Now loading...0%

東京ベイ東急ホテル
Tokyo Bay Tokyu Hotel

Resort
  • chiba > Maihama ・ Urayasu

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(69 reviews)

4.5/5

5

64%

4

28%

3

7%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.3/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. M.N(42)

Select Date:2019-06-29

お部屋とアメニティ、ミネラルウォーターのサービスにディズニーパークの送迎バスとても良かったです。また利用したいです。

The room and amenities, and the service of the Disney Park to the service of mineral water, was very good. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(35)

Select Date:2019-06-15

靴乾燥機はありがたかったです。

The shoe dryer was thankful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(36)

Select Date:2019-06-12

約一年ぶりに、宿泊させていただきました。 テーマパークに行く時、駐車場が利用しやすいのでとても助かります。 テーマパークに行く時はここかなと思っております。 前回の宿泊の時よりも、部屋のランクが下がったせいか、換気扇と思われる音がうるさくよ... Read more 約一年ぶりに、宿泊させていただきました。 テーマパークに行く時、駐車場が利用しやすいのでとても助かります。 テーマパークに行く時はここかなと思っております。 前回の宿泊の時よりも、部屋のランクが下がったせいか、換気扇と思われる音がうるさくよく眠れなかった。 これは、部屋のランクのせいなのか、たまたまこういう部屋だったのか分かりませんが、少し気になりました。 前回、朝食がとても印象が良かったので、今回も楽しみ利用させて頂きました。 ただ、前回よりおかずが減ったかなと2人とも感じました。期待値が高かった分、少しガッカリしました。 もしかしたら、内容が変わってなく、前回を過大評価してましたら、すみません。 文句が多くなってますけど、トータル的には満足しております。

We stayed for the first time in about a year. When I go to Disney, it is very helpful because the parking lot is easy to use. I think it's going to be here when I go to Disney. The noise that seems to be a ventilation fan could not sleep well, probably because the rank of the room was lowered than at the time of the previous stay. I don't know if this was the room's rank or it happened to be such a room, but I was a little worried. Last time I had a very good impression on breakfast, so I enjoyed it this time. However, I also felt that the side dishes decreased compared to the last time. I was a little disappointed about the high expectations. If the contents did not change and overestimated the last time, I am sorry. Although there are many complaints, I'm totally satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.A(31)

Select Date:2019-06-02

思いがけずいいお部屋を用意したください、家族で感激でした。直接お礼言えずにすみません。実家と自宅の丁度中間地点くらいにあるので、帰省の時にはそちらに一泊し、翌日また運転する活力をもらっています。テーマパーク旅行の時も利用しています。これから... Read more 思いがけずいいお部屋を用意したください、家族で感激でした。直接お礼言えずにすみません。実家と自宅の丁度中間地点くらいにあるので、帰省の時にはそちらに一泊し、翌日また運転する活力をもらっています。テーマパーク旅行の時も利用しています。これからも利用することが多々あると思います。いつも気持ちのいい接客本当にありがとうございます。今回のチェックイン、チェックアウトの担当の方、男性なのに物腰柔らかでとても感じがよかったです。 お部屋の件本当にありがとうございました。ラグジュアリーな空間に8歳の娘もお姫様気分でした。 これからもよろしくおねがいします。

Please prepare a room unexpectedly and it was exciting with your family. I'm sorry I can not thank you directly. I am at about halfway between my home and my home, so when I return home, I have stayed there overnight and got the energy to drive again the next day. I also use it when traveling to Disney. I think that there are many things to use from now on. Thank you so much for your always friendly service. This check-in, check-out person in charge, although it was a man, I felt very good and soft. Thank you very much for your room. The eight-year-old daughter also felt like a princess in a luxury space. Thank you in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(50)

Select Date:2019-06-01

2018年に出来たホテルとの事で申し込みました。やはり綺麗でした、そして東西に対して垂直に立っているのでどの部屋もオーシャンビューになっています。ただ東西どちらかなので、宿泊申し込み時にコメントしたらまだ可能性があるかな?と思います。 宿... Read more 2018年に出来たホテルとの事で申し込みました。やはり綺麗でした、そして東西に対して垂直に立っているのでどの部屋もオーシャンビューになっています。ただ東西どちらかなので、宿泊申し込み時にコメントしたらまだ可能性があるかな?と思います。 宿は用事のため使用しましたが、ディズニーに行く人が泊まっていますが、周りには特に何もなく、キャンプ場が防波堤があるだけです。レストランは多くありません。ただチンタオタオという中国料理の店は、中国の小さな町で食べているような、バックミュージック、内装です。ただ賑わっています。私の感想は、安くたくさん、日本に良くある中華料理の店より中国の田舎料理屋みたいではありますが、安くてたくさん食べれておすすめです。 お風呂はユニットバスですが、清潔感があり掃除が行き届いています。シャワーヘッド霧にして使用すると疲れが取れます。 朝食は2700円のプライスで出ていました。私は宿泊費に入っていますが、はちみつが生はちみつだった以外に惣菜の品数や味付けに工夫はありませんでした。ただお腹は満腹以上になります。

I applied for a hotel that was made in 2018. After all it was beautiful, and since it stands vertically to the east and west, all rooms are ocean views. As it is only east or west, is there any possibility if you comment at the time of accommodation application? I think. The lodgings were used for errands, but people going to Disney are staying, but there is nothing in particular, only the campsite has a breakwater. There are not many restaurants. Just a Chinese restaurant named Qingdao Tao is back music and decor like eating in a small town in China. It's just bustling. My impression is that it is cheaper and more like a Chinese rural restaurant than a Chinese restaurant popular in Japan, but it is recommended that you eat it cheaply. Bath is unit bath, but there is a feeling of cleanliness and cleaning is perfect. If you use the shower head fog, you will get tired. Breakfast was out at a price of 2700 yen. Although I am included in the room cost, there was no device for the number of dishes and seasoning except for honey that was raw honey. But my stomach is more than full.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(26)

Select Date:2019-05-02

ディズニーの後に宿泊させていただきました。 シャトルバスを利用しましたが、GWということもあり1時間近く立ちっぱなしだったのが少し大変でした。 しかし、記念日とお伝えしてたところ、シャンパンのプレゼントと最上階のお部屋を用意していただき... Read more ディズニーの後に宿泊させていただきました。 シャトルバスを利用しましたが、GWということもあり1時間近く立ちっぱなしだったのが少し大変でした。 しかし、記念日とお伝えしてたところ、シャンパンのプレゼントと最上階のお部屋を用意していただき、大変すてきな1日を過ごすことができました♩本当にありがとうございました。 朝食もすてきなロケーションの中で美味しくいただくことができたのでおススメです♩

I stayed after Disney. We used shuttle bus, but it was a little hard that we were able to stand for almost one hour because we were called GW. However, when I told you that I had an anniversary, I was able to spend a wonderful day with a champagne present and a room on the top floor. Thank you very much. Breakfast is also recommended because it was delicious in a wonderful location ♩

Read in English

Mr./Ms. n.s(21)

Select Date:2019-05-04

いつも記念日でテーマパークを訪れていて、こちらのホテルを利用するのは2回目でした。 連休中はアクセスバスも朝食も混雑していましたが、スタッフさんの対応が丁寧で、快適に過ごすことができました。ホテル内も清潔感があり、広くて綺麗なお風呂が気に... Read more いつも記念日でテーマパークを訪れていて、こちらのホテルを利用するのは2回目でした。 連休中はアクセスバスも朝食も混雑していましたが、スタッフさんの対応が丁寧で、快適に過ごすことができました。ホテル内も清潔感があり、広くて綺麗なお風呂が気に入っています。毎回お湯の温度を調節するのが難しいので、何か対策をしていただけたらと思います。 記念日のスパークリングワインと、最上階のお部屋が本当に思い出です。運転等の理由もあり、一緒にお酒を飲める初めての機会でしたので、ホテルに感謝しながらいただきました。 このホテルが大好きです。ありがとうございました。また利用させていただきます。

I always visited the theme park on the anniversary, and it was my second visit to this hotel. Access bus and breakfast were crowded during consecutive holidays, but correspondence of the staff was polite and was able to spend comfortably. There is a feeling of cleanliness in the hotel and I like the large and beautiful bath. It's difficult to adjust the temperature of hot water every time, so I hope you can take some measures. I really remember the anniversary sparkling wine and the rooms on the top floor. I also appreciated the hotel as it was the first time I had a drink with me, for reasons such as driving. I love this hotel. Thank you very much. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(55)

Select Date:2019-03-25

何度も利用させて頂いています。広めのお部屋にチェックアウトも12時で車の出入りも自由にできます。歩いてすぐの所に温泉施設もあります。今回は有料ではありましたが最上階のスイートルームにアップグレードできるとのことで利用させて頂きました。とても... Read more 何度も利用させて頂いています。広めのお部屋にチェックアウトも12時で車の出入りも自由にできます。歩いてすぐの所に温泉施設もあります。今回は有料ではありましたが最上階のスイートルームにアップグレードできるとのことで利用させて頂きました。とてもゴージャスな贅沢な造りで照明もバスルームも素敵でした。二面の窓から見える夜景は感動的で最高にロマンチックな時間を過ごす事ができました。ありがとうございました。でもひとつ不便な事は製氷機が少ない事。コンビニは夜も混雑してるし、お風呂の後に人目に触れたくありません。もう数か所に製氷機の設置を検討して頂きたい、と願っております。

I have been using it many times. Check-out is also possible in a larger room and you can leave your car at 12 o'clock. There is also a spa facility just a short walk away. This time there was a charge, but I was able to upgrade to a suite room on the top floor. The lighting was very gorgeous and the lighting and bathroom were nice. The night view seen from the windows on the two sides was an impressive and I could spend the most romantic time. Thank you very much. But one inconvenient thing is that there are few ice machines. Convenience stores are crowded at night, and I do not want to touch the eyes after a bath. We hope that we will consider installing ice-making machines in several places.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(49)

Select Date:2019-03-17

部屋の清潔さ、広さ、使い勝手の良さ、問題なしです。やや辺鄙な場所にありますが、ディズニー行った夜に泊まり翌朝はのんびり東京観光予定だったので、朝イチ行動でなければ十分便利な場所です。 洗面所の後ろに扉があったようですが、最後に気づきました... Read more 部屋の清潔さ、広さ、使い勝手の良さ、問題なしです。やや辺鄙な場所にありますが、ディズニー行った夜に泊まり翌朝はのんびり東京観光予定だったので、朝イチ行動でなければ十分便利な場所です。 洗面所の後ろに扉があったようですが、最後に気づきました。ずっと洗面を使いながら、扉がなくて丸見えで恥ずかしいと思っていたので。分かりやすい取っ手でもあると良かったのかも。 シャワーのヘッドが重くやや使いにくさはあったが、水量はそれなりにありました。 イオンドライヤーでしたが風力が弱いので、ドライヤーのグレードだけはもう少しあげて欲しいです。

The cleanliness of the room, the size, ease of use, no problems. Although it is in a slightly remote place, it stayed at the night I went to Disney and I was planning a leisurely sightseeing in Tokyo the next morning, so it's a convenient place if I do not act in the morning. There seemed to be a door behind the bathroom, but I finally noticed it. As I used to wash the toilet for a long time, I thought it was ashamed of being completely visible without a door. Maybe it was good to have an easy-to-understand handle. The head of the shower was heavy and somewhat useless, but the amount of water was reasonable. Although it was an ion dryer, since wind power is weak, I would like you to raise only the grade of the dryer a little more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.T(25)

Select Date:2019-03-14

接客に関してはチェックインの際しか関わりが持たなかったので、あまり濃い印象はありませんが、とにかく部屋が広く景色最高でした。 また必ず泊まりに行きたいとおもいます。

As I was concerned only at the time of check-in with regard to customer service, I did not have a very strong impression, but the room was wide and the view was great anyway. I would also like to stay there again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(25)

Select Date:2019-03-19

3/19、朝の5時にチェックイン 荷物を預けました。 その後シャトルバスでディズニーランドへ伺う際に女の方にベビーカーは畳んで頂くようにと言われました。 荷物もすごく多く子供も抱っこしてたので無理ですとお伝え。その時女の人はムスッとし... Read more 3/19、朝の5時にチェックイン 荷物を預けました。 その後シャトルバスでディズニーランドへ伺う際に女の方にベビーカーは畳んで頂くようにと言われました。 荷物もすごく多く子供も抱っこしてたので無理ですとお伝え。その時女の人はムスッとしてシャトルバスの男性の方とコソコソ話をしてました。 朝から機嫌が悪かったんでしょうか? 眠いのでしょうか? 私達からすればキャリーバッグもベビーカーと一緒だと思いますが。 もっと色々改善する所はあります。 夜のシャトルバスの運転手の方はすごくいい人で子供が乗っていて荷物も沢山あるのを見て頂いたのかベビーカーをバスに持ち上げて乗せてくれました。夜のシャトルバスの運転手に関しては何もゆうことありません。 ただ疲れて早く部屋に戻りたかったのですがチェックインの手続きで時間がかかったのが残念です。 それであれば荷物を預けた時に全て済ませていたかったです。

We checked in baggage in 3/19, 5 o'clock in the morning. After that, when traveling to Disneyland with a shuttle bus, the woman was told to get the stroller folded. I told you that it was impossible because he had a lot of luggage and also a child. At that time, the woman talked with the man of the shuttle bus as a mush. Did you feel bad from morning? Are you sleepy? From our point of view, I think the carry bag is also with the stroller. There is a place to improve more. The driver of the shuttle bus at night was a very good person and I saw a child riding and lots of luggage, so he pulled up the stroller on the bus and put it on. There is nothing wrong with the shuttle bus driver at night. I was just tired and I wanted to return to the room early, but it is a pity that it took a long time to check in. In that case, I wanted to do everything when I left my luggage.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.F(35)

Select Date:2019-03-09

大変くつろがせていただきました。子供も喜んでおり、東京観光の際は、また宿泊させていただきます。

I was very relaxed. The children are also happy and will be staying again when visiting Tokyo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(21)

Select Date:2019-03-10

1泊2日、彼の誕生日のため、サプライズで予約していました。宿泊する前から、公式サイトや動画サイト、口コミなどを見て、ワクワクしていました。 そして当日、私は元々スリーペアツインで予約していたのですが、 「広いAKANEの部屋、すっごく綺麗だ... Read more 1泊2日、彼の誕生日のため、サプライズで予約していました。宿泊する前から、公式サイトや動画サイト、口コミなどを見て、ワクワクしていました。 そして当日、私は元々スリーペアツインで予約していたのですが、 「広いAKANEの部屋、すっごく綺麗だな。でもまだ学生だから少し手が届かない値段。いつか絶対行くから今回はやめておこう」と妥協してしまいました。 フロントに行くと、「最上階ご用意致しました。」と言われ、その時点で驚きました。部屋に入ると、私の憧れていたAKANEの部屋でした。そしてサービスでスパークリングワインのボトル、グラスも用意してくださっていました。私が彼をサプライズするつもりで予約したのに、ホテルからサプライズを受け、私が泣き崩れてしまいました。人生で1番素晴らしいサービスでした。 まさか思ってもいないグレードアップで感動してしまい、その瞬間色々な友達や家族に自慢のラインを送ってしまいました。 主役である彼も、感涙していました。 彼がサプライズで泣くのは初めてで驚きました! 居心地がよくて眠るのが惜しく、彼と館内を探検しました笑 本当に本当に楽しい旅行でした。 スタッフの方の対応も、ニコニコしていて、非常に気持ちが良かったです! またディズニーに行く際、リピートさせていただきます。 本当にお世話になりました。

I booked at Surprise for his birthday, two days a night. Before I stayed, I was excited to see the official website, YouTube, and reviews. And on the day, I was originally making a reservation with Three Pair Twin, "I have a large AKANE room, it's pretty clean, but I'm still a student, so it's a bit out of reach. When I went to the front desk, I said "I prepared it on the top floor." I was surprised at that point. When I entered the room, it was my room of AKANE that I admired. And we also prepared bottles and glasses of sparkling wine at the service. Even though I booked to surprise him, I received a surprise from the hotel and I broke down. It was the best service in my life. I was impressed by the upgrade I had never thought, and I sent a line of pride to various friends and family at that moment. He, the protagonist, was also impressed. It was amazing for the first time that he cried in a surprise! Cozy and sleepy, I explored the room with him lol It was a really enjoyable trip. The correspondence of the staff was also smiling, and I felt very good! Also when I go to Disney, I will repeat. I am really indebted.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(46)

Select Date:2019-02-23

早めにチェックインさせてもらってありがとうございました。 駐車場は平面で広くて停めやすく、部屋は綺麗で機能的で申し分ありませんでした。また機会があればぜひ宿泊したいです。

Thank you very much for having me check in early. The parking lot was wide on the flat and easy to park, the room was beautiful, functional and perfect. I would definitely stay again if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(41)

Select Date:2019-02-23

施設は新しいこともありますが、それを差し引いてもしっかり清掃されている印象がありました。 ホテル内の方はもちらろん、テーマパークへのシャトルバスの運転手さんがとても丁寧な 対応をしていただけたことはしっかりしたホテルだな、という印象です。 ... Read more 施設は新しいこともありますが、それを差し引いてもしっかり清掃されている印象がありました。 ホテル内の方はもちらろん、テーマパークへのシャトルバスの運転手さんがとても丁寧な 対応をしていただけたことはしっかりしたホテルだな、という印象です。 また、添い寝の娘が二人いるということで広めにお部屋にしていただいたのもありがたかったです。 疲れた体をゆっくり休めることができました。 何よりうれしかったのが、ペットボトルの水が2L一本。しかもコンビニや自販機で必ずといって いいほど売っているものだったのもうれしかったです。 あと、もう1点、これはありがたい点、ありがたくない点両面を備えているのですが、 今回の滞在が長女の誕生日のイベントの流れであることを伝えていたため、小さいてのひらサイズの 人形をプレゼントされました。それは良かったのですが、一緒に行った次女は自分ももらえるかと 思ったようで、とても残念にしていました。もう一個くれるか、それならもらわなければよかったかなぁとも 思いました。

The facility has something new, but there was an impression that it was cleaned thoroughly even if it was deducted. Of course in the hotel, the driver of the shuttle bus to Disney Resort is very polite It is the impression that it is a firm hotel that I corresponded. Also, I was thankful that you shared the room with two daughters who were late sleeping. I was able to rest a tired body slowly. What I'm happy about is a bottle of water 2 liters of plastic. Besides, always with convenience stores and vending machines It was a pleasure to have been selling good. Also, one more point, which has both appreciative points and unrequited points both sides, Because I was told that this stay is the flow of the eldest daughter's birthday event, it's a small palm-sized I got a doll as a present. That was nice, but I wonder if I can get myself the second daughter who went with him It seems I thought, I was sorry very much. I wonder if I ought to give one more piece or not thought.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(53)

Select Date:2019-02-22

新しいホテルで、部屋及びその他の設備も充実しており満足で利用させて頂きました。次回はバルコニー付コーナー部屋を予約したいと思います。

It was a new hotel, room and other facilities were fulfilling and we were able to use it satisfactorily. Next time I would like to reserve a corner room with a balcony.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(57)

Select Date:2019-02-17

記念日利用と伝えたらスパークリングワインとメッセージカードが部屋に置いてありました。 またエレベーターに近い部屋にもしていただけてました。 食事の際飲み物を頼むときになかなかスタッフがつかまらなかったです。 アルコールメニューをも... Read more 記念日利用と伝えたらスパークリングワインとメッセージカードが部屋に置いてありました。 またエレベーターに近い部屋にもしていただけてました。 食事の際飲み物を頼むときになかなかスタッフがつかまらなかったです。 アルコールメニューをもらったので頼むとわかっていたはずなのに気にかけて欲しかったです。 全体的には満足したのでまた利用したいと思います。

When I told you that it was an anniversary use, there was a sparkling wine and a message card in the room. It was also in a room close to the elevator. The staff was not easy to grab when asking for drinks during meals. I got an alcohol menu so I knew I would have known but I wanted you to care. Overall I was satisfied and I would like to use again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(38)

Select Date:2019-02-21

快適にすごせました。ホテル併設のコンビニが食べるものが売り切れで何もないのが残念でした。おでんも店員の目が届かないところにあるので今の時代、誰が何しているかわからないので危険な気がしました。ホテルは満足しただけに同じ施設内なので残念でした。

I was able to spend comfortably. It was disappointing that there is nothing because the hotel's convenience stores eat something to eat. Because Oden is also out of reach of clerks, I felt dangerous because I do not know who they are doing in this era. It was disappointing because the hotel was satisfied and it is within the same facility.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(44)

Select Date:2019-02-22

とても綺麗な部屋で、ベッドメイクも良かったのですが、ベッドの脇に前の宿泊者が使用した〇〇の袋の切れ端が落ちており、気分的に残念です。 朝食は、種類も豊富でとても美味しかったです。部屋用のコーヒーも心遣いが嬉しかったです。

Very beautiful room and bed makeup was also good, but the tip of the bag of 0 used by the previous guest was falling by the side of the bed is feeling regrettable. The breakfast was rich in variety and it was very delicious. Coffee for the room was also a wonderful thing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(24)

Select Date:2019-02-19

こちらの期待以上にお部屋も広く綺麗でサービスも良く、終始感動しました。 今回朝食バイキングを利用させていただいたのですが、種類も豊富でとても美味しかったです。 また利用させていただきます。ありがとうございました。

The room was also spacious and cleaner than I expected, and the service was also good, I was touched all the time. We used breakfast buffet this time, but it was rich in variety and very delicious. I will be using this again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(54)

Select Date:2019-02-14

ディズニーからのシャトルバスもあり便利でした。お部屋も無料アップグレードしていただき10階で景色も良くて広くて、お風呂も洗い場があったのて良かったです。朝食はオムレツを選んで焼いていただき美味しくいただきました。スタッフの方も笑顔で良かった... Read more ディズニーからのシャトルバスもあり便利でした。お部屋も無料アップグレードしていただき10階で景色も良くて広くて、お風呂も洗い場があったのて良かったです。朝食はオムレツを選んで焼いていただき美味しくいただきました。スタッフの方も笑顔で良かったです。

Shuttle bus from Disney was also convenient. The room was also free upgraded, it was good on the 10th floor and the view was wide, and it was nice to have a bathroom too. For breakfast you picked omelet and baked it and got it delicious. The staff was also good with a smile.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(54)

Select Date:2019-01-31

とても気分よくリラックス出来てよかったです。お部屋もグレードアップしてもらえて最高でした。 朝食は、期待以上にいろんな物があって満足しました。また是非使いたいと思います。

It was nice to be relaxed. The room was also the best to upgrade. The breakfast was satisfied with various things more than expected. I also want to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(47)

Select Date:2019-01-22

とても親切に対応していただき、いい旅になりました。値段の割りに、設備が整っていて、部屋からディズニーの花火が見え、娘と、はしゃいじゃいました。あと、何が良かったかって、生活音というか、たまに羽目をはずす方の大きな声等なく、快適に過ごせたこと... Read more とても親切に対応していただき、いい旅になりました。値段の割りに、設備が整っていて、部屋からディズニーの花火が見え、娘と、はしゃいじゃいました。あと、何が良かったかって、生活音というか、たまに羽目をはずす方の大きな声等なく、快適に過ごせたことです。次も予約したいと思います。あえて、デメリットを言うと、コンビニの混み方が、店の入り口までレジの列が並び、何事かと思うくらいでした。その点が改善されれば100点満点のホテルでした。

It corresponded very kindly, it became a good trip. Apart from the price, the facilities were in place, Disney's fireworks were visible from the room, and it was awesome with my daughter. Also, what was good was that I could spend comfortably without the loud noise or the loud voice of someone who sheds off occasionally. I would like to reserve the next one. Dare to talk about the disadvantage, the way the crowds crowded, the cashier line up to the entrance of the shop, it was about what I thought. If that point was improved, it was a hotel that was 100 points perfectly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(46)

Select Date:2019-01-28

チェックイン時に、今日は空いていたので!とアップグレードをご提案頂きましたが、何となく"違うな"という感じがして、朝日の見える側のままを選び、ご提案はお断りしました。 そうしたら、低層階のまま、ただし角部屋を用意して下さっていました。 ... Read more チェックイン時に、今日は空いていたので!とアップグレードをご提案頂きましたが、何となく"違うな"という感じがして、朝日の見える側のままを選び、ご提案はお断りしました。 そうしたら、低層階のまま、ただし角部屋を用意して下さっていました。 海が大好きな私達には、2方向に広がる海が見え、最高だね!と満足していましたが… 夜中になると寝ているベッドの目の前に広がるガラス窓の、海の対岸から月が登り、海にその光がキラキラと照らされてとても神秘的な感じを味わえました♡月の光が私に向かって伸びているような… 当然、朝も目の前の海一面を朝日が染めながら明けていく様子は最高でした! ご配慮下さったフロントの担当者さんにお礼を伝えたいです。 ミネラルウオーターの用意もあり、加湿器もあり、浴槽も広くて、勿論お部屋も広くて、ベランダも有って。この気持ちいいお部屋にまた泊まりたいなぁと思っています。

Because I was free today when checking in! Although I suggested you to upgrade, somehow I felt "different", I chose the way the sunrise is visible and declined your suggestion. In that case, I stayed on the lower floor, but prepared a corner room. For us who love the ocean, we can see the sea spreading in two directions, which is the best! Although I was satisfied, ... the moon climbs from the opposite shore of the ocean of the glass window spreading in front of the bed in the bed sleeping in the middle of the night, and the light is shone on the sea and it makes me feel a very mysterious feeling It seems that the light of the moon is growing towards me ... Of course, it seemed like the morning sunlight dyed all over the ocean in front of my eyes dawn! I'd like to thank the front desk staff for consideration. There is prepared mineral water, humidifier, bathtub is large, room of course is wide, and there is veranda. I think that I want to stay in this comfortable room again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.T(55)

Select Date:2019-01-24

スッキリとした清潔感があるいいホテルでした。部屋も広くきれいでした。 また機会があったら是非行きたいと思います。

It was a nice hotel with a clean feeling that was refreshing. The room was large and beautiful. I would like to go if I have the opportunity again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(Private)

Select Date:2019-01-17

今回は出張での利用でしたが、前回同様にホテル自体は気持ちよく利用させていただきました。 希望すると高層階にしていただけて、うれしかったです。 朝食のベーコンが脂分が多いのと、外国人団体ツアー客の方々がロビーでとても騒がしい点が気になった... Read more 今回は出張での利用でしたが、前回同様にホテル自体は気持ちよく利用させていただきました。 希望すると高層階にしていただけて、うれしかったです。 朝食のベーコンが脂分が多いのと、外国人団体ツアー客の方々がロビーでとても騒がしい点が気になった程度です。 前回は、1Fのコンビニの外国人店員さんの対応について、コメントをさせていただきましたが、今回も同じ方でした。しかし慣れられたようで、今回は気持ちよく利用できました。 ただどうしても改善しようがないことでしょうが、夜はとてつもなく長い行列ができ、清算に20分待ちは辛いです。おでんがセルフなので、入れて、並んで、レジして、しかしいただくころには完全に冷たくなっています。

This time it was on a business trip, but the hotel itself was pleasantly used as I used last time. I was happy that you could make it a higher floor if you wanted. I was concerned about the fact that the bacon of breakfast has a lot of fat and the foreign group tour tourists are very noisy in the lobby. Last time, I made a comment on the correspondence of a foreign shop clerk at a convenience store in 1F, but this time it was the same way. However, it seems that I got used to it, and it was comfortable to use this time. Although it will not be an improvement inevitably by all means, it is painful to have a long queue at night and it is painful to wait 20 minutes for liquidation. Because oden is self, put it, line up, check it out, but it is getting cold completely when you get it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.W(25)

Select Date:2019-01-19

記念日宿泊と伝えた所、部屋をアップグレードして頂きました。 眺めも素晴らしく、夜には花火が見えました。 施設も新しいですし、清掃の方まですれ違うとニコニコと挨拶して下さるのがとても嬉しかったです。 次の宿泊もこちらに泊まりたいと思... Read more 記念日宿泊と伝えた所、部屋をアップグレードして頂きました。 眺めも素晴らしく、夜には花火が見えました。 施設も新しいですし、清掃の方まですれ違うとニコニコと挨拶して下さるのがとても嬉しかったです。 次の宿泊もこちらに泊まりたいと思います!

I announced the anniversary stay and upgraded the room. The view was wonderful, and in the evening I saw a fireworks display. Facilities are also new, and I was very happy to say hello to Nikoniko when we passed the cleaning person. I would like to stay next time staying here!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(23)

Select Date:2019-01-18

ディズニーからホテルへの送迎を利用したのですが、バスの運転手さんが面白くて、疲れが和らぎました!ホテルの部屋もグレードアップしてくれて有難かったです。部屋も広いし、眺めもいいし、新しかったのでどこも綺麗でした。また機会があったら利用させてい... Read more ディズニーからホテルへの送迎を利用したのですが、バスの運転手さんが面白くて、疲れが和らぎました!ホテルの部屋もグレードアップしてくれて有難かったです。部屋も広いし、眺めもいいし、新しかったのでどこも綺麗でした。また機会があったら利用させていただきます(^^)

I used a shuttle from Disney to the hotel, but the driver of the bus was interesting and the fatigue was relieved! It was a blessing to upgrade the hotel room. The room was large, the view was nice and it was new, so everywhere was beautiful. I will use it if there is another opportunity (^ ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(32)

Select Date:2019-01-09

お部屋がとても綺麗で気持ちよく利用できました。 予定より早めのチェックインになってしまったのですが、スタッフの方に素早く対応していただけたおかげでゆっくり過ごすことができました。 また利用させていただきたいです。 ありがとうございまし... Read more お部屋がとても綺麗で気持ちよく利用できました。 予定より早めのチェックインになってしまったのですが、スタッフの方に素早く対応していただけたおかげでゆっくり過ごすことができました。 また利用させていただきたいです。 ありがとうございました。

The room was very beautiful and it was comfortable to use. I was checking in earlier than the schedule, but thanks to the quick response to the staff, I was able to spend it slowly. I would like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. G.F(32)

Select Date:2019-01-07

誕生日で宿泊しました。 部屋は広く見晴らしがよく、新しい部屋でしたが清掃もきちんとされており気持ちよく過ごしました。 施設内のコンビニも利用しましたが必要最低限の物は揃ってました。 周辺のディズニー送迎付ホテルと比較してもバスの本... Read more 誕生日で宿泊しました。 部屋は広く見晴らしがよく、新しい部屋でしたが清掃もきちんとされており気持ちよく過ごしました。 施設内のコンビニも利用しましたが必要最低限の物は揃ってました。 周辺のディズニー送迎付ホテルと比較してもバスの本数も多い方で新浦安へのバスもあるところが魅力です。 チェックアウトも電話をしておけばカードキーを箱に入れておけばいいのですが、繋がりにくい事があるので、電話無しにしてもらえるとより良いかと思います。 ホテルから思いがけないおもてなしを受けて感動しました。 また是非伺いたいと思います。

I stayed at my birthday. The room was spacious and had a nice view, although it was a new room but cleaning was also properly done and it felt comfortably. We also used a convenience store in the facility, but the minimum necessary items are complete. Compared with neighboring Disney pick-up hotel, there are plenty of buses and buses to Shin-Urayasu are also attractive. If you check out the phone, you can put the card key in the box, but there are things that are difficult to connect, so I think whether it is better if you do not have a phone. I was impressed by the unexpected hospitality from the hotel. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.H(21)

Select Date:2018-12-24

当日の朝にプレゼントを置いておいて欲しいとお願いしたところ、快く対応していただいて本当に感謝しています。ありがとうございました。

When I asked for a gift to be left in the morning of the day, I really appreciate having you responded pleasantly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(43)

Select Date:2018-12-28

とても綺麗で広いお部屋でした。 6歳の娘があんなに喜んでいたのがこちらも嬉しかったです。 もっと泊まっていたかったです。 本当にありがとうございました。

It was a very beautiful and spacious room. It was nice that the 6-year old daughter was so pleased. I wanted to stay more. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.R(50)

Select Date:2018-12-26

新しく綺麗なホテル(もちろんお値段も)を探してこちらに決めました。口コミの通り、綺麗でスッキリと整理されたお部屋でした。予想に反して17階のお部屋で眺望も最高。乾燥する季節なので、加湿器があって助かりましたが、簡易的なものではなく、しっかり... Read more 新しく綺麗なホテル(もちろんお値段も)を探してこちらに決めました。口コミの通り、綺麗でスッキリと整理されたお部屋でした。予想に反して17階のお部屋で眺望も最高。乾燥する季節なので、加湿器があって助かりましたが、簡易的なものではなく、しっかりとした空気清浄加湿器が設置されていて、なかなかそういうところはないので感激しました。要望とすれば椅子の足置きがひとつありましたがもう一つあると、娘と取り合いにならずに済むかなあと思いました(笑)。お風呂は洗い場もしっかりあって気持ちよく入れました。アメニティも充実してました。自宅はランドで遊んでも帰れないほどの距離ではないのですが今回、1年の自分へのご褒美にディズニーランド満喫した後、贅沢に泊まらせていただきました。いづれ嫁に行ってしまうかもしれない娘との良い思い出にしたいと思います。お世話様でした。

I decided to look for a new and clean hotel (of course price). As you can see, it was clean and clean room. Unexpectedly the view on the 17th floor is the best. It was a dry season so it was saved because there was a humidifier, but it was not a simple thing but a solid air purifying humidifier was installed and I was deeply moved because there is not much place like that. There was one foot rest of the chair if requested, but when there was one more thing, I thought that I could finish getting out of time with my daughter (laugh). There was a washroom well in the bath and it felt comfortably. Amenity was also substantial. My home is not such a distance that I can not return even if I play with the land, but this time, I have stayed luxuriously after enjoying Disneyland as a reward for one year's self. I would like to make it a good memory with my daughter who may go to the bride. It was kind of you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(49)

Select Date:2018-12-21

誕生日だと伝えたところ、お部屋をアップグレードして頂きとても良かったです。4名で使用したのですが、エキストラベッドでは無く、フォースルームで快適に休む事が出来ました。 ディズニー旅行の為利用したのですが、チェックアウトが12時で、遅くまで... Read more 誕生日だと伝えたところ、お部屋をアップグレードして頂きとても良かったです。4名で使用したのですが、エキストラベッドでは無く、フォースルームで快適に休む事が出来ました。 ディズニー旅行の為利用したのですが、チェックアウトが12時で、遅くまで寝てられたので疲れも取れました。 また、無料の送迎バスもあり助かりました。 全体的にとても良かったです。 ありがとうございました。

Telling that it was my birthday, I was very happy to upgrade my room. I used it for 4 people, but it was not an extra bed and I could rest comfortably in the Force Room. Although I used it for Disney trip, check-out was 12 o'clock and I was able to sleep till late so I got tired. There was also a free shuttle bus and it was saved. Overall very good. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.Y(Private)

Select Date:2018-12-12

1周年記念日ということをお伝えすると、部屋の大幅グレードアップと乾杯用ワインを付けて下さり幸せな気持ちで旅行ができました。ありがとうございました。 東京を訪れる時はまた利用したいです。

When telling me that it is a 1st anniversary day, I was able to travel with a happy feeling with attaching great wine for toast and great upgrading of the room. Thank you very much. I would like to use it again when I visit Tokyo.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(45)

Select Date:2018-12-14

とても快適に過ごさせて頂きました。バスの前田さん、たくさん笑わせて頂きました!最後までありがとうございました。

I was able to spend very comfortably. Mr. Maeda of the bus, I got lots of laughter! Thank you very much for the end.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(54)

Select Date:2018-12-09

部屋をグレードアップしていただきありがとうございました。角部屋で気持ちの良い部屋でした! ただ、電話でチェックアウトするのが面倒でした。カードキーの返却だけでチェックアウトできれば良い。

Thank you for upgrading the room. It was a comfortable room in the corner room! It was troublesome to check out by phone, though. You only have to check out by simply returning the card key.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(36)

Select Date:2018-12-05

部屋が開放的で快適でした。 駅からは離れていますが、シャトルバスがあるのは良かったです

The room was open and comfortable. It is far from the station, but it was nice to have a shuttle bus

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(37)

Select Date:2018-11-28

予約時に誕生日のお祝いにケーキをお願いしたら、チェックインが遅い時間にもかかわらず、お部屋に届けてくださったり、とても気持ちのよい対応でした。 ただ、一つだけ気になったことが…。ランドで遊び閉園直前の時間帯にシャトルバス乗り場へ行きました... Read more 予約時に誕生日のお祝いにケーキをお願いしたら、チェックインが遅い時間にもかかわらず、お部屋に届けてくださったり、とても気持ちのよい対応でした。 ただ、一つだけ気になったことが…。ランドで遊び閉園直前の時間帯にシャトルバス乗り場へ行きました。乗り場も分かりにくく遠く、ランドを出発する時点でなかなかな満車状態。その状態でシーへ。案の定、大勢待たれてる中、数名しか乗れずでした。ドアが閉まらず降ろされる人も。その待ち時間も長く、一日遊んでぐったりな中つらかったです。平日でその状態だったので、混み合うことが予想されている時間帯は、ランド、シーそれぞれでバスがあったらもっとスムーズなのかなと思いました。満車状態で立って30分以上かかったので、今度から車で行く時以外は利用しないホテルかなと思ってしまいました。ホテル自体は良かったです!

When asking for a cake for birthday celebration at the time of reservation, it was a very pleasant correspondence that the check-in was delivered to the room despite the late time. However, only one thing that caught my attention .... I went to the shuttle bus stop during the time when I was playing in the land and just before closing. The platform is also hard to understand and far away, and it is quite full at the point of departure from the land. To that state in that state. Sure enough, while waiting for a lot, only a few people could ride. Some people do not close the door and get down. The waiting time was long, I played all day, it was hard and busy. Since it was a state on weekdays, I thought that it would be even more smooth if there were buses at each of the lands and seas during the time when crowding was anticipated. It took more than 30 minutes to stand in the full condition, so I thought that it was a hotel that I will not use except when I go by car from this time. The hotel itself was good!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.C(43)

Select Date:2018-10-31

優點:設備新,房間大,人員服務態度其實還不錯; 缺點:設計太過極簡風,所以感覺很多空間太過浪費,飯店距離車站跟Disney過於遙遠,完全不像網站說的那樣,自己開車的話或許還好,如果依靠shuttle bus那就慘了,畢竟車次不夠多,重點是... Read more 優點:設備新,房間大,人員服務態度其實還不錯; 缺點:設計太過極簡風,所以感覺很多空間太過浪費,飯店距離車站跟Disney過於遙遠,完全不像網站說的那樣,自己開車的話或許還好,如果依靠shuttle bus那就慘了,畢竟車次不夠多,重點是到迪士尼樂園(disney land)的上下車位置糟糕到極點,另外看得出來或許人手不足,因為甚至有發生下午三點多回來休息時竟然房間都還沒打掃的狀況。 整體來說,除非價格特別吸引人,否則不會特別推薦。

Advantages: new equipment, large room, staff service attitude is actually good; Disadvantages: design is too simple, so I feel that a lot of space is too wasteful, the hotel is too far away from the station and Disney, not like the website said, driving If it is okay, if you rely on the shuttle bus, it will be terrible. After all, the number of trips is not enough. The key point is that the location of the disneyland to the Disney land is extremely bad. In addition, it may be seen that there may be insufficient staff, because even the afternoon occurs. When I came back from rest at three o'clock, the room was still not cleaned. Overall, unless the price is particularly attractive, it is not particularly recommended.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(36)

Select Date:2018-10-15

お部屋もとても綺麗で、お風呂も家のお風呂みたいに寛げました! 無料の貸出品も充実していて、忘れてきてどうしよう、、、と焦りましたが助かりました! ぜひまた宿泊させて頂きたく思います! あとバスの運転手の車中でのMさんのトークがと... Read more お部屋もとても綺麗で、お風呂も家のお風呂みたいに寛げました! 無料の貸出品も充実していて、忘れてきてどうしよう、、、と焦りましたが助かりました! ぜひまた宿泊させて頂きたく思います! あとバスの運転手の車中でのMさんのトークがとても面白くて最高でした!! この旅の1番の思い出になったかもしれません(笑)

The rooms are also very beautiful and relax like a bath like a house! Free loan exhibition was also substantial, and I was impatient as I was forced to forget, but it was saved! I definitely would like to stay again! Mr. M's talk in the car of the bus driver was very interesting and the best! ! It may have been the first memories of this trip (lol)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.F(44)

Select Date:2018-10-06

婚約したお祝いとして宿泊させていただきました。 部屋をグレードアップしてくださったり、心遣いがとてもありがたく嬉しかったです。 ディズニーに行くためにバスに乗らせていただいたのですが、運転手さんな会話が楽しかったです。 また利用させて... Read more 婚約したお祝いとして宿泊させていただきました。 部屋をグレードアップしてくださったり、心遣いがとてもありがたく嬉しかったです。 ディズニーに行くためにバスに乗らせていただいたのですが、運転手さんな会話が楽しかったです。 また利用させていただきたいと思います。

I stayed as an engagement celebration. I am happy that I appreciate your thoughtfulness and upgrading the room. I took a bus to go to Disney, but I enjoyed the driver 's conversation. I would like to also use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(47)

Select Date:2018-09-29

娘がはいて布団をよごしてしまい申し訳ありませんでした。 布団の交換をすぐにしていただき大変助かりました。 ディズニーに行くときはまた利用させていただきます。

I am sorry that my daughter went soaked the futon. It was a great help to exchange the futon immediately. I will use it again when going to Disney.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.O(32)

Select Date:2018-09-27

2歳の子供と2人で利用しました。遊び疲れ眠った子供を抱えてのチェックインだったのですが「こちらへどうぞ」と椅子に案内していただきとても助かりました。シングルルームの予約だったのですが「空いているので」と無料アップグレードもしていただきお部屋... Read more 2歳の子供と2人で利用しました。遊び疲れ眠った子供を抱えてのチェックインだったのですが「こちらへどうぞ」と椅子に案内していただきとても助かりました。シングルルームの予約だったのですが「空いているので」と無料アップグレードもしていただきお部屋でも快適に過ごすことができました。ディズニーランドでの送迎バス乗り場までが遠くそのときは少し後悔したのですが、スタッフは優しく心遣いもあり、総じて満足のいく宿泊でした。

We used it for 2 years old child and 2 people. I was tired from playing, I was checking in with a sleeping child, but I was very saved from being able to show me to the chair "Please go to this place". Although it was a reservation for a single room, I was able to spend comfortably in the room as well as having a free upgrade as "I am free". The shuttle bus stop in Disneyland was far away and I regretted a little at that time, but the staff was kind and respectful, and overall it was a satisfying stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.C(50)

Select Date:2018-09-11

新しい施設なので全体的綺麗ですが、トイレドアを閉めた際のスライドの下埃がありました。掃除の際は開けてするので気付かないかもしれませんが。

It is clean as a whole because it is a new facility, but there was dust on the slide when closing the toilet door. Although it may be unnoticed because it opens at the time of cleaning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.H(38)

Select Date:2018-08-17

お部屋も広くとても清潔に保たれていて、気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。『小さいお子様がいるので、気を使われないようにコーナーツインにしています』とさりげなく気を使っていただいて、気持ちも軽く宿泊することが出来ました。 また、ベットをくっ... Read more お部屋も広くとても清潔に保たれていて、気持ちよく過ごすことが出来ました。『小さいお子様がいるので、気を使われないようにコーナーツインにしています』とさりげなく気を使っていただいて、気持ちも軽く宿泊することが出来ました。 また、ベットをくっつけてもいいですか?と伺うと『よければ、私が今させていただいてもいいでしょうか?』と笑顔で対応してくださいました。おかげで、寝相のわるい子供のベットからの転落を心配せず、私もゆっくり過ごせました。 朝食も子供用のコップやお皿、可愛いお箸やフォークに子供も楽しく食事が出来たようです。 キッズメニューコーナーと出来立てのオムレツコーナーとても嬉しかったです。お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。

The room was large and kept very clean, I was able to spend pleasantly. "I am making a corner twin so that I can not use my mind because there are young children" I was able to stay lighter with a feeling casually using me. Can I also put the beds together? "If it's okay, will I be allowed to do it now? "We responded with a smile. Thanks to that, I did not worry about falling down from a bed of a bad sleeping child and I was able to spend it slowly. It seems that children enjoyed dining for breakfast with children's cups and dishes, cute chopsticks and forks. Kids menu corner and freshly made omelets corner I was very happy. thank you for helping me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(48)

Select Date:2018-08-23

大学生の娘が誕生日に利用させて頂きました。 ディズニーランドに行った日の宿泊でしたが、お部屋をグレードアップして頂きどうもありがとうございました☆ とても喜んでいて、「また泊まりたい」と言っています(^^)。 新しいこともありますが、... Read more 大学生の娘が誕生日に利用させて頂きました。 ディズニーランドに行った日の宿泊でしたが、お部屋をグレードアップして頂きどうもありがとうございました☆ とても喜んでいて、「また泊まりたい」と言っています(^^)。 新しいこともありますが、全てが綺麗で、枕もふかふか、製氷機の所に袋もあったり、チケットアウトも12:00でとてもゆっくりできたようです。 海の直ぐ近くでとても景色がよく、お部屋も広いためとてもリラックスでき、ホテルにコンビニもあるのでとても便利です。 ディズニーランドや駅までのバスも利用させて頂きましたが、とても便利ですね。 また是非利用させて頂きたいと思います。 この度はありがとうございました☆

A daughter of a college student used it for my birthday. Although it was staying on the day I went to Disneyland, thank you very much for upgrading my room ☆ I am very pleased and saying "I want to stay again" (^ ^). There are new things, but everything is beautiful, the pillow is soft, there are bags at the ice making machine, and the ticket out seems to be very relaxing at 12:00. Very close to the sea and very scenic, the rooms are large so it is very relaxing and there is a convenience store in the hotel very convenient. Although I was allowed to use the bus to Disneyland and the station, it is very convenient. I would like to also use it by all means. Thank you for this time ☆

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(42)

Select Date:2018-08-08

部屋が広くて宿泊代金の割にとても良いホテルでした。子供と一緒に泊まり、次の日は別のホテルを予約してましたが、次の日もこのホテルに泊まりたいと何度も言ってました笑 予定もあり、それは無理でしたが、それくらい大人にも子供にも良いホテルで大満足で... Read more 部屋が広くて宿泊代金の割にとても良いホテルでした。子供と一緒に泊まり、次の日は別のホテルを予約してましたが、次の日もこのホテルに泊まりたいと何度も言ってました笑 予定もあり、それは無理でしたが、それくらい大人にも子供にも良いホテルで大満足でした!ありがとうございました!

Room was large and it was very good hotel for price of accommodation. I stayed with my child and booked another hotel the next day but I said that I wanted to stay at this hotel the next day as well. There was also a schedule for laughter, but it was impossible I was satisfied with good hotel in adults and children well! Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(46)

Select Date:2018-07-26

ホテル内は新しくとても綺麗です。 お墓が目の前に広がっていて、残念なビューでした。 駅からの無料シャトルの本数が少なく不便です。

The interior of the hotel is new and very beautiful. The grave was spreading in front of me and it was a regrettable view. The number of free shuttles from the station is small and inconvenient.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(37)

Select Date:2018-07-29

新しくできたばかりで、とてもキレイなホテルでした。 ディズニーのキャストのような笑顔と気配りが嬉しかったです。 洗面台の所にもティッシュがあると便利かな…と思いました。 また、泊まりたいです。

It was a new hotel and it was a very beautiful hotel. I was happy about smiling and attentive like Disney's cast. I thought it would be useful if there was a tissue also in the washbasin. I want to stay here again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(Private)

Select Date:2018-07-28

十分な広さの客室、眼下に広がるオーシャンビュー、洗い場付きで足ののばせる湯舟、無料Wi-Fi、バランスよくまとめられた素敵なホテルでした。 一点だけ、風呂場と脱衣場境界のパッキン部分に溜まった埃が目立ったのは残念でした。 新築であれ... Read more 十分な広さの客室、眼下に広がるオーシャンビュー、洗い場付きで足ののばせる湯舟、無料Wi-Fi、バランスよくまとめられた素敵なホテルでした。 一点だけ、風呂場と脱衣場境界のパッキン部分に溜まった埃が目立ったのは残念でした。 新築であれだけ埃が溜まっているのは、その部分の清掃がマニュアル化されていないのか、気づかないのか。 今後新築でなくなってきたときに、いろいろ掃除が行き届かないところがでてきてしまうのかな、と少し心配になりました。

The room of sufficient size, the ocean view which spreads under the eyes, the foot banged bathtub with washroom, free Wi-Fi, balancedly nicely gathered hotel. It was regrettable that the dust accumulated in the packing part of the bathroom and the dressing ground boundary was conspicuous only by one point. Dust accumulates as much as it is newly built, do not you notice whether the cleaning of that part is not manualized? When I came to lose it in the future, I was a little worried that there were places where various cleaning could not be done.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(28)

Select Date:2018-07-21

実は本来泊まろうとしていたホテルがあったのですが、アクシデントがあり、急遽キャンセルに。 当日の夕方にいちからホテルを探し始めたので、予約もギリギリになりご迷惑おかけ致しました。 結論から言うと、本来泊まる予定だったホテルに泊まらず... Read more 実は本来泊まろうとしていたホテルがあったのですが、アクシデントがあり、急遽キャンセルに。 当日の夕方にいちからホテルを探し始めたので、予約もギリギリになりご迷惑おかけ致しました。 結論から言うと、本来泊まる予定だったホテルに泊まらず東京ベイ東急ホテルに泊まって本当に良かったです! 部屋は綺麗だし、眺めも最高、ご飯もおいしいし、サービスもよかったです! ぜひまた宿泊したいと思いました!! 今後ともよろしくお願い致します!

Actually, there was a hotel that I was about to stay at, but there is an accident, so I canceled it suddenly. Since I started searching for hotels from one on the evening of the day, I made an inconvenience to reserve the reservation. In conclusion, it was really nice staying at Tokyo Bay Tokyu Hotel without staying at the hotel which was supposed to stay at the origin! The room was clean, the view was excellent, the rice was delicious, the service was also good! I definitely wanted to stay again! ! Thank you in the future!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(26)

Select Date:2018-07-21

誕生日なのでサプライズでスパークリングワインを部屋に用意してくれていてとても嬉しかったです! スタッフの方々もとても丁寧で優しく対応してくれました。 部屋も綺麗で部屋から海が見えてとても良かったです。 またこちらに来る機会があれば、こ... Read more 誕生日なのでサプライズでスパークリングワインを部屋に用意してくれていてとても嬉しかったです! スタッフの方々もとても丁寧で優しく対応してくれました。 部屋も綺麗で部屋から海が見えてとても良かったです。 またこちらに来る機会があれば、このホテルに泊まりたいと思いました。

It's my birthday so I was delighted to have prepared a sparkling wine in the room at the surprise! The staff members responded very politely and kindly. Room was clean, too and was able to see the sea from the room was very good. If I had the chance to come again, I thought that I would like to stay at this hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.G(33)

Select Date:2018-07-06

娘の誕生日ディズニーの帰りに宿泊しました! チェックインチェックアウトをしてくれたフロントの方、荷物を運んで部屋の説明をしてくれたポーターの方、朝すれちがった部屋メイクの方、みんなとても親切で感じもよく、ディズニー旅行にふさわしくすごく楽... Read more 娘の誕生日ディズニーの帰りに宿泊しました! チェックインチェックアウトをしてくれたフロントの方、荷物を運んで部屋の説明をしてくれたポーターの方、朝すれちがった部屋メイクの方、みんなとても親切で感じもよく、ディズニー旅行にふさわしくすごく楽しい気分で宿泊することができました。 部屋もとても綺麗で、明るいけど落ち着きのある部屋で快適に過ごせました。 3歳の娘もまた泊りたい!と言っていましたので、来年4歳の誕生日にまたお世話になるかと思います。 ありがとうございました!

I stayed at the return of my daughter's birthday Disney! The front desk who carried out check-in check-out, the porter who carried luggage and explained the room, the person who missed in the morning, the room of make-up, everyone is very kind and feeling well, suitable for Disney trip I was able to stay with a happy mood. The room was also very beautiful and it was comfortable in a bright but comfortable room. My 3 year old daughter wants to stay again! I think that I will be indebted again on my 4th birthday next year. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(39)

Select Date:2018-06-22

ディズニーに行ってから宿泊しました。ディズニーからのバスは軽快な運転手さんのお話でTDL気分のままホテルに辿り着きました。ありがとうございます。ただ、バス乗場が難してHPなりメールなりで詳しく書いておいて頂けたら嬉しいです。複数... Read more ディズニーに行ってから宿泊しました。ディズニーからのバスは軽快な運転手さんのお話でTDL気分のままホテルに辿り着きました。ありがとうございます。ただ、バス乗場が難してHPなりメールなりで詳しく書いておいて頂けたら嬉しいです。複数施設のシャトルバスが入れ替わり立ち代りなので不安になりました(別のホテルのバス運転手さんに「もうすぐ来ますよ、黄色でストライプのバス」と案内されて助かりました...) フロントの天井が綺麗でチェックイン待ちで眺めてました。スタッフの方はとても親切にご対応頂きました。 宅急便は深夜も受付が助かりました(時間忘れましたが朝までは着払発送受付、朝からは元払着払OKでした)。 発送段ボールはホテルロゴ入りで2種類有料でした。箱を渡された時はなにも言われず頂いたので無償提供かと喜んでたんですが、いざ発送で持っていったらしっかり箱代を請求されました。できれば最初に言っておいてほしいです(あやうく財布持たずに発送しに行くとこでした)。 新しいこともあってどこもが綺麗でした。あと、お部屋をグレードアップしていただいていてお姫様な?お部屋でした。ディスプレイもディズニー気分を味わえる感じでした。ベッドの天蓋カーテンは端が外れて落ちてきてたので直された方が良いかと...。 他の方のレビューにもありましたが、墓地が目の前にみえます(結構遠いです)。洋風の墓石なので最初は何かわかりませんでした...。お化け屋敷や何かは苦手ですが、私は特に気になりませんでした。オーシャンビューで明るいですし、特に怖い感じはありません。ホーンテッ☆マン☆ョンのほうが怖い笑 大変満足しました。ありがとうございます。

I went to Disney and stayed. The bus from Disney arrived at the hotel in a TDL mood with a light driver's story. Thank you very much. However, it is nice if you can write the details by HP and e-mail as it is difficult for a bus hall. The shuttle buses of multiple facilities were switched and it became uneasy (Another hotel bus driver gave me a message "I will come soon, a yellow striped bus" and it was saved ...) Front ceiling It was beautiful and I was looking at the check-in wait. The staff very kindly corresponded. Takkyubin was also saved at reception late at night (I forgot the time, but it was accepted shipping receipt until morning, prepaid cash on delivery was OK from the morning). The shipping cardboard entered with a hotel logo and was charged two types. When I was given a box I was pleased that it would be free to offer because nothing was told, but I brought the box bill securely when I took it out by shipping. If possible, I would like you to tell me at the beginning (I did not have a wallet to go shipping anyway). There were new things, everywhere was beautiful. Also, are you a princess as you upgrade your room? It was room. The display was also a feeling to feel Disney feeling. The canopy curtain of the bed was falling off and it fell down, so it was better to be fixed. Although it was also in the review of the other person, the cemetery can be seen in front of the eyes (it is quite far). Because it is a western style tombstone, I did not understand at first. I am not good at haunted house and something, but I was not particularly concerned. It is bright in the ocean view, and there is no particularly scary feeling. Hornet ☆ Man ☆ is more scary lol I was very satisfied. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(55)

Select Date:2018-06-02

全体的に無駄を省いた作りでしたが、不足と感じるところもなく良かったと思います。 お部屋は静かで、落ち着いて過ごせました。 スタッフの皆さんも笑顔があり感じ良かったです。 残念だった事が二点…………… 一点は、お部屋の窓から正面が墓地... Read more 全体的に無駄を省いた作りでしたが、不足と感じるところもなく良かったと思います。 お部屋は静かで、落ち着いて過ごせました。 スタッフの皆さんも笑顔があり感じ良かったです。 残念だった事が二点…………… 一点は、お部屋の窓から正面が墓地であったこと。(海もキレイにみえましたが、それだけに残念でした) もう一点は、朝食。ビュッフェで品数はまあまあでしたが、無いものが多く残念でした。お皿がうまらず、主人は、とても大きな減点だと申しておりました。もう少し、工夫して頂きたかったです。 東急さんですし、今後に期待します。 お世話になりました。

Although it was making to eliminate waste as a whole, I think that it was nice without feeling that it was not enough. The room was quiet and was able to spend calmly. Everyone of the staff also had a smile and it felt good. Two things that was disappointing ............... One thing is that the front was a cemetery from the window of the room. (Although the sea looked beautiful, it was too bad so much) Another point is breakfast. The number of items was quite good at the buffet, but many things were sorry that there was nothing. The dish did not go well, my husband said that it was a big big penalty. I wanted to devise a bit more. Tokyu is there, and I look forward to it in the future. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(49)

Select Date:2018-05-06

フロント、案内スタッフ笑顔で頑張っていました。 海と空が近く、居心地の良いお部屋とベッドでした。 洗い場のある浴室とトイレは別々で、ゆったりバスタイムを楽しめました。 朝食もフロアスタッフが不慣れな所がありましたが、スムージー... Read more フロント、案内スタッフ笑顔で頑張っていました。 海と空が近く、居心地の良いお部屋とベッドでした。 洗い場のある浴室とトイレは別々で、ゆったりバスタイムを楽しめました。 朝食もフロアスタッフが不慣れな所がありましたが、スムージーやシェフが焼いてくれるオムレツ、焼きたてのパン等々充実していました。

Front, guide staff I worked hard with a smile. The sea and the sky were close, cozy rooms and beds. The bathroom with a washroom and the toilet were separate and I enjoyed a relaxing bath time. Breakfast and floor staff were unfamiliar, but smoothies, omelets baked by the chefs, freshly baked bread etc. were fulfilling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(51)

Select Date:2018-05-02

三人で泊まったのですが3人目のベットが用意されておらず、アメニティも三人分のものもあれば二人分のものもありました。 申し出たときの対応は暖かく親切なものでした。 今後に期待いたします。

We stayed with three people, but we did not prepare a third bed, there were things for three people as well as two for amen. The response at the time of offer was warm and kind. I will expect it in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(55)

Select Date:2018-05-01

お誕生日ということでお部屋をグレードアップしていただき有り難かったです。が冷蔵庫を利用しようと開けましたら飲みかけのペットボトルがあり驚きました。すぐフロントへ連絡しました。お部屋を変えていただけるとのことでしたが落ち着いてからの部屋替えは... Read more お誕生日ということでお部屋をグレードアップしていただき有り難かったです。が冷蔵庫を利用しようと開けましたら飲みかけのペットボトルがあり驚きました。すぐフロントへ連絡しました。お部屋を変えていただけるとのことでしたが落ち着いてからの部屋替えは面倒になりお断りしました。 グレードアップしていただけただけに残念でした。 異国の方が多くお掃除で雇われていた様なのでその方々なのかしら?と思いました。清掃中に入れて飲んでいらしたのかと、、、日本人のモラルではあり得ませんので、、、 ホテルの誕生と自分の誕生日をかけ真新しさを求めていたので残念でした。、

It was frustrating to have your room upgraded because of your birthday. When I opened it to use the refrigerator, I was surprised to find a drinking PET bottle. I immediately contacted the front desk. Although it was that it was possible to change the room, I changed my room from calm down and refused it. I was sorry just to grade up. It seems that many foreigners were hired by cleaning, so are those people? I thought. I was sorry I was asking for the brand newness as I birth of the hotel and my birthday, because it was not possible for morals of Japanese to have been drinking while cleaning. ,

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(28)

Select Date:2019-05-01

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. F.S(23)

Select Date:2019-03-25

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.N(44)

Select Date:2019-02-22

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.N(41)

Select Date:2019-02-10

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.T(50)

Select Date:2019-01-30

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. Y.G(53)

Select Date:2019-02-04

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.O(27)

Select Date:2018-11-22

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.I(40)

Select Date:2018-09-06

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.S(26)

Select Date:2018-06-09

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.O(21)

Select Date:2018-06-08

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux