Now loading...0%

料理旅館 金沢茶屋 Kanazawa Chaya Cuisine Ryokan

Ryokan/Inn
  • Ishikawa > Kanazawa ・ Yuwaku

Review of Kanazawa Chaya Cuisine Ryokan

Overall Rating(7 reviews)

4.9/5

5

86%

4

14%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. M.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-05

Japanese-style Room

女子4人旅でした。 駅からの立地も良く、朝食も美味しく快適に過ごす事が出来ました。 ありがとうございます。 次回は、夕食も是非頂きたいです。

It was a trip for 4 girls. The location from the station was good and the breakfast was delicious and comfortable. Thank you very much. I would like to have dinner next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

Japanese-style Room

スタッフ皆さんの対応もとても良く、お料理もどれも本当に美味しくて とても満足のいく、いい旅行になりました。 前回、他の旅館で食べた郷土料理の 治部煮があまり美味しいと感じなかったので、今回も出てきた時は、残してしまうかな? と思った... Read more スタッフ皆さんの対応もとても良く、お料理もどれも本当に美味しくて とても満足のいく、いい旅行になりました。 前回、他の旅館で食べた郷土料理の 治部煮があまり美味しいと感じなかったので、今回も出てきた時は、残してしまうかな? と思ったのですが、食べてみたらスゴく美味しくて完食してしまいました。 そして、部屋づきのSさんにはとても気持ちの良い接客をして頂き、小学生の姪にもとても優しく、心地が良かったです。チェックアウト後でも、こちらから聞く前に、手荷物をお預かりしましょうか?と声をかけて頂けたり、傘も貸して頂けたりと、その気配りが とても嬉しかったです。 ありがとうございました。

The staff's response is very good, and all the dishes are really delicious. It was a very satisfying and good trip. Local cuisine of the last time I ate at another inn I didn't feel that the stew was so delicious, so when I came out this time, would I leave it? I thought, but when I ate it, it was delicious and I had finished eating it. And, room S had a very pleasant customer service, and it was very kind to elementary school students and very comfortable. After checkout, would you like to store your luggage before you ask? And that they can speak with you and lend you an umbrella. I was very happy. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-13

Japanese-style Room

丁寧に接客していただき、ありがとうございました。とても居心地がよく、お食事もおいしくいただきました。また機会があれば伺わせていただきます。

Thank you very much for your kind attendance. It was very comfortable and had meals delicious. I will also contact you if there is a chance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-19

Japanese-style Room

很棒 交通很方便 東西也很好吃

Great traffic is very convenient and things are delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.A(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-01-05

Japanese-style Room

この度はお世話になりました。約20年前に子供たちが小さいころ家族4人でお世話になったころを懐かしく思いながらゆっくりと過ごすことができました。建物設備は経営が変わられてから手を入れておられましたが、如何せん構造的な問題で隣室からの音がよく聞... Read more この度はお世話になりました。約20年前に子供たちが小さいころ家族4人でお世話になったころを懐かしく思いながらゆっくりと過ごすことができました。建物設備は経営が変わられてから手を入れておられましたが、如何せん構造的な問題で隣室からの音がよく聞こえてくることは少し残念でした。私たち夫婦は次男が当地大学に進学した縁で金沢がとても気に入り今でも年に3、4回程度泊まっております。いつもは駅前の航空会社系ホテルを定宿としておりますが、ホテルにはない良さを金沢で味わうことができとても良かったです。近々新館増設とのことなのでまた再訪したいと思います。

I am indebted to you for this time. About 20 years ago I was able to spend my time relaxingly while the children were indebted to my family with four family when I was little. Building facilities were kept in touch after management was changed, but it was a bit disappointing that the sound from the next room was heard well due to any structural problems. Our husband and wife are very close to Kanazawa because the second son arrived at our university. Even now even though we still stay 3 or 4 times a year. As usual, we stayed at the airline company hotel in front of the station, but we were able to taste the goodness not found in the hotel in Kanazawa and it was very good. I am planning to add a new building soon so I would like to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-20

Japanese-style Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.C(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-09

Japanese-style Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux