for some children that dinner is only available at 20:00. I have to check in at 16:00 at the time of booking, so I think you should at least make phone calls. Because the room is a corner suite on a hill, the scenery is outstanding. However, the gap between the side rails of the balcony handrail was large, and small children, etc., were likely to fall and hardly came out. The back of the sofa on the balcony is scattered whether the previous person has used it. I have time until dinner, so after drinking a bath, I think of alcohol, and when I open the refrigerator, there is nothing. Vending machines on the floor are soft drinks only. Then, when I called the room service to the reception, they answered that they did not do room service. When you look at the net later, there is a description of room service (charged) in the facilities of the room. After all, you have to go to the shop on the first floor. The definition of a suite at this hotel simply refers to a room that is large. The service is the same as a business hotel. The price is too high for that. We thought that the suites would be better serviced, and so were any hotels or inns where we have stayed so far, so if you were convinced, we'll change them in the future. In addition, the number of employees is too small for the size of the hotel, which seems to be overcapacity. The same goes for the accompanying restaurant. It doesn't come easily even if I order. Even if you bring food, there is almost no explanation of ingredients and what to eat. I understand that people aren't gathering. When you stay at this hotel, you can see the convenience of the hotel you manage, not for the guests, and you will not feel like traveling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Japanese Style Room 8 Tatami mats

リニューアル前のお部屋に宿泊しました。20時からの食事と言う事でお部屋のお布団は20時以降と聞いていましたが15分前に敷きに来られました。古いお部屋の為インターフォンが無く、おそらくノックはしてくれたと思いますがTVを付けていたら聞こえませ... Read more リニューアル前のお部屋に宿泊しました。20時からの食事と言う事でお部屋のお布団は20時以降と聞いていましたが15分前に敷きに来られました。古いお部屋の為インターフォンが無く、おそらくノックはしてくれたと思いますがTVを付けていたら聞こえません。着替えて準備していたらドアのカギが開きガチャガチャとしていて驚きました。一瞬怖かったです。ロックしていたので開きませんでしたがとても怖い思いをしました。 もう一点お部屋のカギが一つしか無く大変不便でした。 古いお部屋でしたが綺麗にされていて部屋風呂は浴槽と洗い場が分かれていて良かったです。 円座で食事をしましたが皆さん笑顔で接してくださいました。食事もとても美味しくいただきました。 浴衣は旧館の人とリニューアルした部屋の人とで柄が違うのですか?私は味気のない浴衣でしたが可愛い浴衣を着ている方が沢山おられました。 もしかしたら選べる事が出来たのでしょうか? お部屋で区別されてるとしたら嫌だなと思い浴衣で食事に行く事を辞めました。 大浴場の露天風呂へ出るのにドアが3つありますが一つ目と二つ目のドアの間の床に水が溜まっていて、とにかく冷たいです。どうにかなれば良いのにと思いました。 全体的には満足です。次は孫を連れて行きたいです。ありがとうございました。

We stayed in the room before renewal. I heard that the futon in the room was after 20:00 because of the meal from 20:00, but came to lay it 15 minutes ago. There is no intercom for the old room, and I think he knocked, but I can't hear it with TV. I was surprised that the key to the door opened when I was changing and preparing. I was scared for a moment. I did not open it because it was locked, but I was very scared. There was only one key in the room and it was very inconvenient. It was an old room, but it was clean and the room bath was good because the bathtub and the washroom were separated. We ate in Enza, but we all smiled. The food was also very delicious. Are the patterns of yukata different between people in the old building and people in the renewed room? I was a tasty yukata, but there were many people wearing cute yukata. Perhaps you could choose? I thought I wouldn't want to be distinguished in my room and quit going to eat in my yukata. There are three doors to go to the open-air bath of the large public bath, but the water between the first and second doors is filled with water and it is cold anyway. I thought I should do it. We are satisfied generally. Next I want to take my grandchildren. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-07

Deluxe Quadruple Room

ロケーションに頼るだけでは、つまらないホテルになってしまいませんか?

Wouldn't it be a boring hotel just by relying on location?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-25

Standard Twin

凄く素敵な部屋で、妻も大喜びでした。窓の鍵が壊れていて、隙間から海風が入り音が気になったのでフロントに連絡したら、直ぐに修理の人が来てくれて直してくれました。部屋も風呂も喫煙室までこだわりのある素敵なホテルでした。機会があれば是非連泊してゆ... Read more 凄く素敵な部屋で、妻も大喜びでした。窓の鍵が壊れていて、隙間から海風が入り音が気になったのでフロントに連絡したら、直ぐに修理の人が来てくれて直してくれました。部屋も風呂も喫煙室までこだわりのある素敵なホテルでした。機会があれば是非連泊してゆっくり過ごしたい宿でした。

It was a very nice room and my wife was delighted. The key to the window was broken, and a sea breeze entered the gap, and I was worried about the sound. When I contacted the front desk, a repair person came immediately and fixed it. It was a nice hotel with a commitment to rooms, baths and smoking rooms. If you have the opportunity, it was an inn where you would like to stay overnight and relax.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-31

Japanese Style Room 8 Tatami mats

チェックアウトのときに前のひとの横で並んでいたら近くにいた白人の担当者が何もいわず、次に来た人にはこちらに並んでくださいといってその人が先に受付になった 人によって案内するしないがあったのは残念です 他のところは満足なのでこれさえなけれ... Read more チェックアウトのときに前のひとの横で並んでいたら近くにいた白人の担当者が何もいわず、次に来た人にはこちらに並んでくださいといってその人が先に受付になった 人によって案内するしないがあったのは残念です 他のところは満足なのでこれさえなければよかったです

If you were lined up next to the previous person at the time of checkout, there was no white person in charge nearby, and if you came next, please line up here and that person will be the receptionist first It was a pity that there was no guidance by the people who were there, so it was good to have this because it was satisfactory elsewhere

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-27

Japanese Style Room 10-12 Tatami mats

6階に泊まりましたが、オーシャン側の部屋とのグレイドが恐らく違うのだろうと思いますが、古さと清潔感のところで課題を感じました。具体的には、以下の通り。 ・畳が擦れていた。テーブルや重い物を引きずった跡、傷など。 ・洗面の排水口の金属のサ... Read more 6階に泊まりましたが、オーシャン側の部屋とのグレイドが恐らく違うのだろうと思いますが、古さと清潔感のところで課題を感じました。具体的には、以下の通り。 ・畳が擦れていた。テーブルや重い物を引きずった跡、傷など。 ・洗面の排水口の金属のサビ ・テラスの鳥の糞。 食事は、夕食・朝食等、とても美味しくいただきました、 卓球コーナ、マッサージチェアなど、無料で楽しめたことは良かったです。

I stayed on the 6th floor, but I think that the grade of the ocean side room is probably different, but I felt a problem with the oldness and cleanliness. Specifically: ・ Tatami was rubbing. Traces, scratches, etc. that dragged tables or heavy objects. ・ Metal rust at the drain of the bathroom -Bird droppings on the terrace. The meal was very delicious, including dinner and breakfast. It was good to be able to enjoy table tennis corners and massage chairs for free.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-12

Deluxe Quadruple Room

お部屋も綺麗でとても満足しました! 残念ながら、朝日は見えなかったのですが、お部屋からや足湯しながら、夕日が見えて最高でした! キッズスペースがあったので、子供を遊ばせるのに大変助かりました\(*ˊᗜˋ*)/ シャンプーコンディショナ... Read more お部屋も綺麗でとても満足しました! 残念ながら、朝日は見えなかったのですが、お部屋からや足湯しながら、夕日が見えて最高でした! キッズスペースがあったので、子供を遊ばせるのに大変助かりました\(*ˊᗜˋ*)/ シャンプーコンディショナーが色々選べたので、とても嬉しかったです。

The room was beautiful and very happy! Unfortunately, I couldn't see the Asahi, but it was great to see the sunset from my room and footbath! There was a kids space, so it was a great help for children to play. (* ˊᗜˋ *) / I was very happy because I could choose various shampoo conditioners.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Standard Connecting Room

お風呂や足湯がすごく綺麗で良かったです。 キッズルームやプールが楽しかったと子供も喜んでいました。 パン屋さんのパンがおいしかったので、滞在中に食べて、帰りにもまた買って帰りました。 夕食に海の見えるカウンターで、目の前でお寿司を握っ... Read more お風呂や足湯がすごく綺麗で良かったです。 キッズルームやプールが楽しかったと子供も喜んでいました。 パン屋さんのパンがおいしかったので、滞在中に食べて、帰りにもまた買って帰りました。 夕食に海の見えるカウンターで、目の前でお寿司を握ってもらえるプランを申し込みましたが、楽しく美味しい食事ができて、大満足でした。 1泊しかできませんでしたが、夏休みのとても良い思い出になりました。 ありがとうございました❗ 家族みんなで、また行きたいです✨

The bath and footbath were very beautiful and nice. Kids were happy that the kids room and pool were fun. The bread from the bakery was delicious, so I ate it during my stay and bought it back home. I applied for a plan to have sushi in front of me at the counter with a view of the sea for dinner. I could only stay one night, but it was a very good memory for my summer vacation. Thank you ❗ I want to go again with my whole family ✨

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Deluxe Quadruple Room

露天風呂が最高でした。 お部屋のお風呂が小さくてお湯が溢れてしまいます。 夕食にお寿司をいただきましたが そこの大将が素晴らしい気遣いで、美味しい楽しい時間をすごさせていただきました。 貸し浴衣がもう少しちゃんとしたものを期待してた... Read more 露天風呂が最高でした。 お部屋のお風呂が小さくてお湯が溢れてしまいます。 夕食にお寿司をいただきましたが そこの大将が素晴らしい気遣いで、美味しい楽しい時間をすごさせていただきました。 貸し浴衣がもう少しちゃんとしたものを期待してたのですが、普通の部屋おきの浴衣と変わらないので残念でした。

The outdoor bath was the best. The bath in the room is too small and overflows with hot water. We had sushi for dinner, but the general there was a great care and we had a great time. I was expecting something a little more appropriate for a rental yukata, but it was disappointing because it was the same as a regular yukata.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-31

Deluxe Quadruple Room

テラスやお部屋からの景色もよく、お部屋もとても綺麗で隅々まで掃除も行き届いていて気持ちよく過ごす事ができました。 少し残念だったのは、18時頃にホテルに到着したら浴衣がほとんど無く選べませんでした… あと子供の浴衣の色が青で、女の子はガ... Read more テラスやお部屋からの景色もよく、お部屋もとても綺麗で隅々まで掃除も行き届いていて気持ちよく過ごす事ができました。 少し残念だったのは、18時頃にホテルに到着したら浴衣がほとんど無く選べませんでした… あと子供の浴衣の色が青で、女の子はガッカリしてました… 食事はどれを食べても美味しかったです。ソフトドリンクも飲み放題だと嬉しいかな… 梅ジュース美味しかったです! あと少しお料理を置いてある位置が高く7歳の子供でも見えにくかったので、大人が取ってあげなくてはいけなかったのが少し大変でした。トレイをのせるカートがあれば小さい子供がいても何度も行ったり来たりせずに済んだかなと思います。 お風呂はまずシャンプーバーがあって女子はかなり嬉しいです!子供もとても楽しんでいました。浴室で気になったのは露天風呂に降りる階段がザラザラしていて気になりました…子供用の椅子があれば嬉しかったです。 大人目線だけであれば文句なしで大満足です! 子供ありの親目線であれば満足です! 総合的に見てとても大満足だったので、次また白浜を訪れる時は必ずシーモアさんにします!!

The view from the terrace and the room was good, the room was very clean and the corners were clean and I could spend it comfortably. What was a bit disappointing was that when I arrived at the hotel around 18:00, I couldn't choose a yukata ... And the girl's yukata was blue and the girl was disappointed ... Every meal was delicious. I'm glad that you can drink soft drinks as well ... Plum juice was delicious! It was a little difficult for adults to pick up because it was difficult to see even a 7-year-old child because the position where the food was placed was also high. If you have a cart on which you can place a tray, you'll have to go back and forth even if you have a small child. The bath has a shampoo bar first and girls are very happy! Children enjoyed it very much. What worried me in the bathroom was that the staircase going down to the open-air bath was rough ... I was happy if there was a chair for children. If you are only an adult, you will be satisfied with no complaints! If you are a parent with children, you will be satisfied! Overall, I was very satisfied, so the next time I visit Shirahama, I will always be Seymour! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Japanese Style Room 8 Tatami mats

選べる浴衣が、行った時にはなかったのが少し悲しかったです。 夕食のおすしはとてもおいしかったです!! 足湯の場所からの夕日はとてもきれいでした。 とてもいい誕生日になりました。

It was a bit sad that there was no choice of yukata when I went. The dinner dinner was very delicious! ! The sunset from the footbath location was very beautiful. It was a very good birthday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Japanese Style Room 8 Tatami mats

部屋をデラックスへグレードアップしてもらいました。サプライズでした。お寿司も満足

I had my room upgraded to deluxe. It was a surprise. Sushi is also satisfactory

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-13

Western Style Twin Room

とても楽しい時間を過ごす事が出来ました^ ^ お部屋もバージョンアップして下さり、次も必ずこちらのホテルを利用しようねーと話していました^ ^ こういった心遣いに感動いたしました^ ^ また必ず利用させて頂きます^ ^

I was able to spend a great time ^ ^ I upgraded the room version, and I was telling you to use this hotel by all means next time ^ ^ I was moved by such a concern ^ ^ I will use it again ^ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-14

Suite Room

部屋は、とても広く、良かったです。夕食が、御膳で全品一緒に出て、温かい物が、冷めてしまい、残念!お刺身も少なくて、追加注文しました!ありえねー(o^^o) ただね、部屋当たりハズレがあるらしいので、確認は必須。 朝はビジネスよりアカンか... Read more 部屋は、とても広く、良かったです。夕食が、御膳で全品一緒に出て、温かい物が、冷めてしまい、残念!お刺身も少なくて、追加注文しました!ありえねー(o^^o) ただね、部屋当たりハズレがあるらしいので、確認は必須。 朝はビジネスよりアカンかも…orz

The room was very spacious and good. Dinner, all items go out together in the rice bowl, the warm thing gets cold, sorry! Sashimi less, I ordered additional! Are there (o ^ ^ o) However, confirmation is essential because there seems to be a loss per room. Akan may be better than business in the morning ... orz

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-06

Japanese Style Room 8 Tatami mats

早餐及晚餐一些失望,比預期差,只是到一般標準

Some disappointment at breakfast and dinner, worse than expected, just to the general standard

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-29

Western Style Twin Room

部屋が古く、椅子など家具の塗装が剥げていたり、施錠の際にドアがガタついた。テレビもリモコンに反応しにくかった。備品のスマホは電源が入らなかった。細長い部屋でベッド、椅子&机、冷蔵庫の配置が使いにくい。 ホテル全体がそうなのかと思ったけれど... Read more 部屋が古く、椅子など家具の塗装が剥げていたり、施錠の際にドアがガタついた。テレビもリモコンに反応しにくかった。備品のスマホは電源が入らなかった。細長い部屋でベッド、椅子&机、冷蔵庫の配置が使いにくい。 ホテル全体がそうなのかと思ったけれど、帰り際に見えた並びの部屋は家具もキレイで、家具の配置も普通だったので、私だけがハズレの部屋に通されたのかと悲しくなりました。 大浴場、足湯はとても良かった。特に足湯から見る夕焼けは素敵でした。 浴衣が選べるとあったのに、17時頃には2.3枚、しかも男性用しか残っていなくて選びようがなかった。 スタッフの印象は丁寧で感じが良かったです。チェックアウトの際、中国人のお客さんに割り込みされたけれど、スタッフの方は止めてくれなかったのが残念。 いろいろあってプラスマイナスゼロという思い出です、、、

The room was old, the furniture such as the chairs was peeled off, and the door was rattling when locking. The TV was also hard to respond to the remote control. The equipment smartphone did not turn on. It is hard to use arrangement of bed, chair & desk, refrigerator in elongated room. I thought it would be the whole hotel, but the room that I saw on the way back was clean furniture and the arrangement of furniture was normal, so I felt sad that only I could be passed through the lost room. The public bath and footbath were very good. Especially the sunset seen from footbath was wonderful. Even though there was a choice of yukata, at around 17 o'clock there were only 2.3 pieces, and for men only, there was no choice. The impression of the staff was polite and good. I was interrupted by a Chinese customer at the time of checkout, but it is a pity that the staff did not stop it. There are many memories that are plus or minus zero ,,,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Japanese Style Room 10-12 Tatami mats

足湯や温泉からの景色は素晴らしかったです。キッズスペースや広々としたテラスもあり、我が子らも楽しそうに過ごしていました。 ブュッフェの品数も多く、特に刺身とパンは美味しかったです。梅ドリンクや梅干しも和歌山らしくてよかった。

The view from footbath and hot spring was wonderful. There are a children's space and a spacious terrace, and our children were having fun. There were a lot of items of Büffe, especially sashimi and bread were delicious. It was good that plum drinks and pickled plum were also like Wakayama.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-08

Deluxe Quad Room

部屋もお風呂もとても綺麗でよかったです。ただし、海中展望台に料金を払って行きましたが、ガラスが汚く魚が綺麗に見えませんでした。あの内容ならば宿泊者に無料で解放すべきたと思います。たいした金額ではないのですが金額以上に落胆しました。 従業員... Read more 部屋もお風呂もとても綺麗でよかったです。ただし、海中展望台に料金を払って行きましたが、ガラスが汚く魚が綺麗に見えませんでした。あの内容ならば宿泊者に無料で解放すべきたと思います。たいした金額ではないのですが金額以上に落胆しました。 従業員の方はたいへん親切で対応も良かったのですが、ややリゾートホテルのスタッフとしては素人感が漂っています。従業員の方をディズニーリゾートにでも研修旅行として行ってもらいワンランクスキルUPしていただきたいです。今思えばホテル全体の雰囲気もやや拙い感じがしました。頑張っているのは分かるのですが、一度その筋のプロに全てチェックしてもらい指導を受ければもっと良くなるホテルだと思います。 あと建物は改装したばかりとのことで、たいへん綺麗ですが海の側ということもあり、今の状態をいつまで維持できるか、また予算を確保しているか心配なところがあります。海中展望台の状態をホテル本体で行えばとたんに雰囲気が悪くなります。綺麗な状態を維持できる身の丈にあった設備での運営を望みます。お風呂場に既にその兆候が微かに現れてますし、テラスのおシャレな木で出来たテーブルを見るとメンテナンス計画が無いように思います。改装した建築会社も改装工事料金だけでなく維持するための計画を立て、それにかかる料金も提示してあげるべきだと思います。自分が受けた印象ではそういうことがなされてないようにおもいました。 テラスのテーブルに柿渋塗料や天然オイルのような染み込み系の自然塗料を定期的に塗るような事をすべきです。今の劣化状態ならば分解してサンドペーパーで磨けば自然塗料を塗って復活するはずです。設計してる人が木の自然な劣化をデザイン的に考えて現状のようにしてるのであれば大きな勘違いです。現に木の表面の細胞が壊れ粉になりやすくなっていて見苦しいだけです。 いろいろ書きましたがスタッフの方が頑張っているので応援したいホテルでした。次に南紀白浜に行くときも利用するつもりです。 あと、食べ物がたいへん美味しく満足しました。 売店と自販機にアサヒビールしか無かったのは大減点です。

Both room and bath were very beautiful and were good. However, although I paid for the underwater observation deck, the glass was dirty and the fish did not look beautiful. I think that the contents should be released free of charge to the guest. It was not a large amount of money, but I was disappointed over the amount. The employees were very kind and responsive, but there was a slight sense of amateurism as a resort hotel staff. I would like employees to go to a Disney Resort as a training trip and have them improve their skills by one rank. I felt the atmosphere of the whole hotel was a little ugly if I think now. I know that I do my best, but I think it is a hotel that will be better if you have all the professionals in that line check it once and receive guidance. The building has just been renovated and it is very beautiful, but there is also the side of the sea, and there are concerns about how long we can maintain the current situation and whether we have a budget. If the condition of the underwater observatory is done in the hotel itself, the atmosphere will deteriorate immediately. We want to operate with equipment that is in a good condition that can maintain a clean condition. The sign has already appeared slightly in the bathroom, and I think that there is no maintenance plan when you look at the table made of your wooden table on the terrace. I think that the refurbished construction company should make a plan to maintain as well as the renovation cost, and also show the cost. The impression I received was that I did not do that. You should regularly apply natural paint such as persimmon paint or natural oil to the table of the terrace regularly. If it is in the current state of deterioration, it should be dismantled and brushed with sand paper to restore the natural paint. It is a big misunderstanding if the person who is designing considers the natural deterioration of the tree in a design-like manner as it is. In fact, the cells on the surface of the tree tend to be broken powder and are unsightly. We wrote in various ways, but as the staff worked hard, it was hotel which we wanted to support. I will use it next time I go to Nanki Shirahama. And the food was very delicious and satisfied. It is a big demerit mark that there were only Asahi beer in the store and the vending machine.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. n.k(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-28

Standard Connecting Room

改装後のホテルで夕食は離れに移動し目の前で握って頂けるお寿司で贅沢な時間でした。 客室が少し古い感じでしたが、スタッフも親切で 朝食のパンも美味しくお勧めできる宿だと思いました。

In the renovated hotel, dinner was a luxury time with sushi moving away and holding in front of you. The rooms seemed a bit old, but the staff were kind and I thought it was a good place to eat breakfast bread.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. D.I(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-03

Deluxe Quadruple Room

初めての宿泊でした。到着後、ロビーやフロント、ショップなどがある一階の雰囲気を見て、素敵さを予感しました。スタッフの方々の対応(チェックイン、食事、些細な質問、チェックアウト等)もご親切、アットホームにして頂けて良かったです。二階のプレイル... Read more 初めての宿泊でした。到着後、ロビーやフロント、ショップなどがある一階の雰囲気を見て、素敵さを予感しました。スタッフの方々の対応(チェックイン、食事、些細な質問、チェックアウト等)もご親切、アットホームにして頂けて良かったです。二階のプレイルームは、子供達も大変楽しめて喜んでいました。個人的には、雰囲気が一気に下がってしまうゲームセンター的なゲーム機がなくてとても安心できました。親としては今のままの体を動かせる娯楽セットが安心ですし、子供達も時間が足りないくらい遊ばせて頂きましたし、好感度大でした。夕食時、海側の素敵な席をご用意して頂き、気持ちが上がりました。子供3人ですと、テーブルも何かと狭くなりがちなのですが、広いテーブルセッティングにして頂けたのも大変有り難かったです。夕食朝食共にメニューに不満はありませんでしたが、一点だけ。朝のパンコーナーでの出来事です。何名も並ばれていました。みんなパンをトングで取り、そのトングを持ったままトースターに進み、焼き上がりを待っていました。私はトングを戻したのですが、私の前の方が焼いたパンを掴んだ後に、これ使いますよね?と貸して下さったので、持ったままパンの焼き上がりを待ちました。すると、ずっと後ろで並ばれていた女性が、トングだけ戻してくれません?とおっしゃいました。そうかトングがゼロなんだと思いお渡ししたのですが、私のすぐ後ろの方は焼き上がりにパンを掴むのに必要だからとお持ちになっていて、尚且つ焼けたら熱いですよと私にトングを貸して下さいました。他のホテルでは経験したことがない出来事でして、些細なことなのにどこか引っかかっていました。後から気づいたのですが、パン屋さんのように初めにトングを置くのではなく各パンごとにトングを置いて頂く。トースターの場所にもトースター用のトングを置く。このスタイルであれば 焼く時にトングを使いたい方も、後ろですぐにパンを取りたい方も、どちらもストレスフリーなのではないでしょうか…?長くなってしまいましたが一点思ったことでした。たったの一泊二日ではキーテラスさんを楽しみきれませんでしたし、子供達も変哲のないホテルを想像していたようなのですが、雰囲気やサービスに満足しておりました。私もとても残念ながら今回は温泉を利用できませんでしたし、是非また利用させて頂きたいです。この度は、ありがとうございました。

It was my first stay. After arrival, I saw the atmosphere on the ground floor, including the lobby, the front desk, and the shops, and I felt that it was wonderful. The staff's response (check in, meals, minor questions, check out etc) was also nice to be at home. The playroom on the second floor was very happy for the kids. Personally, I was relieved to find that there was no game center-like game console that the atmosphere dropped at a stretch. As a parent, I am relieved with the entertainment set that can move my body as it is now, and the children were able to play for a while without enough time. At dinner time, I had a nice seat on the sea side and I felt better. When I have 3 children, the table tends to be narrow, but I was also very grateful to have a large table setting. There was no dissatisfaction with the menu for dinner and breakfast, but only one point. It is an event at the morning pan corner. Many people were lined up. Everybody took bread with tongs, went to the toaster with the tongs and waited for baking. I returned the tongue, but after I grabbed the baked bread in front of me, do you use it? Because I lent it, I waited for the baking of the bread while holding it. Then, a woman who was always lined up behind you, can you bring back only Tong? I told you. I thought that it was zero, but I gave it to me, but the one just behind me had it because it was necessary to grab the bread for baking, and it was still hot if it was still baked. Lent me a tongue. It was an event I had not experienced in other hotels, and it was stuck somewhere though it was a minor thing. As I noticed later, I don't put the tongue at first like a bakery, but put the tongue for each bread. Also put tongs for toaster in the place of toaster. With this style, if you want to use tongs when baking, or if you want to take bread right behind you, aren't both stress-free? It was long, but I thought it was a point. I could not enjoy the key terrace in just one night and two days, and children seemed to have imagined a hotel without strangeness, but I was satisfied with the atmosphere and service. I also unfortunately can not use the hot spring this time, I would like to use it again. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-26

Western Style Twin Room

◎と×が混在する宿でした。 ◎は、ロビーの雰囲気、インフィニティのお風呂と足湯、マッサージチェア、併設のエステサロン、ベーカリー、朝食。 それなりに宿泊客は多いようでしたが、タイミングがよかったのかインフィニティの露天風呂から夕陽を一人... Read more ◎と×が混在する宿でした。 ◎は、ロビーの雰囲気、インフィニティのお風呂と足湯、マッサージチェア、併設のエステサロン、ベーカリー、朝食。 それなりに宿泊客は多いようでしたが、タイミングがよかったのかインフィニティの露天風呂から夕陽を一人占めで見られ、大変癒やされました。 また、無料のマッサージチェアはわりと最新のものと思われ、気持ちよかったです。それだけでも十分だったのですが、手技も手頃な料金設定だったのでヘッドマッサージだけ受けました。ほかにもいろいろコースがあったので、今度はゆっくり受けてみたいと思います。遅くまで受け付けてくれているのも助かります。 ×は、部屋の設備、夕食です。 部屋の広さはリゾートホテルですが、水回り設備はすべてビジネスホテル以下です。自宅より古い設備にゲンナリしました。眺望もビジネスホテル並みです。 夕食もお店自体はキレイですが、サービスは定食屋並みです。空いている席はいっぱいあるのに、わざわざ別の客と隣合わせの席に案内されました。食事が終わるまで満席になることはなかったので、ほかの席を案内できたはずです! また、デザートまで一気に乗った盆が提供されるのもビックリしました。魚料理は、目玉のアワビを除けば白浜なのにアラばかり。天ぷら、お造りもフツーでした。いつも旅館やリゾートに泊まれば地酒を注文するのですが、そんな気分になれませんでした。それに比べ、朝食はバラエティーに富み、地元の食材もふんだんに使っておられ、素晴らしかったです。 クーポンを使用しましたので、お得に泊まれましたが、正規料金ならちょっとコストパフォーマンス悪いかも?

It was a hotel where ◎ and × were mixed. ◎ The lobby atmosphere, infinity bath and foot bath, massage chair, on-site beauty salon, bakery, breakfast. There seemed to be a lot of hotel guests, but it was seen from the open-air bath of Infiniti from the open-air bath whether it was good timing, it was seen that the setting sun alone and it was very healed. Also, the free massage chair seems to be the latest one and I felt good. That alone was enough, but I received only head massage because the procedure was also affordable. There are many other courses, so I would like to receive it slowly. It is also helpful that you accept until late. × is room facilities, dinner. Although the size of the room is a resort hotel, all the plumbing facilities are below the business hotel. Gennari was older than my home. The view is also similar to a business hotel. Although the restaurant itself is beautiful, the service is the same as a set meal restaurant. Even though there were plenty of seats available, I was taken to the next seat with another customer. Since I did not become full until the meal was over, I should have been able to guide other seats! In addition, I was surprised that the tray was also served at a stretch until the dessert. Fish dishes are white but they are white except for the abalone. Tempura and sashimi were also delicious. I always order local sake if I stay at a ryokan or resort, but I did not feel like that. In comparison, the breakfast was rich and the local ingredients were abundant and it was great. As we used coupon, we could stay at a great deal, but if it is a regular rate, it might be a little worse in cost performance?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. L.W(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-15

Western Style Twin Room

I spend two nights resevered with two same set of dinner , sushimi plus abalone. The second day turned out with fish ho... Read more I spend two nights resevered with two same set of dinner , sushimi plus abalone. The second day turned out with fish hot pot and meat without prior informed! Query on the dinner with restaurant staff. They said they want the guest to try something different. Why don’t ask me beforehand when I check in? They told me I have to tell the front desk staff in prior if I want to keep my original choice! No idea why they don’t follow the guest’s choice!!!! It’s too late now. They even don’t provide the dinner menu. I want my sushi fish back!!! I want my abalone back!!!

I spend two nights resevered with two same set of dinner , sushimi plus abalone. The second day turned out with fish hot pot and meat without prior informed! Query on the dinner with restaurant staff. They said they want the guest to try something different. Why don't ask me beforehand when I check in? They told me I have to tell the front desk staff in prior if I want to keep my original choice! No idea why they don't follow the guest's choice!!!! It's I want my sushi fish back!!! I want my azalone back!!!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-30

Deluxe Quadruple Room

チェックインで部屋をランクアップしてくれて、コーナースイートに宿泊できました。部屋はとても綺麗でバルコニーにソファーがあり、景色も絶景でした。 食事はバイキングでお寿司やローストビーフやエビがあり、ウメジュースも美味しかったです。 お風... Read more チェックインで部屋をランクアップしてくれて、コーナースイートに宿泊できました。部屋はとても綺麗でバルコニーにソファーがあり、景色も絶景でした。 食事はバイキングでお寿司やローストビーフやエビがあり、ウメジュースも美味しかったです。 お風呂はシャワーが隣と仕切りがあるので、気にすることなく洗えて良いと思います。 うたた寝ルームにはマッサージ機があり癒されました。足湯やゆったり座れるソファーでくつろげます。卓球やビリヤードなどもあり家族で楽しめてとてもおすすめです。 チェックインカウンターにいるスタッフの応対も気持ち良かったです。 次回も是非泊まりたいと思います。

The room was upgraded at check-in and I could stay in the corner suite. The room was very beautiful, there was a sofa on the balcony and the view was amazing. The meal was a buffet and there were sushi, roast beef and shrimp, and ume juice was also delicious. I think that it is good to wash without worrying because the shower has a partition next to the bath. There was a massage machine in the sleeping room and healed. You can relax on the footbath or on the sofa where you can sit comfortably. There are table tennis and billiards, and it is highly recommended to enjoy in the family. The staff at the check-in counter was also pleasant. I would like to stay by all means next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

Deluxe Quadruple Room

すごくきれいで良かったです フロントのスタッフの方も親切な対応でした!

It was very beautiful and nice It was friendly staff of the front desk too!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-22

Western Style Twin Room

リニューアルされて、とても綺麗なホテルでした。 ロビーも、お部屋も、大浴場も、レストランも、目にするところ全てが綺麗で、いつまでもいたくなる良い雰囲気でした。 また、お洒落なベーカリーも併設されており、チェックイン前に思わずパンを買って... Read more リニューアルされて、とても綺麗なホテルでした。 ロビーも、お部屋も、大浴場も、レストランも、目にするところ全てが綺麗で、いつまでもいたくなる良い雰囲気でした。 また、お洒落なベーカリーも併設されており、チェックイン前に思わずパンを買ってしまいました!! また、再訪したいホテルです!!

It was renovated, it was a very beautiful hotel. The lobby, the rooms, the public bath, the restaurant, everything you see is beautiful, it was a good atmosphere that makes you want to stay forever. Also, a fancy bakery was also provided, and I bought bread without thinking before checking in! In addition, it is a hotel I would like to visit again !!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-19

Western Style Twin Room

先日は大変楽しい時間をありがとうございました。 ほぼ満足はしておりますが、再度利用したい為に辛口なコメントをお許しください。 リュニューアル後というだけあってホテルのエントランス、設備、ホール、食事(夕、朝)には大変満足しています。... Read more 先日は大変楽しい時間をありがとうございました。 ほぼ満足はしておりますが、再度利用したい為に辛口なコメントをお許しください。 リュニューアル後というだけあってホテルのエントランス、設備、ホール、食事(夕、朝)には大変満足しています。 ただ、お部屋が... 詳細は 設えが古い (部屋の入り口まではリノベーションできている) 鍵ではなくカードキー 壁紙の汚れ トイレの型式が古い 部屋風呂の老朽化 ベランダの鳩の糞 (衛生的にどうかと) せっかく外見はリノベーションしているのに一歩部屋に入るとは昔のままでした。 どうせするのなら全てリノベーションして隙のない妥協のないリゾートホテルになることを望みます。 夕食の寿司バーでは慣れない寿司職人さんの接客がぎこちなくとも一生懸命さが見えて すごく好印象で、食事がより一層美味しく感じられました。 星野リゾートさんにも負けないソフト、ハード、ロケーション全てが妥協のないリゾートホテルに成長することを期待します。 久米誠司

Thank you very much for having such a fun day. We are almost satisfied, please forgive me a dry comment in order to use again. As it is after the Rue Neal, I am extremely satisfied with the hotel entrance, facilities, hall, meal (evening, morning). However, the rooms are ... Detail is The setting is old. (Renovation is done to the entrance of the room) Card key, not key Wallpaper dirt The type of toilet is old. Oldness of room bath Veranda pigeon feces (How about hygienically?) Even though the appearance was renovated at a great pace, it was a long way ago to enter the room. I would like to become a resort hotel without any compromises by renovating everything if it does anything. At the sushi bar at dinner you can hardly see the hospitality of the unfamiliar sushi craftsman's clothes awkwardly It was a very good impression and the meal was felt even more delicious. I hope that all soft, hard, and locations that will not beat Hoshino Resort will grow into a compromised resort hotel. Kume Seiji

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Shirahama Key Terrace Hotel Seamore

Address

1821 Shirahama-cho, Nishimuro-gun, Wakayama prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/CEDYNA/DEBIT/UFJ/DC

Number of guest rooms

158 room(s)

Welcome to Relux