Now loading...0%

東京ベイ東急ホテル Tokyo Bay Tokyu Hotel

Resort
  • chiba > Maihama ・ Urayasu

Review of Tokyo Bay Tokyu Hotel

Overall Rating(96 reviews)

4.6/5

5

64%

4

29%

3

6%

2

1%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.7/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast4.2/5

Dinner3.9/5

Services4.4/5

Other Facilities4.2/5

Mr./Ms. M.S(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-06

Wonderland (concept room)

送迎バスの運転が、とても丁寧に説明して運転も安心して乗っていられました。 備品も、満足です。ミネラルウォーターも用意して下さり、ありがとうございました

The driving of the shuttle bus was explained very carefully and the driving was safe. Equipment is also satisfactory. Thank you for preparing mineral water

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.M(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-04

Princess

受付の方もお部屋まで案内してくれる方もとても柔らかく話してくださりとても好印象でした。 今回プリンセスルームに宿泊させて頂きましたがとにかくお部屋が綺麗で可愛い!隅々まで可愛い…。床まで可愛いんかい…すご…。となりました。 ホテル自体も... Read more 受付の方もお部屋まで案内してくれる方もとても柔らかく話してくださりとても好印象でした。 今回プリンセスルームに宿泊させて頂きましたがとにかくお部屋が綺麗で可愛い!隅々まで可愛い…。床まで可愛いんかい…すご…。となりました。 ホテル自体も可愛い場所が沢山あって外の景色も綺麗で素敵なのでもっと沢山写真を撮ったり今度はレストランも利用してみたいと思いました!また利用させて頂きたいです。 本当に良くしてくださりありがとうございました!‪‪☺︎‬

Both the receptionist and the person who guided me to the room spoke very softly and it was a very good impression. I stayed at the Princess Room this time, but the room is beautiful and cute anyway! Cute to every corner ... Is it cute to the floor? have become. The hotel itself has a lot of cute places and the outside scenery is beautiful and wonderful, so I wanted to take more pictures and use the restaurant this time! I want to use it again. Thank you for making it really good! ‪‪☺︎‬

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-19

Superior Twin

東急の客室グレードアップ券を持っていたこともあって、最上階のお部屋に変更していただけました。 お部屋もそれによって広くしていただけて満足です。 ネックは、最寄り駅からバス移動になること。 多少の煩わしさはありますが、その分宿泊料金... Read more 東急の客室グレードアップ券を持っていたこともあって、最上階のお部屋に変更していただけました。 お部屋もそれによって広くしていただけて満足です。 ネックは、最寄り駅からバス移動になること。 多少の煩わしさはありますが、その分宿泊料金が安いので、コストパフォーマンスは得られやすいと思います。 欲を言えば、移動に時間がかかるので館内施設の営業時間をもう少し延長されれば、より利用しやすくてよいと思います。

I had a Tokyu room upgrade ticket, so I was able to change to a room on the top floor. We are satisfied that the room can be enlarged accordingly. The bottleneck is moving from the nearest station to the bus. Although there is some inconvenience, I think that it is easy to obtain cost performance because the hotel fee is low accordingly. Speaking of greed, it takes time to move, so if the business hours of the facilities in the hotel are extended a little longer, it will be easier to use.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-20

Superior Twin

高層階へのアップグレートありがとうございます ベッドをくっつけた際段差ができた ツインルームとはいえ確認された方が良い 朝食会場は混み過ぎて落ち着いて食事が出来なかった カキコミにも朝食への不満が多いので 改善検討され... Read more 高層階へのアップグレートありがとうございます ベッドをくっつけた際段差ができた ツインルームとはいえ確認された方が良い 朝食会場は混み過ぎて落ち着いて食事が出来なかった カキコミにも朝食への不満が多いので 改善検討された方が良い

Thank you for the upgrade to the higher floors It is better to be confirmed even though it is a twin room where a step was formed when the bed was attached The breakfast venue was too crowded and calm and could not eat It is better to consider improvement because there are many

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-12

Superior Twin

2度目の利用です。今回もフロントの方をはじめエントランスサービスの方々などスタッフの皆さんの丁寧な対応に、チェックインからココにして良かったと思いました。遅い誕生日祝いを兼ねての宿泊でしたが、お部屋にさりげなくバースデーカードが置かれていて... Read more 2度目の利用です。今回もフロントの方をはじめエントランスサービスの方々などスタッフの皆さんの丁寧な対応に、チェックインからココにして良かったと思いました。遅い誕生日祝いを兼ねての宿泊でしたが、お部屋にさりげなくバースデーカードが置かれていて心遣いを感じました。もちろんお部屋も清潔で朝食もバラエティに富み美味しくいただきました。到着が遅くなり、食事は今回も『お夜食ビュッフェ』をいただきましたが、欲を言えばもう少しだけお野菜の品があるとありがたいです。 次の日に後から合流の主人と待ち合わせだったのですが、施設的にはロビーにカフェスペースがあるといいなと思いました。

It is the second use. This time, I thought that it was good to go here from check-in to the courtesy of the staff including the front desk and the entrance service people. It was a stay for a late birthday celebration, but the birthday card was put in the room casually and I felt a concern. Of course the rooms were clean and the breakfast was varied and delicious. Arrival was late, and the meal was a "night buffet buffet" this time, but if I say greed I would be grateful if there are a little more vegetable items. The next day, I was meeting with my husband later, but I thought it would be nice to have a cafe space in the lobby as a facility.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-15

Superior Large Twin

人数とタオル類が合わなくて困りましたが ホテルの綺麗さにはいつも感激します。 毎回ディズニーリゾートへ行く時に使わせていただきますが、のんびり過ごせる場所です。落ち着くし、部屋も景色もとても綺麗です。 コンビニは夜何もなくなってしまう... Read more 人数とタオル類が合わなくて困りましたが ホテルの綺麗さにはいつも感激します。 毎回ディズニーリゾートへ行く時に使わせていただきますが、のんびり過ごせる場所です。落ち着くし、部屋も景色もとても綺麗です。 コンビニは夜何もなくなってしまうのが残念です。 朝食ビュッフェがもう少し安いと有り難いなと思ってますが、料理の豊富さと美味しさは満足です! また泊まりたいと思います

We were in trouble because the number of people and towels did not match I am always impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel. It will be used every time you go to Disney Resort, but it is a place where you can relax. It is calm and the room and the scenery are very beautiful. It's a shame that convenience stores are gone at night. I'm grateful if the breakfast buffet is a little cheaper, but I am satisfied with the richness and deliciousness of the dishes! I would like to stay again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.N(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-07

Superior Twin

接客対応が良かったと思います。 受付でホテルを間違えた方に対し、正当な宿泊先に確認の連絡をして下さっておりました。 朝食の時はドリンクの機械に不具合が生じ大変そうでしたが、皆さん手際よく処理されていました。 たまたまですがいろいろな場... Read more 接客対応が良かったと思います。 受付でホテルを間違えた方に対し、正当な宿泊先に確認の連絡をして下さっておりました。 朝食の時はドリンクの機械に不具合が生じ大変そうでしたが、皆さん手際よく処理されていました。 たまたまですがいろいろな場面に出くわし、気持ちの良い対応にとても感心させられました。

I think the customer service was good. The person who made a mistake in the hotel at the reception desk has contacted a legitimate hotel for confirmation. At breakfast, it seemed to be a serious problem with the drink machine, but everyone was treated very well. Occasionally, I came across various scenes and was very impressed with the pleasant response.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-12-07

Parkview Large Corner Twin

ちょっとした事ですが、チェックイン前に荷物を預けた際にはチェックイン後に部屋へ荷物を届けますと言っていたが、実際はチェックイン時にフロントで渡された。それなら最初からそう言う事を言わなければなんとも思わないのに嘘を言われたようであまり気分が... Read more ちょっとした事ですが、チェックイン前に荷物を預けた際にはチェックイン後に部屋へ荷物を届けますと言っていたが、実際はチェックイン時にフロントで渡された。それなら最初からそう言う事を言わなければなんとも思わないのに嘘を言われたようであまり気分が良くないと思いました。

It was a bit of a thing, but when I left my baggage before check-in, I said that I would deliver my baggage to the room after check-in, but in fact it was handed over at the front desk at check-in. Then I thought I wasn't feeling very good because I was told a lie even if I didn't say that from the beginning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-21

Superior Twin

過去にも利用したことがあり、婚約の記念に平日利用させていただきました。 お部屋が空いていたとのことで、お部屋をグレードアップしていただき、また素敵なプレゼントをいただきました。 フロントでの対応も丁寧で、お部屋の掃除も行き届いており、1... Read more 過去にも利用したことがあり、婚約の記念に平日利用させていただきました。 お部屋が空いていたとのことで、お部屋をグレードアップしていただき、また素敵なプレゼントをいただきました。 フロントでの対応も丁寧で、お部屋の掃除も行き届いており、1日の疲れをゆっくり癒すことができました。 1日の終わりをとても素敵な空間で過ごすことができ、大満足です。 また利用させていただきます。

I have used it in the past and used it on weekdays to commemorate my engagement. The room was vacant, so we upgraded the room and got a nice present again. Correspondence at the front desk was also polite and the room was well cleaned, so we were able to relax the fatigue of the day slowly. I am very happy to be able to spend the end of the day in a very nice space. I will be using this again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-19

Princess

子供が3歳、5歳と小さいので元気な朝一番から遊ばせたくてディズニー前泊で利用しました。前日は仕事終わってから出発、チェックインもスムーズで9時前に部屋に到着。プリンセスと名のついたお部屋に宿泊しましたが、ピンク基調の天蓋付ベットのある可愛ら... Read more 子供が3歳、5歳と小さいので元気な朝一番から遊ばせたくてディズニー前泊で利用しました。前日は仕事終わってから出発、チェックインもスムーズで9時前に部屋に到着。プリンセスと名のついたお部屋に宿泊しましたが、ピンク基調の天蓋付ベットのある可愛らしいお部屋にオーロラ姫好きの姉は大はしゃぎ!ベットの幅も広く大人2人、幼児2人で寝るのに十分な広さでした。お風呂も自宅感覚で使用でき、アメニティーも文句なし。翌日の朝食も美味しくて大満足です。ハチの巣がこっそり置いてあり、そこから出てきた蜂蜜を食べれるようになっていました。とても気に入りパンケーキにつけたり、そのままコーヒーと楽しんだりさせて頂きました。あとその場で作ってもらったオムレツがすごく美味しかったです。到着後と出発前にコンビニ利用しましたが会計に時間かかったりすることもなく、品揃えも豊富で便利でした。短いながらもしっかりホテル堪能しました。ありがとうございました。

I used it the night before Disney because I wanted to play from the very beginning of the morning because my children were 3 and 5 years old. The day before departure, after work, check-in is smooth and arrives at the room before 9 o'clock. I stayed in a room named Princess, but my sister who loves Princess Aurora is in a pretty room with a bed with a pink canopy canopy! The bed was wide enough for two adults and two infants to sleep. You can use the bath as if you were at home, and there are no complaints about amenities. The next day's breakfast is delicious and very satisfying. A beehive was sneaking away and it was possible to eat the honey that came out of it. I put it on my favorite pancakes and enjoyed it with coffee. The omelet made on the spot was very delicious. We used convenience store after arrival and before departure, but it did not take time for accounting, and product lineup was abundant and convenient. I enjoyed the hotel well though it was short. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.T(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-23

Superior Large Twin

ホテル全体が綺麗で、気持ちよく泊まれました。 スタッフの方の対応も丁寧で、部屋もランクアップして頂き、とても満足できました。 ディズニーからも近いので、また利用したいと思います。

The whole hotel was clean and comfortable. Correspondence of the staff was polite, and the room was also upgraded and was very satisfied. I want to use it again because it is close to Disney.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.A(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-14

Superior Twin

受付担当の木野さんが対応良かった! 同郷と言うこともあり話がしやすかったのと初めての宿でしたがすごく気持ちが良かった! こんなに気分良く泊まれた宿は今までにないです! 本当にありがとうございました!

Mr. Kino who was in charge of the reception was good! It was the first inn that it was easy to talk about because it was the same town, but it was very pleasant! There has never been an inn where you can stay like this! I'm really thankful to you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-11

Superior Twin

彼女の誕生日祝いで利用させていただきました。 その旨を予約の際のコメントに記入したところ、ケーキやシャンパンのサービスの説明をメールで丁寧にしてくださり、とても助かりました。出していただいたケーキもとてもおいしかったです。 当日は到着が... Read more 彼女の誕生日祝いで利用させていただきました。 その旨を予約の際のコメントに記入したところ、ケーキやシャンパンのサービスの説明をメールで丁寧にしてくださり、とても助かりました。出していただいたケーキもとてもおいしかったです。 当日は到着が少し遅くなってしまったのですが、その連絡の電話や、チェックイン手続きの際も、とても丁寧で、にこやかに対応してくださりました。お部屋もグレードアップしてくださり、とても嬉しい驚きでした。とても清潔で、広く、景色や雰囲気も良く素晴らしいお部屋でした。 レストランではブッフェはとてもおいしいものがたくさんあり、セットメニューの肉料理やデザートは本当に美味しくて感動しました。 素晴らしいスタッフの方々のおかげで、とても良い時間を過ごせました。本当にありがとうございました。 是非また利用させていただきたいと思います。

I used it for her birthday celebration. When I made a comment to that effect when I made a reservation, I received a detailed explanation of the cake and champagne service by email and was very helpful. The cake we had was also very delicious. The arrival was a little late on the day, but the phone call and check-in procedure were very polite and friendly. The room was upgraded and I was very happy. It was a very clean and spacious room with a nice view and atmosphere. The restaurant has a lot of delicious buffets, and the set menu meat dishes and desserts were really delicious and impressed. Thanks to the wonderful staff, I had a very good time. I'm really thankful to you. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-01

Superior Twin

ディズニーで乳幼児をふくむ4人家族で利用しました。 シャトルバスがあるのでアクセスは問題なかったです。 新しいホテルなのでお部屋も綺麗ですし、お風呂も広くて使いやすかったです。 仕方ないことですが、夜のチェックインとコンビニのローソン... Read more ディズニーで乳幼児をふくむ4人家族で利用しました。 シャトルバスがあるのでアクセスは問題なかったです。 新しいホテルなのでお部屋も綺麗ですし、お風呂も広くて使いやすかったです。 仕方ないことですが、夜のチェックインとコンビニのローソンが非常に混みます。 チェックインはキッズスペースを用意してくれていたり、工夫がされています。 お客さんとのコミュニケーションを大事にされているのだと思いますが、チェックインのやり方はもう少しスピード早く回せるように工夫して欲しいと思いました。 ゴミ箱が小さいのでおむつの処理が困りました。 ファミリーをターゲットにされてると思うので、おむつ入れがあると助かります。

Used by a family of four at Disney including infants. There was no problem because there was a shuttle bus. Because it is a new hotel, the rooms are clean and the bath is wide and easy to use. It can't be helped, but night check-in and convenience store Lawson are very crowded. Check-in provides a kids space and is devised. I think that communication with customers is taken care of, but I wanted you to devise a way to check in more quickly. The trash can was so small that it was difficult to handle diapers. I think it ’s targeted at the family, so it ’s helpful to have a diaper.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-28

Superior corner twin

とっても綺麗で大満足

Very beautiful and very satisfied

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-30

Superior Twin

今回は連れのお誕生日で宿泊させていただきました! ディズニーで一日遊んでからだったので疲れていたのですが、広いお部屋にグレードアップしていただき、birthdayカードまで用意していただきありがとうございました! 広いお風呂に足指くんで... Read more 今回は連れのお誕生日で宿泊させていただきました! ディズニーで一日遊んでからだったので疲れていたのですが、広いお部屋にグレードアップしていただき、birthdayカードまで用意していただきありがとうございました! 広いお風呂に足指くんで疲れが吹っ飛びました! 海のすぐそばのホテルで景色も本当に素敵です。。。 お水も本当に助かりました! スタッフさんはすれ違う度にニコニコの笑顔でしっかり挨拶してくれます。本当に東急グループの中でもその対応は一番なのが東京ベイ東急ホテルだと思いました! リピートしたくなる数少ないホテルだと思っています。 LAWSONですが、夜に品物(おにぎり、サラダ、惣菜、パン)がほとんどなくなるのはいつもなのでわかっていたのですが、改善されることを期待してます! GFトイレは本当に綺麗で使いやすいです。。。 またディズニーの際は利用させていただきます! おもてなしありがとうございました!(*^.^*)

This time I stayed with my birthday! I was tired because I was playing a day at Disney, but thank you for upgrading to a larger room and preparing a birthday card! Fatigue blown away with a large bath in your toes! The view is really nice at the hotel next to the sea. . . Water was really saved! The staff will greet you with a smile when you pass each other. I think Tokyo Bay Tokyu Hotel is the best in the Tokyu Group! I think it's one of the few hotels I want to repeat. LAWSON, I always knew that there were almost no items (rice balls, salads, side dishes, bread) at night, but I expect it to improve! The GF toilet is really beautiful and easy to use. . . We will use it for Disney! Thank you for your hospitality! (* ^. ^ *)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-28

Superior Twin

突然の休暇で当日予約し、仕事が終わってから車で向かったためチェックインが20時半頃になってしまったが、エントランスで出迎えてくれたのはとても笑顔の素敵なスタッフで、この最初の出会いがホテルの好印象を決定づけたと言ってもいいくらいでした。ちょ... Read more 突然の休暇で当日予約し、仕事が終わってから車で向かったためチェックインが20時半頃になってしまったが、エントランスで出迎えてくれたのはとても笑顔の素敵なスタッフで、この最初の出会いがホテルの好印象を決定づけたと言ってもいいくらいでした。ちょうどバスの到着と重なり、チェックインフロントは少し混雑していたが、あまり待たされることもなくスムーズにチェックイン。空きがあるとの事でお部屋のアップグレードをしていただけました。部屋は広さも十分でとてもキレイ。トイレの引戸の陰にホコリが付着しているのは少し気になりましたが、概ね快適に過ごすことができました。到着が遅かったので夕食に迷いましたが、『お夜食ビュッフェ』というディナーの後の時間帯の簡易ビュッフェの設定があり、ピザやパスタ カレーなどの軽食にフリードリンクで十分空腹を満たすことができ価格もリーズナブル。朝食ビュッフェは、ライブキッチンでの種類豊富なオムレツをはじめ、和洋中の豊富な品揃え、チェックアウトが12時なのでゆっくり美味しくいただきました。生憎の雨でロケーションを楽しむことができなかったのは残念ですが、非日常を存分に味わう事ができました。なによりスタッフの皆さんの丁寧な対応が◎。また是非利用したいと思います。

I made a reservation on the day of a sudden holiday and went to the car after work, so the check-in was around 20:30, but I was greeted at the entrance by a nice smiling staff, this first It could be said that the meeting decided the good impression of the hotel. The check-in front was just a little crowded with the arrival of the bus, but we checked in smoothly without waiting too much. We were able to upgrade your room because there was a vacancy. The room is large and very clean. I was a little worried about the dust behind the toilet doors, but I was able to spend most of my time. Since we arrived late, we were at a loss for dinner, but there is a simple buffet setting after dinner called `` Lunch Buffet '', and we can satisfy hungry enough with free drinks for snacks such as pizza and pasta curry Is also reasonable. The breakfast buffet was delicious, as it had a wide variety of omelets in the live kitchen, a wide selection of Japanese and Western dishes, and check-out time was 12:00. It was a pity that I couldn't enjoy the location because of the bad rain, but I was able to fully enjoy the extraordinary. Above all, the polite response of the staff is ◎. I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-18

Superior Twin

利用は2回目でした。前回とてもピカピカで過ごしやすかったので、また利用したいと思い、ディズニーリゾートに行く際に利用させていただきました。 いよいよチェックイン!となり、部屋伝えてもらい、エレベーターに乗ったら、なんと最上階、、、! と... Read more 利用は2回目でした。前回とてもピカピカで過ごしやすかったので、また利用したいと思い、ディズニーリゾートに行く際に利用させていただきました。 いよいよチェックイン!となり、部屋伝えてもらい、エレベーターに乗ったら、なんと最上階、、、! とってもアップグレードしていただき、部屋もとっても綺麗で、サービスも素敵で、本当に素敵なホテルだと改めて実感。。。。 千葉県に住んでるにも関わらず、お泊まりディズニーをしたくなるほど素敵なホテルです!とても過ごしやすく、また絶対行こうと思えるホテルです!^_^

The use was the second time. Last time it was very shiny and I wanted to use it again, so I used it when I went to Disney Resort. Check in now! Then, tell the room, take the elevator, what the top floor! It was a very nice hotel, with a very upgraded room, very clean rooms, great service. . . . Even though you live in Chiba Prefecture, this is a wonderful hotel that makes you want to stay at Disney! It is a hotel that is very easy to spend and would definitely go there again! ^ _ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.E(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-14

Superior Twin

先日はお世話になりました。 お誕生日の祝い旅行とお伝えしたら、お部屋をグレードアップしてくれたり、スパークリングワインや happy birthdayカードなど、心温まるおもてなしに感激しました^_^ アメニティの充実、お部屋の清潔感も... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 お誕生日の祝い旅行とお伝えしたら、お部屋をグレードアップしてくれたり、スパークリングワインや happy birthdayカードなど、心温まるおもてなしに感激しました^_^ アメニティの充実、お部屋の清潔感もとても気に入りました。 今後も、ディズニーリゾートに行く際など、利用させてもらいたいと思います。

You were very helpful the other day. I was impressed with the warmth of hospitality, such as upgrading the room, sparkling wine and happy birthday cards, etc. Loved the amenity and cleanliness of the room. In the future, I would like to use it when going to Disney Resort.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-04

Superior Twin

ディズニー2daysの為、宿泊しました。今回、息子の誕生日祝いとお伝えするとお部屋をランクアップしていただき、バースデーカードもいただけてお心遣いに感謝しております。何より息子がとても喜んでいました。ありがとうございました。お部屋も清潔で大... Read more ディズニー2daysの為、宿泊しました。今回、息子の誕生日祝いとお伝えするとお部屋をランクアップしていただき、バースデーカードもいただけてお心遣いに感謝しております。何より息子がとても喜んでいました。ありがとうございました。お部屋も清潔で大変快適に過ごせました。遅くに到着し、朝も早々に出発してしまいましたが、もっとゆっくりしたくなる程寛げました。また是非利用させていただきます!

Stayed for Disney 2days. This time I would like to thank you for your thoughts and your birthday. Above all, my son was very happy. Thank you very much. The room was clean and very comfortable. Arrived late and left early in the morning, but relaxed as I wanted to be slower. I will use it again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.A(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-01

Superior Twin

以前住んでいた、新浦安に久し振りに行ってみようかと、息子と2人での、宿泊でしたが、思いがけず高層階の広めのお部屋にアップグレードしていただき、本当にありがとうございました。また、いつか、利用させて頂きたいと思います。

I stayed in Shinurayasu, where I lived before, for the first time in a long time, and stayed with my son. I would like to use it someday.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-17

Superior Large Twin

テーマパークへの毎年恒例の家族旅行で初めて利用しました。新しいホテルで、特に部屋の広さ、清潔さ、空調、清浄器完備、コンセント数の多さ等、今時の多人数宿泊のニーズに沿った施設でした。 ランド、シーへの送迎も対応は良かったのですが、パートナーホ... Read more テーマパークへの毎年恒例の家族旅行で初めて利用しました。新しいホテルで、特に部屋の広さ、清潔さ、空調、清浄器完備、コンセント数の多さ等、今時の多人数宿泊のニーズに沿った施設でした。 ランド、シーへの送迎も対応は良かったのですが、パートナーホテルでないためバスストップの場所が遠く、かなり歩く必要がありました。それ以外は大変快適に宿泊、滞在出来ました。ありがとうございます。

I used it for the first time on my annual family trip to TDR. It was a new hotel, especially the size of the room, cleanliness, air conditioning, complete purifiers, and a large number of outlets. The transfer to Land and Sea was good, but because it was not a partner hotel, the bus stop was far away and it was necessary to walk considerably. Other than that, I was able to stay and stay very comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. W.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-16

Superior Large Twin

不錯的住宿環境, 房間空間大, 可以看的到海, 四張床一人一床住起來很舒服, 房裡的拖鞋, 洗髮精等用品很不錯, 但地點比較偏遠必須透過交通車出行比較不方便.

Nice accommodation, large room, you can see the sea, four beds, one person, one bed, very comfortable, the room's slippers, shampoo and other supplies are very good, but the location is relatively remote, you must travel through the traffic car. Convenience.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-16

Superior corner twin

今回は記念日と夏のイベントのために宿泊させていただきました!メッセージをいただきとても嬉しかったです!海の見える角部屋で海が好きな僕たちにはホテルでのひと時もとても楽しい時間となりました!また送迎バスの運転手さんがとても面白くバスの行き帰り... Read more 今回は記念日と夏のイベントのために宿泊させていただきました!メッセージをいただきとても嬉しかったです!海の見える角部屋で海が好きな僕たちにはホテルでのひと時もとても楽しい時間となりました!また送迎バスの運転手さんがとても面白くバスの行き帰りもあっという間に感じました!また是非利用させていただきたいです!今回もありがとうございました!

This time we stayed for the anniversary and summer events! I was very happy to receive the message! It was a great time for us who like the sea in a corner room with a view of the sea to spend time in the hotel! In addition, the driver of the shuttle bus was very interesting and I felt in and out of the bus in no time! I want to use it again! Thank you again this time!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-07

Superior Twin

夜行ったらコンビニの商品がガラガラガラだったのが残念でした。

It was disappointing that the product at the convenience store was rattled when I went to the night.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(43)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-29

Superior Twin

お部屋とアメニティ、ミネラルウォーターのサービスにディズニーパークの送迎バスとても良かったです。また利用したいです。

The room and amenities, and the service of the Disney Park to the service of mineral water, was very good. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Superior Twin

靴乾燥機はありがたかったです。

The shoe dryer was thankful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-12

Superior Twin

約一年ぶりに、宿泊させていただきました。 テーマパークに行く時、駐車場が利用しやすいのでとても助かります。 テーマパークに行く時はここかなと思っております。 前回の宿泊の時よりも、部屋のランクが下がったせいか、換気扇と思われる音がうるさくよ... Read more 約一年ぶりに、宿泊させていただきました。 テーマパークに行く時、駐車場が利用しやすいのでとても助かります。 テーマパークに行く時はここかなと思っております。 前回の宿泊の時よりも、部屋のランクが下がったせいか、換気扇と思われる音がうるさくよく眠れなかった。 これは、部屋のランクのせいなのか、たまたまこういう部屋だったのか分かりませんが、少し気になりました。 前回、朝食がとても印象が良かったので、今回も楽しみ利用させて頂きました。 ただ、前回よりおかずが減ったかなと2人とも感じました。期待値が高かった分、少しガッカリしました。 もしかしたら、内容が変わってなく、前回を過大評価してましたら、すみません。 文句が多くなってますけど、トータル的には満足しております。

We stayed for the first time in about a year. When I go to Disney, it is very helpful because the parking lot is easy to use. I think it's going to be here when I go to Disney. The noise that seems to be a ventilation fan could not sleep well, probably because the rank of the room was lowered than at the time of the previous stay. I don't know if this was the room's rank or it happened to be such a room, but I was a little worried. Last time I had a very good impression on breakfast, so I enjoyed it this time. However, I also felt that the side dishes decreased compared to the last time. I was a little disappointed about the high expectations. If the contents did not change and overestimated the last time, I am sorry. Although there are many complaints, I'm totally satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.A(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-02

Superior Large Twin

思いがけずいいお部屋を用意したください、家族で感激でした。直接お礼言えずにすみません。実家と自宅の丁度中間地点くらいにあるので、帰省の時にはそちらに一泊し、翌日また運転する活力をもらっています。テーマパーク旅行の時も利用しています。これから... Read more 思いがけずいいお部屋を用意したください、家族で感激でした。直接お礼言えずにすみません。実家と自宅の丁度中間地点くらいにあるので、帰省の時にはそちらに一泊し、翌日また運転する活力をもらっています。テーマパーク旅行の時も利用しています。これからも利用することが多々あると思います。いつも気持ちのいい接客本当にありがとうございます。今回のチェックイン、チェックアウトの担当の方、男性なのに物腰柔らかでとても感じがよかったです。 お部屋の件本当にありがとうございました。ラグジュアリーな空間に8歳の娘もお姫様気分でした。 これからもよろしくおねがいします。

Please prepare a room unexpectedly and it was exciting with your family. I'm sorry I can not thank you directly. I am at about halfway between my home and my home, so when I return home, I have stayed there overnight and got the energy to drive again the next day. I also use it when traveling to Disney. I think that there are many things to use from now on. Thank you so much for your always friendly service. This check-in, check-out person in charge, although it was a man, I felt very good and soft. Thank you very much for your room. The eight-year-old daughter also felt like a princess in a luxury space. Thank you in the future.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-01

Superior Twin

2018年に出来たホテルとの事で申し込みました。やはり綺麗でした、そして東西に対して垂直に立っているのでどの部屋もオーシャンビューになっています。ただ東西どちらかなので、宿泊申し込み時にコメントしたらまだ可能性があるかな?と思います。 宿... Read more 2018年に出来たホテルとの事で申し込みました。やはり綺麗でした、そして東西に対して垂直に立っているのでどの部屋もオーシャンビューになっています。ただ東西どちらかなので、宿泊申し込み時にコメントしたらまだ可能性があるかな?と思います。 宿は用事のため使用しましたが、ディズニーに行く人が泊まっていますが、周りには特に何もなく、キャンプ場が防波堤があるだけです。レストランは多くありません。ただチンタオタオという中国料理の店は、中国の小さな町で食べているような、バックミュージック、内装です。ただ賑わっています。私の感想は、安くたくさん、日本に良くある中華料理の店より中国の田舎料理屋みたいではありますが、安くてたくさん食べれておすすめです。 お風呂はユニットバスですが、清潔感があり掃除が行き届いています。シャワーヘッド霧にして使用すると疲れが取れます。 朝食は2700円のプライスで出ていました。私は宿泊費に入っていますが、はちみつが生はちみつだった以外に惣菜の品数や味付けに工夫はありませんでした。ただお腹は満腹以上になります。

I applied for a hotel that was made in 2018. After all it was beautiful, and since it stands vertically to the east and west, all rooms are ocean views. As it is only east or west, is there any possibility if you comment at the time of accommodation application? I think. The lodgings were used for errands, but people going to Disney are staying, but there is nothing in particular, only the campsite has a breakwater. There are not many restaurants. Just a Chinese restaurant named Qingdao Tao is back music and decor like eating in a small town in China. It's just bustling. My impression is that it is cheaper and more like a Chinese rural restaurant than a Chinese restaurant popular in Japan, but it is recommended that you eat it cheaply. Bath is unit bath, but there is a feeling of cleanliness and cleaning is perfect. If you use the shower head fog, you will get tired. Breakfast was out at a price of 2700 yen. Although I am included in the room cost, there was no device for the number of dishes and seasoning except for honey that was raw honey. But my stomach is more than full.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Tokyo Bay Tokyu Hotel

Address

7-2-3, Hinode, Urayasu, Chiba

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

638 room(s)

Welcome to Relux