Now loading...0%

ザ・ナハテラス The Naha Terrace

City-centered Hotel
  • Okinawa > Naha

Review of The Naha Terrace

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.6/5

5

62%

4

38%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. T.N(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-10

Deluxe King

今回は素敵な時間を提供して頂きありがとうございました。 丁度1年前に挙式を挙げ、妻と毎年宿泊出来るようにと話していた事が実現でき大変嬉しく感じます。 また、ブライダルにて担当して頂いた方を始めスタッフ皆様の温かいお言葉、お心遣い感謝致します... Read more 今回は素敵な時間を提供して頂きありがとうございました。 丁度1年前に挙式を挙げ、妻と毎年宿泊出来るようにと話していた事が実現でき大変嬉しく感じます。 また、ブライダルにて担当して頂いた方を始めスタッフ皆様の温かいお言葉、お心遣い感謝致します。 また来年を楽しみに日々励んでいきたいと思います。

Thank you for providing a wonderful time this time. I am very happy to have realized that I had a wedding just one year ago and talked with my wife that I could stay overnight. We would also like to thank the warm words and thoughts of the staff, including those who were in charge of bridal. I would like to continue to look forward to next year.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-25

Deluxe Twin

优点:酒店环境优美 闹中取静 大堂和房间内都有一股芳香 逛了一天夜晚回到酒店 有一种舒适感 空调开的温度也适中 房间格局也比较大 距离最近的购物中心也比较近 前台服务很好 会英语 缺点:酒店比较老 走廊里有一股很大的霉味 床品不是很舒... Read more 优点:酒店环境优美 闹中取静 大堂和房间内都有一股芳香 逛了一天夜晚回到酒店 有一种舒适感 空调开的温度也适中 房间格局也比较大 距离最近的购物中心也比较近 前台服务很好 会英语 缺点:酒店比较老 走廊里有一股很大的霉味 床品不是很舒适 感觉粗糙

Advantages: The hotel has a beautiful environment and a quiet lobby. There is a scent in the room. A night back to the hotel, there is a kind of comfort. The temperature of the air conditioner is also moderate. The room layout is also relatively large. The nearest shopping center is also close to the front desk. Good English pros: There is a big musty bedding in the old corridor of the hotel. It is not very comfortable and rough.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-25

Club Twin

那覇に宿泊して、本島各地に出かける際に常泊しています。さすがは世界のリージェント仕様の重厚でクラシカルなしつらえ。市内にありながら落ち着いた雰囲気で泊まるたびに落ち着きます。また家族でおじゃましたいと思います。

I stayed in Naha and always stayed when I went to various parts of the main island. As expected, it is a heavy and classic preparation of the world's regent specifications. Every time you stay in a calm atmosphere in the city, you will feel at home. I would like to take care of my family again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.T(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-23

Deluxe Twin

ホテルのスタッフの方々のホスピタリティが素晴らしく、とても気持ち良く過ごせました。ありがとうございました。

The hospitality of the hotel staff was wonderful and I was able to spend very pleasantly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. h.k(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Club Twin

那覇に宿泊するときはクラブツインの部屋を度々利用しています。スタッフ方の対応も良く快適に滞在させていただいています。 ありがとうございます。

When staying in Naha, I often use Club Twin rooms. The correspondence of the staff person is well and I will stay comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-05

Deluxe King

風呂に換気扇が無い!? これは最悪です。。。 駐車場のバレーサービスは最高です♪

There is no ventilation fan in the bath! ? This is the worst. . . Parking valet service is the best ♪

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Deluxe Twin

安心して宿泊することが出来ました。次回も宿泊したいと思います。

I was able to stay in peace. I would like to stay next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.H(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-10

Deluxe King

午餐非常美味,房間也很寬敞舒適。 服務人員非常專業親切

The lunch was delicious and the room was spacious and comfortable. The service staff is very professional and kind

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-29

Club King

ラウンジには大変満足しました。ただ、夜の時間がせめて9時くらいまでならいいなと、食事をまともにする私にとっては、お腹イッパイの状態でしか利用できず、少し残念でした。また、ティッシュが部屋にも欲しいと思いました。バスルームの鏡が、湯気で雲って... Read more ラウンジには大変満足しました。ただ、夜の時間がせめて9時くらいまでならいいなと、食事をまともにする私にとっては、お腹イッパイの状態でしか利用できず、少し残念でした。また、ティッシュが部屋にも欲しいと思いました。バスルームの鏡が、湯気で雲ってしまうのが少し困りましたが、あとは、大変素晴らしかった。

I was very satisfied with the lounge. However, as long as the night time should be at least 9 o'clock, for me who decides to eat meals, I could only use it in the state of my stomach and I was a little sorry. Also, I thought that I want tissue also in the room. The mirror of the bathroom was a little troubled by clouds with steam, but the rest was very great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-31

Club King

部屋も接客も良かったと思います。 少し細かい事を言えばタバコを吸う立場から偉そうな事は言えませんが、灰皿は頻繁に変えた方がいいと思います。 他の方が吸われ灰皿が一杯になったままでした。 あとこれも細かい事ですが、テラスの門のある方に落... Read more 部屋も接客も良かったと思います。 少し細かい事を言えばタバコを吸う立場から偉そうな事は言えませんが、灰皿は頻繁に変えた方がいいと思います。 他の方が吸われ灰皿が一杯になったままでした。 あとこれも細かい事ですが、テラスの門のある方に落ち葉やゴミが落ちて景観が損なわれた気持ちになりました。 デザインや白を基調とした床など素晴らしい外装の価値を下げてしまいます。人不足で大変ですが、部屋や接客、料理だけでなくお客様の目に入る全ての箇所に注意し清潔感を保つことがラグジュアリーで高級なホテルの使命であると私は思っております。 しかしながら一泊の滞在で注意深く見ていましたが素晴らしくまた泊まりたくなるホテルでありました。

I think that the room and the customer reception were also good. Although I can not say things like greatness from the standpoint of smoking a cigarette a bit, I think it would be better to change the ashtray frequently. The other person was sucked and the ashtray was full. This is also a small thing, but fallen leaves and garbage dropped to the entrance of the gate of the terrace, I felt that the scenery was damaged. I will lower the value of a wonderful exterior such as design and floor based on white. Although it is serious shortage of people, I think that it is a luxury high-class hotel mission that not only the room, customer service, cooking, but also all the places that you enter the eyes will be kept and keeping the cleanliness. However, it was a hotel that I wanted to stay again though it was wonderfully watching carefully at stay of one night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-21

Deluxe King

今回、ブセナテラスとこちらに宿泊しました。 街中なので海は見えませんが、歩いて観光出来ますし、館内に入ればとても静かでゆっくり過ごせました。 特に和食のレストランが素晴らしかったです。 お料理は目でも舌でもとても楽しませて頂きました。... Read more 今回、ブセナテラスとこちらに宿泊しました。 街中なので海は見えませんが、歩いて観光出来ますし、館内に入ればとても静かでゆっくり過ごせました。 特に和食のレストランが素晴らしかったです。 お料理は目でも舌でもとても楽しませて頂きました。風邪気味だったため 空調が寒く感じてしまい、少し緩めて頂くようお願いをした所、エアコンの調節だけでなく、ブランケットや温かいお茶を用意して下さり、期待以上に配慮して頂いた事に感動しました。 ありがとうございました。 また伺います。

This review was written in Japanese. I can not see the sea because it is in the city, but I can go sightseeing by walking, and it was quiet and could spend slowly if I put it inside the hall. The Japanese restaurant was particularly wonderful. I enjoyed cooking very much with eyes and tongue. I felt cold air conditioning so I felt cold air conditioning and asked to relax a little, not only the adjustment of the air conditioner, but also preparing blankets and warm tea, I was moved by consideration more than I expected Did. Thank you very much. I will come again.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-11

Club Twin

本当にいいホテルでした。 何より接客の係の方の応対がとても心地よく、サウナやクラブフロアなどもとても気持ち良く使わせていただきました。 那覇の市街地で海も見えない宿を取ってしまい失敗したかな、と当初思っていましたが、あと数泊した... Read more 本当にいいホテルでした。 何より接客の係の方の応対がとても心地よく、サウナやクラブフロアなどもとても気持ち良く使わせていただきました。 那覇の市街地で海も見えない宿を取ってしまい失敗したかな、と当初思っていましたが、あと数泊したいと思わせていただきました。 ありがとうございました。

It was a really nice hotel. The reception of the person in charge of the customer service is very comfortable very much, too and we used the sauna and the club floor very pleasantly. Originally I thought that I had taken a lodging in the Naha city where the ocean can not be seen and failed, but I thought that I would like to stay a few nights. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-23

Deluxe King

家族で2泊3日で利用させていただきました。 スタッフの方々の気持ちの良い接客で素敵な時を過ごせました。 また利用させていただきたいと思います。

I stayed with my family for 3 nights and 3 days. We were able to spend a wonderful time with the pleasant customer service of the staff. I would like to also use it again.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux