Now loading...0%

三河湾・西浦温泉 天空海遊の宿 末広 Suehiro

casual Ryokan/Inn

Review of Suehiro

Overall Rating(45 reviews)

3.9/5

5

27%

4

49%

3

13%

2

11%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast4.0/5

Dinner4.1/5

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities3.6/5

Mr./Ms. S.C(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-07

Japanese Twin + Open Air Bath

Good location and nice surrounding.

Good location and nice surrounding.

Mr./Ms. K.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-10

Annex Building, Universal Design Room

脚が不自由な母親を連れて伺いました。バリアフリーの部屋は、歩行器がたいへん使いやすく、部屋付き露天風呂も浅くて心配なく使うことが出来ました。スタッフの皆さんの対応も親切で良かったです。ひとつ残念だったのは、食事処の夕食で急かされるように、次... Read more 脚が不自由な母親を連れて伺いました。バリアフリーの部屋は、歩行器がたいへん使いやすく、部屋付き露天風呂も浅くて心配なく使うことが出来ました。スタッフの皆さんの対応も親切で良かったです。ひとつ残念だったのは、食事処の夕食で急かされるように、次から次へと料理が運ばれてきたことです。旅先くらいはゆっくりと食事したいのです。

I visited my mother with a disabled leg. In the barrier-free room, the walker was very easy to use, and the open-air bath with the room was shallow, so I could use it without worry. The staff members were kind and helpful. One unfortunate thing was that the dishes were delivered one after another, as if they had been rushed for dinner at a restaurant. I want to eat slowly while traveling.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-01

Western Twin + Living + Foot Bath

お部屋からの景色がとてもよく、 夕日や朝日が綺麗に見えました。 写真を撮る趣味のある娘は大喜びで シャッターを切っていました。 部屋の足湯からみる風景もよかったです。 お食事も美味しくてよかったです。 朝食の時、エアコンの故... Read more お部屋からの景色がとてもよく、 夕日や朝日が綺麗に見えました。 写真を撮る趣味のある娘は大喜びで シャッターを切っていました。 部屋の足湯からみる風景もよかったです。 お食事も美味しくてよかったです。 朝食の時、エアコンの故障で寒かったので、 少し残念でした。 仕方のないことだとわかっていますが(笑) 父が足が悪いので、 次は露天風呂付きのお部屋に泊まりたいです。 素敵な思い出ができました。 ありがとうございました。

The view from the room was very good, and the sunset and the morning sun looked beautiful. My daughter, who has a hobby to take pictures, released the shutter with delight. The scenery seen from the footbath in the room was also good. The food was good. At breakfast, it was a bit disappointing because it was cold due to a malfunction of the air conditioner. I know it can't be helped (laughs) My father has bad feet, so next time I want to stay in a room with an open-air bath. I have wonderful memories. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(76)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-18

Western Twin + Living + Foot Bath

足湯に蚊が来て少ししかはいれなかった。水のサーバーはすごくいい。何となく落ち着く❗️

Mosquitoes came to the footbath and I could only enter a little. The water server is really nice. Somehow calm ❗️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

Annex building, Japanese Room+Private Open-air Bath

台風の余波で雨風が不安定で天空の露天風呂は諦めましたが、とにかくとにかくお部屋もキレイでお食事も食べきれない程豪華で、味も素晴らしく、スタッフさんも皆さん全員素晴らしかったです。今回は誕生日に連れてきて頂いた旅行だったので、期待もありとても... Read more 台風の余波で雨風が不安定で天空の露天風呂は諦めましたが、とにかくとにかくお部屋もキレイでお食事も食べきれない程豪華で、味も素晴らしく、スタッフさんも皆さん全員素晴らしかったです。今回は誕生日に連れてきて頂いた旅行だったので、期待もありとても楽しみにしていましたが、今までの旅行で1番の素敵な旅行になりました。ありがとうございました。

The rain and wind were unstable due to the aftermath of the typhoon and I gave up on the open-air bath in the sky. This time it was a trip that I brought on my birthday, so I was looking forward to it, but it was the most wonderful trip ever. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-19

Annex building, Japanese Room+Private Open-air Bath

親切丁寧で気持ち良く利用する事が出来ました。 ありがとうございました。

It was kind and polite and I was able to use it comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-14

Kosenkaku, Japanese Room+Twin Bedroom+Foot Bath

4歳の子供を連れて行ったのですが スタッフの皆様全員から 本当に親切にしていただきました。 サービスのビールを飲みながらの お部屋の足湯最高でした! 屋上の眺望風呂も気持ちよかったです。 お夕食も子供のタイミングも考えていただい... Read more 4歳の子供を連れて行ったのですが スタッフの皆様全員から 本当に親切にしていただきました。 サービスのビールを飲みながらの お部屋の足湯最高でした! 屋上の眺望風呂も気持ちよかったです。 お夕食も子供のタイミングも考えていただいたのも お気遣い嬉しかったですし、 本当に何よりも美味しかったです。 またぜひ利用したいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I took a four-year-old child, but all of the staff were really kind. The footbath of the room was the best while drinking service beer! The view bath on the roof was also pleasant. I was also happy to consider the dinner and the timing of the children, and it was really delicious than anything else. I would like to use it again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-13

Annex building, Japanese Room+Private Open-air Bath

去年よりサービスとか気遣いがなく残念でした。 番組表もほしかったし、なんといっても最新ののチェックインでの引き継ぎが出来てなく娘のケーキの出すタイミングやフロントで子どものスパゲティと唐揚げだから頼んでご飯がてできて最後らへんに出てきて娘... Read more 去年よりサービスとか気遣いがなく残念でした。 番組表もほしかったし、なんといっても最新ののチェックインでの引き継ぎが出来てなく娘のケーキの出すタイミングやフロントで子どものスパゲティと唐揚げだから頼んでご飯がてできて最後らへんに出てきて娘飽きているし、食べないし、とんだ誕生日になりました。ケーキを部屋まで持ってきてもらいましたが、ご飯の始めにやり食べさせたかったのですが、フロントでもケーキありますよね?とか言ったし、いつだしますか?とご飯の時去年みたいに、聞かれるとおもいません?無い物と思い食事の部屋をてで上に上がろうとすると、ケーキありますって、、、サプライズでも3歳になったばかりではあまりわからないし個人差があるし、親にきくのが良いと思いました。でもサービスでワイン、ウーロン茶を頂きお心使いはありがとうございます。来年も行きたいと思えるようにしてください。去年の2歳の誕生日の末広が最高でした。でもありがとうございました。

There was no service or concern from last year and I was disappointed. I wanted the show schedule, and I was not able to take over at the latest check-in after all, so I asked for a spaghetti and fried chicken at the front of the daughter cake at the front and the front, so I asked for a rice and I made it to the end. I came out, I got bored with my daughter, I didn't eat, and it was my birthday. I brought the cake to my room, but I wanted to eat it at the beginning of the meal, but there is also a cake at the front desk, right? Said, and when will it be? Like last year's meal, do you think you will be asked? If you try to go up the room of the meal and think that there is no thing, there is a cake, ..., I do not know much when you are just 3 years old in surprise, but there are individual differences, and I thought it would be better for parents The But thank you for your service and wine and oolong tea. Please make sure that you want to go next year. Suehiro of the 2nd birthday of last year was the best. But thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-25

Annex building, Japanese Room+Private Open-air Bath

友達の結婚のお祝いに利用させていただきました!! ワインを頂き、友達も凄く喜んでました(^^) 足を怪我してたのですが、担当の方が車椅子や椅子を用意してくださってとても助かりました。 2度目の利用ですが、今回もステキな思い出が出来ま... Read more 友達の結婚のお祝いに利用させていただきました!! ワインを頂き、友達も凄く喜んでました(^^) 足を怪我してたのですが、担当の方が車椅子や椅子を用意してくださってとても助かりました。 2度目の利用ですが、今回もステキな思い出が出来ました また利用させて頂きます。

We used for celebration of marriage of friend! ! I had a glass of wine and my friends were very happy (^^) My leg was injured, but the person in charge was very helpful in preparing a wheelchair and chairs. It is the second time use, but was able to have wonderful memory this time I will use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. t.s(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-05

Annex building, Japanese Room+Private Open-air Bath

良かった点 ①朝食がほどよい量と内容で完食できました ②屋上露天風呂からの景色がとても良かったです ③貸切岩盤浴もゆったりできました ④冷蔵庫のビール・サイダーのサービス、いなり寿司、帰りのお菓子のプレゼントなどちょっとした気遣いが... Read more 良かった点 ①朝食がほどよい量と内容で完食できました ②屋上露天風呂からの景色がとても良かったです ③貸切岩盤浴もゆったりできました ④冷蔵庫のビール・サイダーのサービス、いなり寿司、帰りのお菓子のプレゼントなどちょっとした気遣いがとても良かったです ⑤朝お布団を片付けにこられないのがチェックアウトまでゆっくりできて良かったです 気になった点 ①お部屋の露天風呂から美しい景色を見る時に、ガラスが汚れていたこと。クモの巣もはっていました。残念です。 ②歯ブラシの色を変えてほしいです。黒と白とか ③お部屋の鍵が2つあるといいなと思いました

It was good point 1 breakfast was finished with moderate amount and content 2 The view from the rooftop open-air bath was very good 3 private bedrock baths were also relaxing 4Care of beer and cider of refrigerator, Inari sushi, present of sweets of return, and a little concern was very good 5 It was good to be able to relax until check out that we could not put up the futon in the morning Point of concern Glass was dirty when we saw beautiful scenery from open-air bath of 1 room. The spider's web was also growing. I'm sorry. 2 I would like to change the color of the toothbrush. Black and white I thought it would be nice if there were two room keys

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-20

Japanese Room + Dining + Open-Air Bath

丁寧な接客ありがとうございました! 料理はとても美味しかったです

Thank you for your courteous service! The food was very delicious

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-06

Annex Building, Japanese Room+Twin Room

お稲荷さんやラーメン無料券、お菓子のお土産など、たくさんイイコトがあってお得でした。 すぐ近くに桜の公園があり、海との風景がとてもきれいで朝から気持ちのよい散歩ができました。

There were a lot of good things, such as Inari-san, ramen free tickets, and souvenirs for sweets. There is a park of cherry blossoms nearby, and the scenery with the sea is very beautiful and I took a pleasant walk from morning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-29

Kosenkaku, Japanese Room+Twin Bedroom+Foot Bath

全体的にお客様の期待に応える、というよりもとにかく目の前の仕事をどんどんこなすという接客だった。 残念だったこと ・ロビーへの案内の際、重たい荷物を持ちましょうか?とも声を掛けられずどんどん前へ歩いて行かれたこと ・急須が入れてある引... Read more 全体的にお客様の期待に応える、というよりもとにかく目の前の仕事をどんどんこなすという接客だった。 残念だったこと ・ロビーへの案内の際、重たい荷物を持ちましょうか?とも声を掛けられずどんどん前へ歩いて行かれたこと ・急須が入れてある引き出しの建て付けが驚くほどに悪かった ・頂いたパンフレットが折り曲がっていた ・夕食の席に着くと、前の方が食べたと思われる甘エビのカスが落ちていた ・夕食の煮魚が冷たくて硬かった ・飲み物を頼んだにも関わらず、どんどん料理を持ってこられ中々食べ始めることができなかった ・お品書きに煮魚としか書かれておらず何の魚か分からなかった ・お酒を飲んでいるのに先にご飯を出された。一言声掛けがあってもよかったのではないかと思う ・食べ放題の甘エビがあったが、最初に運んで頂いた量が物凄く多く、食べ切れる量ではなかった。環境経営とお手洗いに書いてあったが、相反していると思う。食べ放題でも適量を持ってくるなどの配慮をした方がいいと思う。 ・夕食の際、翌朝の朝食の準備をしているのかスタッフ同士の声が気になった(鍋は左、海苔は右とかこちらが覚えてしまうくらい連呼していた) ・朝食の際に、湯のみが出てきたが欠けていた ・朝食の際、スタッフ同士の連携が悪くご飯を2回持ってこられた ・朝食にポトフと味噌汁が一緒に出てきて汁物ばかりで驚いた 良かった点 ・部屋に足湯があり滞在中はいつでも温かい状態で入れたこと

Rather than meeting the expectations of the customer as a whole, it was a customer service who did more and more work in front of them anyway. It was a pity ・ Would you carry heavy luggage when guiding to the lobby? Anyway, I was walking forward and back without being able to call me ・ The construction of the drawer with the teapot was surprisingly bad ・ The brochure you received was bent ・ When I arrived at the dinner table, the sweet shrimp that I thought I had eaten had fallen off ・ Boiled fish at dinner was cold and hard ・ Even though I asked for a drink, I brought more food and I couldn't start eating ・ I wrote only boiled fish in my order and I did not know what it was ・ I was served rice while drinking alcohol. I think it might have been good even if there was a single word ・ There was an all-you-can-eat sweet shrimp, but the amount you brought first was extraordinarily large, not enough to eat out. It was written in the bathroom and environmental management, but I think it is in contradiction. I think that it is better to consider taking an appropriate amount even if you can eat it all. ・ When we were preparing dinner for the next morning, I was worried about the staff members' voices (the pot left and the laver kept calling to the right so we could remember right) ・ At the time of breakfast, only hot water came out but was missing ・ In the case of breakfast, cooperation between staff was bad and brought rice twice ・ Totofu and Miso soup came out together for breakfast and I was surprised at the soup It was good point ・ There was footbath in the room and it was always warm during the stay

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-23

Annex Building, Japanese Room+Twin Room

いなり寿司のサービスなどとても楽しめました。またリピートしたいです。ありがとうございました。 家族風呂があるともっと良かったです。

I really enjoyed the service of Inari Sushi. I want to repeat it again. Thank you very much. It was better if there was a family bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-26

Annex building, Japanese Room+Private Open-air Bath

母と親子旅行で伺いました。 着いてすぐ、丁寧なお出迎え、館内案内があり第一印象としてすごく好印象。 お部屋も広く、綺麗で、目の前は海。波の音を聞きながらの露天風呂は最高でした。 食事はボリューム満点で味も美味しかったのですが、お魚の煮... Read more 母と親子旅行で伺いました。 着いてすぐ、丁寧なお出迎え、館内案内があり第一印象としてすごく好印象。 お部屋も広く、綺麗で、目の前は海。波の音を聞きながらの露天風呂は最高でした。 食事はボリューム満点で味も美味しかったのですが、お魚の煮付けやふぐの唐揚げなどが冷めてて、そこだけちょっと残念。。 総合的には、とても良くこのクオリティでこの値段!?と思うほど。また行きたいです。

I traveled with my mother and mother on a trip. Immediately after arriving, there is a polite meeting, guidance in the hall and a very good first impression. The rooms are large and clean and the sea is in front of you. The outdoor bath was the best while listening to the sound of the waves. The food was hearty and the taste was delicious, but the simmered fish and the fried deep-fried puffer fish have cooled, so there is only a little disappointing. . Overall, this price is very good for this quality! ? I think so. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-24

Annex building, Japanese Room+Private Open-air Bath

ゆっくりと寛ぐことができました。こちらに宿泊して良かったです。ごはんもボリュームがあって大満足でした。フグの唐揚げがすごくおいしかったです! 甘エビは、贅沢なお願いですが、もしできたら半分くらいは殻をむきてもらえるとなお嬉しいです。

I was able to relax slowly. It was good to stay here. The rice was also very satisfying with the volume. Fried pufferfish was very delicious! Sweet shrimp is a luxury request, but if you can do it, it would be nice to have half a shell.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.U(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-11

Kosenkaku, Japanese Room+Twin Bedroom+Foot Bath

短い間でしたが、お世話になりました!景色もとても良く、良い旅行となりました。また機会があればお邪魔させて頂きます!

It was a short while, but I am indebted! The scenery was very good and it was a good trip. If there is an opportunity again, I will disturb you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

Annex Building, Japanese Room+Twin Room

朝、夕食会場で生物等扱う為仕方がない事ですが、浴衣のみでは足が冷えてしまうので女性用にひざ掛け等あれば尚良いと思います!

It is unavoidable for treating living things in the morning and dinner venue, but since the feet will be cold with only yukata, I think that it is even better if there are throws etc. for women!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-21

Annex Building, Japanese Room+Twin Room

スタッフの対応も感じよく、施設にも満足です。 甘エビ食べ放題プランをお願いしましたが、予想を大幅に上回る量のエビにおかわりはおろか食べ切れない量にびっくりでした。 露天風呂も素敵でしたが、屋上の天空のお風呂はさすがに2月は寒過ぎました。

The staff's correspondence is also good and the facilities are satisfactory. I asked you to eat all-you-can-eat sweet shrimp, but I was surprised at the amount that I could not eat as much as I could replace shrimp, which is much larger than expected. The outdoor bath was also nice, but the bathroom in the sky on the roof was truly too cold in February.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-18

Annex Building, Japanese Room+Twin Room

人生の中でもランク3には入るくらぃいいお宿でした。またリピートしたいです。ありがとおございました

It was a pleasure to enter rank 3 in my life (Â • ω • ❁ ❁) ଓ ♡ ⃛ I want to repeat again ଘ (7 * 'ᵕ') 7 * ੈ ✩ ₊ ₊ I am ー

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-22

Annex building, Japanese Room+Private Open-air Bath

二度目の宿泊。 接客はさっぱりしていましたが、みなさん、笑顔がとても印象的でした。 アレルギー対応のお願いをしていましたが、曖昧な部分もあって、そこが残念でした。 お風呂は足ふきマットは適度に交換されていたようで、お風呂あがりに不快に... Read more 二度目の宿泊。 接客はさっぱりしていましたが、みなさん、笑顔がとても印象的でした。 アレルギー対応のお願いをしていましたが、曖昧な部分もあって、そこが残念でした。 お風呂は足ふきマットは適度に交換されていたようで、お風呂あがりに不快に思う事はありませんでした。

Second stay. Hospitality was refreshed, but everyone, the smile was very impressive. I was asking for allergies, but there was also an ambiguous part, which was disappointing there. It seemed that bathing was wiping the foot mattress moderately, so there was nothing unpleasant to think of after taking a bath.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.I(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-11

Annex building, Japanese Room+Private Open-air Bath

食事処の対応がなっていない。 コースの料理を持ってくるのは遅いし、要望を伝えても無視された。 帰るときに挨拶もしない。 もう二度と利用はしない。

Meal treatment is not available. It is too late to bring meals of the course, even if I informed my request, I was ignored. I do not give a greeting when I go home. I will never use it any more.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.S(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-25

Shusenkaku/Kosenkaku, Japanese Room

施設は古い感じでしたが、掃除は出来ていました。 ホテルへの入口が分からず、迷ってしまいました。 手間がかかるとは思いますか、事前にホテルへの入口、案内して頂ければありがたいと思います。

Facilities were old feeling, but cleaning was done. I did not know the entrance to the hotel and I got lost. Do you think that it takes time and effort, I think that I am thankful if you can show me the entrance to the hotel in advance.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-09

Annex Building, Japanese Room+Twin Room

とても満足でした!!部屋がやはり1番落ち着けましたし、良かったです!

Very satisfied! ! The room was still the most relaxing, and it was good!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-06

Kosenkaku, Japanese Room+Twin Bedroom+Foot Bath

家族で泊まりにきました。部屋にある足湯はいつでも入れるし、温度調整もできるのがよかったです。夕日が沈む海を眺めながら、陽が落ちたあとも小さな照明の中ゆっくり過ごせました。屋上の露天も解放感があってよかったです。食事は配膳の方が丁寧にもてなし... Read more 家族で泊まりにきました。部屋にある足湯はいつでも入れるし、温度調整もできるのがよかったです。夕日が沈む海を眺めながら、陽が落ちたあとも小さな照明の中ゆっくり過ごせました。屋上の露天も解放感があってよかったです。食事は配膳の方が丁寧にもてなして下さいました。快い接客に大変満足です。有り難うございました。

I came to stay with my family. It is good that you can put in the footbath in the room at any time and also be able to adjust the temperature. While looking at the sea where the setting sun goes down, I was able to spend slowly in a small lighting even after the sun fell. It was nice that the open air on the rooftop also had a sense of freedom. The food was given by the serving courteously. I am very satisfied with the pleasant customer service. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-14

Annex Building, Japanese Room+Twin Room

綺麗な環境で居心地も良かったしご飯も美味しかったです。近くにコンビニがないので遅い時間までコンビニみたいな売店があればなぁと感じました。お風呂は景色も良く癒されました。

It was comfortable in a beautiful setting and the meal was delicious. Because there is no convenience store near, I felt that there was a shop like a convenience store until late. The bath was well healed with the scenery.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-21

Annex Building, Japanese Room+Twin Room

18時にチェックインのところ遅くなってしまい、先に夕食を頂きました。サービスでワンドリンクが付くという事で生ビールにしたら、中ジョッキで出て来たのでびっくりしました。食事は食べきれないほどで、味も美味しかったです。ご飯は松茸ご飯でしたが、残... Read more 18時にチェックインのところ遅くなってしまい、先に夕食を頂きました。サービスでワンドリンクが付くという事で生ビールにしたら、中ジョッキで出て来たのでびっくりしました。食事は食べきれないほどで、味も美味しかったです。ご飯は松茸ご飯でしたが、残念ながらお腹いっぱいで食べられませんでした。 部屋は写真通り広く、使いやすかったです。 お風呂は早朝に貸し切り状態で入ることができ、眺めも良くよかったです。次回は余裕をもって、夜と朝風呂を楽しみたいです。展望風呂は夜に利用したかったのですが行けなかったので、朝行ってみたら、雨上がりで周りも気になり、女性にはちょっと入りづらかったです。主人はとても気持ち良かったそうです。

I got late at check in at 18 o'clock and got dinner first. I made a draft beer with a service with a one drink, I was surprised because it came out with a middle jug. The meal was too much to eat and the taste was delicious. Rice was pine - mushroom rice, but unfortunately I was full with my stomach and I could not eat it. The room was as wide as the picture, easy to use. The bath was able to enter in the state of rental in the early morning, the view was nice. I'd like to enjoy night and morning bath with a margin next time. Although I wanted to use the observation bath at night, I could not go, so I went there in the morning, I was worried about the surroundings due to rain, and it was hard for a woman to enter a bit. My husband said he felt very comfortable.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-22

Annex building, Japanese Room+Private Open-air Bath

9月の3連休で利用しました。露天風呂付きの客室だったのですが、仲居さんに部屋に案内された時点で部屋のお風呂に毛がついていました。気づいていたようですが、特に何もせず。また部屋の設備やお茶のセットも埃をかぶっていました。あとは夕食はゆっくり食... Read more 9月の3連休で利用しました。露天風呂付きの客室だったのですが、仲居さんに部屋に案内された時点で部屋のお風呂に毛がついていました。気づいていたようですが、特に何もせず。また部屋の設備やお茶のセットも埃をかぶっていました。あとは夕食はゆっくり食べたかったのですが二品ずつ出てきて急かされているようでした。残念です。 とはいえ屋上の足湯から見える夕日は格別でしたし、皆さんフレンドリーで気持ちが良かったです。妻の誕生日ということでよくしていただきました。ありがとうございました。 もっと改善すればより良い旅館になると思います。期待も込めて普通という評価にさせていただきます。

It used it in three consecutive holidays of September. It was a room with an outdoor bath, but when Nakai led me to the room, my room's bath had hair on it. I seem to have noticed, but I did not do anything in particular. In addition, room equipment and tea set was also wearing dust. After that I wanted to eat dinner slowly but it seemed that two goods came out and it was hurried. I'm sorry. However, the sunset seen from the foot bath on the rooftop was exceptional and everyone was friendly and pleasant. I often do it for my wife's birthday. Thank you very much. I think that if it improves more it will be a better inn. I will make an evaluation that expectation also puts in ordinary.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.B(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-15

Kosenkaku, Japanese Room+Twin Bedroom+Foot Bath

この度は宿泊させていただき、ありがとうございました。 とくに良かった点は、朝食・夕食と、接客です。大変満足な内容でした。接客も、お忙しい中でも丁寧に対応してくださり、とても心地よかったです。ありがとうございました。 ただ、お風呂に関して... Read more この度は宿泊させていただき、ありがとうございました。 とくに良かった点は、朝食・夕食と、接客です。大変満足な内容でした。接客も、お忙しい中でも丁寧に対応してくださり、とても心地よかったです。ありがとうございました。 ただ、お風呂に関しては、写真とは少し異なる感じがしました…。清潔感等は問題なかったのですが、規模が想像と異なりました。 また利用したいです。

Thank you for staying at this time. Especially good point is breakfast · dinner and service. It was very satisfying content. Hospitality also responded carefully even during busy times, I was very comfortable. Thank you very much. However, regarding the bath, I felt somewhat different from the photo .... Cleanliness etc. had no problem, but the scale was different from the imagination. I still want to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-16

Shusenkaku/Kosenkaku, Japanese Room

貸切露天風呂凄いよかったです!ただ、時間が短いなと感じました。 館内の出入り自由だし、夜中帰って来ても、自動ドアが手動になるだけでした。 会席所にいる、ハッキリしているお姉さん凄い好きです

The private outdoor bath was amazing! However, I felt that time was short. It's free to enter and leave the hall and even if I come back at midnight, the automatic door just got manual. I am amazing how my sister is at a meeting place.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Suehiro

Address

17 Oyama, Nishiura-cho, Gamagori-shi, Aichi Prefecture

check-in / check-out time

15:00 / 11:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/銀聯/SAISON/DEBIT/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

44 room(s)

Welcome to Relux