Now loading...0%

ホテルマイステイズ宇都宮 Hotel Mystays Utsunomiya

casual Business Hotel
  • Tochigi > Utsunomiya

Review of Hotel Mystays Utsunomiya

Overall Rating(27 reviews)

3.8/5

5

30%

4

37%

3

19%

2

15%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.6/5

Bath3.5/5

Breakfast3.7/5

Dinner-

Services4.1/5

Other Facilities3.4/5

Mr./Ms. R.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-27

Economy Single

9月27.28日に泊まりました。 他の旅行会社からと2部屋を予約しました。 私がフロントに行くと2部屋予約出来ていましたが、友達が少し遅くなるので私だけチェックインして、後から来る友達の名前でも分かるようにしてもらいました。 予約した... Read more 9月27.28日に泊まりました。 他の旅行会社からと2部屋を予約しました。 私がフロントに行くと2部屋予約出来ていましたが、友達が少し遅くなるので私だけチェックインして、後から来る友達の名前でも分かるようにしてもらいました。 予約した部屋はハリウッドツインでしたが、ホテルのご厚意でスィートルームに泊まらせていただきました。 外で食事をしていると友達から電話があり、もうチェックインされてます…と。私はしたけど後から友達が来るとさっき確認したのに…友達に電話を代わってもらいフロントの方に話を聞くと外国の方で話は変わって予約が出来てない…と。部屋もいっぱいで今日は泊まれません。と言われました。 その後、友達がフロントの隣の日本の方に事情を話すと確認出来、無事チェックイン出来たそうです。 せっかくスィートルームに泊まれて喜んでいたのに残業でした。 ちなみに友達もシングルからランクアップの部屋だったそうですが… 私たちは京都からの長旅で少しでも早く部屋でゆっくりしたかったのに疲れが出ました。

Stayed on September 27.28. I booked 2 rooms from another travel agency. When I went to the front desk, I was able to make a reservation for 2 rooms, but my friend was a little late so I checked in only so that I could understand the name of my friend who came later. The room I booked was a Hollywood Twin, but I stayed in a suite with the courtesy of the hotel. When I was eating outside, my friend called me and I was already checked in ... I did, but I confirmed that a friend came later ... When I asked my friend to change the phone and talk to the front desk, the story changed in a foreign country and I couldn't make a reservation ... The room is full and can't stay today. They said. After that, I was able to confirm that my friend told me about the situation to the Japanese next to the front desk, and he was able to check in safely. Although I was delighted to stay in the suite, I was overtime. By the way, my friend was also a room that was upgraded from a single ... We got tired though we wanted to relax in the room as soon as possible on a long trip from Kyoto.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-15

Hollywood Twin

バイクで、訪問でしたが。 地下駐輪場で、雨に濡れる事なく 準備も出来て良かったです。 ありがとうございました。

It was a visit on a motorcycle. It was good to be able to get ready without getting wet in the underground bicycle parking lot. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-06

standard twin

部屋の古さが目立ちました。 特に、家具。テレビ台やベッド、ベッドのサイドテーブルなど。デスクの椅子もボロボロでした。 また、ハンガーが少ない?ツインの部屋でしたが4本しかなく、バスタオルを干したりすると足りなかったです。 お風呂ではカ... Read more 部屋の古さが目立ちました。 特に、家具。テレビ台やベッド、ベッドのサイドテーブルなど。デスクの椅子もボロボロでした。 また、ハンガーが少ない?ツインの部屋でしたが4本しかなく、バスタオルを干したりすると足りなかったです。 お風呂ではカビが目立ちました。 昔使っていたインターホンのようなものは撤去すべきかと思います。 カビだらけで気持ち悪かったです。 フロントロビーの花の香りが良かっただけに部屋は残念でした。 建物が古いから仕方ないのかもしれませんが、もう少し手直しが必要かなと思います。 ホテルの方はとても親切でした。

The oldness of the room was outstanding. Especially furniture. TV stand, bed, bed side table, etc. The desk chair was also tattered. Also, are there fewer hangers? It was twin room, but there were only four and was not enough when we dried bath towel. Mold was conspicuous in the bath. I think I should remove the old intercom. It was full of mold and uncomfortable. The room was disappointing because the smell of the flowers in the front lobby was good. It may be unavoidable because the building is old, but I think it needs a little more modification. The hotel was very kind.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-12

standard twin

チェックイン、チェックアウト時の気持ちいのいい対応、ありがとうございます。 お部屋も綺麗で、広過ぎず狭過ぎず丁度良かったです。 朝食のみでしたが、ホテルバイキングはちょっと品数が少ないかな?と感じました。 とは言っても、全品食べるわけ... Read more チェックイン、チェックアウト時の気持ちいのいい対応、ありがとうございます。 お部屋も綺麗で、広過ぎず狭過ぎず丁度良かったです。 朝食のみでしたが、ホテルバイキングはちょっと品数が少ないかな?と感じました。 とは言っても、全品食べるわけではないので問題はありませんが。 水廻りのスペースの匂いが、若干気になりました。 駅前なので駐車スペースの確保は大変かとは思いますが、案内された箇所(駅の交番脇)から荷物を持って戻るには、やや遠いです。 利便性で考えれば、駅近で便利だと思います。

Thank you for the pleasant response at check-in and check-out. The rooms were clean and not too wide, not too narrow. It was only breakfast, but is hotel buffet a little small quantity? I felt that. That said, there is no problem because not all items are eaten. I was worried about the smell of the space around the water. I think that it is difficult to secure a parking space because it is in front of the station, but it is a bit far to return with the luggage from the guided location (side of the police box). In terms of convenience, I think it is convenient near the station.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. U.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-16

Hollywood Twin

フロントの方の対応、お部屋など満足です。 駅から近く立地は便利でした。 少々音に敏感なところもあるのですが 7階でしたが 建物前でワイワイする人たちの声が 上がってくるのか音が夜中に気になりました。 シャワーの固定がうまくいかず... Read more フロントの方の対応、お部屋など満足です。 駅から近く立地は便利でした。 少々音に敏感なところもあるのですが 7階でしたが 建物前でワイワイする人たちの声が 上がってくるのか音が夜中に気になりました。 シャワーの固定がうまくいかず ちょっとそっぽを向いた状態で使用しました。 いくつか気になることはありましたが 総合的には良いホテルでした。

Correspondence of front person, room are satisfactory. The location was convenient from the station. There are some places that are sensitive to sound. It was the 7th floor Voices of people who are in front of the building I was worried about the sound going up at night. The shower was not fixed properly We used in a state facing a little bit. I was worried about some things Overall it was a good hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Standard double

フロント、駐車場など、対応が丁寧でした。予約したお部屋よりグレードアップしたお部屋を使わせていただき、お誕生日だった友人もとても喜んでくれました。ベッドと枕がとても良く、ゆっくり休むことができました。 朝ご飯、美味しいです。 また、利用... Read more フロント、駐車場など、対応が丁寧でした。予約したお部屋よりグレードアップしたお部屋を使わせていただき、お誕生日だった友人もとても喜んでくれました。ベッドと枕がとても良く、ゆっくり休むことができました。 朝ご飯、美味しいです。 また、利用したいと思います。

Correspondence such as the front desk, parking lot was careful. I used a room upgraded from the room I booked, and my friend who was my birthday was very happy. The bed and pillows were very good and I could take a rest slowly. Breakfast is delicious. I want to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-26

Standard double

部屋の天井の隅にクモの巣がありました。気になるのはそこだけです。 フロントの方も、朝食の所にいたスタッフの方も感じがとても良かったです。 朝食が種類豊富ですごく美味しかったです! あと、ユニットバスだとほぼほぼお風呂についてるカーテン... Read more 部屋の天井の隅にクモの巣がありました。気になるのはそこだけです。 フロントの方も、朝食の所にいたスタッフの方も感じがとても良かったです。 朝食が種類豊富ですごく美味しかったです! あと、ユニットバスだとほぼほぼお風呂についてるカーテンが臭いので覚悟していましたが、まったく臭くなくて感動しました!! 接客も良しで美味しい朝食がついてこのお値段はとてもお得ですごいなと思いました。

There was a spider web at the corner of the ceiling of the room. It is only there that bothers me. The staff at the front desk and the staff at the breakfast room were also very nice. The variety of breakfast was so delicious! After that, I was ready because the curtains that almost caught in the bath smelled when it was a unit bath, but I was not impressed at all and was impressed! ! The service was good and the breakfast was delicious and I thought this price was very good value and great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-15

Superior Double

栃木に行く時は、利用させていただいてます。 コスパもいいし立地も良い。私のわがままで、 部屋をチェンジして欲しいと お願いしたところ心良く変えて頂き ありがとーございます。 又寄らせて頂きます。

When I go to Tochigi, I will use it. Cospa is good and location is good, too. My selfishness, I asked you to change the room I would like to change it in good spirits thank you. We will be back again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-29

Standard double

栃木(日光、鬼怒川)の旅行で、中継点の位置づけで今回宿泊しました。駅から近いことがポイントになりました。部屋は新しいとは言えませんが、快適に宿泊できたと思います。朝食はメニュー豊富で満足できましたが、(海なし県の土地柄か)魚のメニューがもっ... Read more 栃木(日光、鬼怒川)の旅行で、中継点の位置づけで今回宿泊しました。駅から近いことがポイントになりました。部屋は新しいとは言えませんが、快適に宿泊できたと思います。朝食はメニュー豊富で満足できましたが、(海なし県の土地柄か)魚のメニューがもっとあれば良いと思いました。価格としてはやや割高感があったように感じました。宇都宮には早々行く機会はないのですが、次回行く機会あれば、再利用検討したいと思います。

On a trip to Tochigi (Nikko, Kinugawa), I stayed at this time as a relay point. Being close to the station was the point. The room is not new, but I think it was comfortable. The breakfast was plentiful with the menu, but I thought it would be better if there were more fish menus (a land feature of the sealess prefecture). I felt that the price was somewhat overpriced. I have no chance to go to Utsunomiya early, but I would like to consider reuse if I have the opportunity to go next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

Standard double

また宿泊予定なので、帰りにフロントで伝えましたが、心配なので書いておきます。お風呂の流れが悪いのか排水が漏れてバスマットや床がびしょ濡れになってしまいました。前回他の部屋に泊まった時は大丈夫だったのに。改善してほしいです。それから前回と同じ... Read more また宿泊予定なので、帰りにフロントで伝えましたが、心配なので書いておきます。お風呂の流れが悪いのか排水が漏れてバスマットや床がびしょ濡れになってしまいました。前回他の部屋に泊まった時は大丈夫だったのに。改善してほしいです。それから前回と同じタイプの部屋だったのに椅子が少なかったのと掃除が行き届いていなかったと思われる点も改善してほしいです。

In addition, I will tell at the reception on the way back because I will stay, but I write it because I am worried. Whether the flow of the bath is bad drainage leaked and the bath mat and the floor were dampened. I was fine when I stayed at another room last time. I want you to improve it. Then I want you to improve the point that the room was the same type as the last time and there were few chairs and it seems that the cleaning was not perfect.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

standard twin

フロントへは階段とエスカレーターしか見当たらず、仕方なく キャリーバックを階段下へ置いたまま フロントでエレベーターの有無を確認したが、伝わらず「私が運んだら良いんですか?」との返答。別のスタッフに尋ねたら 遠回りだが エレベーターはあった... Read more フロントへは階段とエスカレーターしか見当たらず、仕方なく キャリーバックを階段下へ置いたまま フロントでエレベーターの有無を確認したが、伝わらず「私が運んだら良いんですか?」との返答。別のスタッフに尋ねたら 遠回りだが エレベーターはあったとのこと。設備があるなら、分かりやすく看板をたてるなりして欲しかった。 チェックイン時間の20分前に到着してしまったが、「チェックインは15時です」とにべもない。他にも二名、待たされていたが、何故か5分前に来た人が サッとチェックインを先に済ませていた。 禁煙室を予約したが、嫌煙家の私には 微妙にタバコ臭がした。 お風呂のシャワーカーテンがカビ臭かった。また、お風呂のドアノブや金属部分が 触れる度にパチパチと静電気が来て不快だった。 朝食会場のスタッフは皆さん 好感がもてた。バイキングの種類は少ないと感じた。

Only the stairs and the escalator were found to the front, and I had no choice but to put the carryback down the stairs I checked the presence of the elevator at the front. When I asked another staff, it was roundabout but there was an elevator. If there was equipment, I wanted a signboard to be easy to understand. We arrived 20 minutes before check-in time, but there is nothing wrong with "check-in is at 15:00". Two other people had been kept waiting, but for some reason a person who came 5 minutes ago had already done a quick check-in. I reserved a non-smoking room, but the smoke-free me had a slight cigarette smell. The shower curtain of the bath was moldy. Also, every time the doorknob or metal part of the bath touched, crack and static electricity came and it was uncomfortable. The staff at the breakfast room liked everyone. I felt that there were few types of vikings.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-24

Economy Single

充電器を貸してくださってありがとうございました。 最上階のジムが綺麗で良かったです。

Thank you for lending me a charger. The top floor gym was beautiful and good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-12

Standard double

アメニティが充実してました。

Amenity was enriched.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-30

Standard double

早めに到着したのですが、荷物を預かって頂き、部屋まで届けておいてもらったりと、とても親切で良かったです

I arrived earlier, but I kept my luggage and had it delivered to my room, it was very kind and good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-17

Standard double

価格以上のサービスを受けることができ、とても満足致しました。また機会があれば、行きたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I was able to receive more than the price, I was very satisfied. I also want to go if there is a chance. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-13

Standard double

チェックインの時、大変待ち時間が長くありました。列を守らないものもいて、大変不快でした。これはホテルマンの責任ではありませんが…。カウンターの外にも、列をコントロールする方がいてもよかったとおもいます。また、近辺居酒屋のクーポン券をいただい... Read more チェックインの時、大変待ち時間が長くありました。列を守らないものもいて、大変不快でした。これはホテルマンの責任ではありませんが…。カウンターの外にも、列をコントロールする方がいてもよかったとおもいます。また、近辺居酒屋のクーポン券をいただいていたのですが、気づいたのは翌朝でした。キーをもらう時に一言お知らせいただければ、利用したのにと残念に思いました。他は、不満はなく、特に駐車場係の方はフレンドリーな対応でした。朝食も良かったです。

At check-in, there was a long wait time. There were things that did not protect the rows and it was very uncomfortable. This is not the responsibility of the hotel man .... I think that it was okay outside the counter to have someone who controls the row. Also, I was receiving a coupon ticket at a nearby Izakaya, but the next morning I noticed. I was sorry to hear that you used it if you could give me a word when you receive the key. Others did not complain, especially parking staff was friendly response. The breakfast was also good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-02

Economy Single

価格以上の部屋、設備だったと思います。 次回は朝食も付けて利用したいです。

I think that it was a room and facilities above the price. Next time I would like to use it with breakfast.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-27

standard twin

もう少し掃除が行き届いていれば。。。

As long as the cleaning has been done a little more. . .

Read in English

Mr./Ms. (43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

Standard double

駅前で利便性よく、フロントと駐車場のスタッフさんの対応もとても気持ちのよいサービスで満足でした! ただお部屋の清掃がいまひとつだったので(浴室のカビ、洋服ブラシの綿埃 等)、減点し総合評価は【普通】とさせて頂きます。

The convenience in front of the station, the correspondence of the staff of the front desk and the parking lot was also satisfying with a very pleasant service! However, as cleaning of the room was still inconvenient (bathroom molds, clothing brush woven dust etc.), we will score down and the overall rating will be taken as [normal].

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-26

standard twin

チェックインの時にこちらの質問に丁寧に答えていただきありがとうございました。 コーヒーのサービスやアメニティが充実していてありがたかったです。

Thank you very much for answering this question carefully at check in. I am thankful that the service and amenities of the coffee are substantial.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.G(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-09

Standard double

今朝、記載したアンケートはフロントに提出済み。 夜はティッシュペーパーを耳に詰めて寝ましたよ! 内線電話後も何度かありましたよね。呆れていたので、耳代わりの上記対応した。 風呂のタオルも少ない。綿棒2本ではスッキリしない。 朝食... Read more 今朝、記載したアンケートはフロントに提出済み。 夜はティッシュペーパーを耳に詰めて寝ましたよ! 内線電話後も何度かありましたよね。呆れていたので、耳代わりの上記対応した。 風呂のタオルも少ない。綿棒2本ではスッキリしない。 朝食も予想以下でした。 寝るためというより、ほんの少し横になるだけ休憩で利用した程度の施設である。 宿泊費に全く納得できない。 本日は不快な1日スタートで、総じて良いことはありませんでした!!!! もう2度と泊まらない。

This questionnaire we entered has been submitted to the front desk. I slept with tissue paper packed in the ear at night! There were several times even after extension calls. As he was amazed, he responded earlier instead of ear. There are few bath towels. Do not refresh with two cotton buds. Breakfast was less than expected. Instead of sleeping, it is a facility of a degree that we used as a break just as little as a break. I can not accept the accommodation fee at all. Today was an unpleasant day start, there was nothing good overall! !!! I will never stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-24

Standard double

フロントでのスタッフ対応がとても良かったです

Staff meeting at reception was very good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.W(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-14

Standard double

宮城県から東京へ法事の為 早朝出発するのが辛く途中泊と思いお世話になりました 到着が10時過ぎでしたが運良くホテルの駐車場を利用させて頂けて 小雨だったので本当に助かりました フロントの方も感じ良く 宇都宮と言えば餃子なので 遅... Read more 宮城県から東京へ法事の為 早朝出発するのが辛く途中泊と思いお世話になりました 到着が10時過ぎでしたが運良くホテルの駐車場を利用させて頂けて 小雨だったので本当に助かりました フロントの方も感じ良く 宇都宮と言えば餃子なので 遅い時間でもやってるお店を教えて頂けて ありがとうございました

From Miyagi prefecture to Tokyo it was difficult for me to depart early in the morning for legal reasons and I was indebted to midway night The arrival was after 10 o'clock but it was lucky enough to let me use the parking lot of the hotel and was really saved The front desk also feels good and I say Utsunomiya is a dumpling, so thank you for telling me the store you are doing late in the evening

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-16

Economy Single

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-01

Hollywood Twin

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-19

Economy Single

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.Y(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-26

Hollywood Twin

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux