Now loading...0%

鳥羽ビューホテル 花真珠 Toba View Hotel Hanashinju

casual Resort
  • Mie > Toba

Review of Toba View Hotel Hanashinju

Overall Rating(13 reviews)

4.0/5

5

31%

4

46%

3

15%

2

8%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath3.5/5

Breakfast4.1/5

Dinner4.5/5

Services4.2/5

Other Facilities3.5/5

Mr./Ms. A.I(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-25

Japanese Style Room on the side of the ocean

I have been to many riyokans and hotels and i have never been dissatified. So dissappointed with their breakfast.

I have been to many riyokans and hotels and i have never been dissatified. So dissappointed with their breakfast.

Mr./Ms. T.N(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-16

Japanese Style Room on the side of the ocean

部屋にスキンケア商品が何もないのが困りました

I was troubled that there were no skin care products in the room

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.M(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-16

Standard Japanese Style Room

特別室へのグレードアップをしていただき、ありがとうございました。 初めての伊勢で鳥羽での宿泊を選びましたが、伊勢海老、鮑、牛しゃぶと御馳走でしたが、一番感動したのは釜飯でした。本当に美味しい夕食でした。ありがとうございました。

Thank you for upgrading to a special room. Although I chose to stay in Toba for the first time in Ise, it was a treat with shrimp Ise, abalone, beef shabu, but the most impressed me was boiled rice. It was a really delicious dinner. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.D(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-02

Japanese Style Room on the side of the ocean

この度は お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。 お抹茶と冷たいぜんざいのおもてなし 嬉しかったです。 お部屋の露天風呂も大きくて最高でした。 お夕食の豪華さにも大満足です。 枕元に 千羽鶴とメッセージの心遣いも素敵ですね。 ... Read more この度は お世話になりました。ありがとうございました。 お抹茶と冷たいぜんざいのおもてなし 嬉しかったです。 お部屋の露天風呂も大きくて最高でした。 お夕食の豪華さにも大満足です。 枕元に 千羽鶴とメッセージの心遣いも素敵ですね。 今回2回目ですが また泊まりたいです。 一つだけ 夜、天井でカタカタ音がして なかなか眠れませんでした。 エアコンのダクトの音でしょうか? 点検をお願いしますね。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. Thank you very much. I was delighted to have your green tea and cold sauce. The outdoor bath in the room was big and it was great. I am also very satisfied with the luxury of dinner. A thousand paper cranes and wonderful messages are also wonderful at the bedside. This is my 2nd but I would like to stay again. Only one night, I could not sleep easily with a rattling noise on the ceiling. Is it the duct sound of the air conditioner? Please check it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.H(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-23

Japanese Style Room on the side of the ocean

スタッフの方々の笑顔にとっても幸せな気持ちにさせて頂きこちらのお宿を選んで良かったと思いました。お部屋にお料理を持って来て下さったお若い女性の方は特に笑顔がキレイで私たちまでも笑顔にして下さいました。食事中も暴れる子どもを抱っこし、お母さん... Read more スタッフの方々の笑顔にとっても幸せな気持ちにさせて頂きこちらのお宿を選んで良かったと思いました。お部屋にお料理を持って来て下さったお若い女性の方は特に笑顔がキレイで私たちまでも笑顔にして下さいました。食事中も暴れる子どもを抱っこし、お母さんゆっくり食べて下さい。大丈夫ですよ。と温かく言って下さり全てが完璧でゆっくりさせて頂きました、 食事も最高で主人も子どもたちも大喜び!また行きたいと言っておりました。ザワザワしてなく静かで落ち着きのあるお宿でリフレッシュさせて頂きました。また伺いたいと思います。 主人と娘がお誕生日であった為サプライズのケーキを用意して下さっていたのには大感動と感謝で一杯です。

I thought that it was good to have a happy feeling for the smiles of the people of the staff and choose this inn. The young lady who brought the cuisine to the room made us smile so beautifully, especially with a smile. Hold the child who is crazy even during meals, please eat mom slowly. No problem. I was warmly told that everything was perfect and slow, the food was great, the master and the children were delighted! He also said he would like to go again. We refreshed in a quiet and restful inn, not having a squirrel. I would like to ask again. Because my husband and daughter were birthdays I was full of great impression and thanks for having prepared a surprise cake.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-01

Japanese Style Room with a bath with a view

布団が湿気くさかったし敷布団が薄くて腰に悪いと思いもう1枚押し入れからだして重ねた。部屋の2ヶ所の水道の蛇口が感知性になっていて使いづらかった!もうすこし長くでてるようにならないでしょうか?

I thought that the futon was damp and I thought that the mattress was thin and it was bad for the back, and I pushed it out again and piled up. It was hard to use because the faucet of 2 tap of the room became sensibility! Would not it be like to be a long time ago?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.N(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-17

Japanese Style Room on the side of the ocean

あたたかく対応くださったスタッフの皆さまでした。 お若い方も言葉遣いもきちんとされていて、優しく対応してくださいました。お夕飯が本当に豪華で食べきれないほどのお食事内容で大満足でした。 誕生月だった為、その事はお伝えしてあったのですがま... Read more あたたかく対応くださったスタッフの皆さまでした。 お若い方も言葉遣いもきちんとされていて、優しく対応してくださいました。お夕飯が本当に豪華で食べきれないほどのお食事内容で大満足でした。 誕生月だった為、その事はお伝えしてあったのですがまさか、素敵なバースデーサプライズであるとは思っておりませんでしたので、本当に嬉しかったです。お心遣い本当にありがとうございました。 送迎のバスも、発車時刻を過ぎてしまったので一報を入れさせていただいたのですが、発車時刻よりもずいぶんと駅で待っていただきありがたかったです。 お部屋の露天風呂が温泉なら尚更良いと思います。 お部屋から見える景色が格別に素晴らしかったです。 本当にありがとうございました。 また宿泊させていただきたいです。

It was the staff who warmly corresponded. For young people also the language was properly done, we corresponded gently. Dinner was really luxurious and I was satisfied with the contents of meal that I could not finish eating. Because it was a birth month, that was told but I was really happy because I did not think that it was a nice birthday surprise. Thank you very much for your thoughtfulness. The shuttle bus also passed the departure time so I let you know it, but I was thankful that you waited quite a lot at the station than departure time. I think that the outdoor bath in the room is even better if it is a hot spring. The view from the room was exceptionally wonderful. I'm really thankful to you. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-14

Japanese Style Room with a bath with a view

お料理豪華でとても美味しかったです。 道が混んでいて遅れてしまった為、あまりゆっくりはできませんでしたが、時間があればもっと堪能できたと思います。 部屋風呂がもう少し大きかったらよかったなとそこが少し残念でした。 また、トイレ前の手洗... Read more お料理豪華でとても美味しかったです。 道が混んでいて遅れてしまった為、あまりゆっくりはできませんでしたが、時間があればもっと堪能できたと思います。 部屋風呂がもう少し大きかったらよかったなとそこが少し残念でした。 また、トイレ前の手洗い場にもハンドソープが置いてあると便利でした。 水道の水はねがかなり気になりましたが、設備なので仕方ないですね。 最近は喫煙可の部屋も少なくなってきたので、部屋で煙草が吸えるのは嬉しかったです。 基本的には満足できました。 お世話になりました。

The food was luxurious and very delicious. Because the road was crowded and I was late, I could not do it very slowly, but I think that I could have enjoyed more if I had time. It was a bit disappointing that the room bath was great if it was a little big. Also, hand soap was conveniently placed in the hand wash area before the toilet. I was worried about the water splash of the tap, but it's useless because it's equipment. As the number of smoking rooms has decreased recently, I was happy to smoke in the room. Basically I was satisfied. thank you for helping me.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-14

Japanese Style Room with a bath with a view

夕食、朝食共にとても美味しく満足できました。夕食の伊勢海老や松坂牛、朝食の鯛茶漬けや干物は今までの旅行になく気に入りました。しかし旅行者に対しての従業員さんの応対、特に気遣いには残念でした。到着から外国人の方が案内してくれましたが、日本語は... Read more 夕食、朝食共にとても美味しく満足できました。夕食の伊勢海老や松坂牛、朝食の鯛茶漬けや干物は今までの旅行になく気に入りました。しかし旅行者に対しての従業員さんの応対、特に気遣いには残念でした。到着から外国人の方が案内してくれましたが、日本語は上手に話をされますが、こちらからの話には対話にならいまま〜。お風呂の説明も詳しくなく、大浴場と露天風呂が別々で、一度には入れないことは行ってみてはじめて分かる始末。夕食では、ご飯の釜に火を入れることを忘れられていて、全部のメニューを食べ終わってもご飯が炊けておらず、挙句に伊勢海老赤だしは来ていませんでした?と、外人の仲居さんに言われるてしまうことに。何も食べるものがないので、冷たいお茶を頼んだら、熱いお茶が出てきてしまい、デザートをいただいたときには、周りの旅行客は誰もいなくなっていました。外国の方が日本の旅行者におもてなしをするのは、ご時世であることは分かりますが、全体を取り纏める気遣いは必要ではないでしょうか?せっかくのお料理は良かったのに非常に残念です。

Both dinner and breakfast were very satisfying and satisfied. I love Shrimp Ise and Matsuzaka beef for dinner, and I like the breakfast sea bream chazuke and dried fish because I have not traveled to date. However, we were sorry for employee's response to tourists, especially concern. Foreign residents told me from the arrival, but I talked well in Japanese, but the dialogue stays with the dialogue from here ~. There is not detailed explanation of bath, too, large public bath and outdoor bath are separate, and do not put in at the same time It is the first time to understand after trying. In dinner, I was forgotten to put a fire in the rice cooker, even if I finished eating all the menus, the rice could not be cooked, did not the Ise shrimp red soup come to the sex? And I will be told by a foreigner's Nakai. Since there is nothing to eat, when I asked for a cold tea, hot tea came out, and when I got dessert, no one around me was gone. I understand that foreigners hospitals in Japan to the travelers in Japan is a period of time, but is not necessity a concern for collecting the whole? Although my dish was good, I am very sorry.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-30

Japanese Style Room with a bath with a view

食事も美味しかったですし、担当者「M」さんにも和みました(笑)誕生日ということをお伝えして予約したらサービスもしてくださって、とても嬉しかったです。 細かいことを言いますと… *布団の敷き方が雑だった *洗面のペーパータオルが出しづらいた... Read more 食事も美味しかったですし、担当者「M」さんにも和みました(笑)誕生日ということをお伝えして予約したらサービスもしてくださって、とても嬉しかったです。 細かいことを言いますと… *布団の敷き方が雑だった *洗面のペーパータオルが出しづらいため、蓋を外して使った *お手洗いのゴミ箱に蓋が欲しい *タオル干しが小さく、バスタオルをたたんで干したため、乾かなかった *お風呂の蛇口からの湯量が少なく、なかなかたまらない *食べ物やお菓子の自販機があると嬉しい(夕食が早いので、彼がお腹空いてしまった…と夜中に館内を徘徊してました笑) *売店に目や足のケアができるグッズや、部屋で食べられそうなおつまみやお酒なども売店で売って欲しい *大浴場(浴槽横)蜘蛛の死骸が落ちていた *お部屋だけでなく、大浴場にもタオルを置いて欲しい。温泉なので何度か浸かりたい。 基本的には満足していますし、また機会があれば泊まりたいと思えるホテルでした。

The meal was delicious, and it was also reworked to the person in charge "M" (laugh) I was delighted to tell you that it was my birthday and to have a service and make a reservation. When saying the details ... * How to lay the futon was rough * Since the wash paper towel was hard to put out, I used the lid after using it * I want a lid in the garbage can of the restroom * The towel drying is small, I went to a bath towel I did not dry it because I dried it * I am glad that the amount of hot water from the bath faucet is small and it is quite irresistible * I am glad that there is a vending machine for food and sweets (Because dinner is fast, he got hungry ... and inside the hall at midnight I was wandering around lol) * I want the shops to sell elegance of my eyes and feet, and I want you to sell in the shop such as snacks and drinks that are likely to be eaten in the room * big bathhouse (side bathtub) spider's carcasses fall * I want you to put a towel not only in the room but also in the public bath. Because it is a hot spring, I want to soak it several times. Basically I am satisfied and it was hotel which I want to stay if I have opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-30

Japanese Style Room with a bath with a view

ありがとうございました(^ω^)

Thank you very much (^ ω ^)

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-13

Japanese Style Room on the side of the ocean

送迎バスの最終時間を勘違いしていたのですが、私たちのために来ていただけて本当に嬉しかったです。 また初めての旅行だったせいか子供が食事に全く手をつけてくれず、キャンセルさせて欲しいと問い合わせたところ快く了承していただけて助かりました。 ... Read more 送迎バスの最終時間を勘違いしていたのですが、私たちのために来ていただけて本当に嬉しかったです。 また初めての旅行だったせいか子供が食事に全く手をつけてくれず、キャンセルさせて欲しいと問い合わせたところ快く了承していただけて助かりました。 2日目に水族館に行くということを伝えた際にクーポンなど色々渡してくだ去ったのでとても助かりました。 ここのホテルに決めてよかったなと思いました。 ひとつだけ露天風呂のシャワーだけがチョロチョロしか出なかったので残念でした。

I had misunderstood the last time of the shuttle bus, but I was really happy to be here for us. Because it was my first trip, I asked them that they wanted me to cancel without touching my diet at all, and it was a great help to acknowledge it pleasantly. When I told you that I will go to the aquarium on the second day I gave coupons etc. so much and it was a great help as I left. I thought that I was glad I decided to stay here. It was disappointing because only one outdoor bath shower came out only for chorochoro.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-16

Standard Japanese Style Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux