Now loading...0%

辰巳屋山荘 里の湯 Tatsumiyasansou Satonoyu

Ryokan/Inn
  • Fukushima > Fukushima ・ Iizaka ・ Tuchiyu ・ Takayu

Review of Tatsumiyasansou Satonoyu

Overall Rating(18 reviews)

4.9/5

5

94%

4

-%

3

6%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.9/5

Breakfast4.5/5

Dinner4.8/5

Services4.9/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. C.K(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-12

Villa "Hanamura" with outdoor hot-spring bath+ indoor wooden bath

悪天の中、出迎えから全て素敵な対応でおもてなしをしてもらいとても快適に過ごせました。 両親の銀婚式旅行として大変良い思い出が作れて本当に良かったです。 露天風呂には入ることが出来なかったので次回お伺いの機会がありましたら入ってみたいです... Read more 悪天の中、出迎えから全て素敵な対応でおもてなしをしてもらいとても快適に過ごせました。 両親の銀婚式旅行として大変良い思い出が作れて本当に良かったです。 露天風呂には入ることが出来なかったので次回お伺いの機会がありましたら入ってみたいです。 本当にお世話になりました。

During the bad weather, we were able to spend a very comfortable time with the hospitality with a nice response from the meeting. It was really good to make a very good memory for my parents' silver wedding trip. I couldn't enter the outdoor bath, so I would like to enter if I have the opportunity to visit next time. Thank you very much for your help.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-11

Classic Japanese Room

お世話になりました。本当に静寂の宿です。中居さん達の気さくなおもてなし、派手さはなくとも心遣いが感じられるお宿です。 お料理も美味しくいただきました。量がやや多いですがしっかり食べられものばかり。 そして、何と言っても露天風呂が素晴らし... Read more お世話になりました。本当に静寂の宿です。中居さん達の気さくなおもてなし、派手さはなくとも心遣いが感じられるお宿です。 お料理も美味しくいただきました。量がやや多いですがしっかり食べられものばかり。 そして、何と言っても露天風呂が素晴らしいです!おススメいただきありがとうございました。 朝、1番に入りましたが、気持ちの良い空気と川の流れの音。青空に杉の木。お湯加減もちょうどよく極楽です。階段50段を下がっていく価値あり。 家族風呂も脱衣所に綺麗な洗面台、半露天風呂も良かったです。 ぜひまた行きたいです。

thank you for helping me. It ’s a really quiet hotel. This is an inn where you can feel the warmth and hospitality of Nakai. The food was delicious too. The amount is a little large, but it can be eaten well. And the open-air bath is amazing! Thank you for your recommendation. I entered No.1 in the morning, but the pleasant air and the sound of the river flow. Cedar tree in the blue sky. Hot water is just as easy as paradise. Worth going down 50 steps. The family bath was also good at the dressing room with a beautiful washbasin and a semi-open-air bath. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-13

Villa "Hanamura" with outdoor hot-spring bath+ indoor wooden bath

この度は大変お世話になりました。 特に受付〜帰りまでご担当いただいた今井さんには細かな気配りを頂き、滞在中は不自由なく充実した時間を過ごすことが出来ました。ありがとうございます! お風呂については、全て貸切ということで若干不便かと最初は... Read more この度は大変お世話になりました。 特に受付〜帰りまでご担当いただいた今井さんには細かな気配りを頂き、滞在中は不自由なく充実した時間を過ごすことが出来ました。ありがとうございます! お風呂については、全て貸切ということで若干不便かと最初は思いましたが、少人数でちょうどいい空間と自然を思い切り感じられる静けさに、なるほど!と納得致しました。 露天風呂は階段が少し長いですが、その価値は充分にあります。 食事については、お料理の味付けや素材の良さを感じて大変美味しく頂きました。やはりご飯が美味しいと幸せです。 苦手な食材について対応頂いたり、朝低血圧のため起きれなかった人分おにぎりを握って頂いたり、本当に助かりました。ちなみにお米の炊き具合もバッチリでした! またぜひ再訪したいと思います。

Thank you very much for this time. In particular, Mr. Imai, who was in charge from reception to return, paid close attention and was able to spend a great time without inconvenience during his stay. Thank you! At first, I thought that all of the baths would be inconvenient because they were chartered, but with a small number of people, it was a quiet space where you could feel the perfect space and nature! I was convinced. The open-air bath has a long stairs, but it is well worth it. As for the meal, I enjoyed the taste of the dishes and the quality of the ingredients. I am happy when the rice is delicious. It was really helpful to respond to foods that I was not good at and to pick up rice balls for those who could not get up because of low blood pressure in the morning. By the way, the cooking condition of rice was perfect! I would like to revisit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-14

Villa "Hanamura" with outdoor hot-spring bath+ indoor wooden bath

お盆に家族5人で2泊お世話になりました。 仕事の都合で旅行日程が何度か変更になりましたが、何度もご丁寧にご連絡頂きましてありがとうございました。 宿には多少老朽化を感じる部分があるものの、とてもリラックスして過ごすごとが出来ました。 ... Read more お盆に家族5人で2泊お世話になりました。 仕事の都合で旅行日程が何度か変更になりましたが、何度もご丁寧にご連絡頂きましてありがとうございました。 宿には多少老朽化を感じる部分があるものの、とてもリラックスして過ごすごとが出来ました。 仕事柄、何か嗅覚に訴えるアロマやお香などあると良いとかなぁと思います。 帰省する田舎がない私たちにとっては、まるで実家に帰ったような安らぎを与えて下さったあたたかいもてなしをして下さったスタッフの皆様に心より感謝しております。 子供達もとても喜んでくれました。 また、季節を改めて伺いますので、その際にはどうぞ宜しくお願い致します。 このたびはステキなくつろぎの時間をありがとうございました。

I was taken care of for 2 nights by 5 families in Obon. The travel schedule has been changed several times due to work circumstances, but thank you for contacting us many times. Although there was a part of the inn that felt somewhat aging, I was able to spend a very relaxing time. I think it would be nice to have an aroma or incense that appeals to the sense of work or something. I would like to express my heartfelt thanks to the staff who gave us the warm hospitality that gave us peace of mind when we returned home. The children were very happy. In addition, I would like to ask you again for the season. Thank you for this wonderful time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(68)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-22

Guest room with indoor wooden bathtub

とても丁寧でよかった

Very polite and good

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-11

Classic Japanese Room

先日はお世話になりました。 静寂の宿そのものでゆったりと落ち着いた一日を過ごせました。仲居さんをはじめスタッフの皆様はこそかしこでそっと気を配っていただいておもてなしの心を感じました。 お料理、お風呂とも最高でした。 また違った季... Read more 先日はお世話になりました。 静寂の宿そのものでゆったりと落ち着いた一日を過ごせました。仲居さんをはじめスタッフの皆様はこそかしこでそっと気を配っていただいておもてなしの心を感じました。 お料理、お風呂とも最高でした。 また違った季節にお邪魔しようと思います。

You were very helpful the other day. I could spend a relaxing day in the quiet accommodation itself. Mrs. Nakai and all the staff members felt the heart of the hospitality by giving due attention to them. Both the food and the bath were great. I will try to disturb you again in different seasons.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-09

【Kobushi】 Japanese-style room with outdoor hot-spring bath+ indoor wooden bathtub

今回、母娘3人でお世話になりました。 他の方も書かれている通り、お風呂や食事で他の人達に気を使う必要もなくストレスをまったく感じませんでした。 温泉も素晴らしく、特に露天風呂は格別でした。 スタッフの方々の心遣いもとても嬉しかったです... Read more 今回、母娘3人でお世話になりました。 他の方も書かれている通り、お風呂や食事で他の人達に気を使う必要もなくストレスをまったく感じませんでした。 温泉も素晴らしく、特に露天風呂は格別でした。 スタッフの方々の心遣いもとても嬉しかったです。 最高の時間を過ごさせていただきました。どうもありがとうございました。

This time, three mothers and daughters took care of me. As others wrote, I did not feel any stress at all without having to worry about others by bath or meal. The hot spring was also wonderful, especially the outdoor bath was extraordinary. I was also very happy about the staff's wishes. I had the best time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M,F(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-08

Villa "Hanamura" with outdoor hot-spring bath+ indoor wooden bath

他の方の口コミにもあるように、あんな立派な温泉が貸切で利用できて本当に贅沢で最高でした。 仲居さんも部屋を変更していただいたり、お世話になりありがとうございました。 また機会があれば利用させていただきます。

Like other guests' reviews, such a wonderful hot spring was available for private use and it was really luxurious and the best. Nakai also wanted to change the room, thank you for being indebted. I will also use it if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-03

Guest room with indoor wooden bathtub

お天気にも恵まれ、静寂の宿の名に偽りなしの落ち着く雰囲気のお宿でした。 露天風呂の温度も調度良く長く浸かっていられて、とても贅沢な気分を味わえました。 週末という事で30分~40分という時間制限も短いと思っていましたが、意外とゆっくりと... Read more お天気にも恵まれ、静寂の宿の名に偽りなしの落ち着く雰囲気のお宿でした。 露天風呂の温度も調度良く長く浸かっていられて、とても贅沢な気分を味わえました。 週末という事で30分~40分という時間制限も短いと思っていましたが、意外とゆっくりと感じました。 早朝などに、その時の気分で入浴出来なかったのが残念です。 お料理も大変手の込んだ季節感のあるもので、初めは食べ切れるのかなという量だと思っていましたが、すんなり平らげていました。 今度は、もう少しゆっくり出来る日程で、お伺いしたいと思います。

It was blessed with weather, it was a calm and welcoming atmosphere in the name of a quiet accommodation. The temperature of the outdoor bath was immersed for a long time well and it was able to taste a very luxurious feeling. I thought that the time limit of 30 minutes to 40 minutes was short because of the weekend, but I felt it slowly unexpectedly. It is regrettable that I could not take a bath with the mood at that time, such as early in the morning. Cooking also had a very elaborate seasonal feeling, I thought that it was the amount that I could not eat at first, but I was smoothly flattening. Next time, I'd like to call on a schedule that I can do more slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-28

Villa "Hanamura" with outdoor hot-spring bath+ indoor wooden bath

先日は、お世話になりました。特に、中居さんには、気を使って頂きありがとうございました。露天風呂は、黄葉 滝もあり 大満足しました。また、伺いますので、よろしくお願いいたします。

You were very helpful the other day. Especially, Thank you for using Mr. Nakai for taking care. The outdoor bath was satisfied satisfactorily because there was a yellow leaf fall. In addition, I will ask, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.M(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-30

Villa "Hanamura" with outdoor hot-spring bath+ indoor wooden bath

仕事でたまったストレスを解消するのに、ほんっっとうに最高のお宿です。鳥の声、虫の声、川のせせらぎの音、温泉が注がれる音以外聞こえてこない。1人でお伺いしてもぞんざいな扱いを一切されない、おもてなしをしてくれます。何度でもお伺いしたい。予約取... Read more 仕事でたまったストレスを解消するのに、ほんっっとうに最高のお宿です。鳥の声、虫の声、川のせせらぎの音、温泉が注がれる音以外聞こえてこない。1人でお伺いしてもぞんざいな扱いを一切されない、おもてなしをしてくれます。何度でもお伺いしたい。予約取りたい時に取れるとすごく嬉しいですが、なかなかタイミングが合わないのが残念。とにかくまたお伺いに参ります。

To relieve the stress I have accumulated at work, it is absolutely the best accommodation. You can not hear birds 'voices, insects' voices, sounds of the babbling sounds, sounds poured by hot springs. Even if you visit by myself, you will not be treated at all, will do hospitality. I want to ask you again and again. I am very happy that it can be taken when I want to make a reservation, but it is a shame that the timing does not suit easily. Anyway I will visit you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-30

Guest room with indoor wooden bathtub

予習無しの初めての土湯温泉でしたが、スタッフの手厚いおもてなし、たまたまかも知れませんが我々夫婦の好みに合った味付けの素晴らしい料理の数々、綺麗に準備された貸切の露天風呂を静寂の中で堪能することが出来ました。 ありがとうございました。

Although it was the first Tsuchi Onsen without preparations, the staff 's warm hospitality, it may be by chance, but there are a lot of wonderful cuisines of seasoned dishes suitable for the taste of our husband and wife, in the quiet outdoor bath of a pretty prepared private charter I was able to enjoy it with. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2016-10-15

Room with indoor wooden bathtub

じわじわと良さが伝わるいいお宿でした。 はじめはお値段的にも期待値が高かったので少し落胆しました。入った瞬間に宿が少し古びていて、部屋も普通でだだ広く、仲居さんの説明もたどたどしくて大丈夫かな…?と思いました。 貸切のお風呂や食事は素晴... Read more じわじわと良さが伝わるいいお宿でした。 はじめはお値段的にも期待値が高かったので少し落胆しました。入った瞬間に宿が少し古びていて、部屋も普通でだだ広く、仲居さんの説明もたどたどしくて大丈夫かな…?と思いました。 貸切のお風呂や食事は素晴らしかったので、その印象もだいぶ和らぎましたが、最後までなんとなく期待を超えられない感じのままでした。 是非施設やサービスの細部までこだわり抜いていただけるとより良いかと思います。

It was a nice inn where goodness was conveyed gradually. At first I was disappointed a bit because the expected value was high for the price as well. At the moment I entered the hotel was a bit old, the room was also normal and wide, and the explanation of Mr. Nakai was awfully okay? I thought. The bath and meal for the charter was wonderful, so I got much better that impression, but it was somewhat feeling that I could not go beyond expectation until the end. I think whether it is better if you can definitely stick to the details of facilities and services by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-11-22

Room with indoor wooden bathtub

大浴場で他の人と出くわす事無く入浴出来るシステム、個人的には最高でした。もちろん部屋や料理等のサービスも最高でした。今回はお試しで友人と来ましたが、次は是非両親と訪れたいです。

The system which can take a bath without coming with other people in the public bath, personally was the highest. Of course the service of the room and the cuisine was also the best. This time I came with a friend on a trial, but I definitely want to visit with my parents next time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.I(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-10-26

Room with indoor wooden bathtub

先日はお世話になりました。 部屋 お風呂 食事 気さくな仲居さん などとても気に入りました。 妻も大変満足したようです。 また 機会がありましたら 伺いたいと思います。

You were very helpful the other day. Room and bath meal I really liked friendly friendly Nakai et al. My wife seems very satisfied. I would like to ask if there are opportunities again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2015-08-09

Villa "Hanamura" with outdoor hot-spring bath+ indoor wooden bath

お世話になりました。家族の事情で直前に一旦キャンセルの可能性が出て来てしまったのですが、直前までお待ちいただき、無事宿泊することができました。 華美な感じはなく素朴なつくりですが、そこが自然と調和していたし、全体的に清掃がゆき届いていてと... Read more お世話になりました。家族の事情で直前に一旦キャンセルの可能性が出て来てしまったのですが、直前までお待ちいただき、無事宿泊することができました。 華美な感じはなく素朴なつくりですが、そこが自然と調和していたし、全体的に清掃がゆき届いていてとても気持ちがよかったです。 時間制のお風呂利用は最初「窮屈かな?」と思いましたが、実際利用してみると自分たちだけでゆったり使えるのがとてもとてもリラックスできたと思います。特に朝利用した家族風呂と露天風呂と脱衣スペースが見事でした。大露天風呂も素晴らしかったですが、洗い場のお湯が熱過ぎずその度に水と混ぜる必要なく使えたらもっと良かったかと思います。そして離れのお風呂が思いのほか落ち着き、素晴らしかったです。夜と朝どちらも入りましたが、夜が素晴らしかったです。

thank you for helping me. The possibility of cancellation came out just before due to family circumstances, but we waited until just before and we were able to stay safe. Although it is not a spectacular feeling and it is simple making, it was in harmony with nature, and overall cleaning was over and I was very pleased. Although I thought that use of the bath of time system first "is cramped?", I think that it was very relaxing that you can use it relaxed only by themselves when you actually use it. Especially the family bath, open-air bath and undressing space which we used in the morning were superb. The big outdoor bath was also wonderful, but I think that it was better if the hot water in the washroom was not too hot and could be used without having to mix with water every time. And the remote bath was calmerable and was wonderful. Both night and morning entered, the night was wonderful.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2014-11-02

Room with indoor wooden bathtub

清潔な部屋、床の間のお花、寝具の清潔さと快適さ、アメニティの細やかさ、仲居さんのつかず離れずの気さくさ、そして何より、心のこもったおいしいお料理と、素晴らしいロケーションで良い泉質のお風呂は最高でした。随所に行き届いたサービスは、これぞ日本... Read more 清潔な部屋、床の間のお花、寝具の清潔さと快適さ、アメニティの細やかさ、仲居さんのつかず離れずの気さくさ、そして何より、心のこもったおいしいお料理と、素晴らしいロケーションで良い泉質のお風呂は最高でした。随所に行き届いたサービスは、これぞ日本旅館の神髄という気がします。魚が一切食べられないという無理なお願いにも、パーフェクトに応えていただきました。朝ごはんのおいしかったこと!ぜひまた、お伺いしたいと思います。庭の散策も楽しゅうございました。

Clean rooms, flowers in the donkey, cleanliness and comfort of the bedding, the fineness of the amenity, the nimbleness without leaving the Nakai away, and above all, with a hearty delicious dish and a good location with a good location The bath was awesome. It feels like this is the essence of the Japanese inn at this place. Even for an unreasonable request that no fish can be eaten, I responded perfectly. What was delicious for breakfast! By all means, I would like to ask you again. We also enjoyed walking in the garden.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.D(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-04

【Kobushi】 Japanese-style room with outdoor hot-spring bath+ indoor wooden bathtub

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux