Now loading...0%

ホテルウィングインターナショナル博多新幹線口 Hotel Wing International Hakata Shinkansenguchi

casual Business Hotel
  • Fukuoka > Fukuoka city (Hakata Station ・ Kashii ・ Uminonakamichi)

Review of Hotel Wing International Hakata Shinkansenguchi

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

3.8/5

5

25%

4

42%

3

25%

2

-%

1

8%

 

Rooms3.7/5

Bath3.2/5

Breakfast3.7/5

Dinner-

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-23

Single room

お部屋は、最初に洗面所のドアを開けた時ににおいが気になりましたが、それ以外はよかったです。 ライブラリラウンジも、空間としてはとてもよかったです。ただ、フロントにいらっしゃるスタッフの方々のおしゃべりが丸聞こえで…造りとして、そうなること... Read more お部屋は、最初に洗面所のドアを開けた時ににおいが気になりましたが、それ以外はよかったです。 ライブラリラウンジも、空間としてはとてもよかったです。ただ、フロントにいらっしゃるスタッフの方々のおしゃべりが丸聞こえで…造りとして、そうなることは十分考えられると思うのですが、お客様がフロントに来られているわけでもないのにあんなボリュームでおしゃべりに興じていらっしゃるのに驚きました。 フロントでの応対が素敵だった分、とても残念でした。

The room was smelly when I first opened the toilet door, but it was good otherwise. The library lounge was also very nice as a space. However, the chatter of the staff members at the front desk can be heard all the way ... I think that it can be considered enough as a structure, but I enjoyed talking with such a volume even though the customer was not coming to the front desk I was surprised to be there. It was very disappointing because the reception at the front desk was wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Single room

スタッフの反応が良く、声かけもとても感じが良かったです。 海外の方への対応も見たのですが、とても丁寧で見ていて気持ちが良かったです。 また利用したいと思いました。

The staff was very responsive and the voice was very good. I also looked at the response to people from overseas, but it was very polite and I felt good. I wanted to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-08

Single room

こちらに決めた理由は大浴場があったから なのですが、大浴場の入り口がフロントと同じ空間にあり、エレベーターの目の前なので、チェックインする人と一緒になり、館内着で移動するのはとても抵抗がありました。 ちなみに大浴場とありましたが、「大」... Read more こちらに決めた理由は大浴場があったから なのですが、大浴場の入り口がフロントと同じ空間にあり、エレベーターの目の前なので、チェックインする人と一緒になり、館内着で移動するのはとても抵抗がありました。 ちなみに大浴場とありましたが、「大」ではありませんね(笑) たまたま私1人だったので良かったですが、洗面台も1つしかないので、もし誰か1人でも来たら気まずいぐらいの狭さです。 部屋はベッドが大きくて良かったです。 ありがどうございました。

The reason I decided here was that there was a large bath, but the entrance of the large bath is in the same space as the reception, and it's just in front of the elevator. There was a lot of resistance. By the way there was a large public bath, but it wasn't "large" (lol) It was good because I was alone, but there was only one wash basin, so it would be awkwardly narrow if anyone even came is. Room was good that bed was big. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-15

Single room

備え付けのパジャマの畳み方が雑で、本当に洗濯されているのか不安になった。シーツに髪の毛(茶髪短髪)が有り清潔感に欠けている。ルーム清掃員は外国人でも良いが、その後のチェックはしっかり責任者がしないと日本人は宿泊しません

I was worried about how dirty the built-in pajamas were and how they were actually being washed. The sheets have hair (short hair) and lack of cleanliness. Room cleaners may be foreigners, but Japanese will not stay unless the person in charge is responsible for subsequent checks

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-14

Semi-double room

この度ありがとうございました。 駅から歩いて行ける距離なので利用しやすいです。 掃除が行き届きパジャマタイプの寝衣で心地よくすごせました。 ビジネスホテルで入浴と朝食サービスがあるのは内容はともかく配慮がうれしいです。 博多に行く機... Read more この度ありがとうございました。 駅から歩いて行ける距離なので利用しやすいです。 掃除が行き届きパジャマタイプの寝衣で心地よくすごせました。 ビジネスホテルで入浴と朝食サービスがあるのは内容はともかく配慮がうれしいです。 博多に行く機会があれば又利用します。

Thank you for this time. It is easy to use because it is a distance that you can walk from the station. I was able to spend comfortably with clean sleepwear of sleepwear type. Bathing and breakfast service is available at business hotel Anyway, consideration is pleasing to me. I will use it again if I have the opportunity to go to Hakata.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-21

Single room

利便性、接客応対ともに満足のいくホテルでした。 また利用したいです。

The hotel was satisfactory both for convenience and customer service. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-30

Semi-double room

1.まだチェックイン予定時刻に達していません,すぐにお支払い,しかし領収書を出さなかった 2.部屋エアコンは非常に騒々しいです 3.大浴場??? ファミリーバスです! ~~~お勧めしません~~~ 1.到達飯店時為早上11點,尚... Read more 1.まだチェックイン予定時刻に達していません,すぐにお支払い,しかし領収書を出さなかった 2.部屋エアコンは非常に騒々しいです 3.大浴場??? ファミリーバスです! ~~~お勧めしません~~~ 1.到達飯店時為早上11點,尚未到check-in時間,我們也只要寄放行李而已,但中國籍的服務人員一直叫我們付款,只好先把房間費用付清,但到退房為止都沒有給予領收書,非常不盡責, 2.房間冷氣運轉聲音非常吵,晚上都睡不好,飯店很勢利,給我們一間完全沒VIEW,窗景是別棟大樓牆壁的房間,而且還在浴場上方,感覺濕氣很重 3.浴池小到不行,第一次看到這種比家庭浴池小的,還敢說什麼溫泉浴池... 4.整體來說,設備及服務都非常差,不可能再入住

1. まだチェックイン まだチェックイン まだチェックイン 定 定 していません していません していません していません していません していません していません バスです バスです バスです バスです バスです バスです バスです バスです バスです バスです バスです バスです . バスです . . . . . . ~~~お勧めしません~~~ 1. When arriving at the hotel, it is 11:00 a.m., and it is not until the check-in time. We only need to store the luggage. However, the service staff of the Chinese nationality has been calling us to make the payment and had to pay for the room first. Paid, but did not receive the book until the check-out, very dutiful, 2. the room air-conditioning operation is very noisy, sleep well at night, the hotel is snobbish, gave us a completely no VIEW, window view is a separate building The room in the building's walls, and it is still above the bath, it feels very heavy in moisture. 3. The baths are so small that for the first time this kind of hot spring bath is smaller than a family bath. , equipment and services are very poor and it is impossible to stay

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-10

Single room

学会でのバタバタの利用でしたが、受付スタッフの方々があたたかく、またお部屋も新しくきれいで、お値段以上の満足をいただけるホテルでした。

Although it was the use of the rattling at the academic meeting, the receptionist staff warm, warm, the room was new and clean, it was a hotel which was satisfied more than the price.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-12

Single room

普通のビジネスホテルとして期待していなかったのですが、スタッフの方々がにこやかで施設も新しくてピカピカで快適に過ごすことができました。ロビーではコーヒーが飲めたり、朝にはパンのサービスがありホイップバターがパンに付けやすく最高でした。博多駅... Read more 普通のビジネスホテルとして期待していなかったのですが、スタッフの方々がにこやかで施設も新しくてピカピカで快適に過ごすことができました。ロビーではコーヒーが飲めたり、朝にはパンのサービスがありホイップバターがパンに付けやすく最高でした。博多駅にも近く便利なのでまた宿泊したいなと思います。

Although I did not expect it as an ordinary business hotel, the staff members were smart, the facilities were new, I was able to spend comfortably shiny. In the lobby I could drink coffee, in the morning bread service and the whipped butter was easy to attach to the bread was the best. I think that I would like to stay again because it is convenient as it is near Hakata station.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.F(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-01

Semi-double room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. W.C(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-19

Semi-double room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.J(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-21

Twin room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux