Now loading...0%

湖泉閣 養生館
Kosenkaku Yojokan

casual Ryokan/Inn
  • Tottori > Hawai・Togo

Review

Relux grade

casual

Accommodations that have achieved high customer satisfaction and that can be enjoyed casually.

Overall Rating(8 reviews)

4.3/5

5

50%

4

38%

3

-%

2

13%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath5.0/5

Breakfast4.8/5

Dinner4.3/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. T.O(40)

Select Date:2018-11-20

露天風呂付き客室(砂丘)で二泊(連泊)しました。 泉質は極上で身体の芯から温もりました。信楽焼の浴槽も色合いも良く、心も癒されました。 夕食は二泊目の方が見栄えも味も良く感じましたが、全体的な印象としては料理人の力量不足かなと思いました... Read more 露天風呂付き客室(砂丘)で二泊(連泊)しました。 泉質は極上で身体の芯から温もりました。信楽焼の浴槽も色合いも良く、心も癒されました。 夕食は二泊目の方が見栄えも味も良く感じましたが、全体的な印象としては料理人の力量不足かなと思いました。 客室は清潔感があり、上品な印象を受けましたが、香りがきつすぎて気分が悪くなりました。人工的な香りでなく、自然な香りの方がが旅館の雰囲気に合っていると思いました。 貴施設の一番の問題は接客態度です。 一般客室の価格水準から考えると我慢できますが、砂丘や風紋クラスでは我慢できないレベルです。一休.comやリラックスから予約した影響かもしれませんが、個別化や差別化(一般客室と比べて上質なサービスの提供が必要ではないかという意味合い)を図るべきではないでしょうか? こちら(客側)からフレンドリーに話し掛けたり、問題点を提示することで、旅館としての配慮が生まれるような体制であることは恥ずかしいような気がします。詫び錆びを感じる接客をしてほしい、ただそれだけです。小柄のおじさんの対応は一貫して良かった。 歴史、伝統のある老舗旅館と伺いましたので、あえて厳しい感想を述べさせて頂きます。 最後に一言。近くの飲み屋で地元の人々の人情的なかかわり、おもてなしを受けました。 宿泊させて頂いた一番の恩恵です。ありがとうございました。

We stayed for 2 nights (consecutive nights) in the rooms (sand dunes) with outdoor bath. Spring quality was excellent and warmed from the core of the body. The Shigaraki ware bathtub was well shaded and the mind was healed. For the evening meal, I felt better the appearance and taste of the second night, but I thought that the cooking ability was insufficient as the overall impression. Guest room had a feeling of cleanliness and received an elegant impression, but the scent was too tight and I felt sick. I thought that natural fragrance fits the atmosphere of the inn, not artificial fragrance. The biggest problem at your facility is a customer service attitude. I can endure thinking from the price level of general rooms, but it is a level that I can not stand with sand dunes and wind-proof classes. Perhaps it may be the influence you booked from a holiday .com or relaxation, but should you try to individualize and differentiate (meaning that it is necessary to provide high-quality services compared to general rooms?) It seems embarrassing that it is a system that gives consideration as a ryokan by speaking friendly from this place (customer side) or presenting problems. I want you to apologize and feel a rusty customer, just that. The correspondence of the little old man was consistently good. I have heard that it is a traditional Japanese-style inn, with a history and tradition, so I will definitely say a tough impression. Finally a word. I got a sense of hospitality and hospitality of the local people at a nearby bar. It is the greatest benefit that I have stayed. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.G(62)

Select Date:2018-11-14

お世話になりました。 お風呂にもいつでも入ることができゆったりと楽しめました。 ありがとうございます。

thank you for helping me. I could enter the bath anytime and enjoyed relaxedly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(40)

Select Date:2018-11-19

高知県から初めて鳥取県に行き、二泊三日の旅でした。 二泊とも砂丘(露天風呂付き客室)に泊まりました。部屋の雰囲気が最高で、何といっても温泉の質が極上!体の芯から温もりました。 仲居さんやスタッフの方の対応も非常に良く、癒されました。 ... Read more 高知県から初めて鳥取県に行き、二泊三日の旅でした。 二泊とも砂丘(露天風呂付き客室)に泊まりました。部屋の雰囲気が最高で、何といっても温泉の質が極上!体の芯から温もりました。 仲居さんやスタッフの方の対応も非常に良く、癒されました。 本当にありがとうございました!

I went to Tottori prefecture for the first time from Kochi Prefecture and it was a two nights trip. We stayed at sand dune (room with outdoor bath) for two nights. The atmosphere of the room was the best, and the quality of the hot springs was superb even if saying anything! It warmed from the core of the body. The correspondence of Nakai and the staff were also very good and healed. I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(46)

Select Date:2018-08-18

3度目のリピート!今回はお部屋の露天風呂が心地よすぎて他のお風呂には入りませんでした。お隣の燕趙園での花火大会へもお散歩がてら、満喫しました。お部屋についてくださった係の方がとても良い方で、今までで最も過ごしやすい時間を頂いた気がします。ま... Read more 3度目のリピート!今回はお部屋の露天風呂が心地よすぎて他のお風呂には入りませんでした。お隣の燕趙園での花火大会へもお散歩がてら、満喫しました。お部屋についてくださった係の方がとても良い方で、今までで最も過ごしやすい時間を頂いた気がします。また泊まりに行きます!ありがとうございました。

A third repeat! The outdoor bath in the room was comfortable this time and was not included in other baths this time. We also took a walk to the fireworks festival at the neighboring Yan Zhaoen and enjoyed it. The person who arrived at the room is a very nice person and I feel that I got the most comfortable time I have ever had. I will stay again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(29)

Select Date:2018-06-23

結婚記念日のお祝いで宿泊しました。 お料理も美味しく、素敵な時間を過ごせました。 貸切露天風呂は開放的で長めが良かったです。 期間限定のホタル鑑賞バスを利用しましたが、想像以上にホタルが飛んでいて幻想的でした。

We stayed at our wedding anniversary celebration. The cuisine was delicious, and I had a wonderful time. The charter open outdoor bath was open and long was good. I used a firefly appreciation bus for a limited time, but the fireflies were flying over my imagination and it was fantastic.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(34)

Select Date:2018-04-07

24時間入浴可能な貸切風呂がとてもすばらしく、特に湖に面した露天風呂は風情があって何度も利用したくなるほどでした。また、事前予約不要で、中から鍵をかけるとランプが灯って利用中であることを示すという仕組みは、なかなか便利だなと思いました。 ... Read more 24時間入浴可能な貸切風呂がとてもすばらしく、特に湖に面した露天風呂は風情があって何度も利用したくなるほどでした。また、事前予約不要で、中から鍵をかけるとランプが灯って利用中であることを示すという仕組みは、なかなか便利だなと思いました。 部屋も掘りごたつに入りながら湖の風景を眺められるようになっており、とても良い雰囲気でした。食事は部屋食でゆっくり過ごせたのですが、夕食時に飲み物を注文してもなかなか持ってきてもらえなかったのはちょっと残念でした(土曜日で食事時間帯のピークだったこともあると思いますが)。 ただ、それ以外の点では不満を覚えるようなことはありませんでしたし、従業員の人たちも親切で礼儀正しく、快適な休日を過ごすことができました。

The private bath that can take a bath for 24 hours is very wonderful, especially the outdoor bath facing the lake was tasteful and I wanted to use it many times. In addition, I thought that it is quite convenient to indicate that the reservation is unnecessary and that when the lock is applied from inside, the lamp lights up indicating that it is in use. I got to dig a room and looked at the scenery of the lake, and it was a very good atmosphere. Although I could spend the meal slowly in the room meal, it was a bit disappointing that even if I ordered a drink at dinner it was a bit disappointing (I think that it was a peak in the mealtime period on Saturday ). However, there was nothing to complain about elsewhere, and employees were able to spend a nice, polite and pleasant holiday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(59)

Select Date:2018-05-22

古い宿ですが、田山花袋や小泉八雲など明治大正昭和の有名人がたくさん宿泊しています。 貸切風呂3種類は凝った造りで空いていればいつでも鍵をかけて入れます。これも古くなっているのと、風呂への手すりはありません。(大浴場には手すり有り) 料理... Read more 古い宿ですが、田山花袋や小泉八雲など明治大正昭和の有名人がたくさん宿泊しています。 貸切風呂3種類は凝った造りで空いていればいつでも鍵をかけて入れます。これも古くなっているのと、風呂への手すりはありません。(大浴場には手すり有り) 料理も良くおいしかったです。 部屋は和室にベッドを入れてリフォームされており、エアコンや照明なども使いやすかったです。 サービスは-1です。なんか丁寧さ親切さが足りない気がします。 温泉玉子がおすすめです。1個100円とお高いですが、発泡のお椀とスプーンたれをくれます。25分後のあたたかく作りたての濃厚黄身の温泉玉子は絶品です。

Although it is an old inn, many celebrities of Meiji Taisho and Showa era such as Tayama flower bag and Koizumi Yakumo stayed. Three types of rental baths will be locked and locked at any time as long as they are free. This is also old and there is no railing to the bath. (There was a handrail in the public bathhouse) The food was also good and it was delicious. Room was renovated by putting bed in Japanese style room, air conditioner and lighting etc were also easy to use. Service is -1. I feel somewhat polite and kindness is missing. A hot spring egg is recommended. It is expensive as 100 yen per piece, but it gives a foaming bowl and a spoon. Warm, freshly made freshly made yellow egg spilled eggs after 25 minutes is exquisite.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(Private)

Select Date:2018-04-21

このたびは大変お世話になりました。営業担当の方には口頭でお伝えしましたが、文面で正式に伝えさせていただきます。今回は、私にとって年に一度の長女との2人きりの旅行でした。目的は、お風呂と魚介類を楽しむことでした。ですので、食事の件は、それその... Read more このたびは大変お世話になりました。営業担当の方には口頭でお伝えしましたが、文面で正式に伝えさせていただきます。今回は、私にとって年に一度の長女との2人きりの旅行でした。目的は、お風呂と魚介類を楽しむことでした。ですので、食事の件は、それそのものが本来の目的であったために、非常に残念でした。子供の料理が違うものになると知っていたならば、当施設を選ばなかったかもしれませんし、むしろ大人2人分の料金を払ってもいいぐらいでした。当件に関しましては、Reluxさんのホームページに書いてあって私が見落としたのかも知れないので、正直仕方がないな、とは思ったのですが、どうしても仲居さんの態度が許せなくて(それまでに幾つか伏線はありました)、少し大人気ない態度をとったかもしれません。申し訳ありません。1)チェックイン時にタメ口を使われたこと、2)夕食の時間を7時にお願いした際にいやな顔をされたこと、3)魚料理が二つのはずだと指摘した際に、申し訳ありません、すぐに確認してまいります、など、の対応がなかったこと。(申し訳ありませんとは翌日まで一切ありませんでした。)、4)その後も、あとでフロントが説明に参りますから、と自分はこの問題とは全く関係ないような態度をとられたこと。など。お客様は神様です、とまでは言わないですが、最低限の敬意はあってほしいな、と思いました。最後になりますが、温泉やお部屋などは非常にすばらしかったので、楽しめました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for taking care of me. I talked to the sales person orally verbally, but I will tell you officially in writing. This time, for me, it was a trip with just two people with my eldest daughter once a year. The aim was to enjoy the bath and seafood. So, the matter of meal was very regrettable because it itself was the original purpose. If you knew that the dishes of children would be different, you may not have chosen our facility, and you could rather pay the fee for two adults. As for this matter, since I wrote it on the homepage of Relux, I thought that there was no way to be honest, since I could not have overlooked, but my attitude of Nakai could not forgive by then There were some hints in the), it may have taken a little popular attitude. I'm sorry. 1) I used a tame mouth at check-in, 2) that I had a bad face when I asked for dinner time at 7 o'clock, 3) When I pointed out that two fish dishes should be two, I am sorry , We will confirm immediately, etc, that there was no correspondence. (There was no excuse until the next day that there was no excuse.), 4) After that, since the front will come down to the explanation later, I felt that I did not have anything to do with this problem at all. Such. I do not say that the customer is God, but I thought that I want a minimum of respect. Finally, I was able to enjoy it because the hot springs and the rooms were very wonderful. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Welcome to Relux