Now loading...0%

ホテルリソル京都四条室町 Hotel Resol Kyoto Shijo Muromachi

casual Concept Hotel
  • Kyoto > Karasumaru ・ Shijō-tsu

Review of Hotel Resol Kyoto Shijo Muromachi

Overall Rating(11 reviews)

3.9/5

5

45%

4

18%

3

27%

2

-%

1

9%

 

Rooms4.3/5

Bath4.0/5

Breakfast2.3/5

Dinner-

Services3.9/5

Other Facilities3.8/5

Mr./Ms. S.N(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-08-10

Twin Room

アメニティの入っている巾着がとても可愛く、持って帰れることが嬉しく感じました!お水も美味しく、部屋も京都らしく畳で、大満足でした!ありがとうございました!

The drawstring bag with amenity is very cute and I was happy to take it home! The water was delicious and the room was tatami like Kyoto. Thank you very much!

Read in English

Mr./Ms. P.P(52)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-02-08

Twin Room

早餐應可再精緻豐富,且每日應略有變化

Breakfast should be refined and rich, and should vary slightly daily.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. E.H(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-20

Twin Room

ホテルの受付スタッフの方はとても感じがよかったです。部屋も清潔でした。 ただ、備え付けの目覚まし時計は使わないので特に意識せず触れていなかったのですが、それが早朝に鳴って起こされたのは残念でした。目覚まし時計に触れない人も多いと思うので、... Read more ホテルの受付スタッフの方はとても感じがよかったです。部屋も清潔でした。 ただ、備え付けの目覚まし時計は使わないので特に意識せず触れていなかったのですが、それが早朝に鳴って起こされたのは残念でした。目覚まし時計に触れない人も多いと思うので、アラームがセットされていないかチェックしてもらえたらと思います。 朝食は一階のイタリアンレストランでしたが、あたたかい状態で食べたいおかず(パスタやソーセージ、ポテト等)が冷えていて、残り物感がすごかったです。またレストランスタッフは元気がなく客の動線をふさいでも気にしないような態度で残念でした。

The reception staff of the hotel was very nice. Room was clean, too. However, because I do not use the built-in alarm clock, I did not mention it without being aware of it, but it was regrettable that it woke up early in the morning. I think that there are many people who do not touch the alarm clock, so I think if you can check if the alarm is set. The breakfast was an Italian restaurant on the first floor, but side dishes (pasta, sausage, potato etc.) to be eaten in a warm state were cold, and the leftover feeling was amazing. Also the restaurant staff was disappointing with no attention so as not to mind even if they blocked the flow lines of customers.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. K.N(50)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-12

Twin Room

12日の夜遅くに到着しましたが、とても親切な対応で迎えてくれました。 今回は食事なしのプランでしたが、次回は食事もしてみたいと思います。 ロールスクリーンは遮光性でしたので、朝も日差しで目が醒めることなく ゆっくり睡眠がとれました。 ... Read more 12日の夜遅くに到着しましたが、とても親切な対応で迎えてくれました。 今回は食事なしのプランでしたが、次回は食事もしてみたいと思います。 ロールスクリーンは遮光性でしたので、朝も日差しで目が醒めることなく ゆっくり睡眠がとれました。 また次回もお世話になろうと思います。 有難うございました。

I arrived late at night on the 12th, but greeted me with a very kind response. This time it was plan without meal, but I would like to try meal next time. Because the roll screen was light shielding, we could sleep slowly without sight in the morning. I will also take care of you next time. Thank you.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. R.I(31)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-10-13

Twin Room

朝食のバイキング会場が狭すぎてまともに運ぶこともできない。 夜22時から深夜3時まで外国人の声で眠れない。 通っても清掃のスタッフの方は誰一人会釈すらしない。 チェックアウト時に言ったら適当な対応。 部屋やお風呂、立地などはいいかも... Read more 朝食のバイキング会場が狭すぎてまともに運ぶこともできない。 夜22時から深夜3時まで外国人の声で眠れない。 通っても清掃のスタッフの方は誰一人会釈すらしない。 チェックアウト時に言ったら適当な対応。 部屋やお風呂、立地などはいいかもしれませんが無料でも二度と利用したくないです。

Viking venue for breakfast is too narrow and can not be carried straight. I can not sleep with the voice of a foreigner from 22 o'clock till midnight 3 o'clock. Even if you go through, no one cleaning staff will ever even bow. When speaking at the time of checkout, we will respond appropriately. A room, a bath, a location, etc. may be good, but I do not want to use it again even if it is free.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.Y(44)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-14

Twin Room

2日間お世話になりました。 フロントからとてもよい木の香りがし、コケや盆栽、など和の落ち着いた雰囲気は好感が持てました。 部屋は広くはありませんが、必要なものは整っていてこれも好印象。 靴を脱いでたたみにあがるので、歩き疲れた... Read more 2日間お世話になりました。 フロントからとてもよい木の香りがし、コケや盆栽、など和の落ち着いた雰囲気は好感が持てました。 部屋は広くはありませんが、必要なものは整っていてこれも好印象。 靴を脱いでたたみにあがるので、歩き疲れたあとに入室した際はとてもくつろげました。 ツインタイプのお部屋は、夫婦であってもそれぞれのスペースが確保でき、また離れすぎない距離感がとても好ましく感じました。ただ、枕の高さが選べるとありがたいです。同行者はもうすこし低いものが良いと。 机の部分とベッドの部分がほんの少しだけ距離があるので、簡易な椅子があれば、パソコンや、書き物をしやすいかな、と思います。 空調は空気清浄機もあり、配慮がとてもありがたいものですが、(これは当日の外気の問題が大きいとは思いますが)エアコンの温度調節が、1度単位で調整しても、設定よりも体感的にかなり低く感じ、心地よい温度にすることに手こずりました。 各種アメニティは香りもよく、高級感が感じられました。 機会あればまたお世話になりたいです。

I am indebted to you for two days. Very good fragrance of wood from the front, mosses and bonsai, etc. It was likable for the calm atmosphere of the sum. The room is not spacious, but what you need is well equipped and this is also a good impression. I took off my shoes and got tatami, so I got very relaxed when I entered after walking. Room of twin type, even couple, we could secure each space, too, and felt distance feeling very much not too far felt. However, it is appreciated if you can choose the height of the pillow. The companion says that it is a little lower. Since the desk part and the bed part are just a little distance apart, if there is a simple chair, I think that it is easy to write personal computer and writing. Air conditioning also has air purifier, consideration is very grateful, but (although I think the problem of outside air on the day is great) Even if the air conditioner's temperature control is adjusted in 1 degree increments, Feeling fairly low feeling, I was struggling to make it a comfortable temperature. Various amenities have a good scent, and a luxurious feeling was felt. I want to be indebted again if there is opportunity.

Read in English

Private(Private)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-03

Twin Room

先日はお世話になりました。 素泊まりでの利用でしたが、設備も綺麗でスタッフの方々も丁寧に対応して下さり、ゆったりと寛ぐ事が出来ました。 また機会があれば利用させて頂こうと思います。 ありがとうございました。

You were very helpful the other day. Although it was the use by a nice stay, facilities were also beautiful, the staff members were carefully corresponded, and it was able to relax relaxed comfortably. I think that I will use it if there is another opportunity. Thank you very much.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. H.H(46)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-08-02

Twin Room

這次住宿非常滿意~塌塌米的地板讓人很放鬆,床也非常好睡,飯店大廳所提供的咖啡也很好喝~整體來說是一間住起來覺得舒適的飯店。

The stay was very satisfying~ the floor of the tatami was very relaxing, the bed was very good, and the coffee provided in the hotel lobby was also very good~ overall it was a comfortable hotel.

Read in English

Mr./Ms. T.K(28)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2019-09-22

Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. M.O(2)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-11-29

Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Mr./Ms. K.K(24)

Total points

Stayed in

Room type

2018-09-12

Twin Room

No comment from this user.

Welcome to Relux