Now loading...0%

Nakanobo Zuien Nakanobo Zuien

Ryokan/Inn
  • Hyogo > Arima

Review of Nakanobo Zuien

Overall Rating(75 reviews)

4.7/5

5

76%

4

23%

3

1%

2

-%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.5/5

Bath4.6/5

Breakfast4.6/5

Dinner4.7/5

Services4.7/5

Other Facilities4.4/5

Mr./Ms. W.S(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-29

【Chef's・Iron plate counter】Japanese-style room

The four of us were all very satisfied with our stay in this hotel. The service from the staff was excellent (no matter... Read more The four of us were all very satisfied with our stay in this hotel. The service from the staff was excellent (no matter if they were at the front desk, onsen, restaurant, etc). We had teppanyaki dinner in the hotel and the experience was magnificent. Food was excellent and the presentation of each dish was cool. This was also our first time to see how ice-cream was made right in front of us using liquid nitrogen! This is definitely a 5-6 star onsen hotel which worth visiting.

The four of us were all very satisfied with our stay in this hotel. The service from the staff was excellent (no matter if they were at the front desk, onsen, restaurant, etc). We had teppanyaki dinner in the hotel and the experience was magnificent. Food was excellent and the presentation of each dish was cool. This was also our first time to see how ice-cream was made right in front of us using liquid nitrogen! This is definitely a 5-6 star onsen hotel which worth visiting.

Mr./Ms. P.C(70)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-26

Japanese Modern Deluxe

highly enjoyed the services and hotspring.

highly enjoyed the services and hotspring.

Mr./Ms. E.Y(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-25

Western Twin Room with Open-Air Bath

お陰様で、大変充実した楽しい時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 中の坊瑞苑さん全般に、気配り心配りが行き届いており、お部屋、お食事、お風呂、館内とどれをとっても、とても印象に残る滞在となりました。 特に、夕食は、食材の新鮮さや細やかな調理、抜群... Read more お陰様で、大変充実した楽しい時間を過ごすことが出来ました。 中の坊瑞苑さん全般に、気配り心配りが行き届いており、お部屋、お食事、お風呂、館内とどれをとっても、とても印象に残る滞在となりました。 特に、夕食は、食材の新鮮さや細やかな調理、抜群の味付けは大満足の時間でした。また、S料理長の技、話術そしてにこやかな表情は、この料理の味を更に増したことは間違いございません。 お風呂についても、泉質や雰囲気など、しっかり癒されました。それに清掃員の女性スタッフの心使いも繊細で、随時清掃、整理整頓されていたり、話しやすい雰囲気を作ってくださったりと、身も心もリフレッシュすることが出来ました。 本当にありがとうございました。 是非とも、また利用させていただきたいと存じます。

Thanks to you, I was able to have a very fulfilling and enjoyable time. There was a lot of attention and concern for Mr. Nakanobo Zuien, and it was a very memorable stay in the room, meals, baths and the building. In particular, for dinner, the freshness of the ingredients, the fine cooking, and the excellent seasoning was a very satisfying time. In addition, there is no doubt that Shimazaki chef's skill, narration and smiling expression have further enhanced the taste of this dish. The bath was well healed, including the quality of the spring and the atmosphere. In addition, the female staff members of the cleaning staff were delicate, and the body and mind were refreshed as they were cleaned and organized at any time and created an easy-to-talk atmosphere. I'm really thankful to you. By all means, I would like to use it again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-04

Japanese-style 10-tatami room

静かでゆったり過ごすことができました。食事も大変美味しかったです。

It was quiet and relaxing. The food was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.M(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-20

【Chef's・Iron plate counter】Japanese modern deluxe with outdoor spa

大浴場はチラリと見に行かせて頂きましたが、脱衣場の雰囲気が少し気になり、入りませんでした。金泉が引いてある露天風呂付きのお部屋に宿泊させて頂きましたので十二分でした。 主人の誕生日祝いに宿泊をと予約時に伝えていたところ、食前酒、赤飯など様... Read more 大浴場はチラリと見に行かせて頂きましたが、脱衣場の雰囲気が少し気になり、入りませんでした。金泉が引いてある露天風呂付きのお部屋に宿泊させて頂きましたので十二分でした。 主人の誕生日祝いに宿泊をと予約時に伝えていたところ、食前酒、赤飯など様々なおもてなしを頂き最高の思い出となりました。10年ほど転勤で関東暮らしだったため、熱海、箱根のお宿を巡ってきましたが、流石関西の最高のお味のお料理、そして、最高の泉質に主人も大満足の旅となりました。のんびりと寛ぎたい私達にとり、館内も小学生以下お断りということで静かで、リフレッシュの時を過ごさせて頂きました。 ありがとうございました。

We went to look at the large public bath, but the atmosphere of the dressing room was a little anxious and I did not enter. As we stayed in room with open-air bath that Kinsen was pulled out, it was enough. As I was telling at the time of reservation to stay at the birthday celebration of my husband, I received various hospitality such as aperitif, red rice, and I became the best memory. As I was living in the Kanto region for about 10 years, I visited the Atami, a hotel in Hakone, but the master's trip was also a great satisfaction with the best taste of Kansai style cuisine and the best spring quality. . For us who want to relax and relax, the room was quiet with no notice for elementary school children or less, and we spent the time of refreshment. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

Japanese Western style room (twin)

チェックイン前タクシーから降りる時とチェックアウト後タクシーに乗る時に足の悪い父の乗降をお手伝いいただきました。大変お世話になりました。車椅子、バスチェア、お風呂用の杖を貸し出していただき、快適に温泉を楽しめました。お料理もお酒も美味しくて... Read more チェックイン前タクシーから降りる時とチェックアウト後タクシーに乗る時に足の悪い父の乗降をお手伝いいただきました。大変お世話になりました。車椅子、バスチェア、お風呂用の杖を貸し出していただき、快適に温泉を楽しめました。お料理もお酒も美味しくて両親はとても喜んでいました。お陰様で素敵に両親の結婚記念日を祝うことができました。ありがとうございました。

Before the check in I got off the taxi and when I took the taxi after the check out I was helped to get on and off my bad father. Thank you for all the help you have given me. We rented a wheelchair, a bath chair, a walking stick, and enjoyed the hot spring comfortably. My food and drink were delicious and my parents were very happy. Thanks to you, I was able to celebrate my parents' wedding anniversary. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-16

【Chef's・Iron plate counter】Japanese modern (twin)

お世話になりました 誕生日という事で お祝いもいて頂き とても嬉しかったです ありがとう ペットがいるのでなかなか 伺えませんが 機会があれば是非 泊まりたいです

thank you for helping me In terms of birthday Have a celebration I was very happy Thank you Because there are pets I can not ask If you have the opportunity I want to stay Moriwaki

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(65)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-14

Japanese modern style room (twin)

ありがとうございました 素晴らしい23時間でした お部屋のグレードも上げて頂き、申し分のない滞在でした また、友人と又、2人で行こうと約束をして別れました 又、よろしくお願い致します 埼玉でも有馬温泉はよく知られていて、行っている... Read more ありがとうございました 素晴らしい23時間でした お部屋のグレードも上げて頂き、申し分のない滞在でした また、友人と又、2人で行こうと約束をして別れました 又、よろしくお願い致します 埼玉でも有馬温泉はよく知られていて、行っている方も多いです、又、皆さんに今回の旅の話を話せます 手焼きの炭酸せんべいを食べながら

Thank you very much It was a wonderful 23 hours The grade of the room was also raised and it was an excellent stay In addition, I promised to go with my friend again, and I left. Also, thank you Arima Onsen is well-known in Saitama and many people are going there, and I can tell everyone about this trip. While eating hand-baked carbonated rice crackers

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.A(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-25

【Chef's・Iron plate counter】Japanese modern deluxe with outdoor spa

朝食も夕食も工夫がされていて感動しました。 お部屋も清潔で、一つ一つおもてなしの心が感じられる、気持ちのいいホテルでした。 また伺いたいと思います。

I was impressed by the ideas for breakfast and dinner. The room was clean and the feeling of hospitality was felt one by one, it was a pleasant hotel. I want to see you again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-04-03

Japanese modern style room (twin)

お部屋に案内してくださった方には当方の宿泊の目的に則した案内をいろいろしていただき大変有り難かったです。また、部屋に食事を用意してくださった方をはじめホテルのスタッフの皆様は感じの良い方ばかりで、気持ちよく宿泊することができました。ありがと... Read more お部屋に案内してくださった方には当方の宿泊の目的に則した案内をいろいろしていただき大変有り難かったです。また、部屋に食事を用意してくださった方をはじめホテルのスタッフの皆様は感じの良い方ばかりで、気持ちよく宿泊することができました。ありがとうございました。

I was very grateful for the person who guided me in the room to change the guide according to the purpose of our stay. In addition, all of the staff of hotel including person who prepared meal in room were comfortable and was able to stay comfortably. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.N(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-20

Japanese-style 8-tatami room

母の誕生日祝いに利用しました。 とても静かでゆっくりと過ごす事が出来ました。夕食では、赤飯や飲み物をサービスしていただき、とてもありがたかったです。 また、是非利用したいと思います。

I used to celebrate my mother's birthday. It was very quiet and I was able to spend it slowly. At dinner, I was very grateful for serving red rice and drinks. In addition, I want to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.H(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-22

Japanese Western style room (twin)

レビューがとても良かったのでものすごく期待していったのですが、期待以上の素晴らしいお宿でした。すべての温泉を堪能し、お料理もとても美味しかったです。なにより接客が素晴らしかったです。笑顔で迎えてくださったスタッフさん、お料理をセッティングし... Read more レビューがとても良かったのでものすごく期待していったのですが、期待以上の素晴らしいお宿でした。すべての温泉を堪能し、お料理もとても美味しかったです。なにより接客が素晴らしかったです。笑顔で迎えてくださったスタッフさん、お料理をセッティングしながら、親しみやすく、でも押し付けがましくなく絶妙に会話をしてくださったお部屋係さん、お祝い事に細やかに気配りくださった調理担当の方、手際よく気持ちよく作業してくださったお布団の係の方、忙しい時間帯に気持ちよく記念撮影してくださったフロントの方、そして道が混んでいて時間がかかったのに車が見えなくなるまで見送ってくださったスタッフの方、皆さんに心から感謝します。

I was expecting a very good review, but I was expecting it, but it was a wonderful hotel with more than expectations. We enjoyed all the hot spring and the food was very delicious. Customer service was wonderful above all. The staff who greeted me with smiles, it was easy to set up the dishes, but it was friendly, but the room clerk who talked irritably without being insincere, the person in charge of the cooking who paid attention to the celebrations, it was nice and pleasant Those who worked for the futons, the front desks who took pleasant photos during busy hours, and the staff who saw off until the cars were out of sight even though the roads were crowded and it took a long time Thank you very much, everyone.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.O(20)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-19

【Chef's・Grilled roasted room】 Japanese modern deluxe with outdoor spa

笑顔が素敵な従業員の方ばかりで、とても心地の良い1日を過ごさせて頂きました。

We had a very pleasant day, with only employees who had a wonderful smile.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-10

【Chef's・Grilled roasted room】 Japanese modern deluxe with outdoor spa

どうもありがとうございました。 夕食時のワイン係の方がとても好印象です。 本当に価値がある接客いただきました。 部屋がもう少し広かったらよかったですけど、お庭やラウンジは素晴らしい。

Thank you very much. The winemaker at dinner is a very good impression. I really appreciate your valuable customer service. It would be nice if the room was a bit larger, but the garden and lounge are great.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-08

Japanese-style room with an outdoor spa

・今回両親の慰労目的で宿泊させて頂きましたが、晴天にも恵まれ、大浴場、貸切金泉風呂、客室金泉露天風呂と温泉を堪能させて頂きました。 ・お食事も70歳代後半の両親は食べられる量が減っており、今回少量美味懐石でお願いさせて頂きましたが、とても... Read more ・今回両親の慰労目的で宿泊させて頂きましたが、晴天にも恵まれ、大浴場、貸切金泉風呂、客室金泉露天風呂と温泉を堪能させて頂きました。 ・お食事も70歳代後半の両親は食べられる量が減っており、今回少量美味懐石でお願いさせて頂きましたが、とても美味しく両親にも喜んで貰えました。 又、食後に一人で伺ったバーでもバーテンダーの方との会話が弾み、ついつい飲み過ぎてしまうくらい楽しませて頂きました。 ・母親の食前薬の為のお水の準備や大浴場での母親への気遣い等、全てのスタッフの方のきめ細やかな心使いと対応、そして気持ちのいい挨拶に、さすが『瑞苑さん』と大満足な2日間で、心からリフレッシュさせて頂きました。有難うございました。  

・ We stayed for the purpose of the comfort of my parents this time, but blessed with fine weather, I enjoyed the large public bath, the reserved Kinsen bath, the rooms Kinsen open-air bath and the hot spring. ・ The amount of food eaten by parents in their late 70's has decreased, and I asked for a small amount of delicious kaiseki this time, but I was very pleased with my parents. Also, I had a conversation with the bartender in the bar that I had eaten alone after a meal, and I enjoyed it so much that I drank too much. ・ The preparation of water for pre-meal medicine for the mother and care for the mother in the large public bath, etc., and caress and correspondence of all the staff, and, in a pleasant greeting, “Sakaisan” It was a very satisfying two days and I was truly refreshed. Thank you.  

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.T(17)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-05

【Chef's・Iron plate counter】Japanese-style room

今回の宿泊は大変良いもので記憶に残るものとなりました。 記念日ということを予約の際に伝えたところ、夕食に一品付けていただくなどチェックインからチェックアウトまで宿全体でおもてなしがあり良かったです。 夕食、朝食は「シェフズルーム」でいた... Read more 今回の宿泊は大変良いもので記憶に残るものとなりました。 記念日ということを予約の際に伝えたところ、夕食に一品付けていただくなどチェックインからチェックアウトまで宿全体でおもてなしがあり良かったです。 夕食、朝食は「シェフズルーム」でいただきましたが、ただ単に鉄板焼き料理を提供するのではなく、和会席と鉄板焼きとを掛け合わせた創作料理の数々で今まで食べたことの無い料理があり、五感で楽しむことができました。また、食事の希望を予め伝えたところ丁寧に対応してくださりありがとうございました。 お風呂は意外と小さく「あれ?」と思いましたが、一番混みそうな時間帯でも大浴場に3人程しか居なかったので十分ゆっくりとすることができて良かったです。さらに今回は利用できませんでしたが、近くの有馬グランドホテルのお風呂も使えるようなので次回泊まる機会が有ればそのお風呂も行ってみたいです。 館内では目につくところは勿論、あまり目立たないところまで整理されており、隅から隅まで客に配慮していることがわかりました。また、「ここにこれがあると嬉しい」と思うものが既に準備されており、滞在中ストレスを一切感じることなく過ごせました。 ただ、チェックインや夕食の際に少し声が小さく、聞き取りにくいときがありました。宿の雰囲気として静かにゆっくりと過ごせる環境作りがなされている点としてはありがたいのですが、状況に応じて対応していただければと思いました。 周辺の宿泊施設に比べると少々値が張りますが、この瑞苑ではそれ以上のおもてなしやサービスがあり、日常を忘れ気楽に滞在できるだけでなく、それに加えて、本当に良い思い出になるので是非また宿泊させていただきたいと思いました。 この度はありがとうございました。

This stay was very good and it remained in memory. When I told that it was an anniversary at the time of reservation, it was good that there was hospitality throughout the entire accommodation from check-in to check-out, such as having it dish on dinner. Dinner and breakfast was served in the "Chef's Room", but rather than simply offering Teppanyaki cuisine, the cuisine that I have never ever had in a lot of creative dishes that multiplied Japanese-style meets and Teppan-yaki Yes, I enjoyed it with five senses. In addition, when we informed me of the preference of meal in advance, thank you for carefully responding. The bath was unexpectedly small, thought "That?", But it was good that I could relax enough enough because there were only about 3 people in the big bath even in the most crowded time zones. Although I could not use it this time, it seems that I can use the bath of Arima Grand Hotel nearby so I would like to go to the bath if I have the opportunity to stay next time. In the hall, noticeable places of course, as well as being less conspicuous have been arranged, and we found that we are paying attention to customers from corner to corner. Also, what I think is "I am glad that this is here" is already prepared and I was able to spend without feeling any stress during my stay. However, there were times when the voice was small a little at check-in and dinner, and it was difficult to hear. It was appreciated as an environment that made it possible to spend quietly and slowly as the atmosphere of the inn, but I thought that we could respond according to the situation. Although it is a bit more valuable than the surrounding accommodation, there is more hospitality and service in this Ruiyuan, so you can not only stay for everyday forgetting everyday but also in addition to that, it will be a really good memory so stay by all means I thought that I would like you to do. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. X.D(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-13

【Chef's・Grilled roasted room】 Japanese modern deluxe with outdoor spa

第一次使用relux预定酒店,没想到就预定到了这么好的一家,酒店位置很好,距离阪急高速站非常近,服务非常周到细致,早餐及晚餐都非常好吃,连住两晚的餐没有雷同,都是精心设计过的。房间及设施也很满意,非常放松的假期

The first time I used relux to book a hotel, I didn't expect to book such a good one. The hotel is in a good location, very close to Hankyu Express Station, the service is very thoughtful and meticulous, breakfast and dinner are very delicious, there is no meal for two nights. Similar, they have been carefully designed. The room and facilities are also very satisfied, very relaxing holiday

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Z.Q(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-07

Japanese-style 8-tatami room

1、喜欢睡懒觉的话,不建议预定日式房,因为女将最迟八点半就会来收了床上早餐,还是洋式或者和洋式比较舒服; 2、温泉非常舒服,水质的确有所不同,放松解乏效果很好,并且酒店的按摩服务也不贵(和大阪市区小店统一价),推荐尝试; 3、早餐口味不... Read more 1、喜欢睡懒觉的话,不建议预定日式房,因为女将最迟八点半就会来收了床上早餐,还是洋式或者和洋式比较舒服; 2、温泉非常舒服,水质的确有所不同,放松解乏效果很好,并且酒店的按摩服务也不贵(和大阪市区小店统一价),推荐尝试; 3、早餐口味不错,和果子也做得非常好(不是很甜,用料上乘); 4、酒店对外国客人服务一般般,等候check in时间也长很多,日本客人走了三拨,才轮到我们,并且接待人员的英语也很一般,基本上没有解说; 5、有马温泉非常多餐厅选择,酒店晚餐非常普通,价格贵很多,不如在外面吃。

1. If you like to sleep late, it is not recommended to book a Japanese-style room, because the woman will come to the bed for breakfast at 8:30, or it will be more comfortable with Western style or Western style. 2. The hot spring is very comfortable, the water quality is different, and the relaxation is lacking. The effect is very good, and the hotel's massage service is not expensive (and the price of the Osaka city store), recommended to try; 3, breakfast tastes good, and the fruit is also very good (not very sweet, good materials); 4 The hotel is generally serving foreign guests. Waiting for check in time is also much longer. Japanese guests have gone three times before it is our turn, and the English of the reception staff is very general. Basically, there is no explanation. 5. There are many hot springs in Arima. Restaurant selection, hotel dinner is very common, the price is much more expensive, it is better to eat outside.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-11

Japanese Modern Deluxe

有馬は距離的に近すぎて今までは六甲山に登った帰りにお風呂に入る程度でしたが、高齢で昨年より初めてリラックスでもお勧めのところも含めて3回有馬温泉に来ました。 前二回もそれなりの旅館でしたが、瑞苑は皆さんのクチコミにあるように料理良し、温泉... Read more 有馬は距離的に近すぎて今までは六甲山に登った帰りにお風呂に入る程度でしたが、高齢で昨年より初めてリラックスでもお勧めのところも含めて3回有馬温泉に来ました。 前二回もそれなりの旅館でしたが、瑞苑は皆さんのクチコミにあるように料理良し、温泉良し、サービス良しと三拍子揃って満足させてもらいました。特に部屋の露天風呂が湯量も豊富で気に入りました。又、利用させていただきたいと思います。

Arima was too close in distance so far that I entered a bath on the way back to Rokko Mountain, but I came to Arima Onsen three times at the elderly and relaxed for the first time, including recommended places for the first time since last year. Although it was a ryokan as it was twice before, Zuiyen was satisfied with all the good food, good hot springs, good service and triple thrice as in your reviews. Especially the outdoor bath in the room like rich in hot water. I also would like to use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.M(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-31

Japanese modern style room (twin)

今回の宿泊は、今までで一番満足のいくものとなりました。 担当の方からも細かく気配りをいただきましたこと、感謝申し上げます。 遠からずまたお世話になりたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

This stay is the most satisfying thing ever. I appreciate that you received detailed attention from the person in charge. I would like to take care of you again for a long time. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-20

【Chef's・Iron plate counter】Japanese modern deluxe with outdoor spa

職員十分友善

Staff are very friendly

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.G(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-29

Japanese and Western-style room

場所がわからなくて電話をしたら、迎えにきていただいてすみませんでした。近かったです。 入館時のお菓子が絶品です。お抹茶もおいしかったです。 お風呂が色々入れて、いいお湯でした。 夕食が、少量美味コースで量がちょうどよかったです。デザー... Read more 場所がわからなくて電話をしたら、迎えにきていただいてすみませんでした。近かったです。 入館時のお菓子が絶品です。お抹茶もおいしかったです。 お風呂が色々入れて、いいお湯でした。 夕食が、少量美味コースで量がちょうどよかったです。デザートのいちごが新鮮でなかったのが 残念でした。 帰り際、忘れ物があり、散策していたところに駆けつけて持ってきてくださった男の方、ありがとうございました。 本当にいい宿でした。

I was sorry to have you pick me up if I did not understand the location. It was close. The sweets at the entrance are exquisite. Matcha was delicious, too. I put a lot of baths, it was a good hot water. Dinner, the amount was just right with a small amount of delicious course. It was disappointing that the strawberries of dessert were not fresh. On the way back, thank you for the man who left behind and brought me to the place I was walking. It was a really nice accommodation.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.Y(22)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-24

1 Night + Breakfast

この度はお世話になりました。 有馬には宿が沢山ありどこを宿泊すれば良いのかわからず予算との兼ね合いもありこちらの中の坊さんに宿泊させて頂くことになりました。 チェックインの際に出して頂いたお抹茶とお茶請が美味しかったです。 当日はお部... Read more この度はお世話になりました。 有馬には宿が沢山ありどこを宿泊すれば良いのかわからず予算との兼ね合いもありこちらの中の坊さんに宿泊させて頂くことになりました。 チェックインの際に出して頂いたお抹茶とお茶請が美味しかったです。 当日はお部屋お任せの朝食付きプラン、だったのですが畳のお部屋で檜風呂付きの広く、寝心地が良いツインベッドの小さな書斎のようなスペースが設けられたとても素晴らしいお部屋でした。担当して下さった仲居さんが本当にとても美人で可愛いくて説明も丁寧でノリの良い素敵な方でした、本当にお世話になりました、有難うございました。 ラウンジも落ち着いた雰囲気でドリンクは勿論クッキーが美味しかったです。 お庭も夜になるとライトアップされていてとても綺麗でした。浴衣で外出の際に貸していただけるコートがとてもあたたかくて良いな〜、と思いました。 朝食がとても美味しかったです、おかげでお櫃のごはんは勿論、朝から完食でした。旅館の朝食はなぜか中々沢山食べれない朝なのに食べれちゃう、と周りの人が言っていた意味がとてもわかる!と思わせて頂きました。 無料の露天貸切風呂を朝に利用させて頂いたのですが、景色がとてもよく朝の光を浴びながら寒い中入るお風呂はとても良かったです。勿論大浴場も金泉はお肌がつるつるになりアメニティも豊富でとても楽しめました。 他にも部屋には浴衣が2枚あったりアメニティにも富んでいたり大きな窓から見れる景色がとても良く(窓に汚れ1つなくとても綺麗)、更にフローリング部分が床暖房だったりネスカフェが置いてあったりと、とにかく終始楽しめました。旅館としては当たり前なのかも知れないのですがここまで行き届いた掃除や接客、施設、アメニティの数々は本当に素晴らしいしとても大変なんだろうな、と思いました。有難うございます、おかげでとても素晴らしい思い出になりました。 また是非利用させて頂きたいです。

I appreciate your kindness at this time. There are lots of accommodation in Arima, I do not know where to stay, but also with the budget, we decided to stay at the buddy here. Matcha tea and tea ceremony which I gave at check-in were delicious. It was a very nice room with space like a small study of a twin bed that was spacious and comfortable with a Japanese cypress bath in the room of Tatami although it was a plan with breakfast that room of your room was on that day. Nakai who was in charge was really very beautiful and cute and explanation was also polite and nice and nice person, thank you very much for your kindness. The atmosphere of the lounge was calm and the drinks as well as the cookies were delicious, of course. The garden was lighted up at night and it was very beautiful. I thought that the coat that you can lend when going out in a yukata is very warm ~. The breakfast was very delicious, thanks to the rice cake, thanks to the meal, of course it was complete from the morning. Ryokan breakfast can understand why people around me say they can eat a lot in the morning, why not eat so much middle! I thought that. The free open-air private bath was used in the morning, but the bathroom which the scenery entered in the cold while taking the light of the morning very well is very good. Of course, in the large public bath as well the gold springs became slippery skin, amenity was abundant and it was able to be enjoyed very much. Besides, there are 2 yukata in the room, there are plenty of amenities and scenery which can be seen from a big window is very good (very beautiful without dirty one in the window), floor heating is floor heating and Nescafe is placed Anyway, I enjoyed it all the time. It may be natural as an inn, but I thought that the cleaning, customer service, facilities and amenities that I was able to reach so far are really wonderful and very difficult. Thank you, thanks, it was a wonderful memory. I would also like to use it by all means.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-01

Japanese style room

記念日ということで色々していただいて本当にありがとうございました。 設備、接客ともにすごく満足です。 また行きたいなと思うところでした。

Thank you so much for everything that it was an anniversary. Both facilities and customer service are very satisfying. I thought that I would like to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.W(37)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-08

【Chef's・Iron plate counter】Japanese-style room with outdoor spa

両親と3人で宿泊しました。 お部屋の「養老」はとても居心地がよく、両親は何度もお風呂に入っていましたし、 私はマッサージチェアで癒されました。 夕食・朝食ともにシェフズルールでいただいたのですが、本当に大満足でした!! 父の古希... Read more 両親と3人で宿泊しました。 お部屋の「養老」はとても居心地がよく、両親は何度もお風呂に入っていましたし、 私はマッサージチェアで癒されました。 夕食・朝食ともにシェフズルールでいただいたのですが、本当に大満足でした!! 父の古希のお祝いもしていただき、大変喜んでおりました。 スタッフの方には本当に感謝しております。 またぜひ伺いたいと思います。 ありがとうございました。

I stayed with my parents and three people. "Yoro" in the room was very comfortable, parents had bath many times, I was healed by a massage chair. Both dinner and breakfast were given by Chef's Rules, but it was really great satisfaction! ! I was very pleased that you also celebrated my father 's old season. I really appreciate the staff. I would like to ask again. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.O(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-07

Japanese style room

とても楽しい旅行にありました。美味しい料理と素晴らしい接客に満足してます。

It was a very enjoyable trip. I am satisfied with delicious food and a wonderful customer service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-26

【Chef's・Grilled roasted room】 Japanese modern deluxe with outdoor spa

母が足が悪いので、利便性や施設の安全制を考慮しての2回目です。全体的にはいいのではと思います。が、お部屋のミキモトのクレンジングに前泊者の髪の毛がついていた。宿泊者専ラウンジに朝食後寄ったら、どのテーブルにも、丸いグラスの跡が残っていた。2... Read more 母が足が悪いので、利便性や施設の安全制を考慮しての2回目です。全体的にはいいのではと思います。が、お部屋のミキモトのクレンジングに前泊者の髪の毛がついていた。宿泊者専ラウンジに朝食後寄ったら、どのテーブルにも、丸いグラスの跡が残っていた。2泊目の夕食後、部屋に戻るエレベーターホールが真っ暗だった。こういう点は、同額程度のホテルとは違うかな?と思います。ほんの少しの事なんだけど、おしいな❗

My mother has a bad foot, so it's the second time in consideration of convenience and the safety system of the facility. I think that overall is good. However, Mikimoto 's cleansing of the room had the hair of the ante - ner. After breakfast after lounge exclusive lounge, traces of round glass remained on every table. After the second night's dinner, the elevator hall returning to the room was pitch black. Is such a point different from hotels of the same amount? I think. It is only a few things, but I do not know.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.N(47)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-26

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

最高の1日をありがとうございました。 記念日として利用させて頂きましたが、事前の打ち合わせも当日のご対応も文句なしでした。想像以上の料理には圧倒されました。二人で「すごいねぇ」ばかり言っていた気がします笑 ありがとうございました。また機... Read more 最高の1日をありがとうございました。 記念日として利用させて頂きましたが、事前の打ち合わせも当日のご対応も文句なしでした。想像以上の料理には圧倒されました。二人で「すごいねぇ」ばかり言っていた気がします笑 ありがとうございました。また機会があれば利用させていただきます。

Thank you for the best day. I was allowed to use it as an anniversary, but the meeting in advance and the correspondence of the day were also complaints. Cooking beyond imagination was overwhelming. I feel I was just saying "wow awesome" by themselves. Lol Thank you very much. I will also use it if I have the opportunity.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(72)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-14

Japanese-style 10-tatami room

お酒で気分が悪くなりご心配をかけました。お世話になりました。また、会計の間違いに的確に対応していただきありがとうございました。

I was worried that I became sick with alcohol. thank you for helping me. Also, thank you for responding accurately to accounting mistakes.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-13

Japanese-style 8-tatami room

お世話になりました。接客サービス、お風呂、お食事すべてに癒やされました。ありがとうございました。また次回も伺います。よろしくお願いします。

thank you for helping me. Hospitality service, bathing, all meals were healed. Thank you very much. I will ask again next time. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. O.O(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-08

Japanese style room

今回事前に結婚記念日にて、泊まりに行かせて貰いますと、伝えてあった事で、食前酒のサービス・記念撮影、1番感動したのは、練り梅で書かれた、お祝いの言葉と有馬でご湯っくりのメッセージボードに刺身2人前。 スタッフさんの温かいサービスを感じまし... Read more 今回事前に結婚記念日にて、泊まりに行かせて貰いますと、伝えてあった事で、食前酒のサービス・記念撮影、1番感動したのは、練り梅で書かれた、お祝いの言葉と有馬でご湯っくりのメッセージボードに刺身2人前。 スタッフさんの温かいサービスを感じました。 チェックアウトしてからの、JRバス乗り場迄の車での送りまで、気持ち良いサービスをして頂きました。 又泊まってみたいと思ったのは中の坊瑞苑さんだけです、ありがとうございました。

This time I got to go to stay at the wedding anniversary in advance, it was told that the aperitif service, commemorative photography, the first impression was that the words of celebration, written in plain plum Two people sashimi on a message board with a hot water in Arima. I felt the warm service of the staff. We had a pleasant service from checking out until sending by car to the JR bus stop. I thought that I wanted to stay again is Mr. Bou Shuuen in the middle, thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.M(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-01

Japanese-style 8-tatami room

この度は、素晴らしいお宿でゆったりとした時間を過ごさせて頂き、ありがとうございました。お料理やお部屋への配慮が大変嬉しかったです。チェックイン前に落ち着いた雰囲気のロビーで。お抹茶と手作りの和菓子を頂きとても美味しかったです。お土産で持って... Read more この度は、素晴らしいお宿でゆったりとした時間を過ごさせて頂き、ありがとうございました。お料理やお部屋への配慮が大変嬉しかったです。チェックイン前に落ち着いた雰囲気のロビーで。お抹茶と手作りの和菓子を頂きとても美味しかったです。お土産で持って帰るのに予約が間に合わなかったのが残念でした。お風呂は、予約なしで使える貸切露天風呂や、お部屋にも檜風呂が備わっており、妊婦もゆっくりと温泉を楽しむ事ができました。お食事は、朝夕とも満足の量と味でした。特に朝は、卵料理や魚、豆腐の種類を各々選ぶことが出来良かったです。夜のお肉は女性には少し量が多めで、勿体なかったですが残してしまいました。また立地も観光地に直結する通路で、すぐに出向く事ができ、楽ができました。その他、施設内の色々なところにおもてなしがあり、素敵な思い出になりました。ありがとうございました。

This time, thank you for letting us have a relaxing time with a wonderful inn. I was very happy about cooking and considering the room. In the lobby of a calm atmosphere before check-in. It was very tasty with green tea and homemade sweets. I was sorry that I did not make the reservation in time to bring it with a souvenir. In the bath, there was a reserved outdoor bath which can be used without a reservation, and a room also has a Japanese cypress bath, and the pregnant woman was able to enjoy the hot spring slowly. The meal was satisfying amount and taste in the morning and evening. Especially in the morning, I was able to choose egg dishes, fish, tofu types individually. The amount of meat in the evening was somewhat larger for women, and it was useless, but I left it. Moreover, the location was also a passage directly linked to the sightseeing spot, so I was able to go there immediately, and I enjoyed it. In addition, there are hospitality in various places in the facility, it became a wonderful memory. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.K(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-19

Japanese Room

このサイトから予約するとチェックインが13時からできたので利用しましたが、13時に着いたときは出迎えもなく、部屋に入るまでだいぶ待たされました。 通常は14時からなので、宿泊客と思われていなかったのでしょうか・・・ 接客は良かったのです... Read more このサイトから予約するとチェックインが13時からできたので利用しましたが、13時に着いたときは出迎えもなく、部屋に入るまでだいぶ待たされました。 通常は14時からなので、宿泊客と思われていなかったのでしょうか・・・ 接客は良かったのですが、宿泊料金から考えると物足りなさを感じました。

When I made a reservation from this site I used the check-in from 13 o'clock, so when I arrived at 13 o'clock there was no pickup and I was kept waiting long until I entered the room. Usually it was from 14 o'clock, so it was not thought that guests were considered as guests ... Although customer service was good, I felt unsatisfactory from the room charge.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-04

Japanese-style 8-tatami room

接客対応、設備、食事など全てにおいて快適に過ごさせてもらいました。茶房のお茶もとても美味しくまた訪れたいです

We had you feel comfortable in everything such as customer service, facilities, meals and so on. Tea ceremony tea is also very delicious and I want to visit again

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.M(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-12

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

とても静謐な時間を過ごせました。部屋のソファベッドや、洗面台やアメニティ、部屋付きの露天温泉など大満足で、料理も「少量美味コース」でしたが、美味しいご飯でお腹いっぱいになり最後食べきれなくて悔しい思いをしたくらいで大満足でした。また、誕生日... Read more とても静謐な時間を過ごせました。部屋のソファベッドや、洗面台やアメニティ、部屋付きの露天温泉など大満足で、料理も「少量美味コース」でしたが、美味しいご飯でお腹いっぱいになり最後食べきれなくて悔しい思いをしたくらいで大満足でした。また、誕生日のお祝いをたくさんしていただき、とても嬉しかったです。 あまり気を使いたくない旅行だったので、夕食の際に、料理が多かったので仕方ありませんがノックをされる回数が多かったり(別の担当の方(配膳中のドリンクや写真担当の方)がいらっしゃる時に大きく返事するまで3回ノックされたりしたのはストレスでした)した時は、返事をしたほうがいいのか、ドアを開けに行ったほうがいいのかなど悩み、それだけが改善してほしい点でした。ただ、朝食の準備などの時は、直前まで寝ていてとても準備なしに人を入れられない状態なので、返事をするまで待ってほしいところで、その塩梅が難しいですね。あとは、敷布団が硬くて腰が痛くなりました。

I had a very calm time. The room was sofa bed, wash basin and amenity, outdoor hot spring with room so much satisfied, the dishes were "small amount delicious course", but it was full of delicious rice and I could not finish eating and I was feeling frustrated It was a great satisfaction. Also, I was delighted to have lots of celebrations for my birthday. Because it was a trip that I do not want to use so much, so there are no choices but because there were so many dishes at dinner time, there are many times to knock out (another person in charge (a person in charge of drinking and photography in preparation) When I came there was knocked three times until I answered it was stressful) When I did) I was worried about whether it would be better to reply or if I should go to open the door, that was the only point I wanted to improve . However, when preparing for breakfast, because I sleep until just before, I can not put people without preparing very well, so it is difficult for me to have plum blossoms where I want you to wait until I reply. After that, the mattress was hard and my back hurts.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.W(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-17

Japanese-style 10-tatami room

酒店的设施非常好,膳食相对比较一般,尤其是晚餐品质还有很大提升空间

The facilities of the hotel are very good, the meals are relatively general, especially the quality of dinner has much room for improvement.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-15

Japanese style room

誕生日のお祝いと伝えたところ、誕生日のお食事にして頂き、すごくすごく美味しかったです。担当の方の対応も丁寧で、とても楽しい旅行になりました。ありがとうございました。

When I told my birthday celebration, I had a birthday meal and it was very tasty. The correspondence of the person in charge was also polite and it became a very enjoyable trip. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.S(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-25

Japanese-style 8-tatami room

とても快適に過ごせました。ありがとうございました。鯉の餌やり 湯上りビール 大きな過ごしやすいソファー 部屋番号つきの浴衣の帯 色々気に入りました。残念な点が1つ 朝食はサーバーの方が1人しかおられなかったので 熱々を頂けなかったです。又... Read more とても快適に過ごせました。ありがとうございました。鯉の餌やり 湯上りビール 大きな過ごしやすいソファー 部屋番号つきの浴衣の帯 色々気に入りました。残念な点が1つ 朝食はサーバーの方が1人しかおられなかったので 熱々を頂けなかったです。又 伺いたいです。

It was very comfortable to spend. Thank you very much. Koi feeding brewing beer Beer with a lot of comfortable sofas I liked various bands of yukata with room numbers. Unfortunately there was only one breakfast at the server, so I could not get it hot. I would like to ask again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-11

【Chef's・Iron plate counter】Japanese modern deluxe with outdoor spa

母が足が悪いので、朝食はテーブル席の方が良かったです。カウンターはイスが高いので。満席なら仕方ないですが、後ろの個室のテーブル席も、全席空いていたので。それ以外はのんびり快適に過ごせました。また、秋に行きたいです。

My mother has poor legs, so breakfast was better at the table seat. Because the chair is high in the counter. There was no choice if it was fully booked, but the table seats in the back room were all seats available. Other than that it was a relaxing and comfortable stay. I also want to go to autumn.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.O(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-10

Japanese Modern Deluxe

全体的には、コンパクトで高齢者でも安全な設計になっていて、良かったと思います。あえて辛口な意見ですが、 露天風呂付きのお部屋は、窓から真正面にビルが対面してる点。朝食でカフェオーレにしたいのでホットミルクをお願いしたら、コーヒーのフレッシュ... Read more 全体的には、コンパクトで高齢者でも安全な設計になっていて、良かったと思います。あえて辛口な意見ですが、 露天風呂付きのお部屋は、窓から真正面にビルが対面してる点。朝食でカフェオーレにしたいのでホットミルクをお願いしたら、コーヒーのフレッシュが出てきたことが残念でした。はじめての滞在なので、こんな感じかな。

Overall, I think that it was a compact design and safe for the elderly, and it was good. Although it is a daring opinion, the room with open-air bath is the point that the building faces directly in front of the window. I wanted to have cafe au lait at breakfast, so asking for hot milk, it was regrettable that fresh coffee came out. It's my first stay, so it's like this.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.H(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-02

Japanese Western style room (twin)

今回は85歳の母を連れて行ったので、車椅子をお借りしたところ、すぐに夕食もお部屋にテーブルを用意して頂き助かりました。 ただ、お風呂は家族風呂も高齢者には入りにくい高さの湯船でしたし、大浴場から露天風呂の距離や足元が気になったので、今後も... Read more 今回は85歳の母を連れて行ったので、車椅子をお借りしたところ、すぐに夕食もお部屋にテーブルを用意して頂き助かりました。 ただ、お風呂は家族風呂も高齢者には入りにくい高さの湯船でしたし、大浴場から露天風呂の距離や足元が気になったので、今後もう少し検討して頂ければと思います。 ロビーではスタッフの方に何度も写真を撮り直して頂き、お陰でよい思い出のアルバムができました。 有り難うございましたm(__)m

This time I took my 85-year-old mother, so when I borrowed a wheelchair, I had a table for dinner soon and it was saved. However, the bath was a family bath with a height that was difficult for elderly people to enter, and I was worried about the distance and the feet of the outdoor bath from the large public bath, so I think that we will consider more in the future. In the lobby, the staff repeatedly took pictures and I got a good memories album thanks to you. Thank you very much m (__) m

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(63)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-06

Japanese Room

接遇態度、設備の立派さ、清潔感など、とても良かったです。特に、お風呂と食事が特筆ものです。お風呂は、湯質の良さ、種類の異なるタオルの配備等、細やかな配慮が感じられました。食事も季節感、味付け、質の高さが感じられて、大変感激しました。特に、朝... Read more 接遇態度、設備の立派さ、清潔感など、とても良かったです。特に、お風呂と食事が特筆ものです。お風呂は、湯質の良さ、種類の異なるタオルの配備等、細やかな配慮が感じられました。食事も季節感、味付け、質の高さが感じられて、大変感激しました。特に、朝食(和食)は、塩分が少なかったので、結構ボリュームがあっても美味しく食べられました。また、食事対応の女性(年齢は20代前半?長崎出身)も素朴な感じで丁寧な対応をしていただき、余計食事が美味しかったです。次回には、是非その方を指名したいです。

Attitude, attitude of facilities, cleanliness, etc. were very good. Especially, bath and meal are special mention. In the bath, fine attention was felt, such as good quality of hot water, deployment of towels of different kind, etc. I felt the seasonal feeling, seasoning, high quality of meal, I was deeply moved. In particular, breakfast (Japanese food) was less tasty, so even if there was quite a volume, it was deliciously eaten. Also, a meal-ready woman (age early 20's or born in Nagasaki) also treated politely with a naive feel, extra meal was delicious. Next time, I definitely want to appoint that person.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-02

Japanese modern style room (twin)

期待していた以上に食事が美味しくて満足です。宿の立地も便利でした。又利用させていただきます。

I am satisfied that the meal is delicious more than I expected. The location of the hotel was also convenient. I will also use it.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-02

Japanese style room

親切なもてなしに感謝しました。 しんぐセットがとても楽できれいでした。 夕食の懐石がおいしいで量も豊かに満足でした。 チェックインからチェックアウトまで職員たちが皆親切、記憶に残る旅行になりました。 非常に感謝いたしながら、今度また訪問した... Read more 親切なもてなしに感謝しました。 しんぐセットがとても楽できれいでした。 夕食の懐石がおいしいで量も豊かに満足でした。 チェックインからチェックアウトまで職員たちが皆親切、記憶に残る旅行になりました。 非常に感謝いたしながら、今度また訪問したいです。

Thanks to my kindness, I was able to make it easier for me to set up a meal, and I was satisfied with the amount of dinner stones I was able to fully enjoy from the check - in to the check - out. I am very thankful and want to visit again this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.I(54)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-23

Japanese Modern Deluxe

瑞苑さんにお世話になるのは今回が三度目でしたが、相変わらずゆっくりくつろげるお宿でした。夫の誕生日を祝うメッセージプレートや写真等、お心遣いに本人も喜んでいました。リニューアルされた宿泊者用ラウンジも居心地良く利用させてもらいました。到着時... Read more 瑞苑さんにお世話になるのは今回が三度目でしたが、相変わらずゆっくりくつろげるお宿でした。夫の誕生日を祝うメッセージプレートや写真等、お心遣いに本人も喜んでいました。リニューアルされた宿泊者用ラウンジも居心地良く利用させてもらいました。到着時から帰りに車を出す際まで気持ちの良い対応をしていただきありがとうございました。また訪れたいです。

This time was my third visit to Mr. Zuiyuan, but as I was staying slowly as ever. She was pleased for your warm thoughts, such as a message plate and a photograph that celebrates her husband's birthday. We also had the renovated guest lounge used cozily. Thank you for taking a pleasant correspondence until arriving from the time of arrival to the car on the way back. I want to visit again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.T(62)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-22

Japanese modern room

痒いところにてが届くすばらしいサービスでした。 今まで宿泊した旅館の中で最高の心暖まる接客姿勢に本当に癒されました。 ありがとうございました。

It was a wonderful service that it reached itching. I was truly healed by the best heart-warming customer attitude among the inns I have stayed so far. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.F(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-24

Japanese modern room

接客も良く、気持ち良く過ごせました!ありがとうございます!

Good customer service, I was able to spend pleasantly! Thank you!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-24

Japanese style room

久しぶりに有馬を訪ねました。しばらく来ないうちに温泉街の様子や雰囲気はすっかり変わっていて驚きました。 細い路地の両側に個性あるレトロモダン?なお店が並び、若い人達がたくさん来られていて活気を感じ(神戸地元民として)嬉しい気持ちになりまし... Read more 久しぶりに有馬を訪ねました。しばらく来ないうちに温泉街の様子や雰囲気はすっかり変わっていて驚きました。 細い路地の両側に個性あるレトロモダン?なお店が並び、若い人達がたくさん来られていて活気を感じ(神戸地元民として)嬉しい気持ちになりました。 お宿の中の坊瑞苑さんは温泉街の中心からもすごく近いのに一歩中に入ると静寂と穏やかな落ち着き感が満ちた素晴らしい空間でした。 スタッフの方の気遣いも素晴らしく主人と二人ほんとにゆっくり有馬を楽しむことが出来ました。また次もよろしくお願いします。

I visited Arima after a long absence. I was surprised that the state and atmosphere of the spa town had changed completely before coming for a while. Retro modern with individuality on both sides of narrow alleys? In addition, the shops were lined up, and a lot of young people were coming and I felt lively (as Kobe locals) I felt happy. Mr. Boyzhen in the hotel is also very close from the center of the hot spring town, but it was a wonderful space filled with silence and calm relaxation when entering the middle of the street. The worry of the staff was wonderful and the master and two of them were able to really enjoy Arima slowly. Also, thank you next.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-19

Japanese style room

ひとつだけ、残念に思ったことは大浴場の休憩室の老眼鏡か汚れていましたので記させて頂きます。 とても良かったです。

Only one thing, I regret so I wrote down because my reading glasses in the rest room of the large public bathroom were dirty. It was very good.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.T(48)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-12

Japanese-style room with an outdoor spa

餐點品質佳, 用餐個室寬敞, 惟出菜速度稍快, 若減緩些則趨近完美. 客房寬敞且一塵不染, 加濕器/暖衣機/膠囊咖啡機/燈光遙控等俱全, 備品亦佳. 溫泉品質好, 泡湯環境優. 工作人員隨時招呼備感溫馨.

Meal quality, dining room spacious, but only a little faster dish out, if the slow down is almost perfect room spacious and spotless, humidifier / heater / capsule coffee machine / light remote control and other taste, spare is also good. Good quality, bathing environment excellent staff warm greeting at any time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.O(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-10

Japanese style room

友達の誕生日旅行で泊まらせてもらいました 誕生日の旨をお伝えしてたので、色んな場面で誕生日サプライズしてもらって友達も喜んでたし私もめっちゃ嬉しかったです♡ とにかくご飯がおいしくっておいしくって、、 リフレッシュも出来たし本当に最高... Read more 友達の誕生日旅行で泊まらせてもらいました 誕生日の旨をお伝えしてたので、色んな場面で誕生日サプライズしてもらって友達も喜んでたし私もめっちゃ嬉しかったです♡ とにかくご飯がおいしくっておいしくって、、 リフレッシュも出来たし本当に最高の1日になりました ありがとうございました!

I was letting you stay with my friend 's birthday trip. Since I was telling you about my birthday, my friends were happy to have a birthday surprise at various occasions and I was also very happy ♡ Anyway the meal was delicious It was delicious, I was able to refresh and it was truly the best day Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.T(1)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-29

Japanese-style 8-tatami room

服務殷勤值得一讚,行李送到房間及車上,天氣寒冷晚上外出前台職員主動借出大褸

Service was commendable praise, luggage sent to the room and the car, cold weather out front desk staff take the initiative to lend a large jacket

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.E(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-27

Japanese-style 8-tatami room

この度は両親がとても良くして頂いてありがとうございました。 父も母もすごく喜んでいました。 お部屋も緑が見えたし、スタッフの方々に良くして頂いて、お料理も美味しくて今までで一番の旅館だと言ってました。写真も撮って頂いたみたいでありがとう... Read more この度は両親がとても良くして頂いてありがとうございました。 父も母もすごく喜んでいました。 お部屋も緑が見えたし、スタッフの方々に良くして頂いて、お料理も美味しくて今までで一番の旅館だと言ってました。写真も撮って頂いたみたいでありがとうございます。 大満足だったみたいで、おかげさまで親孝行出来ました。

Thank you very much for your parents very well this time. Both my father and my mother were very happy. The room also looked green, I got better for the people of the staff, the food was delicious and said that it is the best ryoku ever. Thank you so much for taking pictures. It seemed like I was satisfied very much, I was able to do filthy thanks to you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.K(67)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-28

Japanese modern room

この度は私達夫婦の結婚40周年のお祝いに色々お気遣い頂きましてありがとうございました。以前有馬グランドホテルに宿泊しましたが今回中の坊さんを利用させて頂き良かったです。こじんまりして館内静かでゆっくりさせて頂くことができました。お食事も美味... Read more この度は私達夫婦の結婚40周年のお祝いに色々お気遣い頂きましてありがとうございました。以前有馬グランドホテルに宿泊しましたが今回中の坊さんを利用させて頂き良かったです。こじんまりして館内静かでゆっくりさせて頂くことができました。お食事も美味しかったです。来年から結婚記念日には中の坊さんに行く?と主人と話しながら帰宅しました。ありがとうございました。

Thank you very much for your kind attention at the celebration of our husband and wife 's marriage 40th anniversary this time. I stayed at Arima Grand Hotel before but it was nice to let you use the monster during this time. It was small and it was quiet in the hall and was able to let me slow. The meal was also delicious. Will you go to a buddy in the marriage anniversary from next year? I went home while talking with my husband. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.S(45)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-27

Japanese Western-style room (10-tatami room + twin room)

大変行き届いたサービス、設備です。 悪かった所はサウナの温度が低い事ぐらいでした。

It is a very attentive service and facilities. The place where it was bad was that the temperature of the sauna was low.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(3)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-18

Japanese modern room

丁寧な接客で気持ちよく、静かでのんびり過ごせました。

It was pleasant with careful customer service, quiet and able to spend relaxingly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.M(55)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-08

Japanese modern style room (twin)

一泊です贅沢な時間を過ごさせて頂きました。お世話になりました。 久々の瑞苑、リニューアルされたばかりらしくて畳の匂いもしてツインのお部屋はとてもいい感じでした。隅々まで掃除も行き届いていて気持ち良く過ごせました。食事も美味しく頂きました。... Read more 一泊です贅沢な時間を過ごさせて頂きました。お世話になりました。 久々の瑞苑、リニューアルされたばかりらしくて畳の匂いもしてツインのお部屋はとてもいい感じでした。隅々まで掃除も行き届いていて気持ち良く過ごせました。食事も美味しく頂きました。朝食のお米は格別美味しかったです。 欲を言うならミストサウナは片方だけでなくて両方にあれば…と思いました。また、機会を見つけてお伺いできればと思います。

One night I had a luxurious time. thank you for helping me. It seemed to be renewed just a while since the smell of tatami and the room of twin was very nice feeling. I was able to spend pleasantly cleaning everywhere until every corner. The meal was delicious, too. The breakfast rice was delicious. I thought that mist sauna was not only in one side but in both if saying greed. Also, I hope to find opportunities to come and visit.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-01-07

Japanese-style 8-tatami room

大浴場の出入り口に種類豊富なドリンクのサービスがあり、脱衣所に水素水が設置してあるのが嬉しかったです。欲を言えば、小さなビールを置いてある時間がもう少し長ければと思いました。 食事はとても綺麗な盛り付けで、全て美味しく頂きました。 布団... Read more 大浴場の出入り口に種類豊富なドリンクのサービスがあり、脱衣所に水素水が設置してあるのが嬉しかったです。欲を言えば、小さなビールを置いてある時間がもう少し長ければと思いました。 食事はとても綺麗な盛り付けで、全て美味しく頂きました。 布団の下にしっかりとしたマットがひいてあり、ゆっくり休むことができました。

There was a variety of drink service at the entrance of the public bath, and it was nice to have hydrogen water installed at the changing room. Speaking of greed, I thought that it would be a little longer if I put a small beer. The meal was very beautiful and all delicious. There was a solid mat under the futon and I was able to take a good rest.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.I(26)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-27

【Chef's・Iron plate counter】Japanese-Western Room

静かで、ご飯も美味しく、なによりもお風呂の泉質が良くて母とともにすごく気に入っています。リニューアルし、シェフズルームができたということで楽しみに伺いました。お米がとてもおいしく、神戸牛のステーキもとても美味しかったです。ゆったりと心にゆと... Read more 静かで、ご飯も美味しく、なによりもお風呂の泉質が良くて母とともにすごく気に入っています。リニューアルし、シェフズルームができたということで楽しみに伺いました。お米がとてもおいしく、神戸牛のステーキもとても美味しかったです。ゆったりと心にゆとりをもって過ごせ、やすらぎました。また伺います。

It is quiet, the meal is delicious, the quality of the bath spring is better than anything and I really like it with my mother. I renewed and I was looking forward to seeing that the chefs room was completed. The rice was very tasty, and the steak of Kobe beef was also very delicious. Spend relaxingly with a clear mind, I was relieved. I will come again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-23

Japanese style room

何年かぶりに有馬温泉へ行かせていただきましたので、宿泊旅館も楽しみにしておりましたが、大変満足できる旅館で、良い旅行になりました。 また、利用したいと思います。 良い接客、サービスをありがとうございました。

Since I was going to Arima Onsen for many years, I was looking forward to the accommodation inn, but it was a very satisfying ryokan and it made a good trip. I want to use it again. Thank you for a good customer service and service.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(57)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-17

Japanese-style 10-tatami room

スマホ充電機とかコーヒーマシンも気が利いてますね。 ソファーも良かった。 お風呂上がりにミニサイズビールがあったのが、良かったです。 大浴場は、換気が良すぎて寒かったのが難点です。

I also like the smartphone charger or coffee machine, is not it? The sofa was also good. It was good that there was a mini size beer as the bath started to rise. The public bathhouse is difficult to ventilate because it was too cold.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.S(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-12-05

Japanese & Western VIP room with open air bath

本日はお部屋係の方を初め スタッフの方々に本当にお世話になりました。 母はこれが多分最後の旅になるので こたてらで ゆったり 最高の時間を過ごさせていただき 幸せでした。有難うございました。

Today I started with a room staff I really thank the staff for their help. My mother thought that this is probably the last trip At the Kotatonari I was happy that I could spend the best time relaxing. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.I(33)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-19

Japanese Modern Deluxe

親切な応対で、宿泊だけでなく観光も楽しむことができました! 館内も静かですごく良かったですし料理も美味しかったです!

By kind reception, we enjoyed sightseeing as well as accommodation! The interior of the hotel was also quiet and very nice and the food was delicious!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M,I(56)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2017-11-11

Japanese-style 8-tatami room

エントランスの、胡蝶蘭壮観でした。初めての有馬、紅葉の真っ盛り、宿の暖かいもてなしに触れ良い旅になりました。また六甲迄宿のバスで送迎いただき助かりました。ありがとう

It was spectacular of Phalaenopsis orchid at the entrance. It was my first trip to Arima, the edge of autumnal leaves and the warm hospitality of the hotel. It was saved because we had you pick up and get off at the bus of Rokko. Thank you

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.I(45)

Total points

Stayed in

2015-09-27

今回、足の悪い叔母を含めた6名で利用させていただきました。 部屋・食事・温泉 等とても満足出来ましたが、何より感激したことは、待ち時間なくスムーズに旅館の玄関からロープウェイ乗り場や有馬グランドホテルまで送迎していただいたことです。 特... Read more 今回、足の悪い叔母を含めた6名で利用させていただきました。 部屋・食事・温泉 等とても満足出来ましたが、何より感激したことは、待ち時間なくスムーズに旅館の玄関からロープウェイ乗り場や有馬グランドホテルまで送迎していただいたことです。 特に、足の悪い叔母たちにとっては歩くことが体力的にも大変で、ロープウェイ乗り場へはチェックアウトしているにも関わらず迎えにまで来ていただき、とても助かりました。 本当の「おもてなし」とはこういうことだと実感しております。 色々とお世話になりました。 ありがとうございました。

This time, we used for 6 people including a bad aunt. Room, meal, hot spring etc. We were very satisfied, but what I was deeply impressed with was the smooth transfer from the entrance of the ryokan to the ropeway station and the Arima Grand Hotel. Especially for the bad aunt, walking was tough, so it was seriously troublesome and I was very pleased that I came to pick up to the ropeway platform despite checking out. I realize that real "hospitality" is this kind of thing. Thank you for everything. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.O(64)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2014-07-25

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

落着き静かな雰囲気のなかでリラックスできたいへんよかったです。 食事もよく 施設 客室もきれいで、客室係の方にもよくしていただきました。また、何回か行きたいです。ありがとうございました。

I was relieved to be able to relax in the calm atmosphere. The food was good and the facilities guest room was beautiful, and it was good also for the guest room person. I also want to go back several times. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-18

Japanese-style 8-tatami room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. B.W(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-07-17

Japanese-style 10-tatami room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. S.C(42)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-06-06

Japanese Modern Deluxe

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. T.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-12

Japanese-style 8-tatami room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.I(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-01

【Chef's・Grilled roasted room】Japanese style room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. C.L(36)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-06

VIP Room with Open-Air Bath

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. L.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-15

Japanese style room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.L(49)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-30

Japanese style room with outdoor spa

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. H.S(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-26

Japanese-style 10-tatami room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux