Now loading...0%

Nakanobo Zuien Nakanobo Zuien

Ryokan/Inn

Review of Nakanobo Zuien

Overall Rating(108 reviews)

4.8/5

5

80%

4

19%

3

1%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.6/5

Bath4.7/5

Breakfast4.7/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. H.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-17

VIP room with 2 open air Onsen(KINSEN & GINSEN)

We opted in for room with Gold & Silver private baths and do not regret the choice. Hot spring was amazing. The ... Read more We opted in for room with Gold & Silver private baths and do not regret the choice. Hot spring was amazing. The room was spacious and clean and loved that the shower booth was somehow kept warm despite being directly linked to the open private baths. Staff were kind, considerate and spoke wonderful English, with helpful answers to all our questions. Located right next to the Arima Bus Station as well as the main commercial area, it was very convenient. Food was amazing, and VERY filling. Great variety of seafood, vegetables and meat. Will definitely visit again for a longer stay! Thank you so much for everything!

We opted in for room with Gold & Silver private baths and do not regret the choice. Hot spring was amazing. The room was spacious and clean and loved that the shower booth was somehow kept warm despite being directly linked to the open private baths. Staff were kind, considerate and spoke wonderful English, with helpful answers to all our questions. Located right next to the Arima Bus Station as well as the main commercial area, it was very convenient. Food was amazing, and VERY filling. Great variety of seafood, vegetables and meat. Will definitely visit again for a longer stay! Thank you so much for everything!

Mr./Ms. W.S(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-29

【Chef's・Iron plate counter】Japanese-style room

The four of us were all very satisfied with our stay in this hotel. The service from the staff was excellent (no matter... Read more The four of us were all very satisfied with our stay in this hotel. The service from the staff was excellent (no matter if they were at the front desk, onsen, restaurant, etc). We had teppanyaki dinner in the hotel and the experience was magnificent. Food was excellent and the presentation of each dish was cool. This was also our first time to see how ice-cream was made right in front of us using liquid nitrogen! This is definitely a 5-6 star onsen hotel which worth visiting.

The four of us were all very satisfied with our stay in this hotel. The service from the staff was excellent (no matter if they were at the front desk, onsen, restaurant, etc). We had teppanyaki dinner in the hotel and the experience was magnificent. Food was excellent and the presentation of each dish was cool. This was also our first time to see how ice-cream was made right in front of us using liquid nitrogen! This is definitely a 5-6 star onsen hotel which worth visiting.

Mr./Ms. P.C(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-26

Japanese Modern Deluxe

highly enjoyed the services and hotspring.

highly enjoyed the services and hotspring.

Mr./Ms. M.Y(71)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-20

Japanese Modern Deluxe

部屋は、ゆったりと気分で過ごせました。 お風呂はタオルも用意されており、お掃除もきれいに行き届いて気持ちが良かったです。 ラウンジもいいいいですね。

I was able to spend a relaxing time in the room. Towels were also prepared for the bath, and the cleaning was perfect and it felt good. The lounge is also nice.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(39)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-18

Japanese Room (In Room Dining)

数年前から利用させていますが、毎回気分良く過ごさせて頂いております。毎回、部屋食で予約させて頂いていますが、出汁が美味しく、器も料理に合わせて変えられており、毎回楽しみにしています。食事は、季節に合った内容を提供して頂けるので、季節ごとにお... Read more 数年前から利用させていますが、毎回気分良く過ごさせて頂いております。毎回、部屋食で予約させて頂いていますが、出汁が美味しく、器も料理に合わせて変えられており、毎回楽しみにしています。食事は、季節に合った内容を提供して頂けるので、季節ごとにお伺いしたくなる旅館です。鉄板での食事はまだ利用したことがないのですが、いつか必ず利用したいので楽しみにしています。接客も丁寧で、大満足です。浴場は綺麗にされており、アメニティーも充実しています。

I have been using it for several years, but I feel good every time. I make reservations for room meals every time, but the soup stock is delicious and the bowls are changed according to the dishes, so I'm looking forward to it every time. Meals can be provided according to the season, so it is a ryokan that you will want to visit each season. I haven't used the meal on the iron plate yet, but I'm looking forward to it because I definitely want to use it someday. The customer service is also polite and I am very satisfied. The bathhouse is clean and has plenty of amenities.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.G(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-11-14

Japanese style room

夕食全般グレードはさすがだったが、ただ特製天ぷら盛り合わせをオプションで注文、肝心の海老天が冷たく野菜も物によって温度差があったのが、残念です。 朝食も全般グレード高かった。唯一デザートのメロンが充分熟れてなく硬くて水っぽいのが残念です。

The general grade of the dinner was as expected, but I just ordered a special tempura platter as an option, and it is a pity that the shrimp tempura was cold and the temperature of the vegetables varied depending on the item. Breakfast was also generally high grade. It is a pity that the dessert melon is not ripe enough and is hard and watery.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-28

Japanese Modern Deluxe

この度は1泊でしたがお世話になりました。静かで落ち着いており、ラウンジから眺めるお庭も美しくて本当にゆっくりできました。まさかの神社もありしっかりお参りさせて頂きました。 お部屋も最上階で見晴らしが良く、アメニティのロクシタンがとても嬉し... Read more この度は1泊でしたがお世話になりました。静かで落ち着いており、ラウンジから眺めるお庭も美しくて本当にゆっくりできました。まさかの神社もありしっかりお参りさせて頂きました。 お部屋も最上階で見晴らしが良く、アメニティのロクシタンがとても嬉しかったです。 お食事も美味しくて見た目に、器に美しく楽しませて頂きました。料理長からです、と丹波の黒枝豆、甘海老から伊勢エビへのメニュー変更と嬉しい計らいをして頂きました。 ありがとうございました! お風呂も2日目の露天風呂がとても広くて無料の貸切風呂まであり、金銀泉、炭酸泉とゆっくり満喫させて頂きました。 お食事は朝、夕と個室で頂き、お風呂も常にスタッフの方がお掃除しておられてコロナ対策も徹底していました。 スタッフの方も皆様お優しく笑顔が素敵でした。 コロナ以前は外国人観光客が増えていて足が遠のいていたのですが、今回はゆっくり、楽しく過ごす事ができました。また次回も是非お世話になりたいと思います。ありがとうございました!

This time it was one night, but thank you for your help. It was quiet and calm, and the garden seen from the lounge was beautiful and I was able to relax. There is also a shrine, so I visited there. The room was also on the top floor with a good view, and I was very happy with the amenity L'Occitane. The food was delicious and I enjoyed it beautifully. From the chef, I was happy to change the menu from Tanba's black edamame and sweet shrimp to spiny lobster. Thank you very much! As for the bath, the open-air bath on the second day is very large, and there is even a free private bath, so I enjoyed the gold and silver spring and the carbonated spring slowly. Meals were served in private rooms in the morning and evening, and the staff always cleaned the baths, and measures against corona were thoroughly taken. All the staff were kind and smiled nicely. Before Corona, the number of foreign tourists was increasing and I was far from my feet, but this time I was able to spend a leisurely and enjoyable time. I would like to take care of you again next time. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.K(27)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-15

Japanese Modern Deluxe with open air Onsen(KINSEN)

感染対策が十分になされていて、安心して宿泊出来ました。シェフズルームの夕食、朝食も最高でした。素敵なご飯に素敵な温泉、そして鯉の餌やりも出来て、最高の休日を過ごすことが出来ました。有難うございます。また是非宿泊したいと思います。

I was able to stay with peace of mind because the infection measures were taken sufficiently. The dinner and breakfast in the chef's room were great. I was able to spend the best holiday with nice rice, nice hot springs, and feeding carp. Thank you. I would definitely like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-05

Japanese Modern Deluxe with open air Onsen(KINSEN)

とても良いお宿で、ゆっくりすることが出来ました。 一つ残念だったのは、朝食(夕食?)の際に急須の取り替えが必要かと二回聞かれたこと、 取り替えをお願いしたにも関わらず、取り替えられていなかったことです。 若い女性の方だったので、十分に... Read more とても良いお宿で、ゆっくりすることが出来ました。 一つ残念だったのは、朝食(夕食?)の際に急須の取り替えが必要かと二回聞かれたこと、 取り替えをお願いしたにも関わらず、取り替えられていなかったことです。 若い女性の方だったので、十分に気が回らなかったのかもしれません。 それ以外は大変満足していますので、また利用させて頂きたいと思います。

It was a very good inn and I was able to relax. One disappointing thing was that I was asked twice at breakfast (supper?) If I needed to replace the Kyusu. Even though I asked for a replacement, it was not replaced. I was a young woman, so maybe I didn't feel like it enough. Other than that, I am very satisfied, so I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-09

Japanese-style 8-tatami room

有馬には年3〜4回訪問しておりますが、今回はGo toトラベルを使用し普段宿泊できない所にと予約いたしました。 社員教育もしっかりされており、とても気持ちの良い時間を過ごさせていただきました。 機会がございましたらとまたお伺いしたいと思... Read more 有馬には年3〜4回訪問しておりますが、今回はGo toトラベルを使用し普段宿泊できない所にと予約いたしました。 社員教育もしっかりされており、とても気持ちの良い時間を過ごさせていただきました。 機会がございましたらとまたお伺いしたいと思います。

I visit Arima three to four times a year, but this time I made a reservation using Go to Travel to a place where I can't usually stay. Employee education is also solid, and I had a very pleasant time. I would like to visit you again if you have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-10-07

Japanese style room

いつまでも入っていたい温泉、美味しいお料理、隅々まで行き届いたサービスと心遣い、素晴らしかったです。 良き結婚記念日になりました。ありがとうございます。

The hot springs that I wanted to stay in forever, the delicious food, the attentive service and consideration in every corner were wonderful. It's a good wedding anniversary. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(23)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-12

One Night Room

温泉、接客、お部屋全てが最高でした! チェックインの時にお茶とお菓子が出てきたときにはとても感動しました。 お部屋も広く、ラウンジも使用でき大満足です!

The hot springs, customer service, and rooms were all the best! I was very impressed when tea and sweets came out at check-in. The rooms are large and you can use the lounge, which is very satisfying!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.Y(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-09-22

Japanese-style 10-tatami room

お部屋間違いのトラブル以外は快適に過ごせました。 チェックイン前のにお預けした荷物はお部屋に運んでもらえればありがたいと思います。

I was able to spend comfortably except for the trouble of making a mistake in the room. We would appreciate it if you could bring your luggage to your room before check-in.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-21

Western Twin (Dining Room)

コロナで観光業が大変な中、おもてなしの気持ちを十分感じ、大変満足な時間を過ごすことができました。高級旅館なんでまたすぐ宿泊できるわけは無いですが、機会があれば是非また宿泊したいと思いますか

While the tourism industry was difficult in Corona, I felt a sense of hospitality and was able to spend a very satisfying time. It's a luxury inn, so you can't stay there again, but would you like to stay again if you have the opportunity?

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-09

Japanese-style 10-tatami room

両親の慰労の為利用させて頂きました。今回2回目となりますが、前回に合わせて浴衣のサイズを用意しておいて頂くなど何気無い配慮にさすがと思わせられました。 夕食も大変美味しかったのですが、美味少量懐石でお願いしていたにもかかわらず、年老いた両... Read more 両親の慰労の為利用させて頂きました。今回2回目となりますが、前回に合わせて浴衣のサイズを用意しておいて頂くなど何気無い配慮にさすがと思わせられました。 夕食も大変美味しかったのですが、美味少量懐石でお願いしていたにもかかわらず、年老いた両親にはまだ量が多かったようです。もう少し少量の選択肢があっても良いかなと思います。 何れにせよ素晴らしい温泉と食事、スタッフの方々の対応で十分な休養を取らせて頂きました。有り難うございました。

I used it for the comfort of my parents. This is the second time, but I thought it would be a casual consideration to prepare the size of the yukata according to the last time. The dinner was also very delicious, but it seems that the old parents still had a large amount despite requesting for a small amount of delicious kaiseki. I think there should be a little smaller options. In any case, I had a good rest due to the wonderful hot springs, food, and the staff. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.U(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-07

Japanese-style 10-tatami room

フリードリンクスペースもあり、心遣いが行き届いている印象を受けました。 居心地よく、ゆっくりと過ごすことができました。

There was also a free drink space, and I got the impression that it is thoughtful. I was comfortable and I was able to spend time slowly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.N(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-08-10

One Night Room

楽しく、泊まれました。 又行きたいと、思います。

I enjoyed staying. I want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-25

【Chef's・Iron plate counter】Japanese-style room

お世話になりました。 誕生日祝いをシェフズルームで、とても心に残るおもてなしをして頂きました。ありがとうございました。 また、スタッフの皆様全員に丁寧に対応して頂き、どこにいても、気持ち良く居心地がとても良かったです。 久しぶりにゆっ... Read more お世話になりました。 誕生日祝いをシェフズルームで、とても心に残るおもてなしをして頂きました。ありがとうございました。 また、スタッフの皆様全員に丁寧に対応して頂き、どこにいても、気持ち良く居心地がとても良かったです。 久しぶりにゆっくりさせて頂きました。 また伺いたいです。 コロナで、大変な時ですが、皆様もお身体ご自愛ください。

thank you for helping me. The chef's room celebrated the birthday, and the hospitality was very memorable. Thank you very much. Also, all the staff were polite and helpful, and I felt very comfortable and comfortable no matter where I was. I took it easy after a long time. I want to visit you again. It's a tough time in Corona, but please enjoy yourself.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-07-19

Western Twin (Restaurant)

有馬温泉は何回か行っていますが、こちらのホテルにもいつか泊まってみたいと思っていました。とてもセンスが良い内装で、その空間にいるだけで楽しい気分になりました。細かいところまで気遣いがよく行き届いていて、とても心地良く過ごせるホテルですね。従... Read more 有馬温泉は何回か行っていますが、こちらのホテルにもいつか泊まってみたいと思っていました。とてもセンスが良い内装で、その空間にいるだけで楽しい気分になりました。細かいところまで気遣いがよく行き届いていて、とても心地良く過ごせるホテルですね。従業員の皆さんの笑顔や声かけも素敵で、コロナの事も忘れられるほど安らぎました。 半年ぶりの温泉でしたが、ココにして本当に良かったと思います。次は違うプランも試してみたいと思いますのでよろしくお願いします。

I have been to Arima Onsen several times, but I wanted to stay at this hotel someday. The interior is very tasteful, and just being in that space made me feel happy. It's a hotel where you can spend a lot of attention and attention to every detail, and it's a very comfortable place to stay. The smiles and voices of the employees were wonderful, and I was so relieved that I could forget about Corona. It was the first hot spring in half a year, but I think it was really good here. Next time, I would like to try a different plan, so thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.H(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-30

Chef's Room, BBQ Counter (Western Twin)

妊娠中だと予約のときからお伝えさせていただいてました。とても気遣いして頂いて嬉しかったです。神戸牛懐石がとても美味しくて感動しました!食事の時に接客してくださった近藤さんにはとても親切にしていただき夫婦とも感謝してます。着いた時は荷物を玄関... Read more 妊娠中だと予約のときからお伝えさせていただいてました。とても気遣いして頂いて嬉しかったです。神戸牛懐石がとても美味しくて感動しました!食事の時に接客してくださった近藤さんにはとても親切にしていただき夫婦とも感謝してます。着いた時は荷物を玄関から持ってくださり助かったのですが、帰りはお土産も買った分荷物が増えたのにどなたもお見送りもなく、おもてなしは来た時だけなんだなと思いながら、重たい荷物を運んで帰りました。その点が残念でした。

I've been told since I was pregnant that I was pregnant. I'm glad that you are very caring. Kobe beef kaiseki was very delicious and impressed! I am very grateful to Mr. and Mrs. Kondo for their kindness when they served us at dinner. When I arrived, I was glad to bring my luggage from the entrance, but on the way home I thought that the hospitality was only when I came, even though I bought souvenirs I carried heavy luggage and went home. That was disappointing.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-06-26

Japanese style room

コロナの自粛規制がとけた後、結婚記念日、誕生日、GWに行けなかった旅行の代わりなどとして近くの有馬温泉を選びました。お料理のおいしいお宿で、お風呂も楽しめそうな瑞苑さんを利用させていただきました。夕食、朝食とも見た目も美しい、味もおいしい、... Read more コロナの自粛規制がとけた後、結婚記念日、誕生日、GWに行けなかった旅行の代わりなどとして近くの有馬温泉を選びました。お料理のおいしいお宿で、お風呂も楽しめそうな瑞苑さんを利用させていただきました。夕食、朝食とも見た目も美しい、味もおいしい、器も素敵と大満足でした。お風呂も金銀両方は入ることができ、供えられている備品も十分なので着替え一つだけでお泊りできます。お宿の皆さんお一人お一人がとても丁寧で親切な対応をしてくださり、お祝いのお心遣いもしていただけて贅沢な一日を過ごさせていただきました。

After Corona's self-restraint was resolved, we chose nearby Arima Onsen as a wedding anniversary, birthday, and as a substitute for a trip we couldn't go to GW. We used Zuien-san, who is likely to enjoy a bath at a delicious inn. I was very satisfied with the beautiful appearance of both dinner and breakfast, the delicious taste, and the wonderful dishes. You can enter both the bath and gold and silver, and the equipment provided is sufficient, so you can stay with just one change of clothes. Each and every one of the inns responded very politely and kindly to us, and we were able to spend a lavish day with them as they were kind enough to celebrate.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.N(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-23

【Chef's・Grilled roasted room】Japanese modern (twin)

部屋が空いていたとの事でお部屋のグレードアップをしていただきました。また妻が妊娠中ということをお伝えすると色々お気遣いいただいたり、懐妊のお祝いをいただいたりし、とても嬉しかったです。ありがとうございました。

We had you upgrade the room because the room was vacant. Also, when I told my wife that she was pregnant, she was very grateful that she took care of her and gave her a celebration of pregnancy. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.F(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-03-12

Japanese Room (In Room Dining)

2日間連泊させていただきありがとうございました。 夕食を担当してくださったお二人はいろいろ丁寧に質問を返してくれてありがとうございました。 2日間通して挨拶だけの方、布団を準備してくれた方、料理された方皆様のおかげで十分すぎるサ... Read more 2日間連泊させていただきありがとうございました。 夕食を担当してくださったお二人はいろいろ丁寧に質問を返してくれてありがとうございました。 2日間通して挨拶だけの方、布団を準備してくれた方、料理された方皆様のおかげで十分すぎるサービスを受けることができました。 皆様全員にありがとう といって帰りたかったのです。 本当にありがとうございました。

Thank you for staying for 2 days. Thank you very much for answering the various questions carefully. Thanks to those who just greeted, prepared the futon, and cooked for two days, we were able to receive too much service. I wanted to thank everyone and went home. I'm really thankful to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-19

Japanese-style 10-tatami room

脚が悪い事を事前に伝えていましたが、気を使ってベッドルーム付きのエレベーターに近い部屋を準備頂き大変有り難かったです。 食事は個室で大変綺麗ですしサービスも素晴らしかったです。 お風呂も泉質良く、使いやすい設計で十二分に楽しむことが出来まし... Read more 脚が悪い事を事前に伝えていましたが、気を使ってベッドルーム付きのエレベーターに近い部屋を準備頂き大変有り難かったです。 食事は個室で大変綺麗ですしサービスも素晴らしかったです。 お風呂も泉質良く、使いやすい設計で十二分に楽しむことが出来ました。 宿の皆様の対応はみな丁寧で好感が持てました。  是非再訪したい宿の一つになりました。

We told that leg was bad beforehand, but thank you very much for preparing room close to elevator with bedroom with care. The food was very clean in a private room and the service was great. The bath was of good quality and easy to use. All of the accommodations were polite and friendly. It became one of the hotels I would like to revisit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.W(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-16

1 Night + Breakfast

2月16日から1泊2日でお世話になりました。部屋をアップグレードして頂いたようで、大変満足しました。有馬温泉に行く時には中の坊瑞苑にしようと思っています。ありがとうごさいました。

I took care of you two days and one night from February 16. We seemed to have upgraded room and were satisfied very much. When I go to Arima Onsen, I plan to use Nakano Zuien. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-14

Western Twin (Dining Room)

夫婦ではじめての有馬温泉でしたが、きめ細やかなサービスに感激しっぱなしでした。お料理も大変美味しく、お部屋や館内設備等の清掃も行き届いており、心ゆくまでのんびり快適に過ごすことができました。ありがとうございました。

It was Arima Onsen, the first time for a couple, but I was impressed with the fine-grained service. The food was very delicious, the rooms and facilities in the building were thoroughly cleaned, and I was able to spend my time relaxing and comfortable. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.I(29)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-02-01

Japanese Style Room with open air Onsen (KINSEN)

非常舒服的體驗,就是晚餐比較一般

Very comfortable experience, the dinner is more average

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2020-01-25

Western Twin (Dining Room)

大変いきとどいた接客をしていただきました。 また宿泊させていただきます。

We had a very lively customer service. I will stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-09

Japanese Modern Deluxe with open air Onsen(KINSEN)

妊娠中でしたが、色々と配慮いただき快適に過ごすことができました。 大浴場、部屋のお風呂、貸切風呂と何回も楽しむことができて大満足です。 今度はお酒も生ものも楽しめる時に再訪したいです。

Although I was pregnant, I was able to spend a lot of time and comfort. We can enjoy many times as a public bath, a room bath and a private bath. I would like to revisit this time when I can enjoy both sake and raw food.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.I(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-10-07

1 Night + Breakfast

お陰様で、最高の新婚旅行になりました!ありがとうございます!!  接客が素晴らしく、お姫様になったような夢心地でした。 お風呂も、毎日男女が入れ替わるので、どちらも楽しめて、どちらもよかったです。 特に、スチームサウナがある所と、露天... Read more お陰様で、最高の新婚旅行になりました!ありがとうございます!!  接客が素晴らしく、お姫様になったような夢心地でした。 お風呂も、毎日男女が入れ替わるので、どちらも楽しめて、どちらもよかったです。 特に、スチームサウナがある所と、露天風呂が金泉なところと、貸切の銀泉も入れて嬉しかったです。 次は有料の貸切の金泉にも入ってみたいです。 お料理では、蒸し野菜とフルーツの盛り合わせが特に良かったです。 夫は写真が苦手なため、2人で写っている写真があまりないので、記念写真を撮ってプリントしてくださったのが、とてもありがたかったです。 それから、池の鯉がとても元気で、餌をあげるのも楽しかったです。 アメニティにも鯉がプリントしてあってすごく可愛かったです。 またぜひ伺いますので、よろしくお願いします!

Thanks to you, it was the best honeymoon! Thank you!! The customer service was wonderful and it was like a princess. Both men and women were able to enjoy the bath, so both were good. In particular, I was pleased to have a steam sauna, an open-air bath with gold springs, and a private silver spring. Next time I would like to enter a paid private spring. In the dish, the assortment of steamed vegetables and fruits was particularly good. My husband is not good at photography, so there aren't many photos taken by them, so I was very thankful for taking a commemorative photo and printing it. Also, the ponds were very healthy and it was fun to feed them. The toilet was printed on the amenity and it was very cute. I would like to ask you again, thank you!

Read in English

Facility・services

Property

Nakanobo Zuien

Address

808 Arimachō‎ Kita-ku, Kōbe-shi, Hyōgo-ken, Japan

check-in / check-out time

13:00 / 12:00

CI/CO time may be different depending on plan.

Credit card

VISA/MASTER/AMEX/JCB/DINERS/NICOS/SAISON/UFJ/UC/DC

Number of guest rooms

50 room(s)

Welcome to Relux