Now loading...0%

アートホテル弘前シティ Art Hotel Hirosaki City

casual City-centered Hotel
  • Aomori > Hirosaki・Shirakami

Review of Art Hotel Hirosaki City

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.7/5

5

70%

4

30%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath4.1/5

Breakfast4.9/5

Dinner3.0/5

Services4.5/5

Other Facilities4.3/5

Mr./Ms. W.S(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-05

Twin room

Very good location and staff being so helpful

Very good location and staff being so helpful

Mr./Ms. Y.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-28

Double room

Wi-Fiが遅すぎる。 せっかくの満足のいく部屋でも、通信速度の遅さはかなりのマイナス。

Wi-Fi is too slow. Even in a satisfactory room, the slow communication speed is quite negative.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-16

Double room

清潔で快適な室内でした。ゆっくりと過ごせました。夕食はホテルのフロントの方に「津軽三味線の生演奏のきける店」を相談したら電話して営業しているか調べて頂き月曜で定休日とわかり、近所の郷土料理の食べられるお店のマップを下さりました。お陰様でホテ... Read more 清潔で快適な室内でした。ゆっくりと過ごせました。夕食はホテルのフロントの方に「津軽三味線の生演奏のきける店」を相談したら電話して営業しているか調べて頂き月曜で定休日とわかり、近所の郷土料理の食べられるお店のマップを下さりました。お陰様でホテルに近い焼き鳥屋さんで、美味しい焼き鳥と日本酒にありつけました。ありがとうございました。

The room was clean and comfortable. I was able to spend it slowly. For dinner, consult the hotel front desk and ask if you have a restaurant where you can eat live Tsugaru Shamisen. Thank you. Thanks to you, at the yakitori shop near the hotel, I had delicious yakitori and sake. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

Triple room

トリプルのお部屋を利用しました。多少狭くはありましたが、基本的にきれいで居心地が良かったです。 こちらのホテルで特筆したいのは、翌日の朝食です。 種類も豊富で、ご当地料理も数多くありました。どのお料理も本当に美味しかったです。 焼き魚... Read more トリプルのお部屋を利用しました。多少狭くはありましたが、基本的にきれいで居心地が良かったです。 こちらのホテルで特筆したいのは、翌日の朝食です。 種類も豊富で、ご当地料理も数多くありました。どのお料理も本当に美味しかったです。 焼き魚も普通のビジネスホテルで見かけるような干からびたような小さなものではなく、食べ応えのあるサイズ感で感動しました。 1泊のお値段から考えても最高にコスパが良いと思います。 最後に、駅からとても近く、空港からのバスを降りた目の前にあります。 1階にセブンイレブンが入っているのもありがたかったです。 また弘前に行く際には、利用させていただきたいと思います。

I used a triple room. It was a bit narrow, but basically it was clean and comfortable. What I would like to mention at this hotel is the breakfast the next day. There were many varieties, and there were many local dishes. All the dishes were really delicious. The grilled fish wasn't as small as the dry one found at a typical business hotel, but I was moved by the feeling of eating size. I think that the cospa is the best from the price of one night. Finally, it's very close to the station, right in front of the airport bus. It was also appreciated that Seven Eleven was on the first floor. Also when I go to Hirosaki, I would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-01

Double room

広いベッドにして頂いてありがとうございました!曇ってはいましたが岩木山も見えて綺麗なお部屋で快適に過ごさせて頂きました。朝食も食べきれない位品数もありお味も薄味で健康志向で助かりました❗美味しかったです。欲を言えばお席が食事中なのか済んでい... Read more 広いベッドにして頂いてありがとうございました!曇ってはいましたが岩木山も見えて綺麗なお部屋で快適に過ごさせて頂きました。朝食も食べきれない位品数もありお味も薄味で健康志向で助かりました❗美味しかったです。欲を言えばお席が食事中なのか済んでいるのかが分からなかったので席に困りました。お忙しいのでなかなか片付けられないのだと思いますが、満足度から言うと惜しいと思います。 チェックインの時に色々と観光やお食事のおすすめ場所を教えて頂いてありがとうございました。

Thank you for making it a large bed! It was cloudy, but I could see Mt. Iwaki and spend it comfortably in a clean room. There was a great number of items for which breakfast could not be eaten, and the taste was light and healthy, and it was delicious. Speaking of greed, I was embarrassed at the seat because I did not know if the seat was already served or not. I think that I can not get rid of it because I am busy, but I think it is lonely in terms of satisfaction. Thank you for telling us the recommended places for sightseeing and food at check-in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

Twin room

飯店整齊清潔,早餐真是一級棒.

The hotel is neat and clean, breakfast is really good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-10

Twin room

駅近で利便性も良く、部屋もめっちゃきれい!o(^-^o)(o^-^)o! 窓から岩木山一望できて、感激でした! あ、何よりも朝食!o(^-^o)(o^-^)o! サイコー!(⌒‐⌒) 地元料理からボリュームある洋食まで! ... Read more 駅近で利便性も良く、部屋もめっちゃきれい!o(^-^o)(o^-^)o! 窓から岩木山一望できて、感激でした! あ、何よりも朝食!o(^-^o)(o^-^)o! サイコー!(⌒‐⌒) 地元料理からボリュームある洋食まで! 今度、ディナーでも行きたいです!

Convenience is good near the station and rooms are very beautiful! o (^-^ o) (o ^-^) o! It was exciting to see Mt. Iwaki from the window! Oh, breakfast more than anything! o (^-^ o) (o ^-^) o! Siko! (⌒-⌒) From local dishes to hearty Western dishes! I would like to go to dinner next time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. s.s(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-04

Double room

食事がすごく美味しかった。 なお、部屋の掃除につきまして、細かい所に埃が残っており、もうちょっと改善いただけたらと思います。

The food was very delicious. In addition, regarding the cleaning of the room, dust remains in a fine place, and I think that I could improve it a little more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.Y(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-13

Double room

地理位置很方便,房間很乾淨,也很大。員工親切有禮

The location is very convenient, the room is very clean and big. Friendly and courteous staff

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-15

Twin room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux