Now loading...0%

潮彩きらら祥吉
Shiosai-Kirara Shokichi

Ryokan/Inn
  • Hyogo > Ako ・ Aioi ・ Tatsuno

Review

Relux grade

Accommodations that represent their respective prefectures and that are worth visiting when you are in the area.

Overall Rating(19 reviews)

3.9/5

5

32%

4

37%

3

21%

2

11%

1

-%

 

Rooms3.8/5

Bath4.3/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.4/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. A.S(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-02-02

Japanese-Style Twin bed + Living room (Rm. 501) non smoking

チェックインが遅くなってしまいましたが、 迅速に夕食にして頂き嬉しかったです。 お風呂も気持ちよかったです。

Check-in was delayed, but I was glad that you had me dinner quickly. The bath was also pleasant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(1)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2019-01-04

Japanese room with open air bath (12 tatami)

普段 家族が別々の所にいるので、年に1度の全員集合でした。 おかげさまで、家族でゆっくり素敵な時間を過ごさせて頂きました。 又、機会があればお邪魔させて頂きます。 ありがとうございました。

Since my family is usually in different places, it was a group meeting once a year. Thanks to you, I had a wonderful time with my family slowly. Also, I will bother you if I have the opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(61)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-12-14

Japanese-Style Twin bed + Living room (Rm. 501) non smoking

最初に目に飛び込む ロビーから見える赤穂の海景色に感動しました。 大浴場の露天風呂からも同様で、最高でした。夜は灯りが乏しいので景観を楽しむならば チェックインから夕暮れ時、そして日が暮れてしまう前がいいと思います。湯温も丁度よく、ずっと... Read more 最初に目に飛び込む ロビーから見える赤穂の海景色に感動しました。 大浴場の露天風呂からも同様で、最高でした。夜は灯りが乏しいので景観を楽しむならば チェックインから夕暮れ時、そして日が暮れてしまう前がいいと思います。湯温も丁度よく、ずっと浸かっていたいほどでした。 宿泊した部屋の照明が暗く 調光も出来ないため新聞が読めません。 食事は美味しく、スタッフの方は丁寧に対応していただけました。

I was touched by the sea view of Ako which can be seen from the lobby which first jumps into the eyes. It was the same from the outdoor bath in the public bath and it was the best. I do not have lights at night, so if you enjoy the landscape, I think that it is good to check in from dusk, before sunset. The hot water temperature was just right, I wanted to stay immersed all the time. I can not read the newspaper because the lighting in the room I stayed is dark and you can not dim the light. The meal was delicious and the staff were able to respond carefully.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.U(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-11-07

Japanese room 16.5m²+ Twin bed room

久々に満足出来るお宿でした。若い方を多く採用されてて教育も行き届いていて素晴らしいと思いました。また機会がありましたら是非宿泊させていただきます。

It was a satisfying accommodation for the first time in a while. I thought that a lot of young people were adopted and education was perfect and it was wonderful. If there is opportunity again we will certainly stay.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.M(46)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-21

Japanese-Style Twin bed + Living room (Rm. 501) non smoking

料金のわりに、ベッドがあまりにも残念過ぎます!!! この一点で、大きく印象を下げてしまいました。 本当に本当に残念です。 しかしながら、スタッフの接客サービスや、小さなサービスでも人を喜ばせる細かな心配りの数々は、とてもほほえまし... Read more 料金のわりに、ベッドがあまりにも残念過ぎます!!! この一点で、大きく印象を下げてしまいました。 本当に本当に残念です。 しかしながら、スタッフの接客サービスや、小さなサービスでも人を喜ばせる細かな心配りの数々は、とてもほほえましく嬉しかったです。 その他、気になるところは現地でのアンケートに記入させていただきました。 評価が辛口になってしまうのは、多くのお宿にお世話になっている経験と、今後を大きく期待する故とお理解いただけると幸いです。 しかしながら、接客スタッフの方の印象がとてもよく、とても有り難く感謝しております。ぜひぜひよろしくお伝えください。

The bed is too disappointing due to the price! ! ! With this one point, I made a big impression. It is really regrettable. However, the staff's hospitality service and a few worried worries that make people happy even in small services were very smiling and delightful. In addition, I wrote in the questionnaire on the site where I am concerned. I am pleased that you can understand that the evaluation is getting dry due to the experiences that are taking care of many inns and the lack of expectation for the future. However, the impression of the customer service staff is very good, I appreciate it very much. Please give my best regards.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.I(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-08-03

Japanese room with open air bath (12 tatami)

 施設の方には、笑顔でお出迎えしていただき、お食事の時も気を使っていただき、大変感謝しています。お陰様でいい思い出をつくることができました。  食事も大変新鮮で美味しく楽しく頂きました。特に穴子の網焼き、海鮮しゃぶしゃぶは美味しく、そのあ... Read more  施設の方には、笑顔でお出迎えしていただき、お食事の時も気を使っていただき、大変感謝しています。お陰様でいい思い出をつくることができました。  食事も大変新鮮で美味しく楽しく頂きました。特に穴子の網焼き、海鮮しゃぶしゃぶは美味しく、そのあとのだしで取った雑炊も絶品でした。食べきれなかった白米もちりめん山椒でおむすびを夜食として作って頂き嬉しかったです。  部屋付きの露天風呂から見る海景色も、月光が海に道を作り幻想的で優雅な気持ちで温泉に入っていました。 早朝の露天風呂から漁師船の一団を眺め寝起きの身体を起こすのもおつなものでした。  最後に若い笑顔は素敵ですね。屈託のない笑顔で一生懸命にお給仕をしていただけることに妻共々初々しさを感じ大変良かったです。またお邪魔しますね。

For the facility, we welcome you with a smile and thank you very much for using me when you eat. I was able to create good memories by themselves. The meal was very fresh, delicious and fun. Particularly grilled Confuciuses, seafood shabu-shabu was delicious, and the rice cookie taken with the soup after that was also excellent. It was also a pleasure to have white rice that could not be eaten as well as crepe sappoon with misu rice as a night meal. The seascape seen from the outdoor bath with room was also in the hot spring with the moonlight making a way to the sea with a fantastic and elegant feeling. Looking at a group of fisherman 's vessels from an open - air bath in the early morning, it was also a wonderful thing to wake up the sleeping body. The young smile at the end is wonderful. It was very good to feel like a first time with my wife that she could serve her so hard with a carefree smile. I will bother you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(Private)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-06-23

Japanese-Style Twin bed + Living room (Rm. 601)

主人と二人でお世話になりました。 生憎当日は曇りで楽しみにしていた夕日はみれませんでしたがロビーに利き酒のコーナーがあって、お風呂の後で楽しませていただきました。アイスキャンディの食べ放題もうれしかったです。 お部屋係の仲居さんが笑顔の... Read more 主人と二人でお世話になりました。 生憎当日は曇りで楽しみにしていた夕日はみれませんでしたがロビーに利き酒のコーナーがあって、お風呂の後で楽しませていただきました。アイスキャンディの食べ放題もうれしかったです。 お部屋係の仲居さんが笑顔のかわいらしいとても感じのいい人でした。 瀬戸内海を眺めながらの坪湯は至福の時間でした。 食事はお刺身が本当に美味しかったです。お魚のしゃぶしゃぶのお出汁が美味しくて土鍋のお出汁を全部平らげました。 ゆったりとしたじかんを過ごさせてもらいました。

I am indebted to my husband and two people. Although the sunset which I was looking forward to cloudy day was not seen on the day of hatred, there was a corner of dominant liquor in the lobby and I enjoyed it after the bath. All you can eat ice candy 's all - you - can - eat was happy. Mr. Nakai of the room manager was a pretty and cute person with a smile. While looking at the Seto Inland Sea, Sotsubo was a blissful time. The food was really delicious. The soup of the fish's shabu-shabu was delicious and all the soup stocks of the pot were flattened. I had you spend a relaxed time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-29

Ocean view with massage chair

久しぶりで3回目の宿泊でした。 毎回違う季節にお世話になっているのですが、毎回 幸せな時間を過ごさせていただき 帰りの車の中で「また行きたいね!」と話ながら帰って来ております。 ゴールデンウィーク中だったのですが、施設内は静かで お風呂も何... Read more 久しぶりで3回目の宿泊でした。 毎回違う季節にお世話になっているのですが、毎回 幸せな時間を過ごさせていただき 帰りの車の中で「また行きたいね!」と話ながら帰って来ております。 ゴールデンウィーク中だったのですが、施設内は静かで お風呂も何回行っても露天風呂は貸切状態でゆっくり入れましたし、お食事もお酒を飲みながらゆっくり食べる私達夫婦に合わせて頂き 美味しくいただく事が出来ました。結婚30年のお祝いで行かせて頂いたので 良い思い出になりました。ありがとうございました。

It was the third stay for the first time in a while. Every time I am indebted to a different season, I will have a happy time every time and I am returning while talking to you in the return car "I want to go again"! Although it was in the golden week, the inside of the facility was quiet and even if I took many baths, the outdoor bath slowly entered in a private state and the meal was also adapted to our husband and wife who eat slowly while drinking alcohol It was able to be delicious. I got good memories as I was able to go on a wedding ceremony for 30 years of marriage. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(58)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2018-04-14

Japanese-Style Twin bed + Living room (Rm. 601)

お風呂が、自分の中であまりにも良いイメージの先入観から、思っていた程こんなもんかって言う感じでした。天気も悪く、夕日も見たかったからでしょうか?

The bath was like I thought about this because of the prejudice of the image that is too good in myself. Because the weather was bad and I wanted to see the sunset, too?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(26)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-12-24

Japanese-Style Twin bed + Living room (Rm. 601)

料理も風呂も最高でした。 とくに、接客がとても良かったです。 また行きたいです。ありがとうございました。

The food and the bath were the best. Especially, customer service was very good. I want to go again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.Y(49)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-08-26

Japanese-Style Twin bed + Living room (Rm. 601)

妊婦への対応(夕食のメニュー変更、部屋の段差注意等)も丁寧にして下さり、非常に満足度が高かったです。個人的には日本酒の利き酒、夕食後の一口ビールがうれしかったです。ありがとうございました。 より良くするという意味では、部屋の檜風呂の窓... Read more 妊婦への対応(夕食のメニュー変更、部屋の段差注意等)も丁寧にして下さり、非常に満足度が高かったです。個人的には日本酒の利き酒、夕食後の一口ビールがうれしかったです。ありがとうございました。 より良くするという意味では、部屋の檜風呂の窓が大浴場のように解放できるようになれば最高だと思います。 旅館内の小物も凝ったものを置いてあり、見るのも楽しかったです。 また子供が大きくなったら連れて行きたいと思います。

I was also very satisfied with the response to pregnant women (dinner menu change, room step attention etc.) also carefully. Personally I was happy with sake made from sake and a sip beer after dinner. Thank you very much. In the sense of making it better, I think that it would be best if the window of the Japanese cypress bath in the room could be released like a public bath. Accessories in the ryokan were also stuffed and it was fun to see. I also would like to take children when they grow up.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(47)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2017-02-09

Japanese room 16.5m²+ Twin bed room

母と共にお世話になりました。最高にいい宿でした! 正直、初めて見た時施設外観は年代を感じる部分もありました。でも、中に入ると、隅々まで掃除が行き届いており、あちらこちらにお花や、品の良い飾り付けが施してあり、清潔で洗練されていました。椅子や... Read more 母と共にお世話になりました。最高にいい宿でした! 正直、初めて見た時施設外観は年代を感じる部分もありました。でも、中に入ると、隅々まで掃除が行き届いており、あちらこちらにお花や、品の良い飾り付けが施してあり、清潔で洗練されていました。椅子や机などもおしゃれです。お料理も最高に美味しかったです。器や盛り付けも美しく、味も、料理長さんのお顔を拝見したいと思う程、美味しかったです。真心が込められていると感じました。お風呂は、昼夜で別の風情があり、お湯も癖がなくて良く、脱衣場、お休み処も清潔でした。お部屋などの接客対応をしていただいたSさん、ありがとうございました。明るく爽やかで、とても好感が持てました。 あまりにこの宿を気に入ってしまい、もう一泊したかったのですが、さすがに週末は満室で断念しました。 また近々利用させていただきます。

I am indebted with my mother. It was a nice accommodation to the highest! Honestly, when I first saw the facility appearance, there was a part that felt the age. But, as I entered inside, everything was cleaned up, there were flowers and good decorations on them, clean and refined. Chairs and desks are also fashionable. The dishes were also delicious. Equipment and serving were also beautiful, and the taste was also delicious enough to see the chef's face. I felt that my heart was filled. The bath was different day and night, there was another kind of atmosphere, hot water was not habit, well, the dressing room and the day off were also clean. Thank you very much for Mr. S, who has responded to customer service such as room. It was bright and refreshing and I liked it very much. Too much liked this lodging, I wanted to stay one more night, but as expected it gave up on vacation at the weekend. I will also use it soon.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(57)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-12-17

Japanese-Style Twin bed + Living room (Rm. 601)

その節はお世話になりました。 利酒、珈琲のサービス等は良かったのですが、夕食の開始時間を19時からにしたからか次々とお料理が出されどんどん下げて行かれ味わって食べれず残念でした。また、お品書きにはしるされているのに出てこないお料理もあった... Read more その節はお世話になりました。 利酒、珈琲のサービス等は良かったのですが、夕食の開始時間を19時からにしたからか次々とお料理が出されどんどん下げて行かれ味わって食べれず残念でした。また、お品書きにはしるされているのに出てこないお料理もあったり…作務衣のサイズを間違えて持ってこられお願いしてもお時間がかかったりと。ただ、お部屋からの朝陽は感激しました。彼との初めての旅行だったのですがちょっと残念な気がした旅行でした。

That passage became indebted. The service of alcohol, coffee, etc was good, but since the start time of dinner was from 19 o'clock, the dish was served one after another and it was slowly going down and I was sorry that I could not eat it. Also, there are dishes that do not come out although there are signs written in the drafts ... even if you ask me for the size of the worker's clothes it will take time. However, Chaoyang from the room was deeply impressed. It was my first trip with him, but it was a somewhat disappointing trip.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.A(69)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-10-09

Guest Room

担当のスタッフ方は、いつも一生懸命に対応してして頂き、嬉しく思います、窓からの眺望もすばらしく、お風呂良もかったです。大変お世話になりました、有難うございます。ただ、夕食の量が少し多く、少な目の量の料理にした方が良かったかなあ・・と思います... Read more 担当のスタッフ方は、いつも一生懸命に対応してして頂き、嬉しく思います、窓からの眺望もすばらしく、お風呂良もかったです。大変お世話になりました、有難うございます。ただ、夕食の量が少し多く、少な目の量の料理にした方が良かったかなあ・・と思います。

The staff in charge was always willing to respond so hard, I am delighted, the view from the window was wonderful, the bath was also good. Thank you very much for your help. However, I think that the amount of dinner was a bit larger, and it was better to have cooked less amount of food.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(50)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-09-21

Japanese-Style Twin bed + Living room (Rm. 501) non smoking

接する方みなさん、笑顔で好印象でした。 ただ残念なおがお風呂がぬるいとかんじました。 解放感を演出のため内風呂の窓をすべて開放しているので 夏場なのにぬるく感じました。 加温するなり ここをどうにか改善してほしいです。

Everyone who touched was a good impression with a smile. I felt that regrettable Ooh bath was lukewarm. I opened all the windows of the inner bath for directing the feeling of release, so I felt warm but summer. I want you to somehow improve by warming up.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.T(52)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-07-30

Japanese-Style Twin bed + Living room (Rm. 601)

この度はお世話になりました。2度目なのですが、前回と季節が異なる為とても楽しみにしていました。冬と違った海の景色に美味しいお料理に満足です!新しいソファーに、前回座れなかった真っ赤なイスに美味しいお酒を頂きながら座る事が出来て、とても居心地... Read more この度はお世話になりました。2度目なのですが、前回と季節が異なる為とても楽しみにしていました。冬と違った海の景色に美味しいお料理に満足です!新しいソファーに、前回座れなかった真っ赤なイスに美味しいお酒を頂きながら座る事が出来て、とても居心地が良かったです。夏休み中の為小さい子供連れの家族を見かけたのですが、静かな落ち着いた時間を過ごせて夫婦二人共リフレッシュできました。ありがとうございました。またお伺いしたいと思っております。

I am indebted to you for this time. It was the second time, I was looking forward to the season because it was different from last time. I am satisfied with delicious dishes for the view of the ocean different from winter! I was able to sit on a new sofa with delicious liquor on a red chair that I could not sit the last time, and it was very comfortable. During the summer vacation I saw a family with small children, but I was able to refresh both of my couple with a quiet and relaxing time. Thank you very much. I'd like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(46)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-05-07

Japanese-Style Twin bed + Living room (Rm. 501) non smoking

細やかな対応含め有難うございました。 また利用させていただきます。 一点のみ挙げると、入れ墨の方については入浴時間の設定があれば良いのかもしれません。朝に出会いましたので、個人的には問題ありませんが、お子様と同伴の方は抵抗あるかもしれま... Read more 細やかな対応含め有難うございました。 また利用させていただきます。 一点のみ挙げると、入れ墨の方については入浴時間の設定があれば良いのかもしれません。朝に出会いましたので、個人的には問題ありませんが、お子様と同伴の方は抵抗あるかもしれません。

Thank you for your fine response. I will be using this again. As for only one point, perhaps there is a setting of bathing time for the tattoo person. Because I met in the morning, there is no problem personally, but those accompanying with children may be resistant.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.O(58)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2016-03-28

Japanese room with open air bath (12 tatami)

大変お世話になりました。 地下一階、地下三階の温泉は最高に気持ちよく リフレッシュできました。 ありがとうございました。

Thank you for all the help you have given me. The underground basement first floor, underground three floor hot springs were refreshed to the highest pleasantness. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S(48)

Total points

Select Date

Room type

2015-07-07

Japanese room with open air bath (12 tatami)

ロビーにあった利き酒で、他のお客様とコミュニケーションが取れ楽しめて良かったです!

It was a good taste in the lobby, it was good to enjoy communication with other customers!

Read in English

Welcome to Relux