Now loading...0%

Nakanobo Zuien Nakanobo Zuien

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Nakanobo Zuien

Overall Rating(98 reviews)

4.8/5

5

79%

4

20%

3

1%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-17

VIP room with 2 open air Onsen(KINSEN & GINSEN)

We opted in for room with Gold & Silver private baths and do not regret the choice. Hot spring was amazing. The ... Read more We opted in for room with Gold & Silver private baths and do not regret the choice. Hot spring was amazing. The room was spacious and clean and loved that the shower booth was somehow kept warm despite being directly linked to the open private baths. Staff were kind, considerate and spoke wonderful English, with helpful answers to all our questions. Located right next to the Arima Bus Station as well as the main commercial area, it was very convenient. Food was amazing, and VERY filling. Great variety of seafood, vegetables and meat. Will definitely visit again for a longer stay! Thank you so much for everything!

We opted in for room with Gold & Silver private baths and do not regret the choice. Hot spring was amazing. The room was spacious and clean and loved that the shower booth was somehow kept warm despite being directly linked to the open private baths. Staff were kind, considerate and spoke wonderful English, with helpful answers to all our questions. Located right next to the Arima Bus Station as well as the main commercial area, it was very convenient. Food was amazing, and VERY filling. Great variety of seafood, vegetables and meat. Will definitely visit again for a longer stay! Thank you so much for everything!

Mr./Ms. W.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-29

【Chef's・Iron plate counter】Japanese-style room

The four of us were all very satisfied with our stay in this hotel. The service from the staff was excellent (no matter... Read more The four of us were all very satisfied with our stay in this hotel. The service from the staff was excellent (no matter if they were at the front desk, onsen, restaurant, etc). We had teppanyaki dinner in the hotel and the experience was magnificent. Food was excellent and the presentation of each dish was cool. This was also our first time to see how ice-cream was made right in front of us using liquid nitrogen! This is definitely a 5-6 star onsen hotel which worth visiting.

The four of us were all very satisfied with our stay in this hotel. The service from the staff was excellent (no matter if they were at the front desk, onsen, restaurant, etc). We had teppanyaki dinner in the hotel and the experience was magnificent. Food was excellent and the presentation of each dish was cool. This was also our first time to see how ice-cream was made right in front of us using liquid nitrogen! This is definitely a 5-6 star onsen hotel which worth visiting.

Mr./Ms. P.C(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-26

Japanese Modern Deluxe

highly enjoyed the services and hotspring.

highly enjoyed the services and hotspring.

Mr./Ms. H.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-21

Western Twin (Dining Room)

コロナで観光業が大変な中、おもてなしの気持ちを十分感じ、大変満足な時間を過ごすことができました。高級旅館なんでまたすぐ宿泊できるわけは無いですが、機会があれば是非また宿泊したいと思いますか

While the tourism industry was difficult in Corona, I felt a sense of hospitality and was able to spend a very satisfying time. It's a luxury inn, so you can't stay there again, but would you like to stay again if you have the opportunity?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-09

Japanese-style 10-tatami room

両親の慰労の為利用させて頂きました。今回2回目となりますが、前回に合わせて浴衣のサイズを用意しておいて頂くなど何気無い配慮にさすがと思わせられました。 夕食も大変美味しかったのですが、美味少量懐石でお願いしていたにもかかわらず、年老いた両... Read more 両親の慰労の為利用させて頂きました。今回2回目となりますが、前回に合わせて浴衣のサイズを用意しておいて頂くなど何気無い配慮にさすがと思わせられました。 夕食も大変美味しかったのですが、美味少量懐石でお願いしていたにもかかわらず、年老いた両親にはまだ量が多かったようです。もう少し少量の選択肢があっても良いかなと思います。 何れにせよ素晴らしい温泉と食事、スタッフの方々の対応で十分な休養を取らせて頂きました。有り難うございました。

I used it for the comfort of my parents. This is the second time, but I thought it would be a casual consideration to prepare the size of the yukata according to the last time. The dinner was also very delicious, but it seems that the old parents still had a large amount despite requesting for a small amount of delicious kaiseki. I think there should be a little smaller options. In any case, I had a good rest due to the wonderful hot springs, food, and the staff. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-07

Japanese-style 10-tatami room

フリードリンクスペースもあり、心遣いが行き届いている印象を受けました。 居心地よく、ゆっくりと過ごすことができました。

There was also a free drink space, and I got the impression that it is thoughtful. I was comfortable and I was able to spend time slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-10

One Night Room

楽しく、泊まれました。 又行きたいと、思います。

I enjoyed staying. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-25

【Chef's・Iron plate counter】Japanese-style room

お世話になりました。 誕生日祝いをシェフズルームで、とても心に残るおもてなしをして頂きました。ありがとうございました。 また、スタッフの皆様全員に丁寧に対応して頂き、どこにいても、気持ち良く居心地がとても良かったです。 久しぶりにゆっ... Read more お世話になりました。 誕生日祝いをシェフズルームで、とても心に残るおもてなしをして頂きました。ありがとうございました。 また、スタッフの皆様全員に丁寧に対応して頂き、どこにいても、気持ち良く居心地がとても良かったです。 久しぶりにゆっくりさせて頂きました。 また伺いたいです。 コロナで、大変な時ですが、皆様もお身体ご自愛ください。

thank you for helping me. The chef's room celebrated the birthday, and the hospitality was very memorable. Thank you very much. Also, all the staff were polite and helpful, and I felt very comfortable and comfortable no matter where I was. I took it easy after a long time. I want to visit you again. It's a tough time in Corona, but please enjoy yourself.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-19

Western Twin (Restaurant)

有馬温泉は何回か行っていますが、こちらのホテルにもいつか泊まってみたいと思っていました。とてもセンスが良い内装で、その空間にいるだけで楽しい気分になりました。細かいところまで気遣いがよく行き届いていて、とても心地良く過ごせるホテルですね。従... Read more 有馬温泉は何回か行っていますが、こちらのホテルにもいつか泊まってみたいと思っていました。とてもセンスが良い内装で、その空間にいるだけで楽しい気分になりました。細かいところまで気遣いがよく行き届いていて、とても心地良く過ごせるホテルですね。従業員の皆さんの笑顔や声かけも素敵で、コロナの事も忘れられるほど安らぎました。 半年ぶりの温泉でしたが、ココにして本当に良かったと思います。次は違うプランも試してみたいと思いますのでよろしくお願いします。

I have been to Arima Onsen several times, but I wanted to stay at this hotel someday. The interior is very tasteful, and just being in that space made me feel happy. It's a hotel where you can spend a lot of attention and attention to every detail, and it's a very comfortable place to stay. The smiles and voices of the employees were wonderful, and I was so relieved that I could forget about Corona. It was the first hot spring in half a year, but I think it was really good here. Next time, I would like to try a different plan, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-30

Chef's Room, BBQ Counter (Western Twin)

妊娠中だと予約のときからお伝えさせていただいてました。とても気遣いして頂いて嬉しかったです。神戸牛懐石がとても美味しくて感動しました!食事の時に接客してくださった近藤さんにはとても親切にしていただき夫婦とも感謝してます。着いた時は荷物を玄関... Read more 妊娠中だと予約のときからお伝えさせていただいてました。とても気遣いして頂いて嬉しかったです。神戸牛懐石がとても美味しくて感動しました!食事の時に接客してくださった近藤さんにはとても親切にしていただき夫婦とも感謝してます。着いた時は荷物を玄関から持ってくださり助かったのですが、帰りはお土産も買った分荷物が増えたのにどなたもお見送りもなく、おもてなしは来た時だけなんだなと思いながら、重たい荷物を運んで帰りました。その点が残念でした。

I've been told since I was pregnant that I was pregnant. I'm glad that you are very caring. Kobe beef kaiseki was very delicious and impressed! I am very grateful to Mr. and Mrs. Kondo for their kindness when they served us at dinner. When I arrived, I was glad to bring my luggage from the entrance, but on the way home I thought that the hospitality was only when I came, even though I bought souvenirs I carried heavy luggage and went home. That was disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-26

Japanese style room

コロナの自粛規制がとけた後、結婚記念日、誕生日、GWに行けなかった旅行の代わりなどとして近くの有馬温泉を選びました。お料理のおいしいお宿で、お風呂も楽しめそうな瑞苑さんを利用させていただきました。夕食、朝食とも見た目も美しい、味もおいしい、... Read more コロナの自粛規制がとけた後、結婚記念日、誕生日、GWに行けなかった旅行の代わりなどとして近くの有馬温泉を選びました。お料理のおいしいお宿で、お風呂も楽しめそうな瑞苑さんを利用させていただきました。夕食、朝食とも見た目も美しい、味もおいしい、器も素敵と大満足でした。お風呂も金銀両方は入ることができ、供えられている備品も十分なので着替え一つだけでお泊りできます。お宿の皆さんお一人お一人がとても丁寧で親切な対応をしてくださり、お祝いのお心遣いもしていただけて贅沢な一日を過ごさせていただきました。

After Corona's self-restraint was resolved, we chose nearby Arima Onsen as a wedding anniversary, birthday, and as a substitute for a trip we couldn't go to GW. We used Zuien-san, who is likely to enjoy a bath at a delicious inn. I was very satisfied with the beautiful appearance of both dinner and breakfast, the delicious taste, and the wonderful dishes. You can enter both the bath and gold and silver, and the equipment provided is sufficient, so you can stay with just one change of clothes. Each and every one of the inns responded very politely and kindly to us, and we were able to spend a lavish day with them as they were kind enough to celebrate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-23

【Chef's・Grilled roasted room】Japanese modern (twin)

部屋が空いていたとの事でお部屋のグレードアップをしていただきました。また妻が妊娠中ということをお伝えすると色々お気遣いいただいたり、懐妊のお祝いをいただいたりし、とても嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。

We had you upgrade the room because the room was vacant. Also, when I told my wife that she was pregnant, she was very grateful that she took care of her and gave her a celebration of pregnancy. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-12

Japanese Room (In Room Dining)

2日間連泊させていただきありがとうございました。 夕食を担当してくださったお二人はいろいろ丁寧に質問を返してくれてありがとうございました。 2日間通して挨拶だけの方、布団を準備してくれた方、料理された方皆様のおかげで十分すぎるサ... Read more 2日間連泊させていただきありがとうございました。 夕食を担当してくださったお二人はいろいろ丁寧に質問を返してくれてありがとうございました。 2日間通して挨拶だけの方、布団を準備してくれた方、料理された方皆様のおかげで十分すぎるサービスを受けることができました。 皆様全員にありがとう といって帰りたかったのです。 本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you for staying for 2 days. Thank you very much for answering the various questions carefully. Thanks to those who just greeted, prepared the futon, and cooked for two days, we were able to receive too much service. I wanted to thank everyone and went home. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-19

Japanese-style 10-tatami room

脚が悪い事を事前に伝えていましたが、気を使ってベッドルーム付きのエレベーターに近い部屋を準備頂き大変有り難かったです。 食事は個室で大変綺麗ですしサービスも素晴らしかったです。 お風呂も泉質良く、使いやすい設計で十二分に楽しむことが出来まし... Read more 脚が悪い事を事前に伝えていましたが、気を使ってベッドルーム付きのエレベーターに近い部屋を準備頂き大変有り難かったです。 食事は個室で大変綺麗ですしサービスも素晴らしかったです。 お風呂も泉質良く、使いやすい設計で十二分に楽しむことが出来ました。 宿の皆様の対応はみな丁寧で好感が持てました。  是非再訪したい宿の一つになりました。

We told that leg was bad beforehand, but thank you very much for preparing room close to elevator with bedroom with care. The food was very clean in a private room and the service was great. The bath was of good quality and easy to use. All of the accommodations were polite and friendly. It became one of the hotels I would like to revisit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.W(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-16

1 Night + Breakfast

2月16日から1泊2日でお世話になりました。部屋をアップグレードして頂いたようで、大変満足しました。有馬温泉に行く時には中の坊瑞苑にしようと思っています。ありがとうごさいました。

I took care of you two days and one night from February 16. We seemed to have upgraded room and were satisfied very much. When I go to Arima Onsen, I plan to use Nakano Zuien. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-14

Western Twin (Dining Room)

夫婦ではじめての有馬温泉でしたが、きめ細やかなサービスに感激しっぱなしでした。お料理も大変美味しく、お部屋や館内設備等の清掃も行き届いており、心ゆくまでのんびり快適に過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

It was Arima Onsen, the first time for a couple, but I was impressed with the fine-grained service. The food was very delicious, the rooms and facilities in the building were thoroughly cleaned, and I was able to spend my time relaxing and comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.I(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-01

Japanese Style Room with open air Onsen (KINSEN)

非常舒服的體驗,就是晚餐比較一般

Very comfortable experience, the dinner is more average

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-25

Western Twin (Dining Room)

大変いきとどいた接客をしていただきました。 また宿泊させていただきます。

We had a very lively customer service. I will stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-09

Japanese Modern Deluxe with open air Onsen(KINSEN)

妊娠中でしたが、色々と配慮いただき快適に過ごすことができました。 大浴場、部屋のお風呂、貸切風呂と何回も楽しむことができて大満足です。 今度はお酒も生ものも楽しめる時に再訪したいです。

Although I was pregnant, I was able to spend a lot of time and comfort. We can enjoy many times as a public bath, a room bath and a private bath. I would like to revisit this time when I can enjoy both sake and raw food.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.I(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-07

1 Night + Breakfast

お陰様で、最高の新婚旅行になりました!ありがとうございます!!  接客が素晴らしく、お姫様になったような夢心地でした。 お風呂も、毎日男女が入れ替わるので、どちらも楽しめて、どちらもよかったです。 特に、スチームサウナがある所と、露天... Read more お陰様で、最高の新婚旅行になりました!ありがとうございます!!  接客が素晴らしく、お姫様になったような夢心地でした。 お風呂も、毎日男女が入れ替わるので、どちらも楽しめて、どちらもよかったです。 特に、スチームサウナがある所と、露天風呂が金泉なところと、貸切の銀泉も入れて嬉しかったです。 次は有料の貸切の金泉にも入ってみたいです。 お料理では、蒸し野菜とフルーツの盛り合わせが特に良かったです。 夫は写真が苦手なため、2人で写っている写真があまりないので、記念写真を撮ってプリントしてくださったのが、とてもありがたかったです。 それから、池の鯉がとても元気で、餌をあげるのも楽しかったです。 アメニティにも鯉がプリントしてあってすごく可愛かったです。 またぜひ伺いますので、よろしくお願いします!

Thanks to you, it was the best honeymoon! Thank you!! The customer service was wonderful and it was like a princess. Both men and women were able to enjoy the bath, so both were good. In particular, I was pleased to have a steam sauna, an open-air bath with gold springs, and a private silver spring. Next time I would like to enter a paid private spring. In the dish, the assortment of steamed vegetables and fruits was particularly good. My husband is not good at photography, so there aren't many photos taken by them, so I was very thankful for taking a commemorative photo and printing it. Also, the ponds were very healthy and it was fun to feed them. The toilet was printed on the amenity and it was very cute. I would like to ask you again, thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-03

Japanese Room (In Room Dining)

いつも利用していますが、いつ行っても全てのスタッフさんが笑顔で挨拶してくれ、とても気持ち良く過ごせます。 食事もその季節のものを美味しく提供してくれ、大変満足しています。器もその料理にあわせて提供してくれるので、毎回楽しみにしています。 ... Read more いつも利用していますが、いつ行っても全てのスタッフさんが笑顔で挨拶してくれ、とても気持ち良く過ごせます。 食事もその季節のものを美味しく提供してくれ、大変満足しています。器もその料理にあわせて提供してくれるので、毎回楽しみにしています。 お風呂もいつ行っても綺麗なので、気持ちよく入る事が出来ます。

I always use it, but whenever I go there, all the staff greet me with a smile and I can spend a very pleasant time. We are very satisfied with the meals that were served seasonally. I'm looking forward to it every time, as it also provides a bowl with the dish. The bath is beautiful anytime you go, so you can enter comfortably.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.Y(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Western Twin with open-air Onsen(GINSEN)

お陰様で、大変充実した楽しい時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 中の坊瑞苑さん全般に、気配り心配りが行き届いており、お部屋、お食事、お風呂、館内とどれをとっても、とても印象に残る滞在となりました。 特に、夕食は、食材の新鮮さや細やかな調理、抜群... Read more お陰様で、大変充実した楽しい時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 中の坊瑞苑さん全般に、気配り心配りが行き届いており、お部屋、お食事、お風呂、館内とどれをとっても、とても印象に残る滞在となりました。 特に、夕食は、食材の新鮮さや細やかな調理、抜群の味付けは大満足の時間でした。また、S料理長の技、話術そしてにこやかな表情は、この料理の味を更に増したことは間違いございません。 お風呂についても、泉質や雰囲気など、しっかり癒されました。それに清掃員の女性スタッフの心使いも繊細で、随時清掃、整理整頓されていたり、話しやすい雰囲気を作ってくださったりと、身も心もリフレッシュすることが出来ました。 本当にありがとうございました。 是非とも、また利用させていただきたいと存じます。

Thanks to you, I was able to have a very fulfilling and enjoyable time. There was a lot of attention and concern for Mr. Nakanobo Zuien, and it was a very memorable stay in the room, meals, baths and the building. In particular, for dinner, the freshness of the ingredients, the fine cooking, and the excellent seasoning was a very satisfying time. In addition, there is no doubt that Shimazaki chef's skill, narration and smiling expression have further enhanced the taste of this dish. The bath was well healed, including the quality of the spring and the atmosphere. In addition, the female staff members of the cleaning staff were delicate, and the body and mind were refreshed as they were cleaned and organized at any time and created an easy-to-talk atmosphere. I'm really thankful to you. By all means, I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Japanese-style 10-tatami room

静かでゆったり過ごすことができました。食事も大変美味しかったです。

It was quiet and relaxing. The food was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

Japanese Modern Deluxe with open air Onsen(KINSEN)

大浴場はチラリと見に行かせて頂きましたが、脱衣場の雰囲気が少し気になり、入りませんでした。金泉が引いてある露天風呂付きのお部屋に宿泊させて頂きましたので十二分でした。 主人の誕生日祝いに宿泊をと予約時に伝えていたところ、食前酒、赤飯など様... Read more 大浴場はチラリと見に行かせて頂きましたが、脱衣場の雰囲気が少し気になり、入りませんでした。金泉が引いてある露天風呂付きのお部屋に宿泊させて頂きましたので十二分でした。 主人の誕生日祝いに宿泊をと予約時に伝えていたところ、食前酒、赤飯など様々なおもてなしを頂き最高の思い出となりました。10年ほど転勤で関東暮らしだったため、熱海、箱根のお宿を巡ってきましたが、流石関西の最高のお味のお料理、そして、最高の泉質に主人も大満足の旅となりました。のんびりと寛ぎたい私達にとり、館内も小学生以下お断りということで静かで、リフレッシュの時を過ごさせて頂きました。 ありがとうございました。

We went to look at the large public bath, but the atmosphere of the dressing room was a little anxious and I did not enter. As we stayed in room with open-air bath that Kinsen was pulled out, it was enough. As I was telling at the time of reservation to stay at the birthday celebration of my husband, I received various hospitality such as aperitif, red rice, and I became the best memory. As I was living in the Kanto region for about 10 years, I visited the Atami, a hotel in Hakone, but the master's trip was also a great satisfaction with the best taste of Kansai style cuisine and the best spring quality. . For us who want to relax and relax, the room was quiet with no notice for elementary school children or less, and we spent the time of refreshment. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

Japanese Western style room (twin)

チェックイン前タクシーから降りる時とチェックアウト後タクシーに乗る時に足の悪い父の乗降をお手伝いいただきました。大変お世話になりました。車椅子、バスチェア、お風呂用の杖を貸し出していただき、快適に温泉を楽しめました。お料理もお酒も美味しくて... Read more チェックイン前タクシーから降りる時とチェックアウト後タクシーに乗る時に足の悪い父の乗降をお手伝いいただきました。大変お世話になりました。車椅子、バスチェア、お風呂用の杖を貸し出していただき、快適に温泉を楽しめました。お料理もお酒も美味しくて両親はとても喜んでいました。お陰様で素敵に両親の結婚記念日を祝うことができました。ありがとうございました。

Before the check in I got off the taxi and when I took the taxi after the check out I was helped to get on and off my bad father. Thank you for all the help you have given me. We rented a wheelchair, a bath chair, a walking stick, and enjoyed the hot spring comfortably. My food and drink were delicious and my parents were very happy. Thanks to you, I was able to celebrate my parents' wedding anniversary. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

【Chef's・Iron plate counter】Japanese modern (twin)

お世話になりました 誕生日という事で お祝いもいて頂き とても嬉しかったです ありがとう ペットがいるのでなかなか 伺えませんが 機会があれば是非 泊まりたいです

thank you for helping me In terms of birthday Have a celebration I was very happy Thank you Because there are pets I can not ask If you have the opportunity I want to stay Moriwaki

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(66)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-14

Japanese modern style room (twin)

ありがとうございました 素晴らしい23時間でした お部屋のグレードも上げて頂き、申し分のない滞在でした また、友人と又、2人で行こうと約束をして別れました 又、よろしくお願い致します 埼玉でも有馬温泉はよく知られていて、行っている... Read more ありがとうございました 素晴らしい23時間でした お部屋のグレードも上げて頂き、申し分のない滞在でした また、友人と又、2人で行こうと約束をして別れました 又、よろしくお願い致します 埼玉でも有馬温泉はよく知られていて、行っている方も多いです、又、皆さんに今回の旅の話を話せます 手焼きの炭酸せんべいを食べながら

Thank you very much It was a wonderful 23 hours The grade of the room was also raised and it was an excellent stay In addition, I promised to go with my friend again, and I left. Also, thank you Arima Onsen is well-known in Saitama and many people are going there, and I can tell everyone about this trip. While eating hand-baked carbonated rice crackers

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-25

Japanese Modern Deluxe with open air Onsen(KINSEN)

朝食も夕食も工夫がされていて感動しました。 お部屋も清潔で、一つ一つおもてなしの心が感じられる、気持ちのいいホテルでした。 また伺いたいと思います。

I was impressed by the ideas for breakfast and dinner. The room was clean and the feeling of hospitality was felt one by one, it was a pleasant hotel. I want to see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-03

Japanese modern style room (twin)

お部屋に案内してくださった方には当方の宿泊の目的に則した案内をいろいろしていただき大変有り難かったです。また、部屋に食事を用意してくださった方をはじめホテルのスタッフの皆様は感じの良い方ばかりで、気持ちよく宿泊することができました。ありがと... Read more お部屋に案内してくださった方には当方の宿泊の目的に則した案内をいろいろしていただき大変有り難かったです。また、部屋に食事を用意してくださった方をはじめホテルのスタッフの皆様は感じの良い方ばかりで、気持ちよく宿泊することができました。ありがとうございました。

I was very grateful for the person who guided me in the room to change the guide according to the purpose of our stay. In addition, all of the staff of hotel including person who prepared meal in room were comfortable and was able to stay comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

Japanese-style 8-tatami room

母の誕生日祝いに利用しました。 とても静かでゆっくりと過ごす事が出来ました。夕食では、赤飯や飲み物をサービスしていただき、とてもありがたかったです。 また、是非利用したいと思います。

I used to celebrate my mother's birthday. It was very quiet and I was able to spend it slowly. At dinner, I was very grateful for serving red rice and drinks. In addition, I want to use it by all means.

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Nakanobo Zuien

Address

808 Arimachō‎ Kita-ku, Kōbe-shi, Hyōgo-ken, Japan

check-in / check-out time

13:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

50 room(s)

Welcome to Relux