Now loading...0%

JRホテルクレメント高松
JR Hotel Clement Takamatsu

City-centered Hotel
  • Kagawa > Takamatsu ・ Yashima

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.3/5

5

42%

4

50%

3

8%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner-

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.0/5

Mr./Ms. K.M(50)

Select Date:2019-05-05

チェックイン前、チェックアウト後に荷物を快く預かってくれ、またどの従業員の方も親切で心地よい滞在ができました。瀬戸内国際芸術祭へのアクセスも便利でまた利用したいと思います。 部屋の中が少しタバコ臭かったのと、海が見えなかったのが残念でした... Read more チェックイン前、チェックアウト後に荷物を快く預かってくれ、またどの従業員の方も親切で心地よい滞在ができました。瀬戸内国際芸術祭へのアクセスも便利でまた利用したいと思います。 部屋の中が少しタバコ臭かったのと、海が見えなかったのが残念でした。お部屋のにおいは空気清浄機をつけて少し改善しました。あとバスの情報が欲しかったです、

Before check-in and after check-out, I kept my luggage at ease, and all the employees had a kind and comfortable stay. Access to the Setouchi International Art Festival is convenient and I would like to use it again. It was a pity that I could not see the sea as I smelled a little tobacco in the room. The smell of the room has been improved a little with the air purifier. I wanted information on the rest of the bus,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. y.u(40)

Select Date:2019-04-30

低層階の予約だったのに9階の海側で大変満足でした。最上階のバーでハッピーアワーに行こうとしたら小学生の甥が入店を断られ残念でした。夕方の時間はジュースなどがあってもいいかなと思いました。

Although it was reservation of the lower floor, I was very satisfied with the sea side of the ninth floor. When I tried to go to the happy hour at the bar on the top floor, the schoolchildren's chopsticks were refused and I was disappointed. I thought that I could have some juice in the evening time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(65)

Select Date:2019-01-09

大きなホテルのせいか、温かみを感じなかった。また値段の割にアメニティ、風呂はビジネスホテル並み、コヒーもなく、再度宿泊したいとは思わな。

Because it was a big hotel, I did not feel warm. In addition, the amenity, the bath is comparable to the price as the business hotel, I do not think that I would like to stay again without coffee.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(48)

Select Date:2018-11-29

立地が良い、眺めも良い、部屋のバス トイレゆったり、部屋 設備綺麗、駐車場使いやすい、充電用USBポートも有り、無料の携帯端末も使えて便利、大浴場が無いのが残念でした。 また泊まりに行きたいです。

The location is good, the view is good, the room's bathroom is comfortable, the room facilities are beautiful, the parking space is easy to use, there is also a USB port for charging, and it is disappointing that there is no convenient public bathroom for free use. I want to go staying again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(50)

Select Date:2018-11-10

サンポートのタワー側で夜景と朝の海が見える、私好みの眺望の部屋でした。高松には高級ホテルはほとんどなく、瓦町周辺のビジネスホテルしか今まで利用したことがなかったのですが、地域を代表するに相応しい、お値段に見合ったサービスの、よいホテルでした... Read more サンポートのタワー側で夜景と朝の海が見える、私好みの眺望の部屋でした。高松には高級ホテルはほとんどなく、瓦町周辺のビジネスホテルしか今まで利用したことがなかったのですが、地域を代表するに相応しい、お値段に見合ったサービスの、よいホテルでした。

It was a room with a view of my choice, where you can see the night view and the morning sea on the tower side of Sunport. There are few luxury hotels in Takamatsu, but only the business hotels around Tairaicho have ever used it, but it was a good hotel with a service that suits the price, suitable for representing the area.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(52)

Select Date:2018-07-28

当日予約で夜間のチェックインでしたが…満足する対応とサービスでありがたかったです!

It was check-in at night by reservation on the day but ... I was grateful for the satisfaction and service!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(57)

Select Date:2018-07-27

予約よりもランクの高いお部屋をご用意いただきました。暑い中到着したところ、早めに入れていただき本当に助かりました。お部屋からの眺めは最高!スタッフの方もとても親で、気持ちよく過ごすことができました。朝食もとても美味しかったです。また利用させ... Read more 予約よりもランクの高いお部屋をご用意いただきました。暑い中到着したところ、早めに入れていただき本当に助かりました。お部屋からの眺めは最高!スタッフの方もとても親で、気持ちよく過ごすことができました。朝食もとても美味しかったです。また利用させていただきます。

We prepared a room with a higher rank than the reservation. When arriving in the hot we received it early and it was really helpful. The view from the room is the best! The staff were also very parents and I was able to spend pleasantly. The breakfast was also very delicious. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(42)

Select Date:2018-06-22

チェックインより早い時間に到着したのにもかかわらず、とても親切な対応をしていただきました‼️子供が小さいのでとても助かりました。また是非利用したいです。

Despite arriving earlier than check-in, we had a very kind correspondence!助 I am very saved because my child is small. I also want to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(46)

Select Date:2018-06-18

全体的に満足していますが、工事の音がうるさいのと、雨音で、変な音が聞こえていたのが、残念な点でした。

Although I was satisfied overall, it was a pity that the strange sound was heard by the rain sound, that the sound of the construction was noisy.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(40)

Select Date:2018-04-14

スタッフの対応が親切で、部屋も綺麗で清潔感があって過ごしやすかったです。また高松にきたら泊まろうと思いました。

Staff 's response was kind, room was clean, there was a feeling of cleanliness and it was easy to spend. I thought of staying overnight in Takamatsu again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.C(46)

Select Date:2019-05-30

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.K(46)

Select Date:2019-04-19

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux