Now loading...0%

Nakanobo Zuien Nakanobo Zuien

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Nakanobo Zuien

Overall Rating(91 reviews)

4.8/5

5

79%

4

20%

3

1%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-17

Japanese & Western VIP room with open air bath

We opted in for room with Gold & Silver private baths and do not regret the choice. Hot spring was amazing. The ... Read more We opted in for room with Gold & Silver private baths and do not regret the choice. Hot spring was amazing. The room was spacious and clean and loved that the shower booth was somehow kept warm despite being directly linked to the open private baths. Staff were kind, considerate and spoke wonderful English, with helpful answers to all our questions. Located right next to the Arima Bus Station as well as the main commercial area, it was very convenient. Food was amazing, and VERY filling. Great variety of seafood, vegetables and meat. Will definitely visit again for a longer stay! Thank you so much for everything!

We opted in for room with Gold & Silver private baths and do not regret the choice. Hot spring was amazing. The room was spacious and clean and loved that the shower booth was somehow kept warm despite being directly linked to the open private baths. Staff were kind, considerate and spoke wonderful English, with helpful answers to all our questions. Located right next to the Arima Bus Station as well as the main commercial area, it was very convenient. Food was amazing, and VERY filling. Great variety of seafood, vegetables and meat. Will definitely visit again for a longer stay! Thank you so much for everything!

Mr./Ms. W.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-29

【Chef's・Iron plate counter】Japanese-style room

The four of us were all very satisfied with our stay in this hotel. The service from the staff was excellent (no matter... Read more The four of us were all very satisfied with our stay in this hotel. The service from the staff was excellent (no matter if they were at the front desk, onsen, restaurant, etc). We had teppanyaki dinner in the hotel and the experience was magnificent. Food was excellent and the presentation of each dish was cool. This was also our first time to see how ice-cream was made right in front of us using liquid nitrogen! This is definitely a 5-6 star onsen hotel which worth visiting.

The four of us were all very satisfied with our stay in this hotel. The service from the staff was excellent (no matter if they were at the front desk, onsen, restaurant, etc). We had teppanyaki dinner in the hotel and the experience was magnificent. Food was excellent and the presentation of each dish was cool. This was also our first time to see how ice-cream was made right in front of us using liquid nitrogen! This is definitely a 5-6 star onsen hotel which worth visiting.

Mr./Ms. P.C(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-26

Japanese Modern Deluxe

highly enjoyed the services and hotspring.

highly enjoyed the services and hotspring.

Mr./Ms. E.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-26

Japanese style room

コロナの自粛規制がとけた後、結婚記念日、誕生日、GWに行けなかった旅行の代わりなどとして近くの有馬温泉を選びました。お料理のおいしいお宿で、お風呂も楽しめそうな瑞苑さんを利用させていただきました。夕食、朝食とも見た目も美しい、味もおいしい、... Read more コロナの自粛規制がとけた後、結婚記念日、誕生日、GWに行けなかった旅行の代わりなどとして近くの有馬温泉を選びました。お料理のおいしいお宿で、お風呂も楽しめそうな瑞苑さんを利用させていただきました。夕食、朝食とも見た目も美しい、味もおいしい、器も素敵と大満足でした。お風呂も金銀両方は入ることができ、供えられている備品も十分なので着替え一つだけでお泊りできます。お宿の皆さんお一人お一人がとても丁寧で親切な対応をしてくださり、お祝いのお心遣いもしていただけて贅沢な一日を過ごさせていただきました。

After Corona's self-restraint was resolved, we chose nearby Arima Onsen as a wedding anniversary, birthday, and as a substitute for a trip we couldn't go to GW. We used Zuien-san, who is likely to enjoy a bath at a delicious inn. I was very satisfied with the beautiful appearance of both dinner and breakfast, the delicious taste, and the wonderful dishes. You can enter both the bath and gold and silver, and the equipment provided is sufficient, so you can stay with just one change of clothes. Each and every one of the inns responded very politely and kindly to us, and we were able to spend a lavish day with them as they were kind enough to celebrate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-23

【Chef's・Grilled roasted room】Japanese modern (twin)

部屋が空いていたとの事でお部屋のグレードアップをしていただきました。また妻が妊娠中ということをお伝えすると色々お気遣いいただいたり、懐妊のお祝いをいただいたりし、とても嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。

We had you upgrade the room because the room was vacant. Also, when I told my wife that she was pregnant, she was very grateful that she took care of her and gave her a celebration of pregnancy. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-12

Japanese Room (In Room Dining)

2日間連泊させていただきありがとうございました。 夕食を担当してくださったお二人はいろいろ丁寧に質問を返してくれてありがとうございました。 2日間通して挨拶だけの方、布団を準備してくれた方、料理された方皆様のおかげで十分すぎるサ... Read more 2日間連泊させていただきありがとうございました。 夕食を担当してくださったお二人はいろいろ丁寧に質問を返してくれてありがとうございました。 2日間通して挨拶だけの方、布団を準備してくれた方、料理された方皆様のおかげで十分すぎるサービスを受けることができました。 皆様全員にありがとう といって帰りたかったのです。 本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you for staying for 2 days. Thank you very much for answering the various questions carefully. Thanks to those who just greeted, prepared the futon, and cooked for two days, we were able to receive too much service. I wanted to thank everyone and went home. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-19

Japanese-style 10-tatami room

脚が悪い事を事前に伝えていましたが、気を使ってベッドルーム付きのエレベーターに近い部屋を準備頂き大変有り難かったです。 食事は個室で大変綺麗ですしサービスも素晴らしかったです。 お風呂も泉質良く、使いやすい設計で十二分に楽しむことが出来まし... Read more 脚が悪い事を事前に伝えていましたが、気を使ってベッドルーム付きのエレベーターに近い部屋を準備頂き大変有り難かったです。 食事は個室で大変綺麗ですしサービスも素晴らしかったです。 お風呂も泉質良く、使いやすい設計で十二分に楽しむことが出来ました。 宿の皆様の対応はみな丁寧で好感が持てました。  是非再訪したい宿の一つになりました。

We told that leg was bad beforehand, but thank you very much for preparing room close to elevator with bedroom with care. The food was very clean in a private room and the service was great. The bath was of good quality and easy to use. All of the accommodations were polite and friendly. It became one of the hotels I would like to revisit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.W(69)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-16

1 Night + Breakfast

2月16日から1泊2日でお世話になりました。部屋をアップグレードして頂いたようで、大変満足しました。有馬温泉に行く時には中の坊瑞苑にしようと思っています。ありがとうごさいました。

I took care of you two days and one night from February 16. We seemed to have upgraded room and were satisfied very much. When I go to Arima Onsen, I plan to use Nakano Zuien. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-14

Western Twin (Dining Room)

夫婦ではじめての有馬温泉でしたが、きめ細やかなサービスに感激しっぱなしでした。お料理も大変美味しく、お部屋や館内設備等の清掃も行き届いており、心ゆくまでのんびり快適に過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

It was Arima Onsen, the first time for a couple, but I was impressed with the fine-grained service. The food was very delicious, the rooms and facilities in the building were thoroughly cleaned, and I was able to spend my time relaxing and comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.I(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-01

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

非常舒服的體驗,就是晚餐比較一般

Very comfortable experience, the dinner is more average

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-25

Western Twin (Dining Room)

大変いきとどいた接客をしていただきました。 また宿泊させていただきます。

We had a very lively customer service. I will stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-09

Japanese Modern Deluxe

妊娠中でしたが、色々と配慮いただき快適に過ごすことができました。 大浴場、部屋のお風呂、貸切風呂と何回も楽しむことができて大満足です。 今度はお酒も生ものも楽しめる時に再訪したいです。

Although I was pregnant, I was able to spend a lot of time and comfort. We can enjoy many times as a public bath, a room bath and a private bath. I would like to revisit this time when I can enjoy both sake and raw food.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.I(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-07

1 Night + Breakfast

お陰様で、最高の新婚旅行になりました!ありがとうございます!!  接客が素晴らしく、お姫様になったような夢心地でした。 お風呂も、毎日男女が入れ替わるので、どちらも楽しめて、どちらもよかったです。 特に、スチームサウナがある所と、露天... Read more お陰様で、最高の新婚旅行になりました!ありがとうございます!!  接客が素晴らしく、お姫様になったような夢心地でした。 お風呂も、毎日男女が入れ替わるので、どちらも楽しめて、どちらもよかったです。 特に、スチームサウナがある所と、露天風呂が金泉なところと、貸切の銀泉も入れて嬉しかったです。 次は有料の貸切の金泉にも入ってみたいです。 お料理では、蒸し野菜とフルーツの盛り合わせが特に良かったです。 夫は写真が苦手なため、2人で写っている写真があまりないので、記念写真を撮ってプリントしてくださったのが、とてもありがたかったです。 それから、池の鯉がとても元気で、餌をあげるのも楽しかったです。 アメニティにも鯉がプリントしてあってすごく可愛かったです。 またぜひ伺いますので、よろしくお願いします!

Thanks to you, it was the best honeymoon! Thank you!! The customer service was wonderful and it was like a princess. Both men and women were able to enjoy the bath, so both were good. In particular, I was pleased to have a steam sauna, an open-air bath with gold springs, and a private silver spring. Next time I would like to enter a paid private spring. In the dish, the assortment of steamed vegetables and fruits was particularly good. My husband is not good at photography, so there aren't many photos taken by them, so I was very thankful for taking a commemorative photo and printing it. Also, the ponds were very healthy and it was fun to feed them. The toilet was printed on the amenity and it was very cute. I would like to ask you again, thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-03

Japanese Room (In Room Dining)

いつも利用していますが、いつ行っても全てのスタッフさんが笑顔で挨拶してくれ、とても気持ち良く過ごせます。 食事もその季節のものを美味しく提供してくれ、大変満足しています。器もその料理にあわせて提供してくれるので、毎回楽しみにしています。 ... Read more いつも利用していますが、いつ行っても全てのスタッフさんが笑顔で挨拶してくれ、とても気持ち良く過ごせます。 食事もその季節のものを美味しく提供してくれ、大変満足しています。器もその料理にあわせて提供してくれるので、毎回楽しみにしています。 お風呂もいつ行っても綺麗なので、気持ちよく入る事が出来ます。

I always use it, but whenever I go there, all the staff greet me with a smile and I can spend a very pleasant time. We are very satisfied with the meals that were served seasonally. I'm looking forward to it every time, as it also provides a bowl with the dish. The bath is beautiful anytime you go, so you can enter comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Western Twin Room with Open-Air Bath

お陰様で、大変充実した楽しい時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 中の坊瑞苑さん全般に、気配り心配りが行き届いており、お部屋、お食事、お風呂、館内とどれをとっても、とても印象に残る滞在となりました。 特に、夕食は、食材の新鮮さや細やかな調理、抜群... Read more お陰様で、大変充実した楽しい時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 中の坊瑞苑さん全般に、気配り心配りが行き届いており、お部屋、お食事、お風呂、館内とどれをとっても、とても印象に残る滞在となりました。 特に、夕食は、食材の新鮮さや細やかな調理、抜群の味付けは大満足の時間でした。また、S料理長の技、話術そしてにこやかな表情は、この料理の味を更に増したことは間違いございません。 お風呂についても、泉質や雰囲気など、しっかり癒されました。それに清掃員の女性スタッフの心使いも繊細で、随時清掃、整理整頓されていたり、話しやすい雰囲気を作ってくださったりと、身も心もリフレッシュすることが出来ました。 本当にありがとうございました。 是非とも、また利用させていただきたいと存じます。

Thanks to you, I was able to have a very fulfilling and enjoyable time. There was a lot of attention and concern for Mr. Nakanobo Zuien, and it was a very memorable stay in the room, meals, baths and the building. In particular, for dinner, the freshness of the ingredients, the fine cooking, and the excellent seasoning was a very satisfying time. In addition, there is no doubt that Shimazaki chef's skill, narration and smiling expression have further enhanced the taste of this dish. The bath was well healed, including the quality of the spring and the atmosphere. In addition, the female staff members of the cleaning staff were delicate, and the body and mind were refreshed as they were cleaned and organized at any time and created an easy-to-talk atmosphere. I'm really thankful to you. By all means, I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Japanese-style 10-tatami room

静かでゆったり過ごすことができました。食事も大変美味しかったです。

It was quiet and relaxing. The food was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

【Chef's・Iron plate counter】Japanese modern deluxe with outdoor spa

大浴場はチラリと見に行かせて頂きましたが、脱衣場の雰囲気が少し気になり、入りませんでした。金泉が引いてある露天風呂付きのお部屋に宿泊させて頂きましたので十二分でした。 主人の誕生日祝いに宿泊をと予約時に伝えていたところ、食前酒、赤飯など様... Read more 大浴場はチラリと見に行かせて頂きましたが、脱衣場の雰囲気が少し気になり、入りませんでした。金泉が引いてある露天風呂付きのお部屋に宿泊させて頂きましたので十二分でした。 主人の誕生日祝いに宿泊をと予約時に伝えていたところ、食前酒、赤飯など様々なおもてなしを頂き最高の思い出となりました。10年ほど転勤で関東暮らしだったため、熱海、箱根のお宿を巡ってきましたが、流石関西の最高のお味のお料理、そして、最高の泉質に主人も大満足の旅となりました。のんびりと寛ぎたい私達にとり、館内も小学生以下お断りということで静かで、リフレッシュの時を過ごさせて頂きました。 ありがとうございました。

We went to look at the large public bath, but the atmosphere of the dressing room was a little anxious and I did not enter. As we stayed in room with open-air bath that Kinsen was pulled out, it was enough. As I was telling at the time of reservation to stay at the birthday celebration of my husband, I received various hospitality such as aperitif, red rice, and I became the best memory. As I was living in the Kanto region for about 10 years, I visited the Atami, a hotel in Hakone, but the master's trip was also a great satisfaction with the best taste of Kansai style cuisine and the best spring quality. . For us who want to relax and relax, the room was quiet with no notice for elementary school children or less, and we spent the time of refreshment. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

Japanese Western style room (twin)

チェックイン前タクシーから降りる時とチェックアウト後タクシーに乗る時に足の悪い父の乗降をお手伝いいただきました。大変お世話になりました。車椅子、バスチェア、お風呂用の杖を貸し出していただき、快適に温泉を楽しめました。お料理もお酒も美味しくて... Read more チェックイン前タクシーから降りる時とチェックアウト後タクシーに乗る時に足の悪い父の乗降をお手伝いいただきました。大変お世話になりました。車椅子、バスチェア、お風呂用の杖を貸し出していただき、快適に温泉を楽しめました。お料理もお酒も美味しくて両親はとても喜んでいました。お陰様で素敵に両親の結婚記念日を祝うことができました。ありがとうございました。

Before the check in I got off the taxi and when I took the taxi after the check out I was helped to get on and off my bad father. Thank you for all the help you have given me. We rented a wheelchair, a bath chair, a walking stick, and enjoyed the hot spring comfortably. My food and drink were delicious and my parents were very happy. Thanks to you, I was able to celebrate my parents' wedding anniversary. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

【Chef's・Iron plate counter】Japanese modern (twin)

お世話になりました 誕生日という事で お祝いもいて頂き とても嬉しかったです ありがとう ペットがいるのでなかなか 伺えませんが 機会があれば是非 泊まりたいです

thank you for helping me In terms of birthday Have a celebration I was very happy Thank you Because there are pets I can not ask If you have the opportunity I want to stay Moriwaki

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-14

Japanese modern style room (twin)

ありがとうございました 素晴らしい23時間でした お部屋のグレードも上げて頂き、申し分のない滞在でした また、友人と又、2人で行こうと約束をして別れました 又、よろしくお願い致します 埼玉でも有馬温泉はよく知られていて、行っている... Read more ありがとうございました 素晴らしい23時間でした お部屋のグレードも上げて頂き、申し分のない滞在でした また、友人と又、2人で行こうと約束をして別れました 又、よろしくお願い致します 埼玉でも有馬温泉はよく知られていて、行っている方も多いです、又、皆さんに今回の旅の話を話せます 手焼きの炭酸せんべいを食べながら

Thank you very much It was a wonderful 23 hours The grade of the room was also raised and it was an excellent stay In addition, I promised to go with my friend again, and I left. Also, thank you Arima Onsen is well-known in Saitama and many people are going there, and I can tell everyone about this trip. While eating hand-baked carbonated rice crackers

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-25

【Chef's・Iron plate counter】Japanese modern deluxe with outdoor spa

朝食も夕食も工夫がされていて感動しました。 お部屋も清潔で、一つ一つおもてなしの心が感じられる、気持ちのいいホテルでした。 また伺いたいと思います。

I was impressed by the ideas for breakfast and dinner. The room was clean and the feeling of hospitality was felt one by one, it was a pleasant hotel. I want to see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-03

Japanese modern style room (twin)

お部屋に案内してくださった方には当方の宿泊の目的に則した案内をいろいろしていただき大変有り難かったです。また、部屋に食事を用意してくださった方をはじめホテルのスタッフの皆様は感じの良い方ばかりで、気持ちよく宿泊することができました。ありがと... Read more お部屋に案内してくださった方には当方の宿泊の目的に則した案内をいろいろしていただき大変有り難かったです。また、部屋に食事を用意してくださった方をはじめホテルのスタッフの皆様は感じの良い方ばかりで、気持ちよく宿泊することができました。ありがとうございました。

I was very grateful for the person who guided me in the room to change the guide according to the purpose of our stay. In addition, all of the staff of hotel including person who prepared meal in room were comfortable and was able to stay comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.N(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

Japanese-style 8-tatami room

母の誕生日祝いに利用しました。 とても静かでゆっくりと過ごす事が出来ました。夕食では、赤飯や飲み物をサービスしていただき、とてもありがたかったです。 また、是非利用したいと思います。

I used to celebrate my mother's birthday. It was very quiet and I was able to spend it slowly. At dinner, I was very grateful for serving red rice and drinks. In addition, I want to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

Japanese Western style room (twin)

レビューがとても良かったのでものすごく期待していったのですが、期待以上の素晴らしいお宿でした。すべての温泉を堪能し、お料理もとても美味しかったです。なにより接客が素晴らしかったです。笑顔で迎えてくださったスタッフさん、お料理をセッティングし... Read more レビューがとても良かったのでものすごく期待していったのですが、期待以上の素晴らしいお宿でした。すべての温泉を堪能し、お料理もとても美味しかったです。なにより接客が素晴らしかったです。笑顔で迎えてくださったスタッフさん、お料理をセッティングしながら、親しみやすく、でも押し付けがましくなく絶妙に会話をしてくださったお部屋係さん、お祝い事に細やかに気配りくださった調理担当の方、手際よく気持ちよく作業してくださったお布団の係の方、忙しい時間帯に気持ちよく記念撮影してくださったフロントの方、そして道が混んでいて時間がかかったのに車が見えなくなるまで見送ってくださったスタッフの方、皆さんに心から感謝します。

I was expecting a very good review, but I was expecting it, but it was a wonderful hotel with more than expectations. We enjoyed all the hot spring and the food was very delicious. Customer service was wonderful above all. The staff who greeted me with smiles, it was easy to set up the dishes, but it was friendly, but the room clerk who talked irritably without being insincere, the person in charge of the cooking who paid attention to the celebrations, it was nice and pleasant Those who worked for the futons, the front desks who took pleasant photos during busy hours, and the staff who saw off until the cars were out of sight even though the roads were crowded and it took a long time Thank you very much, everyone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(21)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-19

【Chef's・Grilled roasted room】 Japanese modern deluxe with outdoor spa

笑顔が素敵な従業員の方ばかりで、とても心地の良い1日を過ごさせて頂きました。

We had a very pleasant day, with only employees who had a wonderful smile.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-10

【Chef's・Grilled roasted room】 Japanese modern deluxe with outdoor spa

どうもありがとうございました。 夕食時のワイン係の方がとても好印象です。 本当に価値がある接客いただきました。 部屋がもう少し広かったらよかったですけど、お庭やラウンジは素晴らしい。

Thank you very much. The winemaker at dinner is a very good impression. I really appreciate your valuable customer service. It would be nice if the room was a bit larger, but the garden and lounge are great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Japanese-style room with an outdoor spa

・今回両親の慰労目的で宿泊させて頂きましたが、晴天にも恵まれ、大浴場、貸切金泉風呂、客室金泉露天風呂と温泉を堪能させて頂きました。 ・お食事も70歳代後半の両親は食べられる量が減っており、今回少量美味懐石でお願いさせて頂きましたが、とても... Read more ・今回両親の慰労目的で宿泊させて頂きましたが、晴天にも恵まれ、大浴場、貸切金泉風呂、客室金泉露天風呂と温泉を堪能させて頂きました。 ・お食事も70歳代後半の両親は食べられる量が減っており、今回少量美味懐石でお願いさせて頂きましたが、とても美味しく両親にも喜んで貰えました。 又、食後に一人で伺ったバーでもバーテンダーの方との会話が弾み、ついつい飲み過ぎてしまうくらい楽しませて頂きました。 ・母親の食前薬の為のお水の準備や大浴場での母親への気遣い等、全てのスタッフの方のきめ細やかな心使いと対応、そして気持ちのいい挨拶に、さすが『瑞苑さん』と大満足な2日間で、心からリフレッシュさせて頂きました。有難うございました。  

・ We stayed for the purpose of the comfort of my parents this time, but blessed with fine weather, I enjoyed the large public bath, the reserved Kinsen bath, the rooms Kinsen open-air bath and the hot spring. ・ The amount of food eaten by parents in their late 70's has decreased, and I asked for a small amount of delicious kaiseki this time, but I was very pleased with my parents. Also, I had a conversation with the bartender in the bar that I had eaten alone after a meal, and I enjoyed it so much that I drank too much. ・ The preparation of water for pre-meal medicine for the mother and care for the mother in the large public bath, etc., and caress and correspondence of all the staff, and, in a pleasant greeting, “Sakaisan” It was a very satisfying two days and I was truly refreshed. Thank you.  

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(18)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-05

【Chef's・Iron plate counter】Japanese-style room

今回の宿泊は大変良いもので記憶に残るものとなりました。 記念日ということを予約の際に伝えたところ、夕食に一品付けていただくなどチェックインからチェックアウトまで宿全体でおもてなしがあり良かったです。 夕食、朝食は「シェフズルーム」でいた... Read more 今回の宿泊は大変良いもので記憶に残るものとなりました。 記念日ということを予約の際に伝えたところ、夕食に一品付けていただくなどチェックインからチェックアウトまで宿全体でおもてなしがあり良かったです。 夕食、朝食は「シェフズルーム」でいただきましたが、ただ単に鉄板焼き料理を提供するのではなく、和会席と鉄板焼きとを掛け合わせた創作料理の数々で今まで食べたことの無い料理があり、五感で楽しむことができました。また、食事の希望を予め伝えたところ丁寧に対応してくださりありがとうございました。 お風呂は意外と小さく「あれ?」と思いましたが、一番混みそうな時間帯でも大浴場に3人程しか居なかったので十分ゆっくりとすることができて良かったです。さらに今回は利用できませんでしたが、近くの有馬グランドホテルのお風呂も使えるようなので次回泊まる機会が有ればそのお風呂も行ってみたいです。 館内では目につくところは勿論、あまり目立たないところまで整理されており、隅から隅まで客に配慮していることがわかりました。また、「ここにこれがあると嬉しい」と思うものが既に準備されており、滞在中ストレスを一切感じることなく過ごせました。 ただ、チェックインや夕食の際に少し声が小さく、聞き取りにくいときがありました。宿の雰囲気として静かにゆっくりと過ごせる環境作りがなされている点としてはありがたいのですが、状況に応じて対応していただければと思いました。 周辺の宿泊施設に比べると少々値が張りますが、この瑞苑ではそれ以上のおもてなしやサービスがあり、日常を忘れ気楽に滞在できるだけでなく、それに加えて、本当に良い思い出になるので是非また宿泊させていただきたいと思いました。 この度はありがとうございました。

This stay was very good and it remained in memory. When I told that it was an anniversary at the time of reservation, it was good that there was hospitality throughout the entire accommodation from check-in to check-out, such as having it dish on dinner. Dinner and breakfast was served in the "Chef's Room", but rather than simply offering Teppanyaki cuisine, the cuisine that I have never ever had in a lot of creative dishes that multiplied Japanese-style meets and Teppan-yaki Yes, I enjoyed it with five senses. In addition, when we informed me of the preference of meal in advance, thank you for carefully responding. The bath was unexpectedly small, thought "That?", But it was good that I could relax enough enough because there were only about 3 people in the big bath even in the most crowded time zones. Although I could not use it this time, it seems that I can use the bath of Arima Grand Hotel nearby so I would like to go to the bath if I have the opportunity to stay next time. In the hall, noticeable places of course, as well as being less conspicuous have been arranged, and we found that we are paying attention to customers from corner to corner. Also, what I think is "I am glad that this is here" is already prepared and I was able to spend without feeling any stress during my stay. However, there were times when the voice was small a little at check-in and dinner, and it was difficult to hear. It was appreciated as an environment that made it possible to spend quietly and slowly as the atmosphere of the inn, but I thought that we could respond according to the situation. Although it is a bit more valuable than the surrounding accommodation, there is more hospitality and service in this Ruiyuan, so you can not only stay for everyday forgetting everyday but also in addition to that, it will be a really good memory so stay by all means I thought that I would like you to do. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. X.D(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-13

【Chef's・Grilled roasted room】 Japanese modern deluxe with outdoor spa

第一次使用relux预定酒店,没想到就预定到了这么好的一家,酒店位置很好,距离阪急高速站非常近,服务非常周到细致,早餐及晚餐都非常好吃,连住两晚的餐没有雷同,都是精心设计过的。房间及设施也很满意,非常放松的假期

The first time I used relux to book a hotel, I didn't expect to book such a good one. The hotel is in a good location, very close to Hankyu Express Station, the service is very thoughtful and meticulous, breakfast and dinner are very delicious, there is no meal for two nights. Similar, they have been carefully designed. The room and facilities are also very satisfied, very relaxing holiday

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.Q(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-07

Japanese-style 8-tatami room

1、喜欢睡懒觉的话,不建议预定日式房,因为女将最迟八点半就会来收了床上早餐,还是洋式或者和洋式比较舒服; 2、温泉非常舒服,水质的确有所不同,放松解乏效果很好,并且酒店的按摩服务也不贵(和大阪市区小店统一价),推荐尝试; 3、早餐口味不... Read more 1、喜欢睡懒觉的话,不建议预定日式房,因为女将最迟八点半就会来收了床上早餐,还是洋式或者和洋式比较舒服; 2、温泉非常舒服,水质的确有所不同,放松解乏效果很好,并且酒店的按摩服务也不贵(和大阪市区小店统一价),推荐尝试; 3、早餐口味不错,和果子也做得非常好(不是很甜,用料上乘); 4、酒店对外国客人服务一般般,等候check in时间也长很多,日本客人走了三拨,才轮到我们,并且接待人员的英语也很一般,基本上没有解说; 5、有马温泉非常多餐厅选择,酒店晚餐非常普通,价格贵很多,不如在外面吃。

1. If you like to sleep late, it is not recommended to book a Japanese-style room, because the woman will come to the bed for breakfast at 8:30, or it will be more comfortable with Western style or Western style. 2. The hot spring is very comfortable, the water quality is different, and the relaxation is lacking. The effect is very good, and the hotel's massage service is not expensive (and the price of the Osaka city store), recommended to try; 3, breakfast tastes good, and the fruit is also very good (not very sweet, good materials); 4 The hotel is generally serving foreign guests. Waiting for check in time is also much longer. Japanese guests have gone three times before it is our turn, and the English of the reception staff is very general. Basically, there is no explanation. 5. There are many hot springs in Arima. Restaurant selection, hotel dinner is very common, the price is much more expensive, it is better to eat outside.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Nakanobo Zuien

Address

808 Arimachō‎ Kita-ku, Kōbe-shi, Hyōgo-ken, Japan

check-in / check-out time

13:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

50 room(s)

Welcome to Relux