Now loading...0%

SHARESラグーナ蒲郡 SHARES Laguna Gamagori

casual Condominium
  • Aichi > Gamagori ・ Kira ・ Hazu

Review of SHARES Laguna Gamagori

Overall Rating(12 reviews)

4.7/5

5

67%

4

33%

3

-%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.8/5

Bath3.6/5

Breakfast3.0/5

Dinner3.0/5

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. Y.U(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-18

【COCKPIT-58HOUSE】

4人で土曜日泊で1人1万に収まると嬉しいかなぁ

It would be nice if four people could fit in 10,000 for one on a Saturday night

Read in English

Mr./Ms. r.y(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-02

【bakken】

想像以上に清潔感があり、調理器具や備品等も綺麗に整えられており気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 宿から見える景色は素晴らしく、他人の目を気にすることなく開放的でした。 ぜひ、ちがうお部屋にも泊まってみたいです。

There was a feeling of cleanliness more than imagined, and the cooking utensils and fixtures were neatly prepared, and I was able to spend comfortably. The view from the inn was wonderful and was open without the eyes of others. By all means, I would like to stay in the room.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.H(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-21

【weeva】

先日は大変お世話になりました。 宿泊のみで 食事がないですから施設の方と会う機会も余り無いですが チェックイン、チェックアウトの時の対応の良さに大変お世話になりました!と思いました。 ママ友達と子供を連れての卒園旅行 子供達がはしゃいで... Read more 先日は大変お世話になりました。 宿泊のみで 食事がないですから施設の方と会う機会も余り無いですが チェックイン、チェックアウトの時の対応の良さに大変お世話になりました!と思いました。 ママ友達と子供を連れての卒園旅行 子供達がはしゃいでうるさかったり 走り回ったりと 申し訳ないなぁと思っていましたが 嫌な顔ひとつせずに柔らかな対応をしていただき とても嬉しかったです ありがとうございました。施設は綺麗で 本当にここに宿泊を決めて良かった!と思える旅行でした 次もここに来たい!と皆口々に言っていました 是非またお世話になりたいです。その時は またうるさい子供達も一緒ですが宜しくお願いします。

The other day I was very much indebted. There is not a chance to meet people in the facility because there is no food only at the accommodation, but I was very much indebted to the response at the time of check-in and check-out! I thought. Graduating trip with my mom's friends and my kids I thought it was awkward and irritating when the kids ran around and I was sorry I was sorry I had a soft response without a single disgusting face I was very glad thank you It was up. Facilities were beautiful and it was good to decide staying here really! I thought it was a trip I want to come here next time! I was saying everyone and I want to be indebted again. At that time, noisy children are also together, but thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.F(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-31

【nook】

すばらしい対応ありがとうございました。カウントダウン花火も部屋から見え、心に残る年明けを迎えれました。 ただお風呂の途中お湯の残量がなくなり、水しか出なくなりました。

Great response Thank you very much. The countdown fireworks can be seen from the room, and the new year 's new year has arrived. Just during the bath the remaining amount of hot water disappeared and only water came out.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-23

【VOLKS-nR】

ラグーナテンボスで遊んだ後に利用させて頂きました。貸別荘というものを初めて利用しましたが最高でした。3歳の甥っ子も「ここ、素敵だね!」と大興奮。部屋は綺麗でオシャレ、調理器具も揃っていて快適に過ごせました。ホテルと違って子供が走り回っても他... Read more ラグーナテンボスで遊んだ後に利用させて頂きました。貸別荘というものを初めて利用しましたが最高でした。3歳の甥っ子も「ここ、素敵だね!」と大興奮。部屋は綺麗でオシャレ、調理器具も揃っていて快適に過ごせました。ホテルと違って子供が走り回っても他のお客さんに迷惑をかけることもなく安心でした。目の前が海なのもいいですね。また利用させて頂きたいです。

I used it after playing with Laguna Ten Bosch. I used the condominium for the first time but it was the best. The 3-year-old nephew also got excited with "I am here, it is wonderful!" The room was beautiful, fashionable, cooking utensils were packed and I was able to spend comfortably. Unlike hotels, children did not have trouble to other customers even when they ran around. It is good that the sea is in front of you. I would also like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.F(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-25

【bakken】

大人数での参加でしたが快い対応で大満足の旅行になりました。騒がしかったとは思いますし、後始末もきっちりして出れていなかったかとは思いますがありがとうございました。大満足です。

It was a great satisfaction trip with pleasant correspondence though it was participation by a large number of people. I think that it was noisy, and I think that I did not get out of the store cleanly, but thank you. I am very satisfied.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.A(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-20

【OFFTIME MINI】

鏡を一個置いておいてもらえると助かりました。

I was saved if you let me have a mirror.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-03

【bakken】

チェックイン時間より早く着いたにも関わらず、優しく対応してくださり、とても感謝しております。 宿泊棟にもよるかと思いますが、寝袋利用でのマットレスがもう少し厚さがあると嬉しいです。

Despite having arrived earlier than check-in time, we gratefully corresponded and we are very grateful. I think that it depends on accommodation building, but I am happy that mattress in sleeping bag use is a little thicker.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-22

【OM-WORKS】

このような泊まれる住宅展示場は初めてでしたが、とても快適に泊まることができました。目の前の海を見ながらのんびりと過ごせました。 忘れ物をしてしまい、ご迷惑をおかけしてしまいました。申し訳ありませんでした。でも、すぐに対応してくださり助かり... Read more このような泊まれる住宅展示場は初めてでしたが、とても快適に泊まることができました。目の前の海を見ながらのんびりと過ごせました。 忘れ物をしてしまい、ご迷惑をおかけしてしまいました。申し訳ありませんでした。でも、すぐに対応してくださり助かりました。 また、ほかの棟に泊まって見たいと思います。

Although it was the first time for such a residential exhibition hall to stay, it was possible to stay very comfortably. I was able to spend relaxing while watching the sea in front of my eyes. I forgot something I have forgotten. I am sorry. However, I immediately responded and I was saved. Also, I would like to stay at another building and see.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

【nook】

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.A(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-27

【CAVERN】

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.Y(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-06

【weeva】

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux