Now loading...0%

サクレン神保町 SAKU REN JIMBOCHO

casual Concept Hotel
  • Tokyo > Kudan・Yotani・Around the Korakuen

Review of SAKU REN JIMBOCHO

Overall Rating(18 reviews)

4.4/5

5

61%

4

28%

3

6%

2

-%

1

6%

 

Rooms4.4/5

Bath3.9/5

Breakfast3.3/5

Dinner-

Services4.6/5

Other Facilities4.5/5

Mr./Ms. S.S(61)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-18

Comfort Relax Twin Room

スタッフの方々にはとても丁寧に対応していただきました。部屋も綺麗で良かったです。強いて言えば、小さくても良いのでサイドテーブルが欲しかったです。お茶を飲むのに、窓のスペースは狭過ぎました。

The staff responded very carefully. The room was nice and clean. Speaking of strength, I wanted a side table because it could be small. The window space was too small for drinking tea.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. A.S(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-05-14

Comfort Relax Twin Room

本の街らしいコンセプトと音楽にこだわっているところにほっとしました。 また、お邪魔したいと思います。

I'm relieved to be stuck with the concept and music of the city of books. Also, I would like to disturb you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(35)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-03

Comfort Twin Room

チェックイン前、チェックアウト後と荷物を預かって頂き大変助かりました。 総合的には値段に相応という印象です。細かい掃除の残りはありましたが、施設も新しいので清潔感があり過ごし易い方だと思います。 また、神保町らしくホテルの共有スペースに... Read more チェックイン前、チェックアウト後と荷物を預かって頂き大変助かりました。 総合的には値段に相応という印象です。細かい掃除の残りはありましたが、施設も新しいので清潔感があり過ごし易い方だと思います。 また、神保町らしくホテルの共有スペースに古本があり自由に読めたのは良かったです。他のフロアの本もどんな本があったのか気になります。

It was very helpful to keep baggage before check-in, after check-out. Overall the impression is that it corresponds to the price. Although there were rest of fine cleaning, because facilities are new, I think that it is a person who has a feeling of cleanliness and is easy to spend. Also, it was good that there was a second book in the shared space of the hotel like Jimbocho and it was free to read. I am wondering what books were on other floor books as well.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. Y.M(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-12-05

Comfort Double Room

素敵なスタッフ お部屋も綺麗で また利用させて頂きたいです!

Lovely staff The rooms are also beautiful and would like to use again!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.K(51)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-27

Comfort Double Room

3回目の宿泊です。今回はロビーで待ち合わせをしていた時、早めですが特別にチェックインできると思う言って声をかけていただきました。そういう対応素晴らしいと思いました。 また泊まりたいと思います。

It is the third stay. When I was meeting at the lobby this time, I was thinking that I thought that I could check in specially, but it was early but I asked him to say something. I thought that kind of correspondence was wonderful. I would like to stay again.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.L(30)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-27

Comfort Twin Room

The room is large in Japanese standard. Location is good, 2min from train station. Ammenities and service are great to... Read more The room is large in Japanese standard. Location is good, 2min from train station. Ammenities and service are great too. Will recommend it!

The room is large in Japanese standard. Location is good, 2min from train station. Ammenities and service are great too. Will recommend it!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.W(41)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-04

Comfort Double Room

一人での滞在でしたが広い部屋に宿泊できてゆっくり過ごせました。 アメニティも充実していてすごく良かったです。 スタッフの皆様の対応も丁寧でした。 ワンフロアの部屋数が少ないので、夜中や朝に他の滞在者の動きで目覚めたり眠りにくいというこ... Read more 一人での滞在でしたが広い部屋に宿泊できてゆっくり過ごせました。 アメニティも充実していてすごく良かったです。 スタッフの皆様の対応も丁寧でした。 ワンフロアの部屋数が少ないので、夜中や朝に他の滞在者の動きで目覚めたり眠りにくいということが無かったです。

Although it was staying alone, I could stay in a large room and slowly spent. Amenity was also substantial and it was very good. The staff's correspondence was also polite. Because the number of one floor rooms is small, there was no such thing as waking up or falling asleep with the move of other residents in the middle of the night and in the morning.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.Y(38)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-03

Comfort Relax Twin Room

エントランスを入った瞬間にとてもいい香りで癒されました。 互いの仕事の事情で同行者と別時間でのチェックインでしたが、スムーズに対応していただきました。 マッサージチェアや美容器具に癒されてゆっくり過ごすことができました。 料金もリーズ... Read more エントランスを入った瞬間にとてもいい香りで癒されました。 互いの仕事の事情で同行者と別時間でのチェックインでしたが、スムーズに対応していただきました。 マッサージチェアや美容器具に癒されてゆっくり過ごすことができました。 料金もリーズナブルで、周辺での用事がある時にはまた泊まりたいホテルです。

It was healed with a very good scent at the moment of entering the entrance. Although I was checking in with my companion at a different time due to mutual work situation, I corresponded smoothly. I was relaxed with massage chair and beauty tool and I was able to spend it slowly. The price is reasonable and we want to stay again when there is business in the neighborhood.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. S.K(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-01

Comfort Relax Twin Room

とても快適に過ごさせていただきました。外出するとき、部屋に傘を忘れて取りに戻ろうとしましたが、貸していただいて助かりました。ありがとうございます。

We stayed very comfortable. When I go out, I tried to forget my umbrella in the room and go back to get it, but it was saved by lending me. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. I.Y(58)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-07-01

Comfort Relax Twin Room

お願いしたことを多々聞き入れて下さりありがとうございました 雰囲気 接客などは とても良かったです 部屋に関しては ちょっと使いづらかったかな・と思いました 部屋の段差、マッサージ機の配置、折りたたみイスの高さ、いまいちです 置いて... Read more お願いしたことを多々聞き入れて下さりありがとうございました 雰囲気 接客などは とても良かったです 部屋に関しては ちょっと使いづらかったかな・と思いました 部屋の段差、マッサージ機の配置、折りたたみイスの高さ、いまいちです 置いてあるマッサージ機や設備に関しては他にないものが揃って とても良かった 金額にもよりますが お得な値段ならば また利用したいです

Thank you very much for listening to what I asked for Atmosphere The customer service was very good The room level difference, the placement of the massage machine, the height of the folding chair, it is not so good though I thought that room was a bit hard to use Regarding massage machines and facilities that are put on, we also want to use it if it is a good price, although it also depends on the amount of good things nothing else is gathered

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-19

Premium Zen Twin Room

スーツケースに手書きのメッセージは 嬉しかったです。いいホテルでした。

The handwritten message on the suitcase was delightful. It was a good hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. M.K(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-06-05

Comfort Twin Room

清潔なお部屋で、寝心地のいいベット、女性が喜ぶ家電が用意されてて、とてもゆったり過ごせました。東京での宿泊は泊まるだけという感覚でしたが、連泊したくなりました。今回はそちらの所蔵の本を読む時間はありませんでしたが、次回は是非読書の時間を持ち... Read more 清潔なお部屋で、寝心地のいいベット、女性が喜ぶ家電が用意されてて、とてもゆったり過ごせました。東京での宿泊は泊まるだけという感覚でしたが、連泊したくなりました。今回はそちらの所蔵の本を読む時間はありませんでしたが、次回は是非読書の時間を持ちたいです。

Clean rooms, sleepy beds, home appliances that women are pleased were prepared, and it was very relaxing. It was a feeling that staying in Tokyo only stayed, but I wanted to stay a long time. I did not have time to read the books there, but next time I would like to have time for reading.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.I(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-05-16

Premium Twin Room

バストイレも別でしたし、お部屋も広くとてもくつろぐ事ができました。 新しいホテルでしたのでどこも綺麗です。 部屋にはドライヤーだけでなくストレートアイロンやリファ、美顔器、 バリュミューダのケトルなど、ワクワクする物も…

The bathroom was also different and the rooms were spacious and very relaxing. Because it was a new hotel, everywhere is beautiful. Not only in the dryer but also in the room are things that are exciting, such as straight irons, riffers, facial instruments, valu muda kettles ...

Read in English

Mr./Ms. C.S(60)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-04-02

Comfort Double Room

ルームウエアがなかったのは残念。それに対して、謝罪がきけなかった。 このお値段にしては、お風呂がユニットで、狭く、室内も段差が多い。三万は高すぎる。

It is a pity that there was no room wear. On the other hand, I could not apologize. For this price, bath is unit, narrow, indoor has many steps. Thirty thousand is too high.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.Y(25)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-03-20

Premium Zen Twin Room

部屋の雰囲気やアメニティなどはとても素晴らしく、また利用したいと強く思った。 しかし、空調がうまく設定しづらく少し寒く感じてしまったところだけが残念であった。

The atmosphere and amenities of the room were very wonderful and I strongly wanted to use it again. However, it was disappointing that I felt a little cold air conditioning difficult to set up and I felt a bit cold.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. B.N(53)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-18

Comfort Relax Twin Room

とても気持ちよく泊まれました。マッサージチェアのある部屋に椅子はないので(ベッドとかに座ることになる)椅子が必要る方は違う部屋を選びましょう。

We stayed very pleasantly. Since there is no chair in the room with the massage chair (you will sit on the bed) Choose a different room if you need a chair.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. N.N(40)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-02-12

Comfort Double Room

バレンタインのセッティングを快く引き受けて下さって、ありがとうございました♡ 彼もとても喜んでいました♡ レディースが喜びそうな部屋のアメニティやすべてリラックス出来るもので、とても居心地良かったです♡ また利用させてください♡

Thank you very much for taking the setting of Valentine, thank you ♡ He was also very pleased ♡ Amenity in the room where ladies' joy is likely to be able to relax and all are relaxing, I was very comfortable ♡ Please let me use again ♡

Read in English

Mr./Ms. J.G(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-01-15

Comfort Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux