Now loading...0%

INFINITO HOTEL & SPA 南紀白浜 INFINITO HOTEL & SPA Nanki Shirahama

Resort
  • Wakayama > Shirahama ・ Nanbu ・ Tanabe

Review of INFINITO HOTEL & SPA Nanki Shirahama

Overall Rating(15 reviews)

4.1/5

5

53%

4

20%

3

13%

2

7%

1

7%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.5/5

Breakfast3.9/5

Dinner3.8/5

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities3.9/5

Mr./Ms. F.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-15

1st Floor Ocean View Lanai Suite with Outdoor Bath

It was completely disappointing. The hotel is over-priced (indeed very expensive) considering it's rather run-d... Read more It was completely disappointing. The hotel is over-priced (indeed very expensive) considering it's rather run-down and scanty facilities. Staff were quite aloof, the atmosphere is pretty empty. We could not feel any trace of Japanese hospitality throughout the stay. Very unusual experience in light of our many years of frequent travelling to Japan. The only credit goes to the Italian restaurant. The chef did a good job.

It was completely disappointing. The hotel is over-priced (indeed very expensive) considering it's rather run-down and scanty facilities. Staff were quite aloof, the atmosphere is pretty empty. We could not feel any trace of Japanese hospitality throughout the stay. Very unusual experience in light of our many years of frequent travelling to Japan. The only credit goes to the Italian restaurant. The chef did a good job.

Mr./Ms. H.C(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-07

4th Floor Ocean View Royal Suite

これまでいろいろなホテルや旅館を利用させていただきましたが、接客は一番町素晴らしかったです。特にラウンジの男性スタッフ。気使いやおもてなしが素晴らしかったです。自転車頑張ってください。 あまり高得点つけて混雑するのは嫌ですが、ここはホテル... Read more これまでいろいろなホテルや旅館を利用させていただきましたが、接客は一番町素晴らしかったです。特にラウンジの男性スタッフ。気使いやおもてなしが素晴らしかったです。自転車頑張ってください。 あまり高得点つけて混雑するのは嫌ですが、ここはホテルの利益増、事業継続のため、最高点をつけさせていただきます。そしてまた行きます!

I have used various hotels and inns so far, but the customer service was the most wonderful. Especially male staff in the lounge. Care and hospitality were great. Please do your best on the bicycle. I don't want to get crowded with a high score, but here I will give the highest score for increasing profits and business continuity. And go again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

1st Floor Ocean View Lanai Suite with Outdoor Bath

ありがとうございました。 また行きたい場所です。 部屋からの夕陽が抜群でした。

Thank you very much. I want to go again. The sunset from the room was outstanding.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.Q(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

Ocean View Lanai Junior Suite with Outdoor Bath

风景好,温泉好

Good scenery, good hot springs

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.Q(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-07

1st Floor Ocean View Twin

风景无敌,设施好。意餐好,早餐简单。可以再去

The scenery is invincible and the facilities are good. Good food, simple breakfast. Can go again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.J(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-16

Ocean View Lanai Junior Suite with Outdoor Bath

Good service and great Onsen! But dinner is abit weak. CP is not high

Good service and great Onsen! But dinner is abit weak. CP is not high

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.T(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-19

1st Floor Ocean View Lanai Suite with Outdoor Bath

今回 2回目お世話になります。 前回利用を覚えて下さいました。 エステ後楽しくお話し出来ました。ありがとうございます。 ゆっくり癒されました。又お邪魔します。

I am indebted for the second time this time. I remembered the last use. I was able to speak happily after the esthetic. Thank you very much. I was healed slowly. I will also disturb you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.M(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-24

4th Floor Ocean View Royal Suite

ベッドがとにかく気持ちよかった。アメニティもすごくよかった。機密性が高いので部屋がすごく暑くなったので暖房調整が少し必要かなぁ。 端的に満足の価値になってしまったのは、個室部屋に露天風呂があると勘違いしてたのと。。。 外のベランダでゆっ... Read more ベッドがとにかく気持ちよかった。アメニティもすごくよかった。機密性が高いので部屋がすごく暑くなったので暖房調整が少し必要かなぁ。 端的に満足の価値になってしまったのは、個室部屋に露天風呂があると勘違いしてたのと。。。 外のベランダでゆっくり過ごしたかったけど、寒過ぎた。 あのような部屋を予約する人は一人考えたい人もいるのでベランダの在り方も少し考えてみて貰いたい。

The bed was pleasant anyway anyway. Amenity was also very good. Because the confidentiality is high, the room became very hot, so I wonder if there is a little heating adjustment. The reason why it was worth the satisfaction was that I misunderstood that there is an outdoor bath in a private room. . . I wanted to spend slowly at the outside veranda, but it was too cold. People who like to book such rooms want to think about a single person so I would like to think a bit about the way the veranda is.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-31

2nd Floor Garden View Veranda Twin

先日はお世話になりありがとうございました。ホテルはとても綺麗でした。お部屋も山沿いから、オーシャンビューにして頂き感謝してます。お風呂も良かったですし、プールの設備の方に浮き輪を借りて良くして頂きました。また、白浜に行った時は泊まらせて頂き... Read more 先日はお世話になりありがとうございました。ホテルはとても綺麗でした。お部屋も山沿いから、オーシャンビューにして頂き感謝してます。お風呂も良かったですし、プールの設備の方に浮き輪を借りて良くして頂きました。また、白浜に行った時は泊まらせて頂きたいです。

Thank you for being indebted the other day. The hotel was very beautiful. We appreciate the rooms as well, from the mountain side to ocean view. The bath was also good, and I borrowed a rhythm towards the pool facilities and gotten better. Also, when I went to Shirahama, I would like to stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.Y(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-28

3rd Floor Ocean View Vista Twin

エレベーターの不調についてもいっさい話は無く、プールサイドのカフェのフードもオープンしてすぐにもかかわらずメニューにあるものの在庫が無いことや、小さい子供がいるのに何も言わずに辛いサンドイッチが出たりとかなり雑な運営かなと。 外人スタッフ... Read more エレベーターの不調についてもいっさい話は無く、プールサイドのカフェのフードもオープンしてすぐにもかかわらずメニューにあるものの在庫が無いことや、小さい子供がいるのに何も言わずに辛いサンドイッチが出たりとかなり雑な運営かなと。 外人スタッフばかりで話するだけでなんともぎこちない印象。朝食バイキングの時に外人スタッフ同士が外国語でコソコソ話ししているのにはかなり問題あると感じました。 ハードはいい物を用意しているだけに人員の教育をしっかりした方がいいと思います。

There is no talk about elevator malfunction and there is no inventory of things in the menu even though the hood of the poolside cafe is opened and spicy sandwiches go out without saying anything although there is a small child Or rather quite sloppy management. Impressive awkward just by talking with foreign staff alone. When I was having breakfast buffet, I felt that it was quite a problem for foreign staff to talk to each other in foreign languages. I think that it would be better for hard to prepare good things and better educate people.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-17

3rd Floor Ocean View Vista Twin

高級なら、高級らしい接客が必要だと思います。ビジネスホテル並みと感じ最悪でした。二度ほど電話して相談をしましたが、親切を感じてここに決めたのですが、到着してみると話と違っており、非常に残念でした。夕食はか飾り付けで誤魔化している感じで、高級... Read more 高級なら、高級らしい接客が必要だと思います。ビジネスホテル並みと感じ最悪でした。二度ほど電話して相談をしましたが、親切を感じてここに決めたのですが、到着してみると話と違っており、非常に残念でした。夕食はか飾り付けで誤魔化している感じで、高級さがなく味も特別おいしくありません。お湯はよくなく、露天は砂が沈んでいてシャリシャリお尻や手に感じました。ジュースサービスは氷が溶けたのか、薄く朝にはぬるくなっていて、まずく感じました。とにかく施設内に人がいないのは、人手不足かコスト削減か、どちらにしてもサービスの精神から大幅に欠けており、二度と行きたくないです。

If it is high-class, I think that it is necessary to have a high-class customer service. It was the same as business hotel and feeling was the worst. I telephoned and consulted twice, but I decided here because I felt kindness, but when I arrived it was different from the story and it was very disappointing. Dinner is a fake feeling being decorated with decoration, there is no high class and taste is not special tasty. The hot water was not good, the sand was sunk in the open-air and I felt it in the sharp shirt ass and hand. The juice service felt faintly because the ice melted, it was thinly thin and tired in the morning. Anyway, the fact that there are no people in the facility is largely lacking from the spirit of service either manpower shortage or cost reduction, either way, I do not want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-20

1st Floor Ocean View Twin

施設や丁寧なおもてなしには満足できました。 また利用させていただきたいと思います。 乾燥機が壊れており使えなかったので、その他の設備だけ4にいたします。

I was satisfied with facilities and attentive hospitality. I would like to also use it again. Because the dryer was broken and could not be used, we will only 4 other facilities.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. (49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-02

3rd Floor Garden View Japanese Style Room

2泊お世話になりました。初めての南紀白浜旅行でしたが、疲れをためることなく大変快適に過ごすことができました。 5歳の娘が『ここに住みたい』と贅沢なことを言っていました。 お風呂の洗面台のアメニティが置いているあたりに、うっすら埃がたまってい... Read more 2泊お世話になりました。初めての南紀白浜旅行でしたが、疲れをためることなく大変快適に過ごすことができました。 5歳の娘が『ここに住みたい』と贅沢なことを言っていました。 お風呂の洗面台のアメニティが置いているあたりに、うっすら埃がたまっているのが気になりました。

Two nights It became indebted to me. It was my first trip to Nanki Shirahama but I was able to spend very comfortably without getting tired. A 5 - year - old daughter said luxuriously "I want to live here". I was worried that dust accumulated a little around the bathroom washbasin amenity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-14

1st Floor Ocean View Lanai Suite with Outdoor Bath

気持ち良い滞在ができました。特に部屋の露天風呂の広さ、源泉かけ流し、眺望が良かったです。 ただ、2階の大浴場からのほうが白浜を見ることができますが、2階以上には露天風呂付きの部屋がないとのことで、次回、少し悩みところです。また伺いたいと思... Read more 気持ち良い滞在ができました。特に部屋の露天風呂の広さ、源泉かけ流し、眺望が良かったです。 ただ、2階の大浴場からのほうが白浜を見ることができますが、2階以上には露天風呂付きの部屋がないとのことで、次回、少し悩みところです。また伺いたいと思います。 部屋にはチェストがないのは、驚きました。TVの下とか空いていたので、あれば使い勝手がいいと思います。

I was able to have a pleasant stay. Especially the size of the outdoor bath in the room, the sinking from the source, the view was good. However, although you can see Shirahama from the 2nd floor big bathroom, it is said that there is no room with open-air bath on the 2nd floor and next time, it is a little troubling place next time. I would like to ask again. I was surprised that there was no chest in the room. Under the TV, I was free, so I think that it is user-friendly if there is one.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-02

1st Floor Ocean View Lanai Suite with Outdoor Bath

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux