Now loading...0%

夢泉景別荘 天原 Yumesenkei Besso Amahara

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Yumesenkei Besso Amahara

Overall Rating(190 reviews)

4.6/5

5

67%

4

26%

3

5%

2

1%

1

1%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.4/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. P.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-05

Deluxe Twin Room

We had a wonderful time. Thank you!

We had a wonderful time. Thank you!

Mr./Ms. T.N(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-27

Western twin room with private outdoor spa (39㎡+12㎡)

食堂他スタッフの対応が最高でした。

The staff at the cafeteria and others were the best.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-05

Maisonette Villa Umisaki

今回もメゾネットタイプのお部屋を利用しました。サービス業はこのコロナの影響を受け、大変な時期であるのは理解できますが、私も同じサービス業としてとても残念な思いです。毎回、こちらのグループの施設を日頃の癒しで利用しています。非日常を求めてきて... Read more 今回もメゾネットタイプのお部屋を利用しました。サービス業はこのコロナの影響を受け、大変な時期であるのは理解できますが、私も同じサービス業としてとても残念な思いです。毎回、こちらのグループの施設を日頃の癒しで利用しています。非日常を求めてきている中で、部屋や造作物の補修は是非きっちりとしてほしいと思います。部屋についている露天風呂の目隠しや部屋内部の仕切り板など、がたがたでまともに閉めることもままならない状況でした。テラスの床板の不具合、外に設置されている椅子の破損、蜘蛛の巣など、大浴場での巡回清掃時にも同じタオルで脱衣所の数個並んだ洗面台の中を拭いて、同じタオルで洗面台を拭き、蛇口も同じように拭きあげていました。この時期にお客の前では見たくない光景です。除菌スプレーでもかけて拭いているのであれば別ですが、施設としてコロナ対策を全体の業務指導にも気配りが必要かと思います。残念でした。ただし、料理やスタッフのサービスはいつものように変わりなく満足なものでした。

This time I also used a maisonette type room. It can be understood that the service industry is affected by this corona and it is a difficult time, but I am very disappointed as the same service industry. Every time, I use the facilities of this group for daily healing. I'm looking for extraordinary life, and I would like you to make sure that the rooms and crops are properly repaired. It was a situation where it was not possible to close it properly due to rattling such as the blinds in the open-air bath in the room and the partition boards inside the room. Wipe the inside of several washbasins at the dressing room with the same towel during patrol cleaning at the large bath, such as a defective floor board on the terrace, damage to the chairs installed outside, and cobwebs. I was cleaning the washbasin and the faucet as well. It's a scene I don't want to see in front of the customer at this time. Unless it is wiped with a disinfectant spray, I think that it is necessary for the facility to be careful about corona measures as well as overall business guidance. That's too bad. However, the food and service of the staff were as usual and satisfactory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-06

Western twin room with private outdoor spa (39㎡+12㎡)

お部屋もお食事処も洗練された空間でゆったりできました。ありがとうございました。 食事は淡路の赤ウニ・牛肉・刺身をはじめ和洋折衷の美味の数々で満足いたしました。 色々なお風呂に入りマッサージも満喫いたしました。 コロナ後で大変とは存じま... Read more お部屋もお食事処も洗練された空間でゆったりできました。ありがとうございました。 食事は淡路の赤ウニ・牛肉・刺身をはじめ和洋折衷の美味の数々で満足いたしました。 色々なお風呂に入りマッサージも満喫いたしました。 コロナ後で大変とは存じますが、益々お客様が増えてホテルニューアワジグループとして感染に負けずに皆様頑張ってください。

Both the room and the restaurant were relaxed in a sophisticated space. Thank you very much. We were satisfied with the delicious Japanese and Western cuisine, including red sea urchin from Awaji, beef and sashimi. I took various baths and enjoyed the massage. I think that it will be difficult after Corona, but as the number of customers continues to increase, Hotel New Awaji Group will do its best not to lose the infection.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.A(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-05-30

Japanese Western room with a Private outdoor Spa [No Smoking] (51㎡+ 12㎡)

今回、天原さんには2回目でした。非常に親切にしていただきまして、嫁さんが大変喜んでます。 いろいろとリクエストにもご対応いただけて感謝です。 子供たちも楽しく過ごさせていただきました! 今後も宿泊させていただきたいと思いま... Read more 今回、天原さんには2回目でした。非常に親切にしていただきまして、嫁さんが大変喜んでます。 いろいろとリクエストにもご対応いただけて感謝です。 子供たちも楽しく過ごさせていただきました! 今後も宿泊させていただきたいと思います!!

This was the second time for Mr. Amahara. My wife is very pleased to have been very kind to me. We are grateful for your requests. The children also enjoyed themselves! I would like to stay in the future! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-28

Suite room with private outdoor spa [No Smoking] (65㎡+12㎡)

客室係の方の対応が良かったです。 お値段の割に夕食のボリュームが 少なく感じました。 味は美味しかったです。

The correspondence of the room clerk was good. Dinner volume for the price I felt less. The taste was delicious.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-28

Western twin room with private outdoor spa (39㎡+12㎡)

天原には今回で多分4回目ぐらいだと思います。大阪から約1時間半で海のそばの居心地のいい場所を見つけられて嬉しいです。旅行というよりもリラックスしに行くという感じで利用させてもらっています。お部屋は本当はもう少し広い部屋が良かったのですが、満... Read more 天原には今回で多分4回目ぐらいだと思います。大阪から約1時間半で海のそばの居心地のいい場所を見つけられて嬉しいです。旅行というよりもリラックスしに行くという感じで利用させてもらっています。お部屋は本当はもう少し広い部屋が良かったのですが、満室で取れなかったです。でも、いつもながらの食事の美味しさとスタッフの気持ちのいい接客に癒されます。ありがとうございました。コロナでウロウロも出来ないので、ストレス解消にと思い利用させてもらいました。なので、スタッフさんもマスクをしてもらってた方が良かったかも…。 あいにくの天気で少し寒く、まだ桜も少しだけしか咲いてませんでした。また、ストレス発散に行きたいと思います。 サロンで主人と一緒にエステもしてもらいましたが、身体の疲れも癒せて気持ちよかったです。

I think this is probably the fourth time in Amahara this time. About an hour and a half from Osaka, I am happy to find a cozy place near the sea. I use it to feel more relaxed than traveling. The room was actually a little bigger, but it was not fully booked. However, you will be healed by the deliciousness of the usual meal and the pleasant service of the staff. Thank you very much. I couldn't do it in the corona, so I decided to use it to relieve stress. So, it might have been better for the staff to have a mask ... Unfortunately, the weather was a bit cold, and the cherry blossoms were only blooming a little. I also want to go for stress relief. I had a beauty salon with my husband at the salon, but I was so comfortable healed my physical fatigue.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.F(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-05

Suite room with private outdoor spa [No Smoking] (65㎡+12㎡)

おかげさまでとてものんびり、時間を過ごす事ができ 食事にお風呂接客とほんとに大満足でした。 ありがとうございました。

Thanks to you, I was able to spend time very leisurely and I was very satisfied with the bath service and my meal. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.U(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Western twin room with private outdoor spa (39㎡+12㎡)

お風呂の種類も多く、食後のドリンクでロビーでアルコールとおつまみをいただけたり、アレルギーへの配慮もしっかりしてくださり、とても満足しました!! 是非また行きたいです!!

There are many types of baths, and you can enjoy alcohol and snacks in the lobby with drinks after meals, as well as taking care of allergies, I was very satisfied! ! I want to go again! !

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-29

Japanese Western room with outdoor spa (51㎡+12㎡)

この度は母の喜寿のお祝いで宿泊させて頂きましたが、当日に空きがあるとの事でお部屋をアップグレードして頂き ありがとうございました。 お祝いのデザートプレート、紫のちゃんちゃんこ、スパークリングワインなども大変喜んでました。 お風呂も各... Read more この度は母の喜寿のお祝いで宿泊させて頂きましたが、当日に空きがあるとの事でお部屋をアップグレードして頂き ありがとうございました。 お祝いのデザートプレート、紫のちゃんちゃんこ、スパークリングワインなども大変喜んでました。 お風呂も各々趣があって、まめに脱衣場をお掃除してくださっていたので気持ち良かったです。 残念だったのは、メインのお料理が淡路牛のフィレだとHPに記載されていたのにランプだった事です。 仕入れにより~とは書いてますが、そこは一言欲しかったなと思いました。 あと、そこそこのお値段のブルゴーニュを頼んだのですが、グラスはボルドータイプでした。 美味しいワインなので、やっぱりブルゴーニュグラスで飲みたかったです。

This time, I stayed for the celebration of my mother's Kisou, but thank you for upgrading the room because there is room on the day. The festive dessert plate, purple Chanko, sparkling wine, etc. were also very pleased. The baths were also tasteful, and they were very comfortable cleaning the dressing room. Unfortunately, the main dish was Awaji beef fillet, but the lamp was there. I wrote "~" by purchasing, but I thought I wanted a word. I asked for a moderately priced Burgundy, but the glass was a Bordeaux type. As it is a delicious wine, I wanted to drink it with Burgundy glass.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-18

Japanese Western room with a Private outdoor Spa [No Smoking] (51㎡+ 12㎡)

車で到着してから、駐車スペースへ誘導後ホテルへ案内され、チェックインからチェックアウト、そして駐車場からホテルを出発するまで、スタッフの方々全員の応対がとても感じ良くて、気持ち良く過ごせ良い想い出になりました。 接客サービスが徹底されている... Read more 車で到着してから、駐車スペースへ誘導後ホテルへ案内され、チェックインからチェックアウト、そして駐車場からホテルを出発するまで、スタッフの方々全員の応対がとても感じ良くて、気持ち良く過ごせ良い想い出になりました。 接客サービスが徹底されていると思いました。 夕食担当して頂きましたF様や朝食会場のスタッフの方々も細やかなお気遣いをして頂き、美味しいお食事がより一層美味しく感じられました。 又、結婚35周年記念に写真撮影とメッセージも頂戴し、とても感激しました。大切にアルバムに残そうと思います。 初めての利用でしたが、再度利用したいと思ってます。 スタッフの皆様、お身体を大切に。又お会い出来る日を楽しみにしてます。有難うございました。

After arriving by car, guided to the parking space and guided to the hotel, from check-in to check-out, and from the parking lot to departure from the hotel, all the staff were very comfortable and pleasant to spend a pleasant memory became. We thought that customer service was thorough. Mr. Fujii, who was in charge of the dinner, and the staff at the breakfast venue also gave me careful attention, and the delicious meal was even more delicious. In addition, I received a photo shoot and a message to commemorate the 35th anniversary of my marriage, which was very exciting. I will keep it on the album. It was the first use, but I want to use it again. Care for your staff and body. I look forward to seeing you again. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-11

Suite room with a private outdoor spa (65㎡+12㎡)

設備や食事にはには勿論大満足でしたが、それ以上にスタッフの方々の丁寧な中にも温かみのある接客応対が最高でした。

Of course I was very satisfied with the facilities and food, but even more than that, the staff was attentive and the service was warm.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-09

Maisonette Villa Shoju

メゾネットヴィラ松樹の部屋に泊まりました。お部屋はとても贅沢なつくりで本当にのんびりさせていただきました。大満足です。ありがとうございました。 大浴場は天原以外の方もいらっしゃったので人は多かったですが、十分な広さがあるので特に気になりま... Read more メゾネットヴィラ松樹の部屋に泊まりました。お部屋はとても贅沢なつくりで本当にのんびりさせていただきました。大満足です。ありがとうございました。 大浴場は天原以外の方もいらっしゃったので人は多かったですが、十分な広さがあるので特に気になりませんでした。 夕ご飯はフグ尽くしのコースにしました。ぷりぷりのフグが本当においしかったです。 2歳の息子がおりましたが、至るところでケアをしてくださりとても助かりました。ヴィラでも子供は思う存分はしゃぐことができましたし、デッキテラスから海を見ながらとても楽しそうでした。 夕食も朝食も個室を用意してくださり、いつも他の方を気にして大変な思いをしているのでとてもゆっくり楽しめました。 お部屋には専用の桟橋がついていて、お部屋に置いてある釣り竿で釣りもできました。釣れたお魚は料理してくださるとのことでしたが残念ながらつれませんでした(笑)

We stayed in the room of Maisonette Villa Matsuki. The room was very luxurious and really relaxing. I am very satisfied. Thank you very much. There were many people in the large public bath because there were people other than Amahara, but I was not particularly worried because it was large enough. Dinner was a course of pufferfish. The crisp puffer fish was really delicious. I had a 2-year-old son, but she was very helpful because she took care everywhere. Even in the villa, the kids were able to frolic as much as they could and they seemed very happy while watching the sea from the deck terrace. I prepared a private room for dinner and breakfast, and I enjoyed it very slowly because I was always worried about other people and had a serious thought. There was a dedicated pier in the room, and I could fish with the fishing rods in the room. I heard that you could cook the fish you caught, but unfortunately it was not caught (laugh)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.A(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-23

Western twin room with private outdoor spa (39㎡+12㎡)

5度目の利用です。 過去は全て料理での満足度が大変高く、リピタ-になっておりました。 日頃はエクシブを利用し、様々な場所に伺いますが、天原の料理を超えるホテルはなかったように感じており、少し割高になっても天原で贅沢をしようと利用しており... Read more 5度目の利用です。 過去は全て料理での満足度が大変高く、リピタ-になっておりました。 日頃はエクシブを利用し、様々な場所に伺いますが、天原の料理を超えるホテルはなかったように感じており、少し割高になっても天原で贅沢をしようと利用しておりました。 しかしながら今回は、大変残念な事に夕食は散々でした。(高級素材使わない、味は一般的) コ-ス内にサンマが二回登場・・・? 春の魚、鰆・・・(今は秋) 結果・・コストパフォ-マンスが悪すぎます。 以上

It is the fifth use. In the past, satisfaction with cooking was very high and it was a repeater. I usually use XIV and visit various places, but I felt that there was no hotel that exceeded the cuisine of Amanu, and even if it was a little expensive, I was using it to try luxury in Amanu. . However, this time it was very unfortunate that the dinner was awkward. (High quality ingredients are not used, taste is common) Saury appears twice in the course ...? Spring fish, salmon ... (now autumn) Result ... Cost performance is too bad. that's all

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.L(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-19

Suite room with private outdoor spa [No Smoking] (65㎡+12㎡)

スタッフのマナー最高! 温泉、料理どっちも素晴らしい! ファンになりましたわ^_^

ス タ ッ フ の マ ナ ー is the highest! Hot spring and cuisine ど っ ち も 素 晴 ら し い!フ ァ ン に な り ま し た わ ^ _ ^

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-13

Maisonette Villa Shoju

3回目の滞在となりましたが、以前と変わりなく充実した快適な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 ただ、夕食時とロビーラウンジに於いて、子連れのお客様がうるさくて多少気になりました。 その他は、お部屋、お風呂、食事、接客サービス及び設備において... Read more 3回目の滞在となりましたが、以前と変わりなく充実した快適な時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 ただ、夕食時とロビーラウンジに於いて、子連れのお客様がうるさくて多少気になりました。 その他は、お部屋、お風呂、食事、接客サービス及び設備においては、大満足でした。また、夕食時の要望についても快くお聞きいただき感謝しております。また、利用させていただきたいと存じます。ありがとうございました。

Although it was my third stay, I was able to spend a full and comfortable time as before. However, at dinner and in the lobby lounge, the guests with children were noisy and a little worrisome. Other than that, we were very satisfied with the room, bath, meals, customer service and facilities. We are also grateful to hear about your requests for dinner. I would also like to use it. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.N(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-13

Japanese Western room with outdoor spa (51㎡+12㎡)

小さい子供が2人も居てお騒がせしたのに本当に良くしていただいてありがとうございました。 お部屋も危ない所がほとんどなく安心して過ごせました。夕食も個室を用意してくださったり、子供用の椅子やバウンサーを用意してくださってとても助かりました。... Read more 小さい子供が2人も居てお騒がせしたのに本当に良くしていただいてありがとうございました。 お部屋も危ない所がほとんどなく安心して過ごせました。夕食も個室を用意してくださったり、子供用の椅子やバウンサーを用意してくださってとても助かりました。 電話口でも細かくこちらの都合を聞いてくださって心強かったです。 お手紙付きの写真もとても嬉しかったです。 とても素敵な思い出が出来ました。

Thank you for making me really good even though there were two small children who made noise. There was almost no dangerous place in the room and I was able to spend it in peace. For dinner, we had a private room and a child's chair and bouncer. It was encouraging to hear the details of the situation at the phone. I was very happy with the photo with the letter. I had a very nice memory.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-11-02

Suite room with a private outdoor spa (65㎡+12㎡)

母が80歳を迎える記念に 利用させていただきました。 丁寧な接客、 美しい絶景を眺めながらの温泉、 そして、美しく繊細で、細やかなサービスで、とても美味しいお料理を堪能させて頂きました。量も丁度いい感じでした!お料理の出てくるスピード... Read more 母が80歳を迎える記念に 利用させていただきました。 丁寧な接客、 美しい絶景を眺めながらの温泉、 そして、美しく繊細で、細やかなサービスで、とても美味しいお料理を堪能させて頂きました。量も丁度いい感じでした!お料理の出てくるスピードも良かったです。 お部屋は 喫煙タイプのお部屋でしたが、消臭も問題なく、快適にゆっくり利用させて頂きました。 両親も、満足してくれて 喜んでいました。 快適にゆっくり過ごさせていただき、嬉しかったです。 ありがとうございました。

I used it to commemorate my mother's 80th birthday. Courteous customer service, A hot spring with a beautiful view, And we enjoyed delicious food with beautiful and delicate service. The amount was just right! The speed at which the dishes came out was also good. The room was a smoking type room, but there was no problem with deodorization and I was able to use it comfortably and slowly. My parents were pleased with their satisfaction. I was glad to spend it comfortably and slowly. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.O(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-28

Suite room with a private outdoor spa (65㎡+12㎡)

部屋はとても広く充分満足できました。 スタッフの方もとても良く気が利き大変楽しい旅行が出来ました。 只、駐車場のスペースがとても狭いのが大変気になりました。出来ればもっと1台1台の駐車スペースを広く取ってもらえれば良いと思いました。

The room was very large and satisfied enough. The staff was also very well attentive and had a very enjoyable trip. 只, I was very worried that the parking space was very small. I thought it would be better if I could have one more parking space if possible.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-04

Suite room with a private outdoor spa (65㎡+12㎡)

スタッフの対応も素晴らしく、素敵な時間を過ごすことができました

The staff was great and we had a great time

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-05

Deluxe Twin Room

夕食を楽しみにしていたのに、(鱧づくし) 小指より小さな鱧がふた切れ…から始まり 全てにおいて、少な過ぎる料理。 お腹は、満たされず、味も少なすぎて分からないほど…。ものすごく料理を運んでくるのも遅い! 飲み物だけで20分くらい待っ... Read more 夕食を楽しみにしていたのに、(鱧づくし) 小指より小さな鱧がふた切れ…から始まり 全てにおいて、少な過ぎる料理。 お腹は、満たされず、味も少なすぎて分からないほど…。ものすごく料理を運んでくるのも遅い! 飲み物だけで20分くらい待った。 外へ食べに行った方が良かった⁈ あまりにも貧相な料理には、呆れて笑いがでるほどでした。部屋と露天風呂は、良いのに もう少し料理を色々な旅館に行って勉強しては、 いかがでしょうか? 楽しみにしていただけに、ショックが大きい。 二度目は、無いかな⁉️

I was looking forward to dinner, but It starts with a small cocoon smaller than a little finger ... Too little food in all. The stomach is not filled and the taste is too little to understand ... It's too late to bring food! I waited about 20 minutes with just a drink. It was better to go outside Too poor food was amazed and laughing. The room and the open-air bath are good I went to various inns to study a little more, What do you think? Just looking forward, the shock is great. The second time, I wonder if there is no ⁉️

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.Y(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-10

Suite room with private outdoor spa [No Smoking] (65㎡+12㎡)

駐車場に入ると暑い中水撒きをされていたスタッフの方が汗をいっぱいかいているのにもかかわらずダッシュで来てくださりました。 また、宿泊手続きする中で随分と前に宿泊した時の苦手な食材の件など情報を大切にしていただいていた事に感激しました。 ... Read more 駐車場に入ると暑い中水撒きをされていたスタッフの方が汗をいっぱいかいているのにもかかわらずダッシュで来てくださりました。 また、宿泊手続きする中で随分と前に宿泊した時の苦手な食材の件など情報を大切にしていただいていた事に感激しました。 スタッフの方も皆さん若いのに一生懸命で好感をもてました。 特に宿泊時に記入していませんでしたが我々の会話で主人が当日誕生日だと気がつかれたスタッフの方のご厚意でサプライズなもてなしをしていただき大、大感激。 料理も素材を生かした創作がされていてワインと一緒に楽しめました。 鮎原米も美味しかったなぁ。 お部屋の露天風呂も湯治なみに何度も入りました。 帰りの車中では夫婦で肌がすべすべになった自慢。 ぜひまた伺いたいと思います。

When I entered the parking lot, the staff who had been soaking in the hot water came with a dash even though they were full of sweat. I was also impressed with the importance of information such as the ingredients that I was not good at when I stayed before. The staff were all young, but they worked hard and had a good feeling. We didn't fill it out especially when we stayed, but we were very impressed with the kindness and surprise of the staff who noticed that our husband was birthday on the day of our conversation. The dishes were also made using the ingredients and enjoyed with wine. Sakakibara rice was also delicious. The outdoor bath in the room entered many times in the same way as Yuji. Boasting that the couple's skin became smooth on the way home. I would like to ask you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-28

Suite room with private outdoor spa [No Smoking] (65㎡+12㎡)

食事の時に接客いただいた男性スタッフが子供にとても親切にしていただき良い時間を過ごせました。 贅沢な意見ですが、リラックスで様々な宿に泊まらせていただいてると設備等の割にコストは高いと思います。

The male staff who served at the meal was very kind to the children and we had a good time. It is a luxury opinion, but I think that the cost is high for the facilities etc. if you stay in various inn relaxed.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.U(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-31

Suite room with private outdoor spa [No Smoking] (65㎡+12㎡)

とても楽しく過ごすことができました。 ありがとうございました。

I had a great time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. F.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-27

Japanese Western room with a Private outdoor Spa [No Smoking] (51㎡+ 12㎡)

天原は今回2度目の利用でしたが、スタッフの方は皆さん気持ちよく対応してくれて、外国の方も含めてよく気がつき、キチンと教育されてるようでさすがだと感心しました! 今回は夫婦2人でリラクゼーションのため利用させてもらいましたが、無駄な説明... Read more 天原は今回2度目の利用でしたが、スタッフの方は皆さん気持ちよく対応してくれて、外国の方も含めてよく気がつき、キチンと教育されてるようでさすがだと感心しました! 今回は夫婦2人でリラクゼーションのため利用させてもらいましたが、無駄な説明などもなくお部屋にもタオルが各2枚あり、フロントに連絡することも特にないのがありがたいです。風呂上がりに汗をかくので、お風呂もたくさんありますのでもう一枚浴衣を用意してもらえると嬉しいです。 食事処で夕食、朝食もいただきましたが、本当に当たり障りなくよく気のつくスタッフさんで、食事も食材の味を活かした調理で美味しかったです。ラウンジでは飲み物も無料で気兼ねなく利用できるので、寝る前に主人と一杯本を読みながらゆっくりいただきました。ラウンジに降りてドリンクをもらうのも楽しいのですが、部屋のドリンクも冷たいお茶などありましたら嬉しいです。 大阪からも近く、海もあり、温泉も楽しめて食事も美味しくゆっくり出来る最高の場所です。また疲れたら休みに行かせてもらいます!

Amahara was used for the second time this time, but everyone in the staff responded nicely, and I noticed well including foreign ones, and I was impressed that it seems to be educated with chitin! We used for relaxation for two couples this time, but there is no useless explanation and there are two towels for each room, too and it is thankful that we do not particularly contact the front desk. I have a lot of baths, so I'm glad if I can prepare another yukata because I have a lot of baths. We had dinner and breakfast at the restaurant, but the staff was really nice and friendly, and the food was delicious by cooking that made use of the taste of the ingredients. Drinks are also available free of charge in the lounge, so I went to bed while reading a book with my master. It's fun to get out in the lounge and have a drink, but it would be nice if the drinks in the room were like cold tea. It is close to Osaka, there is also the sea, it is the best place where you can enjoy the hot spring and you can enjoy delicious food and relaxation. If I get tired again, I will go for a break!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.U(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-09

Deluxe Twin Room

夜施設のクーラーがききすぎて、少し寒かったです。朝は少し暑かった~笑 スタッフの皆さんの気配りとサービスがとても良くて、気持ち良く過ごさせて頂きました。 ありがとうございます。 次は2泊したいです。 絶対にまた宿泊したいと思いました... Read more 夜施設のクーラーがききすぎて、少し寒かったです。朝は少し暑かった~笑 スタッフの皆さんの気配りとサービスがとても良くて、気持ち良く過ごさせて頂きました。 ありがとうございます。 次は2泊したいです。 絶対にまた宿泊したいと思いました。

The cooler at the facility was too cold at night and it was a bit cold. In the morning it was a little hot-lol The staff's staff and service were very good and I was able to spend pleasantly. Thank you very much. I want to stay for 2 nights next time. I absolutely wanted to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-05

Japanese Western room with a Private outdoor Spa [No Smoking] (51㎡+ 12㎡)

スタッフさんが外国人研修生ばかりだったが、とても教育が行き届いていて感嘆しました。 料理も量が少ないと口コミにあって心配していましたがちょうどいい量でした。

The staff were all foreign trainees, but I was amazed that they were well educated. I was concerned about the word of mouth when the amount of food was too small, but it was just the right amount.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-15

Suite room with private outdoor spa [No Smoking] (65㎡+12㎡)

6月、雨の中でしたがとてもいい時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございました。 目的が誕生日祝いと事前にお伝えしたところ、実施されているサービスもご案内頂けました。 記念品や写真まで頂けて、大満足でした。直前にお願いしたのに、快く対応頂きあ... Read more 6月、雨の中でしたがとてもいい時間を過ごせました。ありがとうございました。 目的が誕生日祝いと事前にお伝えしたところ、実施されているサービスもご案内頂けました。 記念品や写真まで頂けて、大満足でした。直前にお願いしたのに、快く対応頂きありがとうございました。 とても贅沢な時間を過ごせました。 ありがとうございました。

It was in the rain in June, but I had a very good time. Thank you very much. When the purpose was told in advance with a birthday celebration, the service being carried out was also informed. I was very satisfied with the souvenirs and photos. Thank you very much for your kind response though I asked for it immediately before. I had a very luxurious time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.O(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-29

Japanese Western room with a Private outdoor Spa [No Smoking] (51㎡+ 12㎡)

主人と子供2人、私の母親と妹と泊まらせていただきました。4歳児と5ヶ月の子供連れだったのでベッドをくっつけていただいたり、バンボを何も聞かず用意していただいたりとすごく助かりました。なにより夕食は非常に美味しく、器も綺麗で楽しめました!お部... Read more 主人と子供2人、私の母親と妹と泊まらせていただきました。4歳児と5ヶ月の子供連れだったのでベッドをくっつけていただいたり、バンボを何も聞かず用意していただいたりとすごく助かりました。なにより夕食は非常に美味しく、器も綺麗で楽しめました!お部屋のスピーカーがBluetooth で繋げられるため音楽を聴きながらリラックスして過ごすことができ、子供たちもダンスを踊り、ノリノリで楽しんでました。

I stayed with my husband and two children, my mother and sister. I was a four-year-old child and a five-month-old child, so it was a great help to have my bed attached and to have me prepare for Bambo without listening to anything. Above all the dinner was very delicious and the bowl was also beautiful and enjoyed! The speakers in the room are connected by Bluetooth, so I can relax while listening to music, and the children dance and dance in Norinori.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-30

Western twin room with private outdoor spa (39㎡+12㎡)

 季節のいい時期だったので、部屋からの景色や吹く風に癒される時間を過ごすことができました。食事はとてもおいしく頂きました。年齢のせいか、量はあまり食べることができませんので、少量をお酒と共に楽しむというスタイルになってきております。というこ... Read more  季節のいい時期だったので、部屋からの景色や吹く風に癒される時間を過ごすことができました。食事はとてもおいしく頂きました。年齢のせいか、量はあまり食べることができませんので、少量をお酒と共に楽しむというスタイルになってきております。ということで、ちょうどいい料理内容でした。無理を言って、鮑への変更などしていただきましたが、料理に華が追加されたような印象でした。美味しい日本酒には、これが一番似合うと、妻はいつも言っております。 お風呂は、以前より何回か利用した大浴場が気に入っております。目の前に海が開けるという解放感の中、青い空と海を眺めながらゆっくりと湯船に体を沈めて、無念夢想と思いつつ時を過ごすのは、気持ちのいいものです。個室のお風呂も広くてゆったりと楽しむことができました。個室風呂に関して、私は、かけ流しタイプの風呂が好きですが、妻は温度調整できるこのタイプが気に入ったそうです。 ホテルスタッフに外国の方が何人かいました。その内の一人の方が対応してくれました。丁寧な言葉づかいと誠実な態度で、きっちりと教育されていることが見て取れました。これも気持ちよくホテルで過ごすことのできる一つの要因かもしれません。 淡路島には見どころが多くあり、今回初めて洲本城の城壁を見て感動しました。時々は、そんな名所の探索とともに、ニューアワジGのホテルを利用したいと思います。お風呂と食事は大変気に入っておりますので、また次なる機会があろうかと思います。

It was a nice time of the season, so I could spend some time healing from the view from the room and the blowing wind. The food was very delicious. Maybe because of age, you can't eat much, so it's becoming a style to enjoy a small amount with alcohol. Well, it was just good food. I was forced to make a change to the pot, but it was like the flower was added to the dish. My wife always says that this is the best choice for delicious sake. As for the bath, I like the public bath that I used several times before. It is a good thing to spend time while sinking in the bathtub slowly while looking at the blue sky and the sea in the feeling of liberation that the sea opens in front of you and thinking of an emptiness. The bath in the private room was also large and I could enjoy relaxing. As for private baths, I like hot-sink type baths, but my wife liked this type of adjustable temperature. There were several foreigners in the hotel staff. A person from Vietnam responded. I was able to see that he was well educated with polite language and sincere attitude. This may also be a factor that you can spend comfortably in the hotel. There are many attractions on Awaji Island, and for the first time I was moved to see the walls of Kushimoto Castle. Sometimes, I would like to use a hotel in New Awaji G along with exploring such places of interest. I really like baths and meals, so I think there will be another opportunity.

Read in English