Now loading...0%

ホテルリソル京都 河原町三条 Hotel Resol Kyoto Kawaramachi Sanjo

casual Concept Hotel
  • Kyoto > Around Kawaramachi

Review of Hotel Resol Kyoto Kawaramachi Sanjo

Overall Rating(10 reviews)

4.0/5

5

40%

4

30%

3

20%

2

10%

1

-%

 

Rooms4.2/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast3.8/5

Dinner-

Services4.0/5

Other Facilities4.1/5

Mr./Ms. Y.J(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-03-29

Moderate Semi-double

和風の部屋は随所に工夫が見られて素晴らしかったです。 非常に快適に過ごすことができました。 是非また利用させて頂きたいです。

The Japanese style room was wonderful, with all sorts of ideas. I was able to spend it very comfortably. I want to use it by all means again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-22

Twin

The twin room is small.

The twin room is small.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.N(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-13

Moderate Semi-double

立地の便利さで選びましたが、雰囲気も備品の心遣いも、朝食も全て素晴らしかったです。

Although it chose by the convenience of location, atmosphere, furniture concern of fixtures, breakfast was all wonderful.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.H(59)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-12

Moderate Semi-double

部屋がダブルにしては狭い。 玄関が暗すぎる。玄関に姿見があるのに全く使えない。 ベッドと壁の隙間が埃だらけ。 朝食レストランのトレーが汚くて気分が悪い。他にも不衛生な所が随所にあり、二度と行きたくない。

It is narrow when the room is double. The entrance is too dark. Even though there is a full-length mirror at the entrance, it can not be used at all. The gap between the bed and the wall is full of dust. The breakfast restaurant's tray is dirty and I feel bad. There are other unsanitary places elsewhere and I do not want to go again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.S(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-10

Moderate Semi-double

オープンしたてということで、とても清潔感のあるホテルでした。スタッフの対応も丁寧で、好印象でした。 時期が時期だけあって、外国人客がほとんどだったような気もします。

It was a hotel with a very clean feeling as it was opened. The correspondence of the staff was also polite and it was a good impression. There seems to be only a period of time, I feel that foreigners were mostly.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.K(32)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-03

Moderate Single

6月1日にオープンしたホテルでしたので、パブリックスペースやお部屋がとても綺麗で快適でした。 また、お部屋も畳敷きなので靴を脱いでゆったり、まるで自宅にいるような感覚でのんびりと過ごせるのがよかったです。 朝食に関しては和食のバリエーシ... Read more 6月1日にオープンしたホテルでしたので、パブリックスペースやお部屋がとても綺麗で快適でした。 また、お部屋も畳敷きなので靴を脱いでゆったり、まるで自宅にいるような感覚でのんびりと過ごせるのがよかったです。 朝食に関しては和食のバリエーションが少し寂しいかなという印象でしたが味などは大満足です。 また、京都へ訪れた際にはリピートしたいと思えるホテルでした。 この度は、ありがとうございました。

Because it was hotel which opened on June 1, public space and rooms were very beautiful and comfortable. Also, as the room is also tatami flooring, you can take off your shoes and leisurely, it was nice to spend leisurely as if you were at home. Regarding breakfast, I was impressed that the Japanese variations are a little lonely, but the taste is very satisfying. Also, it was a hotel that I wanted to repeat when visiting Kyoto. Thank you for this time.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.N(34)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-02

Moderate Single

○良かった点 施設が新しい ●悪かった点 1.スタッフの対応が悪い …チェックイン時に部屋番号しか伝えないって普通なんですかね。 2.部屋のサービスのミネラルウオーターの封が既に空いていて少し減っている。 …初めての体験... Read more ○良かった点 施設が新しい ●悪かった点 1.スタッフの対応が悪い …チェックイン時に部屋番号しか伝えないって普通なんですかね。 2.部屋のサービスのミネラルウオーターの封が既に空いていて少し減っている。 …初めての体験だったので驚いて写真撮った程です。 3.朝食について 有名チェーンなので味は普通ですが、京都のおばんざいを推す程では無いです。 施設に入るときは京都らしいホテルだと思い、感動しましたが、チェックインしてから残念の連続でした。友人には勧められ無いホテルですね。

○ Good Points Facilities are new ● Bad points 1. Staff's correspondence is bad ... Is not it normal to only tell the room number at check-in? 2. The seal of the mineral water of the service of the room is already vacant and it is decreasing a little. ... It was my first experience so I was surprised and took a picture. 3. About breakfast The taste is familiar as it is a famous chain, but it is not as good as suggesting Kyoto's banzai. When I entered the facility I felt that it was a hotel that seemed to be Kyoto, I was impressed but it was a shame regret after checking in. It is a hotel that a friend does not recommend.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-15

Moderate Semi-double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.F(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-15

Moderate Semi-double

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. E.L(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-01

Moderate Semi-double

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux