Now loading...0%

Shirahama Key Terrace Hotel Seamore

casual Resort

Review of Shirahama Key Terrace Hotel Seamore

Overall Rating(72 reviews)

4.3/5

5

49%

4

38%

3

10%

2

1%

1

3%

 

Rooms3.9/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.2/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-22

Japanese Style Room 8 Tatami mats

Some of the entertainment facilities need to repair.

Some of the entertainment facilities need to repair.

Mr./Ms. L.F(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-12

Standard Twin Room

Good choice to stay

Good choice to stay

Mr./Ms. S.A(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-10

Standard Twin

海を見ながらの夕食の握り寿司はとても贅沢なひと時でした。4Fに宿泊、禁煙室でしたがエレベーターを降りたらホールのタバコの臭いが気になった事が少し残念です。お風呂は岩盤浴とサウナとあり露天風呂の海の眺めはとても印象的でした。露天風呂にサウナ後... Read more 海を見ながらの夕食の握り寿司はとても贅沢なひと時でした。4Fに宿泊、禁煙室でしたがエレベーターを降りたらホールのタバコの臭いが気になった事が少し残念です。お風呂は岩盤浴とサウナとあり露天風呂の海の眺めはとても印象的でした。露天風呂にサウナ後の休憩椅子があると良かったですね。又宿泊したい宿の一つです。

The nigiri sushi for dinner while looking at the sea was a very luxurious time. I stayed on the 4th floor and was a non-smoking room, but I was a little disappointed that I was worried about the smell of cigarettes in the hall when I got off the elevator. There were a bedrock bath and a sauna, and the view of the open-air bath from the sea was very impressive. It would be nice if there was a rest chair after the sauna in the open-air bath. It is one of the inns I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-10

Standard Twin Room

お風呂はたくさんありお湯も良かったので3回入りました。足湯に鳩

There were many baths and the water was good, so I took it 3 times. Dove in footbath

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-26

Standard Twin Room

お風呂、食事はサイコーでした。部屋が昭和なレトロな感じでした。しかし、寝るだけだったので、さほど気にはならなかったです。建物の綺麗な場所とそうでない所の差があるので、ちょっと目立つかな。

The bath and meal were so good. The room had a retro Showa feel. However, I didn't really care because I only slept. There is a difference between the beautiful part of the building and the part that is not, so I think it stands out a little.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-27

Standard Twin Room

温泉、食事はサイコーに良かったです。部屋は5階でよかったですが、エレベーター降りてからタバコ??の匂い?か、あの匂いは嫌だった。部屋はスタンダードだったんで、昭和の感じがすごく残る古い部屋で、なんだか懐かしい感じ?かな。特にトイレ、洗面所、... Read more 温泉、食事はサイコーに良かったです。部屋は5階でよかったですが、エレベーター降りてからタバコ??の匂い?か、あの匂いは嫌だった。部屋はスタンダードだったんで、昭和の感じがすごく残る古い部屋で、なんだか懐かしい感じ?かな。特にトイレ、洗面所、お風呂と椅子、机の作りがそのように感じました。でも、食事、地下にある温泉がそれ以上に満足でしたので、総合的には良かったです。次は海側の新しい方に泊まりに行きます。

The hot springs and food were very good. The room was nice on the 5th floor, but did you smoke after getting off the elevator? ? Does it smell? I didn't like that smell. The room was standard, so it's an old room that retains the feel of the Showa era. Wonder. Especially, I felt that the toilet, washroom, bath and chair, and desk were made. However, I was satisfied with the food and the hot spring in the basement, so it was good overall. Next, I'll go to stay on the new one on the sea side.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-12

Standard Twin Room

白浜に行く時は常宿として利用させてもらっています。寿司の夕食はいつも美味しくいただいてます。部屋のグレードアップしていただける時もあり、今後もよろしくお願いします!

When I go to Shirahama, I use it as a regular lodging. Sushi dinners are always delicious. There are times when you can upgrade the room, and we look forward to working with you in the future!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-04

Standard Twin Room

二度目の宿泊です。今回は新人スタッフさんの研修中との事で、温かい眼差しで見守る先輩スタッフさんの優しさにほっこりしました。コロナで少し気持ちが重かったのですが、行って良かったと思えました。部屋も眺めの良い部屋にランクアップして頂けており感謝... Read more 二度目の宿泊です。今回は新人スタッフさんの研修中との事で、温かい眼差しで見守る先輩スタッフさんの優しさにほっこりしました。コロナで少し気持ちが重かったのですが、行って良かったと思えました。部屋も眺めの良い部屋にランクアップして頂けており感謝です。夕食はまあ普通でした。食欲旺盛な若者なら足りないでしょう・・・でもアワビは柔らかくとてもおいしかったですよ!朝食はサラダとパンの種類がとても豊富で大満足。お風呂は露天が深くてよく温まるので気に入ってます。 またお世話になりますね。ありがとう。

It is the second stay. This time, the staff of a newcomer was training, so I was relaxed at the kindness of the senior staff who watched it with a warm gaze. I felt a little heavy at Corona, but I was glad I went. Thank you for being able to rank up the room with a good view. Dinner was just normal. The appetite of a young man would not be enough ... but the abalone was soft and very delicious! Breakfast is very rich with a variety of salads and breads. I like the bath because the open air is deep and warms well. I will take care again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-15

Standard Twin Room

インフィニティ足湯の写真に惹かれて宿泊を決めました。 眺望の良い部屋をリクエストしていた所、目の前に海が広がる部屋に入れて頂き大満足です。 フロントのスタッフはとても感じ良く、展望風呂も気持ち良かったです。 一つだけ残念だったのが... Read more インフィニティ足湯の写真に惹かれて宿泊を決めました。 眺望の良い部屋をリクエストしていた所、目の前に海が広がる部屋に入れて頂き大満足です。 フロントのスタッフはとても感じ良く、展望風呂も気持ち良かったです。 一つだけ残念だったのが、朝食レストランのご飯の担当の人。 大きな釜に重そうな蓋がしてあったのですが、お茶碗を手に取って「自分でよそったらいいですか?」と尋ねたところ、「そうして下さい」と言われ、蓋も取ってもらえなかったのには驚きました。 後ろから別の女性のスタッフが来て、蓋は取ってもらえたのですが、深い釜から自分でご飯をよそうのは結構大変でした。 ご飯のコーナーには男性と女性の2人がいて、お味噌汁は入れて下さいましたが、お客は私一人で、見ていれば大変そうだと分かりそうなものの、ほったらかしでした。 それまでは、ホテルに対して良い印象しかなかっただけに残念です。

I was attracted by the pictures of Infinity Footbath and decided to stay. I was very satisfied when I requested a room with a good view and put it in a room where the sea spreads in front of me. The staff at the front desk was very pleasant and the view bath was pleasant. One unfortunate thing was the person in charge of the breakfast restaurant rice. There was a heavy lid on the big kettle, but I took the bowl and asked, "Are you sure you want to do it yourself?" I was surprised that they didn't get it. Another woman's staff came from behind and the lid was taken off, but it was quite difficult to eat myself from a deep kettle. There were two men and a woman in the corner of the rice, and the miso soup was put in, but the customer was myself, and although it seemed to me that it was very hard to see, it was a pleasure. Until then, I was sorry that I only had a good impression on the hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-03

Deluxe

部屋をグレードアップしていただきありがとうございました。 とても良かったです。

Thank you for upgrading your room. It was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-04-01

Standard Twin Room

リニューアル後、初めて家族で利用しました。 前職は旅行社に在籍していた事もあり、色々とチェックするクセが有ります。笑 特に人をみます。 到着直ぐにドアマンの対応が好印象。フロントでも笑顔で迎えられサプライズも頂きとても嬉しかったです。... Read more リニューアル後、初めて家族で利用しました。 前職は旅行社に在籍していた事もあり、色々とチェックするクセが有ります。笑 特に人をみます。 到着直ぐにドアマンの対応が好印象。フロントでも笑顔で迎えられサプライズも頂きとても嬉しかったです。ちょっとした事ですが心に残る事となりました。お部屋も景色の良い部屋へアップして頂いた?と思います。食事も美味しいかったです。食事の受付案内スタッフも良い対応でした。その中で唯一残念だったのはパンを並べていた若い日本人女性スタッフ。笑顔も「いらっしゃいませ」も無く。他の人の対応が良かっただけに目立ちました。その後、レジをして下さった方が一生懸命で救われた感じかな?パンは美味しいです。この時期、自粛ムードの中、色々と大変だと思います。ひとときでも忘れさせて頂きました。また利用させて頂きます。 お世話になりました。ありがとうございます。

After the renewal, I used it for the first time with my family. Since my previous job was at a travel agency, there are habits to check in various ways. Lol Especially people. Immediately upon arrival, the doorman's response was a good impression. I was very happy to be greeted at the front desk with a smile. It was a little but memorable. Have you upgraded your room to a room with a good view? I think. The food was also delicious. Meal reception guide staff was also good. The only disappointment among them was the young Japanese female staff who had laid bread. There is neither a smile nor a welcome. It was noticeable just because others responded well. After that, did you feel that the person who did the cash register was saved so hard? Bread is delicious. At this time, in the self-restraint mood, I think it is very difficult. I forgot even for a moment. I will use it again. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-19

Standard Twin Room

ホテルの内装や設備がとても高級感があって、ゆきとどいていました。スタッフのかたの応対も気持ち良く丁寧でした。お風呂は見晴らしも良く露天は特に気持ち良かったです。夕食は若者向けでした。サラダ類が豊富でしたが、デザートが少し物足らない感じです。... Read more ホテルの内装や設備がとても高級感があって、ゆきとどいていました。スタッフのかたの応対も気持ち良く丁寧でした。お風呂は見晴らしも良く露天は特に気持ち良かったです。夕食は若者向けでした。サラダ類が豊富でしたが、デザートが少し物足らない感じです。朝食は種類も豊富で満足でした。また行きたいと思ってます。

The interior and facilities of the hotel were very luxurious and lively. The reception of the staff was also pleasant and polite. The bath was a good view and the open-air was particularly pleasant. Dinner was for young people. The salads were plentiful, but the dessert was a bit unsatisfactory. Breakfast was plentiful and satisfying. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-20

Standard Twin

ロケーション、お部屋、お食事、お風呂、館内、全てがパーフェクトでした! とてもリラックスした時間を過ごせました。 感謝です。

Location, room, food, bath, hall, everything was perfect! I had a very relaxing time. Thanks.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-18

Standard Twin Room

2泊させていただきました。 大風呂も足湯も本当に気持ち良くてすごく満足しました。 また白浜に行く時はぜひ他のお部屋も利用させていただきたいです。

I stayed for 2 nights. Both the large bath and the footbath were really comfortable and I was very satisfied. Also, when you go to Shirahama, I definitely want to use other rooms.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-23

Suite Room

【スイートルーム/海を臨む】改装済/80㎡/4名迄/禁煙  に1泊しました。 普段あまりこういった書き込みをしないのだけど、あまりにも酷いので共有します。 まず、到着時点で第一印象が悪い。ホテル内の駐車場はすでに満車で案内係から... Read more 【スイートルーム/海を臨む】改装済/80㎡/4名迄/禁煙  に1泊しました。 普段あまりこういった書き込みをしないのだけど、あまりにも酷いので共有します。 まず、到着時点で第一印象が悪い。ホテル内の駐車場はすでに満車で案内係から第2駐車場へ行けとの指示。行ってみると満車で誰もいないので、またホテルへ引き返すことに。ちなみに第2駐車場は一部は舗装されているが、砂利敷で所々水溜りがある。こんなとこに車を?みたいな感じ。 チェックインの時に夕食の時間を告げられたのだが、すでに20時の枠しか空いていないという。どこのホテル・旅館でも口コミで よく見る内容だが、夕食が20時の枠しか空いていないというのは子供もいるのに非常識すぎ。予約時に16時チェックインとしているのだから、せめて電話連絡くらいしてくるべきだと思う。 部屋はコーナースイートで高台にあるため景色は抜群。しかし、バルコニー手摺の横桟の隙間が大きく、小さい子供などは転落の恐れがあり、ほとんど出ることはなかった。バルコニーにあるソファの背もたれは前の人が使ったままなのかバラバラ。 夕食まで時間があるので、風呂に入った後にお酒でもと思い、冷蔵庫を開けると何もない。フロアの自販機はソフトドリンクのみ。それではルームサービスをとフロントに電話すると、ルームサービスはしていないとの回答。あとでネットを見ると部屋の設備にルームサービス(有料)と記載がある。結局お酒は1階の売店まで行かなければならない。 このホテルでのスイートルームの定義はただ広いだけの部屋を指している。サービスはビジネスホテル並み。それにしては価格が高すぎる。スイートルームはより良いサービスが受けられるものと思っていたし、今まで宿泊してきたどのホテルや旅館でもそうだったので、思い込みだったのなら今後改める。 また、ホテルの規模にしては従業員が少なすぎ、キャパオーバーに見受けられる。付随の食事処にしても同じ。注文してもなかなか来てくれない。料理を運んできても、食材や何をどうやって食べるかの説明もほとんどなし。人材が集まらないのはよく分かるが。 このホテルに滞在していると、お客の為ではなく、経営しているホテル側のご都合がよく見えてきて、とても旅行気分ではなくなってしまう。

[Suite room / overlooking the sea] Renovated / 80m² / 4 people / Non-smoking. I don't usually write this much, but I share it because it's too cruel. First, the first impression is bad on arrival. The parking lot in the hotel is already full and the guide tells us to go to the second parking lot. When I went there, it was full and nobody was there, so I decided to return to the hotel again. By the way, the second parking lot is partially paved, but there are puddles in some places with gravel floors. Car in this place? I feel like He was told dinner time at check-in, but said he was only available at 20:00. Word of mouth at any hotel or ryokan As you often see, it is too insane for some children that dinner is only available at 20:00. I have to check in at 16:00 at the time of booking, so I think you should at least make phone calls. Because the room is a corner suite on a hill, the scenery is outstanding. However, the gap between the side rails of the balcony handrail was large, and small children, etc., were likely to fall and hardly came out. The back of the sofa on the balcony is scattered whether the previous person has used it. I have time until dinner, so after drinking a bath, I think of alcohol, and when I open the refrigerator, there is nothing. Vending machines on the floor are soft drinks only. Then, when I called the room service to the reception, they answered that they did not do room service. When you look at the net later, there is a description of room service (charged) in the facilities of the room. After all, you have to go to the shop on the first floor. The definition of a suite at this hotel simply refers to a room that is large. The service is the same as a business hotel. The price is too high for that. We thought that the suites would be better serviced, and so were any hotels or inns where we have stayed so far, so if you were convinced, we'll change them in the future. In addition, the number of employees is too small for the size of the hotel, which seems to be overcapacity. The same goes for the accompanying restaurant. It doesn't come easily even if I order. Even if you bring food, there is almost no explanation of ingredients and what to eat. I understand that people aren't gathering. When you stay at this hotel, you can see the convenience of the hotel you manage, not for the guests, and you will not feel like traveling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-10

Japanese Style Room 8 Tatami mats

リニューアル前のお部屋に宿泊しました。20時からの食事と言う事でお部屋のお布団は20時以降と聞いていましたが15分前に敷きに来られました。古いお部屋の為インターフォンが無く、おそらくノックはしてくれたと思いますがTVを付けていたら聞こえませ... Read more リニューアル前のお部屋に宿泊しました。20時からの食事と言う事でお部屋のお布団は20時以降と聞いていましたが15分前に敷きに来られました。古いお部屋の為インターフォンが無く、おそらくノックはしてくれたと思いますがTVを付けていたら聞こえません。着替えて準備していたらドアのカギが開きガチャガチャとしていて驚きました。一瞬怖かったです。ロックしていたので開きませんでしたがとても怖い思いをしました。 もう一点お部屋のカギが一つしか無く大変不便でした。 古いお部屋でしたが綺麗にされていて部屋風呂は浴槽と洗い場が分かれていて良かったです。 円座で食事をしましたが皆さん笑顔で接してくださいました。食事もとても美味しくいただきました。 浴衣は旧館の人とリニューアルした部屋の人とで柄が違うのですか?私は味気のない浴衣でしたが可愛い浴衣を着ている方が沢山おられました。 もしかしたら選べる事が出来たのでしょうか? お部屋で区別されてるとしたら嫌だなと思い浴衣で食事に行く事を辞めました。 大浴場の露天風呂へ出るのにドアが3つありますが一つ目と二つ目のドアの間の床に水が溜まっていて、とにかく冷たいです。どうにかなれば良いのにと思いました。 全体的には満足です。次は孫を連れて行きたいです。ありがとうございました。

We stayed in the room before renewal. I heard that the futon in the room was after 20:00 because of the meal from 20:00, but came to lay it 15 minutes ago. There is no intercom for the old room, and I think he knocked, but I can't hear it with TV. I was surprised that the key to the door opened when I was changing and preparing. I was scared for a moment. I did not open it because it was locked, but I was very scared. There was only one key in the room and it was very inconvenient. It was an old room, but it was clean and the room bath was good because the bathtub and the washroom were separated. We ate in Enza, but we all smiled. The food was also very delicious. Are the patterns of yukata different between people in the old building and people in the renewed room? I was a tasty yukata, but there were many people wearing cute yukata. Perhaps you could choose? I thought I wouldn't want to be distinguished in my room and quit going to eat in my yukata. There are three doors to go to the open-air bath of the large public bath, but the water between the first and second doors is filled with water and it is cold anyway. I thought I should do it. We are satisfied generally. Next I want to take my grandchildren. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-07

Deluxe

ロケーションに頼るだけでは、つまらないホテルになってしまいませんか?

Wouldn't it be a boring hotel just by relying on location?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.F(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-25

Standard Twin

凄く素敵な部屋で、妻も大喜びでした。窓の鍵が壊れていて、隙間から海風が入り音が気になったのでフロントに連絡したら、直ぐに修理の人が来てくれて直してくれました。部屋も風呂も喫煙室までこだわりのある素敵なホテルでした。機会があれば是非連泊してゆ... Read more 凄く素敵な部屋で、妻も大喜びでした。窓の鍵が壊れていて、隙間から海風が入り音が気になったのでフロントに連絡したら、直ぐに修理の人が来てくれて直してくれました。部屋も風呂も喫煙室までこだわりのある素敵なホテルでした。機会があれば是非連泊してゆっくり過ごしたい宿でした。

It was a very nice room and my wife was delighted. The key to the window was broken, and a sea breeze entered the gap, and I was worried about the sound. When I contacted the front desk, a repair person came immediately and fixed it. It was a nice hotel with a commitment to rooms, baths and smoking rooms. If you have the opportunity, it was an inn where you would like to stay overnight and relax.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-31

Japanese Style Room 8 Tatami mats

チェックアウトのときに前のひとの横で並んでいたら近くにいた白人の担当者が何もいわず、次に来た人にはこちらに並んでくださいといってその人が先に受付になった 人によって案内するしないがあったのは残念です 他のところは満足なのでこれさえなけれ... Read more チェックアウトのときに前のひとの横で並んでいたら近くにいた白人の担当者が何もいわず、次に来た人にはこちらに並んでくださいといってその人が先に受付になった 人によって案内するしないがあったのは残念です 他のところは満足なのでこれさえなければよかったです

If you were lined up next to the previous person at the time of checkout, there was no white person in charge nearby, and if you came next, please line up here and that person will be the receptionist first It was a pity that there was no guidance by the people who were there, so it was good to have this because it was satisfactory elsewhere

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-27

Japanese Style Room 10-12 Tatami mats

6階に泊まりましたが、オーシャン側の部屋とのグレイドが恐らく違うのだろうと思いますが、古さと清潔感のところで課題を感じました。具体的には、以下の通り。 ・畳が擦れていた。テーブルや重い物を引きずった跡、傷など。 ・洗面の排水口の金属のサ... Read more 6階に泊まりましたが、オーシャン側の部屋とのグレイドが恐らく違うのだろうと思いますが、古さと清潔感のところで課題を感じました。具体的には、以下の通り。 ・畳が擦れていた。テーブルや重い物を引きずった跡、傷など。 ・洗面の排水口の金属のサビ ・テラスの鳥の糞。 食事は、夕食・朝食等、とても美味しくいただきました、 卓球コーナ、マッサージチェアなど、無料で楽しめたことは良かったです。

I stayed on the 6th floor, but I think that the grade of the ocean side room is probably different, but I felt a problem with the oldness and cleanliness. Specifically: ・ Tatami was rubbing. Traces, scratches, etc. that dragged tables or heavy objects. ・ Metal rust at the drain of the bathroom -Bird droppings on the terrace. The meal was very delicious, including dinner and breakfast. It was good to be able to enjoy table tennis corners and massage chairs for free.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-12

Deluxe

お部屋も綺麗でとても満足しました! 残念ながら、朝日は見えなかったのですが、お部屋からや足湯しながら、夕日が見えて最高でした! キッズスペースがあったので、子供を遊ばせるのに大変助かりました\(*ˊᗜˋ*)/ シャンプーコンディショナ... Read more お部屋も綺麗でとても満足しました! 残念ながら、朝日は見えなかったのですが、お部屋からや足湯しながら、夕日が見えて最高でした! キッズスペースがあったので、子供を遊ばせるのに大変助かりました\(*ˊᗜˋ*)/ シャンプーコンディショナーが色々選べたので、とても嬉しかったです。

The room was beautiful and very happy! Unfortunately, I couldn't see the Asahi, but it was great to see the sunset from my room and footbath! There was a kids space, so it was a great help for children to play. (* ˊᗜˋ *) / I was very happy because I could choose various shampoo conditioners.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Standard Connecting Room

お風呂や足湯がすごく綺麗で良かったです。 キッズルームやプールが楽しかったと子供も喜んでいました。 パン屋さんのパンがおいしかったので、滞在中に食べて、帰りにもまた買って帰りました。 夕食に海の見えるカウンターで、目の前でお寿司を握っ... Read more お風呂や足湯がすごく綺麗で良かったです。 キッズルームやプールが楽しかったと子供も喜んでいました。 パン屋さんのパンがおいしかったので、滞在中に食べて、帰りにもまた買って帰りました。 夕食に海の見えるカウンターで、目の前でお寿司を握ってもらえるプランを申し込みましたが、楽しく美味しい食事ができて、大満足でした。 1泊しかできませんでしたが、夏休みのとても良い思い出になりました。 ありがとうございました❗ 家族みんなで、また行きたいです✨

The bath and footbath were very beautiful and nice. Kids were happy that the kids room and pool were fun. The bread from the bakery was delicious, so I ate it during my stay and bought it back home. I applied for a plan to have sushi in front of me at the counter with a view of the sea for dinner. I could only stay one night, but it was a very good memory for my summer vacation. Thank you ❗ I want to go again with my whole family ✨

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Deluxe

露天風呂が最高でした。 お部屋のお風呂が小さくてお湯が溢れてしまいます。 夕食にお寿司をいただきましたが そこの大将が素晴らしい気遣いで、美味しい楽しい時間をすごさせていただきました。 貸し浴衣がもう少しちゃんとしたものを期待してた... Read more 露天風呂が最高でした。 お部屋のお風呂が小さくてお湯が溢れてしまいます。 夕食にお寿司をいただきましたが そこの大将が素晴らしい気遣いで、美味しい楽しい時間をすごさせていただきました。 貸し浴衣がもう少しちゃんとしたものを期待してたのですが、普通の部屋おきの浴衣と変わらないので残念でした。

The outdoor bath was the best. The bath in the room is too small and overflows with hot water. We had sushi for dinner, but the general there was a great care and we had a great time. I was expecting something a little more appropriate for a rental yukata, but it was disappointing because it was the same as a regular yukata.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-31

Deluxe

テラスやお部屋からの景色もよく、お部屋もとても綺麗で隅々まで掃除も行き届いていて気持ちよく過ごす事ができました。 少し残念だったのは、18時頃にホテルに到着したら浴衣がほとんど無く選べませんでした… あと子供の浴衣の色が青で、女の子はガ... Read more テラスやお部屋からの景色もよく、お部屋もとても綺麗で隅々まで掃除も行き届いていて気持ちよく過ごす事ができました。 少し残念だったのは、18時頃にホテルに到着したら浴衣がほとんど無く選べませんでした… あと子供の浴衣の色が青で、女の子はガッカリしてました… 食事はどれを食べても美味しかったです。ソフトドリンクも飲み放題だと嬉しいかな… 梅ジュース美味しかったです! あと少しお料理を置いてある位置が高く7歳の子供でも見えにくかったので、大人が取ってあげなくてはいけなかったのが少し大変でした。トレイをのせるカートがあれば小さい子供がいても何度も行ったり来たりせずに済んだかなと思います。 お風呂はまずシャンプーバーがあって女子はかなり嬉しいです!子供もとても楽しんでいました。浴室で気になったのは露天風呂に降りる階段がザラザラしていて気になりました…子供用の椅子があれば嬉しかったです。 大人目線だけであれば文句なしで大満足です! 子供ありの親目線であれば満足です! 総合的に見てとても大満足だったので、次また白浜を訪れる時は必ずシーモアさんにします!!

The view from the terrace and the room was good, the room was very clean and the corners were clean and I could spend it comfortably. What was a bit disappointing was that when I arrived at the hotel around 18:00, I couldn't choose a yukata ... And the girl's yukata was blue and the girl was disappointed ... Every meal was delicious. I'm glad that you can drink soft drinks as well ... Plum juice was delicious! It was a little difficult for adults to pick up because it was difficult to see even a 7-year-old child because the position where the food was placed was also high. If you have a cart on which you can place a tray, you'll have to go back and forth even if you have a small child. The bath has a shampoo bar first and girls are very happy! Children enjoyed it very much. What worried me in the bathroom was that the staircase going down to the open-air bath was rough ... I was happy if there was a chair for children. If you are only an adult, you will be satisfied with no complaints! If you are a parent with children, you will be satisfied! Overall, I was very satisfied, so the next time I visit Shirahama, I will always be Seymour! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-06

Japanese Style Room 8 Tatami mats

選べる浴衣が、行った時にはなかったのが少し悲しかったです。 夕食のおすしはとてもおいしかったです!! 足湯の場所からの夕日はとてもきれいでした。 とてもいい誕生日になりました。

It was a bit sad that there was no choice of yukata when I went. The dinner dinner was very delicious! ! The sunset from the footbath location was very beautiful. It was a very good birthday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Japanese Style Room 8 Tatami mats

部屋をデラックスへグレードアップしてもらいました。サプライズでした。お寿司も満足

I had my room upgraded to deluxe. It was a surprise. Sushi is also satisfactory

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-13

Standard Twin Room

とても楽しい時間を過ごす事が出来ました^ ^ お部屋もバージョンアップして下さり、次も必ずこちらのホテルを利用しようねーと話していました^ ^ こういった心遣いに感動いたしました^ ^ また必ず利用させて頂きます^ ^

I was able to spend a great time ^ ^ I upgraded the room version, and I was telling you to use this hotel by all means next time ^ ^ I was moved by such a concern ^ ^ I will use it again ^ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-14

Suite Room

部屋は、とても広く、良かったです。夕食が、御膳で全品一緒に出て、温かい物が、冷めてしまい、残念!お刺身も少なくて、追加注文しました!ありえねー(o^^o) ただね、部屋当たりハズレがあるらしいので、確認は必須。 朝はビジネスよりアカンか... Read more 部屋は、とても広く、良かったです。夕食が、御膳で全品一緒に出て、温かい物が、冷めてしまい、残念!お刺身も少なくて、追加注文しました!ありえねー(o^^o) ただね、部屋当たりハズレがあるらしいので、確認は必須。 朝はビジネスよりアカンかも…orz

The room was very spacious and good. Dinner, all items go out together in the rice bowl, the warm thing gets cold, sorry! Sashimi less, I ordered additional! Are there (o ^ ^ o) However, confirmation is essential because there seems to be a loss per room. Akan may be better than business in the morning ... orz

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.C(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-06

Japanese Style Room 8 Tatami mats

早餐及晚餐一些失望,比預期差,只是到一般標準

Some disappointment at breakfast and dinner, worse than expected, just to the general standard

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-29

Standard Twin Room

部屋が古く、椅子など家具の塗装が剥げていたり、施錠の際にドアがガタついた。テレビもリモコンに反応しにくかった。備品のスマホは電源が入らなかった。細長い部屋でベッド、椅子&机、冷蔵庫の配置が使いにくい。 ホテル全体がそうなのかと思ったけれど... Read more 部屋が古く、椅子など家具の塗装が剥げていたり、施錠の際にドアがガタついた。テレビもリモコンに反応しにくかった。備品のスマホは電源が入らなかった。細長い部屋でベッド、椅子&机、冷蔵庫の配置が使いにくい。 ホテル全体がそうなのかと思ったけれど、帰り際に見えた並びの部屋は家具もキレイで、家具の配置も普通だったので、私だけがハズレの部屋に通されたのかと悲しくなりました。 大浴場、足湯はとても良かった。特に足湯から見る夕焼けは素敵でした。 浴衣が選べるとあったのに、17時頃には2.3枚、しかも男性用しか残っていなくて選びようがなかった。 スタッフの印象は丁寧で感じが良かったです。チェックアウトの際、中国人のお客さんに割り込みされたけれど、スタッフの方は止めてくれなかったのが残念。 いろいろあってプラスマイナスゼロという思い出です、、、

The room was old, the furniture such as the chairs was peeled off, and the door was rattling when locking. The TV was also hard to respond to the remote control. The equipment smartphone did not turn on. It is hard to use arrangement of bed, chair & desk, refrigerator in elongated room. I thought it would be the whole hotel, but the room that I saw on the way back was clean furniture and the arrangement of furniture was normal, so I felt sad that only I could be passed through the lost room. The public bath and footbath were very good. Especially the sunset seen from footbath was wonderful. Even though there was a choice of yukata, at around 17 o'clock there were only 2.3 pieces, and for men only, there was no choice. The impression of the staff was polite and good. I was interrupted by a Chinese customer at the time of checkout, but it is a pity that the staff did not stop it. There are many memories that are plus or minus zero ,,,

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Shirahama Key Terrace Hotel Seamore

Address

1821 Shirahama-cho, Nishimuro-gun, Wakayama prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/CEDYNA/DEBIT/UFJ/DC

Number of guest rooms

158 room(s)

Welcome to Relux